Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Lady Sonia

Visit Site

Lady Sonia

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Individual Models
2. Female Domination
3. All Fetishes

SGS-WebMedia LTD
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Sonia Cash

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Lady Sonia Site Facts at TBP.

78.0
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-05-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Lady Sonia Amateur & Fetish Content.
+  Quality Looks Good These Days.
-  Organiztion Could be Better.
-  Quality Could Still be Better

User Reviews (9)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
78
pat362 (371) 10-26-14  01:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Lady Sonia is an extremely beautiful older woman.
+You can stream or download all her videos.
+Videos are in the preferable MP4 format.
+Lady Sonias has started to add new content.
Cons: -The site design could be improved in key areas and for that reason finding content is made much harder.
-No way of knowing how many videos have been removed and no easy way to count the total number as well. I'd say at least over 300.
-A lot of the content is solo stuff that's mostly softcore to midcore.
-She does shoot with a black male but he wears a stupid mask so that removes a lot of the heat that would have been there otherwise.
-Content is dated but it's clear that some older stuff has been given a more recent date and it's also clear that the order of videos is not based on when it was made or originally uploaded.
-I can't help but feel that the site is now there more for her to book private meetings than to actually shoot porn for the site.
Bottom Line: *I've been aware of Lady Sonia for many years and although I find her very attractive. The content she offers doesn't do anything for me. There are glimpses that look interesting but the execution and final product is somewhat lacking to me. I know she stopped shooting porn but I read that she was at it again and I was curious to know if her new stuff would be like.

*Sadly for me there is very little that was different from past content and therefore not any more enjoyable than her past stuff. I find that a lot of her content gets repetitive rather quickly so buyers beware. You have to be into seeing an older woman play with herself more than seeing her with different partners. There is a certain level of teasing and cuckoldry in many of her videos which is something that may not appeal to everyone.

*I had an offer to join for about 13$ and I took it to satisfy my curiosity. I won't need to join again as I downloaded maybe half a dozen videos which will all wind up in my garbage bin.

**I know that she advertises private meetings for people in the UK and it's a recurring theme in her tweets. To the point where that's basically all they are. That's why I felt like the site is more like advertising for that business than an actual porn site where the model shoots exclusively for it.***
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
75*
bogglez (1) 10-23-13  11:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-08-13  07:17am  (Update History)
Reason: Legacy Hardcore content has been brought back and appears to be getting added back in the form of updates.
Pros: -Good Quality Video & Pics
-Nice mix of Mature Models
Cons: -Limited Scope of content
-Size of site reduced (But appears to be increasing by adding back the legacy Hardcore Content. YA!)
Bottom Line: Being a frequent member over the years, I can say that the site is a shadow of what it once was. To be fair, the tag line on the site is now “Britain’s most unfaithful wife”, and no longer advertises herself as a “Masturbatrix”. Her twitter page indicates that she is an Ex-Porn start as of 2009. I guess everyone changes as life goes on, and it would appear that Gill Ellis (Lady Sonia’s real name she has revealed) is no exception. If you had been a member of past years and enjoyed the rich fetish content that she became famous for, and are looking for more, then you should know that this content is no longer being produced. The Legacy content that had been removed when I recently joined appears to be getting added back into the site. Ya!
That said, the new content is of the same quality (which has always been really good). New content is mostly of models fingering, some insertions, and a small amount of penis play. All downloadable.
Sad to see the change, and best of luck to Gill with her new direction…. (And thanks for bring back the legacy hardcore content!)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
50*
hiker (1) 09-06-12  06:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
marcdc1 (165) 07-17-12  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
csbadger49 (6) 01-02-11  03:15pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80*
FZKK (1) 12-19-10  02:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
72
asmith12 (124) 10-30-07  03:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
71
djwolf (61) 08-11-07  03:33pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
84
BostonPJR (72) 01-13-07  07:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

mike11w (0) 10-19-14  07:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

A Shame

Recently made the mistake of visiting the site after a couple of year absence. It now consists of 3 types of scenes; Gill talking dirty to the camera or someone in the room, Gill masturbating, or Gill fucking some black guy who wears a mask. Oh yeah, she got fat. Waste of money.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

marcdc1 (165) 08-23-12  10:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Still a Great Site

She may have stopped doing Femdom, but there is so much here to like. Sonia does a good job of giving a taste on her preview page, so you know what you're getting into. She's also active on social networks so you can get the BTS thrill if you're interested.

She recently announced some updates being released all along the same theme. I might just have to rejoin to pick up all that! :) Great site.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

asmith12 (124) 10-29-07  10:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Mislabeled site?

It seems to me that 'Female Domination' niche is quite inappropriate for this kind of content; it is generic/various fetish site but there is almost no domination there.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Lady Sonia

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Lady Sonia (1) 78.0 83.5
2. Fetish Video Empire (0) N/A N/A
3. Punishment Bitch (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.53 seconds.