Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 32 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Wired Pussy

1. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (320) 03-19-14  05:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Rare sub-niche within BDSM
- Large site
- Many download options
- Streaming available
- Mainstream and fetish models
- Effective site layout
- Allows download managers
Cons: - May no longer be updating
- Search function ineffective
Bottom Line: Kink.com sites have a lot in common, and thatís a good thing. The pros are significant while the cons are more detail issues on the periphery. Overall, any Kink site is worth the membership fee if you like the niche.

If this is the first review youíve read of a Kink site be aware that Kink is likely the leader in online BDSM material. A key element to their success is that they seem to treat the models well. Both before and after the scene there are interviews with the model that make it clear that there is full consent and a safe word is in use. This is not BDSM porn focused on the pleasure of the Dom(me) in inflicting torment, but clearly focused on the subís pleasure in receiving that torment.

The general niche with any Kink site is BDSM, and the specific niche here is the use of electricity as a means of torment. Various implements are used, both externally and insertables, that cause the subs to squirm. In a majority of scenes, the electrical implements are used while the model is in bondage or restraints.

The site is laid out like all other Kink sites. There are a number of shoots per page and an easy way to advance the pages. The number of scenes per page is user-selected depending on how much detail you want.

Itís a good thing that there is a simple design because the search functions are pretty dismal. It may have been the way I was using the functions, but I couldnít find anything I was looking for. And I found that the model search didnít work either. I was given a list of all the shoots a model may have, but I couldnít access it that way.

The site began back in 2002 and updated regularly until recently, so there is lots of material here. There are currently 537 videos available on the site. Kink appears to have been an early adopter of high quality videos because the vast majority of the scenes here are available at 1280x720. The highest resolution on the oldest files is only 640x480 but Iím not going to criticize that since it was good back then.

Like other Kink sites, there are options for downloading the scenes. Streaming comes in four Ďsizesí and downloads come in WMV and MP4 formats. Within those choices are different resolutions. I downloaded the highest resolution MP4s offered and those came in at 1280x720, 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV too. Some may criticize the lack of 1920x1080 but I find that the increased file size isnít warranted by the increase in quality unless youíre using a huge TV. The site permits download managers.

A highly subjective negative for me on this site is that it uses Dommes rather than Doms. Kink.com appears to be an affiliation of sites by different directors who work under the Kink roof. In this case, the site appears to be run by a popular director and sometime model, Princess Donna. Since itís her site, she calls the shots and sheís the Domme. A corollary to that is that there is almost no b/g sex here so donít come looking it. There are some scenes that have it, but there are likely less than a dozen.

Perhaps the biggest negative for the site is that it no longer appears to be updating. After regular updates for 11 years, the last update available is now eight months ago. Thatís not to say that itís dead, but for now it may be safest to consider that there wonít be new scenes. There is often debate about this, but the fact that the site is no longer updating is only a minor issue for me if Iím joining for the first time. With 537 scenes available at an average of about 45 minutes each I think this is an excellent value for the first-time member. Obviously this equation is quite different for a repeat member.

One difference here that I like, and I hope Kink maintains, is that they are honest about the lack of updates. The scenes are dated so anyone can see that there may be no more scenes added. But I hope that a prospective member would also consider 537 top-quality scenes to be great value. This contrasts with another Kink site, Water Bondage, where they have removed the dates and a prospective member could be misled into thinking the site was still active. Wired Pussy is a great site that doesnít need to hide the fact that it may be dormant since it is a good value anyway.

Like other Kink sites, this one got better as it progressed. The newer scenes have some creative bondage and implements, and while many of the older shoots had only fetish models, there is a steady stream of A-list porn stars lining up for some electrical play in the newer shoots.

The bottom line is that this is a Kink site and that means that all the good reasons to join are here: high quality scenes, top models, great production values, innovation and uniqueness, and an intuitive website with easy downloads. The fact that it may have stopped growing shouldnít deter a new member because at the membership price this is still a great value and highly recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

2. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (320) 08-18-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 650+ videos
- Many big name stars appear
- Updates approximately every four days with the addition of a new scene
- Good variation in age, body type, tattoos/ no tattoos
- Variety of ways to download and view the videos
- Streaming is available
- Mp4 in two resolutions
- WMV in two resolutions
- Photos are available Ė usually broken down into Ďsetsí with set zips being offered
- Supports download managers with no obvious time-outs
Cons: - Probably a bit extreme for many
- Some may not like the price
Bottom Line: Full disclosure: I think Kink.com is likely the best online porn company in existence, but Iíll do my best to stay objectiveÖ

Obviously with any website if you donít have an interest in the material being offered then youíre likely not going to like it. That is especially true for a site like this where the material offered is definitely not mainstream porn. If you donít like extreme BDSM then you definitely wonít like this site, but I trust that you can still appreciate the effort that Kink puts into the scenes.

Device bondage is just that: the scenes all involve a female submissive being put into bondage by using various devices rather than more traditional ropes. Kink has amassed quite an impressive collection of implements to immobilize the models. Once immobilized the model is subjected to some further torment and in most cases there are forced orgasms. Actual sex does occur, but not in every shoot. Many of the Doms are females.

This may or may not be new since I last looked at this site, but I find that there are more big-name porn stars here. Amber Rayne appears to have shot a bunch of scenes in the past while and there are other stars that I wouldnít expect to see on an extreme BDSM site. Examples of this are Marie McCray, Sensi Pearl and Kaylee Hilton.

The scenes tend to follow a set formula: the scene begins with an interview where the viewers can see that this is 100% consensual. Then the scene is broken down into three segments so the girl isnít in one device for the entire scene. This adds a lot of variety and keeps the scenes from becoming dull. The interviews have been polarizing here at PU and Kink uses them on all their sites. I suspect that they do this more to appease the puritans and provide some measure of legal protection, but the frequent criticism of them is that including them at the first of the video can kill the sinister mood. I tend to agree with that and would prefer the interviews to be at the end or even as a separate file. But since theyíre easily skipped it isnít that big a deal.

As of this writing there are more than 650 scenes and updates are posted approximately every four days with one scene being added each time.

This could be a good or a bad thing, depending on how you view it, but the models on the site donít all look alike. There is a good mix of stars and lesser-knowns, ages range from 18+ to over 40. There are models with lots of tattoos and models without tattoos. The site seems to want to appeal to as broad an audience as possible.

Another Ďnewí element (which I may just have not noticed before) resolves one of the few complaints Iíve had about this site. I wish that theyíd include more behind-the-scenes material and show the model being put into the devices rather than just start with the model already restrained. The site has posted a few Ďliveí shoots where the cameras are left rolling as the model is put into the devices and the production staff communicates with members watching the show live. There arenít many of these live shoots, but it does give a glimpse into the inner workings of the site and I hope that the site continues to add them.

Being a Kink site, the technical bits are all up to or better than industry standards. Each scene has its own page and you can either stream or download the video. Downloads are available in either WMV or Mp4 format. Two resolutions are available for both formats. The highest resolution for both comes in at 1280x720. The bitrates are a bit different between the formats but both are approximately 7000kb/s. Both play at 30fps.

The site allows download managers and I didnít experience any of the links timing out. Download speeds are a bit faster than Iím used to at other sites.

Perhaps the one thing that many prospective members might take issue with is the price. I agree that price is important, but price has to be taken in context too. I think that the price, when weighed against the value of the site, is very fair: this isnít cookie-cutter porn. This is all exclusive, with mostly top-name models, in a dungeon-like building and excellent production values. Kink has some of the highest production values of any porn company and this stuff canít be cheap to make. If price is an issue, be sure to sign up for emails from them because they occasionally offer membership deals. Also, once youíre a member of one Kink site you get discounts on the other sites. An element to the value debate is that Kink isnít a Ďnetwork.í Each specific site requires a separate membership. Given the high production values and exceptionally high quality of the scenes on all of the sites, I donít think this detracts from the value.

Device Bondage continues to do almost everything very well, and since I was last a member there have even been a few improvements. Even at full price the site is a great value if you like whatís offered.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

3. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
88
qualsite34 (33) 06-05-12  01:27am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Video quality is outstanding
Large selection of videos and photos going back several years
Girls are very attractive, friendly, intelligent, and well adjusted.
Interview of the girls before using the machines allows viewer to get to know the each girl and how they feel about their experience. In virtually all cases, the girls are eager to get started and seem very happy afterwards.
Membership cost is very reasonable
Trial memberships with full access are available making this an even greater bargain.

Regular updates
Cons: The format of a girl getting pleased by an electronic dildo can get boring after a while. There are over a dozen other sites on the Kink network that are more interesting.
Photo quality is not emphasized on this site.
No extra sites included in membership
Download files are extremely large. You will need a fast connection to avoid waiting.
Bottom Line: If I had to name the top five networks on the internet right now, Kink would definitely be included on the list. It features an amazing assortment of high quality bondage sites, featuring top notch production quality, and gorgeous extremely positive and motivated amateurs. Fucking Machines is one the sites included in the Kink network. Unfortunately, when you subscribe to one you do not get access to the others. However, this should not deter you from joining the site. The quality here is unsurpassed by virtually any other porn site of any other kind on the net. The only downside to this particular site is that watching video after video of a girl getting plugged by an electronic machine can get boring after a while.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

4. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
95
Cybertoad (104) 09-21-11  05:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Videos
Updates with HD 2x per week.
Pictures & Video
Real Orgasms and Pleasure.
Very Original Content.
Fast Downloads.
Famous Stars.
Cons:
Navigation and Search could be better.
Wow 29.90 per month price a tad steep.
Watch for checked boxes at sign up.
Bottom Line: Hey there:
Let me explain Fucking Machines, this site takes mechanical pleasure to a "hole" new level ( misspelling on purpose)They have machines that will suck, lick, rub, penetrate, tickle and is called " Fuck Machines for a reason.
FuckingMachines, the woman getting "well"? fucked; holds the controls, so you always know that the hot girls is getting off for real. Anal, Vaginal,and any-other hole they can find.

Whether it's hardcore anal fucking, pussy fucking, deep probing G-spot fucking or explosive female ejaculation, the woman's pleasure is genuine. You'll know when she screams in pleasured orgasms she's cumming hard. I really found this exciting to watch. Great Show!

These girls are hot,I mean smoking hot. At first it seemed staged cause it is, but once they get going the phony acting goes away as you see sweat pouring down necks and thighs. Did I say they have smoking hot women ?

Toads Take:

This is a different site, I have never joined a site like this. But wow.
Before you join imagine something a actress would get penetrated by ? And its there.
LOL, even Alien Tentacles, ya it can get weird thats for sure.

The quality is amazing and the HD you can see beads of sweat and perky breast.

Be prepared this is hardcore at a new level, and pricy too. Is it worth the 29.90. Put it this way why it is pricey I would pay 40.00 to see this as it original and amazing real porn. Not the fake stuff we see sometimes.

The nice thing is its raw sex, and no guy talking
through it or getting in the way was huge reason for high rating I gave. I joined for three months and have two weeks left about.

Sorry for the long explanation of the site, but was a site you can not put into few words.

Specs:
400+ Videos
About 120,000 picture.
Many Videos have pics.
Updates 2x week in HD
4 Live shows every month
Amateur Girls & Professionals
Members Forum too ( maybe see ya there)
( note):
There are other links to pay for view so be aware they are an extra cost.

CT
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

5. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (320) 03-06-11  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A very unique niche
- Part of the Kink.com network
- Over 500 scenes
- Updates several times a week
- Multiple download options
- Pictures available (individual or zipped)
- Fast download speeds (1.4MB/sec on a single download)
- Interesting mix of amateurs, BDSM models and mainstream porn models
- Excellent value
Cons: Can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: I realize that Device Bondage might not be for everyone, but if you have a bondage interest this is an excellent site. The siteís claim to fame is that they donít use traditional rope bondage, but, as the name suggests, they use a variety of other means to bind the models. The most common is a set of pipes and clamps that can be used in countless ways. It all makes for quite a unique site.

Most of the scenes follow an effective formula: first there is an interview (to make it abundantly clear that there is full consent Ė this isnít Max Hardcore). Then they move to a bondage scene with some S+M thrown in. Usually a second bondage and S+M scene follows. At some point there will be forced orgasms. Finally, the scene closes with another interview. The basic formula is also followed where there are multiple models.

As of this review, there are now well over 500 scenes on the site. They continue to update several times a week. Adding the uniqueness and creativity on the site to the volume of material makes this site an excellent value.

On the tech side, this site meets the high standards of all other Kink.com sites. There are both HD and SD wmv files, an HD mp4 and a format for IPods. You can download the entire scene as one file in the listed formats, or you can download it in segments. Pictures are also available individually or as a zipped set.

My only two criticisms of this site are subjective. First, at its core, this is really a non-sex site. Mostly the only sex is forced orgasms on the models while in bondage. This is excellent stuff, but it isnít something that Iím really into. Kink.com has sites, like Sex and Submission that are more to my liking. Second, Iíd really like to see the women being bound, either as part of the scene or part of a behind-the-scenes view. All the scenes start with an interview, and then move immediately to the model in bondage. Please Kink, add some BTS here!

Finally, the listed price may seem high, but consider the cost and effort that goes into the site when deciding to join. This site doesnít hire a male a female and stick them in a bedroom setting to fuck. There is a lot of creativity that goes into these scenes. It is definitely a good value at full price. Having said that, there are ways to avoid paying full price. Kink.com usually offers a discount on a second site and having memberships to two Kink.com sites isnít a bad thing. Also, register as a Kink.com member (free) and get on their mailing list. They regularly email special offers and deals on this and other Kink sites.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent niche site. It is unique, it is creative and it exceeds industry norms for the technical stuff. If you have an interest in BDSM, you owe it to yourself to have a look.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wired Pussy

6. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (320) 07-25-10  08:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Huge, huge collection of videos (close to 500 now)
- Interesting fetish
- Done to typical Kink (very high) standards
- A good mix of recognizable stars and fresh faces
- Not degrading
- Good download speeds
- Various formats and quality available
- Pictures available
- Can download the whole video as one file now Ė even older ones have been converted
- Updates weekly
- Very unique, very high production values
Cons: - The only real Ďconí is that like other Kink.com sites this can get a bit repetitive since the featured fetish is so narrow
Bottom Line: Wired Pussy is part of the Kink.com network and for anyone whoís read my reviews of other sites from the network youíll know that I consider Kink.com to be pretty much the best in the business.

The premise of WP is simple and fits well with the general BDSM themes in other Kink sites. In WP women are subjected to a mixture of pleasure and pain using electrical instruments. In most of the scenes the women are bound or restrained in some way which really plays to the BDSM theme. The scenes include a fairly lengthy interview with the model where she discusses her limits and clearly gives her consent to what has or is about to happen to her. The scenes vary in length and range from 20 minutes to almost an hour. During that time the submissive woman will be subjected to a wide variety of things from a TENS machine, Violet Wand, cattle prod and various electrified insertables for both the pussy and ass.

Like the other Kink sites, the directors make the whole BDSM thing work as a fantasy without degrading the models. At WP, as with all Kink sites that Iíve seen, it is abundantly clear that the models are really into and enjoying whatís happening to them.

The production values are high, as is always the case with Kink sites. The look and feel of the set adds to the tension.

The models are an interesting mix too. There are a lot of well-known porn stars who make an appearance. This includes some who are known for their BDSM work like Amber Rayne, Bobbi Star and Dana deArmond, and porn stars who arenít normally seen in BDSM material like Aubrey Addams and Isabella Soprano. Many other models are unknown to me and may be true amateurs.

WP is logically laid out and easy to use. There is a good search function if youíre looking for a specific model. Selecting a scene brings you to a separate page where you have a number of options. You can download pictures from each scene as a zip, or you can download the video in any of four formats. HD is available in both mp4 and wmv format for all of the newer scenes. The scenes can be downloaded as smaller clips or as a complete file. Kink clearly understands the value of making the product as user-friendly as possible. Download speeds are decent, being about average for the industry.

Are there things I donít like? Yes, but those are probably more personal preferences. The site is lesbian only which though I have no issue with girl-on-girl, I prefer BDSM to be m/f. Thatís pretty minor, I know. The other thing that I donít like about the site is that like some other Kink sites the niche is so narrow that there is only so much that can be done differently. Many of the scenes all have the same look and feel. There are some scenes that are very different, such as an outdoor shoot in New York, or the mix of water and electricity.

The bottom line is simple: if this is an interest of yours, then I canít imagine youíll find a site that does it better.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

7. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
89
mr smut (40) 05-23-10  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + this is the original site for machines fucking gorgeous girls
+ lots of content going back until September 2000
+ forums for interaction between users and the team of kink.com
+ newest movies are good quality and a maximum of HD with 1280x720 pixel resolution. Videos come in several formats and sizes.
+ now 3 updates peer week
+ mostly sexy models that really seems to enjoy the machine fucking
+ amateur girl Fridays bring new and fresh faces into the world of fucking machines
+ videos normally start with an interview section and end with a conclusion about the girl's experience about the shoot
+ High download speeds
+ members get discounts on other kink.com sites (except The Upper Floor and Device Bondage)
Cons: - older content isn't good enough for today's standard (but still unique and fun to watch)
- model bios could often need more details and sometimes you won't find all scenes when searching for a particular model
- would love to see full ZIPs for all fotos and a better resolution than the current 1200 pixels on the long side
- most of the machines are very noisy and it keeps me wonder how a girl can cum riding such a loud monster
- download managers won't work
Bottom Line: If you can cope with the cons mentioned above the site really offers interesting content for those curious enough to see girls being fucked by machines. Ever since this site started they tried to improve quality of content.

I used to be a member some years ago but wasn't satisfied back then. The picture quality around 2005 was poor and the video quality also didn't give me a thrill. In any case this stuff only works as video content. The stills are nice but the actual action is missing what makes it not worth if you are only interested in picure series.

Sometimes it's hard for the girls to keep the machines under control. The dildos slip out and mostly it's only possible to get into action again by stopping the machines to insert the dildos again.

The best experiences came from the amateur Friday updates. The girls are mostly fresh faces that seem to 100% get of while being fucked with machinery. To see them being completly exhausted right after they've experienced this for the first time is worth the money alone.

By the way it's nice to see girls of different ethnicities being shot for fucking machines if only the wouldn't almost only concentrate on girls below 30 years of age. I'd like to see a MILF or maybe a GILF type of girl from time to time.

I experienced very high download speeds with all kink.com sites but unfortunately my download manager won't work. Because of the large size of the videos (up to more than one GB) a fast internet connection is needed.

If you are curious I would recommend to give this site a try. I'm sure you won't be dissappointed.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machine 1000

8. Fucking Machine 1000 (0)

Pay
Active
72
ace of aces (179) 12-31-09  05:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-01-10  08:30am  (Update History)
Reason: --- corrupted videofiles
Pros: +++ discount price
+++ beautifull models
+++ good video quality (720x540wmv)
+ different dl versions (iPod version/wmv/xvid)
+ preview pics
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ network access
Cons: --- semi exclusive
--- search engine
--- inconsitant updates (read bottom line)
--- small collection of fuckinmachines videos (60)
- price went up
- file names changed from 2007 till today
--- corrupted videofiles
Bottom Line: that site is arround 3 years old. but they show the videos as first presented 13.11.2008. -.- that`s not fine. ok they redesigned theire sites and they look well, but you have to be honest to youre members.

to the pros
the pu discount price with 9,99 Ä is a good deal. the models are beautifull(all hair colours, any kind of tits and pussys exept. fat ladies) and the fuckin machine niche is well presented here.
the video quality with wmv videos, ipod and two different download qualitys of 720x540 and 320x210 is quite good. the videos for themselvs have preview pics and are with arround 300-150 mb good sized.
there is no dl limit, no drm and the network gives you access to over 130 (60 network and 70 extra) sites.

to the cons:
sadly the content is semi exclusive. the setting is like in burning ticket (read my review there from the fuckin machine site).
much more a shame is, taht the good navigation is "killed" by the fact, that you are forced by searching with keywords, you also get the not exclusive content (well known dvd`s series e.g. prouductions of combat zone)
you got 60 exclusive videos, but that`s not enough for a niche site. the former price of 7,38 Ä in 2007 went up to 9,99 Ä discount price. also the download files get different names now, so that it is quote difficult to manage youre hd.
my former rating went down, mainly because of presenting at this site in rather three years only 24 videos more.
UPDATE 01.01.2010:
after downloading a couples of files, i had to recognize, that if you download more then one file simultan, most of the downloaded files are corrupted (broken). that`s a major problem, therfore my rating went 4 points down.


all in all a try worth and therfore
Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

9. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
87
pat362 (367) 12-16-09  06:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A very good selection of models with many of them being amateur or semi-pro.
-You get a feel that the girls truly get off with the machines.
-Post 2004 videos can be downloaded has complete scenes(all othes are zip).
-They have over 550 videos to choose from.
-Members get a special 10$ discount on all their other sites.
-Upadtes come approximately once a week.
Cons: -The machines are noisy, cumbersome and tend to drag your eyes toward them instead of toward the performer.
-The dildos have a tendency to come out and that often requires that the machine be stopped so that they can reinsert it.
-Photosets can't be downloaded as a whole. You have to download them by section. That's not a big loss because they aren't very good when it comes to showing the action.
Bottom Line: -I've been aware of this site for many years and I knew that I'd have to join simply to satisfy my curiosity. I can't say that I'm entirely disapointed but I can't see myself rejoining them anytime soon.

Watching a girl have an orgasm or appear to have one (it's hard to doubt the orgasm at times) is quite nice. Specially after what I'm used to seeing in quite a few porns scenes these days.

Their biggest problem is that the site is called Fucking Machines and the machines are partialy the stars of each scene. They are rather weird looking contraptions that make a varying degree of noise. They tend to distract from the action.

The videos are for all intense and purposes solo masturbation scenes but with some very high end vibrator and dildos.

The one really great thing is that membership to one of their sites gives you that automatic 10$ reduction on any and all of their other sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Machine Sex Slaves

10. Machine Sex Slaves (0)

Pay
Active
75
ace of aces (179) 09-16-09  09:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + nice girls
+ much stocking content
+ network access
+ easy navigation
+ ccbilling
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
Cons: - high price 19,95 Ä
- continental pricing policy
- slow updates
- 49 videos
- music in video
- slide effect in video
- girl is not changing in machines
- average video quality (wmv 640x480)
- not sure abaout exclusivity
Bottom Line: one new (?) machine sex site
it seems to be a new site.
the girls are nice to look at. you got all kind of haircolour, pubic hair cut, tits and built of girls. the only ones that are missing are asians and real blacks.

the girls are dressed up sometimes in uniforms and there is much stocking content there.

you got network access to the Burning Ticket. that offers you quite freaky and fency topics.
the navigation is quite easy. you can surf by name, by word, by update or by points. also the click on the name of a girl offers you all scenes from here from the whole network (easy click).
the ccbilling is for me a plus, because of all bad experience with other billing systems (i won`t call names :) )
there is no download limit and the videos have no download restriction manager.

and now the cons. the high price of 19,95 Ä combined with the dammed continental pricing policy (look at my comment by) makes that a bigh con.
also the ammount of videos with 49 is to less for that money. the update rate withe one video per week is to less for that money.
the videos themselve are not my total taste. you got less, but music in them, the videos have a slideeffect and they are cut, so you can`t see the changing of positions e.g.
also the girl in the video doesn`t change a machine, like in other machinesex sites. with that goes, that the videoquality is rather average with a wmv format and 640x480.
less but not least i think i knew that kind of slideeffect and that background of the videos from another fetish site (if i remeber what kind, i will let you know).

lower the price, raise the updaterate and my points will go up above 80.

All in all that site can`t beat Fucking Machines.
Might recommend
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Machine Sex Slaves

11. Machine Sex Slaves (0)

Pay
Active
80
Pornbro (8) 09-07-09  04:58am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-07-09  05:42am  (Update History)
Reason: additonal facts like price and some functions
Pros: - exclusive content
- about 4,000 high quality pictures (download as zip)
- 1 update per week (every monday)
- 47 full-length video clips (one clip = 25min)in different qualities for streaming and downloading (WMV)
- 47 different hot models
- no download limit
- funny latex/rubber monster in some clips
- easy but good navigation (favorites, rating, top voted, comments, find and filter options)
Cons: - there could be more scenes
- similar looking machines and locations (could be more different from scene to scene)
- model informations would be nice
Bottom Line: Machine-Sexslaves.com is one site of the Burning Ticket Network, which consist of 10 Sites (straight and fetish) at the moment, the 11th. page Fuckslut-license-test.com is announced for the 15th. of September.

This crazy site is for the dildo, toy and fuckingmachines loving people, who want to see beautiful looking girls fucked in a futuristic and mechanical looking place by a fast moving dildomachine.

My first impression was, that this content is more amusing than lustful but I am not really into this kind of fetish. So if you like this niche you will be satisfied I think. Anyway I have seen all scenes and always enjoyed them.

The girls are hot and unique dressed, so you can see nice babes in schooluniform, leather, rubber or even in a police uniform.

In few scenes there is also a second person, a crazy looking rubber guy with a gas mask (I wish I could leave a picture here :) ) who helps the girls enjoying the machines.

The Quality of the Vids and Pictures is quiet good but not HD (they are 768 x 576).

Prices: about 25,00$ for 30days recurring or 60,00$ for 3 months, 100,00$ for 1 year

The assessable amount of content is ok (47scenes + 1 per week) but it could always be more if you are just looking for site with this kind of content. For me it's a nice bonus site to the good Burning Ticket network and a welcome change.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dildo Machine Sex

12. Dildo Machine Sex (0)

Pay
Active
68
MargulisAZ (84) 09-02-09  02:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content with decent machine sex action.
+ Full movie download option or smaller clip downloads.
+ Fast download speeds (averaged 1 mbps)
+ Access to full network of sites including Brutal dildos.
Cons: - Hasn't updated since January 11th 2009.
- Only 51 sets.
- Best movie resolution is 640 x 480.
- Most models are US models seen all over other sites.
- Mostly older content.
- Picture sets are just movie screen caps.
Bottom Line: Chances are that if you join this site you will be spending more time with other sites in the network since there isn't that much to see here. What is there is decent, but that doesn't say much when there is only about 50 updates with no new updates in sight. Some points.

1. This site hasn't updated since early January and that is of major interest since there is only 51 sets as there is. If you are a major fan of machine sex it may be worth it but if you don't think you would enjoy the other sites in the network such as Brutal Dildos and Huge Strapon Lesbians you may want to think twice about it.

2. The fact that you get access to the other sites in the network such as Brutal and Huge Strapon is a big deal because Brutal is massive in and of itself. But as I said previously, if those big insertion type of sites don't appeal to you and you are only joining for the machine sex, it may not be an incentive to join.

3. Download speeds on this site seem to be much faster than other sites in the network for some reason. I was blazing through the downloads on this one.

4. If you tire of seeing the same models frequently like I do this site will be a major downer because most of these girls are all over the internet and regular porn movies. Would have been much nicer to see more original models.

5. You would think that approaching 2010 most sites would have a better movie resolution option than just 640 x 480, but that's all you get here. Well, you could downgrade to two smaller sizes but I don't know what the logic in that would be.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CD Girls

13. CD Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
doomsday (4) 08-19-09  06:41pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - updates now come regularly (10-12 new videos/month)
- video quality has improved and is WMV-HD quality
- content is exclusive
- models are energetic and natural in performances
- not a lot of repeat models, new girls every month
- many video formats to choose from (WMV-HD/WMV/MPEG/FLASH)
- huge back catalog (138 pages x 9 videos per page = 1242 videos currently offered)
Cons: - content can seem formulaic
- models are amateur, b-team girls
- updates are hit-or-miss, not all stunners (out of 10 videos i might end up downloading 6 in a month)
Bottom Line: old timer site still kicking it! CDGirls has been around for a long time and i am happy to say still making waves. they update regularly and have new, fresh models doing lesbian, solo, sybian, and toy masturbation videos. i love the niche and support them as often as possible.

However, it's not all wine and roses. Some of the models are too average to really get excited about it and some of the footage just gets repetitive after a while. they do change up the scenes, but it seems all too formulaic for some reason.

If you have never been a member, i highly recommend it. If you used to be a member, check back and see what's new these days. If you are already a member, cancel your membership and wait three months and come back when they have new content. the updates happen, oh yes, but there is not enough content to support a month-to-month subscription.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

14. Device Bondage (0)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (320) 08-12-09  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site (220+ scenes) of a fairly unique niche
- Updates 3X per week
- Multiple download options for both videos and pictures (from HD to low res)
- Reasonable speed
- Many mainstream porn stars
- Very well executed
- Simple, straightforward layout
- Part of the Kink.com business, so quality and support are assured
- Not misogynistic or abusive
Cons: - Gets a bit repetitive after a while
- Non-sex (but definitely not traditional 'softcore'
- Not much Behind-the-Scenes stuff
Bottom Line: Device bondage is a site from Kink.com that meets their usual high standards. The genre is not one that Iíve ever seen before but it fits well within the fairly extreme BDSM theme of the network. This is bondage using things other than ropes. Various metal pipes and bars are used, as well as handmade device machines. The women (almost exclusively young, fit and attractive Ė with a surprising number of mainstream pornstars appearing) are bound in two or three positions during the scene. They are then tormented in some way, with clamps, floggers and clothespins being common. The women are not degraded in any way. All scenes contain an interview that makes it clear everything was consensual and the model was a willing participant.

It goes without saying, but this site isnít for everyone. If youíre into mainstream videos or softcore, this site probably isnít for you. The site is technically softcore in that there is no sex (one test scene is all), but it definitely isnít Ďsoft.í But it is part of the Kink network and Iíve always counted on them for consistent quality and interesting, unique material. DB doesnít disappoint on that count.

While it is unique, it can also get a little repetitive. I suppose there are only so many ways to bind and torment a model. One thing that makes it repetitive is that we never see a model getting bound. We only see the end Ďproduct.í I think it would be interesting to include more footage of the actual process and to see the model get bound. There is also no scene Ďset-upí Ė we start right out of the gate in a bondage situation.

The site layout might be considered plain, but I think it is simple and usable. It also follows the standard used at other Kink sites.

Iím not a pic guy, but pics of the shoot are available in two resolutions. Zips are available too.

Videos are available in multiple formats so youíre bound to find something that suits you, from mp4 HD to mp4 for ipods.

While Iíve had no problems on this site, I did have an Kink.com account problem a while back that was of my own making. The support staff were just that Ė supportive. The problem was fixed quickly and effectively the first time.

The final issue is price. The price is high for a porn site, and is the priciest of all the Kink sites, and the reason for that isnít obvious to me. Iím not going to judge on price alone though. I prefer to judge on value. Do I feel I got good value? Yes. A little less than some other fetish sites, even those on the Kink network. But I certainly donít feel cheated either.

The bottom line is that only you can decide if you have an interest in this material. If you do, this site is large, technically well done, gives reasonable download speeds and gives decent value. If this niche is something you enjoy watching you can have confidence that this site delivers what it promises.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

15. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
95
ace of aces (179) 05-09-09  08:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + high video quality (newer ones)
+ videos since 2008 often downloadable in one part
+ high dl speed 1200 KB/S
+ arround 500 videos
+ different video formats (streaming/wmv/real/ipod)
+ lot of pics
+ 2 regular updates per week
+ fency girls in crazy action
+ no softcore content
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ exclusive content
Cons: - only two downloads at once

the cons for the elder videos then 2008:
- videos are split up in to 2 - 8 pieces
- zip download
Bottom Line: in my opinion the best machinefucking site i know.

i like videos and fast downloads. that combined with funky sex machine positions with girls that really seems to like what the do is CRISPY...

you got well known actresses also as unknown women. from hairy to saved from dressed up in different styles up to totally undressed, different positions diffeerent machines.

you got mass videos in all kind of format. the hd quality is great but i takes some space at youre hd. the content is exclusive and with two updates a week, the price isn`t that much anymore then it was before.

all the cons of my last review were mainly solved. the dl speed is top, the videodownload in one part is up to date. it only hurts, that they changed in 2008 the oppertunity to download more then two videos simultan.

and however the elder the videos the lower the quality, but what shall i say to this?!

more updates would be great, but anyway, guys the work you have done is better, therfore i raised my rating with 5 points
Highly recommended
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

16. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
gosh (2) 04-16-09  05:08am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -lot of contents
-regular updates (2 every week)
-good models
-great quality for recent updates
-real orgasms
-no download quota
-if you say that you want to leave, they give you 30% off
Cons: -search tool is bad and unusable
-old materials has bad quality
Bottom Line: This kind of fetish fit me really well. I would love to see my girl in there movies.

I would love to see some kind of written report made by the models with some comment about the machine. this should be great.

Other sites from kink.com seems very good and they should propose a rotating membership like "one month" in each site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dildo Machine Sex

17. Dildo Machine Sex (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 04-04-09  11:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through Epoch.
-Part of a pretty big network of 9 sites. The network has more than 900 scenes.
-Three full video download choices by quality. The best quality is WMV, 640x480, as high as 12087kbps. Streaming is possible. You can also download clips.
-Supports download managers.
Cons: -Irregular updates, only 2 so far this year
-No real age, size or ethnic variety. I saw 1 Latina, no Asians, Blacks etc. Only young White girls.
-Has only 51 updates, from ten minutes to a half hour each. Needs growth.
-As with any niche, it can get repetitious. The videos are extremely similar.
Bottom Line: The girls here are mostly well known pornstars with a few faces I did not recognize. In each scene, there is a dildo attached to a machine that satisfies the girls. The videos vary in the reactions they get from the girls in that many have the girls just doing the scene and in others the girls seem to have genuine big orgasms. Since some are pros it may be difficult to really know exactly how much of an orgasm they are having. The dildos are about average size like what you would see on any masturbation site with none that are oversized or extreme. The machines don't move all that fast and furious, something like the speed you would see a girl doing it all manually. This is not an extreme site. I have not been a member of fuckingmachines.com, but the preview looks a LOT more extreme, as well as exciting. I don't think this site is the best of its kind by anyone's ranking. Overall this is only ok, somewhat recommended, but a bit too small and needs growth. As part of a network that has other dildo sites, it can work for you if you like the niche.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wired Pussy

18. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
95
ramscrota (12) 12-28-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good concept
- Good models
- Well organized site. Other (Non DBSM) site could do well to follow their format
- Great balance of punishmwnt and reward.
Cons: - Could do with greater addition of other bondage 'therapies'. Personally, I would love to see electric bondage combined with whipping / spanking / paddling, as well as skackling and other restraints.
Bottom Line: Great site that could only be improived marginally. My favourite of this gorup of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CD Girls

19. CD Girls (0)

Pay
Active
80
TrashMan (Disabled) 12-23-08  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of hot girls
+Several downloadable formats available for newer updates (wmv-hd, wmv-standard, mpg, ipod)
+Flash streaming availability for newer videos
+HD scenes available for newer content
+All exclusive content (for all intents and purposes)
+Big strides have been made since the early days of this site (more formats, better organization, etc.). Means the developers are rather active.
+New content is 100% original. Older content is 99.9% original (more on this in the bottom line section).
+There is a "Coming soon" page showing future scene additions.
+3 and 6 months packages at 33% and 45% off the monthly price.
+1,193 scenes, most of which are solo-girl scenes. Thats a lot of high quality female orgasm/masturbation videos.
+The source for sybian videos. If you love watching girls on sybian then CDGirls is the place to go.
Cons: -Bonus, sister sites are worthless. They have the same content as the main site, if not less.
-Updates are not very regular. The site averages about 1 update every 3 days (for the past year).
-No site search function
-Most of the girls are not named properly in the old content, and the old content still makes up an appreciable amount of the site (e.g. BellaMarie Wolf is "Christina", Maxxx is "Lee", Gina Diamond is "Lizzie"). Get ready to browse all 461 model images instead of looking through a list of names for the girls you like.
-Expensive - $29.95/mo.
Bottom Line: For $29.95, and a rather poor addition rate (~1 update per 3 days), CDGirls is good for a 1 month purchase every few months, maybe twice a year at best, just so you can come back after an appreciable amount of updates have been added for you to enjoy. It is really not fun coming back to the site on a daily basis seeing that no updates have been added for 3-4 days. Nor is it fun, without the updates, to TRY to find something to download among the 461 models on the site which you have already gone through 10 times over. I don't recommend getting membership for anymore than 1 month, maybe twice a year.

Now about the original content comment in the Pros section. The newer content (i.e. the content from the last 2 years or so) is 100% original. You will not find it anywhere else. CDGirls makes the content exclusively for their site.
Later than 2 years, you start getting into the old CDGirls site content. This is where it gets a little interesting. The content is original in that you are highly unlikely to find it anywhere else on the internet (for the most part you won't unless you really try very hard) except on CDGirls and its sister sites, but it was not originally produced by CDGirls. I know this because I had membership to a few sites which gave me some bonus sites and those sites provided low quality versions of some of the scenes you can find on CDGirls (e.g. Chrissy and Katie) except they weren't wearing CDGirls.com t-shirts. The last 99% of the video were the same, frame for frame, but the first 1% were different. On these non-CDGirls bonus sites, the girls were wearing a plain t-shirt with no logo, but on CDGirls they are wearing a CDGirls t-shirt. It is really odd. Its like CDGirls was there when the video was being produced and they asked the girls to re-film the first minute or so with a CDGirls t-shirt on which would then be spliced in so it could be called "CDGirls original content". Trust me, I have the scenes in front of me, I can see when the splicing starts and ends. Regardless, it makes the scene not any different, and no less worth the download from CDGirls as all the important sexual content is the exact same.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Electricity Play

20. Electricity Play (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 09-24-08  08:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billing by CCBill.
-Part of Dirty DS Adult Web Ring network of 15 sites.
-Appears to be exclusive material that is not similar to other BDSM sites.
-Decent quantity at 48 scenes, decent quality of videos at 500kbps, 720x480.
Cons: -Apparently not updating. Has had 48 scenes for at least a year.
-Only a litle b/g sex of any kind. Mostly breast and pussy stimulation using electricity until they cum. Sometimes the orgasm is obviously fake.
-Some of the stars are attractive many are not.
-Most of the stars are in other videos in the network. This can be a pro or a con, but I felt it was too much of the same stars over and over.
Bottom Line: This site has a BDSM theme, but is not always fun. The girls get tied up, bound, clamped and are sometimes forced to orgasm, but that is the end of the comparison with other BDSM sites I have seen and enjoyed. Watching the girls get shocked repeatedly in and even inside obviously delicate areas, both pussy and ass, can be too much for many viewers. It was for me. At first I thought that this must be fake, but as I watched more I realized it was very real. Sometimes the girls seemed to get some enjoyment from this, but it seemed that most of the time they did not. I did not find this to be at all fun, as I like sex not torture. The feeling I got was very different from watching sexandsubmission.com or fuckedandbound.com. In those the fantasy was consensual and mutually enjoyed. The girls were better looking too. More importantly, those sites involved SEX.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dildo Machine Sex

21. Dildo Machine Sex (0)

Pay
Active
75
ace of aces (179) 05-10-08  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + network access to 21 sites
+ high-good quality videos
+ niche-kind site
+ exclusive content
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ dl speed is high (up to 6.000 kbit/s while dl 2 videos)
+ high bitrate (up to 8800 kBit/sec)
Cons: - to less videos (25 videos 11.05.2008)
- posings are little bit boring
- regular price is to high
- no live feeds
Bottom Line: i like that kind of niche, but compared to the other sites e. g. Fucking Machines (look at my review) it isn`t that good at all.

ok the extra site Brutal Dildos got something also, but it is getting boring after a while, and last but not least it`s a review not of the network :).

there are to less updates and there are no live feeds.

the girls are nice till average but they are not that good at all. don`t know why at all but the taste after visiting that site isn`t pleasing.

At least i think you can try it out, but in my opinion it`s to expansive and not really worth making a trial membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

22. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
91
exotics4me (463) 02-08-08  03:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - You ever think the pornstars are faking orgasms, the female ones? Join this site, no faking here!
- They have a ton of content on this site, upwards of 400 scenes in full
- Pretty nice pictures, 1200+ high end in zips
- Lots of well known pornstars, check out Jenaveve Jolie's set, never seen her orgasm like that with a man
- Download speeds are right at average for me
- Join a second kink.com site for 30% off
- Videos are 640 on high end, though some older ones aren't that high
Cons: - Could be a little TOO much for some. Some of the action gets rather messy, Jenaveve comes to mind again as she drips white cream everywhere. Worked for me, but might not for some!
- Videos are in sections, which is frustrating to say the least.
- Can become repetitive as do all fetish sites
- Video quality could be improved just a little, moreso on the bitrate than resolution, only 700k bitrate on the best quality videos.
Bottom Line: I found myself chuckling at times on this site. Just imagine, coming home and finding your wife or girlfriend in your toolbox, borrowing your drill!

Most of these women are pornstars, and I have to say that most look like they are having the time of their life with these machines. This is very real, the orgasms are gooey and messy, the screaming makes you turn your speakers down and the constant clonk-clonk of the machines become part of your sexual vocabulary.

Quality is good enough, nothing great, but 640 to me is good enough, I just wish they would speed the bitrate up. My PC is running a 512MB Video Card with 3GB of RAM, and these videos almost stutter, because of the low bitrate. The pictures are nice, but how many really collect pictures of a woman shoving a dildo-laced drill in each of their orifices?

Still, very entertaining site, one of my new favorites. Member comments are hilarious, including one that said the machine used was cloned from his DNA!

I'm not into those boob suction devices, makes me think too much of milking a cow. What you will get the most of from joining this site is watching these women have amazing orgasms. You can't help but enjoy the writhing, grinding, hip-swinging, nearly violent orgasms. Then again, we men realize, we can't make a woman do that!

A definite recommendation, and a add-on membership to Ultimate Surrender only costs $20 more, plus there is no DL limit, like it used to be, so join and enjoy something different!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CD Girls

23. CD Girls (0)

Pay
Active
75
Cybertoad (104) 01-01-08  10:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Hot girls
+ good performances
+ good Video quality (new ones)
+ No DRM
+ download speed
+ lot of content
+ good price
Cons: Repetitive in many areas.
The video quality varied allot.
Bottom Line: Good site, slow at times on downloads. Some repetition made the site seem smaller, but there is lots to download.
Its membership worthy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

24. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
79
s1vus1 (13) 12-19-07  03:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: using: (20meg cable line/Downloadmanager/firefox)

+ Excellent Content
+ Large Images for Video's
+ DVD Res(only for new content)
+ Content Describtion
+ Large Selection of models
+ Contains Porn Stars
+ download speeds (around 500k)
+ Scenes are split up but able to download in 1 Zip file. (saves lots of time)
+ No DL limits
+ All hardcore Content!
Cons: - Poor Navigation
- Unable to veiw pages while downloading (sometimes)
- Only access to one site.
- poor quality (OLDER FILES
- Search engine shows all scenes from all site.
- Old video Content quality is terrible. (but expected)
- Files are 5 meg each so you have lodes in one zip folder!
Bottom Line: I had little enjoyment as the videos i wanted were such poor quality and with all the problems and bad navigation id have to say 50/50 join thats a maybe.

Improvments: Improve the quality content and make a single downloadable video!
Make all the sites into one big network!

My reviews are non profit and 100% honest.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

25. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
90
ace of aces (179) 11-07-07  08:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + high video quality (newer ones)
+ high dl speed 520KB/S
+ arround 406 videos
+ different video formats (streaming/wmv/real/ipod)
+ lot of pics
+ regular updates
+ fency girls in crazy action
+ no softcore content
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
Cons: - videos are split up in to 2 - 8 pieces
- zip download
- login system is a desease
- pretty expansive
no more cons :)
Bottom Line: DAMM...this side is really hot.

i like videos and fast downloads. that comined with funky sex machine positions with girls that really seems to like what the do is CRISPY...

you got well known actresses also as unknown women. from hairy to saved from dressed up in different styles up to totally undressed, different positions diffeerent machines.

the only tragedy with that sidse is the fact that you can only download in different parts or all together as a zip. ok, the fact that`s an expasive side comes also to this. the extras are a little bit less, epect the live show feature which isn`t really possible to watch for a guy living in germany (i have to sleep also :) ).

and how ever the elder the videos the lower the quality, but what shall i say to this?!

make the dl possibility better and lower the price and i will surely come back and make that side to one of my favorites, anyway in this resort it is my favorite.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 32 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wired Pussy (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.