Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Club Sapphic

Visit Site

Club Sapphic

Type: Pay Site


1. Lesbian Sex
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
75 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)

View all Club Sapphic Site Facts at TBP.

Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

TBP Review

Date: None

Type: None
Review Status:

Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 25, 2011 and will be released in less than a week.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

OlivialikeChloe (0) 09-10-15  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There is some good lesbian stuff that's on here, great women, great scenes, the women do exercise because towards the end of the video, both were sweating and exhausted, so I was like wow, that's working it. I like this site.

The intro page was good looking but the member pages are blah, but the women in this site make up for the dull member layout, but just barely.
The women are great on this site, so its worth checking out but maybe not for the full price this site thinks its worth. The porn discount is appreciated and the videos are DRM-free.
Cons: Sign-up is tricky, I ended buying access to two other sites, moviez and something else, I cancelled those but was still initially charged for those two.

The women are great, scenes were great, haven't found any cons (bad) with the women and the scenes.

Download manager works off and on, the site changes download links so that sucked.

Lost access because when download link changed, I re-logged in but the random access key function stopped working and my access became blocked.

Easy enough, I filled out a support ticket. No response since then, I attempted the chat function but received "no webpage" or "script error" Fortunately I was able to cancel this subscription without a hitch and let the remaining time lapse
Bottom Line: There's great content on this site but tread lightly.

The sign-up is tricky, I ended up buying two other site subscriptions I wasn't interested in or wanted.

I got locked out and did a support ticket and haven't heard from them again.

I was fortunate enough to cancel my subscription without encountering any problems.

My suggestion: Sign up and watch for any additional sneaky stuff. Get your subscription ID and cancel, try it for a month and if you have no glitches you can resubscribe - but if you do encounter problems, at least you know you won't be charged for a glitch site that you can't get into. I was able download 4 DRM-free video clips so at least that was a good thing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

spacenick (5) 09-10-11  09:29pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Goldfish (67) 01-26-11  07:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Chipster (3) 09-16-09  10:56pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

elephant (67) 10-02-11  03:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Can anyone get a trailor to actually work

I keep getting an error message everytime I try a preview saying video not found

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nylon54 (Unverified) 06-11-10  03:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Club Sapphic customer service sucks Big time!!!

They lead you around the bush- PSN Billing sucks.. You cant cancel - so you have to ask them - 3 dollars - Just a big scam- dont subscribe!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

j is me (0) 03-22-10  10:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Terrible Site - Bad Customer Service

Don't join this site!!!

Be aware that the site is suffering from a javascript error that will not send you the verification information to authenticate your email address.

DOES NOT work in Safari - will constantly tell you that it needs you to accept cookies but setting it to always does NOTHING.

Internet Explorer and Firefox will get javascript errors and will not let you change your email address or let you authenticate your account.

Talking to customer service will get you NOWHERE!!!

Be warned that until they fix their javascript error you are wasting your money! DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE!!!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

monty2222 (19) 01-02-10  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

The Exclusive Videos Promised Seem To Be Just Around The Corner

Judging from these posts Nica Noelle made in the thread linked below, the first of the exclusive scenes promised should be appearing soon.


"Okay so after a very productive and fun meeting here in Canada I'm happy to say that I will begin shooting new scenes exclusively for Club Sapphic, called "Nica Loves Girls!" It will consist of full g/g scenes of me and a new girl each update (one a month to start, then moving up to 2 a month and possibly one a week if I can find enough chicks to have sex with me! LOL) So I need to start getting requests about who you'd like to see me with. I want to do another scene with Satine and with Darla Crane and Michelle Lay!! And Sara Stone for sure!!! Can you guys tell me who you'd like to see me with?"

"I start shooting this month, so we should have my new series up by the end of this month or first thing in January. I can't wait, too!!!"

"Nica and Magdalene, coming right up. I have a little list of ladies I'm compiling: Maggie, Melissa Monet, Darla Crane, Sara Stone, Nyomi Banxxx, Nicole Ray... just to name a few. I am SO EXCITED about this!"

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

surferman (5) 10-29-09  07:50am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)

Update frequency

Have been a member now for almost a month, and love the site. However, no updtaes have been made since 15th October and next update planned is not until November, and then only weekly.
If this update frequency continues it will make the site a lot less attractive.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

dracken (246) 09-17-09  02:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)

Request for some info

I was just looking at this site the other day and I'm glad to see a review. However does anyone know how many videos there are on the site? How many photosets and what download speeds are we talking about here?

I basically would like some more technical details if anyone has them.... Thanks

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Club Sapphic

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pornstar Network (1) 51.0 89.0
2. Elegant Angel (0) N/A 86.5
3. Club Filly (0) N/A 83.0
4. Lex Steele (0) N/A 81.0
5. Mobile Pornstar Network (0) N/A 81.0
6. Mike John VIP (0) N/A 80.5
7. Gay Star Network (0) N/A 79.5
8. Silverstone Video (0) N/A 79.0
9. Black Dick Round Ass (0) N/A 77.0
10. Big Cocks And Jocks (0) N/A 76.5

View All: Company Sites (75)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.07 seconds.