Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Kiss Me Girl

Visit Site

Kiss Me Girl

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. Soft Content
3. Amateur Girls

GreyWood Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Kiss Me Girl Cash

Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)

View all Kiss Me Girl Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

N/A
TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 29, 2009 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
92*
Bdot (3) 06-08-13  12:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
Goldfish (67) 08-01-10  03:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
85
Sevrin (6) 07-09-10  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
monty2222 (19) 07-12-09  03:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
sitsat (5) 12-04-08  09:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

miko5 (0) 12-14-10  07:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

I can't see it !!!

Damm !!! This site needs some serious technical improvements, for the love of God, the size of the video window is too small (252 x 500 ) that's the size of a cigarette package. No complaints about the action which is pretty hot ( a bit repetitive , tho )but you'll need binoculars to watch it. Kissmegirl will have to catch up with technology if they want to be a top site.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

sitsat (5) 12-01-09  05:27am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)

It just might be the best there is

I just thought I'd add a comment to update my previous review of the site (from about a year ago). Since then the content has almost doubled, the action is even hotter (!! - with a little grinding being thrown in), and some of their newer performers are beyond amazing (Alexis Texas, Bobbi Starr, and Nicole Ray, to name a few). I have to say I would add at least 4 points to my previous review, and I believe this is currently the best lesbian site out there. (All the previews are still there, so you guys have to take a look!)

One more thing though... I RREEEAAALLY wish they'd take it a little further and go fully hardcore (at least for a few scenes). Tribbing is so hard to find in lesbian porn, it's almost criminal.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Kiss Me Girl

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Kiss Me Girl (0) N/A N/A
2. Sloppy Girl (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.