Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Club Sapphic

Visit Site

Club Sapphic

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)

View all Club Sapphic Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

73.5
TBP Review

Date: 07-29-11

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Network access included.
-  No video updates in about a month.
-  Quality is just okay.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
50
spacenick (5) 09-10-11  09:29pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
Goldfish (67) 01-26-11  07:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
91*
Chipster (3) 09-16-09  10:56pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

elephant (64) 10-02-11  03:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Can anyone get a trailor to actually work

I keep getting an error message everytime I try a preview saying video not found

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nylon54 (Unverified) 06-11-10  03:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Club Sapphic customer service sucks Big time!!!

They lead you around the bush- PSN Billing sucks.. You cant cancel - so you have to ask them - 3 dollars - Just a big scam- dont subscribe!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

j is me (0) 03-22-10  10:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Terrible Site - Bad Customer Service

Don't join this site!!!

Be aware that the site is suffering from a javascript error that will not send you the verification information to authenticate your email address.

DOES NOT work in Safari - will constantly tell you that it needs you to accept cookies but setting it to always does NOTHING.

Internet Explorer and Firefox will get javascript errors and will not let you change your email address or let you authenticate your account.

Talking to customer service will get you NOWHERE!!!

Be warned that until they fix their javascript error you are wasting your money! DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE!!!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

monty2222 (19) 01-02-10  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

The Exclusive Videos Promised Seem To Be Just Around The Corner

Judging from these posts Nica Noelle made in the thread linked below, the first of the exclusive scenes promised should be appearing soon.

http://forum.sweetheartvideo.com/viewtopic.php?id=2772

11-24-2009
"Okay so after a very productive and fun meeting here in Canada I'm happy to say that I will begin shooting new scenes exclusively for Club Sapphic, called "Nica Loves Girls!" It will consist of full g/g scenes of me and a new girl each update (one a month to start, then moving up to 2 a month and possibly one a week if I can find enough chicks to have sex with me! LOL) So I need to start getting requests about who you'd like to see me with. I want to do another scene with Satine and with Darla Crane and Michelle Lay!! And Sara Stone for sure!!! Can you guys tell me who you'd like to see me with?"

11-27-2009
"I start shooting this month, so we should have my new series up by the end of this month or first thing in January. I can't wait, too!!!"

1-1-2010
"Nica and Magdalene, coming right up. I have a little list of ladies I'm compiling: Maggie, Melissa Monet, Darla Crane, Sara Stone, Nyomi Banxxx, Nicole Ray... just to name a few. I am SO EXCITED about this!"

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

surferman (5) 10-29-09  07:50am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Update frequency

Have been a member now for almost a month, and love the site. However, no updtaes have been made since 15th October and next update planned is not until November, and then only weekly.
If this update frequency continues it will make the site a lot less attractive.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

dracken (246) 09-17-09  02:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)

Request for some info

I was just looking at this site the other day and I'm glad to see a review. However does anyone know how many videos there are on the site? How many photosets and what download speeds are we talking about here?

I basically would like some more technical details if anyone has them.... Thanks

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Club Sapphic

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pornstar Network (2) 86.5 94.0
2. Elegant Angel (3) 85.0 86.5
3. Club Filly (0) N/A 83.0
4. Load My Mouth (0) N/A 83.0
5. Club Peter North (0) N/A 82.0
6. Lex Steele (0) N/A 81.0
7. Mobile Pornstar Network (0) N/A 81.0
8. Mike John VIP (0) N/A 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash (0) N/A 80.0
10. Gay Star Network (0) N/A 79.5

View All: Company Sites (85)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.55 seconds.