Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit ATK Galleria

Visit Site

ATK Galleria

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls
3. Soft Content

Kingdom WWW Ops.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, recurring)

View all ATK Galleria Site Facts at TBP.

76.0
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 1
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

86.5
TBP Review

Date: 06-16-13

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Pretty large collection.
+  Newer scenes all come in 1080p HD!
-  Layout could still be better.
-  Older video quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
96
Claypaws (44) 06-21-12  08:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (13 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
BubbaGump (18) 06-03-12  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Denner (233) 03-13-14  07:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Another disappointment

Been here years ago - so why not try it again.
Well, yes I did - it's like back years and years in porn/style/quality.
They got over 8000 vids, wauw - and over 25.000 galleries.
But: None of that is real great material - it's like going back to the 1990th. And when looking for some earlier models: The vids are - still - close to trash - poor quality - no editing here.
And the newer material: Boring - for most models....and certainly not all here are exclusive - and in spite of the vast amount, I vasted my $29.95

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

cjd2004 (0) 09-23-12  01:19am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Spamlists?

I signed up for a trial at the end of August. Today I was going through my mail on the address I use for signups. Low and behold I found some from "mr-reviews" list, that said I had signed up on the same date as my trial started (and using my real name)...

I've unsubscribed from it now, but be weary...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 08-27-12  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Preview

Maybe this ol' timer is a bit late.
But been a member here several times - and like the site. What I did not like was the terrible preview.
Just went there - and wow - "now you're talking"...
Anybody been here, since Claypaws good review in June?
And if so...?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Capn (28) 07-16-12  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

A change of update format?

Have I missed something, or has there been a change of update policy here?

All recent daily updates seem to follow a single theme, unlike previously where, with the except of the Video Update days, there was a mix of themes.

I have to say I prefer the 'allsorts' daily updates we used to get. Often you got something for everybody.
Apparently not so now.

Cap'n. :0/

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Denner (233) 07-15-12  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

A top-rated site....?

At TBP/PU and Recent Ranks this site hits the fan:
http://www.pornusers.com/review/atgalleria/

...with only two reviews.

Do not get it.....guess a few other paysites may take the lead here..

Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

PinkPanther (46) 05-02-12  08:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

When You Decide You Really Like A Model..

One of the great things about ATK Galleria is that they're not shy about shooting a lot of models they like a lot - so when you decide you really like a model, it can be like Christmas in May - or whenever. Dani Daniels has grown on me over time and today when I checked on how much they had on her here, it's a whopping 21 galleries and 4 vids - almost 1 full hour of vid material, including a les vid with Shyla Jennings.

Yowza!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit ATK Galleria

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. ATK Natural & Hairy (2) 90.3 87.5
2. ATK Premium (1) 84.0 86.5
3. ATK Galleria (0) 76.0 86.5
4. ATK Petites (0) N/A 87.0
5. ATK Exotics (0) N/A 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's (0) N/A 84.5
7. ATK Girlfriends (0) N/A 84.0
8. ATK Archives (0) N/A 83.5
9. ATK Movies (0) N/A 83.0
10. AT Kingdom Network (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.