Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 6449 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Faith 69

1. Faith 69 (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (167) 03-01-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Amateur Site. Older stuff is poorly light, but as things progress the content is pro-am. With good lighting and sound
- Faith is a real woman. In her words she is "curvy" Less so in her younger pictures/videos.
- Diversity of content. I love the flashing material. There is also interracial, girl-girl, gangbang, plenty of blow jobs, solo material, hardcore, anal. The preview section does a good job of showing off all that is inside.
- Lots of Content. Over 100 videos (Sorry I didn't count), and nearly 150 picture sets. Each picture set is approx. 25 images.
- Adequate video/picture quality.
- Most video is 960X540 2.5 mb/s. Newest material is 1280X720 6.6 mb/s. Older stuff 360X240 .7 mb/s
- Image quality is good at 1024X680 pixels.
- Regular updates. After years online Faith is still adding content.
- Network. Faith is part of the Dreamnet.com network. There are 14 active women (mostly MILFs) and another 50 inactive sites included.
Cons: - Older content is in .wmv, newer in .mp4. Usually there is not a choice of format.
- I'm running a mac, and for some reason as soon as I download content using safari, my cpu goes crazy and climbs to over 100%. However switching to chrome doesn't trigger this problem. I don't hold faith responsible for this, just wanted to let you know if you join and have the same problem - switch your browser.
- Organization is a little lacking, there's nothing to help you - each set is added chronologically. I love her flashing stuff and wish I could search or sort to get to it more easily.
- Limited interactions. Faith does a cam show once a week, and you can email her but that's not the experience she's selling. She does offer a blog and does maintain fan interaction via the blog.
Bottom Line: I'm enjoying Faith's site. I've wanted to check it out for a while and I'm glad I finally got around to it.

I like that Faith is not afraid to get naughty and nasty. I particularly enjoy her public hijinks and her dirty talk. Her site is definitely worth the price of admission and you get a lot of bang for your buck.

Other than adding an organizational structure I have no complaints. I'd like to see more fan interaction (maybe a forum?), but that's being nit picky.

Faith delivers everything she promises and that's a lot of delivery.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Female Muscle Network

2. Female Muscle Network (1)

Pay
Active
85
littlejoe (23) 03-01-15  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -fast download speeds
-new videos good quality
-pictures good quality
-well organized site
Cons: -site not designed for content to be downloaded
-picture size very small
-some models not good looking (personal preference)
Bottom Line: lets get it out of the way. female body builders can have manish faces, fake boobs, and steroid clits. youll find all of that here. there are exceptions to that, and thats why i enjoyed this site

the site seems to be designed for web viewing only. the pictures fill the browser, but once downloaded they are disappointingly small. the movies are streaming only, however they can be downloaded with plugins with firefox. they range from 720p to 320p

the network has plenty of content and niches to keep it fresh, i just wish the pics were bigger
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

3. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (11) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Face Fucking

4. Face Fucking (1)

Pay
Active
80
Pyrenees (11) 02-26-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. You will never find a site where the ladies are as degraded as this website.
2. They have a huge network you can subscribe to with about 20x more ladies of every ethnicity in similar peril.
3. If you like goo, puke, abuse, crying, deep throat than this is your website.
4. Believe it or not this site has some of the top model in the adult industry. I dare say this is where used models go to end their illustrious careers.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. There is a daily download limit. So it took me 10 days to download every video on the site. This is annoying but I can live with it.
2. Only about 100 of the videos are in 1080p. Again this is not so bad as even their oldest video is crisp without pixels everywhere.
3. The site is VERY basic looking. But I suppose for what it is, it does not need bells and whistles.
4. This is the reason I deducted 20 points from their score. They automatically sign you up to their Mega Site for 1$ ($30 in 3 days) with no way to prevent this. I was exceptionally offended and I told the owner so. Customers should never be billed for a service without wanting it. However it was easy to cancel when I was done.
5. About 20% of the shoots are women quitting half way through a scene. If you are into that then good, but I hate a quitter.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this website is rare. You will not find its like anywhere. Let me give you an example. If Throated is Vivid then Face Fucking is Evil Angel. If you are into this type of thing I highly suggest a membership. If you are not, avoid it like the plague.

Things I would like to see.
1. If a girl quits then another update should be immediately shot instead of a week passing before the next update.
2. This site MUST stop auto billing people for a service without offering a chance to turn it down even if it is a 1$.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

5. Naughty America (3)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (11) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

6. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

7. Blacked.com (2)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexually Broken

8. Sexually Broken (2)

Pay
Active
70
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has a few pros.
1. Gorgeous models placed into bendy positions when the action takes place.
2. Often the models are sweaty or slathered in goo.
3. Often times the models are brought to climax
4. The scenes are in FULL HD I mean crisp brother.
5. Unique content you wont find anywhere else. By unique I mean you wont find these scenes on discount sites.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. You basically have to pay 50$ to download but you do get access to their LIVE show site. This is quite pricy for what you get.
2. There is NO money shot. The male models are endowed. At first this may seem like a small con. To some people this may even be a pro! But while you are watching scenes in the back of your mind you will know there is no payoff coming and that is a HUGE let down.
3. The scenes are VERY small usually 15 min range.
4. I got the feeling the women were really bad actors and faking their experiences. This is a huge fantasy let down. They just seem like "Kink Light" if you know what I mean.
5. There are simply not a lot of scenes total. I downloaded everything they had in 1 day and ended up with only 250 GB of product.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is if you are looking for a "Kink" style website then do not place membership here. However I know there are men out there who hate Money shots so this website might actually have a home for you Joes.

If I had a wish list it would go like this.
1. Hire better models.
2. Show Money Shots.
3. Have longer shoots, a shoot should be 45 mins Minimum.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

9. Evil Angel (3)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Office Erotic

10. Office Erotic (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
davet1615 (0) 02-22-15  09:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great looking girls, by any softcore porn standards, with some great erotic shots.
Cons: More than two thirds of the girls (44 out of 65) have either 4 or 5 sets so it appears a "lock in number" has been established so I worry about the updates. These are the set counts of girls with more than 5 sets and at least 8 as of 2/22/2015: 30, 30, 29, 22, 19, 17, 16, 15, 12, 12, 11, 11, 10, 9, 9, 8, 8, 8, 8,8.
"Initial" seduction shots lacking and inconsistent with the "secretary" sometimes starting off with too mush skin showing. The site makes up for it with the "2nd, 3rd, and homeplate" going through the roof.
Bottom Line: As a softcore porn connoisseur I'd even rank it even with the Only Tease site that often shows way too much tease. This site doesn't have near Only Tease content and has no videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

11. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids – at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the ”ol' days”
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore – mostly a girlie-site – but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids – and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me – I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty – have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site – now Nubiles.net goes back a long time – started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 – and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership – and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) – and...."by golly" (lol) …..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn – seeing something new – and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names – why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before – and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ”The models choose their own name” - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site – mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics – and guess I'll be back again and again – the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

12. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

13. R18.com (1)

PPV
Newbie
86*
ericore (2) 02-19-15  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Subscribe to a channel get unlimited view and download access to thousands of Asian movies
-I strongly recommend you start with the PlayGirl channel; it has over 27,000 titles. This channel alone easily supersedes alljapanesepass both in diversity and quantity.
-bitrates available: 300,500,1000,1500,3000,6000
This and picture previews allow you determine
whether you should have it in your library and
will save you a lot of bandwidth especially if
you are a picky guy as you don't have to
download in ultra high quality right away.
-Just to give you an idea of how nuts the content is the hours of deep throat content is on the order of 250-400 hours; I mean holly crap.
-No need to subscribe to Tokyo face fuck; trust me
-Trumps all mosaic Asian porn
-Excellent quantity of updates
~6000 HD videos
Cons: -3/4 video are DVDs (21000)
-High quality videos are huge
- 120m 1080p 6000kb = 5GB
- 120m 800 x 450 3000kb = 2.5 GB
-Mosaic censor
-Windows Media Player DRM format only
-Requires Windows Media Player, and it must download a plugin so you can login so you can see the video
-Site mastery does not come as easily as American porn sites
-When you click on a video, and you are subscribed to the channel it acts as you are not subscribed. You must click watch to both view or download.
You can search from the main site all channels are a specific channel with any key words; this is good, but is not obvious.
-you must search HD under playgirl channel if you want HD movies from that channel
-you can confirm they are hd if the 6000 bitrate is 10GB instead of the normal 5GB
Bottom Line: To go to site if you want the most Asian porn and don't mind the sensor or windows media player requirement, and somewhat confusing navigation or control until you get used to it. Has the most Asian videos of any porn site. One channel alone has 27,000 videos (not scenes) all channels combined looking about 130,000 videos. No site is crazier in terms of scale (# of videos, size of videos, content).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech Casting

14. Czech Casting (1)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (66) 02-17-15  05:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The daily new porn casting call with a new model is superior... it keeps me very interested in the site. From hotties who show skin but don't fuck to grandmas giving great head you never know what will happen next....entertaining even more than sexy. So real it makes all other porn seem fake.

2. Excellent free sites go with this package, from swingers and orgies, gang bangs and pick-up sex to strange behavior sites including voyeurism, sharking & dungeon. Interesting if you like porn that is very much like reality TV.

3. New content every day.
Cons: If you like anal & kinky sex you will find very little here..... tits & ass, "regular" sex and blowjobs by the bushel here, but almost no kinky stuff. You need to go somewhere else if you have fetishes except for orgies & parties which are plentiful on the bonus sites.
Bottom Line: Well worth a subscription if you need reality-type interesting stuff that is somewhat sexy.

Seems like guys with a few cameras and lots of money to throw around are out seeing what there is to see on the sex scene in the Czech Republic. Very real, but fairly good camera-work.

Lots of interesting scenes of girls being seduced into doing a little more than they had planned to do by pervs with cameras & money. Fun!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

15. R18.com (1)

PPV
Active
50
insomniacxxx (14) 02-16-15  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Large selection of Japanese adult video titles.
Cons: - Titles are expensive compared to sites with monthly subscriptions (about $10 per title).
- Subscription services are per "channel" (studio). A single channel costs $20-30.
- Downloads are DRM-encumbered WMV files. No. Just no.
- Mac users need a special player for just this site (LOL).
Bottom Line: If you don't mind having to use a specific player that totally sucks and as of this review isn't even working, and you don't mind having your right to view content that you paid for "managed" by a site which may or may not even stay in business (leaving you unable to watch ever again even though you have it and paid for it), and you are a fan of JAV (all titles here are censored with a digital mosaic BTW), and you don't mind the price, you will probably like the large variety of titles. Personally, I bought one title from this site and will never, ever do it again. Check out JAVModel instead. It's cheaper (monthly subscription, not per title or "channel") and DRM-free.

Note that in my review I state that I'm a current member. I do not have a monthly subscription to any channel, but you must have a user account in order to authenticate and watch the downloaded videos. Since the player isn't even working now, and I'm not putting more time and energy into trying to get DRM'd videos working, I will probably just delete the videos I bought and cancel my account. Lame.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

16. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
51
standard (12) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.

Avoid.

**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:

http://i.imgur.com/tH7eKu0.jpg

It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

17. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (346) 01-27-15  03:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio
- Big-budget, plot-based DVDs
- 500+ DVDs
- DVDs appear to be complete
- A who’s who of A-list models
- A lot of scenes with normal clothes and makeup
- DVDs ranging from 2005 to 2014
- Updates regularly
- 50% TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Streaming only
- Emphasis on models with large breasts (real and fake) – this won’t be a negative for everyone
- Older videos stream in lower resolution
- Older videos download the whole movie to your cache, which could be an issue for those with caps
- Tags don’t appear to be effective in finding scenes
Bottom Line: There are two things any prospective member should know before considering a membership here. The first is that the site offers streaming only (though a recent comment stated that with the right software the HTTP stream can be captured). The second is that this studio specializes in plot-based porn, some of it with a big budget and location shoots. If you prefer gonzo this might seem a bit tame for you. (One advantage to plot-based porn is that when the plot involves normal life – as opposed to pirates, for example – the model’s clothes and makeup are more natural. This is big plus for me. I’d rather see a model in jeans and light makeup than wearing PVC clothes and garish makeup.)

The site is fairly standard for a studio site and it has many of the same flaws that other studio sites have. While the porn itself is quite good, the site lets it down. Digital Playground is a lot better than some other studio sites, but not as good as many exclusive sites.

The site currently has just over 500 DVDs available. It certainly looks like all the scenes in each DVD are available. There is also the ability to sort by scene and while most of those scenes can be associated with a DVD it does appear that some of the scenes are (for now, at least) not part of a DVD. It may be that the scenes get assembled into the DVD once they’re all uploaded. It looks like there is one scene uploaded each day although there does appear to be the occasional gap.

As can be expected with any website that has material ranging from 2005 to 2014 the quality of the older stuff is less than the newer stuff. Most of the older DVDs are available in four resolutions: 720, 576, 480 and 320. New DVDs are available in 1080, 720, 480 and 320. Approximately 25% of the videos offered (and all of the new uploads) have the 1080p option.

I don’t normally join streaming sites, but one thing I noticed with the older movies could be an issue for some members. Even though you could select a specific scene from a movie, clicking on that scene started streaming the entire movie from the beginning. While it’s inconvenient to have to scrub ahead when you’ve already selected the scene you want, for those with a download cap this means you’re using unnecessary bandwidth to see a scene. This problem doesn’t seem to occur on any movie where the 1080p stream is offered. On those the specific scene you want is queued up.

Another quibble is that the tags don’t work well. There is an extensive list of possible tags so I selected ‘anal’ to get a sense of how many anal DVDs there were. The result was six DVDs. That was disappointing, but not entirely unexpected as Digital Playground does seem relatively more couple-friendly than other studios. But it turns out there is a lot more anal here than the tags revealed. The tags don’t appear to be an effective way to sort scenes.

A definite advantage to the site is that since this is one of the major studios and it’s been around a long time, their cast lists are usually a who’s who of A-list models. They also have a few exclusive models.

Speaking of models, this is a subjective complaint, but the studio tends to shoot larger-breasted women than I prefer. Many of them are natural, but a lot are enhanced. (Teagan Presley, a favorite of mine, has a lot of scenes here but they are almost all post-surgery.) If you like A-list models with bigger breasts though, this site should be considered.

The site isn't perfect but it does have more hits than misses. The streaming-only is likely a deal-breaker for many, but that may be offset by the 50% discount offered through TBP/PU. A membership gives you access to some big-budget porn with some of the biggest names in the business. This is a definite ‘maybe’ for a rejoin but as long as you’re okay with streaming I’d recommend checking it out.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

18. VideoBox (4)

Pay
Newbie
95*
jake88 (1) 01-20-15  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge quantity and variety of DVDs. (Obviously!)
Great consistent download speeds.(Only limited by my
slowish ADSL connection.)
Whole site is just nice and well designed.
Search function works perfectly for me.
Navigation is easy.
Easy to browse by Niche, Studio, Pornstar, etc
.mp4 files look great even in large size not HD.
Process to join the premium sites such as Elegant Angel is transparent - no trickery.
Cancellation is easy.
Price is awesome.
Honest and reliable site.
Cons: Some of the 5 DVDs a day updates are fairly bland, and old, but hey, look at the other 15999 titles and find something you like!

One cross checked site on joining but it is very obvious and easy to deselect.
Bottom Line: I've been a Videobox member on and off for the last 5 years and just renewed after being a member last year. I nearly joined their biggest competitor this time, but stuck with Videobox because they have been near perfect for me.
They have an amazing variety of porn niches on the main site and I think most everyone will find stuff there that they like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

19. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
85
Wittyguy (99) 01-09-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + 1200+ scenes of mostly hardcore Eastern Euro hotties. Heavy emphasis on school girl and massage themes.
+ Huge pics (5700x3800) with zips, about 125 pics per set.
+ 1900x1200 HD vids with multiple download options and in browser playback. Generally good download speeds - 700 mb/sec or more on multiple channels when not in peak time).
+ Good $15 per month price through TBP.
+ Updates 2-3 times a week.
+ Professional production value.
Cons: - Site is sensitive to peak traffic times and can slow down a lot.
- Prechecked cross sale on sign up and advertising and cross sales in members area.
- Very little English in vids.
- A fair amount of anal if you're not into that.
- Almost all nonexclusive content (all stuff you see on Teenmegaworld and places like that).
- Site went through a "bad phase" around 2012 with some sub par material.
- A few problems with in browser streaming, fixed by watching in mp4 mode.
- Navigation just OK. Some missing tags and mislabelled scenes.
Bottom Line: Let's be clear here. You're not joining this site for exclusive content. Most of this stuff comes from other sites. What you're joining for is the better quality you get here over other sites so it's really more of a collectors site than a casual porn surfers paradise. You can find more quantity for about the same money elsewhere.

This is my second time around and while I joined expecting one thing I actually got 3 things. The oldest content is straight hardcore from Teenmegaworld. That's what I expected. Then, around 2012, the site jumped to daily updates and the quality of the girls and production value went down and you got a lot of solo girl scene. Over the last 15 months you now get something more like WOWGirls which is high production value, bright lights and more "heartcore" level porn but with some "tender anal" (an oxymoron?) thrown in. Interesting. Overall, I'd say the site is 75% hardcore now.

Here's a breakdown:

PICS: Pics are huge and that's I why I came back. I will note the cropping has gotten a bit tighter (I like full body) but it's still very good. The stuff around 2012 is not very good and poorly cropped. Save some hard drive room because the zip sets come in around 500 mb per set.

The most recent "heartcore" stuff is almost exclusively back lit with very bright sun light or lamps which can cause some pixelation and washout of the pic which can be annoying at times.

VIDS: I did have some playback issues with in stream browser as noted above. Download speeds varied a lot by time of day (peak traffic times sucked). Vids were very good quality overall though. Most vids were 20-25 minutes long and overall specs matched TBP's review specs. Again, with the brightly back lit new content, washout can appear in some scenes.

NAV: Like almost every porn site I come across, navigation needs work. You get only 3 search functions (hardcore, lez and solo) and the tagging for more detailed search is too inconsistent to bother with. At least updates are date stamped. The model directory seemed complete. Page jumps are also limited.

There aren't many male actors here and, as on reviewer complained, a few are a bit rough with the girls but this isn't uncommon with Eastern Euro porn and it's not terrible. The most recent models seem to have limp dick issues but don't overly detract from the scenes.

The site does get a bit repetitive, especially the last year or so with the constantly bright lit scenes and unending parade of massage and bedroom school girl scenes but there are definitely worse things to see than hot girls having sex.

Overall, if you know what are getting into and value quality over sheer quantity then this is definitely a place to consider. I gave this site an 85 rating mostly because of navigation/search and nonexclusive content.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Network

20. Twistys Network (1)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (99) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
times.
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

21. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
80
graymane (33) 01-06-15  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: #Hoards of very beautiful women. Most include videos. All have picture galleries; enough that you'll stay busy downloading.
# HD comes with all the accolades Twisty promised us.
#allotted space for votes and comments
# unbelievable, heavenly crafted anatomical infrastructure ..no "warts and all" associated with any of these beauties.
#videos up to 15 minutes.
#For those inclined, unusually long, strip teasing
#Hardcore, softies, lesbos, something for everybody but solos (predominate).
#Rather simple navigation
#Should get a good discount if you look for it.
#popular site. My second time around
Cons: #Particularly annoying was that nearing my termination I had to login again after almost every video clip.
#Way too many shoots done places and in positions that did nothing for me ...example: chairs, showers and outdoors. Although we've yet to see close ups of rears fresh from being seated in a mud puddle.
#Have yet to find my few video downloads anywhere. This could be my own fault reading their techie's instructions.
#A proctologist dream site ...Rectum sizes and opening galore. Panoramic close-ups are so voluminous medical students would do well to considering a go at joining.
Complete with Technicolor highlighting bowel structure, hemorrhoidal close ups, hairy asses, and pairs and pairs of hanging balls abound. Compounded by Agonizingly long clips of this eye-sore going non-stop ...... I suppose when the cameraman's arms become so heavy they simply drop equipment and "head" fo the "head."
Bottom Line: With all twisty's hype, on this second visit I came away still combing the four corners looking around to find it. (the hype that is )
I mean, sure, one has to admit sight-savoring, eye-candy depicted this great stuff does abound throughout the ranks of these killer-babes.;
And along with those goodies came the obligatory overload of erotic-crushing smiles, digital foreplay (twisting nipples, among other things cupping and arborizing their pristine mammarys, followed often by just moving from side to side in a repetitive motion ....seemingly to kill time before summing up their act with the good stuff)
I call that interlude "the body waltz" because they just move about aimlessly in the same motion.

I even wolfed down a hefty tray of raw oysters once before Twistys came on stage this time hoping to get a rise out of my dozing pecker. However , All I got from that was heartburn for perhaps eating too fast.
I also ought to mention here another porn related malady resurfacing by this site.... namely the reoccurrence of an old condition I sometimes get with a show's stagnating non-occurring erotic stimuli coupled with said sites' reoccurring but expiring occurring 30 day occurring sneaky pete reoccurring membership policy.
I just call the condition wherein a site leaves you numb with boredom "phalluses paralyses."
For me this recent sojourned into Twisty's "reoccurring" renewals, I found myself again a reoccurring victim of erectile disinterest. The condition came on mercilessly leaving me considering inventing new ideas to introduce positive blood flow back into a lifeless penis.

Forgive me, but I think I might've gotten a tad carried away with just trying to give a favorable review here ....inclusive, of course, nourishing the fact I'm shamefully off topic.
I know that makes no sense but For the lack of an official medical name, I just call the condition "phalluses paralyses."
Old geezers like me get those things for a Varity of reasons .....don't'cha know?

Okay ..... so I've been a little "hard" on Twisty with this review. Wait! "hold-it" can I get another AMEN on the relative connotation "hard?"
Alright listen up! Enough non-sense, already.

So in my final judgment, and in all fairness, Twisty is a site I have to recommend ....The sky rocking number of flawless beauty as well as the sheer volume of the whole package alone speaks volumes. (excuse the double entry of the word volume) But its always been one of my favorite words ....and its legal.
So, guys, FWIW ... by all means "charge" on into Twisty website with my hardest blessing.
But for me .....I don't see a reoccurrence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Broke Model

22. Broke Model (1)

Pay
Active
68
rearadmiral (346) 01-02-15  12:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good mix of models
- Appears to update regularly
- Videos and photos available
- Streaming and downloads
- Options available for streaming and downloads
- A few pregnant models (if you’re into that)
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Model treatment leans to Misogynist side of scale
- Six-hour download limit (but reasonable)
- Some recent uploads are full scenes of older segments
- Some models have only photos
Bottom Line: This site follows the same formula used by several other sites where it appears to be a small operation. The scenes are shot by a mix of POV and tripod mounted cameras and the models are relative unknowns or are at least in the beginning of their career. This style is used successfully by sites like Exploited College Girls and Amateur Allure and with less success by sites like Broke Amateurs. Unfortunately I have to add Broke Models to the lower end of the scale for the same reason that Broke Models is there: while the porn itself is decent the site is flawed. As an armchair critic I’ll never understand why site owners make some of the choices that they do.

First the good news: the site does offer some good porn if you like this niche. I like that the models are relative unknowns and range from nervous to confident. Their looks and body types exist on a range but all are relatively petite. If you like some color in your models you won’t find it here as they are almost all Caucasian with a few Latina women thrown in. For those of you who like pregnant models you’ll find a couple here. (Dani Jensen and Jodi Taylor seem to be this only A-list models here.)

The scenes are structured in the same way used by many of these sites (and I should add that the male’s voice is familiar so he may be behind other sites too). The scene usually starts with the model fully dressed on a bed while she is interviewed. Eventually her clothes come off and the fun begins. The camera work isn't bad, but POV and tripods have limitations so don’t expect award-winning camera work here.

A trait I don’t like in my porn is common here, namely rude treatment of the models. This could be staged though. I contrast the written scene descriptions at Amateur Allure, which may say something like “Here today is a stunningly beautiful model from Florida…” to the written descriptions here which tend to be more like “Today’s skanky whore is from Florida…” The same goes for their on-screen treatment. Admittedly, AA and BM aren't really competitors but I used this for a comparison. I also have to admit that for comparison choosing AA may be unfair as they do use some stunningly beautiful models whereas sites like this seem to recruit from a lower strata in the model hierarchy.

Another trait I don’t like (mostly because it adds nothing to the scene for me) is the use of the ‘surprise’ creampie. This is used a lot at Back Room Casting Couch too. These may be staged, but the premise is that the models aren't expecting to have the guy come in them and some of them aren't happy about it. I think the intended effect is further debasing the models and that isn't something I’m into (unless it’s part of a BDSM scene where it fits into the context).

I can’t say for sure how many actual scenes are available on the site through its safe to say there are about 65 scenes. The reason I can’t say for sure is because of a bit of a fast one the site pulls. With older uploads (and they’re not dated so it isn't easy to give specific details) the scenes were broken into segments. But in some cases the more recent uploads are simply those segments joined together as the complete scene. Apart from passing off an older scene as a new one, I downloaded duplicates without realizing it. Several times I was pleased to see more by a model I liked only to be disappointed that it wasn’t different. The other problem with this practice is that the site has a download cap of approximately 15GB per six hour period. I’m no fan of download limits but I can live with reasonable ones like this. But when there are duplicate scenes that aren't labelled as such that eats into your allotment.

Another problem with the download limit is that while it is supposed to reset automatically after six hours on one occasion it didn’t. Given that there is a message telling the user how to contact support for this very problem I assume it occurs fairly frequently.

I can’t give an exact update schedule but it looks like a new scene is added weekly. The most recent update is a new scene and not one stitched together from older segments.

There are three listed download resolutions though for some reason two of them are the same. I downloaded the highest available (WMV) which came in at 1280x720 and 5000kb/s. They look good on a 24” monitor.

The site offers photos too, and while I’d normally consider that a good thing in this case I was disappointed to see that many of the models only have photos and no videos. The photos are 1800x1200 and are available in zips.

I had no trouble using a download manager.

The bottom line is that this is some good (but not great) porn that’s let down by the site. If you like scenes like this with relatively unknown models in well-shot amateur scenes then this may be worth a look. The price makes it a fair value but I suspect that this will be a one-time-only membership for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

23. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Magik Sex

24. Magik Sex (1)

Pay
Active
65
bibo (15) 12-28-14  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Featuring some of the big EU pornstars
* Many different download options
* Pretty good connetion
Cons: * Confusing nagivation
* Crappy video quality!
* Comes with prechecked cross sales
* One-Click upgrade "options"
* Number of scenes/movies is not that large
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was looking for scenes of some of my favorite EU girls and since the review on TBP seemed pretty good, I decided to give it a go, and regretted my decision just a couple of minutes later.
The biggest issue with this site is most certainly the quality of the movies. Except from a few notable exceptions, the majority of the scenes are just a blurry pulp. And yes, I'm talking about the 1080p scenes! They mostly look like 640x480 scenes "blown up" to 1080. Absolutely no details, not even close to the standard HD quality of other sites. It's a pity, because most of the scenes are quite well done with good lighting and pretty good action.

The second issue of this site is the navigation. I've subscribed to many sites in my lifetime and I've seen some unusual and plain navigations in my time, but this site tops them all. There is basically no clear distinction between "movie" and "scene". If you click on a model, you will be directed to a number of links, which will lead you to either a picture set, or a scene, or a movie (where you have to find the scene you were looking for). Some movies are actually some kind of long trial movies. It's just a mess.

Talking about search options: you can manually enter search words, but the scenes are tagged by the customers, so there's a big chance that you'll miss the scene you were looking for, because the tag was actually "big natural breast" instead of "natural tits".

I have to say that this site is a big letdown for me. Maybe I expected too much, maybe I should have read more/other reviews first. I strongly disagree with the TBP review here, this site is NOWHERE in the 80-ranks.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

25. VideoBox (4)

Pay
Newbie
85*
xtcbyme (1) 12-28-14  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has 1000's of high quality well shot porn videos!
The price is reasonable.
My interaction with their customer service has been very good.
They have a great set of tools for providing user feedback to videos.
Searching the site is very easy and frankly very powerful.
There are dozens of niches to choose from and as mentioned above these scenes are easy to find and watch.
Cons: New additions to the site are more likely to be poor quality.
This site has many studios and tries very hard to provide protection against piracy and while VideoBox tries to provide downloadable scenes WITHOUT watermarks which is a plus, it has resorted to posting scenes which have been rendered unwatchable with pixelation added at random (a common thing nowadays) and audio that does not sync properly with video.
Bottom Line: I wish I could endorse this site with a hardy hella awesome site. Sadly, today that is not the case. I think most people who watch good porn and are willing to pay for 12 months up front will find this site to be a great deal. But only because of years and years of archives of porn that is accessible, most of which is standard definition at best. If HD porn that has the all the trimmings is your thing please look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 6449 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (5)
4. Twistys (5)
5. 18X Girls (4)
6. X-Art (4)
7. Brazzers (4)
8. Bangbros Network (4)
9. VideoBox (4)
10. Wow Girls (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.57 seconds.