Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 665 Page :    Next Page >

Visit BangBus

1. BangBus (0)

Pay
Active
100
uscue (39) 03-01-07  01:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The entire network comes and each site alone is worth the price alone, let alone getting all the sites for the one price. BangBus updates every Wednesday but each site in the network updates a different weekday, so there's always something new.
Cons: Nothing, except that the Bang Bus from 3 years ago was better than the Bang Bus now. When it was still rather unknown the models were all amateur looking and the site weemed more real. Now it's like professional wrestling...you know it's fake but it's still exciting to watch.

They also deleted a few scenes from when they first started the website years ago, like Pantera and Reagan.
Bottom Line: Join, there's a reason you've heard of Bang Bus.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

2. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
100
powerman (Disabled) 06-25-07  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Excellent bang for the buck
2. Excellent list of "A" and "B" list porn stars plus promising new "comers" and guest appearances by porn royalty at times.
3. Combined their 2 tier sites.
4. Every body type and niche of women to look at.
5. You can download whole vids for your personal use.
6. You can have a nice porn collection in many different formats plus IPOD!
7. Good staff of stock male studs that do the work and the ladies really good.
8. Excellent MILFs!
Cons: 1. Some of the video quality is poor in the older vids and the newer files even the DVD ones can be a little more clearer - but don't let that stop you they are still watchable.
2. Corny sometimes nasty or stupid scenarios - some of the girls get burnt or mis treated at the end.
3. Some real jerks post in the public forums.
4. You might spend a fortune on jerk off cream or lube because the site is that good.
Bottom Line: One of the creators of the MILF craze and they do it good. Video quality can be a tad better but don't let that stop you just me being a perfectionist. Something for everyone in here. Good assortment of teen blonds, Asians, a bit of the hottest busty blacks, Latinas, and MILFS, students, office worker types. This site has bought many of us a lot of pleasure. And one can enjoy some familiar faces in the porno world plus starlets to be plus porn royalty like as of recent Nina Hartley, Ron Jeremy, Herschel Savage, Terri Weigel as a treat. Plus the mega MILF goddess Emma Starr has appeared in many episodes. The one where she has a four some with 2 teens and the sports coach is a classic! There is also a decent assortment of skinny California blond types which I like.
My recommendation is to have:
1.More BBWs fat women can be hot too! A site for beautiful BBW would be nice, there are so little sites.
2. And more MILFS that are in their 50s - there are some on the site and they are smoking, but some of their videos have been removed. So maybe a site devoted just to MILFS or GMILF above 50 - am not saying 70 or 90 year olds though.
3. An exclusive lingerie fetish site with garter belts, corsets, brides, wedding nights scenarios and not just thigh highs. And call me old fashioned and crazy but I would like to see some good hot sex between people that really care or love each other - even if they are just acting - sometimes the girls get dissed.

Follow-Up:
The site has changed in a year. More sites have been added and quality has improved! More big name hot stars are working for them. Apart from being the most cum filled and hot sex site on the net it has also become real fun and funny! Be prepared to shoot your load and die laughing at the same time. There is some good comedy here - whoever writes for them is a real funny person or are porno stars becoming comedians? Really a hot site! I want to change my score to 100! Best bang for buck!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

3. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Baby Got Boobs

4. Baby Got Boobs (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
gprime (0) 02-12-07  03:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: high quality pics with zip download option.
high quality movies in various download formats (full, 5 minutes, and 1 minute clips).
huge network of sites.
very fast site and very user friendly
Cons: none
Bottom Line: I would recommend this site to anyone who loves young girls big tits. They get the hottest girls and all their content is exclusive. I joined this site two months ago and i have never had the urge to cancel the membership.

Oh and in the network of site's you get access to other amazing sites!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

5. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
100*
chancler (2) 04-13-10  09:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: if you like to see popular pornstars get fucked then this site is for you. updates daily, great quality, quick downloads, good price for amount of content.has a decent bonus area which allows for streaming of a lot of full length movies. Good pick quality and content
Cons: some of the older scenes have been taken off of the site.
Bottom Line: great site if you like pornstars. if you like amatuer stuff than this might not be for you. most of the women on this site are popular or will become popular in the near future. I love this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

6. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

7. Naughty America (9)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Excellent Older Content
+Bang for your Buck
+Niches (you name it)
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bonus Sites Galore
+Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Cons: Tough to find a con for this site.
Bottom Line: Bottom line is this site is an EASY top 5. Give me Naughty America, Brazzers, BangBros, Reality Kings, and VIdeoBox and I'll be set for life. If Kelly Madison would go for some more A... I would include Pornfidelity in that list.

Naughty America is plain awesome. Simply the best of finding those women right at the cusp. I love this site and will be a member every 3-6 months.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

8. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Notable Stars
+Consistency
+Excellent Older Content
+Great Customer Service

There isn't much that you can't find at Brazzers.
Cons: - Not Enough Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Have never regretted joining.

Arguably the best site out there. Brazzers not only outdoes itself in regard to the cost but also in content, quantity, and quality. I've had periodic memberships over the past few years and I've never been disappointed. Practically the perfect site for me. The only Con I could think of is in regard to a penchant for interesting and attractive amateur.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

9. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
99
pat362 (365) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with over a dozen new scenes per week.
+They hire some of the top US performers.
+They now add one live Brazzer shoot every month and you can even purchase live shoots from their other sites like Twisty's, wicked and Mofos.
+You can download the videos in WMV, MPG4, ipod, HD720 and HD1080.
+You can download the photosets as a complete zip file and resolution varies based on the year of release. The ones from 2009 to now are 1600x2500.
+They shoot scenario style porn.
+They show upcoming updates.
+They have a jump to action option on their streaming system where you simply click on the fetish and the viedo will star from there.
+You can use a download manager.
+Download speeds are amazing. I can normally download a medium quality video in less than 2 minutes.
Cons: -The same performers tend to have multiple scenes on the site and many of them are similar in nature.
-A large percentage of their performers have tattoos and/or implants.
-They often use the same male performers so if you aren't a fan then you won't enjoy many of the videos.
-Their search system could use the option of searching for both the performer's name and a particular fetish. This is more important with performers with multiple scenes since you might have to search over a dozen of different videos to find the one you want.
-They don't hire that many ethnic performers but I don't think it's a question of choice as much as availability.
Bottom Line: This is my favorite site of all time. I wrote a couple of cons but I can't say that they bother me all that much. I wish they would hire less performers with implants and/or tattoos but so many girls have them these days that the pool of all natural performer is getting smaller all the time.

*It's true that many girls have multiple scenes and that they do pretty much the same thing in many of them but that isn't always a bad thing and the number of girls with multiple scenes isn't as large as those with only a few. I guess I must love this site since this is the only one who's membership I have kept for over a year and I don't plan on cancelling it any time soon. The fact that I only pay 10$ a month for it is a part of why.

*I don't know if I can really add anything that other reviews haven't already said so all I'll do is say that if you want to see porn starring most US performers than this is one of the best site for it. If you want to see many US MILF's do porn than this is the site you want. If you want to see US perfromers do anal then again this is one of the best site for it.

*If you prefer to see European performers or you enjoy interracial porn then don't join this site because there is simply not enough content to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
98
mr3633 (9) 07-07-08  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1 - Access to exclusive sites covering a variety of niches (MILF, Co-EDs, Housewife, Office sex, etc.)
2 - Volume of content
3 - Quality of content (beautiful women!)
4 - Price $24.95 for full access to all NA sites.
5 - High quality picture sets.
6 - Very good story introductions.
7 - High quality videos
8 - NO DRM, and can downloand in a single file.
9 - Ability to view/post comments suggestions site owners.
10- A good amount of new/different talent (major plus)
Cons: 1 - Stopped updating some great sites (Diary of a MILF, Neighbor Affair, American Daydreams, etc.). To be fair, they have introduced new sites though to replace them.
2 - Some of the women don't seem to really be into the scene (although this is rare).
3 - Some older content was removed off the "My Friends Hot Mom" site that I would of liked to have had access to.
4 - I would like to see some older MILF's for the "My Friends Hot Mom" site.
5 - Download speeds were ok, but could be improved.
6 - In a few cases, some of the talent may be overexposed (unless your a big fan of that person).
7 - Some videos have a Naughty Amercia ad prior to the video starting. This is minor issue, but may bother some.
8 - Would be interested to see more interacial with white milfs and younger black males.
Bottom Line: I think this is an outstanding site that continues to get better over time. Although I listed some cons, I consider them minor issues. Bottom line is that for the price, the amount of content and the quality of content is very impressive. Some of the talent I have only seen on NA so I like the fact that you can find some truely exclusive scenes. I have signed up for other sites but it is rare to find one that is as good as Naughty America. I am a fan of the MILF niche, and this site has a great collection of scenes. While I love the fresh new talent they bring to the network, I would also like to see NA recruit more older "legends" that are still in the business (i.e. Ginger Lynn). Keep up the good work!!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

11. Naughty America (9)

Network
Newbie
98*
D W B (1) 12-21-08  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great variety of girls, ranging from the most popular and established stars, to girls brand new to the business. There are several sites dedicated to different niches, including MILFS, Amateur, Schoolgirl, Office, Teachers, and more. Naughty America Live is a great way to get to talk and interact with the girls, especially since it doesn't cost anything extra. Naughty America has a great forum, where you can talk directly to the people that put together the scenes. This is really cool because you can get your opinion straight to the source, and you can also request girls or scene ideas that you would like to see.
Cons: While Naughty America has a high level of variety in women, some of the sites share similar concepts, which can make the stories a little stale after a while. Some of the older sites aren't updated anymore (though they were replaced with new ones), which is kinda lame if you were into them. Some of the scenes that I consider "Naughty America Classics" are no longer available.
Bottom Line: I have been a member of Naughty America for over 4 years, and they have consistently delivered great material. They are always trying new things, which usually ends up meaning more variety and content for the customers (Naughty America Live is a perfect example). Other than varying the stories a little, there really isn't anything more I could ask of them for my money. I can recommend Naughty America to anyone looking for a quality site, with 100% confidence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

12. Exploited Teens (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
FrankM (3) 01-10-07  10:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Definatley has the hottest hardcore 18+ year olds on the net. New video every week, and is very amateurish which I like. It's not the regular hardcore porn. These videos you can see that a lot of these girls were never shot anywhere else before. I've been searching porn a long while, and they seem to have a lot of exclusive girls. Very realistic, good interviews with the girls.
Cons: Gets boring the same scenarios. He always ends the videos the same way. He jerks off on their face. I'd wish for a change the girls would jerk him off or do some of the work. (it gets old quickly) but dont get me wrong, def one of the hottest sites
Bottom Line: If you like amateur cuties, then this is the site for you!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

13. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
98
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  08:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Adding to the Dialogue:
For what Brazzers.com is and strives to be - they do a fantastic job. I'm in at $9.95 per month and don't ever plan on cancelling - they have a discount program in the ccbill cancel page.

Several years worth of content - hundreds and hundreds of scenes with well known stars and amateurs - shot in beautiful, interesting locations (some at least), not overdone make-up, great production values - what more do you want??

Videos - look up your gals/guys of interest prior to joining. You have hundreds in various dispositions, shape, and size to choose from.

Entertainment - Porn should be enjoyable or at least comedic as well - we're not talking about star-acting abilities for most here! Brazzers delivers...good laughs...wonderfully cheesy scenarios...it's greaet stuff.

FAST DOWNLOADS
No Download limits
NO DRM
Cons: This isn't Femjoy or Met-art - don't look for that quality of beauty and production. This is lower budget shooting that Vivid or Wicked Pictures - but about the same as Elegant Angel (or lower).
Bottom Line: Look up the gals you have interest in - and join.

Focus is on the videos. You will not find super-quality, amazing-lighting photographic work here....it's on big boobs, round rear ends, big dicks...typical shit. But it's done very, very well.

This site is in line in some ways with Bangbros and Reality Kinds. I like Brazzers more than those sites, personally.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

14. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
98
TrashMan (Disabled) 01-01-09  12:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +HQ images AND screencaps provided with every scene
+Every movie provided in split scenes and full scene, and in 4 different formats (WMV, MPG, DivX, MP4 portable), as well as streamed flash.
+Search function searches over all networked sites. All are high quality with excellent resolutions.
+Continuous updates (2 scenes/day) with list of upcoming updates
+Every scene is tagged with the PROPER ACTRESS NAME and relevant tags
+Ability to rate scenes on 10pt scale and comment on them.
+100% original content
+Official forum available that links to your Brazzers account
+Quality bonus sites (Slick Feeds, PlatinumDVDNetwork, Reality Network, Exclusive Network)
+Network pornstar listing, amazing!
+As a Brazzers member you get awesome deals to other high quality sites (Reality Kings, VideoBox, and Twistys)
+Works with all download managers.
Cons: -Some of the very old JugFuckers scenes are non-existent though listed on the site (all scenes prior to 2005)
-"Brazzers World" on the left site is puzzling. They seem like bonus links but they lead you just to the main site, as if they are referral links which make Brazzers money.
-I am really not fond of links to AEBN, SexSearchCom, and especially AdultFriendFinder. You rarely see quality porn sites provide referral links to these junky sites.
-So they just released MOFOS.com, but it is not part of the network? Weak.
-2 updates/day is somewhat disappointing.
-Not enough girls with natural A/B/C cups. Too much focus on girls with fake D-or-greater cups (problem for me is that most guys prefer the big fake tits, not the natural, lovely perky tits)
-They are paying too many washed up actresses to do more scenes. It is like paying Brett Farve to play another season of NFL.
-I liked Krystal Steele in her prime, but she looks terrible now. Stop making new scenes with her.
Bottom Line: The last two cons, while legitimate, were meant to be a little comic relief. So don't take them all that serious.

There are three sites every man should know about. BangBros, VideoBox and Brazzers. They are the top 3 sites in the world and not doing a review of the site would be wrong.

There is not much that Brazzers does wrong. Sure I listed a lot of cons, but they, for the most part, do not really affect how one enjoys the website (e.g. Its not like you are going to accidentally click those referral links. They are clearly labeled and in defined areas). Brazzers is THE model for how a networked porn site should be made. I have visited a lot of networked porn sites in my time and none of them beat Brazzers in regards to what is provided for the user. Since the advent of Brazzers, a lot of networked sites have been playing catchup and have been modifying and changing their site to rival the features that Brazzers provides, so in that sense Brazzers has been a boon for internet porn. There are some sites which refuse to change, but that is there problem. Brazzers provides users complete freedom with everything that is anything:
Download managers? check!
Multiformat videos? check!
Commenting and rating? check!
Networked search? check!
Streaming preview? check!
Linked forum? check!
check check check check check...
The site is an absolute pleasure to use, it is cleanly laid out, and I can find everything that I am looking for with a few short clicks.

What I like the absolute most is that they are impeccable with getting the actress names on scenes. It really stands out. There is no way that you will fail to find the scenes from your favorite girls as every scene is tagged properly with the girls' names, with no spelling errors. They also do not give girls alternate names (e.g. KarupsPC, CDGirls, AMKingdom are notorious for naming girls with names that are not their most common stage name). They stick with the most common stage name and thats it, no funny business.

And the price, that is pretty good too. $19.95/mo is not bad considering other sites want much more! Hell, the annual price works out to around $7.50/mo. You definitely cannot beat that.

Now as you probably can see, I have rated Brazzers HIGHER than VideoBox, but in my VideoBox review I said that I feel VideoBox is the #1 site on the internet. The thing is that I put VideoBox and Brazzers in two different categories. VideoBox specializes in non-original DVD/VHS downloads, where as Brazzers provides 100% original quality porn content. I personally prefer sites like VideoBox with the ability to download thousands of DVD's, and thus the reason why I prefer VideoBox over Brazzers. A few major cons at VideoBox (like the cast list errors and the 480x352 resolution for mid-res downloads) drops the rating below Brazzers a few points. But both are excellent sites, both worth the money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

15. Naughty America (9)

Network
Newbie
97*
Victorycreed (4) 12-20-08  01:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has the best hot list of stars in their website.
Here is the jeez on what you should expected: The older, hot females looking great. Need the barely legal? They have that too on school and nanny related sites. Need a POV, they have one called Housewives 1on1(this made me a fan of POV). Just for fun and for the fans, behind the scenes of making a video, talking to the fans and at their homes. Might not be true, but it is fun. Very friendly atmosphere and feels almost mainstream.
Cons: Most setups are the same.
Nothing too hardcore. Some have a bit, but haven't completely focused on it. Best to my recollection, no or a few anal, no swallowing, no rimming and nothing sloppy.
Logging on is a hassle, since you have to log on to every site they are offering.

OLD VIDEOS ARE MISSING? I was looking for some, "My Best Friend's Mom," and they weren't there. It absolutely sucks as one cougar that I was eager for had no videos to show. I believe her name was DeSalvia.
Bottom Line: Best places to try out these sites. I canceled for technique reasons, but their worth coming back. Cancellation was a breeze. I was worried about solicitations, but the only solicitations were through my email and they were all in text, so no problems. Great site, BRING BACK THE OLD VIDEOS!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

16. Naughty America (9)

Network
Newbie
97*
Tremelo (1) 12-22-08  02:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 2500 scenes and 1400 models. Every week NA gets updated with 13 new scenes.
-They hire top notch pornstars, fan favorites, and hot new commers. There is something for everyone.
-Live chat. Naughty America Live gives you the chance to chat with some of your favorite pornstars live on webcam.
-Community. NA has an extenive forum where you can chat with fans, staff and pornstars. You can suggest scenes and models you would like to see.
-NA does reality based porn scenes. The scenes usually revolve around a fantasy.
-Site is laid out very well, easy to navigate.
Cons: -NA doesn't do anything to extereme. So if you are a fan of squirting or DP you won't see these on NA. While NA does to anal, that is about as extreme as it gets. Their motto is that they don't show anything that they wouldnt do in their own bedrooms.
-Change. NA isn't scared to try new things to try and make the site better. They are often secret about these changes that come. Sometimes the changes are great and sometimes the changes aren't recieved to well.
-While you get 13 scenes a week, you never know what time of day the scenes are going to be posted. It could be noon, late afternoon, or early evening, you just never know.
Bottom Line: I would highly recommened NA to other people. I've been a member for 3 years and I still find their content exciting. There is no site out there that cares more about its customers then NA. The only thing I enjoy more then the content is interacting with the fans and pornstars. You can really have your voice heard. The quality of the videos and pictures on the site is top notch and the site its self is easy to navigate. If you are a porn fan you owe it to yourself to at least check out Naughty America.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

17. Bangbros Network (6)

Network
Newbie
97*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Content
+Notable Stars
+Excellent Older Stuff
+Consistency
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bang for the Buck
Cons: -Not Enough Amateur Content (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Never regretted joining.

BangBros. and Brazzers are inarguably the best sites out there. The only reason BangBros has a slightly lower rating is because my personal preferences. I enjoy more of the content Brazzers and I don't even know how accurate that is - I've been a member of both sites multiple times. I can't explain the difference - the point is - you shouldn't have one without the other.

Looking forward to joining again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

18. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Newbie
97*
Julian4 (0) 08-13-08  04:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Has something for everyone.
-Tons of HOT girls.
-Comes with other sites
-Quick downloads and streams
-Did I mention hot girls?
Cons: -Some sites doesn't have weekly updates..but there's always new videos everyday.
Bottom Line: -Subscribe to it. Don't waste you money on the trial, get the full thing!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

19. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
97
roseman (253) 11-14-07  04:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full Network access (17+ websites).
- Huge collection.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- ZIP download option available for photosets and vidcaps.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Daily network updates.
- Great monthly subscription price and cool trial membership option.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Cool website (network) design.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Exclusive content.
Cons: - Some network sites don't update anymore.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- Old content's quality is about average.
- Photosets size could be larger.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- Some new models would be cool.
Bottom Line: What can someone say about a network as Brazzers.
I have been a member for over 6 months and I can say that I am impressed by their awesome work, but anyway I will try to keep my review as balanced as I can ;-)
Members gain access to 17 adult websites plus some bonus feeds (webcams,3 more websites etc). Surely network's content is huge at the moment and with lots of variety.
Videos can be downloaded in multiple download formats (.wmv, .mpeg) as full length movies or in parts.You can even stream them online if you are not a download maniac! lol, well their quality is pretty good (could be better at my opinion) but works for me.There is no DRM videos protection or download limit.Photosets and vidcaps can be downloaded in ZIP format, their quality is very good but their sizes could be larger.
Network's website design is cool and navigation is very easy so I don't think that you will have a problem getting around.Updates are daily (3 updates per day) but unfortunately some sites don't update anymore.
Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day) and there is a cool scenes rating system and members board.Content is exclusive and daited.
Monthly subscription price is low (20 USD/month) and there is a nice trial option for the ones who want to have an idea of what they are buying.Old content's quality is about average and I would definitely prefer to see some new faces starring, though I love Shyla Stylez scenes (as she is my fav porn Star).
Highly recommended.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

20. Cum Fiesta (0)

Pay
Active
96
elonlybuster (39) 12-23-08  04:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Good mix of girls
+ Pretty good concept
+ Good looking girls
+ Multiple download options
+ A LOT of screens
+ Reliable updates
Cons: - As usual the camera guy talk A LOT
- No streaming
Bottom Line: This site has been around for a while and has always been reliable with it's updates. One per week, every week without fail totaling just under 400 videos, you do the math.

Although they don't bring anything new to the actual art of sex, they're known for their "password" the girls use to gain entry.

The site itself is very easy to navigate, you'd have to be blind to get lost. It will give you updates on the most downloaded video, and site promotions.

The download options are the usual, 1 big file, 3-4 smaller files of equal size, 1 minute files, or the entire video made for your iphone or other portable device. Also they offer the option to download a zip of the pics from the actual movie. Sorry no streaming here.

The download speeds are what you'd expect from your typical site, and the girls are nicely mixed. If you can't find a girl to tickle your fancy you're probably not into girls.

In the end, very nice, sleep, up-to-date site that will only get better and better. The only thing that would make this site totally awesome and god-like would be if they had daily updates.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

21. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
96
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  06:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge network that covers most niches with 100% exclusive content.
- DL Limits that used to hold this network back seem to be completely gone. Will give details in BL.
- No less than 8 of the sites on this network could stand on their own. Personal favorites are: 8th St. Latinas, Mike in Brazil, Money Talks and Mike's Apartment.
- Video quality on vast majority of videos is 720 high end.
- Pictures for every video come zipped, two types, HQ photos that are not screenshots and a separate screenshot zipped folder as well. Not all sets have both though.
- Download speeds reach the 90% range of my top DL speed.
- Signing up though TBP then clicking back-up credit card processor provides billing through Epoch with the great $18 price.
- They have as racially diverse selection of models as any site I've been on with their only weakness being in the Asian category.
- Big butt, big boobs, little boobs, little butts, lesbian, MILF, public, Latina, black, interracial, gangbang, etc...
Cons: - This one doesn't bother me much, but the HD videos they advertise aren't quite HD and only available as stream.
- Wish they would at least put the old videos files into one scene. Several of their best scenes are available only in 3 parts. This is a very small percentage around 10% at most.
- Just not a lot to find in the cons outside of subjectivity now that they don't seem to be enforcing their DL Limits.
Bottom Line: I remember back when Reality Kings sites had a 1 GB DL limit per day per site. That went up to 10 GB then it became one that I believe was 15 full scenes per day. Here are a few numbers from the last month.

Most downloaded in one day: 83 GB
Most content from one site: 8th St. Latina 468 GB
Total downloaded in a 1 month period: 1.2 TB

No DL limits on any of those. It's easy to group RK with the other networks, but I look at it as more of a DVD site with pictures and screenshots available in zips. It's funny how perception can change the way this network is looked at. How many DVD sites are there that have 100% exclusive content, multiple daily updates, zipped photos and screenshots for $18?

The content gives you a nice variety as well. The MILF Hunter is as good of a late 20s to late 30s model site as there is. Money Talks is as good of a public/exhibitionist site as I've seen. The trio of 8th Street Latinas, Mike in Brazil and Saturday Night Latinas covers the Latina niche as well as any site does. Many of these Latina models are not seen on other sites and do no more than 3-4 sets in their career. Mike's Apartment could reasonably compete with any of the Euro hardcore sites and gives this network the edge over the others with a full Euro site for those who want a break from American models. We Live Together is one of the better American lesbian sites. In the VIP gives you the voyeurism/exhibitionism niche.

I just can't see anything major to complain about. The quality is comparable to the big DVD sites plus pictures and screenshots and 100% exclusivity. The only complaint that applies to me is the one about the older videos being split into parts. They have one model, Giselle2, who is one of their most popular models and has one of their most popular scenes, but it is in 3 parts. The HD part or lack thereof doesn't bother me too much since the scenes are already big. Most of the scenes on this network clock in at over 30 minutes. I've seen one video file as large as 850 MB, the accompanying photo set is 185 MB and the screenshot file is 155 MB. Making the three files over 1 GB so if you bumped it up to HD video, it would be near 2 GB for the three.

You do get cheesy plot lines in most of the scenes and after awhile you may border on being bored since most of their sites and content are based on niches. It's one of the strong points of porn, but also one of the weak points. The videographer/photographer chit chat isn't near as bad in the newer scenes than it used to be.

From doing a scan through of their models, lets go with 85% natural, 15% with implants with a +/- 5% for error. There are plenty of amateur models, esp. in their Latina sites that you won't see anywhere else. Throw in their take on the CFNM niche with CFNM Secret and I would say they have pretty much every niche covered and do a good job of each. I would like to see them add some Asian models or site, but that's minor. As highly recommended as I can go on a network.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits At Work

22. Big Tits At Work (0)

Pay
Active
96
ace of aces (179) 11-22-07  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + network access to 17 sites
+ metwork dl hundreds of hq videos
+ nice site design
+ high-good video quality
+ over 70 videos
+ dl in one part and splitted
+ webmaster gives very fast feedback and quick solutions to problems
+ exclusive content
+ regular and often site updates
+ network rises with often voming new sites
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
Cons: - navigation could be better
- the older videos have low quality (ca. 10% of all)
- the older sites could be clodsed and brought together in one site
- to less stocking content
- sexpositions are to similar
- regular price is a little bit to high.
Bottom Line: this site belongs to a network which i personaly prefer.

the girls have unblevable tits. the content is from hardcore, to 2 gilrs one guy and 1 girl 2 guys, also lesbo and solo.

this is great!

rising the video quality of the old videos would be great too. also having all videos in one menu of all sites would be great, like e.g. Bangbros Network.

anyway one of the best sites i visited but however the price is a little bit high. Below 20 $ could be a fair price.

this site and the networks stand in a row with Bangbros Network and Naughty America VIP.

for me, this site is the best i have seen so far.

so only because of the few cons 96 points...keep it going and it will be 97+
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

23. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
96
roseman (253) 03-06-07  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 12 websites for the price of 1.
- Tones of content to download.
- Photosets available for download in ZIP format.
- Video files available in full length videos or clips in multiple type of formats.
- Daily network updates.
- Easy navigation.
- Nice website design.
- Fast downloading.
- Inexpensive (for what you get in total).
Cons: - Some sites do not update much.
- Content is not all exclusive.
- Few of network sites need some growth.
- Video quality could be better on some videos.
Bottom Line: A nice network offer at a very good price. I am not sure why they have two offers (Big Boob Pass and Brazzer's Pass) available for their 13 sites (at the moment) and not only one. It's a good choice. Excellent work, well done to the webmasters/producers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

24. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
96
ace of aces (179) 10-24-08  04:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + high till good video quality (the newer ones)
+ gigantic ammount of videos (arround 1.900)
+ all kind of topics (silk, uniform, big digs e.g.)
+ webmaster give very fast feedback and quick solutions to problems
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ exclusive content
+ regular updates 2-4 per day
+ networks gives acces to 22+ sites (and rising)
+ 19,95 $ membership price
+ fast dl- speed (13.000 kbit/s)
Cons: - old videos have lower quality
- some of the old sites aren`t updated (e. g. hqhoneys)
- limited downlaod abilities
- some setplay looks similar but is normal for e.g. school or doctor
- moaning and screaming boars sometimes

nothing realy more :)
Bottom Line: that network got it.

you have everything you like to see:
from solo, lesbo, hardcore, mastrubating, dildo play, from hairy to shaved, from naked to uniform from young to old, and breasts...oh my friends that kind of breastst can only be topped sometimes by Bangbros Network.

if you like girls with, even fake, hughe tits, in uniform with stockings and heels on, or roleplay sceneries, that site is it for you.

there are 22sites in that network and they are making the network bigger. those sites got also near every nice content, like school, office, doctor, pornstars e.g.

the price with 19,95 is good. also the downloadspeed is maximum my connection can bring.

the screaming ..oh yes fuck me harder" e.g. boars after a while, but sadly some of the pornstars seem to think, that that kind of "acting" makes a star. imo it is rubbish, but anyway, they look great!

sadly to mention is, that the donwladablilities are not good. yo got mpeg and wmv download but in wmv only one oppertunity. therfore some clips are arroun 500 mb. that`s to much for not a hd quality.
i raised my point to 96 beacause they worked on theire newtwork site and are imo on a good way to the final top.
if they close the older, not updated sites and bring them into one, if they bring some more fresh faces and finally give more differnent download quality abilitys, then my points will rise up close to 100.

until then
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

25. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
96
ace of aces (179) 11-15-08  03:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + high till good video quality (the newer ones)
+ gigantic ammount of videos (arround 1.900)
+ all kind of topics (silk, uniform, big digs e.g.)
+ webmaster give very fast feedback and quick solutions to problems
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ exclusive content
+ regular updates 2-4 per day
+ networks gives acces to 22+ sites (and rising)
+ 19,95 $ membership price
+ fast dl- speed (13.000 kbit/s)
Cons: - old videos have lower quality
- some of the old sites aren`t updated (e. g. hqhoneys)
- limited downlaod abilities
- some setplay looks similar but is normal for e.g. school or doctor
- moaning and screaming boars sometimes

nothing realy more :)
Bottom Line: that network got it. it`s the SAME like brazzers network (see there too)

you have everything you like to see:
from solo, lesbo, hardcore, mastrubating, dildo play, from hairy to shaved, from naked to uniform from young to old, and breasts...oh my friends that kind of breastst can only be topped sometimes by Bangbros Network.

if you like girls with, even fake, hughe tits, in uniform with stockings and heels on, or roleplay sceneries, that site is it for you.

there are 22sites in that network and they are making the network bigger. those sites got also near every nice content, like school, office, doctor, pornstars e.g.

the price with 19,95 is good. also the downloadspeed is maximum my connection can bring.

the screaming ..oh yes fuck me harder" e.g. boars after a while, but sadly some of the pornstars seem to think, that that kind of "acting" makes a star. imo it is rubbish, but anyway, they look great!

sadly to mention is, that the donwladablilities are not good. yo got mpeg and wmv download but in wmv only one oppertunity. therfore some clips are arroun 500 mb. that`s to much for not a hd quality.
i raised my point to 96 beacause they worked on theire newtwork site and are imo on a good way to the final top.
if they close the older, not updated sites and bring them into one, if they bring some more fresh faces and finally give more differnent download quality abilitys, then my points will rise up close to 100.

until then
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 665 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (9)
2. Reality Kings (7)
3. Bangbros Network (6)
4. Brazzers (5)
5. Casting Couch X (2)
6. Teen Anal Casting (2)
7. Czech AV (2)
8. Woodman Casting X (2)
9. Nubiles Casting (1)
10. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.29 seconds.