Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Jim Slip

Visit Site

Jim Slip

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. European Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Monthly: €34.95  Our Price €19.95 / $25.17 (recurring)

View all Jim Slip Site Facts at TBP.

76.8
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 07-23-14

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Exclusive collection.
+  Good-quality collection.
-  Older scenes aren't HD.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
75
pinkerton (37) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
SEE BOTTOM LINE.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
**UPDATE:
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
84
pat362 (367) 12-23-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +All exclusif content.
+All content is dated and they add one new scene per week.
+They started to offer videos in a single file rather than in small clips in 2009. That's about 175 videos out of 469.
+The 185 newer videos are offered in at least 720x408 resolution and they also offer them in 1280x720.
+All the photosets since October 2009 are now offered with a resolution of 2000x1343.
+They hire a good selection of models from most European Countries.
+They now offer Lara latex site with your membership.
+The addition of Lara's site means that you get some lesbian content as well as b/g.
Cons: -The biggest problem with this site is that they have never considered remastering their older content to at least offer the videos in a single file format rather than in multiple clips.
-Although you now get Lara's site. She does not update very often and the total number of scenes is only 32.
-The performers are only Jim and Lara so you may get tired of seeing only them in the scenes.
Bottom Line: *I keep returning to this site because they still put out decent suff and I keep hoping that they will remaster their older content. Until they do that then the site will always suffer a lower score than it could get if theyr tried to make some changes. The good news is that you now also get Lara's site included with your membership and that's not bad. Lara is Jim's wife and the person responsible for shooting his scenes in the same way that he's responsible for shooting her's. I wish she would update more often because she is a good performer and she does add some lesbian content which is always nice.

*The site hasn't done any changes since my last review (except adding Lara's site) so I can't really add more info than what's on my previous review. I will only say that Jim is geting older while the models he hires remain at about the same so you are getting an older man with young girls. I guess the same can be said for Lara except that she tends to go for older males and females over younger ones.

I've added a couple of points to my previous score because of the addition of Lara's site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 2 reviews (08-29-11, 06-09-10) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
64*
pornpundit (3) 03-05-08  09:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Monahan (40) 10-07-13  06:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)

TBP/PU price seems to have increased

The site wants 29.95 per month when accessed via the PU link.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 02-19-10  05:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

Warning

this site is a plague:

downloadspeed at 136 KB/s at maximum that means download of one 15 minutes movie arround 6 ! hours.

no multiple downloads, downloads stop navigationpossibility.

a waste of money!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pornpundit (3) 01-15-10  09:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Sex ok but mechanics are the worst!

I must disagree as to the worth of this site. Yes the gals are real sluts but they are not the best looking you'll see. The site is a pain in the backside as the videos are cut into as many as six segments and the site restricts bandwidth so not only can you only download one segment at a time, downloads are slow even accounting for the quality and try doing anything on the puter in the foreground while downloading. downloading is erratic and a number of times it will take forty minutes to download a empty shell file. Trying to get help from customer service is a cruel joke

As for content Jim is arrogant and cares to please himself more then the member and his female over voice is annoying.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

picdude (5) 12-26-08  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Website cost

Seems to be some discrepancy between the cost when going to sign up and the cost displayed on thebestporn.com

Site cost for monthly with renewal is $41.94 (or 29.95 euros)
For 90 days without renewal is $111.97 (or 79.95 euros)
(as of 27/12/2008)

Confused where Thebestporn get the figure of $27.81
And Thebestporn also mention a special rate is available at €14.95 / $22.29 (recurring)
How can I get this price if this is true?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Jim Slip

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Club Seventeen (1) 95.0 84.5
2. Jim Slip (2) 76.8 83.5
3. Tainster (1) 75.0 89.0
4. Party Hardcore (0) N/A 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile (0) N/A 86.5
6. Leony Aprill (0) N/A 85.0
7. Fully Clothed Pissing (0) N/A 84.5
8. Fully Clothed Sex (0) N/A 84.5
9. My Sexy Kittens (0) N/A 84.0
10. Bi Maxx (0) N/A 83.5

View All: Company Sites (64)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.