Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit We Live Together

Visit Site

We Live Together

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Lesbian Sex
2. Amateur Girls
3. Reality Porn

MindGeek
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all We Live Together Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (15)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-15-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Hot Girl/Girl & Group Lesbian Episodes, Super Sexy Models.
+  Lots of Episodes, Long Running Site, Updates Continue.
-  Quality Varies, Download Limit, Some Oldest Scenes in Parts.
-  Member's Area Upsells/Ads & Limited Access Trial.

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
65*
moby dick (0) 01-22-10  04:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
badandy400 (103) 07-21-08  05:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
70*
tintintin (0) 04-09-08  03:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
90*
drifter (3) 02-15-08  02:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75
Davit (46) 01-01-08  02:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 10-16-07  12:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
87
BostonPJR (72) 01-13-07  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
TheConnoisseur (40) 01-12-07  10:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

daniel bum (In-Active) 11-23-10  12:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Moving camera.

This month I became a member of WLT and overall I'm glad I did because the action is pretty hot and so are the girls performances, especially when it comes to oral sex, the video quality is amasing even on streaming, the mp4 H.264 1080 format is out of this world and the latest updates are available on that fantastic new format that so far only a few porn sites have. There are other formats available for streaming and dowmload ( mp4 720), ipod mp4, and the standart WMV (this one mostly for the oldest updates). Everything looks great, my only gripe is whith the camera work, too much movement, the camera never stops, it always moving or zooming in one direction or another and for the viewer it is hard to concentrate on anything. I wish the people running this site notice this minor problem and start shooting videos with a more soft camera work. Other than that the site is great. I recommend it.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

monty2222 (19) 04-25-09  12:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Any recent members who can tell something about it?

Are there any recent members who can tell something about how this site has evolved? I was last a member back in December 2007 and I remember being disappointed with how fake, repetitive and formulaic it had become after Nikki replaced Nicole as one of the permanent girls. Even though I find Nikki a lot prettier than Nicole, Nicole just seemed a lot more into the sex and the scenes felt a lot more "real".

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

tintintin (0) 07-21-08  11:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Add on to my review

One of the latest installments with nikki handling the camera herself looks promising... maybe its better to let the girls do their own thing.. without a director tell them what to do.

The action could also be a bit nastier:

1-deep anal tongue fucking
2-girls really digging into a pussy with their tongue while pulling a toy out of another girls ass
3-girls getting their asses licked in the "piledriver" or "ankles behind the ears" position
4-2 on 1 girl ass/pussy eating (particularly sensual kissing between the 2 lickers periodically as they break from licking)
5-dirty talk between the girls.......not so much loud or abrasive but almost seductive and bad :-)

So I think ... less directing and more spontanious action would make your production much better.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

nygiants03 (162) 01-21-08  10:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)

Things Changed

I miss when this site had no pornstars, and had real genuine amateur girls. This site has turned into a glamor lesbian porn site. There is so much fake moaning in the recent videos, its getting ridiculous. The early videos you really felt the sensuality, and there were actually real orgasms. I mean the girls in the videos now are more attractive, but very phony. The original gang of girls was the best. Molly was one of them, but she has turned away from acting natutal in the videos. She has also enhanced her self with fake breast!! :-(

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

littlejoe (23) 01-25-07  06:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)

good but repetitive videos

havent been on there in a while but last i remember they videos were very repetitive and used the same 2 girls with a different 3rd girl. got old very fast for me

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 01-14-07  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Needs more variety in scenes

Very Hot girls now adays, just need to mix it up, they seem to shoot it all to directed and samey instead of being natural and adventurous. 7/10 though, got potential to be awesome with some different scenes, it mostly is all done in the bedroom.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit We Live Together

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
2. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
3. Reality Kings (4) 86.3 94.0
4. Brazzers (4) 83.0 91.0
5. Twistys (4) 81.0 90.5
6. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
7. Playboy Plus (2) 77.0 87.0
8. Babes Network.com (7) 76.6 86.0
9. Mofos Network (1) 55.0 89.5
10. Mike in Brazil (1) 50.0 83.5

View All: Company Sites (160)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.66 seconds.