Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 604 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Sapphic Erotica

26. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
96
BostonPJR (72) 01-09-07  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Scenes between the girls are passionate and have a more intimate feel than girl-girl scenes on most other sites. The sex is genuinely hot!
- The girls are young, beautiful and natural looking.
- Scenes are well lit, in focus and have few distractions.
- A rarity in most sites, the sound quality is actually good.
- Recent addition of HD feature is great for those with speedier connections.
- Easy to navigate and good search features.
Cons: - Not all content is exclusive.
- DVD and other paysite ads are distracting.
Bottom Line: Sapphic Erotica is THE place for genuinely erotic girl-girl action. The price is great and there's more than enough content to last through a month's membership. One of the few rare sites you can sign up for and just let renew.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

27. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
96
WeeWillyWinky (88) 03-04-08  12:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful, beautiful girls.
- Tons and tons of content, updated regularly.
- Good quality video, numerous DL options.
- Exhaustive browse features
- Decent search function (could be better)
- Options for member involvement.
- Choice of small or large pics.
- Niched galleries of each model: ass, breasts, legs.
- a few super-sized pics for each model, wallpapers
- Zips in small or large size.
- Bonus sites, and these accrue with long-term membership, and they aren't just the usual bullshit.
- Search lets you sift softcore from hard.
- What the hell else do you want?
Cons: - Model's directory is all laid out on one page and this seems counter-productive, as it sometimes takes a good while to load and because, let's say you want to start with the Z's: I bet you can't scroll all the way down to the bottom without being smitten by some ridiculously cute girl along the way. Try it. Go 'head.
- I would like to be able to search by letter, as in ATK and other places. You can search by model name, but what good is that unless you already know which girl you're looking for?
- Alexis doesn't allow pm's. Doesn't she love me?
Bottom Line: Though the content isn't absolutely to my tastes (my tastes are admittedly way out of fashion), I can still be objective and say that Nubiles is among a small handful of sites which are truly head and shoulders above the rest in every way. I ran out of room in the pros section and had to edit it. The nits are minor.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Asshole Fever

28. Asshole Fever (1)

Pay
Active
96
Jay G (65) 07-07-10  03:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Part of a large network that has GREATLY improved since I belonged to it a few years back, now available at PU/TBP discount of $19.95 USD/mo decreasing to $14.95, then $9.95 on the third month.

2. 324 scenes on this site alone (7208 on the network today with 2286 models of all kinds including many that I find intensely attractive). Great filming of high quality scenes in beautiful locations.

3. Huge number of well-filmed "elegant" episodes that start with models taking the time to SLOWLY show off all aspects of their body, eventually getting to worship of the butt and finally great anal sex.

4. Great navigation with multiple ways of finding what you're interested in (models, scenes, categories of action, etc.). Choosing a model and finding all her scenes easily (from the great quantity of models) is a real plus for me.
Cons: 1. Complex (and not easily explained) "loyalty" rewards on the network making some sites immediately available, but several sites that you don't get until the next month. You do get all of Asshole Fever and several other sites, but have to wait for DP Overload and many other sites.

2. My downloads of even "medium quality" scenes often take nearly an hour. Highest quality takes way too long on my system. I have high-speed internet but not the highest available, so this might be better for higher speed customers.
Bottom Line: A great bargain for anal enthusiasts who like a huge variety of models in well filmed elegant scenes in beautiful locations with great time taken to totally absorb every aspect of the model's beautiful body before the slow and steamy hot sex starts, culminating in excellent anal sex. Part of a very interesting network that will make most feel like the proverbial "kid in a candy store."
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

29. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Zoltan (2) 03-13-13  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Very appealing user interface
Only genuinely beautiful/sexy models featured
Different resolutions of pictures and videos available for download
Wide variety of performances, stretches the limits of erotic art, but never go beyond it(Ample use of props, dildos, peeing performances, etc.)
Backstage video to go with almost every gallery in recent times
A public forum for members to voice their opinions/demands/criticisms, which are personally replied to, and even acted upon wherever possible
The models are among the most gorgeous on the web
Cons: Not enough outdoor shoots
Too Europe-centric, especially Czech-centric. Not enough blacks, American and Asian models
Magazine videos/pictures cannot be downloaded, are available only for viewing
Too heavy a site for a slow-speed internet connection
Bottom Line: I'm not sure where to start, as I have so much to praise about this site. I'll start from the home page. Very well designed, a slideshow of huge pictures greet the user, with options lower down the page to navigate to the galleries, cams, free photos/trailer, and the members' section.

The cams are a farce as in almost every other Erotica site, redirecting you to an adult chat site(chatgf in this case), where you are required to purchase an additional premium membership to get access to premium features such as Private Chat, etc. I'll leave it there.

Jumping to the members' section, the member is greeted with the cover of the latest gallery/video, below which are the most recent issues of the magazine(a section covered later in this review). There's an elegant navigation bar to the left throughout the site which allows a user to navigate to Galleries(includes Videos), Cams, Magazine and About Us(not sure how the latter fits in here though). There is, similarly, another elegant navigation area, which could be termed as a mini-sitemap, at the bottom of every page on the site. These take the user to almost anywhere in the site, ranging from the galleries to the legal section.

Moving on to the galleries, the content itself is mind-blowing: The quality of pictures and videos is exemplary, that of backstage videos leaves a bit to be desired(But hey! They're only 'backstage' videos!). There's a wide spectrum of acts that the models perform for the viewer, ensuring that the galleries never get too monotonous, while at the same time resisting the temptation of going hardcore, a temptation that I have unfortunately seen some other sites in the same niche venture into, and a temptation that I hope Watch4Beauty never succumbs to. Here's how W4B describes itself: "W4B, is an exclusive, on-line erotic art magazine, for gentlemen of taste."

The peeing performances on this site, for instance, are testimony to W4B's ability to get sexier and sexier without diving into the dirty world of hardcore porn, and deserve a special mention in here. I was never a fan of watching girls urinate, but was surprised to see how sensual and sexy the peeing performances on this site have been made to look. I'm sure you would enjoy them too, irrespective of your current attitude towards peeing performances. There's now no shame in admitting how much a love these peeing performances, as much the other performances.

Members can view the pictures as a slideshow, download pictures in 3 different resolutions, backstage video in 1 (decent)resolution, and videos in 5 different resolutions/formats.

Proceeding to the magazine section, this is a mixed bag, and not all issues are adults-only. The magazine issues cover W4B models' backstage activities, luxury vacations, cartoons by the in-house cartoonist Dan, porn stars, and even porn/erotica sites that are direct rivals of Watch4Beauty. One drawback of this section is undoubtedly the inability of a member to download the pictures/video in a magazine issue.

There are a few other freebies like E-Cards, wallpapers, posters, etc. Not that they need to provide all this with the wonderful job they're doing with the part of the site that matters.

All in all, it's not just ONE of the best erotic art sites out there currently, it is THE best erotic art site out there currently. And I say this from the experience of having been a member in at least 6 other 'popular' erotic art sites in recent times. An absolute 5* site!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Prime Cups

30. Prime Cups (0)

Pay
Active
96
King (27) 03-15-07  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (34), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Very high quality videos (same as other DEV8 sites)
- Only beautiful, big breasted, carefully selected girls to keep you amazed
- Scenarios are simple, you watching the babes, nothing else
- Camera as usually close to body and exploring it closely
- High download speed
- HD format added recently
- Only exclusive movies
Cons: Well...give me more :)
...and you need to buy a new hard drive. HD movies are 0.8GB large
Bottom Line: Just like other DEV8 sites, this fairly new one is just an extension for huge collection of very good movies. It just focuses more on big boobs
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Babelicious

31. Babelicious (0)

Pay
Active
96
PinkPanther (46) 03-17-07  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Gorgeous models in great sexy photosets, well-photographed
Galleries viewable - and downloadable - in 3 sizes - 1000, 2000 and 2500 pixels for most sets, some larger if I remember correctly
Great looking site - really attractive
Lots of opportunity to rate photosets, vids, models and to see highest rated photosets, vids, models as a result
Excellent, really seamless navigation
Consistent, clearly documented updating
Fine network of bonus sites with membership
Cons: Um, I don't know - the models don't jump off the computer and fuck you?

Seriously, I can't think of any Cons, so I'll give 2 suggestions for other elements that could make this fine site even more exciting:

1) Periodic live events - web cam shows archived for members that can't make the original broadcast
2) HD Video - I would love to see these models in even higher res video
Bottom Line: If you're looking for hard-core stuff, you're not going to find it here - nor do they advertise it as being here. But if you love gorgeous women photographed in the sun where you get to see them up-close and personal, this site is very exciting and sexy. I assume that the material here is a mix of exclusive & non-exclusive. What matters to me is that it is excellent material. They seem to be going for a very sunny vibe. The site design is pink pastel and the photosets & vids tend to also be very light and sunny - lots of poolside stuff - all of which I love when I'm seeing models this gorgeous. I was excited by this site the first day I saw it and I find myself excited by this site every day I go back to it. That's rare and it's a sign of a great site. The people who run it seem to be very engaged with their customers & I hope that this continues.
I highly recommend this site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Babelicious

32. Babelicious (0)

Pay
Active
96
jd1961 (95) 09-04-07  07:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -True Hi-Res Photos
-Zip Files
-Zip File Options
-Involved Webmaster
-Frequent Updates
-Very Good Models
-Good Price
-Plenty Of Bonus Material
Cons: -Needs More Material
-Videos Are Somewhat Ordinary
-Photos Come In Popup Window
Bottom Line: The porno business is funny. Lots of it still operates in the 20th century "you'll take it and like it" fashion. In other words, the webmasters treat the customer as a sucker. Not so here. The webmaster @ Babe genuinely cares about his site and his paying customers, and it shows. Someone in our little forum here complained about an ad on the top corner of the Babe page, and BOOM it was removed! Never heard of another site doing that! You can communicate your wishes and criticisms on the homepage. The webmaster takes constructive criticsm well how refreshing! I've been shown the door in other sites. This interaction will improve the site and customer loyalty. The models here remind one of a very good strip club! That is the type they are. Very attractive. The photos are outstanding, and true hi-res. You have different sizes to choose from, generally up to 3000px! And the zip files also give you the same option of size, which as a photo collector, I love! I don't always choose the same size, and these zips take up space, so a choice is nice. Download speed is good, np 4 me. u have 2 choices for vid size: Hi qual wmv (480x360) and ultra hi qual wmv (640x480). These are the kind of vids u expect at a site like this, not my cup of tea, I'm more into pics. I believe this site still needs a lot more material before it gets classified as a "super" site, updates should provide that. Apparently some models did all their sets in 1 day, this could be disguised. A great friendly site!

Follow-Up:
Keeps Getting Better!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Babelicious

33. Babelicious (0)

Pay
Active
96
roseman (253) 07-28-08  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Awesome website design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Pretty good search feature.
- Lots of content available for download.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- No DRM videos protection.
- ZIP download option for photosets.
- No download limit.
- Awesome HD quality movies and photosets.
- Very good looking models and model index / info.
- Daily updates.
- Stream option for videos available.
- Inexpensive monthly subscription price (20 USD).
- Bonus websites (8 in total).
- Useful members support.
Cons: - WMV is the only video type offered.
- Babes.tv is not included with your membership.
- Majority is softcore content.
- Non exclusive content.
- No trial option available.
Bottom Line: Babelicious ... well it's name says everything about this adult website.
First of all, there is lots of content to download and surely lots of models to choose from especially with 8 bonus sites offered with membership at no extra cost. Unfortunately, babes.tv is not included which would be cool in my opinion.
Photosets can be downloaded in three quality formats (1000,2000,3000 / 3500 pixels) in ZIP formats of course. Videos can be downloaded only in .wmv format in two quality formats (High Quality 1000 kbps (480x360) and Ultra High Quality 2000 kbps (640x480)). Surely more download options for videos would help.
Website design is very good, I haven't see any better from the websites I have joined so far and navigation is surely very easy. There is a cool search feature which is very helpful for members as they can search for their favourite model by country, weight, height, hair, eyes etc.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).Plus they is a very useful members support for anyone who is facing any kind of problems. Streaming option for videos is available and updates come daily (site updates 7 days per week).
In general models look very good and there is lots of variety in here. Scenes are not boring, seems that Babelicious team is very creative on this point. Moreover, there is information for every model.
Content is not fully exclusive plus there is no trial option available.
Highly recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

34. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
96*
Lurker421 (1) 01-03-13  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. Excellent niche Interracial content and some really good unique fetish variations as well (Interracial Cuckolding, Interracial Lesbian, Watching My Mom Go Black, Watching My Daughter Go Black, and even Interracial Lesbian) as well as the more standard gang-bang and glory-hole variations. High quality content overall. Frequent Updates for most of the sites. Zip-file downloads of photos, high quality streaming content and fast downloads. Models are professional and the site is constantly updating and trying new things which is a really good thing. New user interface in late 2012 makes navigation even easier. Future Network Updates posted in a list. New Models are always well chosen. The women are gorgeous and the black men well-hung. What more could you ask for??
Cons: Not many cons! Some Sites don't update as frequently as others. Cuckold Sessions is so good that I wish they could update every single day, but that's really because the quality of the content is so darn good.
Bottom Line: It's worth repeating that this is my favorite Porn Site bar none, and has been for years. I keep coming back because of the high quality content and because the fetish and niche-fetish content is right up my alley, the models are gorgeous, and the variety is kept fresh. I love it! Highly Recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

35. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
95
Denner (233) 04-07-07  08:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This site has most of what this is all about.
Every day a new girl or a new girl/girl or girl/boy.
And all of it with both video and photos.
- A good variation af models - new and "old".
I've have been here on and off for 4-5 years, and the content is great - nothing less.
Cons: The DDF-guys has had a lack of video-quality. But lately (the last 3 or 4 month) all the videos are in high Divx too - and that is a big step forward.
All of the older (before 2006/10) videos are still in a not so good quality if you do not want the split-up versions.
To 1 By Day: Try to make some variations in the video-editing. Most look like beeing filmed in the same surroundings and the same style.
Bottom Line: The way 1 By Day is moving everything seems promissing.
You get a hell of a lot for your money and if these guys can get a better quality for all videos and better/new style for the performers everything would be to the stars

Follow-Up:
I made this review back in the spring 2007.
Just joined again for the fourth time this year here in november:
If your're into swell quality of solo-videos/and some HC this is still one of the best. New style, new quality and new models. And also top quantity.
At this point: It does not come any better out there!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

36. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
95
JBDICK (20) 04-04-08  01:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Oh My God. Ding Dong on a grand scale. Where do these girls live. I need to move. The Girls are Beautiful, the Content is awesome, there is loads of it, almost too much, you start to worry there aren't enough hours in the day to have this much of a pleasure overload. What they claim on their promotion material is true. If you find someone who doesn't like this site, they are Blind, Deaf and probably chemically castrated. Regular updates, no compromises.

Download Rate: AWESOME. I was downloading GBytes of HD-DVD quality faster than I could watch it. Why do I have to sleep. If I could, I'd plug myself into this site while I was sleeping/dreaming.
Cons: Nothing to say that is bad, EXCEPT, I just get the feeling they have so much good stuff they are feeding it to me bit by bit, and in my lifetime I'll probably never have the pleasure of their full catalogue. Come on, be the first site to just make everything available in one go and put the first multi-terabyte porn site on the map...
Bottom Line: I have had to burn over 50 blank DVDs to keep up with this site. If you want to run a Porn Marathon, this is the site to do your training on, but be warned, you WILL become addicted. Are Girls really this beautiful. WHY? Ding Dong.

Having membership to this site is dangerous because you wont want to turn your machine off.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

37. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
95
xbigvmanx (14) 11-06-08  07:47am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Huge Library of Photos and Videos
Beautiful Eastern European models
Easy Navigation
zip files
Movies up to 300+ MB HD quality
Cons: Old archive movies that need to be upgraded
Bottom Line: I decided to subscribe to 1by-day website for several reasons, 1. It was highly recommended by other websites, 2. Quality 3. Content 4. Has a large archive of my favorite models on there 5. You can't go wrong when DDF productions is name is on it. You would recognize DDF productions in a lot of their movies from New Sensations DVD and Digital Sin DVDs. The majority of the Movies are in HD.wmv there are 3 different formats which are .mov .wmv .mpg and streaming. The photos are in high resolution quality and all are one conveint zip file. The content of this website so massive it would take much of your time to download every pic and movie. You would to spend over two months with a fast internet connection to download every thing. My one complaint to this website are their old archive. I thought it should be upgraded to better formats. Their old archive movies are somewhat a little grainy and are in either .wmv and most are .avi It has a mixture of lesbian, masturbation and hardcore action.This is a great website worth subscribing I recommend to anyone.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

38. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
95
xbigvmanx (14) 09-02-09  10:02am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-13-09  09:43am  (Update History)
Reason: Customer service has resolved my issues concerning the slow downloading on my account.
Pros: Over 650 models with profiles
Great video library 5 different formats
Stream Flash video, Windows Media, DivX HD, Quick Time, MPG.
Photo sizes 800px, 1200px, 2000 px
zip file.
9 websites you get with their promotion :
DDFBusty.com,Hotlegsandfeet.com,
Handsonhardcore.com, Onlyblowjob.com, Eurogirlsongirls.com, Euroteenerotica.com
Houseoftaboo.com, Cherryjul.com, Sandysfantasies.com
Bonus websites have enhanced a lot of their archive material from their main website
Cons:
I don't see the need to have 9 additional websites especially when some of these websites are not updated very frequently. Plus they rehash what they have from 1by day site. They should consolidate their stuff to the main website and upgrade their archive.

Warning:
Bandwidth is a little sensitive when it comes to downloading. If you download from another website that doesn't belong to DDF the other website will hog most of the DDF bandwidth.
Bottom Line: I previously written harsh critique concerning the customer services and limited bandwidth concerning DDF Productions. Even made harsh accusations of calling them liers and thieves. Well after contacting the webmaster Endre, he and his team have tireslessly fixed the problem of slow downloading plus restored my faith in their customer services of this website. I have changed my score from a 69 back to a 95.
Now on to this review. I signed up to this website for the 10th aniversary celebration of getting 10 websites for the price of one. I paid pretty penny for it since I was visiting Germany at the time and the conversion from 75 euros for 3 months is pretty high for an American living in Europe. I had noticed how slow yet tolerable the downloading became on this website. I was waiting about 5 hours to complete, when I came home to Italy the bandwidth was a lot worse. I contacted customer service and after some heated exchanges. I had proper and courteous customer service from the webmaster himself Endre. He and his team were able to solve my problem.

The website has changed a lot since my last visit almost one year ago. A majority of their galleries have been upgraded to HDV more models have been added to the site. One gallery is usually posted on a daily basis which consist of a photo gallery and movie. The movies come in come in 5 different formats which consist of
flash streaming
WMV
QUICK TIME (MOV)
DIVX (AVI)
VIDEO CD (MPG)
The pics can all be downloaded by zip file and come in three sizes which are 800px, 1200px, 2000px
There are 9 additional websites from this 10th anniversary package. Its a decent bonus to what your normally paid if its just the main website. A lot of themes displayed are not posted on 1by-day like house of taboo or handsonhardcore some of the movies have been nicely upgraded to HDV or high res when they were small grainy videos in their archive colletion. But like I said they should really consolidate their website into one website. It will feel this their main website bigger. There's also an added ALS gallery as well.

Anyway this is an excellent website which I recommend to the porn enthusiasts. Thanks for reading.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

39. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
95
senorim (19) 03-29-07  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *Design
*Amount of content
*Exclusivity
*Sections or Features
*The camera man,the webmaster Robert
*Respectful,honest and pro with the girls.
*A serious site
Cons: *The price.A bit expensive
*Updates weekly
*Sometimes,girls are not too cute.
Bottom Line: This site is one of the most finest in the porn
bis.One of my favs.The quality is very important
issue.I always look for the excellent handle of
the camera in videos,and the webmaster is pretty
good.It's not easy to find good videographers.
Now I remember people like PixandVideos site or
Denys de F.in One by Day site,maybe the camera-man
in AssTraffic site.
Maybe this site is not the best one'cause there
isn't has hardcore-girl/boy- just girls,although
you can find kinky shoots or extreme insertions.
Highly recommended.Worth the price and wait for
surprise if you stay for the 2d.month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

40. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
95
juanchopancho (12) 04-06-07  09:26pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Some of the better porn stars plus tons of amateur girls, like your next door neighbor hottie.
-Amazing amount of content that goes back for years, took me months to download all the videos I wanted to keep.
-Videos are very well done and shot with a lot of attention. No DRM.
-Girls from around the world.
-First time I saw Erika on this site I died and went to heaven.
-Nice website.
Cons: -Time to jump on the Hi-Def video bandwagon, these amazing women deserve HD!
-A few of these girls might remind you of your ex, maybe a good thing, maybe a bad thing.
-More international chicks!
-Speculum, WTF. Not my thing.
Bottom Line: You can tell whoever does this website puts an amazing amount of effort into it and it pays off. Be aware that your'e only going to see solo action with hands, toys, fruit, shoes, etc. This site is by far the best hot babe solo action joint in the world. Worth every penny.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

41. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
95
Mr Fountain (50) 04-14-08  09:31am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: # this site spoils video lovers
# offers 1440 X 1080 Ultra HD video; 8000 bper second
# offers 720 x 480 HD video
# every update from now on will include HD, and Ultra HD video
# Great looking models- usually students who send in sample photos and live in Phoenix.
# straightforward, magazine style layout
# the hd feeds are great; show great detail, def an upgrade over regular wmv watching that models booty jiggle in her skirt in Ultra HD is addicting.
# 30-45 minutes of vid comes with each shoot setting; comprises about 2 + hours of video per model; with some much more than that.
# photo shoots are hi quality; around 4 shoots/4 different settings 40- 60 pics per. Fewer, well chosen pics: almost every pic is background material
# Offers super sized pics 2000x 3000 format
# FTV girls Co. lavishes these girls; they are shot in hotels; inside lavish homes, taken away in expensive cars making hi class shoot settings.
# offers an extensive DVDs: each 1.5 to 2 hours long
Cons: # HD vids are only a recent addition- 24 models have updates that include the HD- the rest are
#the ultra HD vid feeds will take five- 7 minutes to load for like a six minute segment DSL- don't know about other connections
# not a site for those with dial up connections: downloads can take hours. as this is not a site where you would join just for the pics
# The updates come on schedule; but your not going to get an update a day- about one model every couple of weeks.
Bottom Line: Ftv Girls are for vid lovers who have the hi speed connection to be able to enjoy this site.

Mostly college age students are dared to expose themselves in a public setting. Usually in a place- like a mall parking lot, or city park when no one is there. Its almost a requirement for a photo shoot; and some of them are nervous about it; some shoots are even interrupted by security; but some of the models end up loving it. One model Kara, who at first was too shy to do it, surprises as she strips down naked in a parking lot as she walks to the photgraphers car.. and that one was in offered in HD. Its fun to see some of these girls turn from shy girl to exhibitionist; passing the point of no return; almost becoming addicted to the thrill of it themselves.

There's booty jiggling, upskirts, dressing room shots where they try on clothes (high end lingerie and dresses), interviews, poolside vids, panty stuffing in their vagina, and tons of masterbation.

# each model comes with around three seperate shoot settings: usually one shoot where they take clothes off in a public setting; one where they primp- dress in a bathroom try on different clothes and lingerie; and a hardcore shoot where they masterbate with or without a dildo.

The other plus with a vid site is that I can do other things while the HD vids download; You can get other things done while these vids are downloading.

Ive joined Ftv Girls wtihout regret 5 times. Though the first time I had dial up.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

42. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
95*
executron (0) 08-14-08  09:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hot, natural looking chicks
- Lots of public nudity (good if you like that)
- Lots of large dildos (this is not a softcore site!)
- High quality videos
- Frequent updates
Cons: None
Bottom Line: This is just one of the best porn sites out there. Hot chicks, great bodies, fun videos, tons of video, and not too prudish: these girls get very enthusiastic even though it's not hardcore (b/g).
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

43. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
95*
hockeyman (2) 07-20-09  01:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Very pretty girls
Extremely erotic situations
Great masturbation scenes
Awesome toys
No scripts
The quality of the videos are extremely good
No limits for downloads
Great library of previous models
Cons: Content can feel old after a while
There are only some fetish scenes that improve the variety of the site performances
Girls are new, but will be seen in more hardcore videos in the near future on other sites
Updates are once a week or so
Bottom Line: The girls of FTV are new to the porn scene and provide a refreshing look at women trying to break into the industry. They are normally, gorgeous and young but every so often you will find an older girl who is looking for an adventure.

Some of the scenes are so unscripted that the models get caught by security guards at malls, hotels or office complexes. The girls also make themselves so crazy that they cum so hard they squirt (surprising themselves and the cameraman).

The content is consistently excellent and the girls are extremely hot. No men therefore no dicks, just a girl, her toys and hands. If that's your thing, you will love this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

44. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (328) 08-03-13  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site with exclusive videos
- Site well laid out
- High production values
- Beautiful models
- Lots of public nudity
- Lots of solo masturbation
- Some girl/girl
- Some (but not a lot) hardcore
- A chance to see some A-listers before they were stars
- Supports download managers
- Excellent video quality
- Downlaod options available
- Early adopters of HD
- High resolution photos available
- Photos available in zips
Cons: - If you donít like the typical FTV model then youíll likely not like the site
Bottom Line: Some may disagree with me on this assessment, but I see FTV Girls as serving two completely different niches within one site. They focus on public nudity and on solo girl masturbation. There are other niches (some girl/girl and some rare hardcore) but the majority of the scenes contain the two main niches that the site serves. There is a limitation to my review in that while Iím a huge fan of public nudity Iím not a big fan of solo girl stuff, so most of what I downloaded was the public stuff. I think itís reasonable to assume that if the public stuff is of such high quality that a prospective member who likes solo masturbation scenes would be equally happy with a membership.

The site has been around for 10 years now and continues to offer high quality exclusive scenes. Right from day one this site had high production values with good lighting, camera work and editing. The site now has 839 scenes uploaded and updates with one (sometimes two) scenes being added per week. Some may say that the update rate isnít enough, but when you consider the effort that goes into these scenes I think the once-a-week update is pretty impressive.

The site itself is well laid out and simple to use. The scenes are laid out 30 per page and each scene opens into a separate page. On that sceneís page there are links for the videos (two or more) and the photos. Each of those opens into a separate page with the download options. On newer scenes there are obviously more options with the scenes being HD in both WMV and mp4, in SD in either format and in two formats for mobile devices. The file size is shown too. I downloaded the HD mp4 videos and they come in at 1920x1080, 12,000kb/s and 30fps. The older HD videos have the same specs except the bitrate is about 8,000kb/s.

You can also sort by model and there is a search function and extensive use of tags. (One great advantage of the tags is that it allows the member to do some pre-sorting. I was here for public nudity and there was a tag for that.)

The site was an early adopter of HD video bringing it in in December 2007. The SD videos offered before that come in at 720x480, 1,200kb/s and 25fps.

One thing I liked about the layout was that when you opened the page for a specific video there are thumbnails of the photos on the same page which allows a bit of a preview to help you decide if you want the scene or not.

Photos are available and look great. Obviously the photo size has grown over the years with the latest being offered as either 1600 or 4000 pixel downloads. Zips are available.

An interesting facet of the site is that since it is so high quality and has been around so long it affords an opportunity to see A-list stars before they were stars, and in many cases under different names. Amia Miley appears as Ileana, for example. Christie Lee and Kelly Wells make early appearances. There are quite a few big models who appeared here early in their careers. Something that may be unique is the 2006 shoot of Brianna Love (as Brianna) when she is 8 months pregnant.

I joined specifically for the public nudity. In my opinion, public nudity is either very good or very bad. When done wrong all the heat is removed. FTV does it right: the public parts of their shoots are really well done. I use Teasers VOD as the gold standard of public nudity due to its high risk and intense heat. FTV isnít up to that standard but it is still excellent and any fan of the genre wonít be disappointed. I should also point out the flaw in comparing this site to Teasers: Teasers was so risky that the City of L.A. shut them down. Iíll accept the less in-your-face public scenes in FTV as a trade-off for more scenes being shot.

Notwithstanding the above, this is NOT just a public nudity site. Most videos have some public nudity and thatís followed by an indoor scene with masturbation. While I normally prefer the option to download an entire video, the fact that the shoot is broken into segments really fits well here. I just want the public stuff and thatís in a stand-alone video. Same with the solo stuff. I liked that the scenes are not sterile. The modelís personality is allowed to shine through. Some may not like that the cameraman interacts with the model in the scene, but I think it adds to the heat.

There is a lot of ďBTSĒ material available too for those of us who like that. Itís located under the ďExtrasĒ tab.

Download managers work on the site and I had no problem with using one.

If there is a downside to FTV it is likely that some people who like variety in their models may not be satisfied. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian, 18-22 and slim. Donít join looking for 30+ BBW black women. I like what they offer, and Iím a satisfied customer.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that does a great job of offering material for different interests. The material is great and it is easy to access. I recommend a membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

45. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
Denner (233) 06-13-10  08:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Mostly top-quality videos and stills (primarily from 2007 and forward)
Top models - euro and US and a little from elsewhere
Maybe some of the best full body (teasing) scenes - and of course a LOT - too many - close ups.
Here you get a lot of kinds of strip tease, posing ect. - and done in professional, erotic and sexy ways.
Variation of models
Download manager allowed - thank you (LARGE files)
Good preview - apart from the fact that you do NOT get much videos as preview.
The way the models act, are done with make-up and the final quality - nobody else have this kind of quality!!!!
Zip for PHOTOSETS
Cons: High price!!! ($ 34.95)
Still got that DAMN regional pricing - could not get it other ways, so it was - EURO 34.95 - over $ 40.
No full scene downloads - BUT: ok, the files are so large that a full scene - joined - is mostly over 2,5-3 GBs.
Older from 2007/2006 and back are NOT great quality

TOO much close ups - BUT that the name in the game: "In The Crack" - so be prepared to a LOT of pussy/anal close ups.
Updates are not in the top league - 10-12 a month - both videos and stills.

Top quality video files ( all WMV) are simply TOO large - this quality can work in less seize...
Only solo - and some lez.
Bottom Line: First of all:
THANKS TO DROOLER for bringing this site to my attention - even if it's some time ago.
So I've been looking/hunting/browsing this site for some time before I got to this - hesitated because I really dislike that regional pricing shit, but ok:

Can't resist anymore!
Why?
Because the deal here is very simple to the solo-girl lover: You'll get some magnificent performance from some of the best looking teens/girls/models around - Euro, Easteuro, Latin and US-models.

Done in maybe the best way to day for solo-videos at all.

I've seen them all elsewhere - so it's not new models - but In The Crack has something else: it's the way the scenes are done, the quality (from around 2008 and up till now) that are so special.
They have several scenes with Lexa:
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/melisa.html

Great looking girl - but at In The Crack - her videos are close to heaven...
Well, check out the preview.
Even good old Shawna Lenee has the best solo videos, I've seen

All video-files are split - and all in WMV - but since the (each) files are so large - it's not a problem - and you join them if you want.
You get more than 400 videos here - ok, split up (in LARGE clips) and alomst 100 great models - the price is high - and apart from the regional shit - I still think it's worth it - have not regretted my join....

Three sizes of videos (640x360 - 1280x720 - 1920x1080)
Those large video files are sometimes over 1 GB - and if you download all - man, you're going to need pretty much space..
Stills - photosets are: 2400x1800 - for the later stills.
Bottom line - this In The Crack has so much potential and some very erotic/sexy solo material that I got to hand it a 95 for: Quality, sexy performance, models and the way the girls are handled in the videos... still a bit too expensive, regional pricing a big CONS - but a lot of fine material will fill your hard disk a little too fast - because the content is worth it.....

You got to check out this site, if you have not been here, yet...
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

46. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
williamj (9) 06-21-10  10:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: See Denner Review that says it all.

ē High Speed Downloads
ē Vast library of porno to play around exploring, there are porno girl gems, lotís of hot girls being XXX.
ē INTC is true to their theme with excellent xxx graphic videos and zip files of all their releases The asscrack and the cunt is in your face.
ē PSE performance. For the 98% of the time the girls are total xxx porno whores for your viewing pleasure. GYNO.
ē Beautiful Locations for Shoots
ē Solo XXX enjoy
Cons: None
Bottom Line: If solo gyno and viewing the most beautiful girls is your thing go to this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

47. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
95
exotics4me (463) 02-20-12  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This site continues to push the technical quality boundaries and probably has the highest production value of any site.
- Numbers will be broken down in the bottom line. The video quality is and has been at 1920x1080 for a good while. The picture quality also is an impressive 2400x1800 in "large" quality and come zipped.
- While the update frequency may not be comparable to some of the big networks, they average between 10-11 updates per month.
- The settings on this site are different from most sites you will join. From tropical locations to indoors at large houses to farms and lush fields. The outfits are also fitting of the settings. The only site I know of that goes through this much setup is ALS Scan.
- You'll be hard-pressed to find a model who isn't attractive.
- Download speeds are excellent (95% of max)
- Navigation is easy to use and also gives you the options to search by year, model name, age, nationality and location.
- Will further these in the BL.
Cons: - Probably the only real valid con. I think there should be more pictures in the photo sets. Maybe 300 even. It's a con that's a compliment. The pictures are some of the best I've seen, but they skip a lot of the teasing seen in the videos.
- I'm still going to complain about the price, but I only join it once per year so it's not a very big complaint. I use it as my Christmas present to myself.
- This one was more frustration than anything. There was a few days where the site would open, models could be viewed, but when you clicked on a model, it wouldn't let me go into the download section. Lasted 3-4 hours each time. It only happened twice though.
Bottom Line: This re-review started out as one of the harder ones I've done. I have mostly joined networks the past year and at first found myself frustrated with the update frequency of In The Crack. Keeping in mind, I had all the content I wanted coming into 2011's updates. It almost was enough of an initial letdown to stop me from rejoining this year, but they had 4 Jinx/Jynx Maze updates and that pushed me to join. As the subscription has went on, my respect and enjoyment from this site keeps growing. This will be slightly different than most reviews I write.

Production values of this site have made me notice production values. I wanted to bitch and gripe about the "only" 11 or so average of updates per month, but when I started looking at the sets, I realized it wouldn't be possible to make that many updates. They have settings ranging from tropical beaches to large houses to country/farm settings and the models' outfits fit the settings accordingly. When I compare this to the majority of sites I have joined in the last year where the setting is almost always the same, the outfits are almost always the same or similar at least, it made me look at this site differently.

On August 13th, 2007, ITC had their first 1920x1080 video, ironically, featuring the model August. Considering this site has been around since 2001, it may sound like half their content would be lesser quality, but it's not true. ITC's original problem was lack of updates. So for once, a lack of updates in the early years of a site's life is going to really help here. An example of this: For the year 2002, they had a total of 11 updates...for the whole year. In May of 2011, they had 13 updates just for May.

As of February 20th, 2012, they have 622 scenes. Of those, 509 have the 1920x1080 option. Those 509 have three video options, 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360. The earlier 113 scenes have two video options of 640x480 and 320x240. This made me re-think complaining about updates since they are releasing 100+ updates per year now, combined with the high production value and high technical quality. Another thing I have noticed about their content is if they have a model I collect or consider a favorite, their content of her will be near or at the top of my list of her content. This is especially true of the pictures. Now I have a complaint.

If I could change one thing about this site it is that I would add more pictures to the sets. With all the time and probably money spent on the best models, settings, outfits, why not bump those picture sets up to 300 or more photos? It would flesh out the updates too.

Possible con for some and I originally listed it as a con in my last review, but I think there is a reason for this. The videos do not have a full scene download option, they are each broken into parts and the parts represent a certain action you're going to see in each part. One part is pissing, one part is stripping, one part is masturbation, one part is close-ups and you get the drift. I would guess these different actions require moving to different locations in the setting and also think it gives the members a choice of what they want to see since I know some are disgusted by pissing, even the close-ups, so you can pick and choose what you want. A full scene option would be nice, since if I like a model, I'm going to download all parts anyway, but I'm more neutral on it than calling it a pro or con.

You will occasionally get the feeling of the scenes being formulaic, but I'm thinking that's what they're going for. You're going to get what you expect from each scene. This is again where I think more photos in the sets would make an improvement.

Another thing I think could help here is more girl/girl scenes. By my count, out of the 622 scenes, they have 17 girl/girl scenes with at least one being girl/girl/girl. Their lesbian scenes are easily some of the best I've seen. I don't even think it needs to become a regular part of the site, but maybe 1 or 2 per month just to break the monotony of the formulaic solo scenes.

With all this being said, I think they suceed at creating a different and unique porn site. I would estimate after this last membership that I have around 90% of their content and have yet to delete one scene. That far outweighs giving me 1,000s of scenes that I will only keep a handful of. It's one of those that I can't recommend highly enough. I do think viewing the content with an open mind, noticing the production value, the work that is put into the sets, adds even more to its value. I still won't join more than once per year though. In a way though, maybe that's a positive too? Instead of joining every 3 months and sifting through the tons of updates, I know I'm downloading most everything new for the past year.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

48. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
unclemidge (1) 01-08-07  02:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the videos are of a superb quality.
Great selection of material, assuming you like girl on girl action.
Great looking models.
Easy DL's.
HD Video on some sets.
Cons: Hard to think of any.
Bottom Line: Professional, good quality site, good mix of videos, pics, excellent value for money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

49. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
95
Getreal (Disabled) 08-17-07  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: exclusive content
lots of high quality pics
lots of high quality video
100% beautiful lesbians
regular updates nearly every day
Cons: content is starting to show up at some other sites
sets are getting a bit more generic with no plot given or implied. I like a little story line to them myself.
Bottom Line: Great site, one of the best on the web.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Party Hardcore

50. Party Hardcore (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
pornjunkie (2) 01-30-07  12:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Pro #1 - very large content.
Pro #2 - regular updates, once a week.
Pro #3 - overall site update every 8 to 12 months, reviewed layout etc.
Pro #4 - true to its niche and advertising.
Pro #5 - excellent billing format.
Cons: Con #1 - all dialogue is in Czech.
Con #2 - most of the same male strippers appear in the majority of the episodes.
Con #3 - full length downloads are large files, they take time to download and take up lots of space on the hard disk.
Con # 4 - some of the parties take time to get off the ground, so it might take a couple of weeks before getting to the good stuff.
Con #5 - although the quality is good, the camera angles are sometimes very bad.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is that this is one of my favorite sites on the net right now. For my taste and my buck it is a definite winner.

If you like real girls that get drunk and coaxed into public sex with male strippers, then this is the site for you. It should be said that there are "undercover" girls that get things started and encourage the innocent girls to jump in.

It appears that most of the women that attend these parties are aware of what goes on but, like in any night club or bar, anywhere in the world, the quality and willingness of the women varies from night to night or in this case from party to party.

There are a few negative aspects (see cons above) but, in my mind, they are negligible.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 604 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. FTV Girls (5)
2. Teen Mega World (3)
3. 18X Girls (2)
4. Watch 4 Beauty (2)
5. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)
6. MC Nudes (2)
7. Nubiles.net (2)
8. Perfect Gonzo (1)
9. HDV Pass (1)
10. Immoral Live (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.