Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Ferro Network

Visit Site

Ferro Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. All Fetishes
2. Legs and Nylons
3. Hardcore Sex

FerroCash Co.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo.)

View all Ferro Network Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-28-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Network of Niche Specific Content.
-  Main Network Design is Not Well Integrated.
-  No Model Index For This Site Alone, Bios or Scene Info.

User Reviews (5)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85*
Omne35 (1) 11-21-12  10:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
94
xexbot (36) 02-09-12  08:19pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
89
PornoPro (10) 09-25-11  05:02pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
92*
moby69 (0) 08-15-11  08:43am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
62
pat362 (371) 12-05-10  09:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

versailles (0) 05-07-14  11:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Not for iPad users

The video format does not work on an iPad.

So do not loose your money on This site.

There aren't any warnings!

I felt swinddled

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

bibo (13) 01-05-13  03:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)

Trial membership

Just a quick note: many of the network sites are offering trial memberships (about 7$ for 3 days), so if you want to get an idea of the quality of the content, this might be worth a try before you drown your money into the entire network.
That said, I tried a few sites couple of months ago and my impression is, that the content is nowhere worth of the full price. A lot of the movies are badly shot with poor lighting and basically no camera work. The models are all amateurs and look like it. You'll get better quality on other sites.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

xexbot (36) 06-10-12  02:22am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Update

So I have been a member for about four months, and they did offer to lower the price for my monthly membership by another $10. However, by that point I had pretty much run the gambit of what they had to offer. They seem to know where their attrition rate occurs.

Overall I still rank it up there as one of the best porn sites, especially for niche material like what they are offering. I will say that if you are into lingerie at all it is a really great site for that. Tons of hot models in stockings and lingerie screwing each other, guys, whatever. Very hot stuff at all of the pantyhose and lingerie sites. They have a good deal of femdom and gay content as well. Aside from scary makeup from time to time (Russians can be very colorful)all of the models are pretty hot, and the males are all pretty standard. In fact, it's kind of nice because not all of the males are these giant 12" schlong swinging MFs.

It's overpriced, but it really is worth it for a month or two. For the money you will want to download everything in sight. DLMs have a little trouble here because they are constantly reassigning addresses to the material. As long as you get your files within the hour it usually works okay. Don't be fooled by the promises to lower the price, after the first price drop you'll probably have gotten your fill of the place.

Do i regret spending money here? Absolutely not. Would I stay a lifelong member? I wouldn't do that for any site. Most of us have a budget and this one is always going to be one that really strains the pocketbook. If you are ever looking for a great gift for somebody, here you go! I am a heavy downloader (and wanker), and I burned through probably about half of their material in three months. An average user could probably stretch that by another month or two. The other half will likely be niches you are really into. I for one can only watch a girl put on pantyhose, and do nothing else but that, for so long. IF you got the cash, I highly recommend a month or two here, if you are questioning whether it's worth it, I would say yes, but only if you're sure you're interested in at least half the sites there.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

nostromo (12) 09-23-10  08:22am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)

No regional pricing despite using Ccbill.

That's right dear fellow PU's -especially my fellow europeans compadres for obvious reasons-. They are charging 63 or 66 euros -if i remember correctly the former-, [the reviewer stops to satisfy his obssesive impulses and goes again to the site to see if 66 is the right amount, and...it is 66 euros not 63!]so that puts to rest the association of Ccbill with suspicious billing practices... It's the websites! Khan, was right from the start.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

james4096 (126) 11-26-09  05:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Have you guys seen this?

That price is crazy! $85 for the first month then $50 thereafter.

I don't care if this is a network, that's too much to charge. Maybe it appeals to the fetish crowd. I recognize the names of some of these sites and I didn't even know they were still around. People must actually be paying this much.

There is no way this site should be that much. This looks like cheap eastern European and South American content. What I mean is the talent get paid very little.

I can't even believe TBP reviewed this one.

Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Ferro Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Anal Pantyhose (1) 72.0 77.5
2. Ferro Network (0) N/A 84.5
3. Nylon Feet Line (0) N/A 81.5
4. ePantyhose Land (0) N/A 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 (0) N/A 81.0
6. Pantyhose Line (0) N/A 80.5
7. Pantyhose Jobs (0) N/A 79.5
8. Backdoor Lesbians (0) N/A 79.0
9. Licksonic (0) N/A 79.0
10. Nylon Screen (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (60)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.56 seconds.