Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Vintage Flash

Visit Site

Vintage Flash

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Legs and Nylons
2. Vintage Porn
3. European Girls

PnP Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Nylons Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)

View all Vintage Flash Site Facts at TBP.

89.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 11-09-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Themed Content.
+  Great Quality Content.
-  Browse Options Could be Better.
-  Older Quality is Not as Good.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
89
messmer (137) 06-17-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-18-12  02:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: After a brief mental struggle I upgraded this site from 82 to 89. It should be rewarded for being different in a conformist world!
Pros: Beautiful British Ladies in alluring retro lingerie and doing a lot of erotic talking. Nice!!

Improved search since my last review.

Excellent streaming is available for those who like to preview a scene or watch it on line.

Updates appear to be steady with one update every 5 – 8 days, containing one picture set, plus screenshots and video of a given model).

Picture sets are available in High Resolution up to 2390x1600.

Videos are available in 720p HD wmv. Lesser sizes and resolutions also available.

4 additional sites: Vintageflash Archive, Pantyhosed4u, VF Academy, The Joy Of Feet
are also available as a bonus.
Cons: Still a very basic outlay since my last review. No model bios, no member forum, pictures are designated as “small” “middle” and “regular” (leaving one guessing as to their dimension until a set is downloaded and studied.) The individual sets are marked “pictures.zip” and nothing within the zip gives any indication of who the model is. So make sure you memorize a model's name before you download and then rename the zip.

Medium watermark on pictures (upper left of the photo.) It is not too intrusive except that I prefer my watermarks (if I have to put up with them) at the bottom right where they are less visible to most.

The tour promises 1920x1080p HD videos but I haven't come across one yet. BTW, I wish the lay-out of the member's page were as clear as that of the tour.

Navigation within the site is awkward with each bonus site requiring a separate sign-in. I am using Firefox to save my user names and passwords between visits to a site, so this was only a problem first time around
Bottom Line: Okay, here it is: I have looked at many sites over the past few years and being a lingerie lover have not found any that would suit me better than this one. The ladies are great, the talk is great, the retro lingerie is great and taking this into account I was prepared to return to this site over and over but there is one big con for me:

Strangely enough I didn't notice last time around or maybe the handful of videos I have looked at are no indication of how things are but all the videos I have looked at during the past three days were way too softly focused for my taste despite the fact that they are shot in 720p HD.

I have been to many other sites in the meantime where the picture in full screen was crystal clear and crisp even at the lower end of HD (720p).

Some members might actually prefer a slightly diffuse picture, so might the webmaster, but my taste runs to “crystal-clear” where every pore can be counted so, until that changes, I am afraid that, once again, I will have to resume my search for the perfect lingerie site.

This one is good, make no mistake about it, you have a choice of 567 picture sets (54410 pictures), 407 videos and 155 beautiful mature models (25 – 40?) at the moment, but it could be much better with sharper videos, renamed picture sets, and an easier way of getting around within the site.

Recommended to all vintage lingerie lovers despite the personal drawbacks I listed.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!
Archived: messmer wrote 1 review (12-05-10) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
82
Denner (233) 07-23-09  06:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

sniffer (0) 08-28-13  12:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Vintage nylons on curvy girls!

I have been subscribing to porn sites for some ten years, and I am delighted to find a site that so perfectly suits my palate.
Not for me the skinny, fake-tanned models which abound the porniverse, I have generally subscribed to the likes of ATK Natural & Hairy, Aunt Judy's etc and dreamed of a site which offered natural, pretty, curvy girls in fully fashioned stockings, suspenders, heels as well as sexy uniforms. Vintage Flash and its sister sites fulfill that dream.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 12-06-10  03:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

A Pleasant Surprise!

I am not crazy about uniforms or pantyhose, and am never reluctant to let everyone know, but I must say that the two bonus sites VFAcademy and Pantyhosed4U are making a believer out of me.

For one thing, in many sets the uniform isn't really all that obvious and I get a lot of good lingerie videos and pictures from VF Academy, and as far as tights go, this site actually has some videos and picture sets that make them look very sexy. An unexpected bonus for me because I signed up for Vintage Flash only. :-)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 08-12-09  06:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Ace Of Aces Where's Your Review?

I am sorely tempted to subscribe and would like to see the combined judgment of Denner and yourself when it comes to this site. If you don't feel up to a review can you leave another comment? Thanks.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 07-27-09  01:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

that`s it

milf, stocking, mastrubation, that`s what i want. site is crispy...review follows

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (233) 07-12-09  08:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

Not bad

Just joined - and after the first browsing, things looks promissing.
A british site with a lot of - mostly - mature uk-models - AND talking dirty - and in oldstyle lingerie.
AND for Michelle Thorne-fans this is good - over 10 videos of this british doll - some very new - some a bit older.
Even got two videos of Lucy Zara - masturbating. (but no videos of Linda Leigh or Misty McCain - alas).
Be back with a review - or a more detailed comment.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Vintage Flash

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Vintage Flash (1) 89.0 83.5
2. Panty Flash Girls (0) N/A 76.0
3. Nylons Land (0) N/A N/A
4. Pantyhosed 4 U (0) N/A N/A
5. The Joy Of Feet (0) N/A N/A
6. Vintage Flash Archive (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (6)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.44 seconds.