Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Naughty America
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 124 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

1. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
100
powerman (Disabled) 06-25-07  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Excellent bang for the buck
2. Excellent list of "A" and "B" list porn stars plus promising new "comers" and guest appearances by porn royalty at times.
3. Combined their 2 tier sites.
4. Every body type and niche of women to look at.
5. You can download whole vids for your personal use.
6. You can have a nice porn collection in many different formats plus IPOD!
7. Good staff of stock male studs that do the work and the ladies really good.
8. Excellent MILFs!
Cons: 1. Some of the video quality is poor in the older vids and the newer files even the DVD ones can be a little more clearer - but don't let that stop you they are still watchable.
2. Corny sometimes nasty or stupid scenarios - some of the girls get burnt or mis treated at the end.
3. Some real jerks post in the public forums.
4. You might spend a fortune on jerk off cream or lube because the site is that good.
Bottom Line: One of the creators of the MILF craze and they do it good. Video quality can be a tad better but don't let that stop you just me being a perfectionist. Something for everyone in here. Good assortment of teen blonds, Asians, a bit of the hottest busty blacks, Latinas, and MILFS, students, office worker types. This site has bought many of us a lot of pleasure. And one can enjoy some familiar faces in the porno world plus starlets to be plus porn royalty like as of recent Nina Hartley, Ron Jeremy, Herschel Savage, Terri Weigel as a treat. Plus the mega MILF goddess Emma Starr has appeared in many episodes. The one where she has a four some with 2 teens and the sports coach is a classic! There is also a decent assortment of skinny California blond types which I like.
My recommendation is to have:
1.More BBWs fat women can be hot too! A site for beautiful BBW would be nice, there are so little sites.
2. And more MILFS that are in their 50s - there are some on the site and they are smoking, but some of their videos have been removed. So maybe a site devoted just to MILFS or GMILF above 50 - am not saying 70 or 90 year olds though.
3. An exclusive lingerie fetish site with garter belts, corsets, brides, wedding nights scenarios and not just thigh highs. And call me old fashioned and crazy but I would like to see some good hot sex between people that really care or love each other - even if they are just acting - sometimes the girls get dissed.

Follow-Up:
The site has changed in a year. More sites have been added and quality has improved! More big name hot stars are working for them. Apart from being the most cum filled and hot sex site on the net it has also become real fun and funny! Be prepared to shoot your load and die laughing at the same time. There is some good comedy here - whoever writes for them is a real funny person or are porno stars becoming comedians? Really a hot site! I want to change my score to 100! Best bang for buck!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

2. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

3. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Excellent Older Content
+Bang for your Buck
+Niches (you name it)
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bonus Sites Galore
+Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Cons: Tough to find a con for this site.
Bottom Line: Bottom line is this site is an EASY top 5. Give me Naughty America, Brazzers, BangBros, Reality Kings, and VIdeoBox and I'll be set for life. If Kelly Madison would go for some more A... I would include Pornfidelity in that list.

Naughty America is plain awesome. Simply the best of finding those women right at the cusp. I love this site and will be a member every 3-6 months.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

4. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
98
mr3633 (9) 07-07-08  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1 - Access to exclusive sites covering a variety of niches (MILF, Co-EDs, Housewife, Office sex, etc.)
2 - Volume of content
3 - Quality of content (beautiful women!)
4 - Price $24.95 for full access to all NA sites.
5 - High quality picture sets.
6 - Very good story introductions.
7 - High quality videos
8 - NO DRM, and can downloand in a single file.
9 - Ability to view/post comments suggestions site owners.
10- A good amount of new/different talent (major plus)
Cons: 1 - Stopped updating some great sites (Diary of a MILF, Neighbor Affair, American Daydreams, etc.). To be fair, they have introduced new sites though to replace them.
2 - Some of the women don't seem to really be into the scene (although this is rare).
3 - Some older content was removed off the "My Friends Hot Mom" site that I would of liked to have had access to.
4 - I would like to see some older MILF's for the "My Friends Hot Mom" site.
5 - Download speeds were ok, but could be improved.
6 - In a few cases, some of the talent may be overexposed (unless your a big fan of that person).
7 - Some videos have a Naughty Amercia ad prior to the video starting. This is minor issue, but may bother some.
8 - Would be interested to see more interacial with white milfs and younger black males.
Bottom Line: I think this is an outstanding site that continues to get better over time. Although I listed some cons, I consider them minor issues. Bottom line is that for the price, the amount of content and the quality of content is very impressive. Some of the talent I have only seen on NA so I like the fact that you can find some truely exclusive scenes. I have signed up for other sites but it is rare to find one that is as good as Naughty America. I am a fan of the MILF niche, and this site has a great collection of scenes. While I love the fresh new talent they bring to the network, I would also like to see NA recruit more older "legends" that are still in the business (i.e. Ginger Lynn). Keep up the good work!!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

5. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
98*
D W B (1) 12-21-08  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great variety of girls, ranging from the most popular and established stars, to girls brand new to the business. There are several sites dedicated to different niches, including MILFS, Amateur, Schoolgirl, Office, Teachers, and more. Naughty America Live is a great way to get to talk and interact with the girls, especially since it doesn't cost anything extra. Naughty America has a great forum, where you can talk directly to the people that put together the scenes. This is really cool because you can get your opinion straight to the source, and you can also request girls or scene ideas that you would like to see.
Cons: While Naughty America has a high level of variety in women, some of the sites share similar concepts, which can make the stories a little stale after a while. Some of the older sites aren't updated anymore (though they were replaced with new ones), which is kinda lame if you were into them. Some of the scenes that I consider "Naughty America Classics" are no longer available.
Bottom Line: I have been a member of Naughty America for over 4 years, and they have consistently delivered great material. They are always trying new things, which usually ends up meaning more variety and content for the customers (Naughty America Live is a perfect example). Other than varying the stories a little, there really isn't anything more I could ask of them for my money. I can recommend Naughty America to anyone looking for a quality site, with 100% confidence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

6. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
97*
Victorycreed (4) 12-20-08  01:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has the best hot list of stars in their website.
Here is the jeez on what you should expected: The older, hot females looking great. Need the barely legal? They have that too on school and nanny related sites. Need a POV, they have one called Housewives 1on1(this made me a fan of POV). Just for fun and for the fans, behind the scenes of making a video, talking to the fans and at their homes. Might not be true, but it is fun. Very friendly atmosphere and feels almost mainstream.
Cons: Most setups are the same.
Nothing too hardcore. Some have a bit, but haven't completely focused on it. Best to my recollection, no or a few anal, no swallowing, no rimming and nothing sloppy.
Logging on is a hassle, since you have to log on to every site they are offering.

OLD VIDEOS ARE MISSING? I was looking for some, "My Best Friend's Mom," and they weren't there. It absolutely sucks as one cougar that I was eager for had no videos to show. I believe her name was DeSalvia.
Bottom Line: Best places to try out these sites. I canceled for technique reasons, but their worth coming back. Cancellation was a breeze. I was worried about solicitations, but the only solicitations were through my email and they were all in text, so no problems. Great site, BRING BACK THE OLD VIDEOS!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

7. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
97*
Tremelo (1) 12-22-08  02:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 2500 scenes and 1400 models. Every week NA gets updated with 13 new scenes.
-They hire top notch pornstars, fan favorites, and hot new commers. There is something for everyone.
-Live chat. Naughty America Live gives you the chance to chat with some of your favorite pornstars live on webcam.
-Community. NA has an extenive forum where you can chat with fans, staff and pornstars. You can suggest scenes and models you would like to see.
-NA does reality based porn scenes. The scenes usually revolve around a fantasy.
-Site is laid out very well, easy to navigate.
Cons: -NA doesn't do anything to extereme. So if you are a fan of squirting or DP you won't see these on NA. While NA does to anal, that is about as extreme as it gets. Their motto is that they don't show anything that they wouldnt do in their own bedrooms.
-Change. NA isn't scared to try new things to try and make the site better. They are often secret about these changes that come. Sometimes the changes are great and sometimes the changes aren't recieved to well.
-While you get 13 scenes a week, you never know what time of day the scenes are going to be posted. It could be noon, late afternoon, or early evening, you just never know.
Bottom Line: I would highly recommened NA to other people. I've been a member for 3 years and I still find their content exciting. There is no site out there that cares more about its customers then NA. The only thing I enjoy more then the content is interacting with the fans and pornstars. You can really have your voice heard. The quality of the videos and pictures on the site is top notch and the site its self is easy to navigate. If you are a porn fan you owe it to yourself to at least check out Naughty America.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

8. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
95*
GuyonCouch (1) 06-17-07  02:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 17 Originals
$24.95 a month
10+ updates a week
Member Forums
Search Engine
Naughty Wikipedia
High Quality Vids and Pics
much, much more
Cons: Old vids are low quality
Some sites are only updated twice a month
Bottom Line: You get 17 originals plus a behind the scenes Site for only $24.95. They also have member forums, a wikipedia and a review section at naughtycountryclub.com. The forums are used by the directors and production staff daily to get feedback on model requests, scene ideas and more.
They run polls to see what its members want and are in the process of updated their older vids. For only $24.95 you can't beat it, and to be able to talk to and give ideas to the staff is unmatched. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

9. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
95*
parahelion (3) 05-30-08  03:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: High quality, all exclusive videos, great reality-themed porn, easy site navagation.
Cons: A few of the videos have Naughty America advertisements at the beginning, though that's minor. The updates are nice, but not balanced. Some sections are not updated regularly.
Bottom Line: Overall this is a great site for those looking for a little flare in their porn to fantasize about (like hooking up with a hot pizza girl-thanks Eve Lawrence). Some people may not like it, but I enjoyed the lack of 'rough' sex that you see in so much other porn (like forced gagging). These girls, for the most part, appear to actually enjoy the sex, and that adds a certain quality to the videos. One thing I'd like to add is that even though this is some form of scripted reality porn, these are porn stars, not actors. The acting isn't great, but these people's job are to have hot sex for our entertainment, not impress us with an Emmy winning emotional performance.
I highly recommend this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
95*
Rattrap (0) 12-08-08  09:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Amazing talent selection
-Multiple subsites with different themes
-Wide spectrum of performs in terms of ethnicity and age
-Posted Schedule of upcoming scenes
-At least 2 new scenes posted each weekday
-Produces the occasional multi part series with an ongoing theme/plot
-Daily Live chats give members a chance to interact with performers
-Constantly coming up with new ideas for different themes
-The NA Staff frequent the site's forum and are always taking suggestions and feedback from members
Cons: None.
Bottom Line: Naughty America is an amazing web site with amazing content. I originally signed up with the intent of joining for just a short time, but wound up staying for almost 2 years. Each week, I eagerly await what they have in store for us next.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

11. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
95*
MountainMan (4) 04-21-11  10:46am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-22-11  12:45pm  (Update History)
Reason: Tried to add some more content based on what I've seen elsewhere. If you want other info just ask.
Pros: +Lots of new content every week.
+Lots of great models
+Lots of diversity of content.
+You can download the content.
+The Live archives are a treasure trove of fun. Some of the models got absolutely crazy at times.
++The video quality is great. Compared the streaming only sites its amazing. I'm not constantly thinking how bad something looks.
+They have always gotten back to me quickly on any issues.
+They have a relatively active forum, and genuinely seemed concerned about what their members think. Several models are also active on the forum.
+American Daydreams and Naughty Athletics are my favorite sub sites.
+It seems that they have a lower ratio of fake tits than some of the other high volume sites.
+New videos are all in 16:9 aspect ratio for dvd or higher quality.
+Allows you to save your favorites to a special queue for later viewing.
Cons: -+Not every scene is my cup of tea, but with so much content, it does not matter.
-The loss of Live was sad, but for how little I used it, I can't really complain. Live brought in 2 models a day to interact with fans in various settings. For example, Live Secretary, Live Student, Live Gym Cam, Live Teacher.
-Once in a while, one of the new scenes video quality is not as good as others. However, only when compared to others on the site. When compared to other sites, even the poor quality is very good.
-They are constantly tinkering with their business model. So sometimes they make changes that are not great. But they always seems to change things back if they don't work and can still make money.
-The use of a download manager is impossible. They time out links after a relatively short time.
-The Milf sites are very heavy on the Silicone, but that is likely for the best!
Bottom Line: Currently you can download in the following formats.

1080P
720P
480P
DVD(wmv)
Normal(wmv)
Quicktime(Apple)
Mobile

I always download in DVD(wmv) quality. The size ends up being about 400-600 meg, and the quality in full screen on my 27" monitor is excellent. The aspect ratio for the new movies in this format is 16:9, with a width of 850 pixels and a height of 480 pixels.

Bottom Line, They are one of the best sites out there.

After having been a member for 5 years, I very seldom have thought I was not getting my monies worth. As far as a great all around site, I've not found one that provides better high quality hardcore porn than Naughty America.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

12. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
94
hodayathink (18) 12-06-09  02:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 3000 exclusive videos, with 13 added each week in multiple formats (multipe WMVs topping out at 720*480, MP4, and high definition Flash [FLV])
-7-8 live interactive solo shows every weekday with 3 different girls (with archives of some older shows available)
-Very easy to use navigation system
-Good to great customer service depending on where you go to get it
-Live non-nude (for the most part) interactive morning show that is unlike anything I've seen from any other website
-Good amount of variety in models, with various ages and body types
Cons: -Ads on their members page for other websites
-Pics aren't very high resolution (673px × 1000px portrait or 850px × 573px landscape)
-Video quality on older videos isn't good (but they are in the process of remastering)
-Not much originality in scene setups
-Bugs over the last month while they have been changing their members infrastructure
-Auto-playing video appears on some of the main pages
Bottom Line: There are many sites that compete in the category of semi-reality networks. To me, while there is definitely room for improvement, this one is the best of the bunch for a couple reasons:

First is the customer service. I said in the pros that it is good to great depending on where you go because there's more than one way to get service. I've gone through their regular customer support, and it was an altogether good experience. I got replies quickly, and the problems were usually fixed (if possible) within a day or two. But for problems that aren't specifically with your account, a better place to go is their forums/message board, which is checked by their staff. Problems are often solved within a few hours, and you can find out if the problem is just you or widespread.

Second is the live shows, which I have noticed aren't really talked about in most people's reviews or the official TBP review. Very few networks offer regular cam shows in addition to their scenes, and none offer as much live content as this. The nude cam shows give you a chance to actually talk to your favorite stars while you watch them basically perform a solo scene. But, for me, the best live show is the one that doesn't feature any sex. The morning show (Live with Lauren) is basically like a 4 hour TV morning show with porn. Which may not sound entertaining, but it is. And, this is actually the absolute best place to go for customer support if possible, as the host actually works for the company and can usually get information about a problem to the right person so it can be fixed immediately. There is also an interview portion with each of the stars doing cam shows that day, where you can ask them real questions without having to compete for their attention with 100+ people asking for sexual favors.

As far as the rest of the website is concerned, it is still great, but there is room for improvement. The search features are, in my opinion, fantastic. There's an auto-complete search box at the top of every page. You can browse though their model list by letter, with pictures of each model available. Videos are also tagged by categories, so you can find different niches easily (MILFs, natural tits, outdoors, threesomes, etc.). There is multi-tag search available, but it is very limited in usefulness.

The videos are good, but they do lack originality. Especially within sites, the videos are pretty much the same scenes with different actors. Also, the site tries to uphold a more "couples-friendly" image, so the content is pretty tame, while still being hardcore sex. The video quality is good, and they have been upgrading to shooting most scenes in high definition in the past few months. Older scenes don't look great, but remastering is happening, albeit at a slow pace. The pic resolution is still small compared to most other websites, as well.

This is a very good website for people looking for lots of good content at a good price. And a great one for people new to online porn.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

13. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
94
pat362 (369) 11-26-09  07:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Another site with sex scenes that have actual scenarios.
-A gigantic library with over 3000 scenes.
-A very good selection of models that cover most age groups and body shapes.
-Their navigation system is quite simple to use and there are multiple methods to reach a model, fetish or particular scene.
-Surfing and download speeds are excellent.
-They offer multiple levels of quality for their videos that include normal to DVD quality. I notice that they also now offer HD on some of the newer videos.
-The price for joining is a plus because I'd expect to pay more for their content.
Cons: -They have a small video advertising their lives shows that pops open every time your return to the main page.
-They have cross-sale offers that clutter some of their pages.
-Quite a few of their models have implants of varying sizes.
-Some of the scenarios are hit and miss.
Bottom Line: -Another amazing site with actual scenarios that have a scenario, dialogue, foreplay and pretty good acting(for the most part).

-Their content is similar to Brazzer and Reality Kings. It's a toss up on which of these does a better job. I give extra points to NA for their selection of stars. Their selection of models include more of the upcoming stars.


I highly recommend this site to anyone that still wants an actual story in his/her sex scene.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

14. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
94*
Robbi81 (4) 05-30-12  09:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A good mix of favourite and new models
- Diverse themes
- Easy navigation
- User friendly
Cons: - Live archives are only quicktime format
- Past scenes have been deleted, notably in Naughty Latin Maid and Socal Coeds
- Some dead sites
- A few too many upsells and advertisments
Bottom Line: One of the best networks out there! It does have some minor things, but they can easily be fixed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

15. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
93
MiztaBlu (28) 03-24-12  06:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Top notch content
-Hottest women in the industry
-Nice variety of girls TO AN EXTENT (See cons)
-Good lighting and camera work for the most part
-Great download speeds
-HD videos and standard both look really good
-Nice location variance
-13 Updates a week
-HUGE collection
-Staff very receptive to suggestions
-Fully Downloadable content
-No daily download limit (at least I dont think)
Cons: -HD videos arent as good as other sites, but not bad
-While they offer a better variety of hot girls than Brazzers and BangBros, they still dont seem to use enough ethic girls. Mainly all white chicks
-Site ideas are basically all the same, but not a big deal.
-SOMETIMES scenes randomly disappear, but its pretty rare
-Older videos, aside for some remastered scenes, look pretty rough by todays standard.
-May be too soft for some
Bottom Line: Overall, in my opinion, NA is the best of the big 4 networks (NA, Brazzers, BangBros and RK) at this point in time (March 2012). Obviously, opinions vary, but I love what they are doing right now. I am not into the super hardcore stuff, so this stuff is right up my alley. A few years ago I was really on the fence about them and thought they were heading downhill, but they really upped the production value and dont hire uggos or grandmothers anymore. All the girls they hire are either very in demand or hot up and cummers.

I seen the previous review before this one, and I have to comment on it briefly. Yes, this site wont appeal much to those who are into the super hardcore stuff, but IMO, its silly to judge a site for something it doesnt try to be. NA is like the Playboy of hardcore porn. Its fairly straight forward and regular, but thats what it sets out to be. The preview area of the site doesnt suggest in anyway that its anything other than that, so I cant see how people can complain that its not hard enough. Thats like walking into Kentucky Fried Chicken and getting pissed because they wont serve you a hamburger.

NA is great for what it is. If you are into harder stuff, there are many other sites that will appeal to your tastes better. But it does annoy me when people complain about a site not doing something it never claims it does. It would be one thing if they promised "extreme hardcore porn", but they dont.

Beyond that, the only real complaints I have is that it doesnt offer more ethnic women. No, they dont promise that either, but when it comes to girls, its a bit different. Even their Latin site hardly gets updated anymore.

Bottom line: If you are into basic, straight forward hardcore porn that isnt over the top, but offers high quality content regularly and consistent updates, this site is absolutely for you. But if you love the real raunchy hardcore (regular DPs, gaping, etc...), do not join...and if you do, well, go order a hamburger at KFC.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

16. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
93*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + a lot of quality HQ content
+ a lot of sexy girls
+ you get acces to alof of various sites with different themes
+ very use friendly
+ AMAZING, and I mean AMAZING, pornstars in various scenes
Cons: - too much AMAZING content ; you hesitate on what to download hehe
- lesbian scenes are meh...the girls are not dirty and most of the time it' obvious they don't want to do lesbian scenes
- not many creampies/ creampie eating scenes
- feet lovers...this is not the site for you
Bottom Line: 3 letters...WOW...such an amazing website. It provides with different website, and every one of them has tons of Quality vids with beautiful babes. I will register with them eventually for I missed out on alot of content. I have NOTHING bad to say about Naughty America
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Housewife 1 On 1

17. Housewife 1 On 1 (1)

Pay
Active
93
mediafan (8) 04-22-07  05:46am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Over all they are pretty good on the up dates. Once a week for each of the sites....Different formats to download from.
Cons: Wish they had a larger format, in the size of the movies you can download.
Bottom Line: Over all I think this site does a very good job in the up date department.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

18. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
92
bjorn7 (19) 01-22-07  07:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 10 sites
100's of movies
Most of the girls are hot
Good videos quality
Young legal girls up to MILFS
All hardcore but nothing extreme
Cons: If you don't like role playing you may not
like this because these girls play charecters
in the scenes before getting down to business.
Bottom Line: I don't know why this network doesn't get more
attention. I think it's the second best right
behind OxPass. With 100's of good quality original movies
of hot chicks sucking and fucking you'll really
enjoy this network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

19. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
92*
laxattack34 (2) 10-03-08  11:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: OVERVIEW: Strong all around site that's friendly, easy to navigate and offers quality scenes at a fair price.

-- Good variety of sites with content that's consistently a turn-on.

-- New sites every couple of months.

-- Membership is easy to understand. No tiers. Just flat monthly subscription. No hidden costs.

-- Their forum: It has a community of loyal members. Naughty America staff is also on it and they interact with customers and members a lot. If you have a question/suggestion, you can either post a thread or contact a staff member directly.

-- No 3rd party advertising!!!!! That means no need to sign up (and pay) at a 3rd party site when you click on a link.

-- In-house Web cam shows included in membership.
Cons: OVERVIEW: Similarity of scenarios and over-reliance on the same performers.

-- Few black chicks or Asians

-- Pop shots are always facials. I prefer I little variety.

-- Some of the women on the web cam shows go over the top. I'd rather they acted a bit more naturally.
Bottom Line: Naughty America is one of the best adult entertainment sites around. In my opinion, it delivers what it promises: good All-American porn. The site's uncluttered (compared to RK & Brazzers), easy to navigate and I haven't had any billing issues. That said, Naughty America isn't perfect. I'd like to see a little more variety from scene to scene and site to site. But for your time and $$$, I don't think you can go wrong.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

20. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
92
marcdc1 (165) 07-17-12  06:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-01-13  09:13am  (Update History)
Reason: soup to nuts redo.
Pros: - Good Network, one of the biggest in the biz, with over 30 different sites.
- HUGE catalog with over 5,100 scenes. 2-3 scenes post each day.
- great quality post-late2009 1080p, 720p,480 3 mbps is available (about 90 shoots) after early 2007 "dvd" quality 720X540 2mbps is available (about 120 shoots) oldest quality is 480X360 512 kbps (about 80)
- pix available as zip files (over 150 pix per shoot)
- The easiest to use navigation I've ever scene. Each site has a chronological set up. You have plenty of search functioning with keywords, stars, type, even eclectic like: eye color, innie/outie pussy, and accent.
- Good mix of established stars and up and coming talent. I'm hard pressed to find a big name that hasn't shot for NA
- They retain your favorites list, even if your membership lapses.
- Great customer support. I found a couple of dead links - they fixed them very quickly. Had trouble with mobil site - fixed in less than 12 hours.
Cons: - annoying cross sells every time you log in
- ethnic mix is rather limited if that's important to you you may be disappointed
- almost every shoot ends in a facial.
- formulaic mainstream focus (set-up, bj, eat her, missionary, doggy, cowgirl, wildcard, facial) the formula is too rigid. Not saying I'm looking for a clown or anything just saying variety is the spice of life.
- they dropped the awesome live shows that they used to do.
- While trying to please everyone they can be a little bland.
Bottom Line: Defiantly worth the price of joining, even if it's only for a month or two to check it out for yourself. They often run specials, so look for those before you join. I joined under a $5 promo, which I extended when they offered me $10/month renewal.

The preview section is very fair- you get a good sense of the network without having to join.

Good mainstream porn. If you're looking for anything off the beaten path - this won't be it. If you want good quality and quantity porn at a great price - I can't think of any better site than NA
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My First Sex Teacher

21. My First Sex Teacher (1)

Pay
Active
92
jondog (6) 03-31-07  09:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Videos are exclusive and of good quality with many download options (wmv, mpg, ipod; full scenes or partial).

Updates regularly with dates so you know when scenes are added added; One new scene a week.

Access to 9 other exclusive material sites.

Message Board community gives access to site staff for suggestions, comments, announcements ...
Cons: Videos could always be of better quality in my opinion.

Could use some more M/F/F scenes (but couldn't we all?). For example one scene was a girlfrind and boyfriend getting it on with their teacher. Hot!
Bottom Line: I found I liked this site a little bit more than its sister site, My Friend's Hot Mom. Many of the models are the same as from the MILF scenes, but there is a little more flexibilty to work with in the fantasy of teacher-student relations.

There are plenty of videos (at least 145 as that is how many I currently have downloaded) to keep you occupied here with a new scene coming every week and the nine other sites of which I believe 5 or 6 of them also update weekly.

There are pictures for each scene too, but I don't even look at them so can't really comment on them.

Bottom Line: Naughty America is one of the best porn website companies with regards to video quality, quantity, exclusivity and regular updates. I join their network every so often in order to download anything new since the last time I joined.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Athletics

22. Naughty Athletics (1)

Pay
Newbie
92*
laxattack34 (2) 10-29-08  02:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - The fittest women of any Naughty America site
- Women wear athletic attire, like running shorts, or spandex. (It's hot.)
- Has a positive, "All-American" feel to it
Cons: - Action often takes place on bleachers, which isn't very realistic.
- Plot & dialogue are predictable.
Bottom Line: This is my favorite Naughty America site. Why? Because the women are so athletic and fit. There are a lot of site these days that shoot marginal women, but this isn't one of them. The women are well-cast as "athletes."

The site isn't perfect. I'd like to see them shoot away from the bleachers a little more. Perhaps they could shoot on location somewhere. And the plot is the usual gym/workout pickup.

But, the sex is just fantastic. When you have young male and female performers in great shape going at it, you have, IMO, a fine site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 2 Chicks Same Time

23. 2 Chicks Same Time (1)

Pay
Active
92
marcdc1 (165) 11-01-12  01:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hot girls all around. Granted they all seem to fall into the typical porn star mold and tend to have fake boobs)
- Great quality mostly 1080p 3.2 mbps. Everything is as least: "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. Of the 90 or so shoots their divided about 1/2 and 1/2 between "HD" quality and "DVD" quality.
- pictures (mostly screen shoots) are available in zip format for all scenes.
- "trailer" downloads are available and useful to see if the scene is interesting to you before you download the whole thing.
- part of a huge network (naughty america) with over 5,000 scenes available.
- hot fantasy setups. Of all the sites in the network this is one of my favorites.
- good organization to help you find what you're looking for with keywords and clean interface.
Cons: - Mainstream focus means you see "vanilla" fantasies.
- poor directing. I think of some of these girls that have shoot for other companies (like kink or manojobs) and they've been much hotter.
- while the network updates everyday this site only updates about once every 3-4 weeks.
Bottom Line: 2 chicks is one of the best NA has to offer. The network is often up on sale just watch their twitter feed and website for offers.

Bottom Bottom Line: there's plenty of FFM action on this site with top notch talent. The preview section let's you know exactly what you're getting. When they run a $10 special it's worth checking out and seeing the work of your favorite girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

24. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
91
exotics4me (463) 10-29-07  11:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Really nice network with somewhat original material, all exclusive as well.
- Has now combined Tier 1 and Tier 2 sites for $24.95, excellent value
- Quality from site to site varies, but most of it is well above average
- Plenty of Latina action for those who love the Latinas
- Download speeds on 10M connection are in the 950-1100 kb/s range, which is just a little above average.
Cons: - The varying quality from site to site, a few of the sites, the older movies are split into parts.
- The ever-annoying have to sign in on each site the first time you visit
- Usually won't let you download more than 2 clips at a time.
- I'm nitpicking here, would like a model directory that covers entire network
Bottom Line: This may be a negative for some, but I like the very basic website design. You go onto the site you want, the episodes come up on a page, you scroll down until you see one you like. Click it, from there you can look at the pictures or download in zip file, then download the movie. A vast majority, I'm taking over 75% are available in full length WMV and/or MPEG versions. Which isn't a big deal by format, just use VLC or WMP Classic.

The movies I have downloaded, a new one, Eva Angelina, on My Sister's Hot Friend is 2000kbps bitrate and 720x540 in resolution. An older one I checked was a Daisy Marie clip on My Naughty Latina Maid, 1100kbps and 320x240 in resolution. Which isn't very good in resolution, but the 1100 speed at least makes it average in full screen mode.

With the basic design, which I would call a "clean" design, it has really no room for navigation problems, no clutter either. That part of the site is a definite thumbs up. I like simple and easy. Kind of like Eva Angelina!

The women on all of their sites, are top shelf quality, from the seductive Sativa Rose to the good girl gone bad looks of Eva Angelina. I'm really happy I joined this because I thought it was one of the smack the woman's face, spit in her mouth networks, but I was wrong. No DL limit either. It says they have some class, and I would agree. I Will review a few sites separately. This network lowers my opinion of Reality Kings, a little. High recommendation!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

25. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
91*
AssLady1080 (0) 12-25-08  04:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: yo i been a member of Naughty america for almost 2 years and i been pretty happy with my membership. they update a lot with really hot milfs and other hot chicks. they tap into my fantasies of being with an older woman. they have a message board and i have made a couple requests to see certain girls and they seem to respond to my requests. i also like the beind the scenes site they have because i would like to be a porn director one day. with my password i also like the free webcam shows.
Cons: the site is pretty solid since they fixed the navigation on the site. since they it is easier to find what you want. they need to start updating naughty flipside again because that was a good alternative porn site that they stopped updating.
Bottom Line: for like 25 bucks you get a membership to all of the naughty america sites plus a webcam site and a behind the scenes site. you also get access to the official message board and get to talk with the staff and porn stars. i like naughty america more then bang bros and brazzerz because they also get older milfs along with the young girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 124 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.