Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 138 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brutal Dildos

26. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-09-11  11:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 390 scenes (120 anal an the rest lesbian or vaginal) (Potentially way more videos with the network membership but had some errors, see bellow)
- Both American and Russian models of good quality :) What other site offers Aspen and Chastity on the same page?
- Earliest content is from 2005, but there seem to be a lot more recent updates, with several videos posted this year (07 of 2011 seems to have been a great time for them) (However the updates seem completely random)
- Very hot and very extreme action. I wouldn't say they are better than anal acrobats, but the site is up there. Great close-ups of massive gape, a lot of ass to mouth and indeed brutal dildos
- Very good looking models who truly seem to enjoy the action.
-Decent options when it comes to downloads (1920 WMV to 640 mp4 or mpg, although older content is just 640 and 320) Overall all the scenes I looked at were very decently lit and played well. Photos are zipped and good quality
Cons: - The main issue I had with the site was in the network area. For example the lesbian section of the site actually leads to huge strap-on lesbians site. This doesn't mean that brutal dildos doesn't have lesbian content it's just categorized under the solo archive. This would be fine if the links worked properly, but half the time trying to go to a different site in the network lead to me getting a big error and having to log back in. Which also meant that all the downloads I had going were canceled. In the end the webmaster was nice about it, but so far the issue is still not really fixed.

- Speaking of content being categorized wrong, there is no real way to sort through the scenes. You get a vaginal or anal dildo checkbox but that is it. No way to select the age of the model (which ranges quite a lot) or if she's Russian or American

- To make things worse the bonus pics and movies are a joke. Old content that looks dated and is hard to navigate.
Bottom Line: So what is the bottom line? The site promises brutal dildo action and delivers it plenty. Sure there are some quirks with the network and sure some of the models might not be the hottest girls on the planet (especially the older updates have some really questionable girls) but damn the site delivers.

Each video is about 20 minutes and they tend to start with the girls stripping a bit, playing with themselves and generally getting ready. Then we get one or two huge novelty dildos and depending on the video we get to see some incredible vaginal stretching or some massive anal gape. For the most part the girls seem really into it and suck the dildos periodically, play with themselves and look into the camera often enough. Also it's nice to see them riding the dildos and look really excited.
The enthusiasm of the girls is what really sells this site. I've been a member of many hardcore and anal sites and very often you get a girl that looks bored or uncomfortable, not here sir. This is one of those few sites where the models all seem into it and the fact that they do the insertions themselves seems to make most girls a lot more comfortable and open. Great job in that aspect.

So far the site seems great, enthusiasm, great action, decent videos, hot models (again, the more recent ones are great, with a few hidden gems in the archive) however there are several flaws that bring the score down.

One of the flaws inherent in a dildo site is that some scenes will simply look fake, when a girl kisses the balls of the dildo, trying to look sexy it sadly seems mostly stupid. I get that they should lick the dildos but why do they have to pretend it's a real cock? Also since no one is really cumming in these shots most scenes kinda just end. Some girls try to seem satisfied, but some just look the same and the video cuts to black. A bit more acting towards the end could really help some of these scenes.

Also for a site that is all about extreme insertions you get a surprisingly little amount of DP or variety among the toys (I swear I started to recognize the dildos from one scene to the other) I guess I'm a bit spoiled by Analacrobats, the ultimate when it comes to anal and dildos, but it just felt like this site could benefit from a bit of creativity. At least many of the models have stockings and cute outfits so that somewhat redeems things.

Finally one other thing that bothered me about content was that some "recent" updates are clearly older material (given away by both in the way the models look and act as well as the lack of a HD version of the video) I guess that is bound to happen but I still felt a bit cheated. To make things just a bit worse I found one or two videos from other sites. No big deal but a bit of a shame really.

I already mentioned that I had some connectivity issues with some sites in the network not automatically logging me in (most worked fine, but once it a while I'd get a bad cookie or something) Also, like I mentioned the bonus pic and movie section is mostly some very poor quality jpegs and some old DVD's that are really a let down.

But enough with the negative stuff. Like I said for the most part the site delivers and the network helps make it a decent deal, especially if you're bored with boy girl hardcore sex and you have most of Anal Acrobats already. There are some great scenes here and while you're bound to recognize many of the models they are still cute and willing to do some pretty crazy stuff for your entertainment.

Before you join do make sure you're okay with extreme dildo action. If you're troubled by girls gaping orifices, ass to mouth and other generally intense sex this is not for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yanks.com

27. Yanks.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 08-03-11  03:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-12-11  06:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Problems with canceling
Pros: - A site based around mostly amateurs, the female orgasm and real masturbation. As a plus, if you have a wife or girlfriend, that likes porn, you also get access to their site that is focused on male masturbation.
- Price is good through TBP
- Newer videos are 1280x720, will further this in BL
- Newer pictures are near 3000 long end and come zipped.
- Taking a shot at around 400 models, surprisingly, for an amateur site, nearly all the women are attractive. I think that's a big plus. Even the older (mid and up 40s) models that would normally not appeal to me, do here.
- Call it a pro or con, there are some pornstars on here. Ramona Luv seems to have been on nearly all amateur sites in 2004-06 and she's here, Aaliyah Love is here as a guest model, I don't mind them, but some might. I would love to see more Ramona.
- Decent search, it works, but the whole navigation of the site could be updated, reminds me of Little Mutt in how the site works.
- Very good download speeds
Cons: - The videos are not that clear, not even the 1280x720 ones. It could be lighting, could be the amateur "effect", but the older videos are hard to watch on a big monitor.
- Inconsistencies, one model, Isabella, has a high video download option, it's 720x480 and a bit blurry. A newer model doesn't have high video download option and the medium option is clearer than Isabella's high option.
- If I could convince them of one thing, please stop the video from streaming when I click on it to download. Firefox users should turn to No Script, trust me, some of these videos are orgasm focused so there's nothing like one starting and a loud moan roaring through your house at 4 in the morning.
- My main feeling here in the cons is that it needs updating, not the actual content updates, but the site. It took me 10 minutes to find the download link for photo sets.
Bottom Line: We had discussed a little about this site being like I Feel Myself. It's not a lot like it, but it does have short 40-60 second videos of the woman's orgasm face that are spliced from the actual full body videos. So if you're into I Feel Myself and just seeing the face during orgasm, you will like those, I really didn't since they are so short.

Next up, interview videos. They're everywhere. Since they don't an interview tag, I scanned through the videos archives and these interview videos look to come about every 5th update. I really don't like interview videos and they take up the space of an update too. I do understand the use of them on a site like this since it's more convincing that these girls are not pros, but the pros have ruined interviews for most of us. For what it's worth, most of the girls on here seem genuinely sweet and playful.

I don't know what the deal is with the videos not looking good.

But wait a minute, the content is really good. If you're into strip, tease, which I am, you may not like these videos. There is almost no tease, it's get naked, masturbate for 7-10 minutes, orgasm. This isn't as bad as it sounds. It does add to the girls probably being filled with anxiety, nervousness. Some of the girls are much more confident and have more fun with it.

The unusual masturbation techniques used in some are interesting, erotic even, but I'm not for sure how sexually arousing they are to watch. Maybe that's me, I don't find a girl rubbing her clit against the corner of a bathroom sink to be arousing. I'm guessing what is being shown here though is that this is how the girls are comfortable masturbating. I don't believe there is a fake orgasm on the site. You get some squirters, some that make a milky mess in minutes and what I think they have going for them the most, the girls are really good-looking girls. There are few here and there that don't really appeal, but most look like regular, cute to really pretty girls.

They're all not skinny or in perfect shape. I was really surprised that I liked the 45 year old Barbie Lynn's bathtub shoot. I think they are going to sell most of these models on being real, erotic instead of drop dead gorgeous.

These are the numbers I'm coming up with based on their search engine.

Nearly 1,000 videos, and as said earlier the interview ones and short orgasm face ones are included here. Still, the site has grown since I was last on it. From the way I read it, they had several sites and decided to put all the content on them on this site. I don't remember them having over maybe 400 videos last year.

I will say they could be more clear about what you get. When I click "our sites", it shows me having access to the male masturbation site Club Stroke and having access to Whispering Lily, this is a community site that has a forum, shows the new updates at Yanks.

This is where it gets confusing. Also listed in "our sites" is Solo Touch. This shows as being a male and female masturbation site. Well, to enter it, I have to register a profile on Whispering Lily. When I go to Whispering Lily it says that all their content has been put on Yanks or Club Stroke, so I have no clue what this Solo Touch is or if its female content is already on Yanks.

A little frustrated that some of the models only have pictures. I understand that not all are willing to do videos, but I still want to mention that to potential members. Another frustrating one that I think is very important, some of the picture sets are only 15-25 pictures. Again, I understand that those are older sets.

May sound like I have mostly negative feelings here, but it's not true. The frustration comes from how good this content is and how much better it could be.

They stick with the solo theme really well. There are even dozens of videos of two girls masturbating together, but not really touching each other. This is a whole other level of erotic since you get the feeling they are drawing some inspiration from looking at the other masturbating. A few do go into girl/girl and those scenes are really good if you're into lesbian porn.

Updates don't seem to follow a set schedule. For the last month there are 25 updates, those 25 breakdown like this, 8 photo sets, 10 masturbation videos, 5 interview videos and 2 of the orgasm face only videos.

Overall, I really like the site because of the models. I will be keeping the majority of what I download, which is rare for me. And it's nice in a way that the videos are short 7-10 minutes, even at HD, are only 200 MB or so.

On recommending it, if you need tease in every video then maybe not. If you're looking for something different than the normal porn these days, this site is highly recommended. I think it's much better than I Feel Myself and would compare it more to Little Mutt or maybe even FTV in some ways without the glam. I would recommend it. I'm enjoying it and it will slip into my normal rotation of sites. More of Ginger P would be nice too!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Alysha

28. Naughty Alysha (0)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (367) 07-18-11  02:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Alysha is an attractive blue eyed blond milf with large breast who seems to prefers extreme penetration sex to anything else.
-There are over 1000 videos and they can all be downloaded in WMV. They also offer MP4 on some videos.
-There are almsot 1000 photosets and they can all be downloaded as complete zip files. Newer sets are 1225x816.
-You get acces to 8 more sites.
-The content is dated and they are still adding to the site.
Cons: -The biggest con for me is that although there are many videos. More than 2/3 of these last only a few seconds long to a couple of minutes.
-Older photosets have really poor resolution so likely not worth saving.
-They have a search engine but I can't figure how to use it and the design is likely to cause more headache than anything else.
-The content gets repetitous to the point where one scene looks identical to another one.
Bottom Line: -Naughty Alysha is quite naughty and into some serious penetration (mostly Vaginal). She uses some really large toys to penetrate herself and when one is not enough then she'll use a couple instead. mind you some of the toys she uses are so large that it would be impossible to use more than one.

-She's a beautiful woman and a good performer. I wish she would do more standard B/G or G/G content than the extreme penetration stuff. It's moderately interesting the first few times but gets tiresome after you've seen it done a half dozen times.

-Her site is a good mix for the network because most of them are into this type of porn and that is a good thing if you like extreme penetration porn. To be avoided by anyone who does not want to see a woman insert a toy that is larger than a childs head or double fisted.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

29. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 06-09-11  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 140 +/- scenes
- Usually some extreme ass play
- Some anal fisting
- Some enemas
- Very innovative
- Videos available in several formats and resolutions
- Pictures available
- Regular updates
- Good mix of solo, girl on girl(s) and girl(s) and guy(s)
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Seems to have lost some of its edge
- Not many Ďfreshí models
Bottom Line: While there are countless sites dedicated to anal sex, there arenít many dedicated to a wider appreciation of all things related to the female ass. This site is one of those rare ones, and without having seen many others Iíd be surprised if this wasnít the best of them. This site obviously isnít for everyone, but the same can be said for most of the sites under the Kink umbrella.

I last reviewed this site when it was fairly new and it has continued to grow. There are now approximately 140 scenes on the site, most of which are about an hour long. So even at full price, this is a great value. Even the oldest of the scenes (which only date back to 2009) are available in ways to suit all preferences. There is streaming (which I donít use and canít really speak to, though it looks good) and there are downloads. Downloads are available in mp4 HD, wmv HD, wmv SD and mp4 for portable devices. My experience is only with wmv HD which, while excellent quality, isnít as crisp as some other sites that offer HD. The resolution is 1280x720 with a bitrate of about 7500kbps. Photos are also available (1200x800) individually or as zips. Frequently the zips are broken down into themes so if you want all the photos there may be a couple of zips to get.

The scenes mostly have a common theme: extreme ass play. There is some variety in that there are solo scenes, all girl with two or more models, and some scenes with a mix of women and men. The latter arenít as common as the others. The scenes involve anal penetrations of toys and other large items. Fisting does occur, but it (sadly) isnít as common as one might hope for on such a site. Many of the earlier scenes involve a lot of enema play, but that seems to have mostly disappeared from the newer scenes. Since fisting and enemas arenít common, that was always a big selling point for me, so Iím disappointed to see it dialed back.

Another change Iíve noticed is that it isnít as edgy as it once was. This is highly subjective, but it seems to me that a lot of the newer scenes are more mainstream, if you can call any of this Ďmainstream.í The older scenes are amazing to watch, with a lot of enema action. Many of the newer scenes are styled more like an anal scene youíd expect from Evil Angel, for example. All the technical bits are the same, but the newer scenes just seem more tame. Many of the scenes have a BDSM undertone, and this could be a factor for a prospective subscriber.

There isnít a huge variety in models, which is a bit of a negative for me, but then again there probably arenít that many models willing to do scenes like this. The fetish models you might expect to see are here: Dana DeArmond, Amy Brooke, Bobbi Starr and Amber Rayne all make multiple appearances, and they always give 110%. But it would be nice to see some fresh faces more often.

This fetish isnít for everyone, but if you have an ass play interest this site will certainly satisfy you.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

30. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
74
pat362 (367) 04-21-11  07:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They have some of the only anal scenes from non anal performers.
-They have an excellent selection of models.
-They update with one new scene per week.
-Most videos can be downloaded in WMV or Mpg.
-You can use a download manager.
-More than 200 videos.
Cons: -No models info to be found on the site. You can usually see the performers first name on the preview pages but that info is not available on the members page.
-They don't date their videos so although they have started to update again. You can't trust the date on the preview pages.
-The pics are to be used as a reference for the action in the video. They can't be downloaded as a complete file but then again you wouldn't want to anyway.
-They don't have any navigation tools except the page buttons.
-The theme in many of the videos is coercion and punishment so that might not appeal to everyone.
-Camera angles could sometime be better.
-Not every performer knows how to properlly use a strapon so that removes heat from the scene.
Bottom Line: -I'm a returning member and although they have done some slight changes in regards to the style of action they shoot. They still screw up the important stuff to the point where it's hard to give the site a good review. They hire some beautiful women to do lesbian and anal strapon sex but then the scenes often lack passion. Too many of the scenes still use coercion/punishemnt and that was always one of my dislike of past scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

31. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
85
asmith12 (124) 04-17-11  08:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +++ Some girls are really into anal sex
++ variety of anal-related actions
+ HD video quality (1280x720)
+ frequent updates
+ CCBill billing
Cons: -- locations are dull
- cameraguy work and lighting is just ok (not stellar)
- HD quality is not the best for 2011
- 29.99 is too high for a single site
Bottom Line: When I'm looking at EverythingButt, I simply cannot resist comparing to another site within the same niche, BigWetButts by Brazzers. As I was member of Brazzers more than a while ago, it won't be 100% fair comparison, but I hope it will still be relevant enough.

In my review of Brazzers network, I've said that they would get mark of 90 if they wouldn't cheat their customers. Kink.com and EverythingButt do not cheat, so they should get 90 if they're on par with BigWetButts.

First thing which becomes obvious when looking at EverythingButt videos, is that they're reusing the same SF Armory which is present in all Kink.com shoots. While I think SF armory is perfectly adequate to the BDSM niche (and most of Kink.com are indeed BDSM), I would like more bright setting at least for some of anal site scenes. Also cameraguy work on BigWetButts is stellar, but on EverythingButt it is just ok. Overall, BigWetButts IMHO wins here hands down.

Next thing is models. It is very difficult to find models who like anal, and both EverythingButt and BigWetButts have done tremendous job here. On EverythingButt my personal favorite is Amber Rayne, she likes anal a lot, and on BigWetButts there are several models who are obviously into anal (trio Flower-Harmony-Phoenix is my all-time favorite). I would say EverythingButt and BigWetButts have a tie in this department.

Action: I admit it is on wilder side with EverythingButt (analingus, A2M and so on are rampant), but for me it is a bit too much (on BigWetButts all of it is also present, but a bit milder which suits me personally a bit better). Still, trying to put aside my personal preferences, I'd say it is another tie.

Now to video quality. If not paying for HD on BigWetButts, a year ago you'd get pretty low 768x432 resolution, but it came in 2.3Mbit/s and was absolutely crisp at this resolution. On EverythingButt, it is formally HD (1280x720), but the best I could get for WMV from them, was 1.6Mbit/s which I don't think is enough for HD (it was not as crisp as it should). Overall, I'd also declare it a tie there (though for 2011 I'd expect higher quality, especially from market leader like Kink.com).

Next point to compare. Kink.com traditionally has pricing structure where you need to pay separately for each site (there are discounts, but they're just discounts), and price of 29.99 is IMHO way too high for a single site (Brazzers provide access to the whole network cheaper).

Bottom line: EverythingButt is definitely a well-worthy site for hardcore lovers of anal sex. Still, if not for Brazzers cheating their members, I'd like BigWetButts somewhat better. Hence, I've ranked EverythingButt at high (but not enormously high) 85.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

32. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 02-11-11  02:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -It is a kink.com website. To me that is one that implies high quality videos and pictures, great models and easy navigation.
-Models love their work here and are generally very enthusiastic.
-Some interesting role play such as teacher and students or doctor and patient.
-True HD videos at 1280x720, 7158 kbps.
-Photos are not screenshots but real zipdownloadable photos at 1200x800.
-Updates every seven days.
-Discount of 30% off for a second kink.com website when you sign up.
Cons: -Cancelling can get complex. They have several different billers.
-Very limited ethnic diversity. The one Asian model is covered in tattoos and the Black one has only one scene and it is masturbation only.
-Many, many models have tattos and/or piercings.
-Many models wear latex or other fetish clothing. Not my cup of tea. I like real clothes.
-Nearly all scenes include enemas or anal fisting. These are turnoffs for me.
Bottom Line: In many ways this site has a lot in common with other kink.com websites. They are shot in the same armory, include some of the same models and have a theme of dom and sub. However, the theme here is only about female butts.

Their idea of focusing on butts is to cover just about everything imaginable that can possibly done with a female butt.

The videos include what they describe as ass worship, which is really a lot of analingus. Other acts to be found here include toy play that involves multiple dildos, beads and even other objects such as carrots and other vegetables, bowling pins, tennis rackets, cell phones and a few other assorted objects I would never think of using. Anal fisting is to be found in nearly every scene and so is the use of enemas. The models come prepared, so thankfully the water comes out clear. There is also a fair amount of anal sex,as you would expect. There is also some ass beating with whips just like other bdsm sites.

The early scenes are exclusively lesbian, but the more recent ones are mostly b/g. The site permits comments on each scene as well as a forum. Apparently the switchover from g/g to b/g with a few g/g scenes generated a lot of controversy among the members. Personally I found a lot of the lesbian scenes to be extremely hot, in spite of the fact that watching g/g scenes generally leaves me cold. Many of the b/g scenes had two females in them, so I did not have any complaints about this topic.

My general impression of the site is that no way is it for the casual fan of anal as it gets very intense. Definitely it is not for those who are squeamish. I would say it is a specialty site for those who like that sort of thing.

Now if they only had some ethnic diversity, even a few European models, this site would be incredible. Other kink sites have ethnic models I would love to see here. They should have more natural models without the tattoos and the piercings.

However, if what they do have is for you, it is a dream come true. It certainly has no genuine competition
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

33. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
pat362 (367) 12-27-10  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Their choice of models is very impressive and they have a better selection than in the past.
-All the performers appear to truly enjoy anal sex and this often involves large toys and fisting.
-They have added B/G content(it was mostly solo and G/G in the past).
-They currently have 115 videos.
-They update with one new video a week.
-Videos can be downloaded in WMV & MP4 and both come in regular or Hi-Def.
-You can use a download manager.
-Membership to one site gives you deals for the other sites withink the kink network.
Cons: -This is still their biggest drawback and I don't expect it to change but their photosets aren't worth watching and let alone downloading.
-I'd love to see 2 updates per week but I can live with just one because of the quality.
-They have added many new models to the site and that's a welcomed change but you still find the same model doing multiple shoots or similar stauff that she might have done on other Kink sites.
Bottom Line: -This is my favorite Kink site and the one that I make sure to visit every week to see the most recent update. Due to the cost of a membership. I usually only stay for 2 months. They offera special deal where you get 2 months for a small increase in the cost of a one month membership.

-Their selection of models is getting better each time I visit and you now have many newbies that you wouldn't necessarily expect to see on this type of site. Add the fact that they've added B/G content and people that avoided it in past because of the G/G only stuff shgould be very happy.

If you like to see girls that look like they love anal sex with a Kink twist then this is a great site. Please avoid if you prefer your vanilla style of anal sex. You won't find it here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cuties Galore

34. Cuties Galore (0)

Pay
Active
83
RustyJ (145) 12-13-10  01:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -137 scenes available and updating
-Most of the scenes are at least 720p or 1080p with less than 20 in DVD quality
-Huge 21 megapixels photosets available in zips exceeding 500Mb. Also regular sized option if you are short on hd space
-Cute girls you haven't seen too many times yet. They feel real as opposed to some sites that use ridiculous props and clothing on their teeny content
-For a mostly solo girl site this one's quite hardcore. Almost as if it was a training site for Anal Teen Angels and Lez Cuties
Cons: -Video is not quite as top quality as on some other sites in the network. Not as crisp and vibrant as Pix and Video or Club Sandy
-Content is repetitive and may be of little interest if you are not into mostly solo girls action
-21Sextury is still struggling with server issues. The videos often come through corrupted or downloads freeze in middle when not using a dl manager
-May or may not be included in what you subscribe to. For 21Sextury subscription this was a part of second bonus patch, on some other site you might get this immediately
-These models seem to change their names from scene to scene to site to site. While this site lists many of their aliases, it is often difficult to find anything else they may appear in
Bottom Line: A girls alone (with toys) site essentially, this one also offers some g/g content. This one has a general feeling of an entry site for new Russian talent into 21Sextury business as the girls are often found eventually on other sites too.

It naturally follows that if you are a long time subscriber and mostly go through new updates, you get lots of never before seen faces which cannot be a bad thing in my opinion. Quality is high both with models and with production and while you may get to recognize a leather sofa here and a disturbing green wall there, it never gets too repetitive like some initiation type sites tend to do. Videos are, as with other premium sites in this network, nowadays available in up to 1080p resolution and this site si one of those few that give you full resolution images from a 21 megapixel camera. Both images and videos are excellent although you may sometimes notice 1080p is little soft and noisy and maybe not exactly the best this network offers. Maybe they should do some outside shoots to get the light and color there?

Keeping a nautural feeling instead of in-your-face-teeny is very important to me as trying too much usually delivers the uncomfortable barely (if at all) legal feeling that I do not like. No such issues here aside from the single teddy bear I managed to spot.

I'd give this site easily 4-5 points higher rating if it wasn't for the server issues and the fact that this is little more than a softer version of Anal Teen Angels and Lez Cuties. Still it never hurts to have more HD content to choose from even if I often skip their updates just because some other content draws me more.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

35. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
90
littlejoe (23) 12-12-10  08:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -really good quality vids and pics
-easy to use site
-enthusiastic development
-multiple vid sizes
-good looking models
-good naming scheme
Cons: -file sizes can be too big
-a lot of repetitive content
-bunch of fake boobs
-you can see imperfections in HD
-cant zip pics
-incomplete strip scenes
Bottom Line: ive been putting off joining this site for quite some time, but finally joined it. the joining fee is kinda high, but you do get your moneys worth.

the site is well designed. it is sorted by date, but you can search by model or keyword as well. from 2007 and forward theres 1080p, 720p & 640x360. i would have liked 960x540 there too, i feel its the best for people who want quality video but not huge file sizes. download speed was fast, and worked with downloadthemall (firefox download manager). the pictures were high quality but i was surprised how small they were, rarely bigger then 2mp. also there was no zip options. the website guy seems to have fun, the naming scheme on the scenes are quite funny and get a chuckle from the puns throughout the website.

i joined to ogle the female form. i really didnt care about the masturbation scenes, but the few i did download i wasnt blown away by. they were almost too softcore. i love the striping and walking scenes. one thing that REALLY annoyed me was the majority of stripping scenes ended with the panties still on. then the next scene theyd be totally nude but on a bed.

theres some truly beautiful models, they will blow your mind. but i feel the site over uses them. i got bored after seeing the same model do the same stuff over and over again

great website overall, tho i prefer ftv for softcore models being payful
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

36. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
93
exotics4me (463) 11-29-10  10:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - One of the highest quality technical sites on the internet. Breakdown in bottom line.
- Updates started slow in 2001, but are now coming at a rate of roughly 3 per week, includes photos and videos per update.
- Several models you won't see on many other sites and some I've never seen on other sites, the positive to that, also has most of the usual stars.
- Picture sets are zipped and can be downloaded in small or large sizes.
- Plenty of tease, plenty of masturbation and plenty of close-ups.
- Locations are usually almost as beautiful as the models.
- Models, for me, are as close to 100% downloads. Very few if any models that aren't stunningly attractive.
- Navigation is good once you get the hang of it.
- Download speed hasn't been a problem am downloading at 95% of my max speed.
Cons: - Videos are split into parts. Almost didn't put this here in cons since there is a pattern to the splits. One may be the lead-in/tease. The next pissing. The next masturbation. The splits don't so much overlap as older split videos did.
- Video quality on older sets pales in comparison to the newer videos.
- Photo sets could be bigger. Seeing that the scenes as a whole total nearly an hour on average, anything less than 100 photos seems to be shorting the photo fans.
Bottom Line: I thought I would try to review this site a little differently than normal. The reason being, early in the site's life the updates were sporadic and the quality was okay. They've picked up the pace quite a bit while improving the technical quality a great deal.

From March 2001 to August 5, 2007 the site had a total of only 113 updates. That's less than 2 per month. The quality on these videos tops out at 640x480 and the lower quality option is 320x240.

The photos during this time ranged from 758 high end to 1800 high end.

Starting on August 13th, 2007 the videos top quality jumped to 1920x1080, there also is a 1280x720 option and a 640x360 option.

Besides the big upgrade in quality, the updates started coming more often. Since August 2007 through November 2010, there has been 367 updates or an average of roughly 10 updates per month and all have been with the 1920x1080 option.

The pictures got another boost in late 2007 to 2000 high end and later in 2008 went up to 2400 high end.

I just found that worth mentioning since not only have they increased their updates around 400%, but tripled the technical quality too. That makes the price (35 USD) not a con. It's nice to see a site changing everything for the better.

Problems with the site, there are speculum parts, pissing parts and the close-ups may be a bit much for some. The good thing here, these are usually separated by part so if you would have fast-forwarded those parts, you can just save the hassle by not downloading the parts you don't like.

No problems with the models at all. A very good blend of models from all around the world and a good mix of ethnic backgrounds.

Navigation is broken down for you. You can search by model name. Model nationality. Model age. Year released. And a few bonus points here for naming the videos whatever the scene is named. Instead of some generic number name that no one but their programmer understands.

Unless I missed something there are no boy/girl scenes, but there are some girl/girl scenes with the vast majority being solo. I'm thinking I'm going to need to ask Santa Claus for a new hard drive just for the content I get from this site.

By percent, 76% of the sets are available in 1920x1080. I'm almost positive no other site can say that. My biggest surprise was the diversity of models. It looks to have started out with more Euro models, but it has balanced out with Hispanic, Asian, American (white and black) models showing up too.

I guess if I had to pick something to change it would be to offer a full scene download for those of us that have fast connections. Oh and it signs me out too often. A download had finished, maybe 5 minutes passed and I clicked the next scene to download and was signed out.

That's minor though when you consider the overall quality of this site. Would push the score even higher if the photo sets had more photos in them. Highly recommended especially for tech quality lovers.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Left Alone

37. Girls Left Alone (0)

Pay
Active
70
SteveO (6) 10-16-10  09:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sexy Solo Girls
- Exclusive content
- Easy to navigate site
- Part of the Teen Porno Pass Network (5 sites)
- Good quality photography
- Videos have some conversation
- User ratings of scenes
- Epoch Safe a easy Billing
- Teen Porno Pass Network seems to update every couple of days
- Good download speed at about 500 Mb/Sec
- Zip files for easy download of pics
Cons: - The collection is kind of small and you can get through content for the entire network in a couple days
- The contant for some of the network sites is either not exculusive or recycles some models I am familiar with
- Video quality is ok at best
- Little to no information on models
Bottom Line: I joined this site with the $1 for 1 day deal and have been pretty happy with my purchase. This site had some content I did not have and I enjoyed going through the material. I joined the network for this site, the Teen Emery site, and Teen Lesbian Land. The network has about 40k pics and 650 movies so there is a considerable amount of content. It has a mega site feel kind of like 21Sextury but there is less content. My opinion is that there are several other options such as Reality Kings that give you more bang for your buck. But if you can get access for under $15 or you are looking for new models this site might be for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dirty UK Girls

38. Dirty UK Girls (0)

Pay
Active
70
Serpent (5) 10-11-10  12:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good picture quality.
UK girls.
Access to bonus site.
Cons: Very few hardcore videos.
Hardly any cumshots in photos.
Bottom Line: It is primarily a picture site. Most of the boy/girl stuff you see on the tour pages is only available in photo sets, NOT videos.

There are only six hardcore videos on this site, the others are solo girls in action (about 30 vids). Videos are average quality.

The pictures are better, plenty of them, a reasonable number of hardcore sets too. They are also very good quality. The big disappointment is that most of the sets end without a cumshot, which is a letdown.

You get access to a bonus site, British Gangbangs, which has more decent quality pics and some videos too, but the quality is all over the place and they are only downloadable in segments which is frustrating.

This site would be better with some more hardcore vids. The layout isn't bad and it looks well designed; there just isn't much video content at present. Thankfully it's not too expensive.

Overall, worth a look if you want some decent quality pictures of UK girls in action, both on their own and with others, but not if you want lots of sex videos.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cherry Spot

39. Cherry Spot (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
FootSiteSurfer (0) 08-19-10  09:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-19-10  10:34am  (Update History)
Reason: Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Pros: Nice vids of girls masturbating

Mostly attractive

Some are quite vocal
Cons: No updates since 2009

Associated sites have photos only, no vids

Associated sites are also not updated
Bottom Line: The exisiting vids are good quality and desireable if you're into girls masturbating for the camera. But the lack of updates means you won't need to keep a recurring membership.

Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Watch You Jerk

40. Watch You Jerk (0)

Pay
Active
61
james4096 (126) 08-09-10  12:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Bonus access to around 10 sites
- Zip downloads for photos
- No download limit or DRM.
Cons: - For the price there could be more content. Only 125 videos and 15 photosets
- Updates can be slow and irregular
- Some of scenes aren't very good. Often there's no setup and not enough talk/encouragement.
- Video quality is sub-par. 640x480 1400kbps
- Lack video format options. The only offer wmv, however a few of the newer ones have flash as well.
- Some of the videos are very short. I'm talking 2-3 minutes.
- If you like photos there aren't many.
Bottom Line: This is a dirty talking or jerkoff encouragement site. I think elonlybuster made a good comparison to phonesex. I did see a few scenes in which the lady was giving a lap dance and in at least one the sucked and got fucked, but other than that it solo. Not much masturbation, mostly teasing. The models tend to be younger, probably like early 20's as opposed to 18-19. At least that's what they look like. I'm no expert on jerkoff encouragement sites, but some of the scenes didn't deliver. Don't get me wrong some of them were on point, but too many were just short teases focusing on a part of the woman's body with little talk. Sometimes they didn't get naked, sometimes you didn't get to see her face. It's like they shot them on a tripod. Again some were too short to get me going.

Updates seem to come every 7-10 days but looking back there have been times when it was a month between updates. I counted 125 videos by 40 models. That's an average of about 3 vids per model. Personally I would have liked a larger variety of models, but maybe that's because I didn't find any of the models to be truly stunning. There are only 15 photosets which I guess is acceptable because the focus of this site is jerk off encouragement. They haven't added a photoset since 2009 which probably means they are done with pic. So if you're into photos or just wanted photos a particular model this site won't help you.

Photos come in 3 sizes 1024, 1500 and 2000. Each number being the number of pixels in the largest dimension. You'll find zip downloads and slideshows for each resolution.

Videos are all wmv's at 640x480 1400Kbps, which isn't good enough by today's standards. You'll find a few with a flash option. All videos have full scene and split clips. Most of the videos are small enough or short enough to make clip downloading unnecessary.

A below average site in my opinion. I'd imagine there are better dirty talk or jerkoff encouragement sites out there. You do get access to a network of sites that have unrelated content, so it's closer to being worth the $30. I would not recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

41. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
killahla (4) 07-26-10  01:49pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme content
*High-quality videos
*Decent models
Cons: *Slow downloads
*Old content is of a lower quality
*Potential website glitch
Bottom Line: Extremely big dildos... check. Hot girls willing to take said dildos in both holes... check. Extreme action with said dildos and said girls... check.

Based on the size of the "brutal" dildos used, there's little doubt that this website falls under the extreme sex category.

The problem with most extreme sex websites is that they usually aren't as extreme as they advertise themselves to be, and the featured girls usually aren't in the upper echelon of the aesthetically pleasing department.

Not so with Brutal Dildos. The action is very extreme, not only due to the sheer size of the dildos used, but also the velocity at which their used.

A lot of the girls featured on Brutal Dildos are actually mainstream porn actresses. That's really a breath of fresh air, if you ask me. If you've been around the porn block long enough, you've probably noticed that the actresses that perform in the extreme porn genre are either age-challenged, weight-challenged, looks-challenged or all of the above. Not so with the girls featured on Brutal Dildos - most of them are actually very hot.

Besides the dildos, the quality of the videos, the download speed and the website experience (for lack of a better term) are also brutal. That's to say, they take away from the overall enjoyment of the website.

The quality of videos is average compared to the quality of videos on other adult sites. That in itself is not a deal breaker in my opinion. What is a deal breaker, however, is the download speed.

Videos take a very long time to download. Even though I have a fast Internet connection, the videos don't download at speeds anywhere near to what my connection speed is capable of.

I'm not a website expert, so I don't know how to technically describe what I'm about to say, but... something just ain't right with the website. As I mentioned above, the download speed is very slow. In addition to that, the website is slow to navigate, and after being a member for months, all of a sudden one day, I was unable to successfully log in, even after multiple attempts (which consequently caused me to cancel my membership).

Overall, Brutal Dildos is a good website for those of you fancy the extreme stuff.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Huge Strapon Lesbians

42. Huge Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
82
pat362 (367) 06-25-10  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They currently have 76 scenes(all dated).
-They update with one new scene per week.
-Access to 6 other sites.
-Movies can be downloaded in parts or whole.
-Videos com in 640 & 1920 WMV as well as 640 MP4.
-You can use a download manager.
-The performers are all identified with their proper name.
-The toys used do match the name of the site.
-Photosets can be downloaded in zip format.
Cons: -The only way to search for a scene is by it's date, the type sex (vag/anal) and it's score.
-Although you get 6 other sites. Only 3 of those may still be updating with new content.
-The photosets have a resolution of 1200 x 800 but they appear more like teaser material than an actual desire to satisfy their customer.
-The price is pretty steap for what you get.
-Older content on the other sites is of poor quality and looks very dated.
Bottom Line: This site belongs to the same people that own norestfortheass or they use the same director locations and performers. I was a recent member of N.R.F.T.A so the similarities in content, performers and styly is obvious. I can't prove it but I think they saw an opportunity to make more money by stopping to update content on one or more of their network and creating this new site with that content. I would have prefered paying a couple of dollars more and getting this content with my norestfortheass membership.

I think that only brutal dildos and maybe Sasha Rose are still updating but the prior is again content that could and should have been added to the N.R.F.T.A network and not this one.

If you like Girl/Girl action with huge toys that penetrate vaginas and anus than you will be satified.

To be avoided with anyone looking for serious passion between the performers. Some were able to portray it but most missed theboat.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

43. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. As a lover of ass-play this site has many great scenes where the butt gets more than its share of attention.

2. As a Kink.com site, this site belongs to probably the best consumer-friendly set of sites on the web with EXCELLENT service and reasonable prices. I don't even have to constantly put my password in once I've bookmarked the site, it recognizes me as a good customer each time I visit.

3. High quality video and pictures.
Cons: 1. Updated con now much more a "pro": Much more heterosexual anal sex now. Before the site had far less of it than one would expect, "butt" that has changed a lot for the better. Where earlier the focus was often on enemas, solo anal play, or lesbian dildo play, the later episodes while still including solo and lesbian butt play and enemas now has added heterosexual butt play and anal sex much more often. It now hits my fetish fantasy nail on the "head."

2. I don't mind the fact that some of the stars appear again and again in the scenes, but those who want greater variety might be disappointed with this. This "con" is also far less true than when I first wrote this review a few months ago.
Bottom Line: An interesting site with quality videos, pictures, and great customer service, this site is definitely for those who want more than heterosexual anal sex. Emphasis on dildos and enemas with lots of lesbian butt play, "butt" now includes much more heterosexual butt play and anal sex.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

44. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
williamj (9) 06-21-10  10:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: See Denner Review that says it all.

ē High Speed Downloads
ē Vast library of porno to play around exploring, there are porno girl gems, lotís of hot girls being XXX.
ē INTC is true to their theme with excellent xxx graphic videos and zip files of all their releases The asscrack and the cunt is in your face.
ē PSE performance. For the 98% of the time the girls are total xxx porno whores for your viewing pleasure. GYNO.
ē Beautiful Locations for Shoots
ē Solo XXX enjoy
Cons: None
Bottom Line: If solo gyno and viewing the most beautiful girls is your thing go to this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1000 Orgasms

45. 1000 Orgasms (0)

Pay
Active
75
BabyGetReal (32) 06-19-10  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: See my review of AllElitePass for Pros.
Cons: See my review of AllElitePass for Cons (IMPORTANT). Especially, beware pre-checked cross sells that will bill you $80 one day after you join.
Bottom Line: When you join, you become a member of AllElitePass. See my review of AllElitePass for billing concerns (IMPORTANT). I joined CollegeFuckFest and thus was able to access this site as one of the 97 sites under their umbrella.

This is another Sybian site. A girl mounts the Sybian and we get to watch. Some girls come with a partner, and then the partner (often but not always a guy) gets to control the Sybian.

The girls are not overdirected, so there is sometimes spontaneity and their personalities can come out.

My recommendations:

1000 Orgasms (Sybian site): Ruby and Roxanna are truly amazing! Roxanna nearly falls off in orgasmic convulsions. Her video alone almost makes joining worthwhile. Vanessa (in the last third of her video) gets it on nicely. Honorable mention: Alex, Savana, Sophie, Veronica.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

46. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
Denner (233) 06-13-10  08:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Mostly top-quality videos and stills (primarily from 2007 and forward)
Top models - euro and US and a little from elsewhere
Maybe some of the best full body (teasing) scenes - and of course a LOT - too many - close ups.
Here you get a lot of kinds of strip tease, posing ect. - and done in professional, erotic and sexy ways.
Variation of models
Download manager allowed - thank you (LARGE files)
Good preview - apart from the fact that you do NOT get much videos as preview.
The way the models act, are done with make-up and the final quality - nobody else have this kind of quality!!!!
Zip for PHOTOSETS
Cons: High price!!! ($ 34.95)
Still got that DAMN regional pricing - could not get it other ways, so it was - EURO 34.95 - over $ 40.
No full scene downloads - BUT: ok, the files are so large that a full scene - joined - is mostly over 2,5-3 GBs.
Older from 2007/2006 and back are NOT great quality

TOO much close ups - BUT that the name in the game: "In The Crack" - so be prepared to a LOT of pussy/anal close ups.
Updates are not in the top league - 10-12 a month - both videos and stills.

Top quality video files ( all WMV) are simply TOO large - this quality can work in less seize...
Only solo - and some lez.
Bottom Line: First of all:
THANKS TO DROOLER for bringing this site to my attention - even if it's some time ago.
So I've been looking/hunting/browsing this site for some time before I got to this - hesitated because I really dislike that regional pricing shit, but ok:

Can't resist anymore!
Why?
Because the deal here is very simple to the solo-girl lover: You'll get some magnificent performance from some of the best looking teens/girls/models around - Euro, Easteuro, Latin and US-models.

Done in maybe the best way to day for solo-videos at all.

I've seen them all elsewhere - so it's not new models - but In The Crack has something else: it's the way the scenes are done, the quality (from around 2008 and up till now) that are so special.
They have several scenes with Lexa:
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/melisa.html

Great looking girl - but at In The Crack - her videos are close to heaven...
Well, check out the preview.
Even good old Shawna Lenee has the best solo videos, I've seen

All video-files are split - and all in WMV - but since the (each) files are so large - it's not a problem - and you join them if you want.
You get more than 400 videos here - ok, split up (in LARGE clips) and alomst 100 great models - the price is high - and apart from the regional shit - I still think it's worth it - have not regretted my join....

Three sizes of videos (640x360 - 1280x720 - 1920x1080)
Those large video files are sometimes over 1 GB - and if you download all - man, you're going to need pretty much space..
Stills - photosets are: 2400x1800 - for the later stills.
Bottom line - this In The Crack has so much potential and some very erotic/sexy solo material that I got to hand it a 95 for: Quality, sexy performance, models and the way the girls are handled in the videos... still a bit too expensive, regional pricing a big CONS - but a lot of fine material will fill your hard disk a little too fast - because the content is worth it.....

You got to check out this site, if you have not been here, yet...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

47. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
89
mr smut (42) 05-23-10  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + this is the original site for machines fucking gorgeous girls
+ lots of content going back until September 2000
+ forums for interaction between users and the team of kink.com
+ newest movies are good quality and a maximum of HD with 1280x720 pixel resolution. Videos come in several formats and sizes.
+ now 3 updates peer week
+ mostly sexy models that really seems to enjoy the machine fucking
+ amateur girl Fridays bring new and fresh faces into the world of fucking machines
+ videos normally start with an interview section and end with a conclusion about the girl's experience about the shoot
+ High download speeds
+ members get discounts on other kink.com sites (except The Upper Floor and Device Bondage)
Cons: - older content isn't good enough for today's standard (but still unique and fun to watch)
- model bios could often need more details and sometimes you won't find all scenes when searching for a particular model
- would love to see full ZIPs for all fotos and a better resolution than the current 1200 pixels on the long side
- most of the machines are very noisy and it keeps me wonder how a girl can cum riding such a loud monster
- download managers won't work
Bottom Line: If you can cope with the cons mentioned above the site really offers interesting content for those curious enough to see girls being fucked by machines. Ever since this site started they tried to improve quality of content.

I used to be a member some years ago but wasn't satisfied back then. The picture quality around 2005 was poor and the video quality also didn't give me a thrill. In any case this stuff only works as video content. The stills are nice but the actual action is missing what makes it not worth if you are only interested in picure series.

Sometimes it's hard for the girls to keep the machines under control. The dildos slip out and mostly it's only possible to get into action again by stopping the machines to insert the dildos again.

The best experiences came from the amateur Friday updates. The girls are mostly fresh faces that seem to 100% get of while being fucked with machinery. To see them being completly exhausted right after they've experienced this for the first time is worth the money alone.

By the way it's nice to see girls of different ethnicities being shot for fucking machines if only the wouldn't almost only concentrate on girls below 30 years of age. I'd like to see a MILF or maybe a GILF type of girl from time to time.

I experienced very high download speeds with all kink.com sites but unfortunately my download manager won't work. Because of the large size of the videos (up to more than one GB) a fast internet connection is needed.

If you are curious I would recommend to give this site a try. I'm sure you won't be dissappointed.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Dreamer

48. Strapon Dreamer (0)

Pay
Active
90
alamop (6) 05-17-10  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: The models are not just pretty but beautiful, and this alone makes this site stand alone among sites featuring Fm strapon content. Not only that, but the models smile and laugh as well as pouting and snarling - they seem to be really enjoying the action. The acting is excellent. The scenes are varied and interesting, indoors, outdoors, bedroom, kitchen, Fm, FFm, with a variety of toys and scenes. Not all are to my taste, but with such variety every memebr will find something to enjoy.
The videos are high quality, well edited, and the camerawork is varied and ineresting. Not too many close-up shots which can be very samey and uninteresting, especially when the models faces and wide-angle shots of the action are what you want.
Cons: As stated elsewhere, the site is small, and for the price, you could expect more content and more frequent updates.
Also, the navigation can be awkward, but it's not a major problem. You're paying for the content, not the site design.
For me, more variation and imagination in the model's outfits would be better. They are dressed well, but (in my opinion), a few more trips to the more glamorous clothes shops would be justified.
More dialog would be good too. The scenes are scripted to some degree, but more would be better.
Bottom Line: This is the best Fm strapon site on the net. It's more than worth it for the content that is there but after viewing everything you will be left wanting more.
However, 20 excellent films are infinitely superior to 200 cuttie-cutter scenes with plain models in the same locations.
The site owners seem to be dedicated to producing the highest quality, and that's to be respected.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

49. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Active
85
sylvern (15) 05-11-10  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Massive dildos, enthusiastic girls, and extreme penetrations in all holes. Great action in general, anal scenes in particular are delightful.
* High quality videos (DRM free) which can be streamed or downloaded (in full or in parts) in a few formats (WMV, MP4, flash). Most recent videos are 1920 res (HD) which is excellent to see, earlier vids are at 640.
* High resolution photos for each scene (almost always 1200x800px landscape or 800x1200 portrait)
* About 300 solo scenes on offer stemming back to 2005
* Access to a good number bonus sites including Huge Strapon Lesbians, Sasha Rose, and several others focusing on Anal, Dildos, Lesbians etc. You also get access to bonus DVDs and pics which are mainly in the 'extreme penetrations' category.
* Billing with Epoch and CCBill.
* Regular weekly updates
Cons: * Variable attractiveness of models, although this has generally improved with recent updates.
* Billing with Epoch needs fixing; if you live in EU they charge you Ä29.99 which obviously isn't the same as the $29.99 they advertise. If you encounter the same problem, join with the alternative biller (CCBill) instead.
* Main page is slightly misleading as it advertises lesbian scenes as part of Brutal Dildos which are in fact featured on its sister site. Not a big issue though as you get access to it as part of your membership.
* Members area is a bit tacky in design and the search function could be improved as you currently can't insert names or keywords you might be looking for.
* Older videos from '06/'05 are of poorer quality, but again not a big issue because that's only to be expected.
Bottom Line: Huge dildos and extreme penetrations - the basic premise of the website is fantastic. There's something very appealing about girls stretching their holes and having a lot of fun in doing so. It's why I joined the website previously back in '07, only to eventually leave because the quantity and quality could have done with more improvement.

Coming back now and having had some time to mull over the changes I'm really pleased that they've continued to update consistently, have introduced new toys into the mix, and have included many more anal scenes. The majority of the action is still pussy oriented, and I think the balance on the whole is good. The newest movies are of very high quality and a treat to watch; pics are of good resolution and there are always several video formats for each scene. You get a lot of bonus stuff too to keep things relatively interesting, and you'll probably find yourself spending a fair bit of time on Huge Strapon Lesbians as it features excellent raunchy action.

There are some small negatives about the website as mentioned above. They could make browsing a bit more pleasant and the quality of models could still improve further. If they want to really compete with the leading sites online they'd probably have to bring the picture quality up a notch. I would personally like to see more frequent updates as well, but having remained consistent over the years is to their credit. All in all these are fairly minor critiques - if you like girls mounting big dildos, then this fits the bill and it's definitely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Full Screen Teen

50. Full Screen Teen (0)

Pay
Active
88
yote78 (5) 04-27-10  09:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Small site (only 20 models) but all the girls are hot, with many being outright drop-dead gorgeous.

None of the girls are exclusive to this site (i.e. Bambi, Blue Angel, Lauryn May). But that's not a bad thing; all of them are girls who have shown us time and time again how much they love to get wicked nasty with themselves for the camera! They certainly don't disappoint here!

Some mix of body types, but most of the girls tend to be pleasingly curvy. For anyone who likes naked girls who are soft, feminine and slightly rounded in all the right places, this is a "don't miss" site for you.

Superb videography. Nice, clear video and well-balanced sound (FYI: no music here; all you'll hear are moans, groans, squeals and screams of intense self-induced pleasure!). Good mix of full and medium body shots. But, delightfully, we're often down there right between the models legs where the action is, often looking up the length of her body to a beautiful face contorted in sweet pleasure.
Cons: At any given time only about 15 or so of the models are available. The ones that aren't available are then periodically (re)released one or two at a time as "updates," while some of the models who were available now go away to be released again later as "updates." NOT really an update, of course, but I know many other sties do it as well.

You can only download about 3-4 models per day before the site cuts you off with a message that says some thing like, "Excessive Bandwidth Usage" and then keeps you from logging in again until at least the next calendar day, if not 24 hours (I'm not sure which).

Also, related to the above, the site has links to view segments of several commercially-released DVDs (i.e. Daddy's Dirty Daughter). BUT, if you view those segments, it counts as part of your bandwidth usage, meaning you'll have less to use to view actual site content. So, DON'T click on those links if you are really only interested in seeing the maximum actual site content.
Bottom Line: Despite the small size and download limitations, this is still a smokin' site. The production quality is first-rate...and the content is so awesome that you'd practically have to be in a coma for it not to make you rock-hard.

In short, if you like to see gorgeously naked young women with absolutely no inhibitions passionately fucking every wet hole they have, then you're gonna love FullScreenTeen.

My advice is to buy a $13.93 monthly recurring membership and download everything you want to keep (easily done in a month, even with the download limits and rotating "updates") and then cancel the membership before the month is over.

Happy dirty downloading!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 138 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (3)
2. GF Sex Toys (1)
3. Everything Butt (1)
4. Yanks.com (1)
5. Bizarre Insertions (1)
6. In The Crack (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.