Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 18 Virgin Sex

Visit Site

18 Virgin Sex

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

DM Network Ltd.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all 18 Virgin Sex Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

79.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-29-12

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Hardcore Teen Scenes, Cute Russian/European Models.
+  Nice Sized Collection, Over a Couple Hundred Shoots.
-  One Video DL Option, No File Info & HD Scenes Aren't Marked.
-  Video Qualtiy Varies, Lower Quality Mid & Older Movies.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
78
pat362 (371) 05-17-12  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
75*
jonbe (3) 01-16-08  02:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
ace of aces (179) 11-14-07  04:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Denner (233) 01-10-09  03:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

Bad costumer-service

Joined in a package (34.95) - but last two weeks I've only had access to ONE site - passwork do not work on the others after the site changed all passwords around Christmas.
Wrote websmaster - no response.
Wrote Epoch two weeks ago - an answer stated: Contact webmaster.
Still nothing - so take care with this UK-based company.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Wittyguy (95) 06-05-08  12:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)

My 2 Cents

I was a member here about 18 months ago - back when they had a full access trial membership. My experience then was that the updates were infrequent (which seems to remain true today) and that the video quality was only OK and you could only download scenes (it appears that the newer material has full length vids now).

At the time I was a member I thought it was best descrbided as a photo site. The pics came in at 1024 pix or larger and were generally good quality. The girls were young and generally above average in looks. The content was almost all exclusive.

If you like eastern euro porn I thought the site was good. It sounds like the quality has improved and they have added more sites (there were only about 9 when I joined, you now get access to 20+) but without the full access trial price I would judge it as "iffy" as to whether to join or not. I don't have any plans to rejoin at the moment.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jay G (65) 02-02-08  06:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)

Log-in problems frustrated me

I've been a member of scores (probably 60-70 web-sites) over the years and have never been as frustrated as I am by this site and the whole network it belongs to. I bought a 30 day recurring membership on Jan 30 and used the site for two days. When I came back on February 1st, I was unable to log-in and spent lots of time trying lots of methods, but never succeeded in logging in.

A follow up on my log-in problems. I spent a lot of time trying to fix the problem, but Epoch.com was nice enough to cancel the account and refund the cost.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 18 Virgin Sex

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 1 Pass For All Sites (0) N/A 81.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex (0) N/A 79.0
3. Spoiled Virgins (0) N/A 77.5
4. Tricky Old Teacher (0) N/A 77.0
5. Young Anal Tryouts (0) N/A 77.0
6. Old Goes Young (0) N/A 75.5
7. I Fucked Her Finally (0) N/A 75.0
8. She Made Us Lesbians (0) N/A 74.0
9. Amour Babes (0) N/A N/A
10. Bums In Action (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (32)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.