Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Jim Slip

Visit Site

Jim Slip

Type: Pay Site


1. European Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

International Media Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Monthly: €29.95  Our Price €19.95 / $22.32 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

View all Jim Slip Site Facts at TBP.

Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

TBP Review

Date: 09-02-15

Type: 2.0

+  Entertaining, Exclusive Content
+  Quality Scenes
-  Older Video Quality is Lacking

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

rearadmiral (388) 09-09-15  05:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Many top Eastern European and Russian models
- Serves the older guy / younger girl niche
- 600 scenes (see below for better description of this number)
- Site began in 2003
- Newest files available in 1080p, 720p and 540p
- Newer files have download options
- Supports download managers for queuing scenes
- Streaming available with same options as downloads
- TBP discount
- Updates with one file per week (usually only half a scene)
Cons: - Most updates are divided into 2 parts and added over a two-week timeframe
- Too many broken links
- Files donít have unique names that identify them
- Language barriers can reduce the model interaction
- Close to half the available scenes are low resolution and split into segments
Bottom Line: I know that other reviewers have given higher scores and more positive reviews, but I canít share a lot of that optimism. For me a site needs to have great porn and be a great site to get a high score but there are exceptions. If a site offers unique porn in an underserved niche then Iím more willing to overlook some of the siteís flaws. For Jim Slip, however, the porn isn't so unique as to allow me to overlook some of the siteís major flaws. I realize that taking this position opens the door to a lot of subjectivity so Iíll try to justify why I think this site could use a lot of improvement.

The siteís primary niche is older man / younger woman porn, a niche that I really like. So for that reason this site had been on my radar for a while before I finally joined. Iím glad I waited as will become apparent below. While I like the niche, the fact that Jim books most of his models from Eastern Europe and Russia means that many of them donít have good or any English skills so the interaction between them is sometimes limited. The interaction between the performers is usually what creates the heat in a scene and the less interaction means less heat, in my opinion.

Another niche that may be of interest is that Jimís wife Lara, a hot MILF, sometimes appears in the scenes with the girls. This doesnít happen often enough for me to suggest that you buy a membership just to see these scenes. The membership includes Laraís site but this review focuses solely on Jim Slip.

Since the site has been around a while it can be a stroll through Eastern European / Russian porn. The site certainly has most of the top EE/Russian model from the past 12 years though some of the models are less than A-list.

The site currently has about 600 videos uploaded with a new video being offered once a week. There are several big caveats to that number though. The first is that many, and perhaps most, of the scene are uploaded in two parts with the first part being uploaded one week and the second the following week. The split doesnít occur at some obvious break in the scene, nor does it split up an unusually long scene. Most of the scenes run about an hour with about 30 minutes being uploaded per week. (One file is added per week.) So with this in mind, the actual number of full scenes is less than 600. My educated guess is that there might be 350-400 full scenes.

The second major flaw with the scenes is that many of them are unwatchable by todayís standards. The site has been around since 2003 and from that date to August 2009 the videos were as low as 320x240 and only reached 480x360 with low bitrates. To make matters worse, these videos canít be downloaded as a single file; for many of them there could be eight or more files required for the full scene. Iím no technical expert, but if there was a way to remaster these to a better resolution and combine them into a single file that would go a long way to improving the site. What this means for a member is that almost half of the videos are poor quality and in segments.

Starting in August 2009 the files became available in 1280x720 with bitrates that range from low to reasonable. Then, in July 2010 1920x1080 files became available with bitrates hitting as high as 12000kb/s. Currently there are about 90 files (or approximately 45 full scenes) offered in this resolution, with other options being the 720p and 540p.

Streaming is also available in the same available download resolutions for each scene,

Another flaw is that for a commercial site there are far too many broken links. I didnít download a lot from the site and I still encountered dozens of dead links. In many cases a lower resolution of the scene was available, but this really shouldnít occur.

The site does permit you to use a download manager to queue up scenes and I had no problem with the links timing out. Other users report that the site wonít allow multiple downloads but I canít confirm that as I donít do that. Download speeds were average to slightly better than average. One minor flaw is that all the files are named with a generic name; ďfullcompleteĒ is the current name though it is different on older files. Be prepared to rename files as you download them.

Would I recommend this site? Probably not unless there is some compelling reason for you to do so. If there is a must-have scene with a model you collect or you really like this niche then it may be worth it to join. There is a TBP/PU discount that makes the membership a slightly better value. But the porn itself isn't particularly great; there are better older guy / younger girl sites out there and there are better sites that feature the same models. And most of those sites offer better resolutions, fewer dead links and better download options, including the full scene being uploaded all at once. I wouldnít say donít join this site, but itís unlikely that Iíll be back.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pinkerton (41) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

pat362 (375) 12-23-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

pornpundit (3) 03-05-08  09:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Monahan (44) 10-07-13  06:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

TBP/PU price seems to have increased

The site wants Ä29.95 per month when accessed via the PU link.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 02-19-10  05:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)


this site is a plague:

downloadspeed at 136 KB/s at maximum that means download of one 15 minutes movie arround 6 ! hours.

no multiple downloads, downloads stop navigationpossibility.

a waste of money!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pornpundit (3) 01-15-10  09:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Sex ok but mechanics are the worst!

I must disagree as to the worth of this site. Yes the gals are real sluts but they are not the best looking you'll see. The site is a pain in the backside as the videos are cut into as many as six segments and the site restricts bandwidth so not only can you only download one segment at a time, downloads are slow even accounting for the quality and try doing anything on the puter in the foreground while downloading. downloading is erratic and a number of times it will take forty minutes to download a empty shell file. Trying to get help from customer service is a cruel joke

As for content Jim is arrogant and cares to please himself more then the member and his female over voice is annoying.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

picdude (5) 12-26-08  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)

Website cost

Seems to be some discrepancy between the cost when going to sign up and the cost displayed on thebestporn.com

Site cost for monthly with renewal is $41.94 (or 29.95 euros)
For 90 days without renewal is $111.97 (or 79.95 euros)
(as of 27/12/2008)

Confused where Thebestporn get the figure of $27.81
And Thebestporn also mention a special rate is available at €14.95 / $22.29 (recurring)
How can I get this price if this is true?

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Jim Slip

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Club Seventeen (1) 95.0 87.0
2. Tainster (1) 75.0 89.0
3. Jim Slip (2) 67.0 85.0
4. Party Hardcore (0) N/A 88.0
5. Tainster Mobile (0) N/A 85.5
6. Leony Aprill (0) N/A 85.0
7. Fully Clothed Pissing (0) N/A 84.5
8. Fully Clothed Sex (0) N/A 84.5
9. Bi Maxx (0) N/A 83.5
10. Sin Drive (0) N/A 83.5

View All: Company Sites (62)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.36 seconds.