Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 5641 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Real Spankings

1. Real Spankings (1)

Pay
Active
92
Jay G (66) 03-26-15  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: For the spanking niche this is a great (and greatly improved)site. Almost since the internet was first available I have been a member off & on, but not so often in the last several years.

It has lots of what I like when I feel like watching real spanking: red asses, pretty girls, and (sometimes) tears. I am also partial to spanking girls clothed in blue jeans and there seems more of it here now than ever before.

It has greatly improved in having far less verbal nonsense ("shame on you, you will have to be spanked"). I, personally see spanking as a sexy part of pain/pleasure and don't care for the false notion of it as punishment, especially when the spanker talks way too much (as is found a lot at Firm Hand Spanking).

They have put in wonderful new features since I was here last including model indexes, a favorites (scenes & models) section and an updates calendar going back to 2001. The calendar links with the videos & pictures, making finding things more interesting.
Cons: Limited to punishment spanking only with a variety of implements.

I find little sexual material here. A girl might seem to be masturbating (horrors!), but it is not hard-core.
Bottom Line: I was delightfully surprised by the great improvements in quality on this site at a very reasonable price (about $22/mo).

Definitely a wonderful site for those who find the sexy red asses of pretty girls being spanked a turn-on.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

2. Third Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (350) 03-25-15  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some big improvements since I last was a member
- Large selection of great porn
- Close to 2000 DVDs available (in total)
- One new scene uploaded per day
- Lots of options to stream or download the scenes
- Supports download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Not a true network
- Lists a lesbian site with the included sites but I can’t access it
- Download speeds can vary but usually slower than average
Bottom Line: If I could give an award for biggest improvement in a site this site would win. The last time I reviewed it I found that while the porn was great the site needed some serious work. I was pleased to see that the site has received a lot of work and is substantially improved from when I last reviewed it in 2011. They kept what I viewed as positive and either threw out or fixed the things I saw as negative.

There is a note on the main page dated from December 30, 2014 that says the ‘new’ site is undergoing beta testing. While it’s now almost three months later and most of the site seems to work fine there are still some issues that occur sporadically that indicate that it is still being tweaked. When I first joined there were huge numbers of dead links (that was temporary) and today a lot of the DVD box covers are missing. I don’t think these temporary quirks are enough to justify skipping the site if you like the porn they offer.

The two main studio ‘sites’ here are 3rd Degree (Third Movies) and Zero Tolerance (ZTOD). Both of these are mainstream hardcore porn studios that are known for featuring top A-list models and great production values. The porn aims for the middle of the market being harder than Elegant Angel but softer than Evil Angel.

The site bills itself as providing access to four separate sites but that’s a bit misleading. As with many studio sites there is a division into different ‘sites’ but the same material is shared across two of them. The one site where there are separate titles is Black Ice where there are 242 DVDs uploaded. Black Ice is an all-black site as opposed to an interracial site which is great since black/black porn is relatively rare. The bad news about Black Ice is that the site hasn’t added a new scene since 2011.

The fourth site that is listed as included when you join is a lesbian site called “How to Kiss a Girl.” I tried repeatedly to enter the site with the login information that worked on the other sites and had no success. (This may be a sporadic issue related to the site redesign.)

Because there are so many DVDs shared between the two main sites it is hard to say how many are available here, but it is in excess of 1500 DVDs, not including what’s on Black Ice.

As this is primarily a video site there are lots of options available to view the videos. The newer videos have four streaming and five download options. Streaming is 1080p, 720p, 360p and “iPod.” Downloads are 1080p, 720p, 360p, iPod and WMV. The 1080p are 1920x1080, 10000+kb/s, the 720p are 1280x720, 4800kb/s and the 360p are 640x360 at 1300kb/s. I can’t give specs on the WMV files because they were much larger than the MP4 files, with some coming in at more than 4GB compared to 2GB for the MP4s.

Obviously older DVDs have fewer options and the best isn't great by today’s standards. Since the available DVDs go back more than a decade I won’t complain about that though.

This isn't really a photo site but screencaps are available.

The last time I was a member I had a lot of complaints about the site that could be summarized as a too-basic site design and a lot of broken links. I’m pleased to report that both of those problems seem to be solved now. The site redesign looks good and is effectively laid out. The search functions now work, there are tags and niches and you can sort the scenes in any of several ways. There are still a few broken links but nothing like the amount there used to be.

The site updates with a new scene per day. To pad their numbers a bit they use a different thumbnail and description when they upload it to each of the main sites. Black Ice doesn’t update and since I can’t access the lesbian site I can’t comment on that.

Download managers are permitted and I had no issue with links timing out. While download speeds started off faster than average they quickly trailed off to lower than average speeds.

I recommended the site the last time I reviewed it because the great porn outweighed the site’s flaws. This review doesn’t need to rely on any such compromises. The porn is still great and now the site design supports the porn rather than lets it down. At full price it would be a decent value but with the TBP discount it’s a great value. I recommend joining even more than last time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

3. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (17) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

4. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
80
littlejoe (23) 03-22-15  07:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -1080p video for new updates
-fast download speeds
-some really hot models
-backstage videos
Cons: -some pictures are blurry or out of focus
-bad streaming video player
-only 1080p downloads
-some models dont get fully naked
Bottom Line: to add some things from the previous reviewers, i can say the new videos are 1080p and look great. unfortunately, 1080p is the only download options available

the stream player is bad. you cant change the video quality, and it seems the newest videos are in 720p so it has a long load time. also, you must wait for the video to load before you can skip through it (load to the point you want to skip to).

these are the 2 means of me deciding if i should download a video in highest res. after a while i said f-it and stopped trying to get the videos
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

5. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (48) 03-22-15  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models on the planet!
The site is HUGE!
Spectacular imagery and sets
Dozens of outstanding photographers across Europe
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Excellent search capabilities
Excellent navigation and "window" management
Excellent range of photo and video resolution
Download speeds are consistently fast.
Customer service that ANY on-line company would be proud of.
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
Too much cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
Bottom Line: I noticed there were no current reviews of this site so I thought I would write an update to a review I wrote two years ago.

I've been a member of this site off and on for over a decade now and am a loyal, permanent customer. It is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period.

Navigation is also very good and the way the site opens tabs for sets and individual images is the best I've seen. I've actually used this site as a reference to other webmasters with sites that have mediocre navigation.

There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. Many are well known European models but many are women you've never seen before but will want to see again and again. The girls are almost entirely all natural. The images you see on the main page and tour are perfectly representative of the images in the site as are the scores of the models (over 150 legitimate 9+ models).

To be clear here, this is a SOFTCORE site. If you enjoy looking at incredibly beautiful naked women positioned in ways that tastefully show off their assets, this is a great site for you. The site is mostly solo sets with a few two-girl sets and an occasional masturbation set. Sexy, but no sex. If you are looking for hardcore, insertions or kink of any kind, you will need to look elsewhere. Pretty much the only gaping here will be your mouth just before you say "Oh my fucking god this girl is beautiful"....and you will say that a lot!

There is really only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. Met Art is part of a pretty big network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives, Erotic Beauty and a few others. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each of these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the individual owners want to maximize revenue. What I find a little annoying is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, although there may be more of this model on Met-Art, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model exist. Since I first mentioned this a few years ago, I have seen a few other networks that do it but some of those are all inclusive networks with free access to the other sites. There is always a link on the top of each page that will get you to the models "profile card" within Met-Art (just click on the model's name), so after a while you will learn to ignore these links at the bottom.

Now, in-spite of that cross-selling tactic, the guys at Met-Art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join Met-Art, sometimes providing significant discounts, as low as $5-10 for a month for each site. To be fair, these sites have their own flavor and plenty of unique sets. And pretty much every site on the network is the same or nearly the same quality as Met-Art, although some of these other sites are considerably smaller.

Oh, and here's an interesting one. They have a cam site called MetCams.com. I do not partake in cam sites very often but browsing this one brings up several of the top models that are showcased on the Met-Art site. A few years ago I, um, came across Mila I., one of my all time favorite Met-art models, on the cam site and I could not resist. She did not disappoint, I was completely satisfied and I have a memory that (oddly, I admit) rivals a few from high-school. Clearly, the cam site is not soft-core....

I also want to say that the customer service for Met-Art and their network is simply outstanding. They are very responsive and have cleared up billing and other questions/issues immediately whenever I have had to contact them.

So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I have an annual membership and have joined nearly every one of the other sites in the network for at least a month. This site and every other site on the network is totally, completely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

6. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Dirt D (4) 03-20-15  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Pretty well organized, easy to search and sort
-Straight forward join/cancellation
-One of the largest collections available
-Very fast download speeds
Cons: -Video quality leaves much to be desired
-Premium channel prices cost as much membership direct from distributor
-Numerous recycled scenes (especially lately)
-Mostly outdated content unless its a premium channel
Bottom Line: Time to post a new review for 2015.

I would no longer recommend this site to most users. I am a long time off and on member for at least 6 years (I know because I have files that I downloaded from them dated 2009), and I've finally decided to call it quits on this site.

I rejoined yesterday to download a few new scenes they added over the past year, but was surprised how exactly they changed. They now no longer offer high resolution downloads on around 99% of their catalog. Previously they offered between 4 and 5 different formats. Although a few years ago they added typically 1 HD resolution DVD every couple of days, their highest resolution was in WMV for 99% of the videos. At anywhere from 2500-4000 kbps bitrate this was very good quality. Now the highest they offer is an MP4 that is around 1100 bitrate. For those not savvy on video quality, just to put it simply, the downloads look no better than you can find for free on many tube sites.

Coupled with the numerous duplicate scenes, erroneously encoded files that show up pixelated once downloaded, and a lack of new content due the changing industry. Videobox just seems out of touch with the demands of its customers.

Here are my ideas that might improve them:
-They should stop offering 5 DVDs per day if many are going to be duplicates.
-They need to find more exclusive content. I'm sure there are studios that are sitting on 4-6 year old content that they are willing to lease or sell to VB... especially in the foreign markets (Europe, Russia, Japan, Brazil).
-There are many American studios that have thousands of DVDs in their catalog but aren't making new videos in 2015, or may have a website that has not been updated in over 6 months with a new scene. Just a few examples off the top of my head: RedlightDistrict, Anabolic, and Vouyer Media. They should try and get some more of that.
-In 2015 ALL of their content, NEW OR OLD should be available in HD or at least DVD quality (3000+ bitrate). They seem to be heavily promoting things like the Roku... but do they seriously think people are watching that subpar video quality on their HDTV?

EDIT: I want to add this to the review since I didn't make it clear initially. The changes affect the streaming quality also, not just download quality. See comment section below.

They do a few things right such as the easy organization of the website to find what you are looking for, but the download quality and lack of new content not readily available elsewhere no longer makes this site a good value.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rebecca\'s Office

7. Rebecca's Office (1)

Pay
Active
89
marcdc1 (170) 03-20-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sexy Milf who enjoys making content.
- A real woman with curves and large breasts
- vocal sex, threre's nothing sexier then listening to a woman lose control while orgasming
- almost exclusively inter-racial
- about 100 videos (range from 10-20 minutes)
- Over 300 photo sets (about 20 pictures per set)
- picture sets have great set up with a hot sexy story for each set.
- Older material is 640X480 1.17 mbps. Newer material is HD
720X400 3.2 mbps.
- variety: gg, gangbangs, groups, bj, anal, hardcore.
- dreamnet.com network with dozens of other models included.
Cons: - most photos are not available as zips (the newest are zipped)
- navigation is lacking
- for a site with more than a decade of business there's not that much content.
- some pictures are taken out of focus. Most are just fine.
- More than a few videos have lighting problems, either dark room, or night vision, or over exposure. I know I'm buying an amateur site, but some of it could have been easily fixed.
- videos have no set up and no lead in - straight to the action
Bottom Line: I'm enjoying this site more than I thought I would. Rebecca keeps a blog and I found it very erotic to read about this naughty businesswoman.

I wish the updates were a little more often and that she'd put up more video updates, but all in all a good value. I would rejoin this site and recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

8. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (17) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Angels

9. Euro Angels (1)

Pay
Active
79
standard (17) 03-20-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: $5 promos come in your email spam folder.

Interesting variety. European women, panty cumshots, anal, shemales, etc.

Reliable, easy to navigate, and no captcha. Just a simple login button.

I didn't encounter any download limits.

Multiple streaming and download options.

Good download speeds. Saturated my DSL connection every time.
Cons: Wow at the focus on anal sex/play and degrading blowjobs (Could be a pro for some)

Weird encoding. One video at 540p may be 400mb while 720p is 1.5gb and 1080p is nearly 3gb, and another video may be 400mb/700mb/1.2gb for the same choices.

Lots of shared videos between separate sites.
Bottom Line: Decent quality/speeds/selection/etc, especially if you get in on one of their $5 email promos, but:

The network portrays itself as MUCH larger than it is, and that's why I couldn't give it an 80. There are 20+ other sites included, but many of the videos are shared between three or more sites.

Newer videos offer 720p and 1080p download choices, but, for collectors just wanting to maximize quantity and value, the sweet spot looks to be the 540p (web HD) choice. The quality is good while being half the size of the 720p and much smaller than the 1080p.

Download managers work but the network will log you out every few hours and you'll end up with a text or html file in place of the videos. Be sure to save your download list to resume.

Euro Angels itself isn't too bad, but I can't stress enough just how much of the network's focus is on anal, ATM, and sloppy blowjobs. The lack of balance was a negative for me, but it could be a positive for some.

It's worth $5 if you're considering it, even if it's just to grab a few of your favorite actresses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Colette

10. Colette (1)

Pay
Active
79
BobA (7) 03-17-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + High quality photography/videography
+ Beautiful Models who seem to like what they do
+ Good genre combination leaning to more group sex situations
+ Length of videos seems just right
+ Commentary/Interview videos for a behind the scenes look at the models
Cons: - Relatively small content library (they are new though)
- Details are not attended to:
- model pages not complete
- inaccurate descriptions by Colette
- sometimes certain downloads don't work
- Every video appears to be 16:03 long because cause they use a boiler-plate header for their videos
- No search capability
- Support staff don't respond to all emails (have to nag)
- Slightly "shady" tactics to make the site seem to have more content and higher ratings than it does:
- new content instantly has lots of 10 star ratings. hmmmm
- comments are overly moderated - have to keep it bright or they don't allow it.
- content will be out for weeks, then suddenly the release date is changed to make it seem like it's "new" again.
Bottom Line: It's basically x-art.com with more of a hardcore porn edge. The quality is high due to very beautiful models, good lighting/production quality but mainly because the models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

I wish they'd realize that it's okay to focus on quality rather than quantity. As far as quantity goes the ste launched in late November and as of March 17, 2015 I count 28 content vids, 13 commentary videos, and 29 photo sets. So roughly that's something to see about every other day (either a photo set or video).

I wanted to give them an 80 or higher - but until they fix some of the "low hanging fruit" - I can't really recommend the site.

They should make their processes streamlined so that model pages have photos and decent content, not just blank. (Kinda sloppy). And one example of a bad description is one where she describes a scene with anal - but there is none in the video. (see "Give in") - However, to their credit, it's still a great video with Caprice and Marcello!

But what rubs me the wrong way is their tactics of changing dates, padding ratings, and overly moderating comments. I mean I understand getting rid of trolling or something harsh towards a model, but they way over do it. I can understand throwing a few 10 star ratings to get the ratings started - but they overdo it, so the ratings I found are pretty much worthless. But changing dates to me seems like a desparate move to try once again to deceive - make it look like there's more activity than there is.

So in summary, if you can see past obvious desperation, lack of good business practices and lack of attention to detail on the site itself - the content is really good. It's a shame because if they gave it to people straight, gave the same level of focus to the site as they do to their actual content - I could really recommend it. I hope things improve or I won't renew.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

11. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (350) 03-15-15  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site (7000+ videos)
- Photos and videos
- Several resolutions offered
- Updates daily
- Good navigation and search functions
- Allows download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Wide gap in file sizes between medium and high resolution
- Download speeds vary but are mostly slower than average
- Primarily a solo girl site
Bottom Line: I’ve been an active internet porn buyer for more than 15 years and I had to ask myself why I’d never joined Twisty’s since it seems to be one of the larger and more popular sites around. So I joined. I realize that a lot of any reaction to a site is subjective and my subjective response to the site is that it lacks any real heat. In is recent review of the site, Graymane hit the nail on the head when he noted that the site seems to be lacking heat. For me, I think a lot of that lack of heat comes from the fact that this isn't the kind of site I’d usually join. Objectively it’s a great site, but subjectively it isn't for me.

The site uses a ‘trick’ commonly used by many sites in that it sells itself as a network when it really isn't. That’s not necessarily a bad thing, but there is a main site where everything in available and then the ‘sites’ allow you to filter the scenes and photos further. For example, all the hardcore scenes can be filtered by selecting the ‘site’ called “Twisty’s Hard.”

The site is huge with more close to 7700 videos uploaded. 385 of those feature b/g hardcore sex. 186 are lesbian and the remainder are solo girl. The site caters to photo collectors too, with equal emphasis on photos. (I’d prefer to tell you exactly how many photo sets are available but I ran out of patience. The site only allows the user to advance two pages at a time and after advancing through almost 400 pages of videos two pages at a time I just couldn’t bring myself to do that again. This is a minor flaw that should be fixed.)

I collect videos so this review will be on that part of the site.

The videos are mostly offered in three resolutions, 240, 480 and 720. Ordinarily I’d opt for the 720 for quality but I always look for a balance of resolution and file size. A problem with the site is that there is a vast chasm between the file sizes for the 480 and the 720 resolutions. It wasn’t unusual to have a scene where the 480 resolution was 500MB and the 720 was more than 2GB. Because of that difference I opted to go with the 480 and those are 1024x576 and 3000kb/s. There are some scenes that offer a fourth resolution of 1080 and with those there tends to be less of a gap between the 480 and 720 files. I can’t say how many scenes offer the 1080 resolution because they aren't marked and it isn't an option on even most of the newest updates.

Speaking of updates, the site doesn’t disappoint in that there is one new video and one photo set added per day.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one. I had no issues with links timing out but most of my links were never more than a half hour old anyway. I didn’t encounter any download limits. One problem I did encounter was a wide variation in download speeds. There were times when I saw downloads as fast as 15MB/s but there were a lot more times when the speeds were lower than 3MB/s.

My three biggest complaints about the site are purely subjective and I haven’t factored them into the score. Depending on your tastes these may be seen as positives for you. The site is primarily a solo girl site and that isn't something that I collect. I find solo scenes boring because they lack any interaction with another person. I find that interaction, when done right, creates a sexual tension and for me that’s where the heat comes from. Second, the site seems to favor models with large breasts, whether they’re real or fake. This is especially true of the older videos as the newer ones do seem to have a bit better balance between smaller-breasted models and ginormous-breasted models. The final complaint is that there aren't a lot of anal scenes and those that are offered are mostly older and with European models. (As an aside, searching for anal scenes will bring up hundreds, but they include solo scenes in that count too. To be fair, once you get the search results for anal you can then further sort by site and selecting “Twisty’s Hard” will give you all the hardcore scenes. If you’re interested in this niche, there are only 23.)

Overall the site is well laid out and it is relatively easy to find what you’re looking for. You can sort by model, there is an effective search function and they use tags effectively. Navigating is easy here.

The bottom line is that this is a great site as long as you know in advance what you’re getting: the site is primarily a solo girl site that offers both videos and photo sets and they add in some hardcore b/g and lesbian to keep things interesting and to offer something for everyone. The site has some flaws but overall they do more right than they do wrong. I won’t be back (for the subjective reasons I’ve noted) but I would recommend the site to someone who likes solo girl stuff with a sprinkling of relatively tame hardcore. The site certainly delivers on that.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

12. Southern Bukkake (2)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (6) 03-10-15  05:43am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: As a collector of facial cum videos, Southern Bukkake is one of my favorite websites. Each scene is a party where 8 to 20 guys, bust their nuts onto the face of a receptive and inviting woman. Most importantly it is a fun loving atmosphere, the woman enjoy being the center of attention and show off their talents exciting men, emptying nut sacks and take big cum loads. Sex before the bukkake varies to the preference of the girl. Could be hand jobs or gang bangs with anal... the only prerequisite is the lady must handle facial cum in bountiful quantities.

The girls vary in age from 18 to mature and are generally amateurs and attractive. All of the girls are encouraged to glam up, which I consider a real life treat. Most importantly the girls generally can handle cum wherever the dude wants to uncork it... you will not hear "not in my eyes or hair", etc.

The guys vary in age, fitness and dick size. The prerequisite is their ability to deliver a big load.
Cons: The cum scenes could stand more editing. Some times you watch a guy jerk off for several minutes before busting a nut... which is really a bummer if it is a meager one. Some of the background dialog is funny during the wait.
Bottom Line: A must view for any collector of facial cum. This is my 3rd membership. Returning after 2 years, I returned to some awesome high quality new episodes plus some remastering of some exciting blasts from the past. I welcome the opportunity to replace old gems with remastered versions. I download episodes and edit them down to 3 to 5 minutes of cum blasts and displayed ladies after the creaming.

Southern Bukkake provides a forum for credible fantasy. As the emphasis is on nut busting, it is easy to be "the man" looking to meet or exceed the load volume and placement on the girls face. The woman are attractive and commonly amateurs who provide comparable targets to my wife now or in earlier years. I get very excited to deliver the goods upon viewing most episodes.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

13. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (373) 03-07-15  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Site design is nice and clean with almost no third party advertising.
+ Their selection of models is excellent with an emphasis on young women in their 20's(blond young women).
+ The sex is gonzo but it's a more vanilla version and there is an obvious desire by the producer to make it appear as though the models are truly enjoying themselves.
+ They cater to two niches that are almost non-existant on the net.
+ They update once a week and all their content is dated.
+ Each scene has an accompanying photoset that can be viewed online or downloaded as asingle zip file. Resolution on pics is an excellent 2000x3000.
+ Videos can be viewed online or downloaded. The downloaded videos come in six versions. 280p, 360p and 480p for mobile device and you have 480p, 720p and 1080p HD for the computer.
+They upload info on the next update about a week before it is available for streaming or download
Cons: - Site is still quite small with only 50 scenes.
- Site is still has a few glicthes when it comes to surfing the various options available.
-They have icons to help you find what you are looking for but most are not very useful and others simply don't work(see glitches).
-They tend to hire the same models so although there are 50 scenes available. It's not uncommon form some models to have two or more scenes.
-Gonzo fans interested in a brand of more intense interracial porn may be disapointed with their content.
-Price is rarely a con for me (unless it is very high) but I can't help feel that the 30$ join price is hurting them as it may put off some possible customers
Bottom Line: *I got a special email offer to join for half of the TBP price and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to join right away. I know that i would have done it sooner than later even if I hadn't gotten the special offer but it was definitely the catalyst that made me join right away. As a side note. I think the site would be wise to offer TBP members a discount as I know if will increase traffic to the site.

*Now my first impression upon seeing the site was wow what a nice clean site with little to any third party advertsing to clutter the screen(I can think of quite a few sites that could use a refresher course on how to design their site by looking at this site). Then it was an even bigger wow when I saw a few of the videos. It's clear to me that the people responsible for this site made sure to hire competent camera operators who know their art. The scenes are all well shot with just the right mix of lighting and camera angles.

*The sex is obvioulsy gonzo but it is a more mellow kind of gonzo and if I can say this about gonzo than it is also a more passionate looking gonzo scene. It is still purely all sex with little to any dialogue(other than at the beginning), no scenario and setup. There are appears to be a genuine desire by the producers to shoot a passionate scene than you usually see in gonzo porn. That can be a plus if you are someone like me or it can be a negative if you prefer your porn a little more crude and raunchy. I'm not saying that the sex isn't hot or intense because it is.

*There are a few glicthes with the site. Nothing serious but a little annoying. Their model section doesn't work if you go by model name. All it does is keep showing the same models regardless of the page you select to view. Their catwegory section is also not working properly. You have siome ioptions that give you only a few results when you know it should give you more.

**Now I don't know if the producers are going to add a new scene every four days instead of once a week but as I write this review. They have an update every four days now instead of once a week. I will ammend my review if i notice that the trend continues.

***This is a site that is well worth joining if you are a fan of interracial porn and aren't looking for any kind of setup other than there is a hot looking woman having hot sex with a well endowed black man. Anyone looking for a more extreme kind of porn should look elsewhere.***
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

14. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
58*
Cashed (2) 03-06-15  06:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Unique site that offers some great creampie gangbangs.

* A lot of exclusive content.
Cons: * Download speeds are horrible. At times I'm at dial up speed, and rarely do I go faster than 200kbps. Checked and the issue is the website and not my computer or network.

* Broken downloads. I sat through downloads that took way too long just to find out they don't play.

* Download limit. This is pointless when it take a whole day to download just a couple of videos anyway.

* Site Navigation. For how much you pay it should have better look and feel. To me I have surfed amateur sites that were better setup.
Bottom Line: Yes this site has some unique stuff, but for the price and the download issues to me it just isn't worth it. If you aren't into downloading then you will enjoy this sites raunchy gangbangs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Lone Star Angel

15. The Lone Star Angel (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (170) 03-06-15  04:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fun Amateur Site. Angel has that Texas twang that I just love.
- Angel is a real woman. There nothing fake about her. She has typical breasts and is in her mid-late 30s (I'm guessing)
- Diversity of content. girl-girl,, plenty of blow jobs, solo material, hardcore, and quite a bit of anal for an amateur site. Angel also has some semi-public (outdoor) material
- Lots of Content. Almost a 100 videos and nearly 300 picture sets. Each picture set is approx. 25 images.
- Adequate video/picture quality.
- Most video is 1280X720 6.6 mb/s. Older stuff 360X240 .7 mb/s
- Image quality is good at 1024X680 pixels.
- Regular updates.
- Network. Angel is part of the Dreamnet.com network. There are 14 active women (mostly MILFs) and another 50 inactive sites included.
- Naughty. Angel is not afraid to get naughty with dirty talk or fun toy play. She enjoys herself on camera and brings passion
Cons: - If you are a breast man this is not the site for you. (I love all women, so this was not a problem for me).
- Limited fan interaction. You can email her and there's a blog.
- Liquor and fun. Angel is enjoying herself in her videos and more than sometimes that involves a cocktail. I'm no prude and whatever gets you in the moods is fine with me, but it may be objectionable to you.
Bottom Line: I liked this site. It was part of a network and I don't think I would have joined if it was on its own, but there was certainly enough here to keep me happy. A nice amateur site with a good amount of content. No complaints, but I don't think I'll stick around long.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Faith 69

16. Faith 69 (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (170) 03-01-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Amateur Site. Older stuff is poorly light, but as things progress the content is pro-am. With good lighting and sound
- Faith is a real woman. In her words she is "curvy" Less so in her younger pictures/videos.
- Diversity of content. I love the flashing material. There is also interracial, girl-girl, gangbang, plenty of blow jobs, solo material, hardcore, anal. The preview section does a good job of showing off all that is inside.
- Lots of Content. Over 100 videos (Sorry I didn't count), and nearly 150 picture sets. Each picture set is approx. 25 images.
- Adequate video/picture quality.
- Most video is 960X540 2.5 mb/s. Newest material is 1280X720 6.6 mb/s. Older stuff 360X240 .7 mb/s
- Image quality is good at 1024X680 pixels.
- Regular updates. After years online Faith is still adding content.
- Network. Faith is part of the Dreamnet.com network. There are 14 active women (mostly MILFs) and another 50 inactive sites included.
Cons: - Older content is in .wmv, newer in .mp4. Usually there is not a choice of format.
- I'm running a mac, and for some reason as soon as I download content using safari, my cpu goes crazy and climbs to over 100%. However switching to chrome doesn't trigger this problem. I don't hold faith responsible for this, just wanted to let you know if you join and have the same problem - switch your browser.
- Organization is a little lacking, there's nothing to help you - each set is added chronologically. I love her flashing stuff and wish I could search or sort to get to it more easily.
- Limited interactions. Faith does a cam show once a week, and you can email her but that's not the experience she's selling. She does offer a blog and does maintain fan interaction via the blog.
Bottom Line: I'm enjoying Faith's site. I've wanted to check it out for a while and I'm glad I finally got around to it.

I like that Faith is not afraid to get naughty and nasty. I particularly enjoy her public hijinks and her dirty talk. Her site is definitely worth the price of admission and you get a lot of bang for your buck.

Other than adding an organizational structure I have no complaints. I'd like to see more fan interaction (maybe a forum?), but that's being nit picky.

Faith delivers everything she promises and that's a lot of delivery.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Female Muscle Network

17. Female Muscle Network (1)

Pay
Active
85
littlejoe (23) 03-01-15  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -fast download speeds
-new videos good quality
-pictures good quality
-well organized site
Cons: -site not designed for content to be downloaded
-picture size very small
-some models not good looking (personal preference)
Bottom Line: lets get it out of the way. female body builders can have manish faces, fake boobs, and steroid clits. youll find all of that here. there are exceptions to that, and thats why i enjoyed this site

the site seems to be designed for web viewing only. the pictures fill the browser, but once downloaded they are disappointingly small. the movies are streaming only, however they can be downloaded with plugins with firefox. they range from 720p to 320p

the network has plenty of content and niches to keep it fresh, i just wish the pics were bigger
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Face Fucking

18. Face Fucking (1)

Pay
Active
80
Pyrenees (11) 02-26-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. You will never find a site where the ladies are as degraded as this website.
2. They have a huge network you can subscribe to with about 20x more ladies of every ethnicity in similar peril.
3. If you like goo, puke, abuse, crying, deep throat than this is your website.
4. Believe it or not this site has some of the top model in the adult industry. I dare say this is where used models go to end their illustrious careers.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. There is a daily download limit. So it took me 10 days to download every video on the site. This is annoying but I can live with it.
2. Only about 100 of the videos are in 1080p. Again this is not so bad as even their oldest video is crisp without pixels everywhere.
3. The site is VERY basic looking. But I suppose for what it is, it does not need bells and whistles.
4. This is the reason I deducted 20 points from their score. They automatically sign you up to their Mega Site for 1$ ($30 in 3 days) with no way to prevent this. I was exceptionally offended and I told the owner so. Customers should never be billed for a service without wanting it. However it was easy to cancel when I was done.
5. About 20% of the shoots are women quitting half way through a scene. If you are into that then good, but I hate a quitter.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this website is rare. You will not find its like anywhere. Let me give you an example. If Throated is Vivid then Face Fucking is Evil Angel. If you are into this type of thing I highly suggest a membership. If you are not, avoid it like the plague.

Things I would like to see.
1. If a girl quits then another update should be immediately shot instead of a week passing before the next update.
2. This site MUST stop auto billing people for a service without offering a chance to turn it down even if it is a 1$.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

19. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexually Broken

20. Sexually Broken (2)

Pay
Active
70
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has a few pros.
1. Gorgeous models placed into bendy positions when the action takes place.
2. Often the models are sweaty or slathered in goo.
3. Often times the models are brought to climax
4. The scenes are in FULL HD I mean crisp brother.
5. Unique content you wont find anywhere else. By unique I mean you wont find these scenes on discount sites.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. You basically have to pay 50$ to download but you do get access to their LIVE show site. This is quite pricy for what you get.
2. There is NO money shot. The male models are endowed. At first this may seem like a small con. To some people this may even be a pro! But while you are watching scenes in the back of your mind you will know there is no payoff coming and that is a HUGE let down.
3. The scenes are VERY small usually 15 min range.
4. I got the feeling the women were really bad actors and faking their experiences. This is a huge fantasy let down. They just seem like "Kink Light" if you know what I mean.
5. There are simply not a lot of scenes total. I downloaded everything they had in 1 day and ended up with only 250 GB of product.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is if you are looking for a "Kink" style website then do not place membership here. However I know there are men out there who hate Money shots so this website might actually have a home for you Joes.

If I had a wish list it would go like this.
1. Hire better models.
2. Show Money Shots.
3. Have longer shoots, a shoot should be 45 mins Minimum.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

21. Evil Angel (3)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (11) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Office Erotic

22. Office Erotic (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
davet1615 (0) 02-22-15  09:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great looking girls, by any softcore porn standards, with some great erotic shots.
Cons: More than two thirds of the girls (44 out of 65) have either 4 or 5 sets so it appears a "lock in number" has been established so I worry about the updates. These are the set counts of girls with more than 5 sets and at least 8 as of 2/22/2015: 30, 30, 29, 22, 19, 17, 16, 15, 12, 12, 11, 11, 10, 9, 9, 8, 8, 8, 8,8.
"Initial" seduction shots lacking and inconsistent with the "secretary" sometimes starting off with too mush skin showing. The site makes up for it with the "2nd, 3rd, and homeplate" going through the roof.
Bottom Line: As a softcore porn connoisseur I'd even rank it even with the Only Tease site that often shows way too much tease. This site doesn't have near Only Tease content and has no videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

23. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids – at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the ”ol' days”
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore – mostly a girlie-site – but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids – and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me – I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty – have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site – now Nubiles.net goes back a long time – started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 – and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership – and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) – and...."by golly" (lol) …..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn – seeing something new – and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names – why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before – and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ”The models choose their own name” - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site – mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics – and guess I'll be back again and again – the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech Casting

24. Czech Casting (1)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (66) 02-17-15  05:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The daily new porn casting call with a new model is superior... it keeps me very interested in the site. From hotties who show skin but don't fuck to grandmas giving great head you never know what will happen next....entertaining even more than sexy. So real it makes all other porn seem fake.

2. Excellent free sites go with this package, from swingers and orgies, gang bangs and pick-up sex to strange behavior sites including voyeurism, sharking & dungeon. Interesting if you like porn that is very much like reality TV.

3. New content every day.
Cons: If you like anal & kinky sex you will find very little here..... tits & ass, "regular" sex and blowjobs by the bushel here, but almost no kinky stuff. You need to go somewhere else if you have fetishes except for orgies & parties which are plentiful on the bonus sites.
Bottom Line: Well worth a subscription if you need reality-type interesting stuff that is somewhat sexy.

Seems like guys with a few cameras and lots of money to throw around are out seeing what there is to see on the sex scene in the Czech Republic. Very real, but fairly good camera-work.

Lots of interesting scenes of girls being seduced into doing a little more than they had planned to do by pervs with cameras & money. Fun!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

25. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (350) 01-27-15  03:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio
- Big-budget, plot-based DVDs
- 500+ DVDs
- DVDs appear to be complete
- A who’s who of A-list models
- A lot of scenes with normal clothes and makeup
- DVDs ranging from 2005 to 2014
- Updates regularly
- 50% TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Streaming only
- Emphasis on models with large breasts (real and fake) – this won’t be a negative for everyone
- Older videos stream in lower resolution
- Older videos download the whole movie to your cache, which could be an issue for those with caps
- Tags don’t appear to be effective in finding scenes
Bottom Line: There are two things any prospective member should know before considering a membership here. The first is that the site offers streaming only (though a recent comment stated that with the right software the HTTP stream can be captured). The second is that this studio specializes in plot-based porn, some of it with a big budget and location shoots. If you prefer gonzo this might seem a bit tame for you. (One advantage to plot-based porn is that when the plot involves normal life – as opposed to pirates, for example – the model’s clothes and makeup are more natural. This is big plus for me. I’d rather see a model in jeans and light makeup than wearing PVC clothes and garish makeup.)

The site is fairly standard for a studio site and it has many of the same flaws that other studio sites have. While the porn itself is quite good, the site lets it down. Digital Playground is a lot better than some other studio sites, but not as good as many exclusive sites.

The site currently has just over 500 DVDs available. It certainly looks like all the scenes in each DVD are available. There is also the ability to sort by scene and while most of those scenes can be associated with a DVD it does appear that some of the scenes are (for now, at least) not part of a DVD. It may be that the scenes get assembled into the DVD once they’re all uploaded. It looks like there is one scene uploaded each day although there does appear to be the occasional gap.

As can be expected with any website that has material ranging from 2005 to 2014 the quality of the older stuff is less than the newer stuff. Most of the older DVDs are available in four resolutions: 720, 576, 480 and 320. New DVDs are available in 1080, 720, 480 and 320. Approximately 25% of the videos offered (and all of the new uploads) have the 1080p option.

I don’t normally join streaming sites, but one thing I noticed with the older movies could be an issue for some members. Even though you could select a specific scene from a movie, clicking on that scene started streaming the entire movie from the beginning. While it’s inconvenient to have to scrub ahead when you’ve already selected the scene you want, for those with a download cap this means you’re using unnecessary bandwidth to see a scene. This problem doesn’t seem to occur on any movie where the 1080p stream is offered. On those the specific scene you want is queued up.

Another quibble is that the tags don’t work well. There is an extensive list of possible tags so I selected ‘anal’ to get a sense of how many anal DVDs there were. The result was six DVDs. That was disappointing, but not entirely unexpected as Digital Playground does seem relatively more couple-friendly than other studios. But it turns out there is a lot more anal here than the tags revealed. The tags don’t appear to be an effective way to sort scenes.

A definite advantage to the site is that since this is one of the major studios and it’s been around a long time, their cast lists are usually a who’s who of A-list models. They also have a few exclusive models.

Speaking of models, this is a subjective complaint, but the studio tends to shoot larger-breasted women than I prefer. Many of them are natural, but a lot are enhanced. (Teagan Presley, a favorite of mine, has a lot of scenes here but they are almost all post-surgery.) If you like A-list models with bigger breasts though, this site should be considered.

The site isn't perfect but it does have more hits than misses. The streaming-only is likely a deal-breaker for many, but that may be offset by the 50% discount offered through TBP/PU. A membership gives you access to some big-budget porn with some of the biggest names in the business. This is a definite ‘maybe’ for a rejoin but as long as you’re okay with streaming I’d recommend checking it out.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 5641 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Twistys (5)
2. 18X Girls (4)
3. X-Art (4)
4. Blacked.com (3)
5. Wow Girls (3)
6. VideoBox (3)
7. Evil Angel (3)
8. Nubiles.net (3)
9. FTV Girls (3)
10. Hard X (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.67 seconds.