Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 18 Virgin Sex

Visit Site

18 Virgin Sex

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all 18 Virgin Sex Site Facts at TBP.

78.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-29-12

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Hardcore Teen Scenes, Cute Russian/European Models.
+  Nice Sized Collection, Over a Couple Hundred Shoots.
-  One Video DL Option, No File Info & HD Scenes Aren't Marked.
-  Video Qualtiy Varies, Lower Quality Mid & Older Movies.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
78
pat362 (365) 05-17-12  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to a total of 28 sites.
+Content is dated and the update with 2 new scene each month.
+Their selection of performers is excellent and includes many of the popular European models.
+They have 226 videos that you can download them in WMV and resolution is a decent 832x464
+The videos each have their accompanying photoset that can be downloaded as a single zip file. The pic resolution is 1200x800.
+Most of the performers have a tleast one scene on the other sites of the network.
Cons: -There's a synopsis for each scene but the info is not very accurate and that's annoying because they don't assign any tags on their scene to do a search.
-They don't have a real search option except using the performers name or the name of a site.
-I can't tell just how much of the content is leased but the the bulk of the updates after 2009 are mostly all leased.
-This site suffers from the renaming syndrome so most of the performers on this site aren't under the name they are normally know by.
-Only 6 of the actual sites in the network are still updating. All the others stopped updating in 2009 or before.
-There is a pretty large amount of leased material within the entire network with only some sites having all exclusif content.
-You can only download the videos in WMV and less than a dozen of these are in HD.
Bottom Line: *This is one of the better sites in the network and the second one with the most content. The videos are all pretty well shot and the action is also very good. There is a wide selction of young European performers and they all look lovely. My biggest annoyance is that since they don't have a proper scene breakdown in the synopsis and they don't have any tags then you either download the entire network or you do like me and check part of the content for each video to see if it's worth downloading.

*I think anyone that likes to watch young Eastern European women have sex on video should be statified with the content. There isn't enough content hear to justify the join price unless you plan on downloading content from some of the content on the other sites.

**Some of the people that should be nervous about joining this site are those that have been members of teen mega world, 18x girls and smack my bitch because I'm pretty sure that some of their leased content is on this site.**
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
75*
jonbe (3) 01-16-08  02:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
ace of aces (179) 11-14-07  04:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Denner (233) 01-10-09  03:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Bad costumer-service

Joined in a package (34.95) - but last two weeks I've only had access to ONE site - passwork do not work on the others after the site changed all passwords around Christmas.
Wrote websmaster - no response.
Wrote Epoch two weeks ago - an answer stated: Contact webmaster.
Still nothing - so take care with this UK-based company.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Wittyguy (95) 06-05-08  12:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

My 2 Cents

I was a member here about 18 months ago - back when they had a full access trial membership. My experience then was that the updates were infrequent (which seems to remain true today) and that the video quality was only OK and you could only download scenes (it appears that the newer material has full length vids now).

At the time I was a member I thought it was best descrbided as a photo site. The pics came in at 1024 pix or larger and were generally good quality. The girls were young and generally above average in looks. The content was almost all exclusive.

If you like eastern euro porn I thought the site was good. It sounds like the quality has improved and they have added more sites (there were only about 9 when I joined, you now get access to 20+) but without the full access trial price I would judge it as "iffy" as to whether to join or not. I don't have any plans to rejoin at the moment.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jay G (65) 02-02-08  06:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

Log-in problems frustrated me

I've been a member of scores (probably 60-70 web-sites) over the years and have never been as frustrated as I am by this site and the whole network it belongs to. I bought a 30 day recurring membership on Jan 30 and used the site for two days. When I came back on February 1st, I was unable to log-in and spent lots of time trying lots of methods, but never succeeded in logging in.

A follow up on my log-in problems. I spent a lot of time trying to fix the problem, but Epoch.com was nice enough to cancel the account and refund the cost.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 18 Virgin Sex

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Spoiled Virgins (2) 80.0 77.5
2. 1 Pass For All Sites (2) 79.0 81.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex (1) 78.0 79.0
4. Tricky Old Teacher (0) N/A 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryouts (0) N/A 77.0
6. Amour Babes (0) N/A 75.5
7. Old Goes Young (0) N/A 75.5
8. I Fucked Her Finally (0) N/A 75.0
9. Young Porn Home Video (0) N/A 75.0
10. She Made Us Lesbians (0) N/A 74.0

View All: Company Sites (32)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.47 seconds.