Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Vintage Flash

Visit Site

Vintage Flash

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Legs and Nylons
2. Vintage Porn
3. European Girls

PnP Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)

View all Vintage Flash Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-09-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Themed Content.
+  Great Quality Content.
-  Browse Options Could be Better.
-  Older Quality is Not as Good.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
89
messmer (137) 06-17-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (18 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
82
Denner (233) 07-23-09  06:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

sniffer (0) 08-28-13  12:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Vintage nylons on curvy girls!

I have been subscribing to porn sites for some ten years, and I am delighted to find a site that so perfectly suits my palate.
Not for me the skinny, fake-tanned models which abound the porniverse, I have generally subscribed to the likes of ATK Natural & Hairy, Aunt Judy's etc and dreamed of a site which offered natural, pretty, curvy girls in fully fashioned stockings, suspenders, heels as well as sexy uniforms. Vintage Flash and its sister sites fulfill that dream.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 12-06-10  03:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)

A Pleasant Surprise!

I am not crazy about uniforms or pantyhose, and am never reluctant to let everyone know, but I must say that the two bonus sites VFAcademy and Pantyhosed4U are making a believer out of me.

For one thing, in many sets the uniform isn't really all that obvious and I get a lot of good lingerie videos and pictures from VF Academy, and as far as tights go, this site actually has some videos and picture sets that make them look very sexy. An unexpected bonus for me because I signed up for Vintage Flash only. :-)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 08-12-09  06:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)

Ace Of Aces Where's Your Review?

I am sorely tempted to subscribe and would like to see the combined judgment of Denner and yourself when it comes to this site. If you don't feel up to a review can you leave another comment? Thanks.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 07-27-09  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)

that`s it

milf, stocking, mastrubation, that`s what i want. site is crispy...review follows

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (233) 07-12-09  08:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Not bad

Just joined - and after the first browsing, things looks promissing.
A british site with a lot of - mostly - mature uk-models - AND talking dirty - and in oldstyle lingerie.
AND for Michelle Thorne-fans this is good - over 10 videos of this british doll - some very new - some a bit older.
Even got two videos of Lucy Zara - masturbating. (but no videos of Linda Leigh or Misty McCain - alas).
Be back with a review - or a more detailed comment.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Vintage Flash

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Vintage Flash (0) N/A 83.5
2. Panty Flash Girls (0) N/A 76.0
3. Nylons Land (0) N/A 75.0
4. Pantyhosed 4 U (0) N/A N/A
5. The Joy Of Feet (0) N/A N/A
6. Vintage Flash Archive (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (6)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.57 seconds.