Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company HVL Cyberweb Solutions
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 81 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Cover My Face

1. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
observerone (0) 08-03-14  12:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There are some well done bukakke scenes from the Cover My Face site and from other sites on the Pornstar Network. There are over 25 good scenes. There is access to a huge array of videos from the Pornstar Network. Connection and download speed is good.
Cons: Many scenes don't have more than 11 guys cumming on the girl.
Bottom Line: Worth a subscription of 1-2 months to preview and download the bukkake videos you like.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

2. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
mikebarrx (4) 06-18-14  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality downloads
- Customer services is responsive
- Can download streams on Moviesz+ content with the right browser
Cons: - Deceiving membership offerings with upsells everywhere. Pay $20 from one link and you only get basic access, do it from another and you get exclusive access, etc.

- Most content is older than advertised and available elsewhere

- Downloads are big and bigger, no clip options

- Several dead sites that have not been updated in YEARS! When they do "update" they retread old content.

- Updates are very infrequent across the board. This site doesn't hold a birthday candle to it's prime competitor.
Bottom Line: I have been a member 3 separate times, and 3 times I left disappointed. Never again. It doesn't live up to the ads. They are lazy and clearly want annuities without effort. It isn't worth paying 10 cents for it. I hate to be harsh, but they earned it. Even registering is a painful experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

3. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO BECAUSE OF THE DOWNLOAD ISSUES
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

4. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (367) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

5. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Active
83
skippy (42) 02-02-13  09:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Incredibly large collection of porn video segments. (65,000 of them!!!)
Wide variety of video types.
Just about every major porn star out there for the last decade or more. (10,000 of them!)
Navigation is not bad considering the size and nmumber of sites.
Cons: There is SO MUCH stuff that it is a challenge to sift through if you have specific tastes.
Videos are porn movie segments, so the quality of video and performacne varies a LOT.
Much of the material is standard def and really old.
Many of the videos are very poor quality.
Only a few of the videos I've seen so far are HD, making them hard to watch on a large screen. Most of these have OK quality and fair content. (You can search for 1080 in advanced search)
The videos are not dated, either for video release date or publication on the site. (But you may see the release date at the very beginning of the video....as far back as 2001!)
It is impossible to determine the quality of a video before clicking on it as there is no resolution data.
There are a lot of industry "veterans"...only a few of which still look good, if you catch my drift.
Bottom Line: OK, I have to start by saying that I am not a traditional porno movie guy. I have a huge collection of solo softcore and hardcore images and HD videos created on sites like Twisty's, Ron Harris, Digital Dream Girls, Passion HD, ALSscan, etc. Typically, videos on these sites are created especially for the sites and are studio grade and HD. I'm only trying to establish a baseline here so you know where I'm coming from.

Pornstars Network is like a day on Haulover beach, a nude beach in Miami. There is a whole lot to see, but you have to sift through a lot of really mediocre and a moderate amount of really bad stuff to find the real gems. There are some gems, though, which makes the visit worth it at least once.

The first thing that struck me about this site is the incredible volume of videos. There are 65,000 of them spread out across 52+ sites. And the different sites include almost every taste. All of the videos are segments from a DVD lasting about 10-25 minutes in length.
The 52 individual sites include niche sites like:
Tiny ass
My MILF story
Hostile Fucking
Club Smash
Black dick, round ass
My first sex video
Jizz Mouthwash
Only DP
And a bunch of sites dedicated to indivdual male or female porn stars.

Navigation is pretty good. The sites are listed by both name and type. Once in a site, the thumbnails show a few screenshots of the video and once you click on the video, you can see an entire set of screenshots before watching or downloading the movie. You can also search by pornstar name to list all of a pornstars videos. That's nice if you happen to like, say, Tori Black, and want to see all of her stuff. The site also lists, in order of popularity, every model they have. The list starts with Sasha Grey at number 1 and some girl named Krystal at number 10,057! Really! 10,057 pornstars! And, like I said before, the site lists 65,000 videos! So, if you are into porn videos, this place is a treasure trove.

OK, now for the more critical stuff. Like porn movies themselves, the vast majority of videos here just aren't that great. The video quality is marginal, direction is poor, the camera jitters or the angle is bad, the acting is awful, the performers are not appealing, etc. Pretty much ALL of these videos are not HD. Again, there are 65,000 videos! So even if 60,000 of them sucked, 5,000 would still qualify as good or better. That's way more than a lot of other sites, but the challenge is sifting through the junk to find the gems.

There are some other annoyances, too, but some of them are more about my tastes than the site. A LOT of these videos are really old by Internet standards. Number 1 on the pornstar list is Sasha Grey. Damn, she is hot, but she stopped doing porn in 2009. Jenna Haze, #4, has videos from 2001. I can understand how several of the top 20 can be, um, veteran porn starts, but none of this material is in HD, making it really hard to watch on a computer or bigscreen.
Much of the material is very, very raw. I realize that is the point in some cases, but many of the pornstars that are goddesses on sites like Twisty's or Digital Dreamgirls are just kind of cute at best in these videos. Tori Black, for example, does some terrific stuff on Twisty's and looks about as badass as any girl I've ever seen on that site. In the videos here, she's almost plain. That's more than a little dissapointing.
And then there are the European models that show up in niches like "Auditions" and "First time Videos". You've seen a lot of them on other sites and many are beautiful enough to stop a 747 in mid-flight. One of the reasons I sometimes prefer images to videos is because many of these girls are ungodly beautiful until they move, walk, talk or act. Some European and latin women tend to exagerate their expression as part of the culture. This site is the best example of this that I've ever seen. Some of these girls acting is so hideous that it is actually embarrasing to watch! I never thought that was possible before.... (Exception: Bambi)
There is a lot of other schlocky stuff too.
I know anal sex has been popular in porn for many years, but does it have to be included in almost every sex scene?
It also seems like, although they have nearly every pornstar out there, they DO NOT have those pornstars best work. Instead its the star's early work or off-beat or fetish stuff. There are 57 Sasha Grey videos on this site. Sasha was a pretty kinky pornstar but I KNOW she did some really nice one-on-one stuff as I've seen it elsewhere. Not here. Most of her videos here are gangbangs with 5+ guys, group sex scenes where she gets totally creamed or odd fetish scenes. Not a single straight sex scene with her on the whole site. Too bad.

OK, I'm out of space...
Bottom line: If you are into porn videos, you simply must visit this site, but be prepared to do a lot of sifting to find the stuff that really floats your boat.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

6. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 12-23-12  07:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good selection of Elegant Angel titles
- Good mix of older titles and new releases
- Updates regularly
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU Discount
- 390 DVDs available
Cons: - Elegant Angel material is widely available on other sites so there can be a lot of overlap
- Some scenes missing from DVDs
- Download speeds can vary and are usually slower than similar sites
- Cryptic file names
- Elegant Angel has a huge back catalogue Ė this site should be much bigger than it is
Bottom Line: Iíve been a big fan of Elegant Angel studio for as long as I can remember. I think that the only other studios that surpass them in my view are Evil Angel and Kink.com. This is my first time joining the site though. Iíve learned my lesson not to write a review until I get a full sense of what the site offers and have actually watched a lot of what I downloaded. Had I written this review earlier I would have scored it lower and complained a lot more. As it stands now, I really like this site and Iím glad I joined.

Elegant Angel offers a wide variety of porn, ranging from rough anal and gangbangs to g/g to almost softcore. Thatís great for some, but I realize that for others that may be a drawback. I, for example, have no interest in large breasts so I left all of those alone. There are some consistencies though: EA uses A-list porn models and has some of the highest production values in the business.

Iíll get one complaint out of the way immediately: Elegant Angel DVDs are widely available on other sites (Videobox has an EA Ďchannelí for example). This can create a bit of a problem for active porn collectors since there is a lot of overlap available on the internet. The problem is that to get the widest selection of EA DVDs you need to join multiple sites. As a customer Iíd obviously prefer to be able to join one site and get everything, but I also realize that Elegant isnít the only studio that does this. Evil Angel and Jules Jordan are two other examples that require you to join more than one site to access more of their catalogues. At least in this case the TBP / PU discount helps.

The site currently has 390 DVDs available. The good news is that there is a mix of older titles and new releases. The bad news is that since EA has a huge back catalogue this site really should be much larger. The site updates regularly with a new DVD being added every six days.

The biggest improvement to the site occurred in March 2010 when they began offering 720p and 1080p files. All new uploads include these options and currently about 30% of the site was added after that date and are available in HD.

Older titles have limited download options. The site claims to offer 720x408 but Media Info says theyíre actually 640x480 at 1500kb/s and 30 fps. The format is mp4. There is a lower resolution available too. Iím not going to fault the site for these low resolutions on their older titles because Iím sure the original quality isnít that great to begin with and it is still great to have access to them.

New titles are offered with more download options. There is a mobile resolution at 320x180, an H264 at 720x408, a 720p at 1280x720 and a 1080p at 1920x1080. Those are all in mp4 format. I usually opted for the 720p as a good compromise for drive space and quality. Those come in at true 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. On a few choice scenes I went for the 1080. The resolution is as advertised and they play at 8100kb/s and 30fps. Visually I donít see a lot of difference between the 720 and 1080 but I wonít make a definite call on that as I havenít tried either on my 50Ē TV yet.

The site allows download managers and the links have a reasonable time-out. My guess is that your links will be live for at least a half hour.

This is really getting picky, but for some reason EA opts to not put all the scenes up in the DVDs. I donít know how often that occurs Ė maybe it is really infrequent Ė but it was definitely noticeable in the one DVD that I joined to get access to: Lexi. Thatís the recent DVD with Lexi Belleís first anal scene. The anal scene is there, but the site doesnít have the first scene in the movie with Lexi, Riley Reid and Michael Stefano. I may have wanted this title for the anal scene, but the b/g/g scene is actually my favourite and it irks me that it isnít posted. The DVD was uploaded in early October so I think itís safe to assume that they wonít be adding it now. If anyone has any thoughts as to why theyíd omit this Iíd appreciate hearing from you.

Since Iím being picky Iíll also point out that the file names donít give any clue to the star or DVD. If youíre like me and fussy about cataloguing your collection youíll need to change the names of the files as you download.

The site has flaws (it should be much bigger, some overlap with other EA material on other pay sites, non-specific file names) but those are minor when you consider the value of the site. If you like the style of porn here this is an excellent site and Iíd highly recommend it to anyone. This site is now officially on my list of sites to rejoin over and over.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

7. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
60*
JoeM (3) 11-01-12  08:08pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content. Some from good studios like Elegant Angel. You can download and have lots of choices for resolutions.
Cons: Most content is over a year old. The site is not updating much. Once you join to get to the new content you have to buy a "premium" membership at a substantial cost. Overall this site looks like it is a has been ghost town. I would not recommend it... steer clear.
Bottom Line: There are plenty of better, more honest choices out there. Steer clear.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

8. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 10-31-12  08:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 175 studios (some major, some niche)
- 9000+ DVDs
- Many individual scenes independent of DVDs
- Some exclusive sites
- Updates daily
- Adds new studios
- Supports download managers (IDM for me)
- No obvious time-outs for files
- TBP / PU special membership makes it really worthwhile
Cons: - Not all sites update
- Like other DVD mega-sites, there is a lot of crap to sort through while looking for the gems
Bottom Line: I wrote a review of this site about a year ago after my first membership here and after re-reading that I can say that it all still applies. I know that Iím not the only PU member who regularly visits the same sites so my perspective in this second review is to give some thoughts about whether it is worth joining a second or later time. Iíll cut to the chase, the answer to that is certainly yes, but it isnít as easy a decision to make as with some other sites.

PSN suffers from a similar problem to other DVD sites, namely the availability of new material to keep updating the site. Like Videobox, PSN uploads five DVD titles per day. Unlike VB though, PSN doesnít put the complete title up at once. You may see a DVD that you really want only to find that the scene you really want is due to be posted later. The good news is that you usually wonít have to wait more than a few days to get all the scenes in that DVD. The problem with that uploading schedule for both PSN and VB is that they have to upload a lot of crap to keep to it. The good news is that, in my opinion, PSN uploads less crap than VB.

The site is large, with over 9000 DVDs already posted from 175 studios. The studios range from the biggest of the big names like Elegant Angel and Private to more niche oriented studios. In short, there is likely something here for everyone. It appears that PSN continues to add studios because, as I noted in a comment a few weeks ago, they are now the only site Iím aware of that has Max Hardcore DVDs available for download. Yes, Max is polarizing, but I still think it reflects well on PSN to licence and make available these titles, even if they are the edited American versions.

The site continues to offer downloads in multiple formats, with AVI, H.264 and MPEG being the most common. The H.264 files come in at 720x540 and look decent so only true Ďsize queensí will miss higher definition scenes.

I use Internet Download Manager and had no problems. The links didnít time out in the time it took to download them and download speeds were as fast as I see with most porn sites.

One problem that I perceived (and am open to being corrected on if Iím wrong) is that there is some overlap within the sites themselves. Take the site Sperm Cocktail which offers a lot of Brandon Ironís material including his series ďA Good Source of Iron.Ē Sorting the site by DVDs gives you all the DVDs obviously, which you can then click on and download the individual scenes from each. You can also sort by scene which appears to includes a lot that isnít on the DVDs but that is mixed in with the same scenes that are on the DVDs which means that you will likely end up downloading some stuff twice. This is no big deal if you donít care to associate a scene with the DVD it is from, but for those of us who like to organize by DVD it can be an issue.

While this likely wonít happen if you join, I will point out that both times I did I had initial problems and Iíve read of others having similar problems. The first time I joined they had just started offering the full access to TBP/PU members and I got missed. This time after paying my fee I was given limited trial access. The good news is that on both occasions customer service was helpful and resolved the problems quickly.

One advantage to a rejoin is that during your first time through youíve likely downloaded all the material you wanted from the several sites that no longer update. Most of these are solo model sites where the model has left the business. This is an advantage on a rejoin because PSN still has a download limit of 100 files per 24 hour period and many of the files on the older sites are small so you can hit the limit. Iím no fan of limits but I have to admit that the one here is pretty reasonable. It would have to be a rainy, hung-over Sunday to hit the limit.

One point that bears mentioning even though it is a repeat of what I said in my original review is that if you want to join this site it is very important to join through TBP / PU. Joining through TBP / PU makes what might be a decent membership and makes it a great one. The difference is that joining through here gets you access to the otherwise-optional Moviez material which is really the bulk of the good material on the site.

In my opinion, PSN is definitely worth a re-join. They continue to expand and even add new studios. They offer a great collection of mainstream American porn along with a good mix of lesser known European material and even some niche stuff. Iíll definitely be back again too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

9. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
88
pat362 (367) 09-24-12  05:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to 369 dvd's which comes out to 2017 scenes.
+All videos can be streamed online.
+All videos can be downloaded in H264 format and resolution is at least 720x408.
+The 160 most recent dvd's are now also offered with 1280x720HD and 1960x1280HD resolution.
+Content is dated and they update with one new dvd per week.
+They have multiple tags for each scene and they have a search option for those keywords.
+They offer 51 BTS videos.
+They offer some live shows(I'm not a fan so I won't comment beyond this).
Cons: -Although 369 dvd's isn't bad. This is still a tiny portion of the Elegant Angel library. I don't think you get access to any movie done prior to 2008.
-Only one dvd update per week is poor.
-The preview sections says that some dvd's are in the members section but you find out after joining that this is a lie.
-They offer photosets of some of their performers but the number of pics in each set is less than a dozen.
Bottom Line: *I was a little disapointed when I first joined this site because i was hoping to get access to a couple of their newer movies which are clearly on the preview section and the option: clicking on the button to watch these movies brings you up to the sign up page so you would expect that the movies would be available inside the members section and that's where you would be wrong. That's not to say that I'm not pleased with my membership because I am. Evil Angel and Elegant Angel are two studios whose films I have always enjoyed. Getting access to only a part of their library for 20$ is a huge bargain for anyone and something that no one should pass up.

*I can't help but feel that Elegant suffers a little or a lot depending on how you look at things from the fact that I've been a member of Evil Angel a couple of times before and that site is superior to this one on a few levels. The total amount of content is greater at Evil and they update more often. The update schedule is significantly better at Evil because you get access to their newer movies a lot faster than you do here. The library goes further back at Evil than at Elegant. You get some better pics at Evil and you have a greater variewty of download options.

*If you know the kind of porn Elegant Angel puts out and it's the kind you like then you have to join this site because you will be happy with what you get. Just don't rely on what the preview sections says about new content on their first page because it may not be available when you join.

**The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for Elegant's older titles. You won't find any here and that is too bad because they have some really great older movies.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

10. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
82
hodayathink (18) 06-11-12  11:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Good amount of scenes (1900+)

-Multiple download resolution options (HD, SD, mobile)

-Very high quality content

-Some good scene/actress filtering options (though some don't work as well as they could)
Cons: -Small amount of picture sets (130+), resolution of pics not very high

-Can go decently long periods of time without any updates

-Some DVDs they have released are not on the site (even recent ones)

-Navigation can take getting used to
Bottom Line: The first thing I'm going to talk about is the actual content on the site. Elegant Angel has been around as a DVD company for over 20 years, and for at least the past 5-6 have been one of my favorite DVD companies in American porn. They shoot with the best girls and the best guys, and get many of those girls to do things for them that they had never done with any other company. Every year, they get 'first' scenes from some of the biggest girls in the industry. Their directors are all top notch, and none of their scenes that I've watched have felt over or under-produced. As far as just the quality of the scenes on the site, I'd honestly place them as probably my favorite website that I've ever joined. But content isn't the only thing that determines how good a site is to me.

At the moment, the site has over 1900 videos, which is a pretty nice amount. The movies seem to take about a month between when they are released on DVD and when they begin to be uploaded to the site. The movies go back to as far as the mid 2000s. This is nice, but Elegant Angel started producing movies in 1990. There's no videos from their truly early days, which is understandable, but it would be really nice if they had some of it. When you get to the middle of last decade, they have most of the scenes from their bigger series, but not all of them. For example, they don't have Lauren Phoenix's Buttwoman movie from 2004, even though they have movies from earlier than that posted. This is a little disappointing, but still understandable. What isn't understandable is that there's movies that they've released this year that aren't up on their site. They released Anal Students in January, yet it is nowhere to be found. Thankfully, there aren't very many examples of this, but the fact that there are any, especially from movies released in the past 6 months, is very disappointing. And even more disappointing than that was that the updates weren't consistent. For about 2 weeks during my time as a member, there wasn't a single solitary update that wasn't just a compilation from other scenes they'd already released on the site. I know that they don't actually release enough new DVDs to fill up a whole month of updates, but with the mention I made earlier of movies from their back catalog that they haven't uploaded yet, they could easily fill gapes like that with older scenes (which they do seem to have done in other instances, including over the past week or so).

The site can take a little time to get used to navigating, but not much. All of your typical sorting and tagging is there (by male or female talent, by sex act [anal, interracial, etc.]). There are also a few that aren't so common. You can filter the girls by their countries of origin or ethnicity (so only American girls, or only Asian girls). It's something that could has potential, but there are some glaring bugs For example, it goes by country of birth and not place of primary residence, so you'll see some girls that were raised American listed as, say, German because they were born in Germany. And there's no way to look by continent (so, say, all European or South American performers). You can also view scenes by DVD, and DVDs by series (i.e. Big Wet Asses), both of which came in handy many times for me.

When viewing the scenes, there are a couple of different options. They have your typical file formats and resolutions (1080p, 720p, standard def, and mobile device). All are mp4 downloads. They also have a feature that I didn't realize how much I liked until recently, which is a set of small thumbnails that, when clicked, take you directly to that point in the scene. The scenes have screencaps that can be downloaded as a zip file, but the resolution isn't very high (720 by 480). Other than the screencaps, there are no real picture sets for each scene. The site does have a separate area for pure picture sets, but these sets are very small (usually 5-10 pics), the resolution is good but not great (1280 by 720) and there's only about 130 sets.

Most of my issues with this site are easily fixable. They have enough content (in theory) to be able to fill the gaps in their schedule and make their updates more consistent. The navigation could be improved easily, and probably without redesigning the site that much. In the end, though I don't have that much experience with these types of sites, most of them seem to basically just be a function of this being a company who puts their DVD business first and their internet business very clearly second. If they were to focus their attention on their site, I think it could probably become a site that I stay a member of for a long time. Right now, though, it's just a site that I'll join every few months.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

11. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
65*
namenick (0) 01-30-12  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: navigation setup
frequency of updates
system to favorite certain stars / scenes
Cons: content feels outdated / old
much of updated content is old movies / DVD's
much of updated content is from studios I personally don't care for
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that VideosZ and Xmovies are pretty much the same and I thought updated content was of higher quality. I'm not just talking about the actual video quality, but the content of the videos. For the month I was a member they kept updating from the same lame supposed amateur series.

I think trying to be too broad and fill too many niches waters the whole thing down
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

12. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
85
slategrey (13) 12-01-11  01:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Good looking videos
+ Lots of hd videos (over 550)
+ Small watermarks
+ A++ search functions
Cons: - A very small amout of photos
- Scene setting gets repetitive
- Not to DL manager friendly
- No partial download
- Sometimes a lapse in hd updates
Bottom Line: Elegant Angel is a site that does a lot of the little things right which a majority of adult sites fail to do. They have a excellent search function which is a breeze to use. Another thing that i really like is when you rate a video you see an immediate impact on its total overall rating score. Adding videos/pornstars to the favorite section of the website works flawlessly. There are Well over 550 hd videos all with good quality, the download options for these videos are 1080p/720p, H264 ,and a mobile option (all of wich is .mp4 format). Also there isn't any over sized logo/watermark on the videos. Mostly all newer videos have a real tiny writing at bottom right corner with the name of the site on it. There is a large variety of videos, you can find at least one scene for almost every major porn niche.

Well that was the good and here comes the bad/ugly. The site isn't to download manager friendly. The download manger that i use (downloadthemall) works but if the video you added been sitting around a while you would have to re-add it. The scene locations seem to get repetitive. A majority of the scenes are on the couch or on the bed inside a house. I would like them to switch locations up a little more. I have a personal problem how they release there hd content. The format is one scene from a dvd until it is complete. That is good only if it is a dvd that you like. But if the dvd is of a niche that you dont care to much about it can be a minor problem. For example next several hd updates this week will all be oral only scenes. 8 straight new oral scenes in a row, is 8 days of new scenes that i wont be to interested in. Pics sets are very few in numbers. Some of the newer set have less than 10 pics in them. Older ones have around 30 good quality pics, but this is far to few (a little over 100 sets). Like most dvd sites they do have BTS footage, to bad most of it is not in hd (which is a little of a downer). Not all videos on the site are exclusive but a lot of them i seen for the first time on this site.

This is one of those sites that i think i might stop in and check on there updates after my membership is over and renew membership for it once in a blue moon. I think it was worth the 20 dollar price tag. I gave it a score of 87 because it was an above average site to me. It didn't exceed nor fall short of my expectations but rather feel right in the middle of the two. Bottom line it is a very good site not great. If you like the site trailers chances are you will enjoy the site. I would recommend this site but its not one that i would say is a must try.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sapphic

13. Club Sapphic (0)

Pay
Active
50
spacenick (5) 09-10-11  09:29pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Doubt if this is a pro but this site is part of a larger site, called "Pornstarnetwork.com," and a niche part of that site is this one and its called "lesbonetwork.com" yet it is titled "clubsapphic," as are the watermarks.

The videos & pictures all appear to be part of a studio called "Sweetheart Films." The content is mostly lesbian (there is some guy listed as an actor or model, but he is an brief extra in a few scenes) Agewise its older women with younger girls (considering younger as late twenties/early thirties)

Pro 1, there are some exclusive content only found on "lesbonetwork.com" e.g. Misty Stone, Mina Meow, etc,.

Pro 2, the video files, range from older content in small MP4, WMV to newer content in large Gigabyte MP4 files (touted as 1080p HD) small watermarks in video and no DRM
Cons: What you see in the preview and tour page does not reflect the real members site, that layout is much different, the search feature isnt complete.

Con 1, I was having downloading issues, I was signed-out and when I signed-in again, I was sent to a page that accused me to stop sharing my username and password.

Tip 1: Use one browser window when viewing this site, if your browser opens a separate browser or tab, it will count as "another person" Firefox seems to be Clubsapphic friendly.

Con 2, I received a "name and password has been reset, call our customer service number" I was.. like whoa, I pay legitimate bills by calling them but to call about porn, why not be more discrete as in a email or a webchat, but to call them and dicuss credit card details, yeah I dont think so.

Con 3, Website and downloading is a problematic as in a delusional man who can believe that he can make a hard-core lesbain fall in love with him, that kind of problematic with this site
Bottom Line: There is some content, not a whole lot but a decent amount. There some content that seems to be exclusive to this site.

There are some good scenes, great women and lots of great content to be found but for me the website has major downloading issues and major disconnection Issues.

I use a download manager, set at one download at a time, my connection is fast but not that fast and so did that help with downloading a scene here and there?
Nope.

The file moved, The file is no longer available.
Incomplete file at 96%, at 91%, at 98%, etc.
I understand protecting your content, I understand hacks like to "mess up stuff," I understand people do bad things just to do bad tings.
Yeah, I know there are guys who are trying to archive a whole damn website, they're downloading everything. Its like "The greedy kid in the candy store whose stealing everything to build his own candy store in his basement."

But I also seen other sites address these issues and have done well. They do good when they seperate those "porn hoarders" from casual users.

So, would I suggest this site?

No. Site has does have some good content but it seems like this site doesn't want anyone to download or stream it

Videos are DRM-free, newer stuff in 1080p HD MP4 but I'm sticking to the smaller files in MP4 or WMV, oddly I didn't find any AVI files types.

Limited content, most good and some not so good and then some content is .. not really good at all
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

14. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Active
92
messmer (137) 06-08-11  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-29-11  04:18pm  (Update History)
Reason: Speed is generally much better than first experienced. And the longer I am with this site the more I discover its depth and how much I like it!
Pros: + 7250 DVDs, 62000 Videos (Scenes).

+ 1080p HD Videos (251 at present).

+ 59 Extra Sites.

+ Good Navigation.

+ Speed is good for me most of the time but tends to fluctuate.

+ Zipped Picture sets.
Cons: - Very unfriendly when it comes to my Firefox DTA, speed tends to be blazing at around 4MB/s but will shut down every 20 seconds or so and report a server error until I click on resume.

This forces me to stay with the download all the way. Downloads are fine with the ordinary Browser Downloader. At first I experienced much slower speeds but this must have been a fluke because now they do approach my maximum speed.

- Many videos are only available in avi, or mpg format but wmv is also available, except for the HD content which is in mp4.

- Talking about HD, I think most people would not even be aware that there is such a thing. I stumbled across them by hitting the "advanced search" link and seeing 1080p HD listed right beside the small window listing "videos" on the new page.

- Had to sign back into the site twice in the space of an hour.
Bottom Line: I like this site. It has plenty of good stuff, some of it previously unseen by me and that's unusual for what is primarily a DVD (Video) site. Especially a site so closely related to Videosz.

HD videos are of nice quality!

Their ordinary videos are not bad but could stand an upgrade. By comparison to other DVD sites and this, strangely enough, includes Videosz, they don't appear to be quite as sharp and clear.

But I am only a couple of days into my subscription so maybe I have just looked at the wrong videos so far.

It requires a bit of time to get used to the basic lay-out of the site but what's wrong with clicking a few buttons to see what's behind them.

Picture sets are generally small and taken from the beginning of a video shoot. They are, however downloadable in High Resolution at 1600x1200p size. In other words better than the general vidcaps.

All in all a good subscription at a fair price through TBP. Recommended.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

15. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 01-31-11  03:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - When you join through TBP/PU you get full access to the entire site
- Huge archive of material
- Large volume of DVD porn
- Large volume of semi-exclusive stuff
- A lot less overlap with other DVD sites that you might expect
- Wide range of genres covered
- Decent collection of 1990s porn
- Good download speeds (not extremely fast, but slightly better than average)
- Excellent customer service
- new scenes added daily
Cons: - Navigation can be confusing
- Search function doesnít work well
- Many DVD scenes are listed under a created title that can be confusing (instead of listing it as Taylor Rain in Taylor Rain Gets Fucked in the Ass Volume 74, the scene might be listed as ďhot teen brunette fucked in the ass.)
- Download limit of 100 files per day (which for most people isnít too bad, but some of the older scenes are broken down into smaller files so that might cause more of a problem
- No HD options on even the newer stuff
- Some of the exclusive sites arenít updating (I canít and wonít fault PSN for this since the most likely cause is that the model has left the business)
Bottom Line: In the past when Iíve had friends ask me how they can turf their collection of 1980s Hustler mags and join the new world of internet porn, I steered them to Videobox. Iíll still do that, but Iíll also tell them to get a membership at PornStar Network too. This is a great site with access to a great mix of DVD porn and some seemingly exclusive stuff too. Many of the best models from Quebec are here. (The site is run out of Quebec, so that makes sense.)

The site also features access to over 130 porn studios, some major, some smaller. Some studios have almost 600 DVDs here. The smaller ones less. What surprised me was that there was not as much overlap with Videobox as I expected. Even in the studios that both have, there were titles here that I couldnít get elsewhere.

One factor that could have been a serious negative has been turned into a positive and is a reward for those of us who hang out at TBP/PU. The membership for those who stumble in from the open web is tiered: your basic membership excludes access to ďMovieZĒ files that make up about 50% of what is on the site. That sucks, unless you join through TBP/PU. Doing so gives you full access to the entire site, and there is a lot of material here.

All the extra material that you get is accessed through PSN but it is all watermarked as VideosZ. I canít say for sure that PSN gets you access to all of VideosZ stuff, but it must be close. If youíre considering a VideosZ membership this might be the better value.

Many of the files have some options for download, though the premium stuff through MovieZ is only available as AVI files.

Download speeds average about 650MB/sec, though that can get higher on occasion. One problem I encountered several times was that while download speeds remained the same, the navigation speed dropped off to the point where it was frustrating to use. That didnít happen often, but it was annoying when it did.

Pictures are available on most of the exclusive sites, but I donít download those so I donít have a lot of detail. Zips are available.

Search and navigation functions arenít up to standard, but once you figure it out you can muck about. Sometimes DVD scenes can be catalogued using a description that makes it harder to find if youíre looking for a star or a title.

This probably isnít relevant now, but when I joined they were in the process of giving PU members full access and I was missed somehow. The customer service was excellent and fast. (Two thumbs up to the TBP staff for their help with this too!)

The bottom line is that not only will I recommend this site to porn buddies, I already have. The video quality and navigation are about industry standard, but the sheer volume of porn here makes this an excellent value whether youíre just starting out or whether (like me) you have enough titles to rival the best porn store in the country. To top it off, the material is a good mix of DVD and more exclusive.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sapphic

16. Club Sapphic (0)

Pay
Active
70
Goldfish (67) 01-26-11  07:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + A storyline is incorporated into the scenes that is easy to buy into and sexy.
+ Decent video quality: 720 x 408/4mbps
+ TBP discount
+ Some great regular models that appear in scenes with varying themes.
Cons: - Somewhat misleading depiction of the content from the non-member Home page and tour pages
- Older video content of poorer quality.
- Some of the models looking a little ragged.
Bottom Line: This is my second time back to Club Sapphic. My previous subscription was about ten months ago. At the time I gave them a fairly positive review. Unfortunately my return to the site hasnít been as positive.

The biggest issue I have is a change in the content provided. The site is sold as a general lesbian site with young, attractive models. When I joined previously there was some variation in the model body types -- some were more amateur looking with a few imperfections, some were more modelesque, some were older, some were younger, etc. but generally there seemed to be no theme around bodytype or age.

When I returned to the site recently there appeared to be A LOT of MILF type models in younger/older scenarios. Also, there was generally more women with tattoos and bad boobs jobs (of any age).

With the decision to take the site in the MILF/younger-older direction, They should really consider re-branding the site. I still found some good clips but overall it was a disappointment because it isn't my favorite niche.

I was also a little annoyed because the splash page when you first visit the site displays all younger, pretty models with no mention or reference to the large amount of MILF content coming out in recent updates. (About three pages into the tour you start seeing some screen shots of more recent videos.)

Doing a younger/older site is fine, just sell it that way!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Load My Mouth

17. Load My Mouth (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 11-08-10  09:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 616 videos and 53 picture sets, most of the videos are from 320x240 MPGs to 720x480 WMV (the images are 1600x1200 and most scenes have screencaps which are pretty crappy)

- A lot of variance in the scenes, although the focus is on oral and cumshots . Most scenes are POV with some quick interviews followed by hardcore action which ends in a cumshot.

- Some of the actions are a little more interesting with girls licking their feet, giving footjobs (including a nice footjob from Sandy Sweet) and there are some threesomes and anal scenes.

- Very quick downloads

- Streaming worked flawlessly

-The navigation and the whole network are easy to access and it's easy to look for specific scenes.

-None of the girls seem abused or humiliated, although the sex is a bit rough. Most of the girls seem to have a good time and the site feels pretty professional yet fun.
Cons: - The models could be cuter, there are many girls that look a bit on the trashy side and occasionally the make-up and lighting doesn't help. It's interesting that the same model on other sites in this network looks better (the close-up POV might be to blame as it gives a pretty amateur, close-up and personal feel)

-The site loads a pop-up in the back for a review network.

- There are three levels of membership, be careful when joining that you select the one membership level that you want. The moviez+ should give you everything you want, but it could be a bit pricey. Unfortunately it sucks when you have a lower level membership and you see a video you really want that is only moviez+

-The whole site feels a bit more amateurish than the rest of the network, which can be a bonus or a downside, for me it was more of a downside, the light in many scenes was disappointing, but maybe it was just me...
Bottom Line: Overall the site is a decent collection of oral sex, although many scenes also have some sex or at least the girl stripping and playing with herself.
Most models look very natural, with little make-up to the point where it was almost too minimal for me. The natural look of the Pierre woodman network, but with somewhat less cute models.

This doesn't mean the site doesn't have some cute girls like Kara Mynor and Sandy Sweet. Overall the feel was similar to teenyboppers, where the girl comes in and after a quick interview is blowing the guy, pretty standard although the footjob scenes break the mold.

Hmm, I am noticing that almost every paragraph I write contains a positive and a con, which is probably the best way to describe the site, some people will love the natural, amateur feel, but unless you love oral and have a thing for feet it might leave you disappointed.

On it's own I don't think it would stand, but as part of the larger pornstarnetwork it's a pretty decent deal. What is also nice is that the network is very well designed so very soon you can find yourself on a completely different part of the site browsing some obscure model. I wish more sites would use this kind of powerful cross-site integration, beats the model where you have to log into each site individually.

Either way, the bottom line of the whole review is that this site doesn't make this network, but ads some spice and matches the feel of sites like Firstsexvideos and Bruno B Reloaded. If you like amateurs and natural looking girls give this network a chance and if you get the premium moviez+ membership you will have a pleasant experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deep In Cream

18. Deep In Cream (0)

Pay
Active
70
dracken (246) 10-19-10  07:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 98 videos and 44 photo sets (the videos are available as WMV and the more recent ones are also available as MPEG, most videos are available as 720x480, although the MPEG is a little smaller) each video has screencaps which are rather fuzzy and not worth it IMO

- Those 44 photo sets are separate photos available at 1600x1200 in zip files. They are very good clarity and you get about 100 or so per set.

- About 30 anal scenes, 3 ass to mouth, 7 DP... and I can tell because of the nice filter system which allows you to see each scene by category. Also each video tells you what model is in it and you can find her anywhere on the network or on DVD's (which you need to buy)

- Pretty energetic action and the creampies don't look fake. You don't get any story or interview just a chick who gets fucked, but it's pretty satisfying.

- A few cute girls and the network is a great bonus, I could find several cute girls on other sites.

- Steaming, download, canceling membership,
Cons: - Like I said most scenes can be a bit too standard, most girls look like average porn stars and in my opinion the best content is in other places on the network.

- The site loads another page in the background when you log in. It's just a porn review page, but it was a bit annoying. No trojans or viruses yet.

- Some videos didn't stream for me, but not sure if that was my issue or the site.
Bottom Line: Overall the site is decent, however I don't know if it's the best cumshot or creampie site out there or even close, in fact most of the scenes are kinda average, the girls look okay, but they could have better make-up or more interesting clothes or something...I just felt like other parts of the network were more interesting. After about 5 minutes of looking at girls on this site I found myself navigating away to first sex video or the hardcore site.

That being said if you like hardcore and cumshots you should probably check out this network, they have a surprising amount of anal and deep throat and most of their girls look very amateur, although there are a few professional beauties like Kara Mynor or Haley Paige.

Oh, before I leave two minor issues with the site are that after you have 3 videos downloading it slows down to a crawl and each video saves under the same name so you have to go back and re-name stuff. On the other hand the streaming works flawlessly.

Also the tour page is pretty reflective of what the network has to offer. A solid set of sites, with decent navigation, clear update schedule and solid tech side, although the content itself could be a bit better.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sperm Cocktail

19. Sperm Cocktail (0)

Pay
Newbie
81*
Fullsack (0) 08-20-10  11:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: I love the cum drinking movies! Very hot and the best western cum drinking scenes I think. The girls are happy and some of them are very attractive. The film quality is also usually high.
Cons: Some girls not so attractive.
Bottom Line: Excellent cum swallowing website! I would recommend this site for swallowing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sapphic

20. Club Sapphic (0)

Pay
Active
78
Goldfish (67) 04-19-10  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great lesbian sex. I can't say it's "authentic" as I'm neither a woman nor lesbian but it's good!
+ Videos have a simple storyline and some build up to the main event. (In most cases not too much.)
+ TBP discount.
+ Can browse content in thumbnail or detail view.
+ A few really great regulars in the videos including Elexis Monroe and Samantha Ryan.
+ Models of different ages and varying body types gives some good variety.
+ Videos offered in segments or full download in a few different file types.
Cons: - Awkward and somewhat misleading site design.
- Confusing/non-functional rating system.
- Little used site functionality. (i.e. tags, blog)
- Mediocre video quality compared to the file size.
Bottom Line: With a little fine tuning Club Sapphic could be a really great site. The storyline and passion the models put into the sex scene is something overlooked on many porn sites these days. If you compare the acting to another popular lesbian site like Sapphic Erotica it's like day and night.

The producers of the videos are creative in how they build the sexual tension between the models. There is cheating, straight girls going lesbian for the first time and cat fights as a few examples that I enjoyed.

There are currently around 120 videos that you can browse on a fairly simple page with a detail/thumbnail option. One peeve I have is the release date of the update is not displayed on the thumbnail view. Otherwise it's easy to navigate with some different filtering options.

The site itself has a network feel to it though there really is no network. (Which is a disappointment after you learn the reality.) I'm guessing the webmaster has visions of a network someday but it ain't here yet! I'd suggest removing the network references until there are at least two sites.

Another confusing piece of functionality is the rating system. There is a 5 star user rating for each video, each girl and each site (LOL). There is also an "LN" rating, which I suppose is the webmaster's rating -- i.e. LN = Lesbo Network. When I tried to add my own ratings the mouse over effect over the stars made them fill in or empty as I went back and forth over them but when I clicked on a star it didn't save my rating.

There is also a "Like" rating for each video. I don't know if this is different from the 5 star rating but I basically gave up on rating stuff after a while.

When I started downloading from the site there was always an HD file type label but none of the movies actually had an HD video. (Another tease!) To their credit it appears that label has been removed as of today.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperm Cocktail

21. Sperm Cocktail (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
pornwatcher (3) 02-15-10  08:05am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Original content.

2. This site offers rare video of porn stars drinking cum from a cocktail glass. You will see scenes with men masturbating and ejaculating their cum into a cocktail glass held by the women. After the glass is about half or nearly full, the women would drink all their cum, right in front of your eyes!

They really drink all the cum without any hesitation and they don't spit.

The camera never takes its lens out of the scene so you know the women drink REAL cum.
Cons: 1. Only about 1 out of 4 women drink cum from a cocktail glass. The rest are regular bukkake.
2. Video quality could be improved. Sharper picture and larger dimension, bigger than 720x480, would be great. The quality, compares to most other sites, aren't bad though.
3. Some scenes begin with the women taking too much time with sucking and masturbating the men before they start depositing their seed. I would prefer them to get right to the money shot right away. You may need a video editor to cut unwanted part.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site if you are into cum drinking fetish, especially from a glass. I haven't seen any other site that offers scenes of women drinking fresh cum from a glass.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

22. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Active
86
slutty (111) 10-24-09  12:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good collection of videos
Decent download speeds, I have been almost maxing my 7MB connection. I am not sure what the problem was with the guy that commented he was only getting 80kb/sec
Good price for the quantity of content
The site has a good organization concept, I liked being able to search by nationality. I don't think I've seen that anywhere before.
No DRM on videos
Cons: Not many photos, if that is your thing. and most are screen caps.
Video quality is not always great. Most is 720x480, the older stuff is 480x360 or worse.
I don't think a lot of the content is exclusive, as most is pulled from DVDs or other old websites (BrunoB for example)
Some of the star facts are flat out wrong, but that isn't such a big deal I guess.
Bottom Line: Overall I think it is a really good site. It had some hardcore stuff by Sophie Moon, Aneta Keys, Mia Stone and Eve Angel I hadn't seen before. Has a pretty good collection of porn stars from all over.
They could use some work on organizing it right, some stars info and nationalities are wrong. But I think (especially with euro stars) there is a lot of conflicting info out there.
I believe if you go to pornstarnetwork.com you can preview the whole site before joining (like videobox).
Definitely worth joining for a month, especially for $19.99
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sapphic

23. Club Sapphic (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
Chipster (3) 09-16-09  10:56pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great Cast Including Mae Victoria, India Summer, Michelle Lay, Annabel Lee
Lots of aggressive seduction
Great makeout scenes
Some catfighting turning into lovemaking
6 formats , from wmv 720x480 to mpeg 160x120 (ipod)
Director Nica Noelle appears in multiple scenes
At least one update per week
Great TPB discount !
Movie list for each model
Nice clothes
Older actresses are very sincere
Some great full figured asian actresses as well
Cons: Scenes are cut from Sweetheart videos, supply limited
Some intros are too long
Some of the scenarios are lame
Some scenes have some crossover of the spanish track
Almost all scenes move to the bed, no floor or kitchen sex
Bottom Line: The scenes each provide an introduction of a woman into the lesbian world. One of the women is usually convinced or seduced by the other. Especially Hot is Michelle Lay seduced by Zoe Britton. Especially hot is India Summer waking up next to Michelle Lay. Her lesbian scene is equally hot to any of her hetero scenes. This site was a great find. Would love to bust in on one of these scenes and turn it into a 3 way !
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit First Sex Video

24. First Sex Video (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 08-05-09  07:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 141 videos (most of which have several options regarding size and quality 720x480 in Wmv format or 640x480 in mpeg as well as mpeg4 ranging from 320x240 to 160x120)

- good streaming player

- quick and easy download. The size of the max video is between 300 and 600 mb. The speed for me was around 200-300kb when I had four videos going. I used download them all and it worked perfectly.

- site is clearly part of a larger network and encourages you to browse the network (the site recommends other scenes from other sites, there is a "Most popular porn star" section underneath the videos. It's very easy to forget why you came to this site and browse around finding videos in other categories.

- allows sorting videos based on multiple criteria (anal, amateur, 18-21, pantyhose, etc) as well as most liked, most popular, most viewed, etc. Although this doesn't always work well.

- the network has a clear upgrade plan + a timer

- some really hot, amateur, hesitant models doing hardc
Cons: - the navigation can become frustrating. The options to browse within a site via model are there but the photos can look very deceiving as do the screencaps offered in the main browsing page. Furthermore using the sort feature doesn't work very well since many of the scenes are not rated or not identified correctly (not all 18-21 are shown when this option is selected, for example)

- the quality and the action in the videos varies a lot. from scenes where the interview is completely in French to videos dubbed over, to scenes where the girl only has sex with Piere Woodman in a fixed camera angle to scenes taken out of a movie. (which makes the whole exclusive content issue rather hazzy)

- the interviews can become boring, especially if they are dubbed (only found 2 so far) also in some videos the first photoshoot where you watch the girl stand still as photos are taken can feel like a behind stages bonus material instead of a real porn movie.

- each video saves with a similar name
Bottom Line: The website has some issues. Navigation, (despite the many options of searching and browsing) is one. It feels like the creators focused too much on creating a whole network instead of giving each site it's own personality, which can be good or bad. I for one wished they had a browsing page as good as the free tour you get before signing up.

Another issue is the non-standard video quality and content. After almost twenty videos downloaded and a few more watched on-line I am not really sure what I'll get.

However, so far all videos I saw were very hot, due to the very pretty models and their hesitancy to do shots. It's extremely hot to see a girl threaten to leave because she doesn't want to be interviewed on camera and then moan during an orgasm. However it's also hot to see a girl go from a shy person who barely touches a penis to a foxy vixen in a movie (remember I mentioned there are some videos that incorporate scenes out of movies)

If you like amateurs and you like to see how they are convinced to do a shot then this site will do it for you and the minor problems will be easy to ignore (although you will have to go and re-name all videos if you want to remember what they feature, they all save in a similar v0021_full.wmv)

However, if you get bored during the regular interviews in a porn shot, you want many, graphic close-ups and you never watch the bonus, behind the scenes material on a dvd...well this site might not be for you.

Finally, one more word of advice if you're not certain if you should get this membership or not. Look at the whole network first since the site is very closely connected to the other ones. Make sure you like at least one other website or a few other videos so the deal will be worth it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

25. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
100*
pffer (3) 06-14-09  09:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great niche sites
-Decent download speed
-Search by model feature
-Main page tells what the most recent updates are
-Frequent updates
-Option to bookmark your favourite scenes, stars and sites
-Decent price
Cons: -Video quality isn't amazing by any stretch of the imagination.
-Some scenes don't have the full download option
-The odd hiccup here and there (cannot delete certain scenes from my favourites)
Bottom Line: Honestly, I can't find much to complain about. I tend to enjoy these multi-site networks and while I have certainly really enjoyed others (Naughty America is FANTASTIC and Brazzers is really good as well), this one just stands out above the rest. Admittedly, I think I mainly like the range of niche sites, the sheer amount of content available and, of course, the content itself is smokin' hot.

I am admittedly a huge cumshot/facial fan, so having Sperm Glazed, Load in My Mouth and the UNBELIEVABLE Cover My Face here was worth the money...and then some. If you like cumshots/facials/bukkake, Cover My Face is worth it alone.

Honestly? I love this site so much, I don't ever want to leave and that's the highest compliment I can give.


If you like cumshots/facials, join just for Cover My Faceóthe content there is worth the membership. Grab a big bottle of lub, a box of tissues, and happy jerkin!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 81 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.