Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-42 of 42 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Footsie Babes

26. Footsie Babes (0)

Pay
Active
82
nadiencendia (83) 07-23-10  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-23-10  02:56am  (Update History)
Reason: This is a new review, I don't know why it was catalogued as "expired review"...
Pros: -The archive is not huge, but big enough (248 scenes)
-Exclusive sets, mostly
-Gorgeus European models (including Sophie Moone, Blue Angel or Eve Angel)
-Excellent video quality and different download options
-Reasonable price: 19.95$ with the PU offer, and you also get this site in the 21st Sextury pack (which is probably the best option)
-Good artistic look in all the videos
-All-in-one zips for pictures
-Some variety in the type of sets: mostly solo and b/g sets, with some g/g
Cons: -Only 1 update a week
-No bonus content
-The style in the videos is elegant, but a little repetitive at times
-Some models do not look like they are enjoying themselves too much
Bottom Line: I was totally convinced that at some point I had made a review of this site, but apparently, I hadn't. So here I go. I was a member of this site some years ago, when it first opened and it worked as an individual site, and I am now a member again, thanks to the 21st Sextury pack offer. When it was just the one site, I remember that I used to get a little frustrated, because the updates were too slow (they used to "slice up" the sets through a whole week) and I didn't get any extra content. Now, with it being a part of this site-pack, it's easier to be patient and wait for the updates to come.

After visitting other few sites in this same niche, I think Footsie Babes is up there with Hot Legs and Feet and Foot Fetish Daily, as one of the top foot fetish sites available anywhere, probably in a close third place (HL&F being my absoluto favorite). It has classy and sexy models with beautiful feet, the quality of the videos is great, and the size of the archive is acceptable.

The bigger problem with this site, as with most 21st Sextury sites, is that it updates quite slowly (at least for my standards): just one update a week is not enough, and it can be really frustrating if you opt for a short membership and you don't like one or two of the last updates, for whatever reason.

And I have to say, that although it is difficult to say why, Footsiebabes tend to dissapoint me a little with their scenes. They have gorgeus models, they have good material, and yet, they tend not to hit the exact spot when dealing with foot worship, footjobs or foot fucking. I think the directors and editors should take a look at DDF and Kick Ass for inspiration on how to treat feet in a video, and also on how to set the appropriate mood for the scene... Anyway, I am well aware that this is just my personal taste, and other users may love the 21st Sextury way of doing foot fetish videos...

My bottom line, to sum up, is quite simple: I like this site, but I recommend getting access to it by getting the whole 21st Sextury pass, not as an individual site. If you are a foot fetish man like myself, you will enjoy it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Leg Sex

27. Leg Sex (0)

Pay
Active
81
cucuta (6) 05-24-09  05:28pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A good sized archive of pictures. Probably 400-700 models
- A large variety of model types from every category (young/old, vanilla/ethinic, skinny/voluptous etc.
- picture sets are sorted by either model or by "specialty sets" including peeping Tom, Socks, Panty pudding, undercurrent, hose beast etc.
- There is a real paper and ink magazine (remember those) that goes with the site and you can also navigate that way.
- Models go from good to excellent
- Content also has a large variety including sets featuring generic stripping, toys, and boy/girl, girl/girl scenerios.
- There are sets with slow peeling of clothes and many photos in various stages of undress.
- Well maintained site - includes forum, frequent updates, what's new, etc.
Videos are presented by model or directly in video window. There are both short and long videos and most can be either downloaded or viewed streaming.
- Got in on the 19.95 special
-Picutres are avaiable in medium or large size (800 vs 1600)
Cons: - Picture quality was not always up to current standards. Many pictures are small and washed out looking.
- Also many pictures look highly air brushed. Others have white clothes on white background which lose definition.
- Many models have only a single 20 picture photo set. Others have only a single 60 picture photo set. Very few have more than one or two photo sets, so when you find a model you really like you don't have the quantity of her to go after.

-Pictures appear out of sequence. The girl many strip down and the next ten photos have her with here clothes on again.

- I am not sure what a leg fetish sight is. I was looking for a little harder edged version of the "only tease" type sights/
Bottom Line: I am not sure what a leg fetish sight is. I was looking for a little harder edged version of the "only tease" type sights and came away a bit disappointed. I am a photo guy not a video guy and about half the pictures are too old and washed out to be useful. The most recent content is much better and there are about 5 or 6 models that hit it right on the nail - Extravagant lingerie or tight clothing, slow stripping, nice posing in clothes and out.

My bottom line is I think in this age of specialization, this sight is too broad based. Are they a lingerie/glamour sight? Are they a foot fetish sight? (What is a leg fetish anyway)
Are they a standard photo sight? Are they a pantyhose sight?

I don't want to trash LEGSEX because I got some really good photos out of it - just not enough.
For example I am just about done with my membership and I have downloaded 403 pictures from LEGSEX. I went to my Only Tease directory and the total from there was 1,919.

I think it is worth the discounted price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Factory

28. Foot Factory (0)

Pay
Active
80
nadiencendia (83) 07-27-10  02:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Clean and efficient navigation
-All exclusive content
-Classy, artistic pictures and videos
-Acceptable archive size (+300 videos, +3000 picture sets)
-Beautiful models (including Valentina Vaughn, Justine Joli or Dita von Teese, for example)
-Full trial membership
-Pictures are downloadable in .zip format
Cons: -Mostly solo, softcore content
-Very irregular updates
-Somewhat dark in style and lighting
-Videos with music (I hate that)
-Not a wide choice of formats and qualities for video download
Bottom Line: So, following my quest for new and exciting foot fetish sites, I joined this site, which I knew mostly because they released a couple of videos as movies in Hotmovies.com. To join, I used a "trial membership" option that appears as an "easter egg" if you try to surf away from their Join page: for 2.95, I got complete access to the site for three days. Great deal, I am really thankful after my extremely dissapointing experiences with other trial memberships recently.

As for the site itself, well, to enjoy it you have to know what you are going to get, and you have to like that kind of stuff: it's mainly artistic, classy, elegant, somewhat dark foot fetish solo/masturbation pictures and videos. It has an Andrew Blake ring to it, although without the BDSM.

Among the models who work(ed) for this site, you will find some of my personal favorites, such as Justine Joli or Valentina Vaughn, but also a lot of unknown actresses who are just ok. One thing that I hate is that most videos -not all- include a music soundtrack, which silences the moans and groans of the actresses. I really don't like that, it's a complete turn off for me...

On the technical side, the navigation is just good (you can only access the pics and videos in inverse chronological order, with no search options or categories) and the choice of video qualities and formats is minimal -inexistant for older sets. Another big "con" is the low rate of updates in this site: they come irregularly, mostly once every week, but sometimes every two weeks, or every three or four days...

All in all, I was dissapointed with the site, mainly because I am not that much into solo action, and because, although I can enjoy a softcore video once in a while, I prefer it not to be SO softcore. This site is clearly devoted to showing the beauty of the female body, and more precisely female feet, but I also expected it to show some hot f/f or even m/f action. Obviously Ed Fox is a great photographer and a talented artistic director, but it's just not exactly my taste.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Factory

29. Foot Factory (0)

Pay
Active
80
otoh (54) 09-12-11  12:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Unique, interesting themes
- Good, unusual photography style
- Wide variety of models, some well-known
- Good descriptions of videos
- Good value full trial available
Cons: - Low res pics and videos
- Sparse updates
- Set names obscured & unhelpful zip names
- No tagging or categorisation
- Some sets too big
Bottom Line: Yet another infuriating site!

I'll start with a couple of disclaimers. First, I'm not really a foot/leg fetishist as such; however I seem to have become a one by default since the genre (particularly legs) seems to cover eroticism, undressing, nylons and lingerie etc - in short, the whole picture - more than most porn. Second, I'm slightly biased since I'm familiar with the photographer, Ed Fox; I've just had his second book delivered and like his work in Leg Show magazine - which I get occasionally, one of the few printed magazines still worth a look with all the online porn around.

Anyway, at FF, you'll find a good selection of foot-oriented material; sets and videos cover various themes, such as:

- candids of eg girls getting dressed, putting on shoes;
- masturbation scenes, sometimes starting with the girl eg rubbing lotion onto her feet
- quite a few with sex toys
- some girl-girl scenes and a few b/g scenes
- scenarios, eg I liked a couple involving undressing/masturbating during phone calls
- behind the scenes
- some not explicit at all, purely focused on feet
- outdoor or other unusual locations
- plenty of dirty feet

Some themes I didn't like; smoking is common but has never worked for me, and some weirder S&M stuff, eg unseen strangers whose gloved hands abduct or molest girls. And many videos have music whereas I prefer without; however it tends to be ambient/electronic/experimental stuff which although sometimes offputting, is far preferable to the corny faux-sexy music we get so often.

It's worth noting that this is material that leans towards foot fetishism but doesn't focus solely (rimshot) on it - hardcore foot folk may find it strays a bit too much but it's a balance that works for me. And largely I really like the style; it's not as brightly lit as most porn so it may not appeal to some folk; but there is a documentary/voyeuristic style to it which is quite unique, and even the magazine type shoots have a starkness and realism that sets it apart from most glam. The light and shadows make it very erotic - but not at the expense of being too arty, which it's not, or too tame - although there's not much hardcore, there's plenty of explicit midcore.

And there are a great selection of models featured. Some I'm familiar with from the pinup/fetish genre, eg Angela Ryan, Emily Marilyn, Dita von Teese; some porn stars, such as Aria Giovanni, Ryan Keely, Jelena Jensen; and plenty of pretty amateurs that perhaps only appear here.

Roughly 570 photo sets and 230 videos going back to 2004; maybe 150 models. Photo sets are split between 'photos' and 'features' - I think the former are meant to be more candids, and the latter more glamorous, magazine shoots and the like - but it's a vague distinction and there seems to be quite an overlap. Updates are quite sparse at 1-4 per month; but this is clearly stated on the tour so I don't have a problem with that.

Site navigation is fairly standard; a general updates list, photos/videos lists in date order, a model index. Given the number of themes involved it would be nice to have some kind of tagging, but sadly there is none. The layout of the site means that the names of photo sets are obscured which is annoying, especially as zips do not have meaningful names; but at least zips are there and easily accessible. I found some sets too large, maybe > 200 pictures, and really could have been edited; more is not necessarily better. Videos are mostly WMV, some QT, and whereas there's no info about photo sets, most videos have a long and explicit description, particularly discussing the feet - Mr Fox is quite a fetishist.

The biggest issue, though, is the resolution; all pictures sets are just 1024x768 (or less on the shorter side). I'm really not a resolution fiend and don't expect the somewhat daft 80 megapixel sets that Hegre Art is now offering; but Ed Fox is a well-known published photographer and it baffles me that he can't/doesn't/won't muster more than even 1 megapixel. I'd at least like to look at them full-screen and 1024x768 is well under half the size of mine - at least 2000px would be far more appropriate.

Similarly, videos are fairly low; many are DVD size, but older ones seem to be about 450x300 px - although for me a video survives upscaling a bit more than a photo so I don't mind quite so much. But still, a bit of HD would be appreciated and hardly technically challenging to produce now.

As some others have pointed out, once you go to leave the site you get offered a link to a $3/3 day trial; I took this and felt a bit guilty since I did get some good content. But I'd really need a month to comfortably go through everything - I like the material so much that it's only the resolution issue that preventing me from buying a full subscription. And similarly that's what prevents me scoring this higher; even with all the other cons I would happily give this 90+ - but it's still good size archive of great material and hopefully 80 reflects this.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Golden Feet

30. Golden Feet (0)

Pay
Active
79
mr smut (42) 12-07-08  04:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + exclusive and unique fetish content (see text)
+ Sarah is one gorgeous mature amateur
+ over 4 years of content or >340 picture series and 33 videos
+ regular updates on Sunday
+ ZIP files for the newest sets
Cons: - some navigational issues
- video quality could be better though it is improving
- older picture sets contain large and disturbing watermarks
Bottom Line: Lady Sarah is a very gorgeous woman being +50 and she is into several fetishs like foot fetish, foot jobs, nipple play, bj, g/g and b/g including dildo penetration, multiple strange insertions (like rhubarb or asparagus) intimate piercings, watersports (watch her pee and you will know how much), enema, role play etc.

The picture sets are unique and often shot in exclusive locations. Some sets have been shot in a whorehouse, a swinger club, her private playroom, on beaches, in her Finca in Spain, hotel rooms etc. Sarah will always wear exclusive lingerie or elegant dresses and matching heels. She often appears together with some of her friends or admirers.

Image sizes vary over time. The oldest sets from 2004 have a very low resolution but newer sets have 1,024 pixel on the long side for portray and 1,300 pixels for landscape orientation. The new videos are 640x480 wide and have an acceptable quality (keep in mind that this is an amateur site).

The site's design itself is plain and the navigation bar behaves strange when you use Firefox as your favourite browser. Galleries open in a new tab with a list of thumbnails in a frame on the bottom of this tab and the picture in a larger frame above.

I'm happy to see that the watermarks are now of relative normal size and that ZIP files are available for newer sets. This is something I asked the webmaster to do because I think it's a must nowadays.

For anyone heavily interested in foot-fetish or general fetish stuff as written above this site is really worth a try. I joined this site for the 5th or 6th time just to be able to write this review and I'm happy to see that the site gets better with time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pantyhose Amateurs

31. Pantyhose Amateurs (0)

Pay
Active
75
otoh (54) 12-27-10  03:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-07-11  11:09am  (Update History)
Reason: Minor score change; think I set the bar a bit high to start with...
Pros: - Mainly pretty, amateur-looking, natural girls
- Some videos have them chatting, which I like
- Great legwear, Wolford tights etc
- Not just tights as the name suggests, stockings also
Cons: - Last updates seem to be from 6 weeks ago; update schedule AWOL since 2009; actual update material dated 2008
- Quality is not great; older videos at 480x360, newer 640x480 or 700x400
- Same for photo shoots; some at 1500x1000, others seem to be captures at 640x480 or 960x540
- Some videos have ludicrous music over them
- Some - luckily not many - have the cameraman talking and lending a hand - not really what the material here is about
- Listings are basic - just straight list, with thumbnails, of albums and movies; no sort, filter etc
- Not many unshaved girls, and only a couple of girl-girl videos
Bottom Line: I've got a much bigger list of cons than pros, and given that, my score might seem a little high. Especially as the site is pretty dated looking - content seems to be from 2000-2008, and has the bare minimum of navigation to get round the 200-odd movies, and similar number of photo sets.

However, I do like the material. The girls are cute, unpretentious, pretty without being too glammed-up. Also a few familiar names there, perhaps from before they were so well-known (eg Sunny Leone, Bree Olsen, Mai Ly).

Videos are almost all solo, some good teasing to start with, and as per the niche, some clothing tends to remain on - with panties pulled aside, or tights pulled down but remaining on while the models masturbate; some with toys, others just with fingers.

Oh, and there is some GREAT legwear. I like tights and stockings, but there are some videos here with some impressively patterned Wolfords etc, which is a big turn-on for me. There are a few nylon sites around, but featuring really sexy tights like these seems fairly rare.

I joined on a 3-day trial - well worth it, but you can likely get all you need within that 3 days.

It also comes with access to Amateur Upskirts - some of the same models, but it's more lollipop/pigtails/barely-legal themed, which isn't really my thing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Babes

32. Foot Babes (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
abulbees (2) 06-29-08  01:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - large number of models
- some of the stars are well known
- huge archive of pictures
- good quality pictures
- video gallery available
- nice sister sites
Cons: - poor archiving and categorizing
- no ability to search by model
- galleries are mixed up
- video quality very poor
- very hard to navigate
Bottom Line: the site would do a lot better if they manage to archive the galleries and categorize them. also search by model would be a big advantage with this huge number of models and galleries
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Footville

33. Footville (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  11:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-Despite the foot fetish theme the content does contain your standard variety of porn sex acts in addition to some foot play.
-Picture gallery for each update and zip options.
Cons: -No longer updating.
-No real variety in scene locations with most scenes appearing to take place in the same shoe store backdrop.
-Individuals with real foot fetishes will probably find this content pretty tame for their likes. The foot fetish theme is just not played up a lot in the updates.
Bottom Line: I actually liked this site and wish they still updated. There was a nice variety of women with unique appearances and while the foot theme wasn't heavy it was present and erotic.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit California Beach Feet

34. California Beach Feet (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
JakeOLantern (1) 06-01-11  07:19pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Super HQ pics (5k x 3.5k)and videos (HD)
+ 100% exclusive content from what I can tell, these are just girls that the photographer walked up to at the beach
+ Volume of content - goes back 6+ years
Cons: - No choice of pic sizes. Unless you have a 46" monitor this makes it difficult to view online. If you download it though you get penalized by getting locked out of your paid account for 24 hours and you get no warning.
- Daily download limit (everything is huge, so this goes quickly)
- Clunky navigation (its a stretch to call it navigation. Yes it's that bad!)
- High price
Bottom Line: Overall the quality, quantity and clarity of the content is excellent. The girls are hot and they are mostly amateurs the guy walked up to and asked if he could photograph their feet. The dialog in the videos is intesting. The girls talk about their feet as he asks them questions about same.

Navigation is old school thumbnails on a single page that scrolls forever, no menu's, no names for the girls, just a date and 3 thumbs. I found this to be a huge negative. At least put up a model directory.... content goes back to 2004 so there is a lot of content to wade through. It's like a library with no card catalog.

I would have given this a rating of 80 until I got banned from their server with no warning for doing nothing that I don't do on any other site I am a member of, especially in the high end 20-30/month price range... download the content. There was nothing stating anything about a download limit when I joined. Big negative. Seriously. With a fee of 24.95 per month the webmaster could shell up for a better host.

* Excellent quality and lots of content
* Thumbs down to download limits and stone age interface.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her Sweet Feet

35. Her Sweet Feet (0)

Pay
Active
69
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:38pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Hot girls
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- REALLY weird looking penis
- Sometimes masturbation is required for the money shot; a big disappointment.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: I'm the biggest fan of foot fetish I know and I could not recommend you spend any time viewing the content at this particular website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Leg Sex

36. Leg Sex (0)

Pay
Active
65
TrashMan (Disabled) 03-05-09  12:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +ZIP downloads of both 800 and 1600px versions of the galleries offered
+A lot of models
+Star directory with headshots
+There is a model search but it is only accessed on the model directory page
+They have all the picture sets categorized by model, yes, but they also categorize them by magazine issue, going all the way back to their 2001 series.
+Good mix of American and Non-American models
+All updates are archived back to 2004, retaining their addition date (however that date is not displayed on the actual page for the update)
+A little fun addition - feet around the office. A few feet pics every couple of days. This is a leg/feet site.
+Downloads work with download managers
Cons: -A good portion of the galleries are small...very small
-All images watermarked
-All videos watermarked
-Because LegSex has been around for a while (in magazine form, not so much for the website) they feature girls before their prime, and as such the girls use very old aliases (or other unknown ones). Maxxx=Brooke Stone, Scotti Andrews=Clare, Sheila Rossi=Tina.
-Most models are one-and-done, meaning only one update.
-They have movies, but they are so hard to find. You click the section titled "Move it!". Nope, its not called "videos" or "movies"..."Move it!"
-Downloads have generic file names (scene.wmv, 1600.zip)
-Videos offered only in WMV
-Solo content outnumbers hardcore content by a wide margin
-Update schedule stinks...2-3 updates per week, most are just image updates, not many video updates
-The tour page looks better than the actual members page.
Bottom Line: Just another porn site...put it that way. Not enough is offered to put it in the same league as DDF Productions' HotLegsAndFeet.

There are some old models on here who I certainly like and were looking for (Sheila aka Tina, Brooke aka Maxxx, Scotti aka Clare, etc.) but the site does not offer much OF THEM. It is one gallery here, one gallery there...and all the galleries are 20 pictures, standard. I think the pictorals are more, but there aren't many pictorals...most galleries are just the pics which were featured in their magazine, in other words, 20 pictures :P.

It says a lot when the TOUR page looks better than the MEMBERS page. The TOUR model directory looks so much better than the MEMBERS model directory.

It also is a pain in the neck that everything is so hard to find. I spend quite some time looking for the movies, briefly going so far as just assuming there were none. Everything is not named properly...Videos section is called "Move it", pictorals are called "Pic-toe-rals". Quit the fancy and just stick with what works.

If you want a Legs and Feet site, stick with HotLegsAndFeet from DDF Productions...its a hell of a lot better.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Factory

37. Foot Factory (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Rocker (0) 01-26-08  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some models have really pretty feet and no how to pose them.
Cons: Lighting in most cases is extremely poor. One set had a model with gorgeous feet, but most of the shots were made with the sliding door in the background. The light streaming in completely silouhetted the subject. Terrible.

When shooting, the photographer is constantly leaving the feet OUT of the frame! Very frustrating. Your following the models feet. She's posing them really well, you're ready to pop, and GOODBYE, there out of the frame. Start over.
Bottom Line: Save your money until the photographer gets his lighting and subject down. Hello? FOOT Factory?! I go elsewhere for T and A.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Eat My Feet

38. Eat My Feet (0)

Pay
Active
65
Lionheart (47) 06-16-09  11:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great foot fetish movies
+ Excellent quality of pictures
+ Beautiful models
+Exclusive content
Cons: - Movies are broken down into parts. (3-6)
- Photo sets are not available in a zip option.
- Movies do not mention girls in the scene.
- Unsure when next update will happen.
- Poor editing.
- Lack of constancy in movies and overall in website. (See Review)
- Poor--decent quality of movies
- Not a lot of content
Bottom Line: I have seen the content of FM-concepts for awhile, I had never purchased any of their DVDs or movies from their website but their movies always seemed like great foot fetish movies. After joining this site, I can say I am very disappointed with the overall presentation of the site.

The good things the site does well are the the movies and the pictures. The movie content is great, the girls do a great job the foot fetish content and the scenes vary in different locations and with a few different themes(Bondage,"Amateur") to keep the movies interesting; Also all the girls that have been casted are all very beautiful. The pictures are of great quality models names are listed in the photo sets, my huge complaint is that there is no zip option making the task of getting the whole set feel like a chore.

The site does more things wrong the right unfortunately. The movies set up is very poor, there are no names of the actresses or the name of the movie in which the scene is from. Which makes the task of finding out the names of the girls almost impossible if you do not recognize them. The photo sets name the girls, why don't the movies?

The scenes are broken down into smaller clips, but is very inconstant with the way they do it. Some scenes have 3 or 6 clips. In the first 3 clips one girl will worship the other girls feet, and in the next 3 clips the girls will switch roles. The problem here is that some scenes only have 3 clips so you never get to see the other half of the clip. Why did they not include the other half of the scene?

The editing is really poor in the site as well, based on the movies that I have seen most have a "story" going on. Two girls studying see a each others feet and go at it. The way the editing is done ignores the whole "story". The girl will be in the middle of saying something then, cut end of scene. Very often the girls will be in one position then when the clip ends and the next starts they will be a total different position.

The website design the very plain, the movies are are just thrown into a page, and the site has about 65 pages. Not that impressive when you see that each page 9 movies on them. Also the when you go to the photo set the site gives you about 8 pictures per page, which is about 5-8 pages per photo set.

I really wanted this site to be great, I love foot fetish content and really hoped this site could deliver. I am fine with the movies and the photo sets i got from the site, but the lack of effort from the web designers is really holding the website back. Check out this site if you want, just do not have high expectations. It feels like the site owners just threw a bunch of content together and made a website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Alta Heels

39. Alta Heels (0)

Pay
Active
61
nineinch (8) 06-20-10  08:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: hot leggy models
intimate situations
models talk to camera
Cons: Download limit disables your account. They should at least warn you that you are approaching limit.
Limited selection.
Model Tiffany removed and yet she is still shown on the front page (before joining)
Instead of consolidating sites to bring more content for less money, they decided to split off content to multiple sites.
No ZIP files for pics.
Bottom Line: If you are into intimate videos of leggy women, then this site has some better models.
On the other hand, they are taking a rip off the customer approach with download limits that shutdown customer accounts, and splitting up the content.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Foot Fetish Dreams

40. Foot Fetish Dreams (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
schlemihl (2) 04-12-10  03:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - tasteful stuff, videos and pictures
- good amount of stuff
- the "right" kinky viewing angles for nerds in pictures and videos
- mostly european-style, well-proportioned models
- site seems to update regularly
Cons: - videos not in HD, video-quality varies according to release date
- picture resolution varies, not state of the art of today
- picture-sets not as zip-files
- explicit download-limit of 3 GB per day
- defacto download-limit is clearly much less and lesser, you download 10 or 12 videos and your account gets disabled, account then has to get reanimated by sending email to webmaster, this game repeats every day
Bottom Line: Site has some good approach but needs to strain according to content quality and customer friendlyness.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Exquisite Feet

41. Exquisite Feet (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Mike1056 (1) 12-10-08  02:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Lots of content
SOME zip files
Good price (I'd only get the trial membership,
though)
Cons: Content is horrible
only some of the content (the newer stuff) is
zipped
As though a pornstar didn't take her site
seriously
Videos aren't very good
Bottom Line: There are sites that I come back to every so often (depending on how regularly they update) just to get the updates. This won't be one of them. Before I go any further with my review, there's something you should know: I only have a slight foot fetish. I don't really get into the shoes or stockings or anything. Not into trampling, crushing...just bare feet. I'm also getting REALLY into the photography sites. I love the quality of images you'll find at sites like Just-Nude.com, Domai.com or Met-Art.com Even with them not really trying to pose seductively, the quality of the images alone is enough! That said, I have a Nikon Coolpix L16 Digital Camera that I bought at Wal-Mart for $100 this past summer, and the quality of pics I get from that far surpasses many of the pics from exquisite feet. A lot of them are blurry and some of the sets have only a few (as in less than 20 and even less than 10!) pics in them. Only about half of them are zipped leaving me to have to click/save each individual pic on the rest of the site. I had to put my username and password in the download manager to download the zips and videos they do have. The videos are not really all that great, and it seems to be one part foot fetish, one part bdsm. That's awesome if you like BDSM and have a foot fetish, but again, the quality suffers. I would advise you to stay away from this site, but if you're curious enough to get it, please, please, please, please, please do yourself a favor and just get the 3 day trial membership. I got it all downloaded in three days and there's really no reason you couldn't either. Just make sure it's 3 days when you're going to have time to actually work at it because it's going to take some work! It's sad that a pornstar didn't take her site any more seriously than this. My rating is 60. If I were to go to another Foot Fetish site, it would be Cute Girl Feet. For $35/month, you also get access to 30 other sites including BFT Girls (Barefoot Teen Girls) and Teen Foot Club. The quality is there!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exclusive Foot Fetish

42. Exclusive Foot Fetish (0)

Pay
Active
60
rayone (11) 07-17-10  02:35pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very amateur looking models (about 120 as of this writing) The pictures are of good quality (few sets at 1920x1320 resolution), most are just reposts of previous sets at lower resolution (about 80 sets with about 100-120 images per set at 1280x1024).
There is an archive section of image sets of about 40 models (between 10-50 images per set at lower resolution)
Cons: Navigation is simple.
No zips of the sets and the webmaster has gone through some pains to make sure that images can be downloaded one at a time (unless you know more than most folks about html and can download them in batch mode).
Very little in terms of updates. About 12 new models in more than a year, that averages out to less than 1 per month.
No movies or clips of any kind
Outrageously high price (29.95/month) for what is being offered. The site is probably worth more like 14.95
Bottom Line: Nice looking models which appear to be real amateur (girls who probably feel comfortable showing their feet but nothing else). However, the fact that most are willing to pose in their underwear makes it more "interesting". No Zipz for the image sets, No movies or clips, extremely high proce for such a low amount of content. If you enjoy beautiful looking girls and their lower extremities, you are 'much,much' better off subscribing to stes like noemisworld, feetjeans, These sites offer a lot of more content, better image quality at a much lower price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-42 of 42 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.