Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Joy Mii

Visit Site

Joy Mii

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Nude Photography
2. HD Porn
3. Glamour Models

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FEMJOY Cash

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checks.


View all Joy Mii Site Facts at TBP.

77.0
Feedback History  (17)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 13
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-17-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Artistic & Hardcore Photography.
+  Super high quality Images & Videos.
-  Navigation Could be Expanded.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
77
Parsnip (10) 11-05-13  10:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-25-13  09:41am  (Update History)
Reason: Increasing amount of anal material on the site
Pros: - Very attractive models
- The site corporate style with brightly colored videos is refreshing
- Stunningly beautiful films, the "joy" in the title is well chosen
- All exclusive content, I think.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 2 MBytes/sec).
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos, although I only ever download the highest. Recent videos are true HD.
Cons: - Earlier material had highest video resolution of 720p, but very good quality. EDIT - see below, all available at 1080 now.
- Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- I was going to say that so far Joymii has held the line against including ugly mysoginistic male-oriented material like anal. Sadly, they have just cracked, and are increasing the amount
- As someone else said, the photos don't quite match up
- Well known models, but all seem to be under different names which is irritating
Bottom Line: Joymii is another very good, genuine glamcore/heartcore site. They update pretty much every other day, not quite alternative photo sets & videos, but more or less. Most videos have accompanying photo sets. It features a mixture of BG, GG and solo material, a fairly even mix these days, all shot with the same bright sunny style.
It doesn't have quite the artistic quality and variety of, say, SexArt, but within its limitations, the films are beautiful to watch. There is some fairly wild sex, but it is all bright and happy looking. My wife generally prefers the BG films here to those on SexArt, this site was her favourite. It is simply reliably very good, with very few duds - I kind of prefer the riskier peaks & troughs of SexArt, but I liked both. We had planned on renewing, but have decided to cancel due to the inceasing amount of anal on the site. These sites need to understand that while anal, dp and similar gross-out stuff might appeal to men on their own, it is a HUGE turnoff for most women, and therefore to most couples. Having much of it will drive the site straight down to mainstream porn, it seems really silly of these sites to rob themselves of their USP.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
88
otoh (54) 05-25-12  05:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89*
shroom (4) 05-18-12  12:58pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
88
anyonebutme (14) 12-01-10  05:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (13)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-13 of 13 < Previous Page

juanchopancho (12) 09-15-12  02:33pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)

Price

Did the price go up? I click on the link from PU and the join price is $24.95

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

otoh (54) 04-16-12  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)

Regional pricing, $ !=

I'm quite keen to join this site; however it seems that whereas the price is a fairly attractive $19.95, when joining from the UK it is 19.95.

I'm generally not fussy about regional pricing on principle - a couple of dollars discrepancy won't stop me joining a site - but a 50%+ increase will!

I wonder if it's a mistake, since sister site Femjoy's joining page correctly states $19.95 or 13.20. I emailed them but have yet to hear back...

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 03-16-12  08:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Joymii is more than female masturbation.

Apparently the site featured female masturbation when it started, as stated in a PU review by anyonebutme posted 12-01-10.

But since then the site has also featured male-female hardcore action, done in a tasteful way. By tasteful, I mean the sex is gentle, with the man trying to please the woman.

The videos are sharp, with good lighting and colors.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-13 of 13 < Previous Page

Visit Joy Mii

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Joy Mii (1) 77.0 90.0
2. FEMJOY (0) N/A 88.0
3. Nutabu (0) N/A 81.0

View All: Company Sites (3)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.48 seconds.