Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Nubile Films

Visit Site

Nubile Films

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Porn Videos
2. Young Adults
3. Hardcore Sex

International Content B.V.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Monthly: $24.94 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $109.94 (recurring)

View all Nubile Films Site Facts at TBP.

95.0
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

88.0
TBP Review

Date: 11-04-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Content.
+  Many Download & Viewing Options.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
95
rearadmiral (326) 05-08-13  03:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful models
- Exceptionally good production values
- Mix of American and European models
- Mix of solo, g/g, b/g and multiples
- Updates regularly
- Multiple download formats and sizes for videos
- HD available on all videos
- Photos available (as singles and zips in multiple formats)
- Allows download managers
- Fast download speeds
- Cross-sell at sign-up isnít pre-checked
Cons: - Anal is very rare
- Models have little variation, so if you donít like beautiful, petite 18-22 year olds maybe you should avoid the site.
Bottom Line: I have to confess that Iím always a bit surprised when I find sites like this so good. This really isnít the kind of porn I usually buy. I prefer harder-edged stuff from studios like Evil Angel and Kink.com. But maybe Iím wrong about my own habits because I really, really like this site. The best comparison I can think of for this site is X-Art: the women are exceptionally beautiful, the production values are exceptionally high, and the sex is sensual. This site is a great option for couples looking for something they can both enjoy.

The site is relatively new, with the oldest uploads being added on August 28, 2012. With 133 videos and 110 photo sets available some may see the site as too small, but that position would be to completely ignore the low price of $20 per month and the overall quality of the site. The site continues to grow regularly with a new video being added every two days and a new photo set being added on alternate days (mostly, anyway).

Videos are available primarily as mp4s (480x360, 640x360, 960x540, 1280x720HD and 1920x1080HD) with one WMV available at 1280x720HD. I downloaded the largest mp4s and those played at a bitrate of more than 7500kb/s and 23fps. Subjectively they look amazing. Keeping with the Ďnatural and sensualí feeling of the site, the scenes are shorter than found on some other sites because theyíre a more realistic length. There is some music to start the scene but that quickly fades. None of the scenes were overacted with fake moaning.

The videos have high production quality with lighting, sound and editing all being top tier. An issue some might have with the models is their lack of variation. They are almost exclusively 18-22, petite and Caucasian. If you like that general type of model then itís safe to say that they are also incredibly beautiful. There is a good mix of American and European / Russian models too. The videos are a mix of solo girl, g/g, b/g and some multiples. In the multiples with a male, the women outnumber the man.

The photos are available in three sizes (12800x800), 2000x1333 and 5600x3600). Theyíre available as zips or singles. The number of photos per set varies but the average seems to be around 150.

The technical bits of the site are well done too. The layout is simple and effective and you can easily sort by photos and videos, and by tags. Streaming and download links are easy to use. The site supports download managers and I saw some of the highest download speeds Iíve ever had while downloading porn.

Two points which are highly subjective and arenít factored in to the score: 1) there is only one b/g anal sex scene on the site with both photos and videos; 2) facials are rare here: I like seeing facials and in this case I miss them more since several of the male models are channelling their inner Peter North with massive shots. Iím guessing the lack of facials is because the site is otherwise couples-oriented and most women arenít as into facials as guys are.

Iím obviously highly recommending this site after what I wrote above. It is some incredibly sensual porn with some stunningly beautiful women who are presented with high production values on a well laid-out site that has fast download speeds. Some may see it as small, but even ignoring the fact that it is growing regularly it is still a great value for the high quality and reasonable price.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lk2fireone (194) 07-01-14  09:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Special offer $19.94/30 days.

Lots of sites are sending special offers to join at a discount.
Nubile Films just sent me an offer of $19.94/30 days membership.
So check your in box and spam box if you are interested in joining.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Cum Play John (2) 09-21-13  12:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

More focus and depth for 1 type of sex

I continue to be impressed with Nubile Films but hold out hope they will go deeper into intensity sometimes...

For example, "Cum Desires", while beautifully shot, suffered some from the same problem as the video with Zoey: scant attention was given to keeping the focus on the eye contact, POV-style with a truly gorgeous woman looking into the camera. When Dido did look into the camera, it was absolutely the best moments in the film.

I notice other glamcore sites like Wow Girls will often go deep into one sort of genre (like "Fucking a Head", which explores blowjob + rimming + facial only).

I wish Nubile would consider deepening into different specific genres at times. Like shooting an ONLY POV-blowjob video or an only anal video...

Again also the post-cum head could be extended for at least 5 minutes with a woman like Dido. You could picture her facialized, and then suckling and moaning as she coaxed at the post-cum penis with her mouth and made a meal of the semen. All while looking into our eyes.

A lot of people get off after the male model has ejaculated, yet no glamcore site has yet seemed to grasp that post-cum video should exceed 30-60 seconds.

We want to see that cheerleader beauty really trying, really aiming to please by showing no shyness around cum and a special attention to the post-cum penis -- which is most sensitive at that time.

Finally, Nubile Films should consider doing some tasteful artistic rimming by the woman of the man as well. Rimming shot explicitly with the tongue meeting the anus, and not just a nose buried in the pelvis of the man would be really hot...

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Cum Play John (2) 08-02-13  01:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

In need of more facial cum play + POV BJs

This site is gorgeous to behold -- with high quality models and gorgeous lighting and beautiful, breathtaking scenes.

Its main weakness is it needs more content -- and I would say also of a slightly more intimate sort.

Totemic of the problem is that extraordinary brunette blowjob picture of Zoey for "Dream Lovers" one sees on joining the site.

What's the problem with this incredible picture you might ask?

Once you watch the video, you notice a cameraman of immense stupidity cutting away from Zoey's eyes and refusing to indulge a more languid POV shot of her fiery beauty while suckling that cock tip. Instead the cameraman(-woman) rushes to show a side shot of the blowjob just when Zoey is looking into the camera. Hello?

If you can't understand that a blowjob -- (particularly, a blowjob with Zoey!!!) -- requires you to be almost OCD about POV, then you really don't belong in the business.

She is so gorgeous that this production oversight is one of the greatest pornographic sins I have ever seen.

I also sincerely hope that Nubile Films will consider more intimacy with facial cum -- as intimate, loving sex can involve what the woman does with the cum post-ejaculation.

Why should men at home have to rush their climax to fit a narrow 30-second window of facial cum?

Why not be truly daring and give us a full 30-minute exploration of semen?

I know that may seem too fetishistic -- but you might as well give it ONE try with a natural beauty like Zoey -- and then see if your ratings don't go through the roof.

(I parenthetically note that when Nubile Films shot their first extended cum-swapping video recently, it received one of the highest ratings ever. Wonder why.)

Nubile Films could improve by reading other comments on artistic facial cum:

http://www.pornusers.com/forum/forum_thr...d.html?threadid=3653

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

lk2fireone (194) 11-29-12  12:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

New site of soft-hardcore style.

Appears to be in the style of X-Art, Joymii, Sex Art, 18 Only Girls, Young Legal Porn.
High quality photosets and videos. This is a new site that started late 2012. So the site is still small. The girls are slender white teens or early twenties. Very attractive.
Currently about 65 videos.
Currently about 47 photosets.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Nubile Films

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Nubile Films (1) 95.0 88.0
2. Nubiles Casting (1) 90.0 82.0
3. Anilos (0) 80.0 89.5
4. Nubiles Porn (0) N/A 87.0
5. Mobile Anilos (0) N/A 85.0
6. Moms Teach Sex (0) N/A 74.0

View All: Company Sites (6)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.