Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-11 of 11  

Visit Amateur Key Club

1. Amateur Key Club (0)

marcdc1 (174) 05-20-13  06:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - About a dozen sites to enjoy
- Almost all interracial content (I don't care one way or the other, but know it will be either a big plus or big minus to some).
- sites all focus on slut wives and has a raunchy focus.
The girls are amateur and attractive. There's a range of ages and body weight so I'm sure lovers of hot wives/cuckolding will find someone they like.
- Nice price: right now there is a special to pick up the whole network for $30/year.
- quality is "acceptable" 640X480 3.2 mbps.
- quite a bit of content for a low, low price
Cons: - Not all site have .zip downloads.
- They claim to still be updating. They're not.
- picture quality is 300X200.
- organization is not consistent across network sites.
- videos are only in .wmv
- they claim to give access to 28 sites. I can't get into everything the show on the home page (I still need to contact customer service about that, but I'm real reluctant based on my current experience).
- By all right I should put this score lower, but I feel that fact that there is so much here for such a ridiculously low price deserves some consideration.
Bottom Line: I didn't pay a lot for this network so I'm trying to be generous, but i can't lie and say I'm satisfied. I'm not.

The potential is so high, and the delivery so bad. Bad production, bad UI, bad marketing (don't tell me you update if you don't). Some of the sites have videos that were started and not finished (or the rest of the video is slowly being dolled out with 1 minute long updates. To be honest I haven't even bothered to check that claim cause it's too much of a pain. Who want to wait a month to see the next minute of video?)

This whole network is stuck in 2001, and it's not pretty.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Adult Empire

2. Adult Empire (0)

BradlyH (Disabled) 05-21-11  08:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Swiss Army Knife of networked sites, has everything.

-Cancellation has improved since reviews before.

-They back up their terms of service.
Cons: -VIRUSES !!!!!

- Content from other sites (that are exclusive)

-Some of the "sites" are only 4 or 5 sets big.

-Certain pics and categories get thrown in with each other.

-4 "sites" did not work.

-No zipping ! :0(

-Some sites are like a photo album exploded.
Bottom Line: I'm finding it difficult to not write a one sided review, I don't really want to come off as a upset subscriber, but on the flip side i want this to be a heads up to any one else deciding to subscribe to this site.

This site Does have some decent material, i found myself pretty into some of the amateur shot stuff. And it seems in the past it was hard to cancel, now a quick email to the admin will get you a same day cancellation and confirmation. The site also does keep true to its terms of service, which in the pay site industry seems unique.

Now for the Minor stuff:

Some "sites" (using that term really loosely) look as if a photo album of amateur porn/erotica exploded. Hundreds of pictures one after another with out any organization.

Content is repeated with in its self. For example, In a Big tits "site" you will find the same pics as in the Chubby girl "sites" because the women have big tits. Or should i say Large breasts...

They supply you the user name and password, which is fine really, nothing wrong with that. BUT when its something like aeb306210 and your password is equally as long with case sensitive letters it really does become a complete hassle ! and even more of a hassle is you have to log in twice, one time at the member log in then another initial log in once you choose a site. I just want to look at naked girls. To much to ask ?

Now for some major problems...

Viruses... My anti-virus program stopped 5 "sites" from opening up due to identified threats ( Thank you Avira!) As a Subscriber to a pay site i should NOT have to worry about viruses !!!

It has content from other sites, I saw pictures from at least 6 exclusive sites on there, Very disappointing.

I sent a e-mail to the Admin requesting my cancellation confirmation and a full refund which he honored ( not yet fully refuned but he said it will be)

Bottom line, this site doesn't offer anything unique or better then most the mega networked types sites out there and Has some major issues that need to be addressed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit TAC Amateurs

3. TAC Amateurs (0)

Watson (12) 04-26-11  08:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very broad range of content (more or less there is something for everyone): Bondage, BBW, Gangbanging, breasts of all sizes, trannys, pissing, dogging, anal, oral, (almost) whatever your perversion
- Large quantity of content
- Some bonus content (2 sites), ChickPass and Alanna Thomas' Nymphos Network
- No DRM/Most videos are downloadable
- Content is largely exclusive
- Frequent updates site wide
- Models are (often) contactable
- Content is (almost all) truly Amateur which is good.
Cons: - Relatively expensive
- Navigation is clumsy
- There are a lot of "dormant" models, i.e. they are not updating any more
- Quality is highly variable
- Some media is only available streaming :(
- Site is quite inconsistent and really needs to be redesigned
- Links are often repeated several times on a "category" page (more a poor design feature)
- Pictures have to be downloaded individually, no zipped sets
- Site is effectively split into two, TAC and TAC2 (not a real sign of honesty)
- Download speed isn't brilliant
- You cannot download more than 6 files at once without one of them getting truncated
- You have to reload the page you are downloading from before downloading more files if you have been idle for some time. This is frustrating and inconvenient as often when you reload the page you will be returned to page 1 of however many.
Bottom Line: This is a site you would sign up for for a specific model, and then explore for a bit. I signed up for a specific model, and then spent quite a while bumbling all over the place in no particular order.

There are a number of rather good, and high quality sub-sites- Curvy Claire for one, JaneyWeb, Barby etc. However there are many sites which have been put up, and then have been left to accumulate digital dust.

TAC is very much like its neibour TAC2, and one is often encouraged to go over the TAC2 to have a look at something and one could easily forget that one does not have a login and password to the other site which can get frustrating. You are encouraged to sign up for both early on. This is probably the best policy, however it is more expensive. The package of TAC and TAC2 being ~$45 for 30 days, I chose to go with 60 days at ~$70 to make sure I got sufficient bang for my buck.

The bonus content sites are ok, ChickPass is a good and large source of amateur content however it is majorly poorly designed. Nymphos Network is effectively a blog, and while far more modern and better designed than the other sites on this network over all, It is irritating to navigate, effectively you need to know what you are looking for or you browse by tags.

I have found a number of models who I like, however over all, I think that the value for money is not really here on this site.

The bottom line is this: This is a bit of an expensive time-consuming and inconvenient wank. Sign up for one billing cycle. Download all you can. Leave. Admittedly this is my opinion mainly because I signed up for BBW content, and the BBW content, while reasonable, was somewhat limited.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Adult Empire

4. Adult Empire (0)

kev60 (0) 12-09-10  06:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I've been avoiding this site because of the comments here, but decided to "take a chance" 4 days ago. WOW. I love this site. There is a ton of material that is better than most of the sites I've been a member of. The variety is astounding. Search is very good - gets me to what I'm looking for.
Cons: Search is not perfect, but better than many other sites. Do not like having to enter the logon name and password to each individual site. No unity in structure of each individual site. Like sites that let you make up your own name and password - this does not.
Bottom Line: I wish I'd ignored the negative comments sooner. Will probably stay longer than this first month as there is so much to explore. Has all the types of content I look for in a site and all with one membership. Highly recommended.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Adult Empire

5. Adult Empire (0)

John7777 (5) 05-13-10  03:02pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Tons of content/sites

A wide selection of different categories to please anyone's sexual taste.
Cons: Costs $34.95 to join.

A complete pain to cancel subscription.

Tons of content/sites comes at the cost of quality of the material on the sites.

MANY of the sites may only have 10 pictures or 5 videos on them. If the site even works.

The content on a lot of sites is so horrible it's to the point it's funny.

The search feature is useless. No matter what you type in it gives you a list of sites that have nothing to do with what you are trying to search for.
Bottom Line: Yes Adult Empire does host a large selection of sites. So that must be a good thing right? NO. Like I said on the Cons most sites have almost nothing on them and most of the material on them is just horrible.

Also the Adult Empire sites are primarily picture sites. Very few actually contain videos.

Canceling is a complete pain. They don't make it clear in the email you get after joining what your true username is in order to cancel. I had to email support to find out my username. This was the user name I had to use to log in aebaeb150259. So I thought this was my official username. I found out later that 150259 was my real username. Again no information was given to me after I joined to inform me of this.

The one thing that really bothered me about this site was many of the 3D/CG sites had questionable content on them. Many artists who made material for the sites drew the females as young as they could, most making them look like a child. So it comes off feeling like your looking at child porn.

To finish this up, Don't waste your money on this site. Nothing on it justifies the $34.95 price tag.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit TAC Amateurs

6. TAC Amateurs (0)

bacardiancoke (22) 03-09-10  10:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fairly extensive range of content
- Good cross section of different women
- No DRM
- Good d/l speed
Cons: - Navigation
- Network design
- Range of recent content
Bottom Line: TAC, is a network of amateur porn stars. Basically women who could live next door to you who upload their own content.

As such you can find different and at times refreshing content in different situations ranging from cute sets up to bukkake gangbangs.

But (and this you'll know if you read other reviews of mine) I'm heading rapidly to my biggest set of bugbears with amateur portals and many porn sites in general.

The webmasters at TAC are sorely letting the side down. They appear to be afflicted by the same level of laziness or apathy that is sweeping through porn sites 3yr old+ across the whole of cyberspace.

The design is tired, navigation is infuriating thanks to quite possibly the worst breakdown of categories that I have ever seen, no tags or a search function!!!! That's abysmal.

The individual sites vary in quality according to age and willing of the models so I'll not get too bogged down with content and instead stick with the appeal of the network and management.

There are very few updates for a network style of site, this is because I can find very few newer models. And I think I know why; and it points straight back to the design and implementation of the main portal.

If me and my wife were to launch a swing site we'd probably want to shelter of a network such as TAC as we are no webmasters by any stretch of the imagination.

But we wouldn't in a million years choose TAC to host our content. It looks neglected, disinterested and don't feel that we would be able to promote our work enough.

MANAGERS OF TAC, hear your public speak! Until you modernise your portal you are stopping content providers from signing up and keeping your revenue down. You have the potential of a great network, but not until you get your arses in gear and breathe life back into your project.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Adult Empire

7. Adult Empire (0)

himmler (0) 01-29-09  09:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: for the price?..not alot of pro, very LOW ON THE PRO!
Cons: lot of just picture sites only,no video its like others a large package of a tase of othersites 4 to 8 down loads at most on sites if any. rember you only get a taste of site not full site . and again a lot are just photos only. i give it thumbs down!and price bothe thumbs down!!
Bottom Line: waste of money and time,if it looks to good to be true,you know its not good at all. forget this deal.its not a good deal...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit TAC Amateurs

8. TAC Amateurs (0)

nygiants03 (162) 11-13-07  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -20 categories of porn, and well over a hundred sites
-real amateur content with no scripts or acting
you get access to the T&A network which contains hundreds of girls
-Get access to Amateur Camz, TAC chat cam, and T&A chicks cam.
-Contains some very good sites such as subwoman, juicyjo, anf janeyweb.
-Multiple updates daily from various portal sites
-Huge amount of videos and pictures.
-frequent updates around 3- 5 a day.
Cons: -Many of the models are very unattractive
-No access to tac amatuers2 network
-No full videos, mostly clips
-Overall quality of videos and pics is average.
-Way more pics sets then videos on most of the portal sites.
-Lots of the portal sites are small , with no videos
-Slightly expensive at 29.99 for a month.
Bottom Line: -Pics and videos that are older really lack in quality, however over time the videos and pics have improved. Most pics now are around (800x600) which is pretty adequate. A lot of the videos have lost the fuzzyness.

-Subwoman my favorite site has 163 video clips and about 25 pic sets. Itís a woman in her thirties who loves bondage, and has tons of orgasms. Not to mention her big melons.
Janeysweb is really great also. Has Lots of orgies, gangbangs, group sex, interracial, bukkake, sex parties, masturbation, boy/girl, girl/girl, you name it. She is also an orgasm queen who orgasms many times per scene. Her site is one of the biggest on the network, it could be a site on its own. Her newer videos are closer to a full video, and about 15 minute clips. She also has nice big tits. JuicyJo is also a big site on here with hundreds of clip. She is nowhere near as attractive as Janey or Subwoman, but she has great sex party videos and has sex with her fans.

-If you love amateur content this is really great. Your not going to find to many other sites with all this content, and this many diverse girls. Im warning you that there are some grandmas and really unattractive people on here which may not appeal to you, but there is enough content on here otherwise to keep you hapy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Maniac Pass

9. Maniac Pass (0)

exotics4me (463) 05-30-07  06:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Skilfulhands is a very good handjob site on this network, strap on bangers is a pretty good one too.
- The trial is full access and the site allows you to use download managers.
- You get over 60 sites with the network
- Has plenty of odd fetish sites and several mature sites as well
- Very good download speeds, some sites are updating
Cons: - Where to start? You have to sign in on every site, that is over 60 times if you check out each site
- Most of the sites are overlapping in material, with as many as 3 mature sites that could easily be put on one site.
- Payment can be confusing, go through Segpay to get the trial
Bottom Line: There are some updates, but my guess is that this network is nearing the end. The navigation is probably the worst I have seen. No model names that I can find, instead, you just scroll through pages of thumbnails. Finding pictures is even a task on here. Some sites say, "Galleria" which is where I would expect pictures to be, but then the pictures end up in the link titled, "Pics".

It is also home to the much unusual, Midget Orgies. You got mature, chunky angels, shemales doing women, women doing men (strap on), shemales doing straight males and well, you get the picture. Each of these has their own site. I'm actually rating it higher than TBP did for Skilfulhands.com. Really fast servers, probably because there aren't a lot of members.

Sexy Nubiles looks promising, but I honestly became tired of scrolling the pages. The other 60 or so sites, bleh at best.

Now for the biggest complaint. Why do sites have a problem with finding someone to spell or proofread for them? I kid you not, one model named Britney, her name is misspelled on 3 straight clips, "Brintey", "Briney" and "Britny" come on people, at least make it look professional. Misspellings are all across this network, every page.

Overall, the trial is recommended for the price of $7.95. You are sure to get your money worth at that price, but not a nickel more.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Xervious

10. Xervious (0)

Mina (Suspended) 02-04-07  08:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Site is pretty kewl it has a newsletter with updates and also a mobile version of itself, H-images, proverbs, jukebox with anime music, games are standalone easy to uninstall.
Most game plot consist of the usual storyline ó a new girl shows up and you get to fondle her, girl gets fondled by horny businessmen (you play as one of' em), other games like girl is a secret ninja that beats up then has sex with her opponents yuri way. I could say more but the review box is limited to 500 characters
Cons: Activation codes and sworn age majority statements are required on all games in order to play them, codes are available for members only. So if someone transfer the game lets say to a different computer or a friend, game will not work at all. so I guess this is the con but I guess is meant to prevent piracy measures.
Bottom Line: Bishojo / Hentai fans patient enough to navigate a polished website with basic game installers, 24/7 support and monthly updates and access to 9 hentai game websites by signing up consider checking out Xervious Anime Labs. Youíll thank me later.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Hentai Key

11. Hentai Key (0)

jojox (6) 01-17-07  11:48am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Almost every hentai movie title you can think of is available for download
-Speeds are above average
-Video quality is very good
-Some nice original content (the flash videos are totally worth the look)
Cons: -Many manga/doujins are not translated in English
-Some movies are censored
-Many manga/doujins are available to download only as one zipped file and it's not possible to see an image or two before getting the whole archive.
Bottom Line: HK is one of the easiest ways to get access to alot of Hentai material within a few clicks. If hentai movies turn you on look no further cause the variety of titles available is unbelievable. Although, as expected, not every site participating in the HK network is worth your time and money, this AVS network is fun fun fun!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-11 of 11  

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.08 seconds.