Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 698 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Gyno X

26. Gyno X (0)

Pay
Active
97
DutchDoctor (8) 04-16-07  05:21am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Very realistic, which is important for gyno-lovers;
2. Real deep insertions of fingers, instruments and hands;
3. They are using enemas (bulbs and bags) as well;
4. Mostly male-doctors, which I find more erotic than girls with a red-cross cap playing doctor;
5. Patients are quite young (20/25) and goodlooking;
6. Easy downloading;
7. Long movies (ca. 45 min.);
8. Good quality of the movies;
9. Excellent photos in enormous series of 600/800 per movie.
10. Even pregnant patients!
Cons: 1. Language is not english, but somewhere from Eastern Europe, although understanding is not essential;
2. Needs some growth.
Bottom Line: This is by far the most realistic gyno-site. All scenes in a real doctorsroom with professional gyno-chairs, doctors-couch, gyno-instruments and real-looking male doctors. The doctors are even quite handsome, no stupid ponytails or tatoos, although mostly quite young.

Besite the doctors there are nice-looking nurses who are helping them spreading the butt-cracks of the mostly handsome female patients.

About 3 complete movies per month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit K Package Pass

27. K Package Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
97*
Markus (0) 04-17-07  12:47pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + very good price
+ quality fetish content
+ no airbrush pictures
+ many hard videos and picture sets from each girl
+ the package grow up monthly
+ fast server
+ daily updates
+ perfect for extreme lovers
Cons: - none
Bottom Line: Very good websites for extreme visitors.
When you love very hard and dirty action so is this package the best offer for you.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

28. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Active
97
roseman (253) 02-06-07  12:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of photosets and videos available for download.
- High resolution photosets.
- Hardcore content.
- Videos are available for download as full length (for broadband users) and as parts (for dialup users).
- Bonus guest models content.
- Updates come very often.
- Fast download.
- Website design is pretty cool and easy to navigate. (it has been redesigned)
- Exclusive content.
Cons: - Some photos quality is average.
- Some growth would be good.
Bottom Line: If you like such content, then, at my personal opinion, this site will be one of your favourites. Excellent content by an excellent model. Good work.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Legs and Feet

29. Hot Legs and Feet (0)

Pay
Active
97
nadiencendia (83) 01-11-07  03:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Pretty girls with pretty feet
-Classy shootings
-HQ videos and pics
Cons: -A bit pricy
Bottom Line: This is site is hands down one of the best -if not the best- foot fetish sites in the net. It has it all: beautiful models, good photographers and directors, variety in the type of action (solo G, GG, BG), erotic foot fetish stories... The only possible con is its price, and that it doesn´t have a trial suscription. But if you like female feet, you won't regret getting a membership for at least a month...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

30. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
pat362 (369) 12-27-10  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Their choice of models is very impressive and they have a better selection than in the past.
-All the performers appear to truly enjoy anal sex and this often involves large toys and fisting.
-They have added B/G content(it was mostly solo and G/G in the past).
-They currently have 115 videos.
-They update with one new video a week.
-Videos can be downloaded in WMV & MP4 and both come in regular or Hi-Def.
-You can use a download manager.
-Membership to one site gives you deals for the other sites withink the kink network.
Cons: -This is still their biggest drawback and I don't expect it to change but their photosets aren't worth watching and let alone downloading.
-I'd love to see 2 updates per week but I can live with just one because of the quality.
-They have added many new models to the site and that's a welcomed change but you still find the same model doing multiple shoots or similar stauff that she might have done on other Kink sites.
Bottom Line: -This is my favorite Kink site and the one that I make sure to visit every week to see the most recent update. Due to the cost of a membership. I usually only stay for 2 months. They offera special deal where you get 2 months for a small increase in the cost of a one month membership.

-Their selection of models is getting better each time I visit and you now have many newbies that you wouldn't necessarily expect to see on this type of site. Add the fact that they've added B/G content and people that avoided it in past because of the G/G only stuff shgould be very happy.

If you like to see girls that look like they love anal sex with a Kink twist then this is a great site. Please avoid if you prefer your vanilla style of anal sex. You won't find it here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

31. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. As a lover of ass-play this site has many great scenes where the butt gets more than its share of attention.

2. As a Kink.com site, this site belongs to probably the best consumer-friendly set of sites on the web with EXCELLENT service and reasonable prices. I don't even have to constantly put my password in once I've bookmarked the site, it recognizes me as a good customer each time I visit.

3. High quality video and pictures.
Cons: 1. Updated con now much more a "pro": Much more heterosexual anal sex now. Before the site had far less of it than one would expect, "butt" that has changed a lot for the better. Where earlier the focus was often on enemas, solo anal play, or lesbian dildo play, the later episodes while still including solo and lesbian butt play and enemas now has added heterosexual butt play and anal sex much more often. It now hits my fetish fantasy nail on the "head."

2. I don't mind the fact that some of the stars appear again and again in the scenes, but those who want greater variety might be disappointed with this. This "con" is also far less true than when I first wrote this review a few months ago.
Bottom Line: An interesting site with quality videos, pictures, and great customer service, this site is definitely for those who want more than heterosexual anal sex. Emphasis on dildos and enemas with lots of lesbian butt play, "butt" now includes much more heterosexual butt play and anal sex.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Curvy Kitty

32. Curvy Kitty (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Slick (2) 06-17-07  03:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content.
- Offers both pictures and videos, soft and hardcore
- Weekly updates
- Constantly tweaking site and content
- Lots of bonus content ranging from guest galleries to giving members access to camz.com amoung other things
- Puts effort in clothes, make-up and jewellery
- Recently quality of pics was further approved by her upgrading to a new camera
Cons: - Clearly can see the learning curve between the older pictures and the newer ones and therefor their is an inconsistency in quality
- Would be nice to see more different backgrounds
- Videos are sometimes to dark
Bottom Line: If you are into BBW's (big beautiful women) and have a weakness for true blondes then this site is worth checking out.

There's approx. 5300 pics going from glamour to XXX hardcore action. More then 10 hours of video ranging from her posing, playing, sucking and ...
She's one hot and sometimes kinky lady that caters to many fetishes going from legs,shoes,stockings,garters,feet to squirting and playing with objects.

It's true that it's an amateur site and therefor hasn't the overly polished look and feel to it. You might find that a minus but personally I find that a plus. She does it all herself and therefor it has a much more authentic feel. All pics and clips are of her (with or without her husband)

That said though there is always room for improvement. Personally I would love to see her do more live cam shows.

Keeping the reasonable price in mind one couldn't do wrong signing up for a month and checking it out for oneself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

33. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 02-22-14  10:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- 480+ scenes
- Updates weekly
- Standard-setting production values
- Many viewing / downloading options
- Many A-list models
- Rare niche (bondage AND sex)
- Supports download managers
- Clear model consent
- Excellent value
- Photos available as singles and zips
Cons: - None
Bottom Line: For those who know Kink.comís sites, Sex and Submission needs no introduction. S+S is one of their older sites and dates back nine years. All Kinkís sites focus on consensual BDSM play with each site adding a twist. Here the twist is sex. That may seem self-evident, but many of Kinkís sites donít have a lot of actual sex and when they do it is secondary to the specific niche. Here the sex is front and center. The sex isnít plain vanilla though, as there is always an element of D/s play and sex while in bondage or restraint. Kink.com is, in my opinion, the best BDSM company operating today.

For those unfamiliar with Kink, donít confuse them with ďAbuseĒ sites. Those sites seem to revel in making the model miserable. Kink is the opposite: the models get to explore this facet of their sexuality in a controlled environment and it is clearly all about their pleasure. Itís hard to explain, but this isnít misogynistic BDSM.

As with other Kink sites, this one goes out of its way to ensure that the model fully consents to the play. There is an interview in each one where the scene is discussed and the safe word is made known. I know there are some who reject this approach and think that the consent itself is forced, but there is no evidence to support that position. One factor that, in my opinion, speaks well for Kinkís professionalism are the numbers of A-list stars who shoot scenes here, and many of them shoot multiple scenes. I suspect that if Kink coerced the models that no A-list star would work for them, let alone shoot multiple scenes. Adding to this position is the fact that many of the A-listers are definitely not fetish models.

The site currently has 480 scenes. Older scenes start with an interview and jump right into the action. Newer scenes are scenario-based which can add to the heat. There is bondage in several positions, with sex in most of them. If the model does anal, there is usually some anal. The scenes close with an interview which can be interesting to watch to see what the model liked about the shoot. The average length of the scenes is a little over an hour. The scenes canít be said to meet usual standards in that Kink.com sets those standards. Set creation and production values are the best there are. For scenes that strive have a dark feel about them, they succeed but they donít look actually dark. They are all well light, shot and edited.

The site updates with one new scene being added per week.

As with all Kink sites there are a lot of options to watch the scenes. (Obviously the older scenes have fewer options) There is streaming in four available resolutions. Downloads are available for portable devices, in WMV and MP4 formats. Each of those offers a choice of resolutions. I opt for the highest quality MP4s and those come in at 1280x720, 5000kb/s and 29fps. My experience with the next largest is that they are 960x540 at 1500kb/s. A few of the older scenes appear to have been remastered to a higher quality, but some havenít. The highest resolution for some of the older scenes is 640x480 at 825 kb/s, but keep in mind that these were shot in 2005 so they were up to standard then..

Another difference exists between the oldest and newer scenes on the site. When Kink first started the scenes were relatively simple: ropes, chains, spreader bars, etc. were common implements. As Kink matured the scenes became a lot more innovative in the means to bind the models. Kink clearly has some creative minds at work. A majority of the scenes are innovative and very interesting.

Photos are available, though this is really a video site so those are secondary. I donít collect those so I have no information on them.

Download managers work for queuing scenes. I found the links timed out at about an hour, which is reasonable.

Kink.com isnít a network so each site requires a membership. The good news is that when youíre a member to one site you get a discounted price for the others. I usually take advantage of this by joining the cheapest site I want at the full price and then get the discounted price on the others. Iím on their mailing list but havenít seen an offer in several years.

The bottom line on this site is simple: if you have any interest in this niche you should seriously consider joining. For the price, you get access to almost 500 scenes, regular updates and many big-name porn stars doing some interesting fetish work for the best company in the BDSM business. The scenes look great, the bondage gear is innovative and the models really seem to enjoy the play. This is an excellent value and I highly recommend it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

34. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)

Pay
Newbie
95*
mrsensual (0) 01-30-14  12:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive of natural women.
Huge variety of women in different shapes, sizes and colors.
Cons: Some of the models don't wash before sets.
Some sets are repetitive.
Bottom Line: Definitely the best hirsute/hairy website out there. I wish some of the models took a shower before sets. I like them natural, but seeing some things is a big too natural, if you know what I mean.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Training Of O

35. The Training Of O (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 08-27-12  04:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of innovative videos
- Unique niche
- Multiple download options
- Photos available
- Beautiful models
- Hardcore sex in BDSM settings
Cons: - Limited search function
- Organization could be improved
- File names vary and are of limited use
- No tags assigned to videos
- Some missing scenes
Bottom Line: TTOO was the first Kink site I joined several years back and it remains my favourite. Most BDSM sites put a woman in bondage and inflict some pain. Some sites have a unique theme (Water Bondage) but the underlying premise is the same. TTOO is different: there is bondage, humiliation and pain, but the premise is the training of a submissive woman. The niche is the making of a sub, not what can be done after the sub is created.

The traditional TTOO shoots are broken down into days, with the normal training regime being conducted over four days. The intensity of the training is increased as each day passes. Bondage, humiliation, demeaning work, pain and training are all here. Sex occurs in the shoots. The sex is very well done but isnít the main focus: it occurs as part of the training, not just for the sex itself. The end product is near four hours of some intense video per shoot with exceptional production values.

In the past couple of years TTOO has added a new kind of shoot to keep things interesting. This is still about training, but theyíll bring in multiple girls to audition to be trained. These can last from one to four days and involve much of the same kinds of training as the main scenes, but have an extra element of competition. These share the usual high production standards that Kink has. These are innovative and a welcome addition to the site.

The technical stuff is standard for all Kink sites. Each scene has its own page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720.

Like all Kink sites, TTOO offers photos as singles and zips, but this really isnít a photo site so I wonít go into any detail.

Iím a HUGE fan of the Kink sites and I may have been blind to some faults because of that. The faults are fairly minor but just look more serious given the overall quality of the site. I think that for a site to be exceptional it has to provide excellent porn, make that easily available to members and has to be well organized. Obviously the first element is the most important, and Kink delivers: this is incredible porn. They succeed in the member access by allowing download managers and having servers that never slow down and give some of the highest download speeds Iíve encountered. Where Kink falls down is in site organization.

To keep this succinct, here are my specific concerns:

- Limited search function Ė the search function is limited and doesnít work well. The problem appears that when you search a term the only thing it searches is the scene title, not the performers. So searching for star X wonít get you a scene if the scene is titled ďRope Slut.Ē You can search the model index but that isnít great either. You can locate scenes on specific Kink sites but you canít download them from there. The solution is to take a few key words from the title and go back to the main site page and search those terms.

- File names vary and are of limited use Ė this is likely subjective, but the file naming convention has no standardization. If you want to have any hope of organizing the scenes into related groups youíll need to do it as you download. One bright note is that each scene has a unique shoot number as part of the name and that can be searched. The issue is you may download ď1234_BobbiĒ as the Day 1 scene in Bobbi Starrís training, and then download ď1100_Bobbi_SĒ as Day 2. The problem is that unless you rename the files as you go, the Bobbi in day 1 might not be Bobbi Starr, and if youíre sorting your files numerically youíre apt to get Day 1 and Day 2 mixed up. In most instances, modelís last names arenít included as part of the file. I think a file-naming standard that captured the shoot number, modelís full name and day of the shoot would work much better.

The lack of a search function and odd naming are bad enough when dealing with the traditional multi-day shoots, but organizing some of the multi-girl, multi-day shoots is a lot of work.

While this sounds like Iím being overly fussy, keep in mind that TTOO goes out of itís way to produce multi-day shoots. These are amazing, but grouping the whole shoot together is a lot of work and their own file names make organizing the files difficult.

Other more minor concerns are the lack of tags. Iím not saying that they need tags for everything, but for narrow, specific and hard to find niches they could work. Finally, while rare, there are missing scenes. The training scenes lose continuity when a day is missing.

The bottom line is this: when you weigh the good things about TTOO against the things that need improvement there is no contest. This is compelling, unique porn with stunning models in high-quality scenes. The negatives pale in comparison. If you have even a passing interest in BDSM Iíd highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

36. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 08-18-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 650+ videos
- Many big name stars appear
- Updates approximately every four days with the addition of a new scene
- Good variation in age, body type, tattoos/ no tattoos
- Variety of ways to download and view the videos
- Streaming is available
- Mp4 in two resolutions
- WMV in two resolutions
- Photos are available Ė usually broken down into Ďsetsí with set zips being offered
- Supports download managers with no obvious time-outs
Cons: - Probably a bit extreme for many
- Some may not like the price
Bottom Line: Full disclosure: I think Kink.com is likely the best online porn company in existence, but Iíll do my best to stay objectiveÖ

Obviously with any website if you donít have an interest in the material being offered then youíre likely not going to like it. That is especially true for a site like this where the material offered is definitely not mainstream porn. If you donít like extreme BDSM then you definitely wonít like this site, but I trust that you can still appreciate the effort that Kink puts into the scenes.

Device bondage is just that: the scenes all involve a female submissive being put into bondage by using various devices rather than more traditional ropes. Kink has amassed quite an impressive collection of implements to immobilize the models. Once immobilized the model is subjected to some further torment and in most cases there are forced orgasms. Actual sex does occur, but not in every shoot. Many of the Doms are females.

This may or may not be new since I last looked at this site, but I find that there are more big-name porn stars here. Amber Rayne appears to have shot a bunch of scenes in the past while and there are other stars that I wouldnít expect to see on an extreme BDSM site. Examples of this are Marie McCray, Sensi Pearl and Kaylee Hilton.

The scenes tend to follow a set formula: the scene begins with an interview where the viewers can see that this is 100% consensual. Then the scene is broken down into three segments so the girl isnít in one device for the entire scene. This adds a lot of variety and keeps the scenes from becoming dull. The interviews have been polarizing here at PU and Kink uses them on all their sites. I suspect that they do this more to appease the puritans and provide some measure of legal protection, but the frequent criticism of them is that including them at the first of the video can kill the sinister mood. I tend to agree with that and would prefer the interviews to be at the end or even as a separate file. But since theyíre easily skipped it isnít that big a deal.

As of this writing there are more than 650 scenes and updates are posted approximately every four days with one scene being added each time.

This could be a good or a bad thing, depending on how you view it, but the models on the site donít all look alike. There is a good mix of stars and lesser-knowns, ages range from 18+ to over 40. There are models with lots of tattoos and models without tattoos. The site seems to want to appeal to as broad an audience as possible.

Another Ďnewí element (which I may just have not noticed before) resolves one of the few complaints Iíve had about this site. I wish that theyíd include more behind-the-scenes material and show the model being put into the devices rather than just start with the model already restrained. The site has posted a few Ďliveí shoots where the cameras are left rolling as the model is put into the devices and the production staff communicates with members watching the show live. There arenít many of these live shoots, but it does give a glimpse into the inner workings of the site and I hope that the site continues to add them.

Being a Kink site, the technical bits are all up to or better than industry standards. Each scene has its own page and you can either stream or download the video. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720. The bitrates are a bit different between the formats but both are approximately 7000kb/s. Both play at 30fps.

The site allows download managers and I didnít experience any of the links timing out. Download speeds are a bit faster than Iím used to at other sites.

Perhaps the one thing that many prospective members might take issue with is the price. I agree that price is important, but price has to be taken in context too. I think that the price, when weighed against the value of the site, is very fair: this isnít cookie-cutter porn. This is all exclusive, with mostly top-name models, in a dungeon-like building and excellent production values. Kink has some of the highest production values of any porn company and this stuff canít be cheap to make. If price is an issue, be sure to sign up for emails from them because they occasionally offer membership deals. Also, once youíre a member of one Kink site you get discounts on the other sites. An element to the value debate is that Kink isnít a Ďnetwork.í Each specific site requires a separate membership. Given the high production values and exceptionally high quality of the scenes on all of the sites, I donít think this detracts from the value.

Device Bondage continues to do almost everything very well, and since I was last a member there have even been a few improvements. Even at full price the site is a great value if you like whatís offered.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

37. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)

Pay
Active
95
xexbot (36) 03-25-12  10:43pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Wide selection of models, videos, and pics due to a long standing in the community. They are one of the oldest working porn sites in general, but especially for niche porn. This is hirsute, hairy girls, and you can search for various factors, very general ones like "armpits" or "action." What's best is there is a little bit of everything "hairy" here. If you like solo girls, there's plenty of content. But if you like some action there is plenty of m/f and f/f content ranging from full frontal soft-core to full blown hardcore. What's more, most of the models that appear at We Are Hairy also appear here, such as Ryanne and Fawna. Video and pic quality is pretty good for the newer stuff, and you usually have a selection of about four or five video qualities (new ones often have HD options also). Pics are downloadable in a single zip file. Lately they have also been ramping up a lot more free cam shows with some pretty big ATK names, so that's been a real plus and I hope they keep that up.
Cons: Search engine is a little dated and clunky. It gets the job done, but the way it displays results could definitely use an update. It accepts download managers usually, but only for a limited time. I find that if I wait more than a few hours it often shifts the page on me.
Bottom Line: For niche porn this site has become one of the biggest and most well known. I have argued that it's a better deal than We Are Hairy simply because they both have many of the same models, but ATK seems to have a. a lot more content, and b. a much greater variety in that content, such as softcore vs. hardcore, solo vs. couple, etc. It's also a site that you will never fully rip, and well worth investing, and saving money in the long run, in the multiple month subscriptions. I would recommend three months easily if you are a hirsute enthusiast.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

38. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 03-16-12  10:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site that continues to grow
- Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- Excellent value for the price (it is worth every dime)
- Updates weekly with one scene added
- Many well-known American and European stars
- Some lesser known models
- Beautiful models
- Innovative site
- Unique site, in the true sense of that word
- 186 shoots as of this writing
- Picture available (singles and zips)
Cons: - Photo zips are not of the full set (you need to download several zips to get the full shoot)
Bottom Line: Yes, I know this is my fourth review of this site but Iíll try to keep it interesting and informative.

Itís tough to compare PD to anything else on the internet. It seems to be in a class by itself. The same can be said for many Kink sites. They take a common BDSM niche and add a wrinkle to it that makes it more interesting. And they add in production values that are among the best in the business (I think they are the best, but I donít want to bait a reader for an argument).

As I write this there are 186 scenes posted with another one due today or tomorrow. One scene is added each week. The format is unchanged: the scenes can be roughly divided into two classes, those shot in the U.S. and those shot in Europe. The scenes shot in Europe really push the limits of public nudity, and I donít mean that in a negative sense. With some European countries not having the same hang-ups about nudity that we prudish North Americans do there is always a segment of the scene where the model is exposed, used and abused in a very public environment. One of the elements that, for me, makes public nudity alluring is seeing the publicís reaction. Sites that edit that out, or make the nudity seem commonplace lose, in my opinion, all the heat. That isnít the case with PDís European shoots. Even though these scenes are shot in places where public nudity doesnít have passersby running to the nearest policeman or priest, PD is able to get the heat level up and keep it up. One of the usual reactions, which I think adds to the heat, is that people pull out their cellphones and start taking pictures. Maybe Iím weird (okay, thatís almost certain) but that adds a lot to the realism and heat in these scenes.

The U.S. scenes used to be mostly shot in Kinkís location in San Francisco. These are hot too, but the public element comes from bringing the public in to the Armories where the environment is controlled rather than taking the model out to the public. This is obviously safer, but in the past while Kink has become more daring in their American shoots. They arenít Ďpublicí in the same sense as the European scenes, but they are occur in more Ďpublicí spaces like bars and sex shops where access can be controlled. There are some truly public shoots, such as a scene shot partially at the Folsom Street Fair which probably pushes the limits for American tolerance.

PD has a great variety of models. Youíd expect given the nature of the site that it would have mostly fetish models who are known for this kind of work, but there are a number of U.S. and European porn stars who make an appearance too. (The scene with Jada Stevens in a gas station is worth the membership fee itselfÖ) Iím not too sure about some of the European models as I donít follow many of them, but Iím assuming that many of them are popular porn stars. One constant is even though there is a variety of body types among the models they are all beautiful. I suspect that PD is able to attract well-known and beautiful models is in no small part a testament to Kinkís reputation for quality.

One possible downside for some people (though I donít list this as a con since it is so subjective) is that the male talent tends to be the same in each scene. Thatís no issue for me, but if you happen to not like Steve Holmes, Mark Davis or James Deen then this may detract from the site.

Being a Kink site, the technical stuff is well done. Each scene offers a trailer, photos and video. Video is available as a stream or downloadable as a WMV (HD), WMV, MP4 (HD) and in sizes for mobile devices. I downloaded the WMV HD scenes and they come in at 1280x720 at 7200kb/s and 30fps. Theyíre in Codec 9. Subjectively they look great.

The photos are available in two resolutions (800x533 and 1200x800). Theyíre available as singles or zipped. The one thing that I think Kink could do better is offer the entire series of photos as a single zip. Iím not sure why, but they break the scene into sub-scenes and offer zips of each of those. I have no issue with that (though I donít understand why they do it) but they should offer the full set as one zip too.

The subjects of degradation and humiliation come up on the forums and in comments here a lot and tend to be almost universally panned by PU members. For people who like BDSM and know Kink.com, this isnít news, but for those who donít know them, this is BDSM done right. People like Max Hardcore and the lads at Facial Abuse degrade and humiliate women for their own pleasure. Kink, including PD, degrade and humiliate women for the womanís pleasure and their pleasure is obvious whether a non-submissive understands that or not.

The bottom line is that PD isnít for everyone, but if you like BDSM in a public environment this is pretty much your only option. The good news is that even though PD is in a class of one, the site is excellent and is an excellent value. I highly recommend a membership.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Are Hairy

39. We Are Hairy (1)

Pay
Active
95
BubbaGump (18) 02-05-12  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + A good range of hirsute content to suit most tastes in this niche,.
+ Wholesome, pretty, amateur models.
+ Large Database of Photosets and videos.
+ Clean and efficient site design and layout.
+ Customizable user settings and search features provide a nice user experience
+ Custom zip files for downloads
+ Multiple Daily Video/Photo updates
+ Free Cam Shows
+ Good customer service
Cons: - Older photo content can have issues with soft-focus and stray focus.
- Lack of any substantial ethnic diversity in models.
- Web cam show scheduling conflicts with most schedules in north America.
Bottom Line: I found myself really hard-pressed to come up with any specific negatives beyond those listed above. This is one of the best sites--if not the best--I have come across in terms of the user experience and range of content available to a subscriber. There are extensive photo sets, videos, free interactive web shows, all for a single subscription price. The user experience I can only classify as top-notch, at least relative to the sites I have subscribed to in the past. There are utilities for just about any feature at the site. There are customizable search tools, gallery tools, favorite lists, and custom zip downloads where you are free to choose to select(or deselect) which images go into a zip. There is also a user forum and web masters are very quick to respond to any questions.

The content here is traditional solo softcore posing with some dildo and masturbation action. There is the occasional girl-girl scene as well. If your preference is softcore erotica, the content will meet your demands. If you demand hardcore action, this is not the place to find it and you will be disappointed.

If you are looking for the traditional airbrushed porn star look, this site will likewise not meet your needs. Makeup is used in moderation--it is of the kind you will see on any girl on the street-- and there is no attempt tot hide any blemish or mole with post-processing. The models are pretty and wholesome amateurs but they are not over-glamorized. That is not the look that this site aims for and it would detract from the natural theme. Most of the models appear to be in their mid-twenties, with a few MILF and a few of the just-turned-legal variety.

There is an abundance pf photo and video content and updates happen daily. Galleries are nicely done with semi-pro level photography. Super-high resolution images bring out every subtle detail and nuance on the models. Some of the older sets, however, do suffer at times from stray focus or a soft focus. This issue does not appear in most of the photosets posted after 2010, however. The videos are of high quality and they are clips of roughly 10 minutes in length. The main attraction here, however, is the photography. I found the DL speeds to be more than adequate.

Beyond the occasional image quality issue of older sets, the only other negative that stands out is the lack of diversity in the ethnicity of the models. Most are from Eastern Europe, the UK, or California. It would be nice to see the site expand this range a bit and offer more Latin and ethnic models in the galleries.

There are interactive web cam shows that happen a few times a week. These last an hour Unfortunately, the scheduled times appear to be centered around European time zones. Outside of the 4 PM Saturday show, if you are in North America, you will likely find it hard to attend during the week, out of personal work schedules. Never having attended a cam show in the past, I wasn't sure what to expect as I have no experience with cam media. I did sit in on the Saturday show with the model Raven. One can type questions or comments--or requests--and the model seemed willing to oblige(within reason). The feed quality was decent. The flow could be easily interrupted, however, when users ask questions(or act like toolbags)' Once you find the ignore user option, however, it is less distracting. If you are into cam shows, this is certainly a nice bonus, especially given that it is free of charge and from what I can tell, most fees for cam shows can be ridiculously expensive. Being able to interact with the models adds a personal touch to the site experience.

I chose to join this site as I prefer natural femininity over the glossed-over and heavily-toned airbrushed look of the majority of porn available today. What many people interested in this niche probably want to hear most about is the actual hirsute content available. Based on comments I have read here and elsewhere, it seems that what people find attractive in this niche is all over the board, which one would epect, given the broad scope and relative meaning that the word 'hairy' invokes. There is probably not a niche that has more diversity of tastes and opinions. When reading the review comments for various sites in this niche, I see complaints about models being too hairy or not hairy enough, or not having hair in the right place. What is hairy enough? What is too hairy? What is the right place? The answers are so relative to an individual that I cannot tell you if the content here meets your criteria. What I can say is that this site appears to cater to the middle of the road and it avoids extremes as a predominant feature. This is the way it should be, IMO, as there are so many tastes. No preference is given to any fetish and the content strikes a good balance. You will find just about anything here for most users in terms of hair. However, its unrealistic to expect to see every model always conform to your ideals.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit House Of Taboo

40. House Of Taboo (1)

Pay
Active
95
RustyJ (145) 01-02-12  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exceptionally high quality of production
-These guys have lots of ideas, good selection of props and shooting locations and apparently a large wardrobe
-Unlike most sites on DDF Network, this one is still updating almost entirely with all new, non recycled content
-Hot European models with good variety
-Frequent updates, many times a week
-Close to 650 existing scenes at the moment
-Wide variety of fetishes without too much softcore
Cons: -Complete scenes are divided into up to four separate updates, some of which may contain some part totally uninteresting to one. For example pt1. spanking, pt2. toys, pt3. sex.
-Wide variety of fetishes unfortunately means you usually are not into some of them resulting in wasted updates
-The same few aging guys that apparently are 95% of euro porn male work force
-1080p in mp4 would be nice although wmv is good
-Image size starts feeling bit outdated at 2000 pixel wide
-Not the fastest downloads around, 5-7 megs a second is not bad though. Site can be a bit sluggish too at times
-Occassionally excessive file size. Almost one gigabyte per 10 minutes is too much. I've seen sharper reuslts with half the ratio using H.264
Bottom Line: DDF Network currently has 13 different sub sites, each updating with different frequency and more or less new material. In my opinion House of Taboo is clearly the best site in the network when it comes to the quality, the originality and the freshness of material. House of Taboo features a variety of fetishes from spanking to pissing to bondage, latex and medical play. The best thing is that the site is quite hardcore too which cannot be taken for granted as sadly fetish often means softcore in the world of adult sites.

The counter side to the variety is of course the negative point that you only get so much of stuff that does anything to you if you are only into say spanking. Even though the site updates thrice a week, the number is in truth quite inflated since a single scene can be split into spanking section, toys section, sex section and pissing section, each posted separately. I for example only care about the middle two so half of one scenes updates can go by me. It's good to notice that the scenes on this site are almost entirely fresh ones and not recycled old ones.

The quality is great in terms of production, technical details, inspiration and models. Photography is the best I've seen although they could add higher resolution sets since many already own monitors with higher resoltion than their max 2000 pixel wide images. Videos are right on the top although there is a minor nitpick too: They are quite huge in file size. If you ask me, 21Sextury has slight edge in crisp image and colors but their H.264 files are significantly smaller. House of Taboo has a nice variety of (female) models with different style and looks with handfull I've not seen before in other networks (Linet, Tigerr Benson for example). Scenes have great variety and the same props are not over used. The settings differ between differnt houses, outdoors and so on, not too many shady basements unlike on many other bondage sites.

For me this is a site that nearly alone justifies the subscription to DDF Network. Only thing I could wish for was more updates, especially of bondage sex variety but that's always the case with me I guess. My cons are mostly minor nitpickings, I consider this site one of the best ones I've seen so far. I need to rise my old score few points as the quality has gotten better in these one and half years and the site still delivers.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cosplay Deviants

41. Cosplay Deviants (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
isilnemura (0) 10-01-11  07:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - friendly community
- face time with models (via chat or conventions)
- Frequent updates
- Variety in sets
- Easy to navigate site
Cons: - no downloadable content
Bottom Line: I wished I had discovered this site sooner. All the people are friendly here, not just the customer service. xD I would highly recommend this site to anyone that calls themself a nerd. It's not just the japanese cartoons, but video games, comic books, pen & paper RPGs, you name it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

42. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 03-06-11  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A very unique niche
- Part of the Kink.com network
- Over 500 scenes
- Updates several times a week
- Multiple download options
- Pictures available (individual or zipped)
- Fast download speeds (1.4MB/sec on a single download)
- Interesting mix of amateurs, BDSM models and mainstream porn models
- Excellent value
Cons: Can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: I realize that Device Bondage might not be for everyone, but if you have a bondage interest this is an excellent site. The siteís claim to fame is that they donít use traditional rope bondage, but, as the name suggests, they use a variety of other means to bind the models. The most common is a set of pipes and clamps that can be used in countless ways. It all makes for quite a unique site.

Most of the scenes follow an effective formula: first there is an interview (to make it abundantly clear that there is full consent Ė this isnít Max Hardcore). Then they move to a bondage scene with some S+M thrown in. Usually a second bondage and S+M scene follows. At some point there will be forced orgasms. Finally, the scene closes with another interview. The basic formula is also followed where there are multiple models.

As of this review, there are now well over 500 scenes on the site. They continue to update several times a week. Adding the uniqueness and creativity on the site to the volume of material makes this site an excellent value.

On the tech side, this site meets the high standards of all other Kink.com sites. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

My only two criticisms of this site are subjective. First, at its core, this is really a non-sex site. Mostly the only sex is forced orgasms on the models while in bondage. This is excellent stuff, but it isnít something that Iím really into. Kink.com has sites, like Sex and Submission that are more to my liking. Second, Iíd really like to see the women being bound, either as part of the scene or part of a behind-the-scenes view. All the scenes start with an interview, and then move immediately to the model in bondage. Please Kink, add some BTS here!

Finally, the listed price may seem high, but consider the cost and effort that goes into the site when deciding to join. This site doesnít hire a male a female and stick them in a bedroom setting to fuck. There is a lot of creativity that goes into these scenes. It is definitely a good value at full price. Having said that, there are ways to avoid paying full price. Kink.com usually offers a discount on a second site and having memberships to two Kink.com sites isnít a bad thing. Also, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent niche site. It is unique, it is creative and it exceeds industry norms for the technical stuff. If you have an interest in BDSM, you owe it to yourself to have a look.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

43. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 02-11-11  02:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -It is a kink.com website. To me that is one that implies high quality videos and pictures, great models and easy navigation.
-Models love their work here and are generally very enthusiastic.
-Some interesting role play such as teacher and students or doctor and patient.
-True HD videos at 1280x720, 7158 kbps.
-Photos are not screenshots but real zipdownloadable photos at 1200x800.
-Updates every seven days.
-Discount of 30% off for a second kink.com website when you sign up.
Cons: -Cancelling can get complex. They have several different billers.
-Very limited ethnic diversity. The one Asian model is covered in tattoos and the Black one has only one scene and it is masturbation only.
-Many, many models have tattos and/or piercings.
-Many models wear latex or other fetish clothing. Not my cup of tea. I like real clothes.
-Nearly all scenes include enemas or anal fisting. These are turnoffs for me.
Bottom Line: In many ways this site has a lot in common with other kink.com websites. They are shot in the same armory, include some of the same models and have a theme of dom and sub. However, the theme here is only about female butts.

Their idea of focusing on butts is to cover just about everything imaginable that can possibly done with a female butt.

The videos include what they describe as ass worship, which is really a lot of analingus. Other acts to be found here include toy play that involves multiple dildos, beads and even other objects such as carrots and other vegetables, bowling pins, tennis rackets, cell phones and a few other assorted objects I would never think of using. Anal fisting is to be found in nearly every scene and so is the use of enemas. The models come prepared, so thankfully the water comes out clear. There is also a fair amount of anal sex,as you would expect. There is also some ass beating with whips just like other bdsm sites.

The early scenes are exclusively lesbian, but the more recent ones are mostly b/g. The site permits comments on each scene as well as a forum. Apparently the switchover from g/g to b/g with a few g/g scenes generated a lot of controversy among the members. Personally I found a lot of the lesbian scenes to be extremely hot, in spite of the fact that watching g/g scenes generally leaves me cold. Many of the b/g scenes had two females in them, so I did not have any complaints about this topic.

My general impression of the site is that no way is it for the casual fan of anal as it gets very intense. Definitely it is not for those who are squeamish. I would say it is a specialty site for those who like that sort of thing.

Now if they only had some ethnic diversity, even a few European models, this site would be incredible. Other kink sites have ethnic models I would love to see here. They should have more natural models without the tattoos and the piercings.

However, if what they do have is for you, it is a dream come true. It certainly has no genuine competition
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Abuse Guys

44. Girls Abuse Guys (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
StrapMe (3) 05-20-10  08:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Excellent movie resolution
+Full length videos
+Beautiful actresses
+All videos run until male climaxes
+Good variety in video themes
+Upcoming videos are hackable...you can get them before they are released on the site if you manipulate the urls
+Fast downloads
Cons: -$29.95 just seems like too much to pay per month for a porn site.
-Limited number of still shots
Bottom Line: Out of all the F2M strapon sites I have seen (and I have seen almost all of them as of this date) this one seems to have the best quality scene direction and some of the most beautiful women.

There is a tremendous variety in the types of scenes although most seem to be two women on one man...something that I like. About half of the videos involve women who are wearing clothing with a strapon over their clothing. I prefer to see women who are at least topless. There is also good variety in the types of women involved - large breasted to small - blondes, brunettes and readheads.

There is no interracial action which may disappoint some, but I consider a plus. I've just never been attracted to black women. Give me a blonde with large natural breasts and a huge strapon any day! Speaking of natural breasts, many of the women are natural, but there are also some who have rather large fake breasts. Nevertheless, they are all beautiful.

Unlike sites like "Strapon Tryouts" (another favorite of mine), Girls Abuse Guys seems to use smaller strap-ons. I'd prefer to see larger like the John Holmes - something at least 10 inches and 3 inches in circumference.

As far as F2M strapon sex is concerned, the sex is pretty normal - no double penetration and no fisting that I recall.

I would like to see scenes where the guy gets to penetrate one or both of the women especially while the other woman penetrates him. Maybe even a double penetration of one of the women by a strapon and the male would be good, but then I guess that would not be girls abusing guys, would it?

The bottom line is this site is worth a month's fee to download all of their current videos. They are some of the best for F2M strapon lovers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

45. Everything Butt (1)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 04-11-10  10:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best)BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
- 77 scenes as of this review
- Multiple options for downloading video
- Pictures available
Cons: None. There is nothing I would change about this site.
Bottom Line: I wouldnít normally write a review so close on the heels of another member doing so, and especially since I agree with most of what Pat362 wrote, but I want to add some details.

First, as Pat362 also noted, this site isnít for everyone. Everything Butt is an anal-themed site on a wheelbarrow full of steroids. Kink.com is a network well known for its BDSM-themed material, and this site adds a BDSM element to anal play. For someone like me, who is a dedicated, lifetime ass man, and a fan of BDSM, this site is pure gold.

One thing this site is not is an anal sex site. This isnít like Ass Traffic where the focus is on anal sex. Everything Butt is a site about extreme anal play. Featured here are enemas, bondage, strap-ons, fingers, fists and some very large toys. Only on rare occasions do we see a male get to join in the fun for some anal sex. Men appear more often as in control of the situation rather than as active sexual participants. In some of the scenes there are women solo, administering their own enemas, using toys on themselves, and sometimes fisting themselves. In the remainder of the scenes, there are multiple women with at least one taking the Dominant role over the other(s).

As Pat362 noted, there are several models who appear a number of times. Pat362 considers this a bit of a negative, and part of me agrees with this, but not all of me. When the repeat models are stars like Bobbi Starr, Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond and Felony Ė all certified anal queens Ė I canít really complain. To see a model like Amber Rayne, who is always on her game, enjoying some really intense anal play is a sight to behold. Iíd rather see a model who is capable of the intensity of the play than a model who canít rise to the occasion. I think in fairness to Pat362 Iíd say that I agree that while there are several models who appear a lot on the site, the scenes are different enough that it doesnít get boring.

Everything Butt is part of the Kink.com network of sites, so everything Iíve written about them before also applies here. I think that Kink.com is probably the best porn company on the internet. The variety of their work, the inventiveness and uniqueness that they bring to their sites, the size of their sites, the value, and their customer service are all second to none. All of that is on display at Everything Butt.

I also agree with Pat362 that the pictures arenít perfect, but I think that is due to the fact that this site and other Kink sites are more video oriented. I suspect that the photos are secondary, and this may be because there is no way that a photo can convey the intensity of some of these scenes.

If youíre an ass man, and like to dabble a bit on the dark side of BDSM, you owe it to yourself to check out this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nylon Stockings Online

46. Nylon Stockings Online (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Auxilia (4) 03-22-10  04:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive content
Very attractive girls
Large archive
Frequent updates
Good communication
Cons: Some older content is non-nude
Videos need some work
Updates sometimes late
Bottom Line: Nylon Stockings online is run by Lynne, a blonde MILF who has featured on several mature websites.

As far as content goes, it's pretty much a case of what it says on the tin. Most of the content consists of picture sets of women undressing from fully clothed to just nylons and suspenders. Sometimes these are removed also, but others, the suspenders are unfastened to allow the nylons to fall naturally down around the model's ankles (am I the only guy in the universe that finds that a massive turn-on?!?).

The explicitness of nudity varies between sets. A lot of the admittedly huge archive before 2009 consists of non-nude content, with slightly stronger stuff coming at the beginning of last year. In terms of explicitness, I would put the site somewhere around the Fets.com range.

Videos appear on the site only very occasionally and the quality isn't very good at all for this day and age.

Very occasionally (and this happened when I was a member back last year) the two-weekly updates seem to dry up for no reason. For example I am typing this at 2330 local time and today's update has yet to appear. That said the communication from the website owner has in the past been very prompt in responding to queries. The same could be said for the member guest book on the site.

Bottom line? I really like this site; there are some fantastic looking models who really look like they're into it, and I feel the glitches are very minor. If you're a leg man like me I urge you to take a look!
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Are Hairy

47. We Are Hairy (1)

Pay
Active
95
messmer (137) 02-06-10  12:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent photography and videography.

Gorgeous models (58 at last count), mostly Eastern European (at least the ones I've come across so far). Might be a minus for some but I find videos and photos coming from the East generally more exciting. As an added benefit this leaves out all those annoying male comments because the models and photographers don't speak English.

HD quality videos at 1280x720 at 5000 kbps.

Videos are available in five formats, HD MP4, HD WMV, DVD MP4, DVD WMV plus iPOD/iPHONE MP4.

Recent picture sets are available zipped in Standard Resolution (1024), High Resolution (1600) and Super High Resolution (3000+).

Custom zips. Excellent search capabilities.

Smooth streaming of videos.

Two updates daily!
Cons: Some of the American models are still indulging in the aggravating habit of wearing too little lingerie and getting undressed too quickly, leaving one with three pages of nudes. Blame the photographer though.

A little quirk when it comes to downloads. If I want a video in mp4 I have to right-click to bring up the menu. If I download in WMV I have to left-click.
Bottom Line: In my opinion this new site has made itself the best "hairy" site on the web in one fell swoop. I tell you what it did to me, it re-converted me to a picture fan because most models are gorgeous and the super high resolution pictures are breathtaking. So are the videos, by the way, so I can enjoy both for a change. Most picture places neglect videos and most video places neglect photos. This site does both well.

I would have given this site my highest rating ever if it had had a larger amount of contents, but with two updates a day it shouldn't take long to build.

Maybe in another year, if the webmaster sticks to his present standards I'll give it a 99! :-)
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Humiliatrix

48. Humiliatrix (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
billyinc1 (0) 04-22-09  11:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Humiliatrix offers a wide variety of Beautiful Young Ladies that know submissive guys exist and Love Having them Worship Them. They All Love to Humiliate and use men for Their benefit. The videos are exquisite and very well done. i watch my favorites daily. Princess Melissa also has 100's of wonderful audio recording that i have on my ipod. The weekly updates are nice to have keeping things fresh and stimulating.

They also have a newsletter that is always superb announcing updates and as it is doing that it also humiliates you.
Cons: i cannot get enough of my favorite Princess but that is not really anything bad since there are so many Princesses that deserve their updates as well.

There is really NOTHING that i could suggest that would improvement in the site.
Bottom Line: i Highly Encourage You to check it out.

You owe it to yourself to check it out.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extreme Fisting

49. Extreme Fisting (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
blitz120 (1) 02-07-09  05:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The only site I've been able to find that features women fisting men. They also mix in large strap-ons, dildos, and other anal penetration of men by women.

They also feature high (DVD quality) downloaded video (WMV format) without DRM.

"Special" features include a section for members to upload their photos, plus a forum for members and performers to interact (although this has little use so far).
Cons: The same videos appear in multiple categories, and don't include a posting date, making it hard to avoid repeat downloads over time.
Bottom Line: It's the only site of it's kind (women fisting men) that I've been able to find, and it fortunately offers high quality material. They claim to update frequently (I've just joined, so I can't personally verify), and their offerings to date are fairly substantial. The website is a hidden gem for those looking for this niche, and if they keep it up they have a real winner on their hands.

TBP should schedule a full review of this site at their earliest convenience.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Pantyhose

50. Anal Pantyhose (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Low End (1) 01-05-09  05:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Site is amazing if you love character. When you join the site, you immediately get access to a bonus site, then, after each 7 day period as a member, you get access to another. There are some really bizarre bonus sites that are way not my style, but there are at least 4 or 5 that make this site worthwhile.

Models always have clothing on, and typically panty hoes. There is an appearance of role playing, but it's in another language, so who knows what they're saying.

Very little vag penetration, almost entirely anal. Definitely a sense of submission in the female models.

If you're looking for something new and want the girls to keep some clothes on, this is a must join.

The male models don't get in the way, nor are they objectionable.
Cons: The bonus sites are really bizarre. Lots of gay/tranny/girl on guy stuff, but you don't have to add them.

Video quality isn't HD or even crystal clear, but it's decent.

Not many updates, nor a ton of pre-existing content. But again, the stuff that's on there is great.
Bottom Line: One of my favorite networks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 698 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Milk Enema (2)
2. Divine Bitches (2)
3. Public Disgrace (2)
4. Infernal Restraints (2)
5. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)
6. VIPissy (1)
7. Puffy Network (1)
8. Emily Addison.net (1)
9. Sexually Broken (1)
10. Layered Nylons (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.76 seconds.