Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company EENT, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 56 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Karup\'s PC

1. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
ArthurD (0) 04-05-14  12:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: According the site rules I am supposed to say something good about the site that I am reviewing. Well... I don't now. My experiance at Karups was not good. I can't say anything positive. Sorry. If you read my comment in full you will realize why.
Cons: I joined it in August, didn't like the content a tiny bit, canceled same very day. It was nothing but blurry photos and unfocused videos. Macro close up was unprofessionally over used in ALL movies. The models were filmed on the distance of 1-2 feet from their bodies. Because of this fact the video gets unfocused permanently and you don't realize what part of the model's body you are looking at. So I canceled it and forgot.
However Karups reminded me about itself by billing my card next month. I tried to contact the customer service but looked like all people in Karups died. Nobody responded. I was billed next 3 months until I closed my card.
Bottom Line: Do I recommend this site to others? No I don't. In fact I recommend to every one to stay away from Karups. Try alternative adult sites.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Karup\'s PC

2. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (21) 01-11-13  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge number of attractive models going back over a decade! I think its well over 2000 girls.

Updates include 3 photo sets a day (6 days a week), and 1 or 2 videos a day

Content appears to be exclusive (except for the feeds)

Photos and videos have just the right amount of explicitness for me (meaning pussy close ups and spreads, but nothing extreme like gaping or speculums). No pussy shy girls here!

Photo sets have a good variety of poses-front view, rear view, laying down, doggy

Flash player for videos works well-I can scan through a video very quickly to see if I want to download it.

Zip files for photo sets have unique names--no need to type in a name when downloading.
Cons: My biggest gripe is the with the site layout and navigation. There doesn't seem to be a way to list ALL photo sets by date, or all models by date of first appearance. This makes it a little bit of work to view all the new material posted since my last membership there (you have to go through 5 different photo categories to do this).

The solo girl videos (which usually involve a quick strip and masturbation) are kind of hit or miss. Some girls give good performances, others seem a bit apprehensive. I would prefer for the stripping to be slower and more seductive. I don't see a lot of real girl cum here, again suggesting maybe the girls aren't really relaxed.

The camera guys shooting the videos tilt their cameras way too much!

The boy/girl hardcore vids have improved since the last time I was there, but I still rarely find any worth downloading.

The photo/video sets have too many chairs and sofas, and not enough beds. The furniture could be more upscale too.
Bottom Line: KarupsPC is primarily a solo girl photo/video site. Each model typically shoots 5 photo sets and 3 videos. The more popular girls have more than this. Some of the models do hardcore B/G videos (most do solo vids only), but recently these have averaged only about 1 a week. For example, in the last 3 months of 2012, there were 117 solo girl videos, 13 B/G hardcore videos, and 2 G/G lesbian videos. The hardcore videos have decreased in number from a couple of years ago (possibly due to the syphillis outbreak and new Russian porn law).

The models are generally attractive, although there are more "7s" and "8s" here than at some other sites like Met-Art and Femjoy. They do have their share of beautiful girls, and it seems like all of the most popular Euro girls have some material here.

The photo sets have zips and come in 3 resolutions: 1024p, 1500p, and 3000p (long dimension pixels). Older sets have only 1024 and 1500. I am not certain, but it appears that some (maybe all) of the photo sets are vid caps from the videos. There are never any flashes going off in the videos, and the photo set that corresponds to the videos doesn't seem to be noticeably different. Again, I am not sure about this. Having said that, the photo sets are well lit and in focus, and generally well done.

I noted above that there are very few if any "pussy shy" girls here. Just the right amount of explicitness for me. Also, some other things that you DON'T find here: pissing, speculums, huge dildos, public nudity, and I don't remember any anal action either (certainly not with dildos). I only found 1 video with "squirting". All of this is fine with me, as I am not into any of the above.

The 50 most recent photo sets and 33 most recent videos are on the home page. The homepage also has 2 buttons for the videos (Hardcore and Softcore). The photosets have 7 buttons/categories, and I really don't know why, as they are so similar. Those categories are Amateurs, Exotics, Girls with Toys, Hardcore, Models, Older Women, and Teens. I wish they would put them all on one main page organized by date, and then have the buttons. The search feature is OK, but needs more categories. It's a little work to get through all their content (of course they have a lot of content!).

The sets for the photos and videos are pretty basic, and as I mentioned above, they have too many chairs and sofas. Sometimes the models just don't look comfortable. They used to have some horrible painted sets with loud colors and painted bricks, but it appears that those are history. A little more variety would be nice. And more beds too.

The videos come in 3 resolutions: mobile, "medium", and HD. The HD is 720p (I don't remember any 1080p), but it still looks very good when full-screened on my 17" laptop monitor (my monitor is 1080p). I'm not sure what resolution the medium vids are, as I only download the HD. The videos come in MP4 and WMV formats. The flash player works very well, and is a big improvement from the last time I was there. The older videos (5 years or so old) are usually in 2 to 4 parts--I remember having to download and join those (ughhh). It would be nice if they could join the older ones for us.

The hardcore B/G videos are not a main feature of this site (at least, the ones done with their models). Apparently some of the members have requested more hardcore, so in response to this, they have several different "feeds". The main hardcore feed has a huge amount of material, but to me it is B and C grade stuff with B and C grade models. It also is not shot in the same style as their hardcore, so I really don't know why they bother. They also have video and photo feeds from Viv Thomas, but the videos are not HD (pity because many of those are good), and the photo sets don't have zips. They also have a webcam feed (which I didn't bother with) and several others including Sex TV, Paradise Feeds, and Whore Hunter. None of the feeds really interested me, and it would be nice if there was an option to join the site without these, as I am sure everyone is paying for them.

The Karups hardcore B/G videos were nothing special for me. In particular, the girls just don't look like they are really enjoying themselves. Another pet peeve, every freaking one that I've seen ends with a facial cumshot. Please Karups, add a little variety here! There has been some change in the videos--most are longer than I remember and less repetitive, but I still don't find many worth downloading. The rare girl/girl videos are better, with some on par with the better lesbian vid sites.

Bottom line: Despite all my nit picking, KarupsPC is a solid solo girl photo/video site. I have been a member there 5 times now in as many years, and always find a lot of good material to download when I go back. A first time member should do the 3 month membership, as 1 month is no way enough time to work through all of their content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

3. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
78
MiztaBlu (28) 06-03-12  04:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -TONS of content for both hardcore and softcore fans
-Lots of hardcore videos featuring well known teen/early 20s pornstars and some hot amatuers as well.
-Updates ALOT
-Action is pretty damn hot.
-Newer video content has streaming options.
-Newer videos are in "HD" (see negatives)
-You can search for models alphabetically or in certain categories (athletic, ethnic, a few others...)
-Pictures look great. Newer sets are in High Res, and even med res and low res arent bad on older sets.
-Advanced Search option helps you find what you are looking for.
-Male talent deliver some good cumshots in HC scenes
-Site is organized. Not hard to navigate and find what you want.
-No DRM
-No download limit
Cons: -Lone site...meaning not part of a network, despite having several other sites that could be part of one (KarupsOW and PC)
-Expensive for what it offers compared to other sites and what they offer.
-No model info...at all.
-Scene offered in HD arent TRULY HD. Doesnt bother me much but may bother some.
-Nearly 2/3rds of the videos on the site have no full download option...meaning you have to download them in parts.
-Content is extremely straight forward. No frills at all really.
-Site Navigation is easy, but is also very tedious due to limited options and large amount of content.
-Site design is very bland.
-Some Download Managers dont work with site.
-Setting is pretty much always the same for hardcore stuff (bed on generic set or in generic room)
Bottom Line: There honestly isnt alot to say that TBP didnt cover in their review...Im just not quite as generous with my score for several reasons.

There is alot to like about KarupsHA. I joined because there were some cute faces I never seen before and I wasnt disppointed with the girls or the amount of content. There is enough content here to keep teen porn lovers fat an giggly for awhile.

But being that I am not that big into pictures, videos are my focus. I do give them credit for the pictures though. They deliver on that for those who are into it. And yes, I did factor it into my score, despite it not being my thing.

The videos offered are good all around. Not GREAT, but good. The quality of video for newer scenes is solid, but the HD scenes are not true HD. Im not big into the 2 GB file sizes so I rarely download true HD vids anyway. What annoys me here is that their "HD" videos are still pushing 1 GB in alot of cases, and they dont look much better than DVD qualtiy scenes on other sites, which are about half the size of these files.

The biggest issue I think I had was the lack of full video downloads before mid-2008. I mean come on...MID 2008? They werent fucking offering full downloads as of that point? I can understand the stuff from the early 2000s and even 2005 maybe...but 2000 fucking 8? Gimme a break. And even if that is the case....by now, they shouldve started converting them to full videos like Reality Kings and other sites have done. But NO...they are content offering a huge amount of their video content in parts, and there are ALOT of good videos in that form....so you have to go through each one individually and save them in parts.

That fact alone dropped this site 10 points in my book. Thats unacceptable, especially considering how recent it is and that they dont even seem to care about converting those into full videos.

Im not going to rant on forever, because my review and TBPs review say most of what needs to be said.

Bottom line...I do recommend this site if you are into the type of content it offers. There is alot of keep you happy, and even more if you like softcore stuff and pictures.

Personally, I wont be staying past my 1 month. Not so much because its not a good site or worth more months, but because there are many better porn offerings that offer better stuff, more of it and for the same price or cheaper.

Thats another issue I had....is the fact that they have this site, and then KarupsOW and KarupsPC. Why not offer that as a packaged network? Then I could see staying more time. As it is, you have to join each site separately at 30 bones a month, which is way WAY too much.

So its definitely a quality site worth a looksee, but for me, its one and done. If you like pictures and softcore, you may want to (and have to) spend a few months there to see everything they have to offer.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Karup\'s PC

4. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
monty4321 (3) 11-29-11  09:55pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site appears geared more toward photos - which is what I personally enjoy.
- This site has a huge concentration of the sexiest woman in porn that I have seen.

- There are about 3 photo updates 6 days per week.
- There's about 2 video updates 5 days per week.
- Plenty of HighRes photos. The high resolution photos are 1000x1500
- It seems like half of the site is in their higher resolution format.
- The newer photo sets have well over a hundred pics each enough to get the shots that you want.
***Best upper body boob shots I've seen on any website.***

***My number #1 Standout is that the photo shoots has almost the perfect model poses and it seems standard in almost every photo shoot at least with the newer shoots. I haven't found this anywhere else.***

- Site layout is great and very clean without any confusion.
- I think the overall site navigation was great with good search categories.
Cons: - The high resolution photos are 1000x1500 are pretty small for those with a larger monitors.
- The quality of the photos can be a little better.
- The older photos lower resolution photos are so small that they are useless should bump off site.
- Way too much make-up need more natural.
- Some bad lighting either too dark or too bright degrading detail.
- Unnatural skin colors
- Not enough butt shots for those who like that.
- The solo masturbations vids are boring, rushed, no moans, not much looking into camera, no words.
- The hard core videos are pretty boring a little realistic clean roughness sometimes.
Bottom Line:
Potential Score: 95-100

I know there's quite a bit of personal negatives that's because I am a critical person however, this site is actually the most satisfying site that I have visited to date.

During my month of membership, I never got bored that was a first. There's so much content and good content to look through that it'll keep you busy.

My biggest issue is the small photo sizes but I hear they will be increasing the sizes very soon
When the larger photos come in, the site score should go through the roof.

For those who have smaller monitors this site is great, but if you're like me and have a larger monitor you may be a little discouraged in the beginning. After a bit, I actually got a little use to it but I'm looking forward to the larger images. My monitor size 26

Boob shots: The closer-up portrait photos of the models from the belly up are perfect boob shots and they look absolutely amazing on my monitor.

The photos can use a little boost in quality especially for the landscape photos but the quality is as good as any site.

I highly recommend this site you won't be disappointed.

The customer service is great and they actually work with you and answer your concerns.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

5. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
82
pat362 (371) 06-18-11  08:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 500 models.
-Over 280 hardcore videos.
-Over 1000 softcore videos.
-Nearly 2300 photosets.
-They have a good search system that allows searches by age, body type, fetish and so forth.
-They update with new content daily and all of it is dated.
Cons: -This may only be me but I find that many of the models don't fall under my understanding of the term older. I guess they are older than models on their other site but not by that many years.
-This is primarily a photoset site with most of that content being softcore.
-Only about half of the movies are in one file.
Bottom Line: -This is another site that has disapointed me because it doesn't really have what I'm looking for in older content. I was hoping for a lot more hardcore videos but that doesn't seem to be karups way. It has the same qualities found on karups PC but not anywhere near the same amount of content. I guess that's normal since porn is often a young girls job.

-I'm not really sure who will really enjoy most of the content found on this site. I guess if you like women over the age of 30 and prefer softcore photosets than you should get your moneys worth. It probably isn't worth staying a long term member.

-It should be avoided by anyone wanting hardcore videos with older women. You're likely to be disatisified with this site.

-My score is based on what the site offers and not what I found to my liking. I in fact did not find one video that I want to keep.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

6. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (371) 06-18-11  09:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 900 hardcore videos.
-Over 2800 softcore videos.
-Over 11,000 photosets to choose from and more than 1900 of these are hardcore shoots.
-Over 2000 models to choose from
-They have a search system that helps members find a specic type of video or photoset.
-They update daily and all their content is dated
Cons: -This is primarily a softcore photoset site.
-A little more than half of the hardcore videos are B/G. 1/3 are G/G only and the rest are solo stuff.
-About half of the hardcore videos are in parts only. It's much worse for the softcoire videos.
Bottom Line: -This is a hard site for me to review beause I can see how amazing it must be for people that like photosets. There is such a large amount to be found here that a month may not be enough to find all that you would want. I'm primarily a video guy so this site leaves me a disapointed because there is just not enough to satisfy my needs. You then add the fact that many models have hardcore photosets but no accompanying video and that just increases my frustration.

-I was able to find about 5 rare videos that I don't believb can be found anywhere else and they are of models that have only done hardcore for this site.

-People that prefer photosets should find more than enough to satisfy their desires.

-This might also satisfy some video fnas but this depends on the type of hardcore you prefer.

-My score is based on what the site offers and not what I was able to download.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

7. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
80
messmer (137) 01-20-11  01:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-28-11  11:08am  (Update History)
Reason: Original score restored. See remarks below and also under comments.
Pros: A huge archive of mature, attractive models.

Picture sets: Older sets display at 1024x680 px, not bad if they are all like the sample set, dated 2005, that I test-downloaded. Newer sets are at 1500x1001px.

Latest videos are in HD at 1280x720, total bitrate close to 4000 kbps. Nice! I could not quite determine when either pictures or videos changed to a higher resolution but it cannot have been too long ago because even early 2010 videos are in 640x480 at 2000 kbps. However it must be stressed that they, as well, are of good quality and quite crisp if one does not insist on watching them full screen.

Excellent search engine.

Excellent basic home page lay out, even though it looks a bit dated, but it makes it very easy to find one's way around.
Cons: Bonus pictures and feeds: Bonus picture sets are from AllOver30 and Anilos. It would be nice if they could be downloaded zipped and in their best resolution. Many of us simply don't feel like downloading a set, one picture at a time.

The bonus "feeds" are even more disappointing because they consist of 1 minute clips of various DVDs only, and are further ruined by a logo running across the picture. Karups would do better not to offer bonuses that aren't really bonuses.

However, in all fairness, one of the bonuses, KarupsPC Content, is a nice little gift because the picture sets are zipped and the quality itself is fine even though they date back to 2005.

Search engine, as much as I like it, should have the additional function of filtering HD content and High Res Picture sets. Many users are no longer content with less than HD quality and don't like to sift through all the updates and models to find what they want.

Too many enhanced breasts.

Cons continued below:
Bottom Line: The term older does not really fit because most models would be called MILFS or Cougars or Mature in other places. There is only a handful of models over 50 and only one over 60.


Bottom Line:

A nice, solid, quality site for lovers of mature women. So far it does not live up to my personal expectations because my preferred niche is erotic lingerie, while most models that are found under "Lingerie" or "Panties" in their advanced search appear to wear daily ho-hum "underwear" that is practical rather than arousing.

Experience has taught me that my taste is not necessarily the generally accepted one so I won't hold this against the site.

I have also found a few videos and picture sets that do come a bit closer to what I want in the short time I have been with this site, so who knows, maybe between the updates and the site's vast store of material I'll be able to dig out a few more erotic nuggets during my month of membership.

Edited Jan. 28, 2011

I received a notice yesterday informing me that my subscription had expired despite the fact that I have still three weeks to go. Access was cut off immediately and two emails to support to correct the situation brought no response. It is impossible to get in touch with their Billing Company because the only link provided is that of KarupsOW support. Because support, when needed, plays such an important part I have downgraded my review by five points.

Edit: Score restored to its original because I got a response to my 3rd email informing me of a glitch in their system and their efforts to correct it. Additional days have been promised for every day lost now.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

8. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 01-07-11  09:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of material
- Daily movie and gallery updates
- Reasonably good navigation options
- Most models in 30s & early 40s, which works for me
- Good movie quality; streaming, download options and screen caps
- Some good/protracted strips from casual and business attire
- Would prefer a camerawoman rather than man for the interview/chat movies
Cons: - Age of models (some under 30) may stretch 'OW' for some
- Slightly retro design (although front end has been updated; am sure member area will follow)
- Very typical lighting/sets/premise for all scenes
- Many models a little too enhanced for my taste, and relatively few unshaved
- Very little girl-girl content
- Could use a few more navigation options
- Older movies are lower quality and split into parts.
- Some daft fake uniforms and hackneyed outfits (newer sets are redressing this, thankfully)
Bottom Line: Looking for girls up to around my own age (40), it was a choice between this, Anilos and All over 30. They all look similar and suspect they offer similar content; the quality of samples I found on TGPs just tipped the scales in favour of Karups OW. (Interestingly, they include bonus content from, and link some models to, the other two sites.)

There is a lot of material here, it's a bit daunting at first! On top of that, they add a new movie AND a new photo set 6 days a week, so it is growing at a good rate. Navigation is fine; 4 categories of pictures and two of movies - although with the amount of material, we could use more, and/or the ability to sort each list by model name or date added.

Most of the material is soft, with maybe a quarter hardcore; the latter isn't really my thing, but actually the scenes are relatively well-positioned and I enjoyed them. Of the softcore, it's probably about 50/50 between toys and fingers; and there are some good strips and teases before getting to that point. Only a handful of girl-girl shoots and movies; I'd like to see more.

Movies are good quality, sharp and well-lit (even if slightly saturated) - 720p and each page shows a few download options and screen caps of the action, which is useful. This format goes back about a year and a half (a bit less for the screen caps); before that, the movies are mostly SD and many are only available in parts. Image quality is OK; available in 1024px and 1500px which is just about acceptable; I'd prefer 2000px.

I was quite disappointed that so many of the models have fake:
- boobs (I'm no expert but could spot these a mile away)
- tans (and the lighting makes them look even more orange)
- smiles (only the minority of models show their personality and a range of expressions)

Natural is always better in my book, but it seems this is endemic in the milf genre. Similarly, I like a mixture of pubic hair arrangements; shaved, trimmed or natural - although I do prefer the latter and there are very few unshaved girls here. Am hoping it tells them something that the hairiest girl I found is their 4th top model! (Am planning to join We Are Hairy at some point to redress the balance.) OTOH, it's a little churlish to complain, given the quantity of material here.

Overall, nothing groundbreaking here but a good site nonetheless. Although I'm only staying one month, I've definitely got my $30 worth; I will likely join again sometime, but will probably try the other two sites beforehand.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

9. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
88
Denner (233) 10-25-10  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + An exorbitant amount of material
+ You can go on for days/weeks/months in your search
+ You'll find a lot of exclusive/licensed material here, that's hard to find anywhere else.
+ Even with the use of licensed material (too!), you'll find stuff here that might take you a lot of time to locate anywhere else (and save you some money)
+ Easy navigation - it's generally fun to browse all this content.
+ A lot of exclusive vids and photosets - even if they generally got external providers.
+ Fine updates - every day. (Except weekends)
+ Much better vid-quality - lately.
+ DM allowed and zip for pix
+ Almost ALL vids in WMV
Cons: Not so damn much in the cons. - but:
- The new/newer vids quality could still be a bit better!!
- In spite of the enormous amount of material, quite a lot - or at least some of the models are VERY average.
- I like old stuff, by all means - but too much of this are in low quality.
- Most of the vids here are in average quality - only the very new are in HD - wish they would update some of the old vids.
- The navigation is generally fine - but the design is an 'old timer' - they need to renew that - with a touch, though.
- A lot of model-name confusion.

AND - Cons bottomline: Why not get together a Karups network, too!
Bottom Line: Karup's PC - man, I've been here a LOT of times over the years - it's porn - no: PORN - from when things where a little bit greener/younger.

This site - and the Karup's Hometown Amateurs - and the later Karup's Older Women kind of reminds me of the old days - not so much bullshit - just a lot of fine material in vids and pix-sets - and hours and hours of browsing - and enjoying.

Like the deal where you can find models with pix and vids from long time back:

MAN, dig this - I even found the greatest vids and sets of an hungarian model - Chanel - who's now a 'working girl' (escort-service) here in Denmark/Europe - always wanted to fuck her - and now she has very fine vids and sets here - funny!

You can go on at this Karup's PC - and locate girls/models that you have not seen in a long time - and wow, suddenly, you'll find material - sometimes a little older stuff than you'll find at 21. Sextury or DDF or elsewhere. BUT the same model.... I like that!

Generally the pix/photosets of just a little older material seems/are better than the older vids.

The quality of newer vids - from late 2009 and 2010 has increased a lot. Most now in HD - whatever that means - because even if they're ok in viewing quality - none of the vids - even the latest are in the same league as what you can watch from 21. Sextury/DDF/and alike - and very far from In The Crack - if Karup's PC would ever get there, I'd put another 5 on the score...

But bottomline Karup's PC is a very decent site with a hell of a lot of fine material for the serious pornbrowser - but bare in mind 2/3 of the vids/sets are softcore - only 1/3 hc (aproxx.) - the same goes for the pixsets.
(BTW: That my score is the same as the DUKE's (TBP), says more about the DUKE than this user, but we agree here... LOL)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

10. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 07-31-10  01:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great customer feel and good reputation. No dirty tricks. You do not find yourself signing up unknowingly for some other site or promotion. Advertising and promotion is mimimal, and they have no download limits or drm.
The proverbial wealth of material is here, going back years, so great value for money.
The girls look for the most part like genuine amateurs rather than porn stars. I would say some have that girl next door look, except she looks and sounds like a rottweiler.
Refreshingly few tattoos, piercings, and fake breasts.
The focus is on the girls. The males are not irritating and do not get in the way. There is no back to front baseball cap, trying to act black, while waving their arms at the camera and yelling "yo" or slapping the girls ass while shouting "whore." Here kid, just hold this pin for a few seconds will you? Oh yeah and the grenade too.
Material is exclusive.
Quality zipped pics.
No choking and spitting, girls treated with respect.
Bonus material from H.A.
Cons: Biggest negative for me is the real scarcity of hardcore.
Beautiful girls but a disappointing small number of girls outside the white slim category. There are only a few latin, black, or asian girls, and not that many full figure girls.
The look of the site is imo really boring and dreary. The index and home sections just look, well...uninspiring and as exciting as a phone directory. Okay, just my opinion and it is a small negative.
I personally found the navigation hard. It's been mentioned before but it is sometimes difficult to distinguish between the girls, because of the small photos in the uninispiring index, the way they are named, and my cross referencing problems. Others think the navigation is fine, so maybe it's me.
For girls who do both hard and soft, instead of mixing the softcore shoots together with the hardcore ones they are separate, which is a shame because you cannot get a slow strip to naked, softcore poses, then hardcore.
No build up in hardcore videos.
Bottom Line: Pics are 1001x1500 or 684x1024. Top spec downloadable wmv videos are 960x540 then 640x480.

MP4 streaming.

Regarding navigation, from the index you can choose from categories like "teens, "exotics" "hardcore" or just an A-Z of all the girls in chronological order. You can look up a girl and find the categories they comes under like "teen " or "hardcore" and find all their shoots and videos. I found it really hard to navigate and cross reference, for instance - teen amateur hardcore video.

There are tons of pages but the navigation is a mess with all the material they have.

The naming system and the index are not great and add to the fog of trying to find out what there is, where it is, and who it is. There is a wealth of material but it was a real chore, not a pleasure looking through the site.

The videos and pics have a samey look about them, but are professionally done, with good camerawork and lighting which makes the best of the models.

The videos do not take long to get down to action. There is no real build up, stripping or teasing. Oral is followed by mainly straight sex. Not a lot of anal. The videos show the whole girl as well as the close ups. I hate too many close ups but thankfully the cameraman allows you to see the whole girl while having sex, not just a groin.

The whole style of the photos and the videos is a little old fashioned. I don't mean that in a bad way. It is like it used to be before they started slapping the girl's ass, pulling her face, choking her, and generally doing stuff that made the girl and the porn shoot less attractive. I personally could have done with more anal and more hardcore videos. There is a great shortage of hardcore on the site. Despite that I consider my money well spent. I will probably join Hometown Amateurs at some stage when I can bring myself to brave the navigation problems.

Their videos and pics although not top high res, are still good quality.

The older pics and videos situation is similar to other older sites. They are not up to the quality of the new material and the videos are split into smaller segments. If they had removed all that it would not be noticed as a negative, and some sites do remove it. It cannot be considered a negative because they have so much to see plus you get the old material as bonus. They also update fairly regularly.

For me, the main negative is the scarcity of hardcore material. I have seen other reviews so knew what to expect, but was still a little disappointed. You will notice a lot of my pros are negative negatives along the lines of no download limits and no irritating males, which you would hope most sites wouldn't have anyway. But in the real world a lot of sites get it wrong whereas mostly this site gets it right.

I hope this review stays as the latest review for a while and gets em some customers and isn't replaced by some 3 line newbie review consisting of great videos, great pics, great girls, what more can you ask, 100.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

11. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
86
Willard (12) 07-04-10  08:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Really a lot of photographs and movies.

A recent movie and the photograph are big sizes.

Various content that equals network site.

Lovely women in various countries.

The woman who has the chest of the imitation is few.
Cons: Photographs of the same title.

Some errors.
Bottom Line: It is a site with very various content.
There are a movie and a photograph that two or more photographers made from each individuality. It is possible to enjoy it like the network site. I chiefly enjoyed the movie and the photograph of B/G.
Contents of a lot of movies and a lot of photographs are various like the thing etc. of the thing of the Club Seventeen style, the thing of the Only Cuties style, and the Nubiles style. It is very happy.

I think everyone for me to be able to find the liked thing from among movies all.

This is a subjective opinion. There are two men with a bad feeling to perform to Karup 's Hometown Amateurs a lot, too. There is no dissatisfaction because their movies are fewer than Karup 's Hometown Amateurs though they are on this site, too.

There is a dissatisfied point about the photograph.
There are a lot of photographs of the same title. When they are downloaded at the same time, it is stored in the file as which two or more women's photographs are the same. Inconvenience. Unkindness.
Reality Kings has very a lot of photographs. They are putting a different title on all photographs. Convenience. Kindness.

The size in some larger photographs cannot be downloaded. They that is smaller can be downloaded. Maintenance shortage.

I like this site very much as the overall opinion. I think that I like this site if you like ATK Galleria.

I will regularly become a member on this site in the future.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BF Collection

12. BF Collection (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
sparko (0) 03-12-10  02:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sexy boys and some memorable material in the archives.
Cons: New content is not up to scratch.
Bottom Line: I have regularly been a member of this site for over ten years. When I was the age of these boys I even found it possible to have crushes on them. Many of the boys in the archive are the beautiful down to earth kind you see in the pub and think about for days, and they really want to show you their goods. These videos were also shot with care and attention and respect for the beauty of the models, and capturing some of the juiciest orgasms I have ever seen. There was a time when there was nothing else on the internet I would have preferred to look at. Unfortunately the golden era of this site is over. The boys just aren't worth looking at anymore, I could get boys like this every night if I wanted to, and the photographers know that the boys are boring. I usually feel like I'm not getting a decent look at the cock, and to be honest what I'm really paying for is to get a good look at hot cock. And the reviewer here is correct that the quality of the videos has slipped behind the general standard of internet porn. They have also started playing really revolting music over their videos and it seems like they are thinking of getting rid of the broken-up video format where you could just download his cum or more if you really liked him. I think they are either trading off what they had, or they are simply losing it. If you've seen the archive, spend your money elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

13. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
ezride (1) 02-05-10  03:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Nice size collection, lots of models

HD looks good, most vids are good quality

Frequent updates
Cons: Models lack variety. I didn't know there was that many blondes in the world. There is a noticeable lack of ethnic diversity.

Older video lack same quality as more recent ones.

Navigation is suspect, very few options
Bottom Line: Lots of content, but most of the vids really lack direction. The girls seem uninterested and kind of just go through the motions. Hardcore scenes are very vanilla. Same positions, no attempt at chemistry, and camera work could be better. There are many better sites in the genre. I'd recommend any ATK sites, or Brand New Faces first, and a few others that may lack the quantity, but make up for it with originality and quality of models, if not video.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

14. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
81
Willard (12) 12-15-09  09:35am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Photograph and video that took a lot of amateur girls.

There are lovely girls of various races there.

There are slim girls, a little plump girls, and various girls.

It is easy to use the retrieval function.
Cons: Some actors are not passionate.

There are girls with the breast of the imitation though it is a little.
Bottom Line: I read the review to which BabyGetReal whom I held in high esteem had written this site.
And, I contracted the member of three months of this site at once.
I thought that I had done a good selection.
In this site, there are a lot of healthy, lovely girls.
I love sites where girls in Russia and Europe exist. However, many of girls there are too thin.
There are a lot of amateur girls with healthy body of this site, and it is very good.

Sativa is very wonderful though BabyGetReal also is writing in the review.
It is the highest one in all movies that I downloaded.

The photograph of Elle, Autumn, Cameron, and Jacey, etc. is very good. However, the small size because of the movie it a little before is regrettable.

I like past works a little better than latest movie on this site. Two actors who frequently perform to a recent movie do not like it. It is a hair thin, fat man, and it is a thin middle-aged man. I think that appointing a passionate, a little more young actor is good the person. I think that it is good also for girls.

Please forgive writing my subjectivity a little.

The movie on this site has B/G, G/G, and the masturbation.
I can enjoy the B/G movie, and am satisfied.
If, if it likes masturbation movie, you will be able to enjoy this site more.
The G/G movie is not especially recommended.

This is sentences written with a translation software. Please forgive the place not understood easily.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freshman X

15. Freshman X (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
fun4udude (1) 11-15-09  04:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Attractive and masculine models; Clean site layout; site functions properly; decent mix of models and locations; easy to download content; no DRM
Cons: This is a fairly new site (since appx. 12/08) so there isn't a huge amount of content yet but it's adequate and updates are frequent.
Bottom Line: A nice variety of college-age guys here; a few bad boys, skater types and a twink here and there. Some videos are available in HD but the overall quality of the others is quite good. The site is easy to navigate and there don't appear to be download restrictions. For a young site this is a pretty good value at the current membership price. If you're into amateur, next-door types then check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

16. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
82
BabyGetReal (32) 08-23-09  06:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All the girls are young and beautiful.
- No breast implants!
- No anal!
- The guys are usually gentle and considerate with the girls, unlike e.g. YoungModels where they are fast, hard, and rough.
- Video .wmv files are named systematically, with the actress' name, unlike some sites where the filename is a meaningless number.
- Nearly all videos are well lit. But see cons!
- All the guys manage to stay hard (or the limp parts are edited out). Here, you'll never have to watch long scenes of an actress sucking on a limp dick to no avail.
Cons: - Bad support? I emailed pointing one failure of their search engine and suggesting remastering some great early vids at higher resolution, and never received a reply.
- No descriptions, no ratings, no "most viewed" -- you're on your own with >500 videos.
- Same few stunt cocks in nearly all videos. They seem mechanical and bored. Often they skip any oral on the girl, and they are rarely heard to complement the girl on her looks or sexiness or to be romantic or intimate. Their demeanor does not bring out the most erotic side of the girls. It takes a girl who is incredibly horny or really loves sex or has a special personality to shine under these circumstances -- most don't.
- Uninspired directing. Most scenes follow the same boring mechanical sequence in a bedroom.
- Most scenes end in a ridiculous facial, usually after the guy jacks himself for quite some time. How NOT sexy is it to hear Jimmy say "open your mouth, NOW!"? Give me a break!
OUT OF ROOM HERE. REST IN A "REPLY".
Bottom Line: Very recent files are HD, recent files are medium resolution (640 x 480), and older files are low resolution (360 x 240). However, at full screen I couldn't see much difference between the medium and low resolution -- so I suspect the medium is empty magnification of the low. WMV is the only available format. No problem -- with free Flip4Mac I played them all in Quicktime on OS X. All videos are divided into four scenes of about 7 minutes each. The inability to download a whole video as one file is annoying.

There are tons of still photos. The resolution is OK but not great (700 x 1000 to 1000 x 1500 pixels; file sizes 200 - 600 kilobytes).

The vast majority of the scenes are without condoms. To me, this is very unfortunate, since Jimmy, the guy in 80% of the scenes, has now fucked hundreds of young women without a condom. I gather that market forces demand this (or porn companies think they do?), but how many young people have to get HIV before this stops? On the pro side, in the occasional scenes where a condom is used, they don't try to hide it, occasionally even showing it being rolled on by the girl -- definitely a pro in my book.

Well, I took one for the team and sifted through all 300-some boy/girl videos looking for the occasional gem. Here are my favorites. You can search by the first name of the actress to find these. These are the full filenames, except for the a/b/c/d that divide each video into 4 scenes.

There are some very early, lo-res scenes with what might be real couples (real amateurs?!) that are the hottest on the site, to my taste (see my profile). Of course I prefer crisp videos where you can see the body down, but real intimacy, arousal, and chemistry trump resolution any day in my book. (It would be great if KarupsHA would see fit to re-release these early hot vids in higher resolution!) Examples:

sativa-bg-1: She is incredibly naturally sexy. He and she interact naturally, with affection and intimacy. The KarupsHA camerapeople and stunt cocks could learn from this one. No jerky camera work. No rushing from position to position - sex is fun, not a race. No closeups that hide the beautiful people.

kat170-bg-1 is another great early low-res video. Nice foreplay, real passion, lots of kissing, real intimacy and caring. I thought this one could hold up to comparison with the better boy-girl videos at LittleMutt (except for its poor resolution).

evita-bg012 and evita-bg039 are very hot! Needs remastering at higher res.

Turning to more recent scenes that are medium resolution with the stunt cocks:

Valerie is one of the most amazing and erotic pro-am women I've seen (both here and on Nubiles, same name) because she is really horny, completely natural, and cums intensely over and over. She says she needs sex 14 times/week, but is getting it only 3-4 times/week from her boyfriend (valerie-bg-6). In valerie225-bg-2, ... OUT OF ROOM HERE, WILL TRY TO PUT REMAINDER IN A "REPLY".
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

17. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
85
zzzins (12) 08-14-09  04:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + A lot of girls, most with multiple picture sets and many with video. Many girsl I've not seean elsewhere as well as the usual suspects.
+ Almost all exclusive content
+ An increasing number of HD quality vids
+ Nice easy site navigation and good server speed
+ Comprehensive model index
+ HUGE 10 year archive
+ Nice search engine
+ no problems with download managers and no download limits
+ simple zip downloads for photo sets (choice of two resolutions)
+ single or mulitple video downloads for each update
+ Did I mention there are a lot of girls in here?
Cons: - Some video posted is still low res
- Doesn't update every day
- Nothing very "different" about either vid or photo sets
Bottom Line: The main strentgh of Karups is the size of it's back catalogue. I'm not convinced there are girls in Eastern Europe who aren't featured somewhere in the archive. Certainly, if a girl has taken all her clothes off in the Czech Republic she'll be somewhere in the Karups model index!

Personaly I find the video the most compelling download here but the photo sets are also excellent if not quite up to the hires standard of some other sites. All sets are availble in standard or hires zips.

Video res can be a bit hit and miss. Most of the archive is pretty low (640x480) but this is to be expected really when the archive goes back so far. Most recent video is stated as HD - although even this can vary from 960x540 to 1280x720. The vid content though is good - most of the videos take a standard strip -> masterbation format and the girls get naked pretty quick and are never shy about showing the lot! Hardcore videos are also common and are usually pretty standard: clothed, she sucks him, she gets naked, he licks her out, he fucks her, he comes on her face/tits, end. You know where you are and there are few suprises. The BIG plus is lots of the girls are exclusive - never seen a lot of them elsewhere and that's no mean feat comming from someone with over 10Tb of porn.

Karups doesn't upload every day but there are always areound 4 or 5 updates a week with 6 pic sets and 2 or 3 videos and amongst these there's nearly always a winner!

Overall I'd recommend Karups if you're not after imaginitive photoshots and video. If you like pretty girls you've not come across (haha) elsewhere to simply take of their clothes and show you their "all" then you won't go too far wrong here. Nothing earth shattering but good quality reliable updates backup up by a simple and fast site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

18. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
85
james4096 (126) 06-23-09  06:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - no restrictions or DRM
- zip photoset downloads
- decent sized library of content
- exclusive content
- New HD videos look good
- 6 updates a week
- search function
Cons: - Average video quality on most videos
- Some of the models are barely "older women"
- Older videos split into clips
- Images could be larger
Bottom Line: This is Karup's try at the mature or "MILF" thing and I'd say the did a pretty good job. The women are between the ages of, I'd say, 30 and 60. Most of the women look like they are in their 30's, though there are more than enough fine mature women. So you will see some actual crows feet, stretch marks and surgery scars (these are not necessarily bad things). The women are good looking, you will not find too many old hags. The content is similar to what you'd see at All Over 30, even a lot of the same women. There's a mixture of well known porn stars and the women you only see at mature sites.

Photo content is grouped according to type. Those types are toys, action, uniforms and mature.
Here's the breakdown at the time of my review:
224 action (this is harcore sex, usually one-on-one)
204 toy (masturbation with toys)
147 uniform (themed outfits, usually office clothes or workout gear)
767 mature (Just regular solo shoot of the models)

And here are the videos:
148 hardcore (sex)
527 solo (interview and then masturbation, toys optional)

You can also find content by model name and there is a search function. There are not that many options for search criteria, but it can be useful with such a large library.

The majority of the videos are 640x480 2621k, which is just okay. However, they have now started to produce HD videos, which are 1280x720 4840kbps, and they look nice but there are only 3 or 4 right now. Some of oldest videos are only available split into 2-4 clips. Videos come in 1 quality of wmv and the newer vids also in streaming flash. I found the camera work to be a less than perfect at times for the videos.

The images in the photosets are 680 x 1240, but I expected better. The photography is very good though. There are zip downloads and slideshows.

As far as bonus content there are a few feeds which are not worth your time and then there are some sets from All Over 30 and Karups PC.

Overall I found it to be a pretty good site focusing on older women. Six updates a week is a pretty good rate, so the site will continue to improve especially now that they have HD videos. $29.85 is a little bit high, but it won't kill you. I downloaded a good amount of videos that I liked and will keep, so it was worth it for me. If you like All Over 30 you'll probably like Karups Older Women. So, I would recommend this site. You could probably get all you need in one month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

19. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
83
Torn4do (13) 03-17-09  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - OVERWHELMING amount of content
- Easy navigation, detailed advanced search
- Incredible download speed (at 1.2Mbytes/sec, it probably maxed out my internet connection)
- LOTs of girls (sorry I didn't count them :-), several hundreds at least but could be close to a 1000 (?) )
- I found a big percentage of girls to be very attractive - young, beautiful and no fake tits
- Seems to be 100% exclusive
- Regular updates
- Rating system - cool!
- In general very nice photo quality
Cons: - Not too much HC stuff (OK, you still get a lot, but not comparable to the amount of softcore content)
- LOT more photosets than videos
- Lots of videos without the option to download the whole movie in one
- Overall not very satisfying video quality
- No way to change your password (?)
Bottom Line: Alright, so I was just about to subscribe to Karup's PC, when I saw an offer to subscribe to Karup's HA as well. Knowing their reputation (thanks to PU.com ;-) ), and that I really like amateurs, I immediately switched to Karup's HA instead. The price - $30 a month - might be a little bit pricey for some, but nowadays it seems to be a standard, so I won't mention it in a negative light. Especially, that you get a s****t load of content for your money! Download speed is amazing, day or night, it always maxed out my internet connection's capabilities.

I like the design and the structure, easy and fast. You have a model directory where you can see all the available sets and movies with the model; but please, names like "Charlie 2" aren't very 'human'. :-) You get an 'advanced search' function, where you can search by many different things, such as name, photo or video or both, action type, breast size, clothing, fetish, etc. Although it gave me results for 'anal movie' that didn't have any anal in them, but other than this it seemed to work effectively. I found the rating system to be very useful, and also the sections called 'top models' and 'top rated sets'.

As for the content, other than the fact that it's a lot :-), photo quality was up to my satisfaction, in one set you usually get around 110 - 160 pictures, but it might vary. Highest resolution is 1000x1500, which is okay but could be bigger. They're separated in 6 different categories, and lots of the updates are images. Meaning, if you're a 'picture person', you'll love it here. On the other hand video quality is rather poor. There's only one wmv format you can download them in, highest resolution I saw was 640x480, but that's not even my main problem: the picture just isn't sharp, sometimes the lighting seems 'messed up' (too light, too dark), I saw some 'angles' in videos that made me wanna flip my monitor 90 degrees to get it right, audio quality varies, sometimes it's good but sometimes it's just horrible, there were some videos where I saw filming equipment in the background, etc. I personally don't mind the 'chat' at the beginnings. Video length varies from ~9mins to ~25, depending on its kind. Most of them are softcores though. And this is the case with photos and videos too: this site emphasizes softcore material. Also, the main focus is on photos, not really on the movies.

Conclusion: I'd like to see way more hardcore sex, and way more videos in a way better quality. I like (softcore) pictures too for their beauty, but I'm mainly a 'movie lover'. I'd LOVE to see a website like this with the above mentioned focuses. Still, you get lots of nice girls, nice photosets and softcore actions that you can access real fast. Overall it's a great site - but not for the ones like me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

20. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
79
Goldfish (67) 03-14-09  08:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Huge amount of content
+ Some realistic sex/masturbation scenes in some of the movies.
+ Site broken up into categories to make for easy browsing
+ Frequent updates (5 per week)
Cons: - Some lower quality vids when you start getting to the older content
- Some movies only available as segments -- no full version available
- Seems to be a lot of so-so girls you need to browse through to pick out the gems
- Too much soft core (for me)
- Site design a little clunky
Bottom Line: Karup's Hometown Amateurs is a lot like the Batman movies to me. They never live up to all the hype!

Don't get me wrong, Hometown Amateurs is a good site. There is an insane amount of content so there is something for everybody. The video quality is decent and there are some attractive women and good sex scenes on the site.

On the flip side KHA could use a little work on the navigation so the users can find the movies/girls that are to their liking easier. The video options are also leave more to be desired.

This is a personal preference but I do prefer more hardcore sex on a site. If you're a softcore/amateur guy that won't be a problem!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

21. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
memememe (0) 02-27-09  09:56pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: lots of variety with great amateur models.
Some of the models are truly stunning.
Lots of high quality pics
no DRM or DL limits
DL speed is decent
Cons: Most vids are of low quality although the "girl next door" models are worth the low resolution
I truly can't hate on this site whatsoever.
Bottom Line: Great site for those that can do without any kinky story line or overviewed pornstars
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

22. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
87
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-17-09  08:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: STKPC=similar to KarupsPC
UKPC=unlike KarupsPC

+STKPC, lots of models
+STKPC, pornstar directory with headshots
+STKPC, excellent download speeds
+STKPC, tons of image sets, all linked on the girl's page with ZIP downloads available
+STKPC, 100% exclusive content
+STKPC, site search with advanced controls
+STKPC, newer hardcore updates have both split and full scene downloads (last 1.5 years), however only recently (like, YESTERDAY) did they start in the softcore section.
+UKPC, KarupsHA features more american models, which is better if you enjoy listening to girls talk in videos, or if you like finding girls you have seen on sites like VideoBox.
Cons: +STKPC, girls have no last names, rather have numbers "Sarah 1", "Sarah 2", etc.
+STKPC, very old sets do not offer full scene downloads, only split scene
+STPKC, there are watermarks on all content, and all videos have 10 second intro material which shows the legal stuff and an "KarupsHA" logo.
+STKPC, no real bonus material
+STKPC, poor update schedule. 455 (video) updates in last 365 days, equates to ~1.3 updates per day, worse than KPC.
+STKPC, softcore content makes up brunt of updates. Last 386 (video) updates of last 455 were softcore (which is ~84.8%).
+STKPC, videos only available in WMV.
Bottom Line: Overall, there is nothing really different between KarupsHA than KarupsPC in terms of technical aspects. Back in the day, yes, there was a distinct difference. KarupsPC was created in 1997 (according to Whois info), while KarupsHA was created in 2001 (again, according to Whois info), so they put more focus on KarupsPC, as it was the household name in the Karups network, at least until KarupsHA gained steam. More updates were given to KarupsPC, better quality, better layout, better organization, etc. But now that they have devoted more effort to KarupsHA you really can not tell the difference between the sites:
-They look the same - you login to both members area and the only major difference is the girls who are plastered around the page (I would love to know who the girls are).
-The videos are the same, same nomenclature, same watermark location, same intro crap, etc.
-The girl naming scheme is the same ("Sarah 1", "Sarah 2", etc.)
-The quality is the same
-The organization is the same (softcore vs hardcore, videos split by type, e.g. toys, ethnic, athletic, etc.)
-The pornstar directory is the same
-etc. etc. etc.

So what is the difference? The difference is the focus. KarupsPC has focus on girls who are from Eastern Europe / Western Russia with a few American girls sprinkled in (they girls are there, just not named with proper names) while KarupsHA focuses more on girls from North America with a few European/Russian girls sprinkled in (again, they are there, just hard to find). So its all about your particular taste: European girls who speak broken English and look you in the eye like they really want you, and are ready for action, or American girls who speak perfect English and look at this as another job. My choice is KarupsHA because there are more girls on the site that I am looking for (I can name at least 5 off the top of my head right now) where as KarupsPC, not so much.

Again, in short, KarupsPC = KarupsHA, except PC focuses more on European/Russian girls while HA focuses more on American girls.
Only reason I gave KarupsHA an 87 while KarupsPC an 85 while being the same site is because I prefer American girls over European/Russian girls.

On another note, I would really prefer if these sites were part of a network where you buy one and get access to the other :P. The fact that they are essentially the same sites with different girls would make such a decision a no-briner.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Older Women

23. Karup's Older Women (0)

Pay
Active
72
rayone (11) 01-26-09  12:03am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: provides now higher resolution images (1000x1500)
daily updates
large amount of content
Cons: Disagree with TheRisso on exclusivity. While the picture quality is not as good as in olderwomen, auntjudys or allover30, one can find most of the models here in those other sites.

Customer can be locked-out after just a couple of mistyped passwords. Getting the account re-activated requires contacting the webmaster and waiting for at least 24 hours.

Most picture sets offer a repetitive theme with pretty much the same setting.
Bottom Line: A site which offers pretty good amount of content, both softcore and hardcore. The image quality of the sets is not as good as sites as allover30 or olderwomen but the movies are probably the best thing at this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

24. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
85
TrashMan (Disabled) 01-10-09  10:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +1000's of models. No way there is not a girl for you on here. Barely any American girls, though. Mostly poor English-speaking Eastern European girls. Each girl has her own page with a very clear head shot.
+Newer videos (i.e. anything that has been added in like, the last 1.5 years or something) have both split and full file downloads
+Softcore movie updates separated from hardcore ones
+Excellent download speeds
+Videos are all 640x480. Yes!
+Tons of HQ image sets (1024p), all downloadable as ZIPs.
+100% exclusive content
+Site search. It works very well.
+Good organization to the site.
Cons: -1000's of models. Too many models to keep all updated with sufficient content - most models see one update and done.
-All girls have no last name. How are you supposed to find these girls on other websites? EuroBabeIndex.com does a decent job, but they don't get them all.
-Videos only in WMV
-The very old content does not offer full scene downloads, split files only. AND each split file starts with the "Exclusive to KarupsPC.com" image for 3 seconds, so you can't just join them in your favorite video joining program without any editing, unless you like intermissions in your full movies. They really need to update this content so it matches the newer videos updates.
-Erratic video update schedule. Average is ~1.6 updates per day (580 movies added, YTD)
-Softcore video content made up 73.3% of the last 580 updates (hardcore at 26.7%)
-Watermarked videos
-No bonus material
Bottom Line: Overall it is an excellent site. It is worth the money because of the fact that 100% of the content is original, there is decent flow of updates, both picture sets and videos, and there are just so many girls that is impossible not to find a girl you like and get hooked on. Organization of the site also makes for easy browsing.

Reasons for knocking down the rating:
-Instead of giving girls last names, every girl has just a first name and when there is more than one girl with a name they just follow the name with a number (Lucy 1, Lucy 2, etc.). Yeah, it works in distinguishing all the girls on the site, especially considering most European girls haven't signed up for a porn last name, but this in no way helps people who want to find these girls on other sites. Sure, the girls are similarly named on sites like AMKingdom or 1By-Day, but what about on VideoBox. A search for the names of the girls on sites like VideoBox would not return many relevant results. Case in point: KarupsPC has content for girls like Faith Adams and Whitney Stevens, American girls who actually have porn last names, but they are named simply "Faith" and "Whitney". Sure, a search for Whitney or Faith at DVD sites would yield some successful results, but it would not be as accurate as having the last names of these girls.
-It was only like one or two years ago that KarupsPC updated their whole site, and started providing joinable split scene movies (as well as the full scene downloads). All content that is from 2006 or earlier is in split-scene only, and each split scene part has the 3 second "Exclusive to KarupsPC.com" image which removes the ability to just join the files in a video joiner without having to edit the files first.
-Too much softcore. Need more hardcore updates.
-Inconsistent update schedule. Some days see no updates, some days see 1 update, some see 2, etc.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

25. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
92
xbigvmanx (14) 11-11-08  12:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-11-08  01:20am  (Update History)
Reason: I thought it deserved a better score then the one I gave
Pros: Lots of content
over 1000s of models
Worth the price of submission
Been around for over 10 years
High res photos
dvd quality videos
exclusive videos
updates frequently
zip file photos
Cons: A lot of old stuff have not been upgraded to high res photos
Short clips on old stuff
Girls with different aliases can confuse the user.
Bottom Line: About 6 years ago or so I subscribed to this website. What I liked about it at that time was the amount of photos they had. What was cool is the majority of their photos were all in one convient zip file photos. I only bothered to download just photos. I didn't bother to download their movies because at that time it came in three different formats and the navigation was confusing to the user. One other thing that was bothersome are how the photos were labeled. Each photo had the same name which made it a bothersome when you extracted photos from zip file and had to rename each photo. Six years later, just recently I decided to take another visit into this huge website and even purchased the 70 dollar for three months and started downloading away. One thing I nnticed different is a lot of the recent photos from 2007 have now upgraded to high-res. The navigatioon is easier. They also named all of their photos uniquely to prevent saving over the previous gallery. A lot of their photos you would find from other websites are here. You don't have to start subscribing to websites like ATK or Teendreams when you can find here and more. Its still confusing to find your favorite models on here when her name is going to be different. Video are in one format which are wmv. and the recent are in DVD quality as well as a lot of their old stuff from 2002. My gripe is lot of the old stuff have small clips you download making seem like not worth your time with the exception of their recent stuff from 2007 and now. I wish they started making all the clips into one whole movie to download. For the amount of content alone, this website is worth your time and money. It would be best to purchase the 70 dollar package and I have only downloaded less then 2 percent from this website and its only been two weeks. I highly recommend this to anyone.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 56 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.