Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 6493 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Cum Bang

1. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (5) 12-18-14  02:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A smoking hot black woman gets glazed by 8 to 12 white guys. The site describes the women as fine chocolate and "backs up" the claim. Voluptuous ladies with areola the size of pancakes, glamor girls, cuties, etc. All are talented at exciting men and getting the guys to empty their nut sacks onto their face. Almost all of the girls are not cum dodgers, taking serious loads of gunk wherever the guys feel like uncorking it. Her eyes are commonly glued shut and hangers are dripping from her eye brows and chin at the end of a scene.
Cons: The story lines are silly and vaudeville like excuses to have a black woman servicing a group of white guys. If taken seriously, the theme is racially offensive and the big head can mess up a good time for the little head. The site also could stand more editing as occasionally you watch a guy yanking his crank for 2 minutes while the girl patiently awaits his load.
Bottom Line: A must for collectors of facial cum videos. Ignore the story lines and focus on beautiful women getting creamed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

2. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
88
Loki (7) 12-15-14  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *huge collection of thousands of Japanese porn videos, most with mosaic (the privates blurred out), but a decent selection of uncensored videos
*30 new videos a day
*recent content clearly marked
*dozens of porn niches, including many types of bukkake vids, bondage, hardcore, softcore, lesbian, cosplay, teen, gangbang, and interracial
*HD Bluray videos (1080p, 4Mb)
*category spinner to find niche content
*streaming video, or download full DVD or by scene
*ratings and comment features help you find the best videos
*good customer support
*hyperlinks on every video to go to related content
*photo galleries
*four bonus sites
*each video has title, serial number, file size, date added, rating, cover picture, screenshots of each scene, category listings, model(s), and scene descriptions.
*favorites feature
Cons: *Translations of titles is bad, and not consistent even within a series of films (some are very funny)
*large downloads (a DVD is often 2-4 GB)
*plain layout
*ads in member's section
*uncensored videos have no descriptions or screenshots (it's a gamble as to what you're getting) and aren't updating regularly
*no hentai
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass is a site that leases Japanese adult DVDs and puts 30 of them on their site a day. It's a pretty simple. It's the thoroughness, selection, and features of the site that makes AMP stand out.

First off, Japan censors their porn. Genitalia and the anus must be obscured, which is usually done by mosaic nowadays, but sometimes by darkening it out. The vast majority of AMP's content is censored. There is some uncensored material, about 900 uncensored films right now, but compared to the tens of thousands of uncensored films, this is a paltry amount. Don't join if you're not okay with mosaic.

That said, Japanese porn aficionados will find much to like here. The breadth of selection is fantastic. Pretty much every niche of live Japanese porn is covered here (sorry, no hentai for you anime fans). Bukkake is a huge part of the selection, with facials, cum drinking, cum on food and eating, cum brushing, cum on body and/or hair, cum in public, and swapping vids all well represented. But the collection is pretty big in most categories, and grows bigger every day. Uncensored films are not updating like they used to. They were updating one per day, but there has been one update there since April. Not good.

The layout of the site is plain, but very functional. The search function is adequate, but not fantastic. It works best by serial number, but works okay by key word or model name. The category spinner is nice. You put in two types of content (like anal and bukkake) and it comes out with films with both types of scenes. And it is fast. But the best features are on each DVD's entry. There are link to a model's other content, other content by type, or related DVDs. Each DVD's cover is shown plus six screenshots. Almost all DVDs are described scene by scene, and there is a preview feature that can jump ahead in the DVD. Nice. Users can and do rate and comment on the DVDs. You can mark DVDs as favorites and they will store them for you to watch later. I'm not sure how many they'll store but I have stored more than 25 at a time. DVDs all have the release date and file size listed.

Downloads are fast, and Download Managers are allowed, which is nice as the file sizes are quite large (usually 1-4 GB), but you must use the same IP address. No DRM or download limits. File types are widely varied on the site, depending on the film. File types include WMV, AVI, MKV, MP4, and flash.

The films are usually in Japanese, with no subtitles, but the titles are translated, but often badly and with very humorous results. This can result with different DVDs in a series having different names. You'll have to search by serial number. But you'll get a kick out of the titles.

Overall, a very good site, with quirks. Falls just short of greatness due to the awkwardness of the navigation, austere visual design, and lack of uncensored updates.

I highly recommend this site for Japanese porn fans interested in expanding their collection quickly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

3. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (340) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extasy Cams

4. Extasy Cams (1)

Cams
Active
90
jook (16) 12-11-14  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: * Cheap, cheap, cheap

[Just trying to make a point and probably the best reason for joining. At 49 cents a minute (if you spend $100), this is a fraction of the price of other cam sites, not that I am an aficionado of this stuff.]

* A good number of amateurs which is a plus and minus.

* Customer support is much improved. I've had several legitimate complaints about the girls over the years. I often get an apology, a credit and they kick the girl off the site.

* Mostly Eastern Europeans, Latinas and Filipinos - I never came across anyone from the US. I consider that a plus.

* A rating system that mostly works along with comments made by users. You have to take the comments with a grain of salt though, since some are bogus. But as a whole, they're helpful. There's also a 5 star rating system which is useful.

* Uses CC for credit cards - I never had an issue

* Half price specials every so often
Cons: * It is not private chat and you start paying the moment you enter the girl's room. Some models ignore you (or don't notice you're there).

* Many of the models will drag on chatting as long as possible to maximize profits, no matter what you say, i.e., TAKE IF OFF B!THCH -- just joking. I can understand that but some are unreasonable. All the while, you're paying.

* Some models will only chat and it might take 5 minutes or more to realize that.

* The majority of models are 6 or under though there are 9+'s on there also.

* I've heard that management is late with payments to the models and is not a primary concern of theirs. This is an unsubstantiated rumor. The women only get half, the site gets the other half. And they get less if they're going through a sponsor's computer, which seems to be common. The low payments to the models may affect the quality of women and explain why there are no Americans.
Bottom Line: To be clear, the high score given by me is based on both value and quality. If I had to break it down, it would be 100 for value and 70 for quality.

This site is modeled differently than other sites and I think it works. With other sites, at least the ones I'm aware of, you get to chat with the model before entering the room and start paying. But it's difficult to chat with a model when there are umpteen other people trying to do the same. There could be a dozen or so guys chatting along with you.

On Extasy, you go right into the room and start paying. Since it doesn't seem to be a very popular site, the models are often alone or with one other person. This is particularly true at off times, i.e., not the weekend. You generally get the same interaction here when you enter as you would if you entered a room in another site. The drawback of course, is that you don't have the opportunity before you start paying to judge the model. All in all, I think the system works as long as you keep in mind you're paying from the moment you enter the room and you take a few moments to look at the rating and reviews of the model.

I've been a member of this site for many years. I don't use it very much cuz as I said, cams aren't really my thing. So bear in mind, I am not all that familiar with the competition. However, I do enjoy it every so often. Usually, $100 worth of minutes will last a month or two or more.

Before entering a room, you get photos to look at and a quick live blurb. There's also a description written by the models which should be completely ignored. Many of them just use the same one the girl who occupies the room during the other shift uses. The best indicator if a model is good is the number of stars that users have given her and how many ratings she has. You get all this info before entering. For example, if someone has 5 stars and has only 1 rating, it's meaningless. It could be the sponsor who gave her the star. But if she's got 4 stars and 20 or more ratings, than you're chances are excellent of having a good experience.

I have mostly good things to say about my experience. I've come to understand the ratings which minimizes my chances of having a bad experience. I also have a rule of thumb that I give the woman no more than 5 minutes to show me she's serious. However, sometimes I don't mind just chatting and getting little exposure. I figure for the price, it's not a big deal.

I notice that many cam sites charge upwards of $1/minute. I would constantly be watching the clock if I was paying that. Here, I don't worry about it so much.

There is also the option of tipping (in minutes). Some models are aggressive about it saying they'll only do such and such for a tip. Mostly though, I rarely get asked for a tip though I make it a habit to leave one if deserved.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

5. Streamate.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
Jeff1987 (0) 12-10-14  01:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: slick and easy-to-use interface
lots of performers online at all times
high-quality HD cams
Cons: some expensive cams
Watch out for Fake Cam-girls, they won't do what you ask them to do and you can easily tell its a recorded vid that loops
Bottom Line: Streamate is an excellent cam site. Besides the high-quality cams and variety of performers, the prices are generally decent and the various options (many performers have sound and cam2cam options) provide a complete experience. Serious cam-girl fans need an account here and any beginners should start here in order to appreciate what a great experience a cam site can be.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

6. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
76
Parsnip (12) 12-09-14  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Cinematic quality films
- A lot of attractive models, many from MetArt.
- Active comments from users.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 5 MBytes/sec).
- All updates are clearly dated.
- All exclusive content
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos. Videos up to 1080p.
- Streaming available - never tried it
- Around 350 films and slightly more photo sets. Daily updates - 3 films per week.
Cons: - Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- Photo sets by and large not so good.
- Rather too many models with tattoos and piercings for my tastes, inceasing number of less attractive mainstream porn models recently.
- Cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Recent site revamp is a big step back, with prominent adverts for webcams in the middle of the screen, and a very difficult to follow and uneven layout.
- Photo sets which come with the films are very variable, partly because the lighting is set up for films and they are obviously done in a hurry.
- The sex is becoming harsher and less joyful. Over recent months almost every scene has had to include something "controversial" - blindfold, gag, ass licking, toilet sex, anal, humiliation, or the scene is so dark you can't see anything anyway.
- The films are becoming far too long. 30 minutes is now common, lots of dark, meaningful guff followed by the kind of sex you don't actually want to watch anyway.
Bottom Line: I am rewriting this review as the site has changed out of all recognition since my last review just from over a year ago. The basic facts listed above haven't changed a lot, but the material they produce has.

This site was in the "glamcore" or "heartcore" genre. They seem to be now concentrating on "fantasy", by which they clearly mean "male fantasy", and the material often now has an ugly edge to it, as though beautiful sex is no longer enough (for us, beautiful sex is ALL).

They release 3 films a week, mostly with associated photo sets, and separate photo sets on the other days. The films are markedly higher quality than the photos. There was a fairly even mix of solo, GG & BG films - for a while there were no solo films, and over the last few weeks it has been almost exclusively GG. For a while the films pushed boundaries of eroticism and getting a real connection and excitement, but now they have fallen back on being controversial for the sake of it, like they don't know what else to do.

The photo sets have always been of mostly much lower quality, often just look like more explicit MetArt photos. Stylistically the photos & films don't match. The are very few BG photo sets, and they are of pretty low quality.

My last review stated that I would definitely rejoin. In the end I took a break and have dipped in for a couple of single months since. We've now cancelled for the final time and won't be rejoining. The films just aren't fun anymore. We watch the early films - bright, simple, beautiful, short & disciplined, and above all FUN, over and over. I don't think there has been anything released over the last year that we have watched more than once. The films are getting longer and longer, and darker and uglier.

I originally joined this site when it was about 6 months old, and absolutely loved it, it did everything I wanted as far as the films were concerned even if the photography wasn't as good. It has been on a long gradual slide since then. I watch erotica with my wife who has a hair-trigger as far as ugly material is concerned, and she just doesn't like it any more. They've clearly run out of ideas and are just pushing down the obvious easy route of nasty sex claiming to be "brave". If you think anal sex is a "Milestone", you're not making glamcore anymore.

I've given the site a higher mark than I otherwise would because it still has the library of amazingly gorgeous early material. Even if you would dislike the current material as much as we do, it is worth joining for a month to get that first year - 18 months of absolutely ground-breaking erotic films.

While the site is still a long way from violent abusive mainstream porn, it is nothing like the beautiful, elegant, joyous place it was. It is no longer really that female or couple friendly, more a place for hardened porn addicts who fancy something a bit classier looking.

All the glamcore site move in this direction in the end - see what happened at x-art & joymii. It seems that a couple of years producing bright, beautiful, female friendly material is about the limit. Then they just become harder, nastier, darker, all in the name of "development" but really just chasing the male porn addict market. Given the state of that market, it seems a strange thing to do. I guess we will just wait around for a new high quality site to appear, and follow that for it's period at the top.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melissa Pass

7. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (340) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Village Ladies

8. Village Ladies (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
poppadopolis (1) 12-06-14  08:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Majority of the models are true amateurs that I have seen no where else. The site stays true to it's 'Village Ladies' title with most models looking the part - no tans, little bikini waxing, few fake boobs, etc.
- Good variety of model body types, ages, and outfits.
- Photo lighting and clarity are good in the majority of photos.
- The models smile and laugh at the photographer which makes them enjoyable to view.
Cons: - Photos are small. I did not find any over 1000 pixels wide even on the new sets.
- Very few of the sets have zip file downloads available.
- Some of the models have one or two current sets with the rest in the 'Archives' which requires a separate subscription.
Bottom Line: I was really disappointed by the small photo sizes and that brought the rating down for me a lot. A few of the models in this site you can find other places like Over30 and Auntjudys with much better photo sizes. I am not sure why this site continues with such a small media format at this point in time.

If this site is in your interest zone and you can live with the smaller photos then I would say it is worth a single month's subscription. There were some great models that I enjoyed viewing. That made it worth a single month's subscription and then move on without any regrets.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

9. 18X Girls (3)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (46) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ATK Premium

10. ATK Premium (2)

Pay
Active
77
skippy (46) 12-06-14  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection.
Many reasonably attractive girls
Network includes multiple sites, depending on what you signed up for.
Many models have different types of sets listed (masturbation, foot fetish, lingerie, etc.)
There are early sets of a few popular models here.
Site is multi-lingual
File download speed seems pretty good.
What you see in the previews is representative of what you get.
Every set is exclusive to ATK
Cons: Site is often slow
Site often crashes (lots of 504 server-database errors)
Pages time-out so you can't go back or refresh
Lots of cross selling
Can't tell how many images there are.
Can't tell how many videos there are.
Navigation is a bit more challenging than it needs to be.
Many sets are nearly identical.
Some sets appear to have been recycled (Sets in only small resolution from 2011?)
Since every set is exclusive to ATK, chances are good you will see it elsewhere on an ATK site.
Bottom Line: I'm having a hard time finding a lot to like about this website. Perhaps the best way to describe it is middle of the road. The models are your basic cross section of college-age Kmart or maybe Target shoppers. Some are attractive, many are not. None are truly stunning and almost none are truly hideous. This is a side effect of the amateur-type site status, I guess. There is a wide variety of body types from super skinny to...um...super plump, so if you like bigger girls, this might be a good site for you. These girls are all natural, ranging from nothing up top, to some giant melons, but breast size is proportionate to overall body type (i.e. fat is distributed evenly). There are no really fit or smoking hot bodies here, but a lot of nice 18-24 year-olds. The grace/awkward ratio is about even. Overall, there is a huge collection.

Navigation Is difficult. It is single threaded, and if you try to open multiple windows, the servers either throttle access or time-out...in other words getting through the images quickly is simply not possible. You can set how many thumbnails you want to see but, again, everything is single threaded so you have to wait to open a picture and then wait to return to the gallery.

The photography on this site is about average. The images are clear and consistent, but the lighting in the mostly indoor sets is not well developed or particularly flattering. You can tell that many of the sets with a model were shot on the same day in a different corner of a room or a different room in an apartment or hotel room.

The sets are a very standard formula. Girl starts out standing, clothes on, peekaboo, strip (often bottom first for some reason), show ass, spread, gaping spread, then depending on the type of set, on to other things like toys, masturbation, foot fetish, watersports, etc. "Artistic" is really just a normal set that they converted to black and white. Really dumb. This image shooting sequence makes many of the sets monotonous, even boring. In general, the girls do not look like they are having a very good time. It is all pretty much just straight show-me-the-money stuff, not very glamorous. Lots of gaping close-ups if you are into that. A handful of sets are girl/girl or guy/girl scenes but the vast majority are just solo.

Images come in three sizes, 682x1024 (who uses this?), 1080x1600 and 2000x3000.

Make-up is generally very good. No goofy eastern European eye shadow that I can find. I also noticed that the girls are generally very clean and well groomed. Mostly no pimples (anywhere), slap marks, bruises, razor burn, bad tattoos, etc. I don't think there is any or much photo-shopping...

The ranking of the models is a little odd. On a 1-5 scale (5 highest), there are a lot of unknown young models at the top of this list with only a few votes. Shyla Jennings is a 28th, Tiffany Thomspon is 15th. Early Zoey Kush is 94th. Early Jessie Rogers, complete with original Brazilian tan lines, is 62nd. Riley Marks is 85th. These model scores are not the sum of the scores of the sets, but a separate score for the models themselves. The reason I mention this is because it is not really possible to find the "best" girls or sets using the ranking system. You might find a model you like down in the 100-200 range. Oh, there are 657 ranked models. Surprisingly, most at the bottom are not bad looking, just victims of a bad photographer. Just reinforces my point about how useless the ranking system is. Might be more about the images than the girls.

There are quite a few videos of the models. Some masturbation videos are quite good, but many are just videos of the photo sets. Even a few guy/girl videos are just the photo sets, which is immensely disappointing. There are also a handful of behind the scenes videos...a big NOPE on those. Some of these girls you simply do NOT want to see before they put on make-up. Finding a video with the right combination of attractive girl and decent videography is very, very rare, but there are a few. Forget about anything hardcore, though. There are a couple, but it is extremely rare.

Perhaps the thing that taints my opinion of this site the most is the navigation speed and server response. When you try to open multiple windows, even to view images, the site times out. Oddly, download speed seems OK, though.

Bottom line? Well...if you are into amateur-ish solo photography, there is a huge collection here. Take a look at the previews and determine if this is the type of thing you like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

11. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Active
74
Kavalier2 (7) 12-06-14  10:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Authentic Asian (Thai and the like) girls

Girls are generally attractive

Good, hard action, plenty of anal

Decent number of vids (~185) even more photo sets
Cons: No variation in scenes

No variation in the type of girl/presentaion of the girl

Some girls are kinda "skanky"

Some scenes excessively long

Video quality (photography) varies, usually not high
Bottom Line: SMA is a site you love to hate. Or hate to love.

I joined it several years ago, and found it substandard - not many scenes, scenes in many parts, sort of degrading, etc. I rejoined it when I noticed that Asian Apple Seed - a site I favored some years ago - had merged with it. So I figured I'd give it another run.

The good news is that it is a better site, being a conglomeration of SMA, Asian Apple Seed, and Asian Candy Pop. The bad news is that it should be better.

The video quality tends to vary in terms of photography - often too harshly lit, or maybe not well encoded into the MP4 file. The bit rates vary, but often the higher bit rates do not give a major quality difference due to photographic quality. Still, it's better than it was years ago. The videos are supposedly encoded so any piracy on your part is noticed, but I'm not sure if this is true. Most of the scenes are one file,with a minority being two files - the multiple split files seem to be gone, thankfully.

Sometimes the file is caught by a download manager, sometimes it is not and downloads via the browser. Not sure why. Otherwise, download managers work fine (IDM).

The Appleseed/Candy Pop scenes tend to look better, quality wise.

The photos tend to be bountiful, but often suffer from the same quality issues. There are no zip files and no links for going forward/back. The photos are often put in random order - one photos she's taking in the butt, the next she's walking in the door, fully dressed. Download managers that can be set up for batch downloads usually work - but there are some photo sets that have two variables (e.g., 10072nan235.jpg) where both numbers will vary independently of each other and therefore cannot be programmed into the DM. At times, the photo sets have two or three different file name formats. Therefore, for a significant minority, you have to download manually and individually.

Regarding the girls; most are attractive, some are just plain beautiful, and some I'd cross the street if they were coming my way on the same side. It seems sometimes (particularly for SMA vids) they look for the nastiest chick they can find. Furthermore, all the girls are usually made to look hyper-trashy - I'm still trying to figure out the nylons over full support pantyhose thing I frequently see. While I know this site tends to focus on "dirty" sex, some of the prettier girls would look better classed up rather than sluttied down, IMO.

There is some light bondage and such. The girls are occasionally degraded a bit. Some are having fun with it, others just tolerating it.

The website design is messy - generally one big page with links to the video files and photo files.

If you want more scenes (there are about 185 vids, and even more pics), you can pay an extra $43 for 100 more. I took one for the team and joined; yeah it's only 43 cents a scene, but it's still a premium these days.

The older scenes (about half) generally come in two download options, ~1500k and ~3500. It appears where there is one option, it's usually the higher bit rate. It otherwise appears to be more of the same. Note that you have to join the archive with a different user name to access it! Furthermore, when I tried to sign it, it kept directing me to the main site, and I couldn't log in - there is no log out button on the damn site to change users! Even with clearing all the cookies and such, I had to close down the browser and wait for the next day to access the additional 100 videos.

So, there it is. If you're into mostly Thai women being dressed up in a tawdry fashion and banged hard in the bunghole, and are willing to put up with the aforementioned site deficiencies, this is a recommended site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Abbey Brooks

12. Abbey Brooks (1)

Pay
Active
50
LPee23 (16) 12-01-14  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site offers very little for your money, and has gotten worse rather than better over the years. It is actually the bare minimum to avoid being called an overt scam, but I feel scammed nonetheless by paying a regular price for such poor content.
-8 photosets
-13 videos
Abbey Brooks is a hot model, but her site has been decimated by poor ownership over the years.
Cons: This site has been nothing but a disappointment and a waste of money.

AbbeyBrooks.com may have been great under it's original ownership, but I will never know for sure. What I can say is that, with 8 photosets and 13 videos, this site gives the bare minimum to say that they gave you something in exchange for your money. What bothers me even more is that this site seems like it once had tons of content, but removed almost all of it when it was acquired by new owners.
Bottom Line: If you go to the TGP pichunter.com you can find hundreds of promotional galleries posted by AbbeyBrooks.com under it's original owners. It is ironic that now, the amount of promotional content available from this site's heyday is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of content available in the member's section.

I am incredibly disappointed with this site, especially since it has suffered a near-total loss of content in it's member's section. This poor upkeep is made all the more shocking by who the site's new owners are. Supposedly it is part of the "OpenLife Network." However, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that "AbbeyBrooks.com is a site of Gamma Entertainment and its subsidiary Chargepay B.V."

Yes, this is the same company Gamma Entertainment that owns the DDF Network. How could they take such bad care of this site?

I contacted Gamma Support to ask about it. I also told Gamma Support that I would be reviewing the site, so if Gamma sees these comments here, it should not come as a surprise. I basically said, I'm a paying member, I saw a promotional shoot on a TGP that wasn't available on your site anymore, would you be able to send me a full copy? The shoot that I was interested in was the only promo shoot that featured her peeing. Not sure if it was the only peeing shoot she ever did. Anyway, the response that I received from Gamma Support was "we do not currently feature that type of content on our sites."

Oh, really. I pointed out that Gamma owns DDF which produces some of the best peeing shoots online, and I received no reply. I know DDF reads this forum, so if you happen to see this, then know that this was totally remediable if not avoidable, if support had just even replied to my second email. I said up front that I would be reviewing the site, so what did you expect?

This touches on another issue relating to Gamma Entertainment and their ownership of the DDF Network. I hate to digress from AbbeyBrooks.com, and I hate to slam a network that touches on greatness, but I was told by DDF that certain major issues would be resolved in October. I have not brought attention to these issues yet here, and they seem to have been unnoticed so far, but I am losing hope that anything will ever be done.

I really hope that someone from OpenLife or Gamma can reply here. Please explain why you have reduced a site with many hundreds of shoots to 8 photosets and 13 videos. When marcdc1 reviewed the site in 2012 it had 36 photosets and 13 videos, and it had gone backwards since then. Before OpenLife acquired the site, it had hundreds of shoots. Also, the newtork of 15 sites included with membership in 2012 has shrunk to 8.

I don't know what is more troubling, that Gamma has done this to AbbeyBrooks.com, or that they own DDF, and some of the great porn there could likewise be lost some day, perhaps not too far from today.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Happy Naked Teen Girls

13. Happy Naked Teen Girls (1)

Pay
Active
83
rearadmiral (340) 11-30-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful models
- Solo, lesbian
- Great site for people both video and photo collectors
- Photos are zipped
- Videos and photos are excellent quality
- Options for videos and photos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not sure if the site is updating
- Some photo sets are zipped into multiple files
- Often a wide size difference between HD and mid-level videos
- Music can be obtrusive in videos
Bottom Line: I donít normally subscribe to soft sites like this but with a chance to expand my collection of Maryjane Johnson and Claire material I couldnít pass up the opportunity. It should be obvious with the word ĎTeení in the title that the site features beautiful and youthful models. Most of them are quite petite and there arenít many tattoos and there are no fake breasts. If you like petite and natural teen models you should consider taking a look at this site.

The site is quite soft with the scenes being solo and girl/girl. There is some toy play and some scenes are shot outdoors. I donít normally collect a lot of solo and girl/girl stuff and I found that a lot of the girl/girl stuff was even softer than Iím used to. It seems that a lot of these models might be just Ďgay for payí as there wasnít a lot of interaction. I have to confess that this increased the heat for me though.

One advantage this site has is that it really offers good value for both video and photo collectors. The site doesnít trade off one for the other as is usually the case for sites. Iím not normally a photo collector but with the beautiful models and the high quality photos I downloaded a lot.

There are currently 121 videos ranging from 5 to 40 minutes long. Videos are offered in 3 choices Ė HD, mid-range and Ďportable device.í Iíd normally download the HD but there was often a wide chasm in size between HD and medium. There are some HD files here that top out at over 10GB. Thatís too much hard drive space for something that is only a peripheral interest so in some cases I opted for the mid-range.

The HD files are 1920x1080 with bitrates from 8,000 to 25,000. They look great Ė crisp and sharp. The mid-range files are 1228x690 3000kb/s. They look good too so theyíre worth the reduced file size.

One (possibly subjective) flaw in the videos is that the music dubbed in can be loud enough to be obtrusive. Especially with a g/g scene the sounds the models make are often drowned out by the music.

There are 210 photo sets available with 70 to 400+ pics per set. The sets are zipped, though in some cases there are multiple zips. In one case there were 9 zipped files that had to be downloaded to get the full set. The photos are 5616x3744 and look good. There is a lower resolution available though I didnít download those. This may be nitpicking, but in sets requiring multiple downloads I encountered a few cases where the same file name was used twice. This is definitely nitpicking, but I found some sets to be out of sequence. A model may be reclining on a bed with panties on, followed by several with the panties off, followed by the panties on, followed by the panties being removed. Yes, Iím a bit anal that wayÖ

Thereís one important question that I canít answer: since the updates arenít dated I canít say if the site is updating or not. If I figure that out Iíll update that information.

There is no search function but one really isn't needed. There are tabs for sorting between videos and photos and there is a tab to sort by model.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues in queuing up downloads.

This was probably a one-time membership for me. I joined specifically to get video and photos for two models and one of those has left the industry so there is no hope of getting more of her. The site is quite good and the videos and photos they have are very high quality. If you like this type of model in solo and soft lesbian scenes then itís certainly worth looking at this site as a possible membership. I wouldnít hesitate to recommend it but I likely wonít be back.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

14. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Newbie
95*
ievi (1) 11-29-14  05:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Consistently updated daily
+genre variety
+No DRM
+Photo sets in zip download
+So many beautiful women
+unlimited download
+Hd content
+Update schedule
Cons: -some scenes/photo sets are not tagged
-Inconsistency of photo sets
-favorites
-Search
Bottom Line: Overall Evil Angel is a awesome website and is definitely worth it if you like hardcore content and has a lot of variety from different Directors.

There is a lot of great content available the only real issue the inconsistency in photo sets which should be a must for every scene. If a scene does not have photo set it will have screen caps instead which to not look great.

The favorite system used to be great as you had the models picture so it was fast to navigate, but now it has been changed to a list of names which can be tedious if there is a long list.

Some scenes/photo sets have not been tagged with models names making the search function pointless as you will not find the scene. Best way to find scenes is by director and then dvds.

But overall Evil Angel is a very good site for consistent content releasing new scenes daily keeping you entertained for hours.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

15. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 11-28-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of models and scenes
Production quality is routinely high
Hi-def content
Zip files for photos
Website generally well laid-out
Download managers (IDM) work well.
Cons: Lacking model variety
Older videos lower quality, in sections
Video formats irregular
Bottom Line: If you're into glamour porn featuring central European women, this site if for you. It seems 90% of the models are from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania or Russia. Outside of that, there is a handful of Asians/Eurasians, but little of any other ethnicity.

Most of the models are good looking, although there are a fair amount I'm indifferent to. The make-up work on them is near perfect; I do admire how they will post the casting videos and photographs, showing you the models sans makeup. You really appreciate the cosmetologist!

About half of the scenes are solo; regarding the hardcore, probably half or more are lesbian scenes. That being said, there is still plenty of guy-on-girl action here, given the size of the site. Many anal scenes are present.

Minor issue: A number of the action scenes feature the same persons, as if they were shot on the same day. This is particularly true with the girl-girl action.

Main complaint: the irregular video formats. In some cases, you have one format (most recent, MP4), others, four. Among these four, you'll find disparity among the quality; the WMV may be low-res and hi-res, but the MP4 only low res. In some cases, the difference between a same format's low-res and hi-res is a four fold, i.e., you go from a 200 MB file to a 800 MB file, no in-between.

Most annoying is that the older scenes (~2005 and eariler) are only low-res, and often in parts. In some cases, the full and parts potion is present. Sadly, some of my fav Euro models have numerous scenes up, but most in this lesser video files. Don't know why these sites can't do a quick recode from the masters and put them up (occasionally, you do find a better,hi-res file among these, but it's very uncommon)

The photo Zip downloads give you plenty of pictures, and in most cases, it isn't just 200 pics of the same six poses the photographer took over over a course of two minutes, so that's a plus. Most scenes also have photos.

So, if you're into the glammed up white chicks, this is a good site for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

16. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
78
biker (5) 11-26-14  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has very attractive models and I'm sure you will recognize some of them from other well known sites. You will not be disappointed by the beauty presented here.

My interest is purely in photography, so please excuse me if I don't discuss video sets. It is not fair to discuss something I never entered in to.

Camera work and poses are above average and the latest sets typically average around 100 images. The latest sets have choices in image size. The largest size is 2000 X 3000. Even the smaller sizes range from 1000 to 2000, depending on their age. The cutoff between the larger to smaller sets is between 2009 to 2010.

I can't argue the cost. Joining from "The Best Porn" was $9.95 for the first month. This is extremely generous.
Cons: I have been a member for less then one month and have run into several technical issues. One during this very review. I will give Twistys a plus for having a very quick response time when directly contacting someone for support, but these glitches are becoming the norm.

Not at first, but sometime during my subscription this site has gone through a change. When I first got my subscription I was able to get zip files of both new and older photo sets. Now, sets older then 2010 are not available in zip. I am only able bring up individual images of these older sets and make a "save image as". I don't remember getting any notification of this change and I can't say if this is temporary or permanent.

Twistys is limited to just picking one category for searches, such as model or solo. You can do a search by typing in a list of terms, but if any one of theses terms is not in a set description, that set will not come up.
Bottom Line: Twistys has the finest looking models in the industry and excellent photographers. They update the size of their photography to stay on par with the industry and give you choices of size in all their latest photo images. The price of $9.95 for the first month is very generous.

Sadly, in the middle of my subscription I lost the ability to get zip files of photo sets older then 2010.

Searches are limited. You can type in a model, boy/girl, and oral, but don't expect to get every set that fits all these choices. The best advice is to keep your searches simple and be prepared to sift through multiple sets to find what you want.

I can give a positive account of their support system, because I used it more then once, but that is not a good endorsement of their website in general.

A last issue I will bring up now, because I ran out of room in the "cons" section; after I finished with a set, I would naturally back out to continue searching, only to be brought back to the very first page. I could be any number of pages into my search and always be dragged all the way back to the first page. This is minor, but when you are planing an evening of downloading this starts to get annoying.

If I were to measure this site on the beautiful women and the quality of the photography it would have a very high rating, but I can't ignore the loss of zip files for older photo sets, the constant technical difficulties that came up or the difficulty in doing searches. These brought this site's rating down for me.

So if you can live with the cons, I have listed, you will find models that rival the best sites in this industry and in quality HD photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

17. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (1)

Pay
Active
94
Douggie (10) 11-25-14  01:28am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site!
*Tons of models
*more added all the time
*Beautiful girls
*Theyve been using the hitachi (something I think every model should at least try on camera).
*Some models really get down on their solo.
*More than one scenario per model.
*Fully downloadable and streaming available.
Cons: *Expensive
* Video work (although done with good equipment) is shaky, Too much movement, Trying to be too fuckin artsy.
* search engine
Bottom Line: Overall its an awesome site.
I ONLY watch videos and ONLY the solo videos so thats all Im commenting on.
VERY, VERY annoying video work. It could be worse...but could be a lot better.
They constantly do the wrong thing at the wrong time. Mainly when the model is about ready to orgasm. They move away, get a closeup of their face, get a shot of everything except their snatch and puter (2 items that should be in the shot, but not necessarily a closeup). All the artsy shit should be done at the beginning of the shoot. Afterwords, concentrate on the model, what shes doing and her orgasm. Location is another thing. Quit following the other places. Bedroom, Living-room and bathroom should be the primary masturbation locations. Not on a little fucking foot stool, table, stove...WTF?
Most sites need to fix their fucking search engine. This one is no exception. A good portion of your content is solo models...so why not make it possible to search for specific things? orgasm, hitachi, magic wand, pocket rocket, vibrator, contractions.

I currently have a subscription for:
The female orgasm
ATK petites
ATK movies
ATK exotics

This site has the best possibility of over taking the rest....just a few flaws to workout. overall, love the place and cant wait until the next update. But get real bummed when the wait was to watch some BS the camera man was throwing in.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nextdoor Models

18. Nextdoor Models (2)

Pay
Active
68
standard (10) 11-22-14  07:02pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Average to very attractive models.

- Very few fake breasts, and the ones that are fake are nicely done and not cartoonish.

- Mostly 20-35 year olds (guessing at ages). Very few teenie-bopper looking girls.

- Zip files for photos, but only one choice. No small/medium/large option.

- Pictures are adequately detailed, but not at the same level as MET or MC Nudes. You'll be able to zoom in on the tiny hairs shining in the sun on the curve of her hip in a few shoots and with a few models, but most aren't that detailed. That could be a major con for some, but the pro aspect is that very few of the zip files for photo shoots were more than 200MB.

- Speeds seemed fine and the website was functional the entire week or two I was paying attention.
Cons: - Fairly small site.

- Ads on the page for pay-per-view movies that have absolutely nothing to do with the model. That's a huge gripe. Charge less if you want to try to make more money off of me once I've paid to get inside. I took five points off the score for that alone.

- No small/medium/large option for zips.

- Videos are probably afterthoughts and not the main selling point of the site, but they're still of mediocre quality and either have no sound or have techno music playing over any sound that might have actually been picked up by what was probably the video setting of the SLR being used. I watched a dozen or so clips and don't know what any of the women sounded like.

- Not every model is shown nude, although that may be part of the appeal for some.

- The attempt to make women who are clearly and quite obviously strippers seem to be girl-next-door amateurs with charming backstories. "Fun Fact: I've been a Hair Model" sort of stuff.
Bottom Line: I joined almost entirely because I discovered a model who looks nearly exactly like a woman I was once involved with.

Would I join it again in the future? No, probably not.

There will be an occasional flash of inspiration, such as the lens looking down a flat stomach so that the bikini straps come up ever so slightly to bridge the area between the hipbones and the mons pubis, but I get the feeling those are mostly pleasant little accidents since most shots are the same poses in front of the same backgrounds, many of which involve corrugated metal buildings. I guess it's visually interesting the first couple of times, but after the tenth or fifteenth time it begins to seem like they just gave up and walked behind the U-Store-It again for another shoot in the same clothes as that last girl.

Seriously. The same clothes. Not the same *style* of clothes. I don't mean the girls dress similarly. I mean the exact same clothes, the same swimsuit (a blue one piece spider web pattern comes to mind), the same lingerie, etc. After a while it starts making you feel the same way the U-Store-It backgrounds do.

Do I recommend it?

I can't recommend it at $30.

I may recommend it at $15-20.

I would probably recommend it at $10.

There are some attractive models and some decent shots, but the site is fairly small and the As it is, and unless you're like me and wanted to get images of one specific model that are not available anywhere else, I think you're probably better off joining the "Only All" sites for $5/month more.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Juliland

19. Juliland (1)

Pay
Active
80
LPee23 (16) 11-21-14  08:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The unique and artistic nature of Richard Avery's photography and videos is the main selling point of this site. Call it "art porn," "erotica," "glam-fetish," "artistic nudes," or simply "art," it could hold it's own hanging on the walls or looped on the video projectors of some contemporary art museums. It is also actively updating with many beautiful and well known models. You will like this site if you like visually stimulating, innovative scenes featuring solo models. They also feature lots of "wet and messy" scenes. This includes lots of smeared makeup, spitting, paint, water, food play, and a small handful of great peeing scenes. For those curious, the peeing scenes feature Jade Vixen, Sophie Dee, Veronique Vasquez, Aiden Ashley, Bobbi Starr, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn, Roxi Deville, Ruby Luster, Annika Amour, and Audrey Bitoni. You can get a good idea of what this site has to offer by just browsing the preview content available before joining.
-1328 photo sets
-688 videos
Cons: While the work of Richard Avery is amazing, the execution of the site leaves something to be desired.
-small photo-sets (15-25 photos)
-low resolution photos by modern standards (1500x1150)
-photos are grainy (have to assume this is intentional)
-videos are small (two sizes: 640x360, 480x288) and short (3-6 minutes)
Bottom Line: Richard Avery is certainly an amazing photographer and videographer, and I would highly recommend checking out his site to see his unique work. As I browsed through his shoots, I was thoroughly impressed, and I just need to say "thank you!" to Richard Avery for continuing to produce this amazing work over the years. This site has so much potential, but I could not give it the high score that I was hoping it would earn. This is for several reasons, but primarily the resolution of the content. It may have been medium to high resolution in 2006 when the first shoots came out, but now 8 years have gone by, and the resolution has not been increased. They are still putting out new content, but they must be bringing the resolution down to 1500x1150 in post-production, which does not make any sense in today's market. When I join a contemporary site with artistic nudes, I expect excellent technical quality including resolution, and the resolution is lacking here. Also, there is grainyness that is so coarse and prominent in some shoots that I have to assume it is intentional. I see how it gives the shoots a gritty feel, but it is just not to my personal liking. Grainyness is an accidental feature of so much mediocre porn that it is a big pet peeve of mine.
Richard Avery's work is so amazing, that it actually makes the resolution issue more annoying than ever. If a site with mediocre content has mediocre resolution, that is to be expected. Great content, on the other hand, should be presented well. This is like going to an art museum, seeing some priceless works of art, but being roped off 50 feet away, leaving you unable to see the details.
Enough about my frustrations with the site though, and back to what makes Richard Avery's work so great. He makes very dramatic use of light, dark, and color in his composition. He will frequently make deliberate use of saturated highlights, and sometimes lowlights, to accent his scenes, and this is a technique that I really love. Avery and Frannie Adams were the two photographers who have made the best use of this technique in artistic fetish nudes, and now that Frannie has left the scene, Avery is the undisputed champion. Even with the resolution being what it is, I cannot help but highly recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adam And Eve TV

20. Adam And Eve TV (1)

Pay
Active
60
haagar (13) 11-12-14  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: If you love glam shots porn, then this might be an interesting website for you. Good lighting, top performers, the big names. Well produced 'high class' environment settings.

Its all here. I especially fond the 'striptease and teasing' scene openings :D
Genuine uncut explicit hardcore porn: The good stuff!

All from the renowned Adam&Eve studio (PHE Inc). in max. 1280x720 resolution video quality.
Cons: But this site desperately needs work!
The cons:
- Limited choice. Current choice is 5x9=45 shows, with typically 5 scenes each, making that around 225 scenes.
- NO download possibilities! (real bummer)
- Lack of searching capabilities: for example: POV, striptease, none of that - you have to find out yourself

But the big turnoff is the lack of download capabilities. Fortunately, the latest thing on video cards is the 'live record/encode' feature (called ShadowPlay), so you can record whats visible on your screen - as a workaround. But ofcourse, its silly.

Another peculiar thing is that the music track is missing (!), especially during those striptease scenes... thats kinda awkward.
Bottom Line: Promising site for the future, currently too rudimentary and lacking choice.

If download is added, then this is a site to consider, until then: no, I shall not extend my membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Underwater

21. Sex Underwater (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 11-10-14  10:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique theme
- Four additional sites included
- Many A-list models
- Photos and videos available
- Updates
Cons: - MP4 files come in as m4a rather than m4v so there can be playback issues.
- Scene resolutions arenít great
- Basic site design
- Some problems with download managers
Bottom Line: I have a thing for porn shot anywhere near or in water so I was pleasantly surprised to see that there was a site that seemed to cater to that niche. While this review will focus on Sex Underwater Iíll give some details on the other sites that come bundled with the network.

The premise of the site is fairly simple, and the title really sums it up: think of this as standard boy/girl sex that youíd see on other sites, but these scenes are all shot underwater. The majority of the scenes feature the talent simply holding their breath in a pool but there are scenes with SCUBA and supplied air. In the scenes with no air source but the surface the site edits out all the bobbing to the surface for air that the talent has to do. Some of the scenes are shot in the ocean. One thing to note is that these scenes are really quite normal apart from the unique location: this isnít rough sex and bondage Ė the water isnít used as part of some D/s play.

One thing that did surprise me when I saw it was how different the human body looks underwater. I canít really describe it in detail, but the female form looks amazing when you add buoyancy.

This isnít an amateur site since there are a lot of A-list models who appear here.

There are currently 300+ scenes. I canít give an exact number because the site layout is very basic and Iíd have to count all of them. The update schedule is a bit sporadic but it appears to add one scene every two weeks. The newest scenes offer some choices for file types and resolutions. The site lists MP4s as being available in 320x180, 640x360 and 1280x720. WMV is available in 960x540. Iíd normally download the 1280x720 MP4s but I had a problem with all of them. I will fully admit that this may be my issue since Iím not technologically inclined, but the 1280x720 MP4s all came in m4a format and that caused problems for me on playback. Because of that I downloaded the 960x540 WMVs. The resolution is accurate though the bitrate varies a lot with the file. Some are 1600kb/s while others are 6000. Frame rates vary too (23, 29, 59) and I have no idea why a site would have such variability. Subjectively the scenes look okay.

Unfortunately things change for the worse as the videos get older. Prior to July 2012 there is no option in file type or size and in most cases the scene is broken into two segments. Then, prior to 2008 things get almost unwatchable. Maybe underwater cameras are the limit, but it seems that if you were going to all the trouble to produce this unique content that youíd invest in a better camera.

While I was able to use a download manager I did encounter a few problems. When trying to queue scenes Iíd get an error message even though the queue would download.

The network comes with four other water-themed sites:
ē Underwater Glamour Ė This site features mostly solo scenes with a focus on eroticism. There are some girl/girl scenes though. There are currently 70+ scenes here but as they arenít dated I canít tell if new ones are ever added. By the resolutions on the scenes (1200x640) Iím guessing that the scenes are at least a few years old.
ē Grope-Cam Ė This is a lot like Underwater Glamour but a little harder in that the female gets groped by an underwater male. There are some sex toys used and there are some BJ scenes. There are currently 250+ scenes and it looks like it updates with a new scene each week.
ē Underwater Bath Tub Girls Ė Another unique site where the premise is a model lying on her back, submerged, in a bathtub with water while masturbating. The theme is eroticism again, not domination. There are currently 24 scenes though the last update was seven months ago. Resolutions are 720x480.
ē Mist of Water Ė Iím not sure how to describe this site, so Iíll just quote their tag line: ďWater soaked women, clinging hair, sheer see-through clothes, underwater buoyancy.Ē That pretty much sums it up. There are five photo shoots and two videos (640x480).

I donít download photos but it seems that this site could be of interest to those who do. Most scenes offer both videos and photos but like the videos the photos are just average quality. There are some at 1600x2400 but you donít have to look too hard to find lower than that. Theyíre available as zips.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, but as long as you know what the siteís weaknesses are. For one, this is really just a hardcore boy/girl site and thereís no shortage of those around. The difference here is obviously that the scenes are shot underwater. If that interests you then you have very few choices and your choices may be as simple as take it or leave it. The biggest flaw in the site is the low resolution videos and photos. This is a site that offers a lot of unique content with some of the hottest stars in the business but their video and photo offerings arenít up to standard. So the site gets a qualified recommendation.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VIP Members

22. VIP Members (1)

Network
Active
65
rearadmiral (340) 11-05-14  04:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 32 sites
- Covers broad range of niches
- Huge collection of videos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Site design is dated and not user-friendly
- Individual site layout is difficult to use
- Some videos appear on multiple sites
- Misleading number of sites
- Poor video quality
Bottom Line: Lately Iím much less of a fan of the all-you-can-eat-buffet approach that these large networks offer. Sure, they often offer a wide range of material so that most porn buyers can find something they like, but in most cases they do that at the expense of quality. With this site, the site itself and the videos they offer certainly lack the quality Iíve come to associate with smaller sites.

Before I wade into the main review I need to explain that Iíll be missing some details. The network is large and the videos are often available on several sites within the network which makes it seem bigger than it really is. But it also makes it impossible to say how many videos are available. I think a fair estimate is at least 1000 and likely more. Quantity isnít a problem here. The other problem is that none of the scenes are dated so it isnít possible to determine anything about updates. More on that later.

As networks go this one seems to have a broader scope than many. The sites range from solo girl softcore to extreme pissing sites. In between there are standard hardcore sites, several that feature pregnant models and a lactation site. I wonít list the sites because that list is long and most of them (but not all) are listed at the TBP page. One thing to note is that while the network shows 49 sites 17 of those lead to a site called 4Real Amateurs. I didnít log into that site so I canít comment. That leaves 32 actual sites as part of the network.

The sites all open in their own page with a standard layout and that layout isnít user friendly. This is hard to describe, but the videos are each laid out on a Ďpanelí with a thumbnail and a brief description but the area each takes up is varied so the Ďpanelsí for each scene end up in disarray. It isnít bad, but for some who prefers order and logic it is a bit annoying.

As I noted above, I canít give a definitive answer on updates, but it looks like there are no new exclusive updates. In the sites that look like theyíve added something recently those updates have been licenced by other sites. VIPissy, for example, has the newer content on the peeing sites. Other sites donít seem to be updating at all.

Another indication that the sites may not be updating is the quality of the video available. This is probably the biggest flaw in the network. The video quality varies widely across the network but thatís to be expected given that some of the videos are likely more than a decade old. I did find some videos that were 1920x1080 which Iíd normally praise. But the bitrate and frames-per-second rate are low at 4200kb/s and 20fps. These videos donít look good on a 24Ē monitor. Object edges look pixilated. Itís fair to point out that you donít have to look too hard to find videos that are 320x240 and 200kb/s.

The site supports download managers. I had no problem with links timing out, but then with the small size of some of the files that should be a problem anyway.

This network provides quantity over quality. Unless there are specific scenes youíre looking for my advice is to find a good niche site elsewhere. This network has a lot more wrong than right.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Fidelity

23. Teen Fidelity (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 10-28-14  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 150 scenes
- Exclusive scenes
- Top models
- Updates weekly
- BTS available
- Photos available
- Support download managers
- Full trial
- Lower than average monthly fee
- Lots of options to view the videos
Cons: - Iíve worked on this review and honestly canít provide one negative
Bottom Line: Teen Fidelity is an off-shoot of the larger Porn Fidelity site run by porn couple Ryan and Kelly Madison. While Teen Fidelity is smaller than Porn Fidelity it really does deserve to be understood as a separate site and not just a mere throwaway add-on. I joined just to get access to Porn Fidelity and Iím a satisfied buyer.

The site isnít huge by what some may expect. It currently has 150 scenes available with a new scene being added per week. Sure, that doesnít sound like a lot to a jaded porn buyer, but what you get is some top quality porn with some of the hottest models in the business. The lighting, sound and editing are usually great and the site is well laid out, logical and easy to use. (There are some scenes where the lighting isnít great but it appears that this is intentional to give a more voyeuristic look to the scene.)

The site is run by Ryan and Kelly Madison. Kelly is a buxom MILF who appears in a lot of videos at Porn Fidelity. She appears in most of the earlier videos here at Teen Fidelity too (the first scene is dated September 2010) but by late 2011 she makes only rare appearances. Iím obviously speculating here, but the target buyer for teen porn is different than the target buyer for threeway scenes with a teen and a MILF. Since Porn Fidelity has the teen and MILF thing covered, it made sense for Teen Fidelity to go after the all-teen market.

Some may see this as a drawback but Ryan Madison is the male talent in almost all the videos. Excluding the fact that I hate this man on principle just out of pure jealousy he certainly is good at his job. While many of the scenes are rougher than more mainstream porn (this isnít couples porn or artcore) he doesnít try to upstage the female models. It appears that he realizes that the customers are paying to see the women, not him. I appreciate his understanding of that because the same canít be said for all male porn talent.

There isnít a search function exactly, but there are pull-down menus that allow you to sort by the scene date, ethnicity, bust type, participants (Kelly or not), where the cumshot lands and whether the scene has anal. (For those who care, as I do, there are only seven anal scenes here, though the one with Dakota Skye is so good it should count as ten on its own.) You can also sort by model. There are enough sorting options that the lack of a search function is of no consequence.

The page for each scene offers a huge number of options. Streaming is available in high or low res. There is a trailer available for streaming or download. The main scene is available as an MP4 in 360, 480, 720 or 1080 resolution. I downloaded the 720 and those come in at 1280x720, 5100kb/s and 29fps. They look great. Prior to May 2012 there were also WMVs available in 540, 720 and 1080.

One thing I really like is that most (and maybe all) videos have a stand-alone BTS video for streaming or download. These include some interviewing of the model and some actual BTS footage.

Photo lovers wonít feel left out (though this really is a video site). Photos are available as singles or zips (in two resolutions, 1728x1148 and 1175x781). BTS photos are also available.

I had no problems using a download manager and links were live for a long time.

The TBP review of the site says a user reported a 10GB daily download limit. That may have been the case at one time but I specifically went looking to hit a limit and didnít. If there is one, an average porn user isnít likely to hit it.

While I opted for the full membership this time, I have tried the trial membership and it had no restrictions. That was a while ago and may not be now.

The bottom line is that this site nails all three factors I look for in a good site: they offer great porn, they offer decent downloads and the site is well designed. Add in that these are exclusive scenes with top models and the site becomes hard to resist. When you factor in the below-average monthly cost of $25 the site represents a great value. (As someone who started buying porn on VHS, then DVD, a site that offers 150 scenes at sixteen cents per scenes is a great value!) I highly recommend joining this site. I know Iíll be a regular here.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Fucking Strangers

24. Perfect Fucking Strangers (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Drona (2) 10-28-14  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Full HD Streaming...

Unfortunately that is all the Pro I can muster up for this one.
Cons: 1. To enter the members area you have to go through a page full of ads. Get through that, the home page is split in two. On one side you get available videos & the other are more ads.
2. Only streaming, No download option
3. Total Number of videos 21.
4. No updates since 2012.
5. Images are a disappointment too. No zip & comes in a low res (841x561).
6. About 50 images/set.
Bottom Line: More cons than pros. Avoid if possible.

Why do I have a membership? Good Q?

Signed up for a 3 day trail,(gives you access to about 6 videos) A few minutes later I get another charge on my card upgrading my account to full member. Customer support said I had activated it. I saw the banner which said upgrade to full member. didn't know just looking at the banner would get it activated.

The theme & videos are good, I'll give them that.
Its every guys fantasy isn't it?
No strings attached sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lady Sonia

25. Lady Sonia (1)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (371) 10-26-14  01:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Lady Sonia is an extremely beautiful older woman.
+You can stream or download all her videos.
+Videos are in the preferable MP4 format.
+Lady Sonias has started to add new content.
Cons: -The site design could be improved in key areas and for that reason finding content is made much harder.
-No way of knowing how many videos have been removed and no easy way to count the total number as well. I'd say at least over 300.
-A lot of the content is solo stuff that's mostly softcore to midcore.
-She does shoot with a black male but he wears a stupid mask so that removes a lot of the heat that would have been there otherwise.
-Content is dated but it's clear that some older stuff has been given a more recent date and it's also clear that the order of videos is not based on when it was made or originally uploaded.
-I can't help but feel that the site is now there more for her to book private meetings than to actually shoot porn for the site.
Bottom Line: *I've been aware of Lady Sonia for many years and although I find her very attractive. The content she offers doesn't do anything for me. There are glimpses that look interesting but the execution and final product is somewhat lacking to me. I know she stopped shooting porn but I read that she was at it again and I was curious to know if her new stuff would be like.

*Sadly for me there is very little that was different from past content and therefore not any more enjoyable than her past stuff. I find that a lot of her content gets repetitive rather quickly so buyers beware. You have to be into seeing an older woman play with herself more than seeing her with different partners. There is a certain level of teasing and cuckoldry in many of her videos which is something that may not appeal to everyone.

*I had an offer to join for about 13$ and I took it to satisfy my curiosity. I won't need to join again as I downloaded maybe half a dozen videos which will all wind up in my garbage bin.

**I know that she advertises private meetings for people in the UK and it's a recurring theme in her tweets. To the point where that's basically all they are. That's why I felt like the site is more like advertising for that business than an actual porn site where the model shoots exclusively for it.***
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 6493 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.