Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit AEBN Video On Demand

Visit Site

AEBN Video On Demand

Type: Pay Per View

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Video On Demand
2. DVD Porn
3. Hardcore Sex

AEBN
87 Sites Listed
Partner: AEBN Partners

Credits: $3.95 (15 minutes)
Credits: $5.95 (30 credits)
Credits: $11.95 (100 minutes)
Credits: $29.95 (300 minutes)
Credits: $84.95 (1000 minutes)

View all AEBN Video On Demand Site Facts at TBP.

90.0
Feedback History  (12)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 10-17-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Great number of DVDs!
+  Easy to navigate.
-  Non-exclusive material.
-  No update info.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Newbie
89*
Drona (1) 10-04-14  05:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Large Collection of DVDs. Video quality is great. New releases are available in full HD. easy navigation of site. Customer support is great.
Cons: Downloads of individual scenes not possible, only streaming is available. If you need to download a particular scene then you have to download the whole movie.
Bottom Line: Its a great value for money site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
Dracula (5) 02-21-13  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Site supports Roku device.
Largest variety and collection of movies seen.
Largest selection of genres, and special interests.
Costs/minute slightly less than competition
Gives away 15 minutes of free streaming once in a while.
Good value and I never had a problem with service.
Cons: The freeze frame doesn't work as good here as some other sites. It takes a little longer.
Video quality is good, but some sites offer slightly better.
Speed not as fast as some other sites, but still okay.
Bottom Line: Impressive collection of movies. AEBN offers more scenes and titles than any other site I've visited.
AEBN offers three times the genres. For example I like vampire erotic films, AEBN is the ONLY site that has movies grouped by vampire films. They also have a selection of neck fetish scenes. No one I know of offer either.
Their per minute rates are a couple bucks lower than the competition.
AEBN randomly gives away 15 minutes of free streaming for no reason.
I recommend AEBN.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
82
hodayathink (18) 04-29-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
85
rearadmiral (328) 03-11-12  06:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
85*
Miths (4) 10-01-08  12:36pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
84
djwolf (61) 03-22-07  03:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Drona (1) 10-04-14  05:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

So Far So Good

I've been a member for about 6 months now & have to say it is one of the best VOD sites available. The customer support is great. Pretty much all new movies are full HD quality. I am not a big fan of streaming, prefer downloads always. Some of the movies are 6Gb+ in size & downloaded without issues or ended up as corrupt files. The only negative as far as I am concerned is that there us no option to download particular scene. If you want a particular scene, streaming is the only option.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 01-25-13  05:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

More Premium Titles than I thought

One of things that I said in my review is that AEBN didn't seem to have as many premium titles (i.e. titles that cost more than 1 minute per minute of viewing) as some other VOD sites. What I had based that on was by checking out movies I saw were premium on other sites, and seeing if they were labeled as premium on this site. But in browsing the site a few days ago, I found a movie that I wanted to watch, that wasn't labeled premium on it's main page. So I went to start to stream one of its scenes, and I was taken to a screen that said that the movie would cost 2 minutes per minute, and asked me to confirm. I was surprised by this, clicked no, and checked on the main page to see if I could find anywhere that said that this was a premium title. I couldn't. So apparently they don't necessarily label all their premium titles as premium. So if you're going to buy some minutes for a particular movie, make sure that check first by trying to stream a little bit of it to make sure it absolutely isn't premium.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

comppro (0) 10-23-07  08:24pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

ABEN Does Not Have Tech Problems

I've been buying time on AEBN for at least 3 years and have never had a problem. The streaming videos always download at a good speed with little or no buffering.

I'm guessing the guy who's reporting tech problems would have problems on any VOD site.

Just my opinion for what it's worth.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

anthonyswm (0) 10-22-07  02:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Warning! Technical Issues to deal with!!

Lots of content, and seems to stream pretty quick, if not for the cons I listed, I would recommend.

Have to keep entering Password every time you want to view a different scene. Tech Support first said to disable cookies and temp internet files to alleivate problem which DOES NOT HELP!! Then they tell you to disable your firewall,and pop up blockers and also to disable any anti virus protection you have...To me it isn't worth it!!!

Don't bother, there are other sites as good as this and a whole lot less problems!!!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

knightz (0) 02-23-07  11:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Highest bitrate available for a VOD site

I use this site for their 7-day-download at $9.95. The bitrate is the highest I have found, at 2048kbps, the quality is excellent.

They are in the mid-range price, as far as VOD goes, but the quality of the movies makes them better than other PPV sites.

Some movies have a download and burn to DVD option (XXX 2 Burn), at $24.95 each. For a single DVD it works out the same as buying one and having it delivered, but you don't get the case and cover. For me, I may try this option for select DVDs that I want right away, but the price would hold me back from using it instead of ordering DVDs online for delivery.

Overall the site(s) is very easy to use and download speeds are acceptable. The key feature is the 2Mb bitrate quality on fairly new DVD releases.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit AEBN Video On Demand

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. AEBN Video On Demand (1) 90.0 84.0
2. Naked Sword (0) N/A 81.0
3. Tyler's Room (0) N/A 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Live (0) N/A 79.5
5. Cazzo Club (0) N/A 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys (0) N/A 77.0
7. Club Jason Sparks (0) N/A 77.0
8. Jalif Studio (0) N/A 76.5
9. Hot Barebacking (0) N/A 76.0
10. Thug Orgy (0) N/A 76.0

View All: Company Sites (87)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.54 seconds.