Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 39 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Seymore Butts

1. Seymore Butts (2)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 03-08-14  10:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique porn from a great producer/director/actor
- Some unique female models
- 192 videos from approximately 50 DVDs
- Videos in MP4 format
- Videos look good considering their age
- Offers a full trial
- Bills through a reputable biller
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Last update was seven months ago
- Not organized by DVD title, though thatís how it was produced
- Site is poorly designed, even for such a small site
- Many of the videos are available elsewhere
- No options for downloading Ė one format, one size
- No Ďtourí pages for prospective members
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of Seymore Buttsí movies. He was one of the best and most prolific producer/directors in the business for a while and his movies were unique. He offered a true gonzo style that was fun to watch, he focussed heavily on anal sex and ass play, and he had some hot women who worked almost exclusively for/with him. The porn business was better for his contributions.

This is purely speculative, but I donít think that this site has any actual affiliation with Adam Glasser, aka Seymore Butts. I think this because Glasser seemed to take a lot of pride in his work, and justifiably so, and, excuse the pun, was anal about his work. This was demonstrated in the series about his business titled ďFamily BusinessĒ that aired on Showtime. There is nothing about this site that shows Glasserís quest for high quality.

The really odd thing about this site is that while SB was all DVD-based porn, the site isnít arranged by DVD title, itís arranged by scenes only. There are a dozen scene thumbnails per page with a brief description of the scene but youíll need to open the link to a scene before you can see what DVD itís from. And even then the DVD title isnít a clickable link to the other scenes in the title and there appears to be no way to search or sort by title. Maybe this will annoy only me, since I prefer to put the scenes from a DVD in a folder with the DVD title.

There are currently 192 scenes on the site, though saying Ďcurrentlyí might be misleading as it implies that the site is updating. The last scene uploaded was about seven months ago, so while I canít say for certain that the site isnít updating, it sure looks like it isnít. And with only about one-third of SB titles uploaded it isnít like theyíve already run out of material.

It appears that the site had a major renovation between the time when RustyJ reviewed it 14 months ago. Rusty reported the downloaded files were in WMV format and were all large. There are no download options offered: there is one link labelled Ďdownloadí and you take what youíre given. I downloaded 116 scenes and all of them are in MP4 format. While there are a few files that come in slightly over 1 GB, the average file size is about 300-400 MB. The files I downloaded are all 1280x720, 3000 kb/s and 29fps. Those arenít bad specs for scenes which are at least a decade old and in a lot of cases may be much older than that. Subjectively they look good.

The site itself could also have benefitted from a renovation. While Iím a proponent of keeping things simple, this site might be too simple. The layout is basic with not a lot of options to search. The Ďpornstarí tab only lists 12 models, to give you an example of how weak the site design is. But with less than 200 scenes offered, the weak site design isnít a big issue.

Streaming is available, though I didnít try it, and there appeared to be no streaming options.

I used a download manager to queue scenes for download and had no problems. Download speeds were what I usually get with other sites. I downloaded a lot in a day and never encountered any kind of limit or throttling.

The site offers four membership options: two trials (three and seven day), one month and an annual membership. I wouldnít normally offer advice here, but I think it is sound advice to say that no one should consider an annual membership given the size of the site and the fact that thereís been nothing added in seven months. I opted for the seven day trial but in hindsight I should have gone for the three day trial instead, but without any kind of a tour available to prospective members I didnít know what to expect. More advice Ė learn from my mistake. As Warren Buffet once said, itís great to learn from your mistakes, but its better learn from other peopleís mistakes. The seven day trial was full access and TBP reports that the three day trial is too, but I canít confirm that.

The site bills through Segpay so you can be assured that your membership will be fairly easy to cancel. One thing I didnít try so canít confirm, is whether your access is cut off after you cancel the trial membership.

While SB videos are offered elsewhere, such as Videobox, the file specs here are better, so if youíre a SB fan and looking for some of his stuff, this may be what youíre looking for.

The bottom line is that if youíre a SB fan this can be a good value if you opt for a trial. The downside is that if youíre a SB fan looking to add some titles you donít have there is no way to see which titles are offered here, and once you are a member there is no way to easily find the titles youíre looking for in the site. The upside is that for such Ďancientí porn as this, itís been encoded in a way that makes it look good despite much of it having been shot on videotape. Iíd recommend a trial membership, but make sure you go in with your eyes open.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Man

2. Butt Man (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 10-09-13  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent camera work, with some very attractive talent, professionally lit and shot. This is the way to do it.
No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
Large choice of download and streaming options, with some very high quality offered.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP.
Lack of condoms.
Some unusual and individual content.
Good looking home pages with easy navigation.
Good download speeds.
Access to a number of other Evil Angel sites, which are updating across the network.
Cons: A few too many battle weary, hardened pros, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts.
Regional discrimination.
Occasionally the material slips into the internal and over the top gross, and can be samey.
Poor for photo fans.
Very anal oriented, so not good if you have lighter porn taste.
Sometimes over lengthy clips, so file sizes can be large.
Bottom Line: I suppose this should be entitled In Praise Of Buttman. I'm going to disagree with a few on here about the current state of his material, because when compared to Mike Adriano, who I consider to be one of the most infuriating of directors, Buttman shows how it should be done. In fact he still stands head and shoulders above most porn directors. It's the difference between Rambo and all the imitators.

Rambo might be trash, but it's entertaining trash, because it draws you in and entertains. It sells illusion and takes you into another world because it gets the angles, the pacing, the lighting, the performance, and the direction, right. It looks easy until you see how awful all the imitators are in comparison, who get everything completely wrong.

Mike Adriano is infuriating because he wastes some amazing talent. I hope Pat doesn't mind me quoting him in this review, but he gets it spot on when he says "but once you remove the fact that the woman is hot. You are left with a lot of close-ups, very few change in camera angles, a check list of sexual positions he will make the women take and finally more F...king spit and drool than any sane person wants to see in his life." Sums it up perfectly.

So why in earth do some get it wrong while Buttman gets it right? Maybe it's simply because he actually likes what he's doing, or maybe he has a genuine talent for shooting porn. Whatever the reason, and it is just opinion, Buttman is still one of the best directors, allowing the girls taking part in the hardest of mainstream material, to look absolutely stunning.

You mostly see attractive models on this network, but they do, on occasions, slip over into the battle scarred, weary, hardened pros type, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts. That's not surprising given the hardness of the material, which sometimes slips into the gross, with too many internal bowel scenes.

Sadly, they don't cater more for pic fans on Evil Angel because the photo facilities are almost non existent. When you see what great angles Buttman obtains in his videos, it's such a shame he doesn't take the time to do the same thing for photos fans.

Buttman moves the camera around just enough to get some great angles, but not so much, you get a headache from a constantly shifting spinning camera. Seems a simple thing to do, but he seems to have an eye for the erotic and for making attractive girls still look attractive no matter how hard the scene.

Although the Buttman and Evil Angel content is original, it is a selection of clips posted from their dvd's, some of which are already available on dvd sites like Video Box. If you count EA as a network, it has has some edgy mainstream scenes, with Buttman's site as the flagship. He gets it mostly right, and considering how hard the material is for mainstream taste, still manages to put out some highly erotic content that shows off the girls' beauty.

Stagliano is still the boss when it comes to ass oriented porn. He makes it look easy, but that's possibly because he enjoys what he does.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Butts

3. Big Wet Butts (0)

Pay
Active
78
SnowDude (214) 10-22-07  12:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Newer videos can be downloaded or streamed in two different formats (WMV & MPEG), in 1 or 5 minute segments, or as one complete file
-A majority of the 120 episodes run at over 1mbps, have a vid size of 640 x 480, and include high res pics as well as vidcaps
-All the girls have very large asses, but you also get a number of different body types and ethnicities, which added to the appeal for me
-In addition to this one, you get full access to a network of 16 sites in all for under $25 a month
Cons: -Older videos only run around 5000kbps, have a very small video size at 320 x 240, and only include vidcaps
-The older half of the episodes feature guys in raincoats spraying oil all over the girls with techno music blaring in the background which got really annoying after awhile
-Although the theme of the newer videos is different, it too gets boring and lacks any variety
-Unless you are very much into the oily/wet fetish this one may not be worth the full price of admission on its own
Bottom Line: This is the 4th site I've reviewed on Brazzer Pass and after a very satisfactory beginning, the sites that have followed my first review haven't met my expectations. That said, there is still much to enjoy here for lovers of T and A.

Navigation is very straightforward like all sites on Brazzers Pass with 10 episodes listed per page as well as links to fan favorites and most watched. Each episode has all the links you need on tabs, so switching between features is simple.

Big Wet Butts is really 2 different sites, split almost exactly down the middle, with 60 episodes of one kind and 60 of another. Newer episodes come with high res pics and vidcaps along with streaming or downloadable video (WMV & MPEG) in multiple lengths (1 min, 5 min, and full) to accomodate any connection speed. The theme is generally the girl feeling herself up and then getting fucked with the occasional threesome.

On the other end of the spectrum, the older videos only run around 500kbps, have a very low size (320x240), and only feature vidcaps. What's more, the theme is basically guys in raincoats spraying the girls while techno music blares, which got annoying real quick.

In the end (no pun intended) the only way this site is worth full price is if you happen to pop your load at the very site of an oiled up ass. For me, it's only a nice add on to the network, which gives you 16 other sites. However, I'd say chances are good you'll like this one if the other network sites are appealing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asses In Public

4. Asses In Public (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 03-10-08  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (19+ websites).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- ZIP download option available for photosets and vidcaps.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Regular updates.
- Bonus feeds (streaming websites,live cams).
- Very helpful customer support.
- Members forum.
- Site has it's own personality.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- Updates could come faster.
Bottom Line: Asses In Public is a very good reality website that it has it's own personality but surely needs growth.
First of all, when you join you will have full access to Brazzers Network and that means that you will gain access to 19 adult websites, so surely there is lots of variety waiting.
Website's design is very good and navigation is easy especially with new Brazzers network's search features. Members can easily find their favourite pornstar's scenes by using this cool new search feature.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod/PSP) in parts or as full scenes. You can even stream them online if you don't want to download them. Videos quality is very good but could be even better. ZIP option for photosets and vidcaps is available in here as well making downloading simple and easy. Their sizes could be larger at my opinion but that doesn't mean that their quality isn't good.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day). Content is exclusive and dated and site updates once per week. As site's collection is tiny at the moment (24 scenes) I think that updates could come faster.
There are some bonus feeds for members and a cool members forum. Girls and scenes rating system is a nice feature as well. Customers support is very helpful and quick in responses. Sadly, there are a few annoying adds in members area.
This site has it's own personality and surely worths it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Ass Factory

5. The Ass Factory (0)

Pay
Active
69
rearadmiral (340) 11-17-12  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes available in HD
- All anal (which might be a negative for some)
- Top porn models
- Bills through Epoch
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site (72 scenes and 17 BTS scenes)
- Only updates twice a month with one scene being added
- Really shouldnít be a stand-alone site
- Expensive for what is offered
Bottom Line: Iíll cut right to the chase on this: this site shouldnít exist and likely only does because of greed. The reason I say that is because The Ass Factory (AF) has Jules Jordan scenes only and since Jules Jordan doesnít have that many titles what he does have is split between AF and his main site, Jules Jordan. I donít think there is any real justification for having two sites since neither of them is very big, and to make matters worse, these are even the same DVDs on the two sites with three or four scenes from a DVD on Jules Jordan and one or two on AF. So if youíre looking for all the scenes on a specific DVD you may be out of luck because you may discover that one scene you really want is on the other site. And since each membership is $30 this is a little expensive.

The site has only 72 scenes available now and that wonít be growing by leaps and bounds any time soon since the regular update schedule seems to be that a scene (yes, a scene, NOT a DVDÖ) is added every two weeks. Thatís just two scenes added per month. I will admit that the most recent update was added just one week after the previous one so maybe theyíre stepping it up a bit.

AF suffers from the same problem that baffled me about Jules Jordan: Jordanís material is all from DVDs and yet the scenes arenít organized or named by DVD. You can determine what DVD each scene is from by clicking on the scene where youíll find that information, but it seems odd to me that the site wouldnít be organized by DVD title. Maybe the reason for this is because organizing it by scene makes the site seem larger than it really is.

Once you get past the fact that the site isnít a very good value you do realize that you have access to some great porn. Jules Jordan is consistent (though his older stuff is definitely better) and makes great porn. Jordanís work definitely isnít couples oriented with his scenes having a fairly hard edge. Much of Jordanís work also features anal sex, which I know isnít a good thing for some people. If you donít like anal sex scenes, this isnít the site for you since every scene posted here features anal sex.

With Jordan being one of the better known porn producers / directors in the business heís able to get the whoís-who of porn in his movies. Most, if not all, of the models he works with are A-listers.

Another positive about AF is that every scene is available in 1080p. Each scene only offers mp4s for download but there are four resolutions available for each: mobile, SD, HD 720p and 1080p. I went with the 720p on most because file sizes on the 1080p were quite large and the video quality is excellent so I can imagine that theyíd look that much better in 1080p.

The site also offers streaming in mobile, SD and HD resolutions. Thankfully the scenes donít start buffering and playing until you actually select that option.

A quirk with the site is that there are 17 behind-the-scenes scenes. I say this is a quirk because there are none posted at the main Jules Jordan site. Iím a fan of BTS material so I appreciated having access to them but I realize that not everyone likes BTS stuff.

The site supports download managers and I had no problems using Internet Download Manager. I didnít have any problem with links timing out.

The bottom line is that I canít recommend this site unless it really has something that you absolutely must have. I know the porn business can be accused of being a little unethical sometimes and I think that splitting a fairly small DVD catalogue between two separate sites and charging $30 for each site might cross the line into being unethical. There is no reason to have done this: it isnít like AF offers any specific niche that isnít also on the main JJ site. Yes, this site promises all anal, but there is still plenty of anal on the main site and the scenes at AF are from DVD titles that that are also on the main site. At $30 for access to just 72 scenes and 17 BTS scenes The Ass Factory just isnít good value.

(As an aside, you know how some high-end European car manufacturers and even the Corvette allow buyers to take delivery at the factory? Well it occurs to me that the way to improve the value of this site is if Mr. Jordan were to offer a factory tour here. Being such an ass aficionado I KNOW Iíd like that. Iíve always wanted to see where they make these thingsÖ)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Man

6. Butt Man (1)

Pay
Active
60
dracken (246) 11-16-10  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -New network design, and much easier to navigate interface. Also the site loads much faster

-Around 345 movies ranging in quality and age (from recent movies to 80's mullets it's all here)The lowest quality I could find was 512x 384 and there are about 39 HD scenes with more on the way.

- Streaming, downloading, navigation it's all pretty flawless and the new design of the site makes it easy to find specific categories of videos. The only issues I had was with HD streaming but that could be my internet connection.

- The site has a schedule of updates planed until 2011, each video coming with a small preview. A very nice addition that makes it a lot easier to see what you're getting in the future.

- Most scenes are hardcore with plenty of anal and a nice variation between more POV rough sex and old fashioned "story" based scenes. Most of the more recent updates are very good quality, but some of the older movies reminded me of grainy Italian porn I watched in my youth..
Cons: - A little bit to mainstream for my taste (see more in the bottom line.)

-There is a huge variation in the quality of the videos, from grainy porn filmed with a hand-held camera to very, very professional shots. There are a few amateurs (mostly Latino girls in the Bend Over Brazilian Babes DVD series) and mostly seasoned porn actresses, that you probably saw on other sites (not a lot of young models, BTW).

-The model browsing is nice, but feels lacking (I feel that maybe half the girls shown in the videos are in there and some don't even have a profile image.) All the male models are in there though if you want to quickly find all scenes Kid Jamaica shows up in (why you'd want to I have no clue...)

- The lack of images is very disappointing

- Sometimes streaming, especially for HD videos wouldn't allow me to skip through the video, again, this could be just my connection, so no bad karma for this.
Bottom Line: Up above I mentioned the very mainstream feel of the site, let me explain what I mean by that. Despite the variety in scenes most of the videos felt very similar to every other porn out there. Sure you get scenes filmed in the 80's and scenes filmed nowadays where the models look all shiny and the light is perfect, but it's almost like there is no difference between the two. The girls look like porn stars and the guys look like body building jerks. They are thrown together for some unlikely reason, standard fuck scene and then it's all over.

Of course, this is the recipe for most porn, but when all the girls look similar (they all have that porn star look) you need more than the classic recipe to make for an interesting site. Give me interviews with the girls, extreme close-ups or some funky costumes, which are all things that other sites do...

Maybe I got spoiled by some of those sites, but for some reason Buttman felt very commercial, almost to the point where it wasn't fun and virtually indistinguishable from other mainstream sites (the only way to tell I wasn't on Hustler was that some scenes were in Italian and there were fewer scenes). At the end of the day, sure we have anal and ass eating and hardcore, but if you were to randomly pick a porn DVD out of a bargain bin you'd probably get something very similar to the Buttman site. Which begs the question, why should I buy a membership here when I can get Videobox for much cheaper? Or the before mentioned Hustler where I also get some funny porn parodies and a ton more DVD's?

The few highlights of the site are the Fashionista DVD where you get Sasha Gray in pleather and there are also some scenes from Faye and Gianna Michaels, so those are kinda interesting. Also American Anal Sluts, their newest series shows a lot of promise as the girls seem a lot more "real," more honest and that makes them a lot more interesting (considering that series is the most viewed on the site it seems like most people agree with me).

So what is the bottom line? I was unimpressed by the site and had it not come with Anal Acrobats, which is an excellent anal lesbian site, I wouldn't have bothered. There are better anal sites out there and better mainstream porn sites (first anal quest and videobox) It's interesting to see the time travel from the old scenes where we have hairy women and men in pink shorts to the modern POV scenes with Russian models, but considering only about 50 or so scenes are truly worth saving...not sure if it makes sense to sign up. Before you decide in it check out the rest of the network and if you really like some other site, this is a nice bonus, otherwise I'd say you're not missing much.

Maybe in a year or so, one the new HD videos are up and they have more interviews and unique videos, maybe...
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Booty Town

7. Big Booty Town (0)

Pay
Active
78
james4096 (126) 11-29-09  12:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All exclusive content.
- zip photo downloads
- Pretty frequent updates
- No DRM or daily download limit
- Photo resolution on latest photos is not bad
- Satisfies an uncommon niche that I can get into.
Cons: - Maybe they could have better looking models, but these are amateurs and I liked them enough
- Navigation stinks. Just a list of updates, 15 per page with thumbnail not listed by model name
- $29.99 might be a little pricey for this type of site.
- I found the watermark to be obtrusive. It's a bit oversized and placed too high. It really hurts this type of video.
- According to the TBP review they only allow one download at a time. I didn't even try to use a dl manager after reading that. Downloads were a little slow too.
- Videos could be longer. I think a good tease takes more than 5 minutes.
- I found a few broken links to downloads
Bottom Line: I've noticed that recently I've spent more time watching booty vids on youtube. The problem is always the quality and the length of those free youtube videos, in addition to the non-nudity. This site does a good job addressing quality and nudity and but they still run a little short. Anyway, I was glad to discover this site because in it's one of the few pay sites that caters to this niche, and I found a few models that I was already familiar with.

So this site consists of videos that are shot by the models themselves(or there boyfriends) from what i can tell. It's mostly booty shaking and sometimes they rub oil on their ass. There is nudity involved, but not always. There is a little hardcore content mixed in. A few blowjobs, fucking and even anal, but you can find that stuff anywhere. This is mostly solo stuff, and there isn't much masturbation either. The models are amateurs and tend to be on the thicker side.

Currently there are approximately 290 videos and 100 photosets. They update about 3 times a week.

The photos are 1200x1600, but some of the earlier ones are a little lower rez.

Video resolutions vary. They range from 720x480 to 1280x720. Bit rates are around 4000-5000kbps. They offer wmv, mov, mp4 for portable devices and also flv in the browser. The videos look decent, but keep in mind they are not shot professionally and often shot on a tripod by the model herself so the can be out of focus.

This site is definitely not for everybody. It's soft core and yes most of the girls have Burger King Butts. There are a lot of negatives. Personally speaking it was a positive experience, I might join again in a few months. However, I can only recommend this site to guys who like the type of big booty amateurs they show in the previews and who also like soft content. They still need to fix a few things like the watermark, navigation and making all videos HD in addition longer videos. I might recommend this site at this time.

Let me just say one more thing, this site isn't a good as it looks in the preview area. I'm talking about both the design and the content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

8. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-20-12  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Good amount of content.
-- High video quality
-- Nice range of models.
-- Decent camera work.
-- Intros and elements of tease.
Cons: -- Download Speeds could be better
-- Poor image quality on stills.
-- Cameraman can be chatty and sometimes the background noises are annoying.
-- Older content lacks in quality.
-- Some models are overused.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have this site as part of my BangBros subscription. It is worth a seperate review.

This is my favorite site from the Bangbros collection and was worth the price of admission to the BangBros network. There is a large collection of videos and photosets and the updates seem to appear weekly.

The models range from thin and stacked to voluptuous, with a bias towards the latter. There are a number of well-toned runway model types but the emphasis on this site seems to be more along the lines of curvy women, not thin and petite. If you are looking for the latter, you will likely find the site lacking. My two favorite models are Selena Starr and Jazmyn. Although the site is named Big Tits, Round Asses, the emphasis here is definately on the former.

There is enough content to keep the breast lover happy for a while. Site updates appear to happen weekly. Older content does suffer from quality issues, but in fairness, you have to go pretty far back.

The quality of the videos is generally very good to excellant. HD videos are pretty stunning, even viewed on an Ipad. Camera work is fine for my tastes. This is an amateur studio and it is not a professional studio setting so if you are looking for the spiffy lighting effects and all that, you might be dissapointed. If you just want high-quality video feeds of action, you won't be dissapointed.

The composition of the XXX video action tends to be of the up-close and personal variety--not POV, but there is a large use of wide angle perspectives from relatively close distances. Camera movements are not frequent enough to be annoying, as can often happen with some directors. The are intros to the clips and an element of tease. The models don't jump right into the action.

The only gripe I have about the videos is that the directors and cameraman can sometimes go overboard with dialogue. You can often hear the cameraman giving directions or engaging the actors in what most would consider to be cheesy conversations. Background sounds can also sometimes be present.

DL Speeds are nothing to write home about. I have seen better and I have seen worse. There is definately room for improvement here, however.

As far as the still images, this is not what this site is really designed around, IMO, and is where it is lacking. There are plenty of galleries with loads of images. The actual content and compositions of the galleries is not all that bad. The actual quality of the images, however, can be just OK in a bright sunlight setting to terrible indoors. The site should shore this up and use equipment for stills that deals adequately with the noise present at high ISO settings.

Although I am using this as my primary video site, I wish they would offer more quality in terms of the photo galleries.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMO, who would enjoy this site: Video fans, breast-lovers, and those who salivate over curvy women with a little bit of meat on their bones.

IMO, who won't enjoy this site: Those who prefer slim and petitie figures, prefer extreme hardcore action, or photo-hounds not interested in videos.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades(obviously subjective):

Amount of Content: B+
Video Image Quality: A
Video Composition: A-
Photo Image Quality: D
Photo Composition: C+
DL Speeds: C-
The Models: A
XXX Action: B

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

-- Pick up the DL speeds a bit.
-- More attention to photo quality. This site is excellant for high-quality videos. It would be an outstanding ste if the photos were up to the same standards.

As with any review, these are just my subjective opinions and YMMV.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Round and Brown

9. Round and Brown (0)

Pay
Active
87
badandy400 (103) 08-18-08  09:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good sized site, 214 scenes
-Nice price, $25
-Nice looking black women
-White guy on black girls, a nice change
-Pretty long videos
-Photos in zips
-Full access to network
-Nice site navigation, and page options
Cons: -DOWNLOAD LIMIT, 15 attempts per day
-Quality of media needs work
-Pretty repetitive, always start off with oiling the girls up
-Whole network could use model bios
-A few of the big videos would not download, had to use the smaller clips
Bottom Line: All around a site worth joining the network for. Personally I am so sick of black guys on white girls, it seems to be all they want to make now. Well this site answers that by having a white guy putting it too black girls. It really is a nice change.

The only thing I do not like about the content is that they always seem to want to oil the girls up at the beginning of the scene. I like to see that but they do it way too much.

This site looks the same as the rest of the network and navigates with the same ease.

The content quality is the same as the rest of the network and could use some improvement. 1.2 MBit/s video just will not cut it anymore.

The 214 scenes require a decent amount of space to hold. The photo zips need 9.2 GB and the videos will take up 43 GB.

The scenes are nice an long, which I like. It gives a nice feel for what is going on since nothing is rushed. The typical scene is 45 minutes long with a nice lead into the sex.

Many scenes feature more than one female. This always gets a few extra points from me.

This site by it self is large enough to support the $25 price. The access to the rest of the network is a great bonus and makes this site obvious for anyone who wants to see blacks girls with white guys. The content itself is pretty good and it stands out as a less common niche. They also managed to avoid many of the less attractive black women. I am very picky about that and easily disappointed. They did not disappoint me, and I am sure they will not you either.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sleeping Tushy

10. Sleeping Tushy (0)

Pay
Active
81
dumpington (5) 05-04-07  01:44pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful sleeping girls
Lustful female roommates
Plenty of attention to pretty behinds
Occasionally seductive
Cons: Can get boring pretty quick
Tends to go to analingus too quickly
Bottom Line: There's something very hot about a more dominant woman wanting to kiss and caress the body of her pretty, submissive, sleeping roommate. I love it when she almost worships the girl's beautiful behind. But too often her tongue goes straight for the crack, and too often it just comes across as mechanical and uninteresting.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Solo Butts

11. Solo Butts (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
porngoblin (3) 02-16-08  04:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -HD resolution video
-original content
-good models
Cons: -no hardcore, a bit better than softcore... "limpcore"?
-boring performances
Bottom Line: This is one of the 4 flagship original content sites of the Jerked Network, and in my opinion the lamest. I am a huge fan of the ass niche, and when done right I need nothing more than the right girl using her ass the right way to get me going. But this site has neither the right girls, nor do they or the directors known how to use the female ass to really hook into the ass-man's weakness. The girls pretty much strip down unceremoniously like they were in a changing room at the Gap, just stand there, and then play with themselves obligatorily. When there is no hardcore to step up the action, it's all up to the directors and performers to turn it on, but this site has dialed it down to nearly the point of being a sleep aid for an ass fanatic like myself.

The girls are hot and the video resolution is the best there is, but the quality of the performances is too mediocre to warrant the time. There are better ass niche sites and HD sites than this. Luckily it's part of a network that has some better sites in it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Monster Curves

12. Monster Curves (0)

Pay
Active
83
badandy400 (103) 06-24-08  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice looking woman
-Site still growing, updates weekly on Thursday
-Full access to great network
-Price is decent, $25
-Videos are long, around 45 minutes
-Exclusive
-Site navigation is pretty simple
-Offers zips for photo sets
-No need to log in frequently
Cons: -DOWNLOAD LIMIT
-Photos are small, 900x600
-Videos need to look better, 1.2-1.4 MBit/s does not cut it for quality. But, if they increase this then the files would be much larger, but it should be an option.
-Only 33 videos so far, but this is to be expected for a younger site on this network
-Need to list all names of girls on outer page, not just one
Bottom Line: This site by it self is not completely worth the price, but since it give access to the network it becomes instantly worth while. Plus, the models here appear on many of the other sites anyway.

There is a fair amount of lead up to the sex, which is nice and should be expected from a 45 minute scene. Some sites just jump right in which I know some of us do not prefer.

The video quality really needs some work. They look nice at 100% zoom, 720x480, but are very pixelly at full screen. The videos are a manageable 300-500 MB and total for 12.5 GB. I believe they would look much nicer at 3 MBit/s, but not everyone is willing to download 600-1000 MB videos assuming the same duration. There is the option of downloading in chunks for those who prefer that.

The photos are rather small, but they are clear looking. They need to work on the size of these, but this really is a video site.

The download limit stinks, but would only take 2 days to download all the videos from this one anyway since they allow 15 per day. It gets more annoying on the larger sites though if you use your network access.

Navigation is easy, all the videos are listed on one page and each video has a small description on its own page with a list of actors, male and female, but the front page only shows one name and many scenes have two or more girls.

The only reason to jump onto this one is if you are into ass scenes, a lot of doggy style. Otherwise, it is all about network access.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

13. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
89
steve (9) 01-30-07  08:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (8)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Awesome site! all around one of the best in the business and up there with its sister sites bignaturals and bigtitscurvyasses!
Cons: once in a while thjey throw in a shitty update.
Bottom Line: no complaints herew cuz its one of my favorites!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

14. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
84
SnowDude (214) 06-22-07  08:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get nearly 200 "episodes" containing a video and a picture set (although they are usually vidcaps)
-Unlike sites on some other networks, many of the vids get right to the action and dispense with repetitive scenarios about bumping into the girls by accident
-You get a variety of very hot girls as long as you like them with a bigger body size to go along with their big "assets"
-The cameraman talks a lot which could get a bit annoying, but I found him funny and enjoyable for the most part
Cons: -More recent vids can be downloaded in WMV or MPEG format, but earlier vids are only WMV and you have no quality options
-The video quality is only ok for the most recent videos and downright lousy for the older ones
-Although the site tries for an amateur feel, many (if not most) of the girls are well established porn stars and not amateurs
-Even when they get right to the sex, the formula and sequence is almost always the same and I think the scenes would be better if they were edited down
Bottom Line: This is the first site I've reviewed for the OX Pass network and the one that convinced me to join. I must admit that a couple different established pornstars prompted me to signup since I thought there was a nice mix of amateurs and pros. However, I found that the latter outweighed the former by a wide margin.

The site is organized fairly well, although I wish the vidcaps had shown more of the girls faces rather than just their racks. Each girl gets her own page which is very standardized unlike other networks that change the format repeatedly. You get a dropdown menu for different vid formats which include WMV and MPEG in most cases. Older vids are only in WMV and appear to have been shot for a different site called "Nice Naturals". I'd suggest sticking to the newer stuff since the quality of the older material is nearly unwatchable.

You also get a very nice search function, but I found it didn't work all the time. Sometimes I'd end up at the home page instead of the results page and there were numerous instances where I found a girl by browsing the site that didn't appear in the search results at all. Also, each girl has a list of characteristics, but as far as I can tell that information isn't searchable.

Compared to sites from a recent network I reviewed, there is much to like here since I found the scenes less forced and more erotic. However, many minor issues add up to a big headache and I'd only recommend the site if the girls on the tour strike your fancy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

15. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 10-10-07  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection.
- High quality photos and vidcaps available for download.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Exclusive content.
- Nice website design.
- There is no download limit.
- Navigation is quite easy.
- Network access (15+ sites).
- Multiple download video formats (.mpeg, .wmv)
- Downloading was fast for me.
- Regular updates (1 per week).
- Cool model info and rating system.
Cons: - Photosets and vidcaps can not be downloaded in ZIP format.
- Updates only once per week.
- Members can download full length movies only in .wmv format.
- Videos and photos quality could be even better.
- Trial option doesn't give you full access.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
Bottom Line: Big Tits Round Asses is, in general lines, a very good website.
When you join you will get full access to BangBros network, which means that you will gain access to 16 websites and some bonus feeds (behind the scenes content).
Website's design is very nice and navigation is quite easy. Content is daited and exclusive. Updates come regularly but sadly only once per week.
It's collection is huge at the moment, so you will surely find variety in here. Videos can be downloaded as full length movies (only in .wmv), in parts (in .mpeg or .wmv) or as one minute clips. Also you can download high quality photos and vidcaps but unfortunately ZIP option is missing. You can even stream videos online if you dont want to download them. At my opinion, videos and photos quality could be even better.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
There is model and scene rating system, which gives some personality to the site. Monthly subscription price could be a bit lower and I think that a full access trial option would be cool.
Generally girls look very good and I can say that I enjoyed this site a lot. If you are a fun of such content then I think that you should definitely try it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

16. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
90
powerman (Disabled) 03-17-08  06:49pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A porno candy store!
-Some of the hottest big titted women I have seen!
-Filmed mostly in Miami (the new San Fernando Valley)
-dizzying array of models and scenes!
-Access to about 16 Bang Bro network sites
-Good bang for the buck
-Racially and "all types" diverse!
-Download options, full, longer segments, and minute segments.
Vids and photos offered.
-Bang Bros fame behind the product!
OK search functions - broken down by fetish into the whole BB network.
Cons: -Can be overwhelming at times - too much of a good thing can be bad - you can go bonkers because you want to download everything!
-Needs better navigation structure.
-Needs whole index of starlets
-Needs better download options, looks like only WMV format. Download can be confusing at first.
-Video quality is OK but can be better even for newer vids.
Bottom Line: This is speaking about Big Tits Round Asses which really lives up to its name - but the success is also part of being in the Bang Bros network.
What can we say? This site is one of the top contenders to the porn empire. Even with the few negative things you can't go wrong in terms of pricing and content. They have everything from vids from the early 2000s to now (2008) the older vids don't have too much good quality but also the newer vids - though much better in resolution, still lack that crisp dvd look - but they can work on that and that can be over looked real easy. It seems that most of the vids are filmed in Miami which I was always right about Miami being one of the most sexual cities on the earth. I know the neighborhoods where some of these vids are filmed because I travel to Miami 3 to 4 times a year.

The women in "Big Tits Round Asses" are simply amazing - some of the most outrageous breasts I have ever seen - everything from gals who are staring out to "A" list star;lets with the biggest fattest tits show up here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

17. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
90
juanchopancho (12) 04-06-07  09:57pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Brazilian girls, duh!
Lots of them with tons of videos.
They keep their sense of humor and the girls look like they're having fun.
Cons: Some of the women look too favela for me. They need to find more of the typical thong goddeses walking along the beach at Ipanema. It also seems like they're doing this in one city. Lets see some stuff in Ubatuba, Bahia, Sao Paolo, etc.
Bottom Line: If you've ever been to Brazil then you know you'll never forget Brazilian women. For guys looking for a Brazileira release, this is it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

18. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
50
jook (16) 12-26-13  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- that's it
Cons: -I rate the girls from 2 to 6 on with 10 being gorgeous
- girls are all barrio
- scenes are monotonous
- daily download limit stinks
Bottom Line: To each his own, but I feel like I threw away my money. If anyone wants the rest of my month (I'm only on day 2), it's all yours for a pittance. Actually, the only good part is it only cost $17.95 going thru TBP.

This is part of Reality Kings though I just had access to Mike in Brazil. The girls are all ghetto or barrio, if you will, fake big tits with boring scenes. Worst of all, well, maybe a blessing in disguise, is the download limit. Iím basically a noobie with download sites, but this is the first site that Iíve come across with a limit. I got about 25 films a day choosing the smaller of the 2 mp4 downloads, about 350mb each.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Parade

19. Ass Parade (0)

Pay
Active
85
SnowDude (214) 06-26-07  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get 150 videos of girls with the biggest gams that I've ever seen that has updated weekly for approximately 3 years now
-A larger portion of the girls are amateurs than other sites on the network, although more recent ones are pros
-Included with your membership is full access to a couple dozen sites all for under $25 a month which is a good return for what you pay
-The website is a bit plain but standardized throughout the entire site so you'll get used to the navigation very quickly
Cons: -I've definitely seen better quality videos and pictures than what you get here, so HD lovers would probably be better off elsewhere
-Some people would definitely say that some of the girls were ugly and perhaps too thick in places other than the ass, although I didn't think so
-Although I liked the easy navigation, the site could use a redesign since I found minor features like ratings and search to be error prone
-If you don't like this site, the network offers plenty of other niche content
Bottom Line: This is the third site I've reviewed on the Bang Brothers network and after two less than enthusiastic reviews of their sites I wasn't holding out much hope for this one quite frankly. However, I can now say that I was pleasantly surprised and except for a couple minor complaints I came away very pleased.

The setup is exactly the same as other sites on the BB network which is very plain but efficient. There aren't many bells and whistles but that's not why we come to sites like this anyway. The search and rating functions seem to have a few kinks and don't work as they should which I found annoying but not disruptive.

As for the videos themselves, it certainly isn't HD, but all in all I think the quality is pretty good running around 1000k for the newer vids (about half that for older ones however). More so than the other sites I've reviewed, this one uses amateur performers which can be a good or bad thing depending on your tastes. If you like perfect figures and faces, this isn't for you. However, for the true amateur lover that enjoys wide hips this place is a paradise.

The only thing I can really complain about is the variety of breast sizes since I like them bigger myself, but that's not the focus of this site. I guess I just wish the other BB network site that focused on asses hadn't used so many mainstream stars (they are beginning to however). It isn't for everyone and there's no glam here, but with full network access I definitely recommend checking it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Parade

20. Ass Parade (0)

Pay
Active
82
roseman (253) 10-12-07  10:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Large collection.
- High quality photosets and vidcaps.
- Network access.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- Most models look awesome.
- Cool models and scenes rating system.
- Regular updates.
Cons: - No full access trial option.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Photosets size could be bigger.
- More video options would be nice.
- Full length videos can only be downloaded in .wmv format.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- Updates come only once per week.
- No ZIP download option for photosets and vidcaps.
Bottom Line: AssParade is dedicated to perfect asses.
When you join you will get access to 15+ bonus websites of Bangbros network for free. Sites content is huge at the moment and most models look awesome. You will surely find variety in here.
Site's design is very good and navigation is easy so you will not have a problem finding your favourites girls scenes etc.
There is no download limit or videos DRM protection. From the other hand, a lower monthly subscription price would be nice as a full access trial option. Updates come regularly but sadly only once per week.
Members can download videos as full length movies, in parts or as 1 minute clips making downloading very simple and easy. There are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download but their sizes are a bit small and ZIP option is missing.
If you like such content then you should definitely try this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Parade

21. Ass Parade (0)

Pay
Active
90
fastdave17 (10) 10-22-07  01:13pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive Content
Part of a large Network
Full Videos
Alot of threesomes +
Cons: Condoms
Pictures (screencaps only)
If it was just one site would pricey
Somewhat lacks 1 on 1 scenes
Long Lead ins
Bottom Line: Ass Parade is the best site on the network for my money. I was not a big fan of asses prior to joining this site but now I love them.
You get some of the best asses in the adult business Olivia O'lovely, Naomi (St. Clair), Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Rachel Starr and many others.
Now the lead ins are a bit long entertain though in some cases. The do show off and worship the asses in most videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Lounge

22. Butt Lounge (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Female models are unbelievably good looking. I really mean it. You will Love seeing these girls naked just for their awesome bodies and sexy faces alone.
- Lots of pre-cum from a good looking dick.
- The occasional creampie!
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- "G. Piccaso" is frightfully hideous and whines a lot in the editorial content of the site.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: A steal when you consider how much content you're allowed to download and keep. I recommend being subscribed for a month, then not for a while, and then coming back again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sleeping Tushy

23. Sleeping Tushy (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Alexander (Suspended) 01-22-08  05:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has everyone's fantasy in it. Hot sleeping women to play with! The site is set up very well and has to be one of the most user friendly sites and it's FILLED with hot sleeping women who get their whole bodies played with as they sleep! The content is high quality and all the videos download easy. I don't know how i didn't know about this site sooner!
Cons: no faults that i could find.
Bottom Line: Great content, hot women, worth 5 times what they charge for it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Bottom

24. Girls Bottom (0)

Pay
Active
65
mudman (36) 02-16-07  10:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -girls bottoms
Cons: -a messy site to navigate.
-only 5% of the pix are worth looking at.
-just a very, very big blah.
Bottom Line: A great idea and subject matter, but GirlsBottom couldn't abuse such promise more than it has. With any luck, this effort will evaporate into forgotten oblivion. They need to do olympic back flips to get this site into any worthwhile state. Give value to the money I spent by saving your money and avoiding this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Butts

25. Big Wet Butts (0)

Pay
Active
81
roseman (253) 02-02-07  12:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of hardcore.
- Videos are available for download in multiple formats.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Inexpensive for what you get.
- Website design is pretty cool.
Cons: - Video quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more high resolution photo sets.
- Needs some growth.
Bottom Line: A nice network site with interesting content that needs some growth. I am sure that the webmasters/producers will take care of that in the near future.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 39 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Seymore Butts (2)
2. Butt Man (1)
3. Mike in Brazil (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.