Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 37 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Teens Like It Big

1. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
80
Boobs4ever (22) 04-08-08  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Brazzers Network sites 19 sites with this site.
+ Fresh and easy navigated site design
+ Good addition for the network. (when they didnt have any site for mostly petite teen girls)
+ updates mostly once 1 scene a week, In march there was 5 new scenes
+ More Models not seen on the network before bc of this site.
+ Video Quality is good but could still get better
+ Offers 4 formats wmv,mpg4,mpeg1 and Ipod/PSP. The offers you to download the files in clips ore The scene in one big file)
Cons: - Site name is not very apelling (I think) when the network already have the sites: Pornstars like it big and Milfs like it big.
- Big Dick scenarios can sometimes get boring. Typical line for the Teen To say: -Wow your cock is so big! (Girl Mooans) - I dont think it will fit in me (it always gets in anyway) After heard that like from 15 scenes, from atleast 15 diffrent models saying that. Your not suprized if the next says something meaning the same thing :P
Bottom Line: Okay what is this site about? Easy its all said in the sites name Teens Like it Big. Meaning most times Teens Like Big Dick on this site. Nice, petite and young looking girls most of the faces are new for me.
What I dont get is why Brazzers Networks does Like it Big sites Its that the main members (ore the pornstars) biggest fetish? It sure isnt mine. No this site wouldnt make me join this network.Bc the name feels like copy and paste.com But I was already a member so and the site is a good addition that was missing making the network feel more whole (as a General/Pornstars network). Enoyable content sometimes fun and always exclusive for Brazzers Members
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

2. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 06-02-07  09:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Website design is pretty cool and navigation is quite easy.
- High quality photosets available for download in ZIP format.
- Videos are available in multiple download formats (wmv & mpg).
- Screen caps, 1 minute video clips available for download.
- Network access (14 bonus websites).
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Cool member's polls, bonus content and customers support e-mail.
- Updates almost twice per week.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- More newcomers would be cool.
- More frequent updates could help site grow faster.
Bottom Line: This site was created after some members ideas and suggestions.
It's kinda new (online since April 2007) so at the moment about 14 scenes are only available for download. I am sure that this problem will be solved in the near future, as it updates twice a week.
Site's models look definitely great and downloading speed seems okay. I think that it's name says everything about it ... so it's up to you.
Highly recommended. Once again .. great job !
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

3. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
92
Toadsith (48) 05-28-08  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Varying plots with setup time invested for aid of the fantasy
* Well lit, good camera work, good sound
* Many video formats - 640x480 at +1MB/s in WMV, MP4, MPG and iPod/PSP ready MP4
* Screenshots and Video Trailers for all scenes
* Matching 600x900 photo sets for all scenes (500 to 1500 photos each)
* Flash streaming video w/ full screen option
* Network wide advanced search, category search/browse, model search/browse, random scene button
* Weekly updates
* Fast downloads (1.16 MB/s), download accelerator friendly
* User comments, ratings, favorites, forum
* Full access to Brazzers Network (19 other sites) and 40 bonus sites with streaming content
Cons: * Smallish site (only 26 scenes)
* Very little variation in the sets (usually a teen girl’s bedroom)
* Very little variation in wardrobe (dressed as stereotyped “little girl” teens)
* No high definition video
* No high resolution photos
* Small, opaque watermark in right corner of videos (transparent on photos)
* Category listings have varied accuracy (they do not always include all the scenes they should)
Bottom Line: Teens Like it Big tries hard to vary the plots of their scenes despite those two obvious requirements. Unfortunately, 73% of the scenes end up in a teen girl’s bedroom. The models also overact to a fault with many repeated statements by the female about the voluminousness of the member or the minuteness of the vessel and can sometimes shatter the fantasy that the site sells.

It is all easy to see with good lighting and camera work. The models are almost exclusively natural & petite, a pointed difference from the other sites in the network, and the male models fit the bill to a T. The action is at times too hardcore for the fantasy but the multitude of positions are nice. The scene begins with oral sex (often for both) and generally ends with a facial.

It surprises that the network hasn’t embraced HD yet, but the content is at least crisp and easily accessible, though high motion scenes will show some dithering. Many preview options make for easy download decisions.

The models are qute attractive and sell the teen look well and the sex is always enthusiastic. Despite the site’s size, it would receive high marks – so its membership in the Brazzers Network really pushes it to the top. This gives the user access to 19 other sites with all the content categorized and searchable, rating functionality, a full forum and more. Still young, the site needs to grow, learn to vary its sets & wardrobe and tone down the mid-sex acting to secure the status of legendary.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her First Big Cock

4. Her First Big Cock (0)

Pay
Active
74
uscue (39) 12-02-08  06:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *Network is extremely huge, for some reason they don't make that clear
*Literally hundreds of videos
*Photos, streaming and download (only newer)
*Niches and models that everyone can find something they like
*Ability to save updates to your favorites for easy viewing
Cons: *Downloads are limited...only updates from about the past year (some updates on some of the sites go as far back as 2005 so that's a lot of streaming only content).
*Horrible search function
*User interface is extremely unfriendly
*Each scene has recommended other scenes that are similar to help you out
Bottom Line: So I joined this site because I saw there was an update with Elise, a now out of work actress that had an amazing scene in Blacks on Blondes. Turns out, joining one site gives you access to over 15 other sites, all of them pretty stacked in the amount of content. And we're not just talking random amateurs too but name a porn star (that does regular Internet porn work) and she probably has a scene or two somewhere in this network.

After figuring this out, I was excited until I realized the user interface is not friendly and it sadly pales greatly in comparison to other top networks (Bang Bros and Reality Kings). In those, there are multiple ways to search for updates, including by website and by name. Here you can type in a name and see what pops up, but there's no efficient way to browse through updates like the others. Along with that, there's no tab that just flat out lists the sites you have access to so that you can click one and go to those updates. You have to search hard to find a list somewhere, and even that list doesn't have every site included (which I guess is good in that there's more sites than you know, but bad that I can't figure out what they are).

Quick breakdown of some of the most popular sites: Her First Big Cock, Back Seat Bangers, Teens for Cash, GangBang Squad, Bubble Butts Galore, Wife Switch and Squirt Hunter.

Another problem: maybe 85% of the updates are streaming only...no download option until maybe the last year of updates. That means most of the great content is only save-able if you know how to save streams, something not too difficult if you use the right browser. The downloadable scenes have multiple options: clips or full video, Flash or WMV, Low or medium or HD quality. Streaming videos (remember 85% of the content) are only available as clips - normally 6 or 7 clips for a whole video.

All in all, if you know how to save streaming videos, this network can be pretty good for you but a headache trying to individually save everything. It's not easy watching videos strictly as clips with limited full scene updates. The sheer volume of sites and names of models available (all of my favorites sans Katie Morgan had at least one scene, including Gianna, Flower, Olivia, Annie Cruz, Sophie Dee, Sophia Costello, Charlotte Stokely to name a few) make it interesting enough, but it's overall too much of a hassle for me to stay a member for long.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

5. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 150 scenes updated weekly, available for download as WMV or MPG. The newer ones have two resolutions high (740x420) or standard (512x336) The older scenes only offer the standard version.

- each scene has photos (can't tell how many as the browsing of photos on the site is rather annoying, but I'd guess around 100 per scene at 850px × 567px) The photos are also available as zipped archives. Also there are some poor quality screen caps.

- good looking models and fun dialogue/ interviews. Also the camera work is very good. The little stories are rather amusing as each girl is picked up from a different place/situation. All and all fun scripts.

- network access.

- gallons of "sperm" and a huge fake penis as well as girls that act all surprised. Measuring the penis compared to various objects is the norm, although no girl takes it all the way inside her (I am not even sure that that would be safe)

- one crazy girl that does anal with the huge fake cock
Cons: - As on all Porn Pros sites there are ads that can get annoying and loading times for the pages vary from instant to snails pace.

- There is a huge fake cock in every scene; a well done fake cock but it's fake (you can tell by looking at the photos or playing the video in slow motion). If that bothers you don't sign up for this network several sites use it (Cock Competition and Cumshot Surprise come to mind)

- Don't expect any girl to take that THING inside her all the way...instead the scenes are somewhat more boring with no deepthroating or deep penetrations also only one anal.

- download speeds vary a lot from a few kb to a few mb...

- Only one male model and he has a lot of personality. If you don't like him you will hate this whole site as he makes faces and comments all the time. He is also the main guy in Cock Competition a very similar site, but with two girls instead of one.
Bottom Line: Okay, so first thing is first. This site as well as many others in the Porn Pros network uses fake cocks and fake semen. Yes the cock is fake and no human alive can cum that much without dying of dehydration or something. So what we have here is basically a fancy way to sell dildo action if you want to be really honest.

So why bother with this membership? Because this site is something very different from almost anything else I have seen out there. This team doesn't look at porn like 90% of the sites out there. For them porn is all about fun. I always compare the Porn Pros websites to something a bunch of college students would do. It appeals to the frat boy in us. The girls are not made to look glamorous, they resemble girls you would see on a college campus (cheerleaders, sorority girls, etc.) They don't dress in fancy clothes or stockings, and the action is not the material for pin-up magazines or art photography sites. The Porn Pros sites are funny because they are over the top, they have a relaxed atmosphere where everybody jokes around. Yes it's a fake cock but you're already watching two people who don't know each other having sex for money why not take it a step further? Yes it's exaggerated but the girls look good and what guy didn't imagine at least once that he had a humongous boner that would shock some chick?
Basically this site is the materialization of your early sexual fantasies, when you wanted to shower the popular girls in your college classes with cum.

This site is definitely not your usual porn site and this can disappoint some people while others will love it. With the risk of repeating myself, it's all about what you want from porn. If you're looking for a fun time and a reminder of younger days then this is the site for you. However if you like reality sex or artistic work (not that the fake cock or the camerawork here is not artistic, but I'm talking about MET-art or FTV) this is not really the place for you.

You will basically either love it or hate it. I loved it and that might have shifted my opinion slightly but I hope I wasn't too biased and everybody good a good idea about what's up with the PP network.

Check it out for a few good laughs if nothing else.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

6. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
77
apoctom (145) 10-09-07  05:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes are available as 640x480 high quality downloads
- Scenes are also available as mpg, streaming wmv, and 1-minute clips
- All scenes include vidcaps AND pics with zip file option
- Weekly updates
- No DRM
- Fast download speeds
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network
Cons: - Small site: only 36 scenes
- Small navigation issues
Bottom Line: This site features red-hot pornstars having sex. While normal movies have stunt-men, these scenes have stunt dicks. Fortunately, the focus is on the girls and not the guys. Despite its small archive, I rated this site pretty high.

I really liked the fact that the scenes featured pornstars doing what they do best. That's pretty much it for plot or setup. The movies are high quality and very watchable. Unlike other network sites, there are no low quality videos, but that's also due to the fact that the site is new and small. Thirty-six scenes is not very many, but the weekly updates should help to increase the size of this site.

The site also suffers from a few small navigation issues. For instance, there were a number of times when a page would stop loading halfway through. There are also a lot of ads for other sites. These don't really detract from the site's content, but they don't make it the perfect browsing experience, either.

For all pornstar lovers, I recommend this site. However, visit it only if you want to join Brazzer's Pass. With less than 50 scenes in the archive, it doesn't justify spending $25 just for this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Freaks

7. Gag Freaks (0)

Pay
Active
82
badandy400 (103) 07-07-08  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Cute girls
-Very hard blowjobs
-All scenes have two girls, double the pleasure :)
-Working full trial, read below for more details
-Easy to download
-Videos look decent for size are reasonable long
Cons: -Extremely small site
-Normal price very high
-Files not named descriptively, "full"
-Videos are rather low resolution
-No dates, and no update schedule
-Only blowjobs, nothing else at all
Bottom Line: If you like seeing cute girls gagging on cocks then check this one out. These girls do not look like are being forced into doing this, hell they seem eager to small that guy's dick against the back of their throat! Many sites with this niche have girls that seem like they are only doing it for the $500 they are getting and they can not wait to be done. The girls look good enough to be on many of the more popular sites.

The site is very small. Only 12 videos and a handful of small pictures. The videos account for 2.06 GB, so downloading in an hour is no big deal for many users. The video resolution is 320x240 but they do not look bad at all at 200% zoom. They are about 15 minutes a piece.

They list as giving access to other sites. They do, but they sites really are not anything worth accessing. They are streaming stuff that is not worth the time and can be found about anywhere.

The trial price of $2.83 is worth it if you like extremely hard blowjobs. There is not other sex styles here though. The normal price of $35 is extremely inflated for what you get here. If you are bored one day and want to join go with the trial since you will not need a month even on the old dial up modems!

Join for a day and enjoy watching girls throat bang so hard it will make YOUR throat hurt!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cock Competition

8. Cock Competition (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Huge Rubber Dicks

9. Huge Rubber Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-04-09  06:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Discount available through TBP.
-Part of Adultdoorway network of 20 sites.
-Decent quality videos, 720x480 with 9 download options and two for streaming.
-Professional camerawork. Stays focused where it should. Many pussy closeups when the girl is done and she is wide open.
-Appears to be genuine orgasms. Often the girl is quivering after the orgasm. Minimum of fake sounding moaning and overacting.
-Photosets available as zip downloads.
-Can use download managers.
-No DRM, download limits, no problems with links, nothing to complain about.
Cons: -Tiny site. Only 11 screenshot sets of photos and 11, 7 to 15 minute videos. Site started on Dec. 23, 2008 so it is only a few weeks old.
-Plain looking girls. Not one worth remembering. About half have ugly tattoos.
-Very blabby cameraman. I don't care what he has to say. The girls sometimes talk dirty so that can be a plus.
-Ten of the 11 videos are vaginal only. Only one has anal, none has even a moment of oral.
Bottom Line: This site features masturbation using the biggest plastic penis I have ever seen. It has to be at least two feet long and maybe 4 to 6 inches in width. As you might guess, the girls cannot insert very much of it and they use it VERY gently. The one anal scene was definitely the most interesting in my opinion. The models are not the girl next door type, but they are not well known pornstars either. I suspect they are lesser known ones, as they don't look or act like you would expect from true amateurs. I did not find any of them attractive to look at. Overall this site needs a lot more growth and some variety in the girls and what they do. It may possibly then become a site I could recommend. Right now, join for the network and see this site as only an extra.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

10. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 03-06-07  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There is a ton of content at this site and the network access adds to that ten times over
-Despite the express review by TBP, I had complete network access to all of their sites for the $10 joining fee advertised for only one of them
-The site is easy to navigate with a simple but effective design and it takes very little time to get a handle on what types of girls are featured
-A wide variety of girls are offered and most of them are definitely between 18 and 22 as the site's name suggests
Cons: -Even though some videos clearly show photographers taking pics at the same time as the video is being shot, you only get vidcaps
-The girls aren't models which may be a problem for some who don't like true amateur content
-While most scenes contain hardcore sex, a fair number are only oral and I wished that had been made clear before the video starts
-The scenes always run the exact same way with little variation and end with the girl brushing her teeth with cum, which I found very unsexy
Bottom Line: I have reviewed other sites on this network and although most of the content and the format of each scene are the same, each one does fill a particularly niche. That is definitely the case here as all the girls are traditional college age and are clearly not professionals.

The variety of girls is quite apparent, although it is almost completely limited to latinas which could be a no go for some potential members. The "routine" that the girl goes through is defferent from other reality sites, but after the 4th or 5th girl it gets very repetitive and I was rather surprised that so little was changed over a couple years of operation.

Since the performers on this site are young, you can definitely tell that some of them really aren't into the sex, but that is definitely the minority. I tend to stay away from sites with really young girls because, for me, experience compensates for any reduction in attractiveness.

In the end, for me it really comes down to the scenes as a whole and I don't find the way these scenes end sexy which really is the most important part. After taunting the girls (and making fun of the ones who can't speak English) they write some derogatory words on the girl's forehead and make her collect the guys cum with a spoon. I definitely like facials, but this wasn't my thing and the repetitive scenes made me bored really fast. However, if you like young amateur latinas this site is definitely worth the trial price and then you can decide for yourself.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

11. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
89
roseman (253) 10-13-07  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (19 bonus sites access).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- High quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Cool website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- No download limit.
- Dated content,cool scenes (girls) rating system,nice members message board.
- Bonus content.
- Most models look awesome.
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
- Useful customers support e-mail / tickets forum.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- No full access trial.
- Videos and photos quality could be even better.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Could use some more download options.
- New blood is always welcome.
Bottom Line: Milfs Like It Big is a good website dedicated to mature women which surely needs some improvement.
Website design is very good as in most Brazzers Network websites and navigation is quite easy. Surely you will not have a problem finding your favourite models scenes etc.
Members have access to 19 more sites for free and the amount of content that they are able to download in total is huge with lots of variety. Sites content at the moment is small as it's new, but I am sure that it will grow as time passes. Content is dated and updates come almost once per week. Also there is a cool scenes rating system and a nice members message board where they can discuss about models, request scenes etc.
Sadly, there is no full access trial option, which would be very helpful especially for new members who want to have an idea of what they are buying. Monthly subscription price is not expensive in comparison with amount of content that you get.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats as full length movies or in parts making downloading very simple and easy for high speed or dial-up internet users. Surely their quality could be even better. Moreover, there are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download in ZIP format. There is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Most site's models look awesome and scenes scenario is not too predictable as in other websites. There are some bonus feeds for members as well.
In conclusion, I really like the idea of this site .
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

12. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
81
SnowDude (214) 12-18-07  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There are currently 30 full episodes, each with a video and picture set with tons of options for viewing and downloading
-Vids run at 1.5 mbps, can be viewed in browser or dowloaded as one full full file or in segmented clips, in two different formats (WMV & MPEG)
-Pic sets are high res with 600x900 JPEGs which can be viewed in browser or downloaded as a zip file
-You get full access to 18 sites on the Brazzers Pass network for under $20 a month and a 50% discount when you go to cancel
Cons: -Despite the reality format, most if not all the women on this site are well known pornstars, so amateur lovers needn't bother
-I love big titted MILFs, but was turned off by the overwhelming number of girls with boob jobs and some aren't old enough to be anyone's mother
-The plots are lame but like realistic set ups and boob jobs, this may not be any big deal, but for me I wanted some natural girls
-Some of the sites on the netowrk access feature substandard video quality and/or don't update
Bottom Line: When it comes to reality sites that feature pornstars instead of amateurs, I'm always game for action with big boobed "mature" babes getting screwed by even bigger dicks. That said, the fake tits can be a turn off and sometimes mature just means a particular girl is older than 25, something this site offers in abundance. However, there is much to enjoy here and on the other sites of the Brazzers network for even the most picky consumer.

Like all Brazzers Pass websites, navigation is simple and options are plentiful, including a very recent redesign of the entire network. On a technical level, this site can't be beat for viewing or downloads, with high quality videos in multiple formats and true digital picture sets (not vidcaps) that can be had via a convenient zip file link. Other networks don't even come close to the features here, especially for the money.

As for the content, I already mentioned my quibbles with the girls on the site and for many fake tits and terrible acting doesn't mean a damn thing as long as the action is hot. These women definitely know what they are doing and besides wanting some real tits mixed in, it would be silly to complain, especially with pros like Nina Hartley and Devon Michaels.

In the end, you get high quality material that delivers what it promises. The only down side is that some network sites don't update anymore which could make you feel jipped, but I think the site is worth $20 on its own and the network is just a nice bonus.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

13. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
93
roseman (253) 02-25-09  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection (network).
- Network access (23+ adult websites).
- Multiple download format for videos.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- ZIP download option for photosets & screencaps.
- No DRM videos protection.
- No download limit.
- Good website design.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool trial option.
- Nice monthly subscription price (US customers).
- Cool scenes / girls rating system, members forum, members profile, scenes request system.
- Exclusive content.
- Daited content and frequent updates.
Cons: - No HD quality videos.
- Site could update faster to help it grow faster.
- Expensive mothly sub price for EU customers.
- Photosets & screencaps quality could be better.
- Search feature can be inappropriate some times.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Some network sites don't update anymore.
Bottom Line: Teens Like It Big is another cool Brazzers adult website.
First of all, members have access to Brazzers Network which means that amount of content is huge. TLIB count 64 scenes at the moment and it updates weekly. Content is daited and exclusive.
Photosets and screencaps can be downloaded in ZIP format, making it simple and easy but their quality surely needs improvement in comparison with other adult websites. Videos can be streamed or downloaded. There are 4 formats offered (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4, iPod/PSP). Quality is very good but I definitely would prefer HD.
Website design is very good and you will not have a problem with navigation. Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day), there is no download limit or DRM videos protection.
Monthly subscription price is good but it is totally unfair to charge EU customers more than US ones. I think that Brazzers team should take care of that. Trial option is very cool.
Brazzers team offer some great adult websites special offers for their members (for example access to RealityKings Network with 60% off).
Moreover, there is a nice girl and scenes rating system and a cool members forum. Scenes scenario are creative and surely not boring.
Some Brazzers Network sites don't update anymore plus there are a few annoying adds in members area.
In conclusion, Teens Like It Big is a very interesting website that could not be missed especially on a Network like Brazzers.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Can She Take It

14. Can She Take It (0)

Pay
Active
85
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-18-10  04:44pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exclusive content
-high quality videos
-multiple video formats:WMV,MPEG 1&4
-streaming or download capabilities
-Full length,5min.,and1min. clips
-Ipod/PSP download capabilities
-8 bonus sites
-low price of $19.95
Cons: -Site no longer produces updates.Only 30 episodes on site.
Bottom Line: The premise behind the site CAN SHE TAKE IT goes like this:A-list porn sluts compete with one another to see which one can have the most meat packed into their holes.The scenarios spoof famous game shows like FEAR FACTOR and WHEEL OF FORTUNE.These parodies give the girls A chance to show off their comedic chops,before they get their beavers bludgeoned by some gigantic tube steak.

Let me start the review by saying this.Watching porn skanks trying to be funny is about as painful as watching A loved one die of cancer.It is one of the most agonizing things that A person could experience.If I want A good laugh I'll watch the YOU TUBE video of a monkey humping A football.Now...on to the sex.

This site is chock full of the best porn talent that money can buy.Yes,we've all seen these chicks get porked in A million other videos.That goes with out saying.But,...who gives A shit.If it ain't broke,why fix it?They're the cream of the crop of their chosen professions for A reason.That reason is this:they still make us want to jerk off.After all,isn't that what porno is all about?

And jerk off you will to hot little hump sluts like MEMPHIS MONROE,NIKA NOIRE,CLAIRE DAMES,and A gaggle of other goo guzzlers.The stunt cocks on this site(JOHNNY SINS for example)put their pussies through the paces and mash these bitches meat wallets until they're as soft and supple as chewed bubble gum.

What you end up getting for the $19.95 you spend is this.Good old fashioned,back to basics porn.Nothing more & nothing less.Just A heaping helping of hot bitches getting fucked by abnormally large penises.Yes,the plot is stupider than BURT REYNOLDS on celebrity JEAPORDY,but anybody who's watching these videos for the acting needs to have their porn license revoked.

Sadly though,this site no longer makes new segments.The thirty episodes you do get are well worth the price.Eight free,exclusive content bonus sites are added to package and help make up for the lack of content.All good things must come to an end.CAN SHE TAKE IT decided that thirty episodes was more than enough.After all,how many game shows can you parody before you run out.Don't fret porn fans.Time heals all wounds and we'll find another XXX site to be near & dear to our hearts.Until then,keep jerking!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

15. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 06-28-07  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site offers just under 200 "episodes" going back to the middle of '03 with picture sets (vidcaps and real digital shots) included with each one
-You can download each "episode" as an MPEG or WMV files from a dropdown box in one full clip, four smaller clips, or one minute clips
-Video quality is decent at around 1000k for newer clips and 500k for older ones
-Along with membership you get full access to the Bang Brothers netowrk which includes over a dozen sites for under $25 a month
Cons: -The older videos are really choppy with tons of edits, aren't very long, and are nearly unwatchable; even the newer stuff is far from HD quality
-The vids can't be downloaded at different speeds and the pic sets don't have any zip options
-If you don't like uncircumsized units or condoms (which seemed odd for a site focused on cocks) then you best look elsewhere
-There's nothing original here, just pornstars and amateurs who want to become pornstars with plenty of lame setups to go around
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a few sites on the Bang Brothers network and my overall impressions have been decidely mixed. So, I wasn't sure what to expect when I reviewed this one. There were definitely some aspects I liked, but for the most part it was just more of the same.

The site has clips going back to '03 and despite one of the TBP reviews, it seems to have always updated about four times a month. Pic and vid quality is only average at best and earlier ones are downright awful. You get some amateur girls in older clips, but all the most recent girls are pros. The action is pretty run of the mill with no particular theme running through the episodes.

I will say that the male performers do a very nice job on this network's site and I actually found them funny along with the guy filming the whole thing. My only complaints are that most of them use condoms and at least half of them are uncircumsized. Condoms just take away from it for me and, although it strictly a matter of preference, but uncircumsized dudes just creep me out for some reason.

In the end, there isn't very much that distingushes this site from all the others on the network since it uses most of the same girls and some of the same guys featured elsewhere. Only the focus of the comments made by the camera guy makes it any different since here he talks endlessly about the dude's Johnson and on another site will talk about the girl's ass. The network access gives you volume, but for me this site was just average.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

16. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 10-15-07  03:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Network access (15+ websites access).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Vidcaps and high quality photos.
- Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- Dated content.
- Regular updates.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Bonus content.
Cons: - Videos quality could be better
- No full access trial option.
- Photosets size are a bit small.
- No ZIP download options for vidcaps and photosets.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Updates come slowly (one per week).
- Expensive recurring option after trial.
Bottom Line: When you join you will get access to 15 more BangBros Network websites for free, so tones of content is waiting for you. Site's collection is huge and with lots of variety.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading speed was fast for me. Content is exclusive and dated. Updates come weekly but I think that faster updates would be cool.
Videos can be download as one minute clips (.wmv, .mpeg format), in parts (.wmv, .mpeg) or as full length movies (available only in .wmv format). There are high quality photos and vidcaps but their size could be larger and ZIP download option is missing. You can stream videos online if you don't want to download them.
There are some behind the scenes episodes available for members. There is no full access trial option in here as well.
Site's design is very good and navigation is easy so I don't think that you will find a problem.
Generally, site looks good but still needs some quality improvement. Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

17. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
93
elonlybuster (39) 03-02-11  07:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Decent amount of content
+ Not just 1 guy with a big cock, multiple male stars
+ Variation of big dicks (not just long or extra fat). But MOST seem plausible.
+ Updates weekly
+ Decent range of girl types

+Access to other Bangbros affiliates
+Download/Streaming options to satisfy everyone
+All videos have downloadable screens
Cons: - Can get redundant at times
- Older content stars one guy
- Older content isn't in HD
- A lot of the girls you only see once
Bottom Line: The first thing I noticed is that the site is called Monsters of Cocks, but the dick measurements aren't too insane. Most seem somewhat possible to naturally occur. I was satisfied with the variation of women, a bit of everything.

Some videos offer multiple women, some offer multiple men, some other multiples of both.

The videos can be downloaded OR streamed in a few choices of qualities, as well as can the screens be downloaded. They can also be downloaded in 1 full movie, 4 separate parts, or 2 minute segments. The older content from YEARS ago is still accessible, but the quality hasn't been updated to HD.

All in all the content has been getting better. They randomly surprise their users with gangbang style videos or offering a fairly well-known star. The nice thing about it is that when you purchase a subscription you get access to the BangBros network of about 30 affiliates. So when you get tired of watching big dicks widening out chicks, you can change your venue to something else at the flip of a switch.

Overall 93%. I like the variation of dicks, watching the same dick over and over gets tiresome, and the many types of women keeps my attention a bit longer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Biggz

18. Mr. Biggz (0)

Pay
Active
87
DigglerFL (17) 05-12-07  12:59pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lots of content
-Good quality on newer videos
-Good download speeds
-Hot chicks
Cons: -Older videos can only be downloaded in segments
-Only real good quality on latest videos
-Most of the companion sites are worthless
-Not enough updates
Bottom Line: The first thing to say is that the dude pictured on the Mr. Biggz ads only appears in the first third of the content. There's a new dude making the new ones. Still a big black cock. The girls are hot for the most part. Heavy Hangers, Jizz Bomb and Mr Biggz are the only worthwhile sites and they only get 1 update a week at most. So there isn't enough here to keep you going past the first month. The Nacho site is very disappointing as there are no updates, low quality vids, no full movie download and the chicks are mediocre looking.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

19. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
78
steve (9) 01-21-07  02:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (8)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1 of the best teen 18 + latina sites on the net period very big cocks (though no mandingos)! Plus you get 1000's of free downloadable scenes on this great network! Tons of college latinas here.
Cons: if you hate latinas dont apply..
Bottom Line: awesome deal!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

20. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
69
bjorn7 (19) 02-26-07  09:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Constant updates.
Part of incredible pass network with 10 other sites.
Good price if joined through TBP.
Cons: Some below average girls.
Dude has no cum in his big cock.
Not great video quality.
Bottom Line: I hope none of the girls parents who appear on this site read this but your daughters are ugly.
Not to be mean but compared to Bang Brothers or
Naughty America a large percentage of these girls
are well below what I've seen there. Another problem for me since I am a big facial fan is that
the main guy on this site barely has anything to
deposit on these girls faces. He has a few drips
and nothing much else. When I see a girl getting a facial I want to see her get a good load and this guy just doesn't cut it. He needs to try that stuff Peter North advertises. I guess if you like to see origanal content not seen anywhere else this site is OK. It just doesn't work for me
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

21. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
73
roseman (253) 03-24-07  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos can be download as full lenth movies or in parts.
- Videos available for download in high or low bandwidth.
- Screenshots available for download.
- Site updates every Thursday.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Bonus content.
- Cool website design.
- Easy to navigate.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- No photo galleries.
- Videos quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more girls variety.
Bottom Line: A nice site of this network that surely needs growth and variety.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

22. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
89
IcemanTC (8) 11-08-07  01:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great and exclusive Material
- No DRM Protection
- Nice Girls (even some "known" ones)
- Horse Dick (and I mean it like that!)
- Unbeliveable loads of cum!!!
- Picture Thumbnails
- Good Video Quality
- Good download speed
- More Sites included in membership
Cons: - Videos can not be downloaded as one complete file (only in 8 Parts, size 25-65 MB)
- Picture Quality is good but could be better
- No search options
- Sets are just listet
Bottom Line: If you like to see a Monster Cock spraying tons(!!!) of cum ofer girls faces: THIS IS YOUR PLACE!!!

I can not belive, that this dick is real - especially his gallon of cum. But if it is a fake, it is a fantastic one!

I really enjoy this site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

23. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Live-Action Hentai / Cartoon-Sized Penis
*Epic Cumshots
*Rather Hi-Res Video (512 x 288)
*No DRM
*Matched photos with each video
*Videos feature a back story
*Humorous Hosts / Comedic Dialogue
Cons: *Video only available in segments (~5:00 min, ~45MB)
*AdultFriendFinder.com Ads
*Lack-luster sex
Bottom Line: FreaksOfCock.com is a ridiculous premise that has been produced surprisingly well. The host has sex with models he and his camera man find on their drives - and he does so with an enormous, incredibly detailed, rubber penis – featuring a scrotum and a comically giant patch of pubic hair as well.

The models perform the whole scene as though it were a real penis, with looks of shock, and attempt to use it in a multitude of positions - though doggy is definitely the site’s stock and trade. The real shocker is at the end when the phallus delivers an epic cumshot that literally covers the model’s entire face. These features really make this site basically a live-action Hentai site - inhumanly large penis and cumshots, all treated as if they are real.

What makes the videos watchable besides the obvious effort put into the construction and usage of the penis, is the host and his dialogue between the cameraman and the models. It is genuinely funny stuff that isn’t remotely forced. At times I found myself fast-forwarding through more of the sex than the dialogue.

The truth is the sex is somewhat boring because the models really can’t get too energetic with the fake penis - it just isn’t hard enough to do that - so the reason to get this membership is for the cumshots and the dialogue. Is it worth the entry fee? Probably not, but curiosity got the better of me and I was still entertained, if perhaps not in the way the way I had expected.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Cock Crew

24. Big Cock Crew (0)

Pay
Active
75
apoctom (145) 07-08-07  09:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Non-exclusive, but highly specific selection of good scenes of women taking big cocks.
- Features attractive porn actresses and not amateurs.
- Very high quality video (up to 2100k wmv @ 720x480).
- Multiple formats: wmv, mpg, mov, and iPod (mp4)
- All scenes include access to picture sets.
- Access to PervNetwork (20+ sites).
- Very fast downloads (over 1MB/sec) but not compatible with download managers.
Cons: - Only 25 scenes. Updates are irregular and don't seem to grow the site.
- Price is kind of high for so little content; only reasonable given other PervNetwork sites.
- Ads for upsell and 3rd party products clutter the member homepage.
Bottom Line: This site features non-exclusive content culled from DVDs. All scenes feature prominent porn actresses like Poppy Morgan and Erin Moore. Rather than shoot their own content, this site simply aggregates some of the better big dick/smaller girl scenes.

Considering that this is not original content, I expected a lot more scenes to be available for download and more frequent updates. However, there are only 25 scenes available. Additionally, even though it is listed on the network updates, the latest updates for BCC is not available for download from the site. This lack of organization further causes me to lower the score for this site.

For those interested in big cock movies, this is probably as good a start as any. I would not recommend paying the full price just for this site. However, included in with PervNetwork subscription are 20 more sites, so it is a justifiable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

25. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
82
Marianna (Disabled) 06-09-07  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * network access
* inexpensive
* exclusive content
* fast download
* good website design
* photos in zip format
* videos in multiple formats
* no drm videos protection
* bonus content, nice user polls
Cons: * sites collection is small at the moment
* updates only once or twice per week
* videos quality could be better
* scenes scenario is too predictable
* same and same girls all the time
Bottom Line: its a very nice site with high quality photos, good looking videos and nice design. navigation is simple so u wont get confused. im sure that u will like members bonus content and polls but surely will get bored by seeing the same and same girls posing. scenes scenario is too predictable and sites collection is tiny at the moment and i think that it should update more than once or twice a week.
its monthly price is low if u consider ur network access.
generally site looks good but some things need improvement!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 37 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Tiny 4K (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.