Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company RHS Photography, LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 62 Page :    Next Page >

Visit FTV Girls

1. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
50
littlejoe (23) 07-02-14  09:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -gorgeous models
-high quality videos and pictures
-streaming videos
-uses ccbill
Cons: -files are named 01, 02, 03 and so on
-horrendous download speeds
-no tech support
Bottom Line: this site is great as far as content goes. however my download speeds are at 275 kb/s. i have no problems with any other site. ive contacted tech support, they ignored me. i have given the lowest score possible because if you cant download the video whats the point of even joining?
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

2. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (14) 03-12-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great video quality and options
Decent pictures
No download limit
Exclusive content
Attractive models
Cons: Not a lot of variety
Slow updates
Not much direction to the videos
Bottom Line: FTV Girls is a site that focuses on young, thin, and attractive models.

With a couple of minor exceptions all videos are solo scenes that tend to fall into either masturbation or exhibition categories. The videos are of high quality but I found myself getting bored of this site much faster than most, but tastes will vary on this.

I think the reason why I didn't like the site as much as I thought I would was because there doesn't appear that any real direction is given to the models. Basically the "director" doing the filming places the girl somewhere and just lets her do whatever she feels like. Sometimes this works out but other times it ends up being kind of boring.

There is also always a lot of talking going on between the director and model which you may or may not like. There's not a lot of variety to the model or scene type so you need to really like both.

One thing I did find interesting is that occasionally some of the models performed dance routines. I haven't really seen that done before on other sites so I thought that was kind of novel.

The layout of the site is pretty well done. The scenes are pretty well tagged and organized. The shoots are cut up into small clips of maybe 4-11 minutes. Normally I'd dislike this and want a single complete video but for this site I actually really appreciated being able to pick and choose what parts to see and what ones to skip.

Download speeds were always good and DL managers work fine.

If you like the content there's a good amount of it but I feel the one update a week is too infrequent. It seems to be a one man show so perhaps that's simply the volume one person can handle. I do recommend a join but can't say that I'd want to be a recurring member.

I don't regret my membership but I didn't like it as much as I thought I would and got tired of the site very quickly. It is worth noting though that I generally prefer more hardcore sites and I'm sure that did impact my feelings about this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

3. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (320) 08-03-13  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site with exclusive videos
- Site well laid out
- High production values
- Beautiful models
- Lots of public nudity
- Lots of solo masturbation
- Some girl/girl
- Some (but not a lot) hardcore
- A chance to see some A-listers before they were stars
- Supports download managers
- Excellent video quality
- Downlaod options available
- Early adopters of HD
- High resolution photos available
- Photos available in zips
Cons: - If you donít like the typical FTV model then youíll likely not like the site
Bottom Line: Some may disagree with me on this assessment, but I see FTV Girls as serving two completely different niches within one site. They focus on public nudity and on solo girl masturbation. There are other niches (some girl/girl and some rare hardcore) but the majority of the scenes contain the two main niches that the site serves. There is a limitation to my review in that while Iím a huge fan of public nudity Iím not a big fan of solo girl stuff, so most of what I downloaded was the public stuff. I think itís reasonable to assume that if the public stuff is of such high quality that a prospective member who likes solo masturbation scenes would be equally happy with a membership.

The site has been around for 10 years now and continues to offer high quality exclusive scenes. Right from day one this site had high production values with good lighting, camera work and editing. The site now has 839 scenes uploaded and updates with one (sometimes two) scenes being added per week. Some may say that the update rate isnít enough, but when you consider the effort that goes into these scenes I think the once-a-week update is pretty impressive.

The site itself is well laid out and simple to use. The scenes are laid out 30 per page and each scene opens into a separate page. On that sceneís page there are links for the videos (two or more) and the photos. Each of those opens into a separate page with the download options. On newer scenes there are obviously more options with the scenes being HD in both WMV and mp4, in SD in either format and in two formats for mobile devices. The file size is shown too. I downloaded the HD mp4 videos and they come in at 1920x1080, 12,000kb/s and 30fps. The older HD videos have the same specs except the bitrate is about 8,000kb/s.

You can also sort by model and there is a search function and extensive use of tags. (One great advantage of the tags is that it allows the member to do some pre-sorting. I was here for public nudity and there was a tag for that.)

The site was an early adopter of HD video bringing it in in December 2007. The SD videos offered before that come in at 720x480, 1,200kb/s and 25fps.

One thing I liked about the layout was that when you opened the page for a specific video there are thumbnails of the photos on the same page which allows a bit of a preview to help you decide if you want the scene or not.

Photos are available and look great. Obviously the photo size has grown over the years with the latest being offered as either 1600 or 4000 pixel downloads. Zips are available.

An interesting facet of the site is that since it is so high quality and has been around so long it affords an opportunity to see A-list stars before they were stars, and in many cases under different names. Amia Miley appears as Ileana, for example. Christie Lee and Kelly Wells make early appearances. There are quite a few big models who appeared here early in their careers. Something that may be unique is the 2006 shoot of Brianna Love (as Brianna) when she is 8 months pregnant.

I joined specifically for the public nudity. In my opinion, public nudity is either very good or very bad. When done wrong all the heat is removed. FTV does it right: the public parts of their shoots are really well done. I use Teasers VOD as the gold standard of public nudity due to its high risk and intense heat. FTV isnít up to that standard but it is still excellent and any fan of the genre wonít be disappointed. I should also point out the flaw in comparing this site to Teasers: Teasers was so risky that the City of L.A. shut them down. Iíll accept the less in-your-face public scenes in FTV as a trade-off for more scenes being shot.

Notwithstanding the above, this is NOT just a public nudity site. Most videos have some public nudity and thatís followed by an indoor scene with masturbation. While I normally prefer the option to download an entire video, the fact that the shoot is broken into segments really fits well here. I just want the public stuff and thatís in a stand-alone video. Same with the solo stuff. I liked that the scenes are not sterile. The modelís personality is allowed to shine through. Some may not like that the cameraman interacts with the model in the scene, but I think it adds to the heat.

There is a lot of ďBTSĒ material available too for those of us who like that. Itís located under the ďExtrasĒ tab.

Download managers work on the site and I had no problem with using one.

If there is a downside to FTV it is likely that some people who like variety in their models may not be satisfied. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian, 18-22 and slim. Donít join looking for 30+ BBW black women. I like what they offer, and Iím a satisfied customer.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that does a great job of offering material for different interests. The material is great and it is easy to access. I recommend a membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

4. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
90
luv lickn clit (19) 12-30-12  05:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Attractive, often gorgeous models, often shot early in their careers. Upscale location(s) for the photo shoots help out too.

-Excellent video quality! The HD videos are really good!

-I really like the pussy close up videos-they are very well done.

-Many of the masturbation videos end with real orgasms and oozing girl cum.

-Most of the models have an interview video that does a good job of letting you get to know them a little better. The models can also post a comment on their experience with FTV after the shoot is done.

-They do have occasional lesbian videos which I think are well done. I really liked Malena Morgan and her gf.
Cons: -the photo sets are almost an after-thought, and although they are pretty good in general, the one thing they lack is size (many are only 1500 px on the long dimension). This is probably my biggest gripe, especially since they have so many really hot models.

-site navigation could be improved with a better search engine. Its organized by update date, and you can search models alphabetically. Having said that, from my perspective there really are no search tags that can reliably find models I really like. You never really know until you watch their videos.

-there seems to be just a few main locations that most of the videos are shot, so you will start to recognize them again and again. One place that they use for most of the outdoor shoots is some type of office building--usually there aren't many people around, so it appears they go out there on the weekends. There is also a nice house (mansion really) that they use for the indoor shoots. Still, more variety would be nice.
Bottom Line: FTV stands for "first time videos", and while it may not be true for every model that FTV was her first porn shoot, its probably not far off. Many of the girls still have a youthful energy and innocence that you usually don't see in your average experienced porn star.

FTV has been around for quite a while, so there is a lot of content to go through if you are a first time member. It took me 4 months to go through the most recent three years or so. The updates only come once a week (one new model, each with about 9 to 12 videos and 4 or 5 photo sets), so its not a site that I would stay joined to forever. Rather, its the type of site that you go back to once a year or so, after your initial membership.

FTV has a few themes that feature heavily in its videos: public nudity and flashing (usually 2 or 3 of a models vids will include this); masturbating with extremely large dildos, vegetables, and/or hands (fisting); and real masturbation videos that often include extreme pussy close ups. The public nudity and extreme insertions don't really do much for me, but I love their masturbation and pussy close up videos. That along with the model interviews, "freshness" of the models, and excellent video quality are what I really liked about this site.

Bottom line: there is a huge amount of quality content here. Definitely worth joining!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

5. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
84
exotics4me (463) 12-03-12  01:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A long-running site that is a good place to start as a porn collector.
- 1920x1080 on the videos over the last 3 years
- Pictures come zipped
- Weekly update could be considered a con
- They do continuously get amateur models in their first or at least close to their first shoots
- Good download speeds, around 90% of my max download speed.
Cons: - My biggest gripe is with the pictures. I never understood the purpose of having a "superpic" section where the webmaster decides to put 3000 high end and 4000 high end zips for his favorite sets. These are not that often and the vast majority of sets are only 1600 high end.
- Has been in a slow decline, could be because I've joined it once or twice a year, will further in BL.
- That one weekly update just isn't enough and will further this as well.
- No real reason to complain about it since they do separate the videos into parts based on the action, but it's becoming a con to me not to be able to download full scenes.
Bottom Line: FTV has had its really strong years. If you've never joined the site would score higher than I'm scoring it, but I just can't give it a higher score based on my most recent join.

I'll start by saying I had everything I wanted from the site up until March 2011's updates. I have always liked their style of photography and most of the videos as well and have kept those on an external. I probably wouldn't have rejoined if not for a promo that dropped the price nearly in half. Even then, as a returning member, I'm not for sure I feel like I got my money's worth. For this whole membership, I downloaded and will keep:
14 models, videos and pictures.
I'm sure the everyone has different tastes rule applies here, but only 14 models appealing to me out of 70-75 since my last membership just isn't good, at least not for me. In comparison, I have over 200 FTV models, so you can see how it has declined for me. I would normally find 30-40 per year I liked, this time it was 14 in 20 months.

It's possible it could be more than just the model's not appealing to me. The scenes, similar to how they have always been, have several videos for each model being more playful and acting silly than being nude. Maybe I'm just getting older and find those more irritating than cute? So you can decide on that one. If you like that style of porn you can disregard my negativity towards it.

The picture size is a no longer an excuse situation. Saying we're going to post 3000 or 4000 high end resolution photos on our (FTV) favorite sets and make the other 90% or higher only 1600 high end is unacceptable to me. You're catering to members not your own taste or maybe I'm wrong on that.

What this equals for me is a site that isn't appealing to me with as many models. Then you just get one update per week with a 1/5 chance I'm going to even like that model, only 4 updates per month, so my 1/5 chance isn't looking so good. A premium price if you join it without a promo, only to find out you only get the highest resolution photos for the sets they pick to do those high resolution ones on. Videos broken up into parts and the scroll like mad navigation, all of which are minor problems by themselves, but when added together make for a big problem. Something has to give. Either the price goes down or more updates or added or you give full scene downloads or you give 3000x4000 resolution pictures on all sets. Or be daring, give them all for the premium price and I won't bitch about the price.

Having said all this, I won't throw FTV completely under the bus, so to speak. They have their strengths. You will see pornstars you know of, but most of their sets were shot early in the model's career. You do get to see a different side of the models than on nearly all other sites. And when they do it, you get some of the best exhibitionism content available. If you've never joined it, I would give it one of my highest recommendations for a first time membership. You also will see some models you've never seen before and probably won't see them ever again. The video quality is as crystal clear in 1920x1080 as any 1080p porn videos I've seen. I think that just hurts the lower resolution photos since it's obvious they have the ability to shoot extremely high quality video. And the superpics section ends up becoming more of a poke from them to say, "we could be giving you these resolution photos on every set". May not be their intentions, but it sure seems that way.

I also don't care for the girl/girl content which has become more common. This just goes into a whole feeling of, there are lesbian sex sites out there that do it better. I didn't list this in cons though since it's no worse than having a pretty girl do cartwheels for 5 minutes. I do get the feeling and have had the feeling before that as a member, you're going to get content based on what the webmaster likes or has fetishes for and still feel that way. I would like to see more variation in the models too. There has never been a maximum age limit on the models and they used to shoot more mid to late 20s models. It now seems like a purely teen site in the newer updates.

As I'm leading to recommending it, there has to be some stipulations added here. If you've never been a member or have only been a member once or twice, it's still a definite join and recommendation. If you're like me and have the majority of the archive and are only missing the last year or so, look at the previews and decide if enough of the models would appeal to you. I should have, but I was shocked to find a promo through, I think Twistys, that I just jumped on the deal before checking out the newer updates. I'm running out of room, but will add a comment about what seems to be a slightly different version of their site, not for sure if it's a mobile version or if it's a new format since the promo I used sent me to it instead of the regular site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

6. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
83*
LePornoisseur (1) 12-17-11  03:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Consistent. Not much has changed since I was a member 2 years ago.
-The girls. If you like sexy white chicks that run the gamut from avg. to gorgeous, you'll get something out of FTV. (they have an exotic non-white girl here and there).
-Girls inserting large objects. One unique aspects of FTV is their penchant for having the girls stick massive vegetables and/or fruits inside them. Once in a while they'll shove a hand or fist in there for good measure.
-I was able to download zipfiles of pics rather quickly.
-Lots of hot videos of girls masturbating.
-Little synopsis of the scene and the director describes shooting with the model.
Cons: -The layout is a bit cumbersome. Also, visually they could reconfigure the site so it's more intuitive to navigate instead of just scrolling down...FOREVER.
-The girls' names! It seems more often than not FTV always has the names of the girls listed differently than what they are everywhere else. This is probably a testament to their ability to locate the newest, hottest girls. However, it's a pain in the butt to us pic collectors who would like to organize all of our pics by model. Thankfully there are unaffiliated blogs on the web that list girls by their FTV name AND their porn names.
-The price. They need to lower that price a bit. In my opinion this is good for once every two years but for less than half the price I can get better content.
-The video content meanders a bit. and I'm not a big fan of how they edit by splicing right in the middle of a scene so there's a slight jump in the audio and video.
Bottom Line: I seem to join this site every 2 years or so. I like FTV a lot, but for what it is, they should be commanding a subscription rate of $19.99. Even then, I think that's a bit too high. I give it an 83 because it is solidly a VERY GOOD site. However, there are solo glamor-shot type sites that in my opinion are slightly better, and update more frequently. With my latest stint with FTV coming to a conclusion in a matter of days, I definitely enjoyed my subscription this time around...see you in another two years FTV, maybe.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

7. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
65*
mystery111 (1) 07-25-11  11:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls are absolutely hot. There are lots of them.
Cons: Though the girls are hot, the photography is only average. It's not up to today's standards. The photo-shoots are average.

The site navigation is also outdated. I'd also like to add terrible. I feel it's like it's a site from 10 years ago.

The search option need work as well. How could you miss out on this aspect when you showcase so many models. It lacks depth and is confusing.

This site is really slow. I have a high speed connection (32 mbps on speedtest.net) and loading times are slow and choppy at times.

I have nothing to say about the vids. I didn't watch many of them. I'm a pictures guy.
Bottom Line: I've been wanting to try out this site for a long time now. Now that I've become a member, I'm very disappointed with it. I'm also disappointed that it got such a high rating considering lots of mediocre aspects. I didn't even download one set. I'm going back to my old porn collection. I'm dissatisfied with the content, site, and value praised about this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

8. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
70*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  11:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very cute, sexy and NATURAL girls!!!
Real orgasms, no fake
A lot of models
Video quality is good
Picture quality is good
Good download speeds
The guy running the website is very nice and good customer support
Cons: Not a lot of action in the videos...
Sometimes, videos are too short
Not a lot of content per models
Way too pricey for the content
Older videos are of bad quality
Site navigation needs a major tweak
Bottom Line: FTV girls has always been one of the best website on the internet. I have been a member a few years ago, and all I can say is that it hasn't changed much since then... I had to cancel my membership after a few minutes browsing the website...

The girls are very great looking, they are all natural and the videos are great quality.

However, there is not a lot of action in the videos. Most of the videos have the girls talk for way too long or just tease. The actual masturbation videos are kind of short, or they do the same thing which gets boring.

Another point is that for mostly all the models, they only have one video or one picture gallery. It is really missing content.

The website navigation, especially the search feature needs to be better. You can only search models by one pre-made keyword or by viewing the models by alphabetical list. But to find a model you like, you are going to have to browse through all of them.

I have suggested to the webmaster to add a new search feature, where you could search models by hair color, eye color, measurements, nationality, etc, etc, but he replied to me saying he couldn't do it because FTV doesn't have employees, he manages the website all by himself and it took him almost 1 year to do the search filter he has now.

Well let me tell you something... With the money you make, you might want to hire someone to maintain your website. And creating the kind of filter you have right now on your website could probably take 5 mins for someone who knows what they are doing. The new filter wouldn't take that much long either.

Don't get me wrong, FTV is awesome, but way too much pricey for the content and the poor website navigation.

I am not sure if I can recommend this website for those reasons.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

9. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
83*
FZKK (1) 02-08-11  02:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HD videos look great, maybe best i've seen.
this is my 2nd or 3rd membership over the past few years..i don't remember there being hardcore before, in any case a nice addition. women are generally very attractive..more ethnic women would be nice. the camera-man is rarely involved. by in-large the women are enjoying themselves. i do like it when the camera-man asks about sexual history.. likes and dis-likes.
Cons: as said more ethnic women. tough to think of any real negatives. price is high relative to other sites but most other sites are not this good.
Bottom Line: a great site, will continue to return
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

10. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
89*
somedays (1) 02-02-10  05:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sharp Quality Videos.
Large Updates.
Exclusive Material.
Recent Addition of Boy/Girl Hardcore.
Lots of model info.
Cons: Download speeds average at best. (Compared to sites such as Videobox and Nubiles). I do not use download managers.

Although it appears to be improving; search functions still need work.

Site design seems to never change (I've been a member off and on for several years.)however; site content is changing for the better with the addition of lesbian and boy/girl hardcore.
Bottom Line: This is a really good site where you will find young, beautiful girls photographed and filmed in a most excellent manner.
The factors that keep it from be a GREAT site and getting a rating of 90 or greater are download speeds and search functions.

On a short term basis the site is worth the money. If download speeds were improved, streaming and slide show functions added I would definitely consider a long term membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

11. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
89*
JuicyMe (1) 01-31-10  03:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: %100 Exclusive Material
I love how their photos are shot! Very natural looking.
Unique content that brings out the models personality
Cons: MORE updates please!
Didn't really like their old school layout.
Download speed was ok.
Bottom Line: Is it worth my money? Hell YEA! Love the videos especially. Their models are always fresh and doing something different in every updates. The only bad part about this site is that they don't update enough! I believe its once every 5 days. But even with the less updates the site is stacked with years of updates and videos to entertain you for a while.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

12. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (320) 12-31-09  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-04-10  04:52pm  (Update History)
Reason: Comments from webmaster caused me to rethink a few negative or neutral statements.
Pros: - Beautiful women
- Many amateurs and Ďfirst-timersí
- An opportunity to see some porn stars Ďbefore they were starsí
- Newer files have an HD option
- Decent download speeds
- Huge site, with apparently regular updates
- Public nudity / exhibitionism

Please note - my intention is to review only the public nudity part of this site - there are many other general reviews that cover the site more completely
Cons: - The set-ups are all essentially the same Ė gets repetitive
- Scenes are broken up into several files
- Every file opens with a brief title screen which is VERY annoying when linking multiple files
- Expensive
- Very little variety in the type of model (not a con if you like this type of model though)
Bottom Line: This is my first review of a site that I probably shouldnít have joined, but Iíll be objective. I have no real interest in solo-girl masturbation sites. All my other reviews are of sites that I had an interest in. The reason I joined was for the advertised public nudity. My review will focus primarily on that for anyone who has the same interest.

As other reviewers have noted, there is a lack of variety with the models. For people like me who like FTV Girlsí taste in models, this isnít an issue, but for those who like some variety this may be a negative. There is a lack of variety is scene set-up too. Most models start outside with a little flashing and then move indoors for some masturbation. Some models are more playful and do more outdoor flashing and some outdoor masturbation too.

My reason for joining FTV Girls was because it appeared that there was a lot of public nudity. This is an under-served niche and though the site was not something Iíd join otherwise, I joined to see the public stuff.

The public stuff is certainly there in quantity. Most of the models do some public flashing. As a public nudity site (and I realize that this isnít specifically such) this is pretty tame, but well within industry norms for U.S. sites. Obviously all the models will have differing levels of daring when it comes to public nudity. A few are quite daring, a few wonít do it, and the majority do some. For most models, the extent of their public flashing isnít all that public Ė they dress in skimpy clothes and flash for the camera on side streets and empty parks. A few Ė very few Ė are as daring as the best of the public nudity sites on the web.

Many of the public nudity scenes are shot in the same area, which might lead one to presume that they are staged and have the support of the property owners. If you presume that, please take note of the webmasterís comments below: these scenes are not staged. In my opinion, having the outdoor scenes as spontaneous as this is the essence of a good public nudity site.

One thing that would normally be a big negative for me is actually a positive here. The scenes are broken down into several smaller files. I normally despise that, but if all youíre looking for is the public stuff, that works out in your favor. One added thing that is DEFINITELY a negative is that at the beginning of every file there is a title screen. When you link several clips the action gets interrupted by a two-second title screen every few minutes. The site really needs to think about fixing this. Surely a watermark is enough to identify your material.

If youíre a fan of public nudity and have run through the sites that specialize in that, FTV Girls is worth a look. There is a lot of material here, and it is well done too. Public nudity (done in the U.S.) isnít well served, and FTV Girls adds some quality stuff to the available material.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

13. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 12-03-09  12:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Long overdue re-review of one of the internet's best known porn sites. Originally rated a 91.
- The newest videos are 1440x1080 with hefty 8000 bitrates, also available in a much smaller 352x240 resolution and a middle ground 720x480 resolution version.
- Pictures have been upgraded to 1600 long end, older pictures range from 1052 to 1280 long end. All are downloadable in zips.
- Site runs very fast for me. I consistently get 20% higher speed on downloads than my average download speed.
- As much exclusive content as just about any site I can name off the top of my head.
- Sets are usually more fun than other sites, a little more daring with some public sets, lots of pre-masturbation flashing as well.
- One of the first sites to have a lot of "squirting" content.
- One of the best sites for finding older content of current hardcore stars. Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Amy Reid to name a select few have some early career solo sets here.
Cons: - Videos are still split into parts with no full scene download option. I'm not really for sure what the reasoning is behind this practice, but it gets them a few points reduction.
- This is a personal preference one. I know a lot of members wanted newer, fresher models near the amateur level and they have delivered that. That's not something I like though. I prefer the glammed up models.
- Some of the content can become tedious. Like watching a model trying to flash her boobs for 4 minutes. Some of the older sets feature some of porn's wilder girls who just do it.
- A small con to end the cons, I would like to see more pictures from the sets.
Bottom Line: I seem to be in a porn lull right now. I decided to try FTV out again after nearly 2 years away from it.

The first thing that I'm going to talk about is that the older content is better than the newer content. I think that was because of the models. Eva Angelina's sets here are some of her best on the internet. Also, I stand by my previous statement that the first set with Amy Reid is Amy's best set of her career.

Of the models that have been added since I was last a member (December 2007), I downloaded and plan to keep the content of 12 of them. They update roughly 4 times a month, so at best, I downloaded and will keep 12 out of 90 models. Even at that, most of the 12 are known porn stars.

Most of the other models are girls that look like girls I went to school with or could be the pizza delivery girl. That's great for some members, but I'm not really into the amateur, girl next door look. Though I do really like Tessa, one of the newer models, who I don't think is a porn star.

One really good part for me is that I lost my FTV files from 2007 when one of my hard drives fried. I was able to go back and get those really great pre-2008 sets.

Overall, the site is still one of the best overall sites. It just isn't that great for me. I kind of feel like I just re-joined to get the content I already had.

If it was my first time joining it, I would probably score it in the low 90s.

The split video parts are annoying. It definitely isn't because of size restrictions or concerns. The parts are rarely over 8 minutes each. This is compounded by having a splash screen on nearly all videos. So even if you line the parts up in a media player, there is still the hesitation between loading the parts plus a 2 second splash screen.

I tried joining the files into one big file, but there is still a splash screen every 8 minutes. I could edit the video and cut the splash screen out, but that's more work than I should have to do for a premium site.

The complaint with wanting more pictures should be taken as a compliment. I've always liked their photo sets especially the more public ones and would like to see 250-300 photos from each set.

You really can't knock the site on technical quality. The 1440x1080 videos are very crisp. I do wish more sites would optimize the bitrates to fit the resolution size. I would imagine a 1440x1080 video could run smoothly with a 4000-5000 bitrate, but that's nitpicking.

Most of the interviews are fun enough. It goes back to the model in each one. Eva Angelina is very funny in hers.

The site could easily score 95+ with a few changes. It's hard to say a site has a potential when it has been around as long as FTV has, but it is the best word I can think of in this situation. For those into newer, more unknown models check it out. Some of these newer models they have are really cute and come across as very genuine. Still recommended, especially for those who have never joined it.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

14. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
95*
hockeyman (2) 07-20-09  01:09pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Very pretty girls
Extremely erotic situations
Great masturbation scenes
Awesome toys
No scripts
The quality of the videos are extremely good
No limits for downloads
Great library of previous models
Cons: Content can feel old after a while
There are only some fetish scenes that improve the variety of the site performances
Girls are new, but will be seen in more hardcore videos in the near future on other sites
Updates are once a week or so
Bottom Line: The girls of FTV are new to the porn scene and provide a refreshing look at women trying to break into the industry. They are normally, gorgeous and young but every so often you will find an older girl who is looking for an adventure.

Some of the scenes are so unscripted that the models get caught by security guards at malls, hotels or office complexes. The girls also make themselves so crazy that they cum so hard they squirt (surprising themselves and the cameraman).

The content is consistently excellent and the girls are extremely hot. No men therefore no dicks, just a girl, her toys and hands. If that's your thing, you will love this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

15. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
72*
shredhead88 (1) 07-02-09  01:03am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great looking girls
-Natural (no airbrushed crap)
-No music!
-Solo masturbation shoots (NO DUDES!)
-Lots of squirting
Cons: -VERY Slow download time
-Many low quality pics
-Not enough high quality photgraph/pics
-Not as much content as advertised
-You can find the best parts of vids and better quality pics for free.
Bottom Line: FTV girls is a good site with a great selection of girls that do exactly what I like... High quality solo shoots. Problem is as I see advertised this site is not devoted to PICTURES but VIDEOS. Though they are great quality vids, they take too daggum long to Download! I have found my favorite parts in many of these vids for free. Plus I can find HIGH quality PICS for FREE for my detailed viewing pleasure. If you want to take a look at their content because you can't help yourself go ahead and pay the month fee but I wouldn't go past that time frame cause overall the frustration isn't worth it. They need to make DLs faster and have full photo shoots for me to become a ftv website customer again. I believe you can buy DVDs I'm not 100% sure on that but I think you can somewhere and if they do then I certainly will be buying some.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

16. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
80
roseman (253) 05-01-09  04:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge Collection.
- HD option for videos available.
- ZIP download option for photosets.
- Hot models.
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Good website design.
- Frequent updates.
Cons: - Expensive.
- Navigation needs improvement.
- Old content's quality is average.
- Download limit (25 Gb/day).
- No hardcore content.
- Updates could be faster.
- Not enough bonus content offered.
Bottom Line: FTV Girls is a good babes adult website that surely needs improvements.
First of all, it's current collection is huge at the moment with lots of models to choose from but please notice that there is NO hardcore content offered.
Videos (new ones) can be downloaded in two formats (.wmv and .DivX), HD (.wmv 8000kb/sec) is available which is totally awesome. Photosets can be downloaded in ZIP format and new ones quality is excellent.
There is no DRM videos protection but there is a daily download limit of 25 Gp. Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Website design is cool but there navigation needs lots of improvement because there is no search feature just a models name list and site's collection seems chaotic. In general lines, models are very hot.
Monthly subscription price is expensive (30 USD) and there is no trial feature. Bonus content is tiny as it contains only a few scenes.
Site updates weekly and content is daited. Updates could come faster, at my opinion.
In conclusion, if you are into such content you can try this one. Recommended.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danielle FTV

17. Danielle FTV (0)

Pay
Active
84
plan b (15) 03-31-09  07:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All Danielle all the time, one of the most gorgeous models I've ever set eyes upon
- Some videos in HD-like resolution up to 1440x1080 @ 8mb/s
- Download speeds are as fast as I remember FTV being. Avg felt like around 700-800KB/s
- Production qualities are up to FTV standards
- Photo sets are zipped
- Real interaction with her through the forum
Cons: - Not a whole lot of content
- All videos come in one size only, but the size varies (see bottom line)
- Videos are WMV only, no other file formats available
- Photo resolutions are low by today's standards
- Update schedule slow and not very consistent
- Low value unless you are truly a fan
Bottom Line: Okay, first I have to start off by recalibrating my ratings for solo model sites. I previously rated Sexy Jamie and Shay Laren with higher scores than I would if I were to review them today. Take 5 points off those sites and this one is clearly better due to quality of the content. Now on to the details.

Navigation of the site is about what you'd expect for a solo model site. There are two primary sections, photo & video. The video section has all the "pro" videos shot as you'd expect from a typical FTV style. As I write this, there are 52 "pro" videos all indexed on one page. The odd part is there's no consistency to the video resolution. Some are full FTV HD at 1440x1080 while others are 1280x720 or 720x480. I don't see any rhyme or reason for the difference though the most recent videos lean towards one of the two HD sizes.

There's also a handful of candid videos which are quite fun to watch. I wish there was more. There's well over a hundred video logs, where she sits in front of the camera talking about her personal life and answering questions from her forum. They do tend to get old, unless she's directing the answer to your forum post or if she's topless in it. The nice part is you really get to see into her fun personality.

The photo section has around 40 sets, all available via zip archive. The set numbering starts at 89, which doesn't make much sense to me. Where are sets 1-88? Most sets seem to run 50-80 pics. Image size is typically 1600 pixels.

Total amount of content is light. I managed to grab everything in 2 nights.

There's also a reasonably active forum for a site devoted to one model. Most of the posts involve members professing their love or appreciation of Danielle's beauty (which is truly stunning). She posts her own responses to many of the threads so you get true interaction with her.

The update schedule isn't very consistent either. But to the site's credit, there is a full chronology of the updates posted in the forum. Pro videos tend to come once every 1-2 weeks. Pro photo updates alternate. In between, you get video log updates (about twice a week) and other random updates (candid videos, guest photo shoots, etc).

For the average passer-by, I'd say pass considering the price. If it was $15/mo then I'd definitely recommend it but the pricing scheme is obviously intended to ward off the drive-by subscribers.

For those on the fence, I offer up this... Take a look and see the thumbnails. If one look into those beautiful eyes isn't enough to sway you, then you might as well reconsider your porn hobby.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

18. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 03-08-09  09:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Mostly extremely attractive girls.
-Large website. Presently has 380 girls, 658,500+ MB of video, and 106,000+ photos.
-Updates weekly. This is fine for such a large site. I don't expect several updates a day as these are not copied from an archive of DVD's.
-All videos exclusively shot for the site.
Cons: -Close to zero ethnic diversity. Of the 380 girls, I found only three Asian and three Black. A lot of variety as long as all you want are white girls.
-No variety as to age. I did not find one model over 25. If there are please, let me know.
-A few are short or tall, but I saw no other variety as to body type. None I could find are even remotely out of the norm of slim and thin. There is a little variety as to breast size, but most are small breasted.
-While not a glamour model site, not exactly not glamour either. The girls are nicely made up, but few seem to be completely natural. It felt to me that the girls are made to look how the site wants them to look. Since the site sells itself as ordinary girls, I feel this is a negative. I was expecting girls who looked more like real amateurs. Too professional and artificial.
-Most videos are only very poor quality Divx or 680x420 WMV. Adequate but not the greatest quality. Since January 2008 the site is updating with true HD.
Bottom Line: Considering how many reviews as well as the number of exceptionally high scores, I was rather disappointed. Many of the videos were not of the best quality and the videos are not easily downloaded. Each girl has a page or pages of her. On each page there are usually four videos. There is no way to download all four, so you have to do this individually. Every video on the page is labelled by number, so the next page or the next girl has the same number as the last page. You have to download individually and then change the file name. Otherwise you have files by number only and after downloading have a completely disorganized mess to sort through. The search is only by date or model name, so it is difficult to find what you want if say, you want to see all the public nudity videos. Are they seriously expecting me to go through 380 models, and some have multiple pages, to search? The types of videos are of several types-public nudity, solo nude scenes and masturbation. Most of the videos are masturbation; probably at least half. I am mostly into the public nudity and solo nude scenes and finding good quality scenes to download is unnecessarily difficult and time consuming. The public nude scenes are fairly tame in my opinion, and lack the fun and spontaneity of, for example Publicflash.com. The nude scenes are ok, comparable to the ATK sites videos. The masturbation scenes had a lot of dildo use, fingering, as well as fisting, not my taste. You often hear the photographer in the background. Not intrusive or terribly annoying, but not spontaneous either. Comparable to, but not worse than Simonscans.com or Mattsmodels.com in this regard. Overall, a lot of attractive girls, a big site, some HD videos, a lot of inadequate quality videos, some interesting masturbation scenes, and too much glamour posed by the numbers model photos and videos. Many times I had the feeling the site had no genuine erotic passion and lacked a feeling of fun. However I cannot deny this is a good site for those who like this kind of material because it is so large.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

19. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
85
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-03-09  10:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Each girl has a boatload of content. A lot of videos, a lot of pictures. Each page has the girl's measurements and other data.
+Two very high quality download options - DivX and WMV (640x480)
+Except for the FTV image that lasts 2 seconds at the start of each video, there are no watermarks.
+The interviews are rather fun to listen to.
+Image sets downloadable as ZIP's.
+Complete model directory with description of what type of content is offered for the girl, size of the videos, and number of pics available.
+Sneak peek page to see what upcoming updates will be.
+Girl-girl updates are separate from all the solo content.
+Newer content is available in HD 720p.
+If there is more than one set of content for a girl then the pages will link to each other - very nice.
+Site is super fast as are the downloads.
+Friendly to Europeans, cheaper to buy from EU Direct Pay (20.31EUR = $26.52 at 1EUR=$1.306 today)
+100% original content
Cons: -Weak update schedule (1girl/wk)
-Pictures watermarked (although subtly)
-Newer updates require secondary login (only once though)
-Majority of content is all solo material (sans the separate girl-girl content which smaller in size) and mostly softcore (but there are masturbation videos)
-All movies are split file.
-Girl-girl movies not updated as frequently as solo material (looks like 1 update per month)
-Girls don't have last names, so like Karups and other sites, you get girls named with numbers (Andrea, Andrea 2, Andrea 3, etc.)
-Bonus content is nothing more than some more content that could otherwise be featured as future updates (besides the fact that they are hosted on the FTV domain)
-There are other FTV owned sites (DanielleFTV) but they are not included with membership.
-No site search.
-What do the colored bars next to each girl mean? Intensity???
-Expensive, $30/mo - no special from TBP, and no multi-month deal.
Bottom Line: I'm not going to say the site is lacking, quite the contrary, but the site is pretty straightforward and doesn't make it hard at all to find all their content, so there isn't much to complain or boast about with regards to the site.

The content is super high quality. Be it the videos or the photos, you will not be disappointed nor will you be unable to enjoy it. Obviously if you don't fancy softcore or solo masturbation, you will be out of place. There is no boy/girl content (unless you consider the guy off screen conducting interviews b/g). The girl/girl content is OK, but pornstar-quality lesbian content is never that good when you compare it to true amateur lesbian content, and FTV lesbian content is pornstar-quality. This is not to say the content is bad, it just is not what some people are looking for.

Overall it is a good site, but the biggest problem I have is that there is only 1 update per week, for mostly solo content, at a costly $30/mo. Yikes!
I can understand the update schedule especially if they are putting a lot of effort into producing one girl's worth of updates per week, and I can understand the focus (hey every site has their calling card), but $30/mo with NO available discounts in any shape or fashion? Urrrrrr... Make it cheaper per month ($10-$15/mo...because this is all I think it is worth) and you have a 90+ rated site in my book.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

20. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
91
Jeffrey99 (27) 12-30-08  04:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +High Quality videos.
+Beautiful selection of young models, with different body types and sizes. They don't all look the same.
+Intimate videos with Real Orgasms.
+Lots of public nudity
+Normally 3-4 galleries per model update, around 60 images per gallery.
+2-4 videos per model update.
Cons: -Pricey ($29.95 per month, I got offered $20 per month when I went to cancel)
-Images could stand to be bigger. Currently are 1062x1600 for portrait and 1600x1062 for landscape. Not as high quality as some other sites.
-They do have BigPics, where are 3000x4000 or 2000x3000 but it's a seperate page from it's self and no way to know from the model update if they are available for her or not.
-No search function. Have to go by update or models first name.
-Not all models are actually first timers. For example a recent update was Franziska, who I saw alot on ALS Scan when I was recently a member to there.
-Older videos and pictures not that good of quality.
-Only updated on average 1-2x per week.
-Some videos are behind the scenes of the photo shoot, so you hear the great 3,2,1 camera click.
Bottom Line: FTV is a site that I was a member of awhile back and liked back then but it was a bit too pricey for me. The site can get alittle too extreme for me (huge toys or fisting, etc) but decided to give it another try.

Photo's: In todays day and age of high resolution and high quality, FTV's photos are step behind the competition. Current updates photos are 1062x1600 for portrait and 1600x1062 for landscape. While updates in 07 where, 797x1200. 06 where 712x1072. So as you can see, while FTV keeps improving every year, it still doesn't compare to sites that have 3000 or 4000px images. But FTV does offer BigPics. They are 3000x4000px or 2000x3000px. But it's only of select galleries/models. I don't know why FTV doesn't do what ALS Scans do and offer two download sizes, normal res and high res. Since offering BigPics proves they have them available. For $30 a month, not offering them as standard is unacceptable.

Videos: 08 videos are available in 8000kb/s HD WMV's, 3000kb/s WMV's & Divx vidoes. Anything prior to December 07, is available in 2100kb/s WMV & Divx. The 8000kb/s videos are great quality, unfortunately my pc can't play them smoothly. So I'm stuck with the 3000kb/s. The quality is pretty good but not as good as some 720p videos from other sites. According to FTV's site, here are the following specs:
WMV Ultra HD 1440x1080 Resolution 8000kb/sec bitrate
WMV HD 720x480 Resolution 3000kb/sec bitrate
WMV 640x480 Resolution 700-2000kb/sec bitrate

Some videos are behind scenes of the photoshoots and you get to hear the lovely 3,2,1 and then the snap of the camera. However the cameraman does do a decent job of not talking too much, unless it's the interview video, he normally just lets the girls do what they want.

The videos are normally split up into 5-10 5-7 min secments. No option for full scene download.

The site could use a update in navigation. As of now you can either list by update or by model name in alphabetical order. There no way to search for a name or to find a model with a certain body type.

Some models are also not first time video girls, some can be seen on other pages, before their FTV shoots. However the models like that seem to be few.

In closing I really like FTV and it's probably one of my favorite sites. However there are changes that need to be done to break the low 90's number. They need to start putting the images up in their default resolution, instead just putting select images in a zip and slapping them up on the BigPics page. Add the user forum and drop the price. Right now $29.95 is flat out too high for any site that isn't a network site.

If they would do both of those and drop the price to $5-10 then I think it could easily be a mid to high 90's site.

In closing if you like public nudity or like real orgasms, then I'd recommend you give FTV a shot.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

21. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
94
nygiants03 (162) 10-30-08  08:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful selection of young models
- High quality pictures (1600px × 1064px latest)
- Over an hour with each model
- Very intimate videos Ė Real Orgasms
- Huge selection ( cant count)
- 64 HD videos ( incredible quality)
- Exhibitionism
- Girls are able to be themselves
- Crazy Insertions for those with fetish
- Appealing site design
Cons: -Full scene with every part combined would be nice
-Old stuff isnít digitally enhanced, and quality lacks slightly
-The HD videos take forever to download
-No boy/girl sex
-Search features are limited to model
-no forum for interaction with any model
-updates are usually around once a week
Bottom Line: Ah FTV girls, one of my very first reviews. This site is still my number one site after all this time. You get real girls who send in their amateur pics and FTV pays them to get off and be natural. Obviously not all are amateur, but there are some girls who are only found on this site. Love the fact there is not to many fake boobs, or famous porn stars. There are not to many other sites where you get to see a girl truly orgasm and enjoy herself on tape. You even get close ups of the girls juices flowing. The videos are genuine and real as they get and the quality is extraordinary. Each girlís personality really shines in each video, and you get to see every inch of the girl. Sometimes you get some kinky stuff like speculums, gigantic dildos, fisting, and pregnant woman(HOT). You can literally download all the HD videos from the site and make a DVD collection which is worth WAY more than the monthly asking price. The site is gigantic; it would take months to download everything on this site. If you never joined this site then you have seriously been missing out even if hardcore is your thing. This site is about enjoying the beauty and eroticism of woman at its best. I know some people say the material is repetitive but so is most hardcore sites material. If youíre looking for the kinky masturbation stuff, this is the the best site. Iím leaving my previous score of 94, because even though FTV improved so did some of the other similar sites.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

22. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
78
messmer (137) 08-22-08  08:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Tons of very attractive models.

The new Super HD videos are crystal clear with
a size of 1440x1080 and a total bitrate of 8000 kbps.

Picture sets are zipped.
Cons: Older videos (even as recent as 2007 and 2006) are of mediocre quality. Just as an experiment I went to the models' list and downloaded two video segments each from the first two models that were listed with a 2000 bitrate, wmv. I also downloaded the same two segments in divx.

Divx was an unmitigated disaster, the wmv files were better but far from crisp and clear as one would expect from something shot as recently as one - two years ago. One video shot in 2004 and downloaded because I really liked the model hit the recycle bin within seconds it was so awful.

The segments are numbered in a most awkward way. Each you will download will be called 01dx (for DVX), 01w (WMV), 01HD (HD) and you will be forced to rename it. Even if a model has two separate sets, both are named the same.

There is no search engine.

Some pictures can be obtained zipped in super size but the choice of pictures is arbitrary!

The regular pictures themselves are only so-so in size and definition.
Bottom Line: There should be two scores: One for what FTV are offering NOW (for that I would give them a ninety even if the updates ARE slow) and one for the rest of their material which is really mediocre in my eyes. The girls are great and are doing some daring things in a natural way which I find appealing but what good is that if the picture is small and blurred as is so often the case with the older material.

September 16: I will not lower the original score because the site deserves it but the more I read the site's derogatory comments on some of the models' looks or performance, the angrier I got.

It is demeaning to them and uncalled for. Let us users make up our minds if someone's body needs "tone" (a comment in today's update) or if their actions weren't as enthusiastic as they could have been. This site will NOT be revisited by me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

23. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Active
89
The Clyde (26) 08-22-08  08:20am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Interaction with the Models
- Models are young and very fresh looking
- Public Nudity is very good in this sight. I usually don't care for it much. This feels real and the anticipation/trepidation of getting caught is evident, nervous laughter, etc.
- Ultra HD video is great! Runs well on my machine and looks fantastic.
- Huge Library -
Cons: - No Search Function
- Should have super sized photos for every set
- No Hardcore Boy/Girl Action
Bottom Line: This site provides what they promise! That is unusual in this industry. The videos have gotten tons better over the years. I was first a member in 2002 and still have the photosets and vids. It makes me laugh at what I though quality was.

I will be making my way to the older sets, I'm interested in seeing if FTV has updated any of the older content, now that the rendering process is much more advanced. The speed of data transfer alone allows so much more terms of quality.

I would rate this a quality site... off the charts if they added Hardcore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

24. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
98*
landers4 (2) 08-19-08  06:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: exclusive content
great looking young women
a lot of hardcore masturbation
excellent quality for both pictures and videos
Cons: the price is a bit high
there is very little male female sexual contact

some of the scenes shot in public areas have a lot of noise in the background

all girls are shaved
Bottom Line: This is an exclusive site that deserves to be in a category by itself. The high quality coupled with the dedication to the praise and showing off of the female body is beyond compare.

If you can handle the somewhat expensive price, this is well-worth subscribing to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

25. FTV Girls (5)

Pay
Newbie
95*
executron (0) 08-14-08  09:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hot, natural looking chicks
- Lots of public nudity (good if you like that)
- Lots of large dildos (this is not a softcore site!)
- High quality videos
- Frequent updates
Cons: None
Bottom Line: This is just one of the best porn sites out there. Hot chicks, great bodies, fun videos, tons of video, and not too prudish: these girls get very enthusiastic even though it's not hardcore (b/g).
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 62 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. X-Art (7)
5. Naughty America (7)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.