Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Mofos Network

Visit Site

Mofos Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Young Adults
3. Porn Stars

MindGeek
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.98  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in dropdown menu.


View all Mofos Network Site Facts at TBP.

66.2
Feedback History  (34)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 3
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 21
Review by TheBestPorn:

91.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-10-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Multi-Sites With Exclusive Original Production.
+  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options Latest With HD.
-  No Scene Info.
-  Some Small Sites With no Updates.

User Reviews (12)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >

Newbie
50*
Wraith0711 (0) 08-30-15  03:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The only plus is the model selection. Since discontinuing the downloading (there is nothing mentioned of streaming only even though they still say "Join now to download full scene") there are no other pros .
Cons: Most scenes are just horribly shot amateur junk. They are blurry(out of focus) camera rattling (sound) and shaky. Also, I'm sorry but just because it's sized 720 or 1080 doesn't make it HD video. At least half of the videos are blown up and as a result are very grainy.
Bottom Line: This site was just a huge disappointment. Straight up, save your money. The downloading option was the only good thing about this site. Without it, it's a outright ripoff. The fact that they are leading people to believe you still can to sign up is just fraud.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
69
Pyrenees (26) 07-15-15  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-24-15  05:27pm  (Update History)
Reason: MOFO's recently stopped allowing downloads. I want my review to reflect current policy.
Pros: This mega site has some pros.

1) There are a variety of sites for hard to find niches. Such as Babysitter, First Anal, Latina, Girlfriend, Public, Voyeur, Hooker Pick up, Stranded teens, group party sex and freaky sex.

2) You will find scenes from your favorite teenage pornstars on this site. Such as Ava Taylor and Riley Reid.

3) There seems to be a large number of scenes featuring Flexible girls, Petite girls and Buxom teenage girls. The Piper Perri scenes are a must have. So having an abundance of these types of scenes made this a great site for me.

4) There is an update almost every day of the week. This is a lot of quality updates.

5) I think Mofos is famous for user contributed content. I can believe it and a lot of those scenes are extra hot because its a couple.
Cons: This mega site does have a few downsides.

1) UPDATE: MOFO's recently disabled Downloading. This is a huge deal breaker.

2) There is a lot of promoted partner sites. Each time you log on you will be offered something. Also before you watch a video you might get a 10 second trailer from another site. However their deals are REALLY good and I took advantage of one.

3) There are a lot of scenes but the quality of the content drops rapidly after 3ish years back.

4) There are a lot of updates each week but I would say only 1/3 are really great.

5) A large number of the models have tattoos. But you can expect this from user submitted videos in my opinion. Their bad decisions are our quality porn.
Bottom Line: UPDATE. Yes it has flexible and petite girls. But to be frank their recent decision to stop allowing downloads is a huge deal breaker. Who do they think they are? Vivid? Digital Playground? Because the are the pimple on the butt of a gnat compared to those two companies.

I no longer suggest joining this site. Unless all you care about is streaming. Even then I do not give this site my seal of approval. Shame on you MOFO'S.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:50am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Great amount of young models that they have in videos.
-Have great video quality even for the 480p.
-If you don't like seeing the guys, all you will see is his dick. (Cons for those that don't like seeing the guys: Some of their older content shows guys, but don't worry their newer stuff is mainly POV and focuses on the girl)
-Pervs on Patrol site: They got a guy spying on a naked girl masturbating or having sex, and after the video they run away. Quite redundant, but it's funny that they get a good workout after the camerawork.
Cons: -The recent content states that it was user submitted, but all of them have pornstars that are pretty famous, and it definitely isn't submitted, the video quality is too high, and the camera work is a lot better then amateur videos. (Trust me many amateur videos there are too much shaking or they put the camera on a tripod or desk, and you only see one angle and the camera work is pretty bad.)
-When joining the site, beware of the little button that is already checked, because if you don't unclick it, you get a trial to another membership, and if you don't forget to cancel that trial, then you get the membership at a pretty high rate.
Bottom Line: Great site, if you enjoy models that are younger, this site has it. A smaller site then RK or Brazzers, but nevertheless has many content to be enjoyed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
55
jook (16) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
78
slutty (111) 01-16-12  11:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
86
pat362 (373) 01-02-12  09:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
75
Mptje (7) 11-28-11  05:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
93
exotics4me (463) 06-26-11  04:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
haagar (13) 05-01-11  04:06pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 12 Next Page >
User Comments (21)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 21 < Previous Page - Next Page >

exotics4me (463) 07-05-11  01:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Some Extra Info, # of scenes and possible DVD boredom solution

I gave this network a very high score and wanted to go back and add some things to the review. I had a lot of questions about this network because of the varying information I have read on it. Here are the numbers by site and a triple asterisk (***) will be beside the name of the sites if it is not updating any longer.

Exclusive sites:
I Know That Girl - 107 scenes
She's A Freak - 100 scenes
Real Slut Party - 91 scenes
Pervs on Patrol - 84 scenes
MILFs Like It Black - 60 scenes
MOFOs Worldwide - 111 scenes
MOFOs Old School*** - 60 scenes
Teens At Work*** - 43 scenes
In Gang We Bang*** - 25 scenes
Can She Take It*** - 30 scenes

Total exclusive scenes = 711 as of 7/6/2011

Not Exclusive bonus content:
Now this goes into something I don't know if any of us has the time to figure out.
The numbers according to the site.
12,302 DVDs, 104,910 scenes

For those that get bored with Videobox and the other common DVD sites, this section of MOFOs is filled with DVDs I've never seen. By the numbers, it is a bigger DVD section than Videobox has.

The one downfall, the quality of the videos varies, I've downloaded a few that were 480x320 and others that are 640x480.

There are lots of DVDs that I wouldn't expect to see on DVD sites like 200 or so DVDs in the "granny" category. There is bondage, gay, tranny, hairy, teens, group, it may not be the best quality, but I think this really adds to the already impressive 711 exclusive scenes. Wouldn't drop my score any based on the time that has passed for the "newness" to wear off.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

uscue (39) 07-01-10  10:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Girl/Scene in ad?

If you go to xnxx.com, there is a Mofos ad on the right. The top part of the ad cycles through three clips. The first is a girl with black hair, reverse cowgirl in a circular motion. The third is the same girl (?) in cowgirl. Anyone know which scene on the network this is and/or who that girl is?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 10-06-09  11:33pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

82.5?

How can BEST PORN staff give this cracker jack site a 82.5 when they mislead the buyer by saying updates daily, they only avarage 2 updates per week. And yet they still have the statement of daily updates just prior to signing up for the site. So when a site misleads a buyer into joining a site it is OK, and will not count against them? Now it brings me to question this raters ratings of other sites. I now take the USER ratings more seriously.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 09-08-09  04:46am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

New Update which is worse.

The older movies and zip files don't work, when you try to download either the zip pictures or movies you get a "SERVER TIME OUT"....I tried to download the movie 3 times and gave up and the same withthe pictures. And some of the recent movies have the same problem. And for those of you who might want to join, I suggest another site but this one. And they still have the add which says 3 times a day which is total BS, the MOFOS network only updates 2 to 3 times a week.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

chaos93 (0) 08-08-09  09:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Buyer Beware!!!

I joined this site with the understanding that the scenes were 100% exclusive (Day with a Pornstar scenes are also on Brazzers) and that the site is updated "3 time a day". (Ha!) I guess the joke was on me because in the four weeks that I have been a member I have seen a total of EIGHT (8) new scenes. Now some of the scenes are good and others are crap. One scene comes on Wednesday (Milfs like it Black) and the other on Thursday (Mofos World Wide). No new scenes for College Bash, Teens at work, Can she take it, Day with a Pornstar (which has moved on to brazzers), or In gang we bang. No Updates have even been listed for these sites and most come a day before they're released. There is not 24 hr membership support and no idea of any Upcoming sites as advertised. (the site states "We are adding brand new sites every month") Liars!!

Save your money and join another reliable site, like Reality Kings, Muffia or Bang Bros.

Hope this helps

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

pornfalls (1) 05-10-09  01:35pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

porn star

does anyone know the name of the girl on the splash screen for mofos ? (not the beer drinker).

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 05-05-09  07:03pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

UPDATE

They are down to 3 up dates per week, when I first joined they said something like 5 or 4 up dates per week, well they are now down to 3 up dates per week, and you will be lucky if they get the movie, and the HQ and screencap pics, in that 1 up date. Again buyer be WARNED ! If you were to ask me now how I feel about this site, I would just say "No comment".

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Monahan (42) 04-12-09  10:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)

Newbie's Experiences

As a member of Brazzers, I was offered a $10 monthly membership to MoFo's. So I'm taking one for the PU team and sacrificed two Big Macs so I had the money to sign up and see what's really going on with this new site.

I signed up yesterday and found a site that is, not surprisingly, very similar in format and feel as Brazzers. The search function isn't quite the same but it works.

Now the bad news. Right off the bat I went to my all time favorite porn star, Avy Scott, and found that MoFo's had, reportedly, one Avy scene. When I went to her page, however, the page with the scene should have been had just her bio.

So then I went to another in my top five, Carmella Bing. The scene appears on her page but the link is broken.

So then I decided to see if anything at all worked and, voila, I was able to download two videos. But the download speed are very slow. The auto-logoff terminated both downloads before they were finished.

Then I went to the Support page and found the online support WAS AVAILABLE! So I clicked on it and got a message that the online support is down so I had to complete an email template. They promised an answer within 24 hours.

I got an automatic email back that promised a reply in 1 to 3 days. We'll see.

So far, I'm impressed by the promise but unimpressed with the delivery.

One last matter, the sign up now promises just 1 update a day, but the actual rate is 4 scenes per week.

More experience reports to come. Stay tu

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 04-09-09  12:03am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

UPDATE

Well I've been with this site for about 3 weeks, and what they advertise and what is given is TWO DIFFERENT THINGS. Fisrt they said 3 updates daily, BS only 1 update. and updates are NOT 5 days a week, sometimes 4. I think they had only 1 time I can recall that they did post 3 updates for 1 day. And also somtimes when they post the updates, it is missing the zip pics to download, or missing the video. So be warned if you decide to join this site. 4-20-09 Now they have changed there advertising, from 3 updates per day to 1 scene per day, LOL I hope they can keep that promise.....If you want to take a chance and join I sugguest take a 1 month sub, and see how it goes for you, but DON'T expect it to be like Brazzers which is by far way a better site. PS and they DON'T update on weekends.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

wiild1 (Unverified) 02-19-09  11:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

Time for a trial and a TBP review?

Despite LostFaith's negative review I think Mofos seems like a promising site.

Run by the Brazzers guys, similar sets but some new fresh ideas/themes. And It LOOKS like updates are more frequent?

18 updates in the last 2 weeks = 9/week

compared to 5/week previously.

I think it's time for a TBD review....maybe I will try the 1 day trial myself?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 21 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Mofos Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. MILF Hunter (1) 95.0 85.0
2. Brazzers (3) 90.0 93.5
3. Reality Kings (2) 86.5 94.0
4. Twistys (4) 81.8 90.0
5. Twistys Network (1) 80.0 N/A
6. Babes Network.com (6) 79.2 88.0
7. Drone Hunter (1) 75.0 68.0
8. Mofos Network (2) 66.2 91.5
9. Cum Fiesta (1) 65.0 85.0
10. Mike in Brazil (1) 50.0 83.5

View All: Company Sites (175)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.55 seconds.