Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company MindGeek
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 440 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit GF Revenge

26. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
taken4granted (0) 05-16-13  12:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Secured a price of $9.95
Cons: No downloading, streaming only.
Navigation is a nightmare.
Some are pictures only, and the size of the pictures is from the early 90's(today's newest update the photos are 960x 533). One picture set is only four pictures, no video.
IMO the entire GF factor is a farce, although some appear to give the impression they are user submitted.
Bottom Line: I usually am not compelled to do reviews unless the quality is either exceptional or close to worthless, in this case the latter is appropriate.
Even at 9.95 I feel I overpaid. I do not recommend this site at all unless you want to waste your money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

27. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
80*
MsApril (4) 05-07-13  10:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The content is quality. The photo galleries are zipped and many are availible in various qualities (low/med/hq). The videos are available in multiple formats (wmv/mp4/mov) and qualities as well.

The site offers an array of beautiful women, mostly European with a good dose of Latin & Asian models. Most of the content is female only (solo or all girl), but they have couple (m/f, etc) galleries & videos too.

The site offers search for female talent and content (Red Head, Cum Shot, Dildo, etc) which helped in navigation.

I also loaded my download manager with over 100 links and let it run with no problem. So many sites nowadays have limits or cookies that reset, no problem here. The site also met my internet speed limit, no lag at all.
Cons: Many of the women listed mid 2008 or before (going back to 2004) have their videos/galleries unlisted from their model page; but in some cases the content is still on the site. For example, Trina Michaels is listed as having 1 gallery, but there is not link to it like the more recent models. I found not only 1 gallery, but 2 so far, not by searching her name, which draws a blank, but by perusing content searches. On top of that, I found 1 video so far.

If you're a fan of male stars you are out of luck, they are not searchable or labeled in any way.
Bottom Line: It's a good site. Huge and high quality across the board, content wise. If they ever modernize the search ability it would be an A+ in my book.

They update everyday (literally) and there is so much to look at & enjoy, it's well worth the price of admission. Just be prepared to look around. There is a lot to see. :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

28. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 04-30-13  05:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good interface, easy to navigate
- Good quality videos
- Pictures decent size and well compressed
- (Almost) daily updates - photos and videos
- Photos and videos come in matching sets
- Plenty of undressing
- Camera angles
- No anal (a plus for me!)
Cons: - Some videos have music track throughout - no voice - others have bland music
- $=Ä=£ regional pricing (use TunnelBear to sign up)
- DMs don't work on videos
- Captcha on login
- Some fake boobs and tans (but not too many)
- Short login timeout
- Bit too much of the guy finishing himself off
- File naming a bit off
Bottom Line: Although I generally prefer softcore sites, I have grown fond of the kind of tender, sharing, intimate and realistic (if somewhat idealised) sex scenes that the relatively new heartcore genre presents, and babes.com was next on my list to join.

Signup is relatively easy, but with the following caveats:
a) signup and cancel is through their own billing, not CCBill etc
b) they are a proponent of the grossly biased $=Ä=£ regional pricing setup - eg $20 in the US, £20 in the UK, over 50% more, but I am pragmatic and this is avoided with TunnelBear
c) You need to enter a captcha to log in
d) After which they do try to cross-sell to you other sites

But with that in mind, the site is nice, clean and easy to use when you get there.

The site has been around for about a year and updates with one scene daily - both a video and pictures, a setup which I quite like. During my membership this actually changed to 5 per week rather than 7 - but there's still quite a lot of material, about 300 sets & videos with approx 50/30/20 split between couples, solo and girl-girl scenes.

There is the usual browsing by videos, photos and models; and when going into a scene you get:
- For pictures, a browser-based slideshow, and download of approx 100 pics at a fairly respectable 2.5k
- For videos, a responsive streaming player, and downloads in 4 sizes up to 1080p (I went for 720 and they look very good)

Each model/set/video page also has user comments, and you can follow/like them within the site, and - if you are suitably unashamed of your smut proclivities - do so on FB, twitter and the like.

Most models are American, with some popular girls such as Malena Morgan, Lexi Belle and Hayden Winters; and some of the popular European models like Connie and Ariel. Not much ethnic diversity, although there are some nice latina and asian models; but there is a fairly broad range of ages, including some lovely milf-type models like Nikki Daniels and India Summer.

The theme here, as I suggested, is heartcore - like Joymii, X-Art etc, the focus is on couples scenes, but done in a loving, sharing way. The previous reviewer made some good points, but I think was a little unfair in criticising it for not being hardcore enough - you wouldn't join it if you wanted facials, DP and other more typical porn-y content. The scenes are fairly explicit, though, with closeups of penetration and oral sex, so it does deliver on that front.

That said, it's not without its issues. A commenter suggested that this is what Digital Desire would be if it did hardcore - and it's spot on. The girls are beautiful, the scenes are dreamy and idealised, the focus is soft and videos start with mood music, which fades out about a third of the way in to the sounds of the action. (The music is a particular peeve, actually - if you look at the previews, they have some good, brave choices of interesting music; this does not carry over to the actual videos which have more insipid/nondescript soundtracks which they would be better off without).

And, Like Digital Desire, they are fairly formulaic. It's not a bad formula, but most scenes (or at least the couples ones, which I was most interested in) play out the same way; the guy slowly undresses the girl, there's oral from both of them, there's sex with him and her on top. It's good, and well done, but could do with a bit more variety - and ideally, within the constraints of the genre, a bit more raunchiness.

But conversely, they have hung onto some porn tenets that don't really fit the genre. In far too many scenes, the girl ends up naked, apart from the high heels - I quite like heels in a pinup or glam context, but if I'm trying to imagine a realistic encounter, the shoes would definitely go! And similarly, in almost all cases the guy pulls out and finishes on the girl's belly/boobs/ass - again, there's definitely a time and place for a prominent pop shot but it does take away from the believability of the scene. Also see my comment about photoshopping - wholly unnecessary in the genre.

Despite my misgivings, this is still a good site in the heartcore genre and there's plenty of good material. If I were in the US, I would score this maybe 85 or 86; but there is no excuse for their heinous regional pricing policy, which has to cost them at least a couple of points.

But, pricing issues aside, Joymii remains my favourite - they are more creative with scenes, camerawork, and manage a bit more raunch while still being a bit artsy and trendy.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

29. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Newbie
69*
chancler682 (0) 04-28-13  05:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: beautiful girls
high quality videos
frequent updates
reasonably priced
fast download speeds
exclusive content
growing site
easy navigation
Cons: borderline softcore
long intro's
bad camerawork
questionable cumshots
rare facials
Bottom Line: High quality videos and beautiful girls at a decent price are normally a good thing but if you are looking for hardcore porn like brazzers then I can't suggest babes.com All of the scenes are almost soft core. I watched almost every video available so far and only seen one facial/oral cumshot. a lot of the pop shots are supposedly creampies but there is never any evidence of a cumshot. The camera work sucks hard. They are too busy being artsy fading in and out instead of just focusing on the fucking. They do update often but they are just more of the same boring sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

30. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
81
Dracula (5) 03-24-13  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Twistys offers thousands of very beautiful models.
Offers thousands of scenes and photos, many exclusive.
Can chat with the stars.
TBP huge discount on first month.
Cons: I joined thinking the girls would offer something different, like twisting their bodies and unusual positions. Not so. It's similar to other sites out there.
Roku support not offered.
Places where links or movies don't work.
After TBP 1st month discount, site renews at $29.95/month. I think this is overpriced for what they offer.
Too much solo action, too few one on one.
Bottom Line: Twistys is a nice clean site, but compared to others listed on TBP it is similar. They offer some exclusivity. The prices are above average. For my limited funds, I find better value elsewhere. I'm glad to have tried Twistys, but it's not for me.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

31. Playboy Plus (2)

Pay
Active
68
lk2fireone (194) 03-10-13  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through PU. $14.95 instead of $29.99/month.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-Can view photosets as slide show or download the zip set.
-Long time before site timeout.
-Good download speeds. I'm getting 1.3 MB/sec, my max download speed.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Choice of download version quality: Many videos have a WVGA480, HD720, and a HD1080 version.
Cons: -Uncheck pre-checked cross-sell.
-Search could be better. Search term "Christine Maddox" returns any photoset with the name of "Christine" as first name or last name, instead of specifically returning only photosets with the name of "Christine Maddox" included.
-Also, either they are missing photos of past playmates, or the search does not return all the photos of those playmates. For example, the annual photoguide of past playmates of the year photos are sometimes not included in the search result. There are other past photos of playmates and models that are either not on the site, or not returned by a search of the model's name.
-Some bugs in the navigation or site structure. You play a slide show of Susie Scott, and it only plays a few of the 24 photos in the set, then stops. Can't get it to play/show all the photos in the set.
-Photoset of a playmate does not include the data sheet.
Bottom Line: -Back in the 1960s and 1970s, Playboy was the premier "gentleman's magazine". Penthouse was a close second. Both those magazines were renowned for their nude photography, as well as their articles and fiction and interviews. They were money-making machines that brought their founders vast wealth. Those days are history. Both Playboy and Penthouse have flirted with bankruptcy in recent years.

This is supposed to be a softcore glamor photo and video site. Given the Playboy name, you would expect to find superior, high quality photos and videos of their models.

-I don't know why, but there are superior copies of their onsite photos available elsewhere. Years ago, I belonged to a newsgroup, and I collected the photos of most playmates.
You look at the photos at this Playboy Plus site, and the photos just don't have the same impact as the photos that I collected. The basic image is the same, but the images I collected from the newsgroups were more striking.

-Some photos are mis-labeled. You play a slide show of a photoset, and instead of identifying the model(s) in each photo, the label shows the title of the photoset. So you have to know from other sources (or your own special knowledge) who these models are.

-No choice of download version quality for zip photosets. This is surprising. For a photo-oriented site, the only option I see is for one definition of a zip file download, not the standard 3 definitions that many photo sites have of low, medium, and high quality.

-The quality of the "high definition" video files can be poor. For example, the video for "stacy-fuson-paymate-of-the-month-vid-01.mp4" is 1920x1080, total bitrate is 6049 kbps, which would seem to indicate a high quality, high definition video. But the frame rate is 7 frames/second, which might explain why the video is a poorly defined video picture. I've seen the DVD which this video is made from, and the video is much sharper than the video you download from Playboy Plus.

Let me be clear. Watching the downloaded video is like watching a shitty version of the video you should be watching.

The streaming version of that video is better quality, but nowhere near the quality of Metart, Diesel Access network, or other fine sites. The video quality of a streaming video at Playboy Plus is actually below the quality of the Teen Mega World videos.

That is amazing to me. Don't the people running this site realize the video quality of their videos is so poor, compared to the better sites on the internet?

Maybe they are blind to the poor quality of their photographs, which is not as bad as the quality of their video downloads. But the obvious degradation of their video download files is pathetic, for a site that is supposed to empasize the beauty of the female form.

The site does not use DRM. But the poor quality of the video files I have downloaded, in effect, means you can not save a high quality video file. And I am going to sign up for a new membership to a newsgroup, because I believe I will be able to find better quality photos of past playmates from a newsgroup than I can find at this Playboy Plus pay site.

I don't believe my expectations for this site were too high. But what I've found at this site, in terms of photo image quality, and video image quality, is a massive disappointment.

Not all videos are as bad (poor definition) as these 2 videos of Stacy Fuson. The videos of Erika Eleniak are better. Not great, not as good or defined as high quality sites like Metart or Diesel Access, but still better than the Stacy Fuson videos.


Giving the site a score of 68. I believe the quality of the photos at the site is inferior to what you will find at high-quality sites like Metart and MPL Studios and Femjoy.
And the quality of the videos is even further below what you will find at those other sites.

Comparing the photo and video quality of this site to high grade sites on the internet, you begin to realize the Playboy brand has really fallen from its former quality standards.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

32. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
80
Dracula (5) 03-02-13  07:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: RK supports Roku. This is a big plus for Roku users.
Thousands of high quality scenes and movies.
No hang-ups or lockups downloading scenes to Roku.
Weekly updates to most content.
Exclusive content can't find elsewhere.
Many channels and interests served.
Average price/month, not too expensive.
Can rate movies/scenes. I like this feature.
Cons: Ads bombard you when you first sign on. A serious pain. You will have to navigate through these before getting to main site. They try to up sell their other websites. Too easy to accidentally join something you don't want.
I wish there were more frequent updates.
I would like a category for vampire films.
Lots of content only available on web. To get to Roku, needed to add to favorites to see.
Some scenes shown, only available if you subscribe to that other channel RK offers, like Girlfriends Revenge.
Bottom Line: With all the competition out there, RK needs to focus more on providing a better customer experience. Their ads and cross selling distract and confuse customers looking for their content. The ads are really distracting.
Updates once a week are nice, but offering them daily would be preferred. Their competition offers more frequent updates.

Still, if you don't mind the ads, you can't go wrong with RK. The site offers exclusive content, lots of young stars and has been a top performer over the years. The high quality videos are the icing on this cake. I would recommend them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure 18

33. Pure 18 (1)

Pay
Active
87
elephant (65) 02-01-13  06:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Some really cute girls have featured here over the years

Lots of material gathered of teen cuties

Not bad little setups to make it seem more real

Quite a lot of dirty talk so I liked that element.

Good fair valued price for the network.
Cons: Huge downloads that are far to big to be practical then you are down to low quality, nothing inbetween.

Sadly very few girls here do anal, would of loved to of seen more of this.

Also very few group scenes, I'm a massive fan of the girl/girl/boy scenes and seen a couple on here but not seen many, would of been nice to of seen more of these. There was a nice one however with Karina White and Lily Carter.

Few too many tattoos, really un-feminine I find tat, so was put off by the amount of tats too these young girls have, I'll never understand the logic in making yourself get caked in these permanent things.

The network does bombard you lots now with ads for other site, becoming a trend amongst sites these days, can get annoying, cause I paid for this site, shouldn't in updates have updates from other sites I'm not a member of, I don't wanna see them.
Bottom Line: I like Reality Kings mainly for this site, We Live Together and Moms Bang Teens. One thing I really didn't like though was the file sizes, they are huge beyond belief with the new movies they make. some 4gb or 5gb even I think I came across, I don't have that sort of room on my hard drive for movies that I think are only average, but then the next one down can be 400mb or less which is the other end of the spectrum and too lower quality for me. So I found a great tool free make video converter, it was free hence the name but was great for cutting down videos to a decent quality and size, I was downloading the big files and then putting them through this converter, took a while but you get a movie 720p which I find fine for me and weighed in at 1gb to 1.5gb which I could live with, if it looked like a movie I wasn't all that into I would go for the lower quality one.

I join this site's network probably once a year and this time there was some good movies that had been on site, some real hot girls and on a whole I'd say it has improved this last 6 months along with the other sites I like so I was pleased with that.

Overall I really like Pure18 and think its a great addition to the network and makes a change from the big butt obsession and VIP parties this network is fond of. It now has a nice mix with something for everyone, which is good, would be better if everything was exactly to my taste lol but you can't have everything.

Yeah I'd join again and always keep a close eyes on what updates they have here.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

34. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
50
MiztaBlu (28) 01-08-13  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-11-13  03:18am  (Update History)
Reason: Major Gripe
Pros: +Alot of content, both picture and video.
+Updated regularly, 13-15 per week the norm.
+Only the hottest and best known girls in the industry.
+Often get girls that are hard to get (Eve Lawrence, Karlie Montana, etc...)
+TRUE HD Video and Pics for most stuff newer than 3 years. Quality before that is good for its time, as well.
+Several video options
+Great site design and navigation
+Search function works fine (despite claims Ive seen to the contrary)
+Ability to favorite scenes and stars you like.
+Offers more niche porn than they have in the past, like Lesbian and DP.
-Good price/value
Cons: -SEE BOTTOM FOR SCORE CHANGE...

-ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL SITE SECURITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. See my comments below for more more info.
-Recently, they have deleted 250 or so scenes with no explanation whatsoever, despite being asked repeatedly.
-Not enough variety in terms of girls. They do get great talent, but tend to shot the same girls over and over and over. They hardly ever shoot any ethnic girls, but thats a problem alot of sites these days have.
-Too much anal these days. If thats your thing...good for you. Im not an anal fan and half of their updates any more are anal scenes.
-Male performers, partouclarly Kerian Lee are overused. He is a good performer, but he doesnt deserve to be shot that much.
-Picture previews on site are awful, because they dont show the whole picture in the preview frame.
-Pre checked sales on sign up page.
Bottom Line: UPDATE 1/11/2013:

So these fuckin incompetent pieces of shit just royally fucked me over.

I told you all about the issues I was having with my login around Christmas. That lasted about a week.

During that time, my account was charged 2.95 several times for live shows, which I dont even like and never watch.

So, after that happened, I contacted Brazzers online, and they told me I would have to take the charges up with my bank.

I did just that. I disputed the charges and was refunded for them.

Tonight,I go to login to my account, and Im told that my membership had expired. I wasnt happy about MORE tech issues, but I contacted them, thinking it would be an easy fix.

Once I do so, they fucking tell me that my membership is cancelled, my money is refunded, but I am banned from Brazzers FOR LIFE!!!!

Now, dont get me wrong, Brazzers can suck my nuts. If they arent going to let me pay for their content...roger that...

What pisses the fuck off is that its THEIR FUCKING UTTER INCOMPETENCE why this happened. THEY are the ones with piss poor security measures and get hacked every month, and THEY are the ones that charged me for things I never bought and THEY are the ones that told me to take it up with my bank. And then they tell me nothing can be done to fix it.

Fuck these assholes. Seriously. Give me my money back and Ill get what I want through other means.

Site Review....

Okay....so, let me just say that I have a storied history with Brazzers. If you ever read my last review...

http://www.pornusers.com/replies_view.html?id=21951

You would see that I used to be a huge fan. Sadly, shortly after that review was written, my relationship with them went downhill. Here are three incidents that really soured me on Brazzers...

1) Late 2008: I signed up for a year and was charged the right price. The next month I was charged for ANOTHER yearly membership. I contacted their customer service and they kept insisting they had no record my previous membership. So, I disputed it with my bank, and it got cleared up and my money from the 2nd payment was returned. HOWEVER, immediately after that, I was not able to access the site, and customer service told me they still had no record. Again, I had to take it up with my bank, got my money returned, and not long after that, Brazzers contacted me apologizing and offered me a huge discount. It was fucked up, but I figured "why not?"

2) 2009 (forget when exactly): It was right around the time they brought out the "Brazzers Live" shit where you had to pay per minute, and the prices were ridiculous. And to purchase the time, apparently, you just needed an account and clicking "buy time" would automatically take it from your account. No further authorization, just access to the account. So, I wake up one day and find that I was charged $900 by Brazzers. Apparently, my account was hacked, and people just bought time without needing any extra authorization. Long story short, I got it fixed, but Brazzers still gave me the run around.

After my mebership expired, I left and didnt return until November 2012. Then, around Christmas...

December 26, 2012: My account got locked out. Okay...shit happens. I contact customer service, and get it fixed. Half hour later, Im banned again. I contact Brazzers again, rinse and repeat. It happens again shortly after. They continued to insist the problem was on my end and that I should run an antivirus and change my email passwords and shit, but not ONE of my other accounts had any other issues. NOT ONE, and further than that, the last time I had any issues like this was WITH FUCKING BRAZZERS 3 YEARS BEFORE!

Over the course of 5 fucking days, my account was locked out 11 times. There dumbfuck customer service told me the same shit over and over again. It wasnt until the 8th time or so that they finally tried something different and said it wouldnt happen again. But it still did a few times. It finally stopped, but what really pissed me off was the fact that they kept insistenting it was a problem on my end and that I had a fucking keylogger or something. Whats funny, is that Brazzers has been hacked more than once, and supposedly on December 23rd, which happened to be the last time I had logged on before the 26th due to Christmas.

So, there you have it. My disdain with Brazzers isnt their content. Content alone, Id give the site a 90. Its their shady ass business practices. Ive never had these issues with any other site Ive ever joined. Couple everything I just said with the fact that they deleted ALOT of scenes without warning, and they refuse to address why and if they are coming back.

Bottom line: Brazzers is a great site from a pure content standpoint. The biggest downfall is I dont fucking trust then at all. When my membership expires, thats the end of my relationship with Brazzers forever, barring some unforeseen miracle.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

35. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
kensmith (0) 12-24-12  08:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price, great filming and search engine. Girls are HOT. Site is easy to navigate and they update daily.
Cons: Pop ups are frequent and annoying. Would like to see some fresh, YOUNGER faces.
Bottom Line: Great site. I like the themes, and the girls are hot. I can follow my favorites easily. They are on the updates which is cool. Def a site worth checking out
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

36. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Newbie
58*
peskysushi (1) 11-15-12  02:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my second or third time on Reality Kings, and it has some great content featuring women with great curves and very hot sex.
Cons: Unfortunately there is now a very low download limit of 10 GB per day. The HD movies are about 3 GB in size or more and so you can expect to download around 3 or 4 movies before being locked out. There are lower resolution movies available but the resolution is very low, around 300 to 400 MB. There are no file sizes in-between very low and very high.
Bottom Line: Reality Kings has good content but the limited download guidelines and huge file sizes make the site impossible to utilize. Without a substantial increase in their download limit , and the availability of an assortment of file sizes that are more in keeping with current storage standards, resolution and download limits, I cannot recommend this site- unless you are just doing streaming.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

37. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (322) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 30 sites on the network
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- Many options for downloads
Cons: - No usable search function
- Not a huge amount for people who donít like big breasts and MILFs
- Many of the big breasts are Ďenhancedí and not natural
Bottom Line: I doubt that Iím offending anyone by saying that Brazzers is a network that caters mostly to MILF and large-breast aficionados (and most of those big breasts are enhanced, not natural). So why would a guy who prefers younger and more petite models take a membership here? The answer is simple Ė Jenni Leeís first anal scene. Yes, I have to confess that I took a membership just to access one scene.

As with my review of Naughty America I realize that there are a lot of reviews already so Iíll review the network from the perspective of someone who prefers younger and more petite models. Is it worth a membership for those of us with those preferences?

The network is made up of 30 individual sites each based around a theme. All of the most popular porn themes are represented. Unlike Naughty America, Brazzers doesnít really have any sites that would specifically appeal to those of us who like younger and smaller models. In contrast, many of the sites are specifically aimed at members who like big breasts, with names like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Tits at School and Big Tits at Work. So if you like big breasts youíll know there are lots of scenes for you here.

There are currently over 4600 scenes on the network and three more are added daily. The bad news is that many of the sites are currently not updating, though I donít consider that a negative as the scenes are still available.

Each site opens into a separate page where the scenes are listed with a large thumbnail. Each thumbnail has a scene name and lists the female star or stars. Clicking on a scene you want brings up a new page where you can stream or download the scene. Newer scenes have more options available for download, which makes sense, with many offering as high as 1080p. Mp4s are the most common offering with newer scenes being available in SD and 720p and 1080p. One (or sometimes two) WMV resolution is also usually available as is a MPEG version. Many also offer a size for mobile devices too. The size of the file is listed right beside all the choices which is helpful in deciding which resolution you want. This is useful since the 1080p files can top out at more than 2GB. I downloaded the 720p when it was available and it actually comes in at 854x480 and plays at 2000+kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. Older scenes obviously donít have HD available or the same range of choices which can be a bit frustrating but even the older scenes look pretty good.

I had no problem using a download manager (IDM) and found that the links didnít time out unreasonably quickly.

If this site has a serious flaw itís the lack of a useful search function. I know other reviewers have commented that the search function isnít very good, but Iíd go further and say it is really non-existent. This is a flaw because the site is huge and covers many themes so relying solely on tags to find material can be problematic. The site does have a series of filters but I didnít find them to be terribly helpful. And to make matters worse Iíd often forget to clear the filters when starting a new search and that would further limit what I found until I realized my mistake.

There is also no way to search for individual stars by just typing their name in. You can select the Ďpornstarí tab which you can then sort by letter. You can further sort that in any of several ways (popularity, number of scenes, etc) with one of the sorts being by name. The problem with this is that the alphabet that Brazzers uses appears to have no connection to the modern alphabet that most English countries use. If youíre looking for a specific star be prepared to manually search through several pages to find her.

So does Brazzers offer any value to a potential member who prefers younger and more petite models? UmmmÖ yeah. Probably. I think what likely tilts the balance towards recommending this network is that there are scenes for guys like us and the discounted TBP / PU price makes it an okay value for people who arenít into big breasts and MILFs. And they use a reputable biller. (If youíre a fan of large breasts and MILFs then there is excellent value here and Iíd highly recommend a membership.) There are scenes for guys like me, though there arenít as many as Iíd hoped, and finding them isnít made any easier by the flawed search function. But Iíd still recommend it. But Iíll likely only be back if they happen to have the worldís first Lexi Diamond anal scene.

(This is a bit off topic, but the network produces a couple of high-end porn series. Think of it as if HBO did hardcore. These are interesting and the production values are high Ė better than most in the industry. In one of the series a young woman is murdered, wrapped in plastic and dumped by a stream. For some reason, Brazzers often uses this shot as their siteís wallpaper. I have a lot of fetishes, but Ďmurder porní ainít one Ďem.)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

38. Playboy Plus (2)

Pay
Active
86
RLane (16) 11-10-12  11:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-10-12  11:25am  (Update History)
Reason: Added information on Customer Support
Pros: +Fast download speed
+Lots of models
+Zip files
+1080p Videos (newer ones)
+Great quality images
+Good amount of photo and video sets
+Easy navigation
Cons: -Some models don't either have a video or photo set
-Some zip files don't work
-Average of 16-30 pics per set
-Lowest image size is 1920 on the long side
-Not much extras
Bottom Line: I read the latest review on here and decided not to take their advice and try it and I have a very different point of view on it and here is what I have to say.

The site has six sections of models where you can choose from, which are: Playmate, Celebrity, Cybergirl, International, COED and Amateur. You can also choose to look for either Videos, Galleries and Girls plus you can also search for a video or girl. They update two models everyday with a photo set and a video too. The newest photos are 1920 on the long side and 1280 on the short side, and the older photos vary from 1728 (long side) to 1024 (long side) depending on when those sets were released.

As for the support, I had no problem getting through the Live Chat in which I canceled yesterday and I didn't wait over ten minutes. The customer service employee was very fast and helpful on succeeding my request.

Now, if you haven't been on here since the reformation then I'll tell you it's a whole lot better than before and it has a better navigation so you can find the videos or girls you want.

The bottom line is, this is a great site featuring the most beautiful girls in the world showing their goods. Now, I would recommend this site to anyone who is interested in Soft-core pornography. By the way, I've joined lots of sites and this might not be the best, but it is very easy to navigate.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

39. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Newbie
80*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great models. These guys find some really hot girls and get them on camera.

Variety: They have a lot of different sites with a wide array of tastes.

Picture Quality: All of the newer scenes are in HD and the quality is really good.

Exclusive Content: All of the work is produced for the website only.
Cons: I thought the site was overall great, but not for me for the following reasons:
I know it says reality in the title, but their take on it really turned me off. I had myself fast forwarding to the part where the guys were no longer in the picture and/or talking. I have never been a fan of having the girl and the camera man/woman talking to each other. Overall not enough fantasy for my tastes.

They list a lot of sites on their page that don't update that often either. Don't join for the Flower Tucci site, as this is defunct as is 40 inch plus, See My Wife.com, Hot Bush, It's Real, Cum Girls, Extreme Asses, Dangerous Dongs, Extreme Naturals, Real Orgasms, Top Shelf Pussy, or Wives in Pantyhose. Big Tit Boss recently updated, but before that it had been months before an update so not sure about it.
Bottom Line: Great site if you like younger girls and Latinas. They have some really hot looking girls. Not so great if you like MILFs, curvy, big boobs, or big ass girls. You won't be seeing much of that here (they do have some). Their MILF sites don't update that much. I'd say go with Brazzers for the MILFs, Big Tits and Ass. That said, both sites use similar models. Reality Kings model niche is, as pointed by others, Eastern European, Brazilian and South America. They get some really hot looking girls, but most of them on the young end. If you can't deal with the talkative camera people and off-screen interactions between the actors then don't join...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

40. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

41. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
81
hodayathink (18) 11-04-12  12:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of content (over 15,000 sets and 5800 videos)

Video and picture quality is very good (pics go up to 2000x3000, video to 720p)

Active forum where staff interact and seem to listen to requests

Interactive live shows every 2-3 months free for members
Cons: No universal search box (can only search from certain pages)

Navigation is nowhere near as intuitive as it could/should be

Small bugs pop up in various places (old videos missing thumbnails, code leaking at the bottom of some pages, things generally just not working correctly)

Had trouble cancelling (both the online form and the online chat didn't work, had to call in to cancel)
Bottom Line: The truth of the matter is that I knew this was a site that I wasn't going to like as much as some other people here for 2 reasons. First, I prefer videos to photos, and I primarily know Twistys as a photo site. Second, I knew that their Twistys Hard section was "relatively new", so I wasn't expecting much boy/girl content. But the PU deal was too good to pass up. And while I was pleasantly surprised about both of those things when I joined, there were enough things I didn't like about the site that it left me disappointed.

For the photo section, it was about as good as I was expecting, which is to say quite excellent. The pictures are all quite large and sharp from the ones I looked at, and come in small, medium, and large sizes, with the large topping out at 2,000 by 3,000 pixels. All scenes have downloadable zip files, and most of them have zips available for multiple resolutions. You can favorite photo sets and photographers, but not individual photos, which slightly surprised me but doesn't seem like that big of a deal. The one thing I will say that disappointed me is that while many of the videos actually do have accompanying photo sets, there's no easy way to go from a photo set to it's corresponding video and vice versa. You have to go to the actresses page and find the photo set released around the same time that looks similar (because they aren't necessarily released the same day).

Now to the video. The technical aspects of the videos were about what I expect from a high-level site in this day and age. There were options for standard and high definition up to 720p. No 1080p was surprising, but not a big deal to me as I usually don't download that size anyway. There's over 5800 videos, but the vast majority of them are solo videos, with only 370 videos listed as lesbian and only 240+ in the Twistys Hard category. Which led me to a nice surprise, which is that the Twistys Hard videos weren't the only boy/girl videos they have on their site. It looks like at some point very early in their existence they purchased a bunch of late 90s/early 00s video content from somewhere and put it up, which included another 900+ boy/girl videos. While I suspect that many of these videos aren't exclusive, it was the first time I'd seen most of these movies, and since the content was so old, it included many women who I didn't have any scenes of. I was able to find videos of women who I hadn't thought about in years, and videos of women who are MILFs now from back when they were still young and fresh. The videos aren't of particularly great resolution, which is to be expected, but the fact that they were there at all was probably my favorite part of my membership.

Finding and browsing all that content, though, was easily my least favorite part of the whole thing, because they didn't make it easy at all. The basic problem, in my opinion, is that the site seems to be designed as a photo site that also has some videos. And if that weren't obvious enough from some of the little issues I ran into (for example, the male talent isn't listed on the page for the scene at all, even though they have that info stored with the scene and it can be seen when you add it to your favorites, even after you do that, there's absolutely no way to go through scenes by male talent), it became clear as day when I tried to search through the videos. Because if you do, the search box says "Photo Options" instead of "Video Options". It actually took me 2 days to realize that that was the video search box and that I wasn't being taken to the wrong page. And that is far from the only bug that I found.

Speaking of which, this is the first network I've ever joined that doesn't have a universal search box on every page. The search they do have is very good and thorough (you can search models by things like eye and hair color or country of birth, and you can search by things like wardrobe and location). But you can only do it from a couple pages (the model, photo, videos, and Twistys Hard index pages, to be specific). If you're anywhere else on the site, you have to go back to one of those 4 pages to search. Which just seems like an unnecessarily large pain. It also seems counter intuitive that while they have a space for your profile on every page, you have to actually visit your profile to find a link to see things you've favorited. They could have just added those links to the space they've reserved on every page.

One last thing that left a bad taste in my mouth is that when I tried to cancel, the website wouldn't let me. Their form wouldn't work, and when I tried to do the online chat, I never got a response. I ended up calling their customer support line and that worked fine, but it never should have gotten that far.

So, in the end, while there was a good amount of good content here, it was just so much of a hassle to go through that content that I can't see myself being a member of this site for more than a month or two at a time.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

42. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (367) 10-25-12  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 7500 scenes to chose from.
+They have an excellent mix of North American, South American and European performers.
+They have over 500 interacial scenes and over 1100 lesbian scenes.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search using keywords.
+All the videos from 2006 to now can be dowloaded in WMV and MP4 and the resolution is at least 768x432.
+All videos starting in late 2010 are now also available in MP4 1080p HD.
+They update with about 10 new videos per week and all content is dated
+The main pages aren't clutered with a lot of third party advertising.
Cons: -The most annoying thing about this site is that you only see the performers full name on the main page. So if you do a search by keyword then all you see is the models first name which isn't always correctly spelled.
-They do a lot of scenario porn but a lot of it is not as well done as it I'd like it to be.
-The content from sometime in 2004 and before is only available in multiple clips.
-The resolution for most of the videos may be 768x432 but the quality for the videos made from 2008 and before is average at best.
-Their preview section is one of the worst one for this type of site.
Bottom Line: **This is the top rated reality porn site and I can see why it is. They try to hit almost every type of porn and they to do a pretty decent job with most of them. They have a few faults but these are rather minor and are probably not much of an issue for most people.

*If you have been a member of Naughty America, Mofos, Brazzer or bangbros than you know what to expect since tese guys offer about the same type of content. The most obvious difference seems to be in the selection of models. Most sites prefer to stick with models from one or two Countries but these guys try to cover the whole world. They have over 900 scenes with European models, 350 scenes with Brazilian models and so many more with American models of different nationality. The only ethnic group not really represented are Asians.

*Their choice of models is a slight problem for me because I'm not generally a fan of Brazilain models or Brazilian porn so that's 350 less porn scene for me. Then there are the 900 Europeans scenes. They are for the most part good but I've been a member of so many great European sites that I already have many similar scenes starring these same girls so that means that I didn't really bother downloading most of their videos.

*The only thing that I wouldn't mind seeing is an improvement in the acting for the scenario driven scenes. The other sites do a much better job. The other improvment is in making sure that the models full name is visble on every screen so that you don't have to check out a different page to see if it's the correct model.

**If you have tried the other sites like this one then you have to try this one because there is so much content that you are bound to get your money's worth.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

43. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
50*
pawn3d (0) 10-14-12  03:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of HQ videos with big name pornstars.
Cons: LACK OF TEENS! (You can't fool me with a bunch of 25 year olds wearing pigtails and calling them teens)
Search feature is an epic fail. Tags are misleading and/or broken.
Deceptive previews. Thumbnails are always photoshopped to make the girls look younger and the video quality better.
Bottom Line: When it comes to porn sites, I look for 3 factors: Quality, Quantity & Ease of use. Brazzers does indeed have some hot ladies and a lot of HD videos however, the problem is finding what you want:

Brazzers has a "Scene Explorer" that allows searching by site, model or tags. The first 2 work great but the tag filter is crippled. A simple tag search for "Teen" yields a mere 280 videos. Add the tag "Big Tits" and that narrows it down to 37. Out of these 37 videos, I have concluded that only 8 of them were actually "teens" and out of those teens only 4 of then had natural breasts. I'm sure there's some strays in there, but I don't pay these sites to have to search for hours to find the content I want. It should be readily available and easily accessible.

I would have given Brazzers a 10 if they called themselves "Milfs with big fake tits". However, they're trying to bullshit everyone with a bunch of smart talk about being "the world's best porn site" which they are CLEARLY not. I burned though those 4 videos in less than an hour and I'm off to the next site to find teens with natural tits, never to return.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

44. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
93*
Hooliganzo (4) 10-11-12  11:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Plenty of content.
-Multiple Daily updates. Video and Pictures
-Recent videos for the past year have had amazing quality. up to 1280x720. Clear crisp video
-Photos are available up to 2000x3000 after 2009.
-Twistys live. Live nude talk show between models.
-High quality photo sets.
-Plenty of models and diversity of models.
-Good production
-Hair on models styled in glamour fashion.
-Hardcore and Softcore
-Has a great search feature.
-Low cost for premium content
Cons: -Some older sets and videos are poor quality but these date back to 2003 so I don't hold that against them.
-Not a fan of implants and some models have them but that is just personal preference.
Bottom Line: Just on price alone and the content it offers I would definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Girls

45. Playboy Girls (1)

Network
Active
74
graymane (31) 10-07-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Exclusive content
+ Exceptionably beautiful models
+ Over 600 models with 1000 plus galleries and over a thousand videos
+ Very few tattoos. Seemingly most or all models have natural breasts
+ purchase includes six additional sites. Models are mixed into two scrolling columns. Simply click on link
+ Videos are in three formats. The HD video selections produces extraordinary quantity -- playing at 4000k and up to 1920x1080
+ H-RES JPG 100kb photos.
+ membership includes download mgr.
+ Zips at 10 MB,
+ video=WMV HD. Downloads are lighting fast.
+ Downloads available also with VLC player.
+ Forum for those who want to use it and promotions toutes of chat with the models.
+Models are almost all white and from age 18 to 30. All appear to be simply flawless.
Cons: + Nagging problems initially getting into the site (password, etc.)
+ Unable to bring up photos in full screen mode
+ Because I didnít check this site out at our Best Porn, I got myself into a choice that I couldnít be more sorry of Ö that being a site primarily made up of still photo shoots.
+ Videos are short. Four minutes or less. Photo sets basically feature less than twenty pictures.
+ Although I favor softcore over the real hard stuff, this fare goes way over the top with ďsoft.Ē Eroticism is as scarce as hen-teeth.
+ Indeed, This outfit is blatantly starving for titillation, despite the abundance of glamour and exquisite bodies
+ Each folder representing a model is made up of three to five photo sets, including videos numbering around four but usually three or less, with always one consisting wholly of an interview.
+ Small watermarks on pictures
+ Updates are less than spectacular.
+ check boxes are cleverly placed everywhere to nail you into joining additional stuff.
Bottom Line: If you opt to sink your money into this turkey, be advised to check with our Best Porn for discounts. I learned the hard way by going elsewhere for what I thought a good dealÖ..Ha!

Be sure to cross all your T's and dot your I's after your credit card dispenses a chunck of your hard-earned molla into their coffers, cuz obtaining credentials to jus' smoothly slide into this harum of beauties might surprise you like it did me: Like finding your excited trip unexpectedly blocking entry at the door.

As stated: This site has some drop-dead-good-lookingí gals. But donít expect too much motion on their moviní parts. Thereís patently a grave waste looming here that screams out that playboygirls arenít giving us what theyíre capable of. Youíre jusí sittiní there salivating, waiting for those heavenly bodies to get your motor revved up.....but don't expect it to get beyond an idle. If theyíd only let loose!

Of course, if your thing is eye-poppiní artfully done photography, then this may be your bag.

Howsomever, I canít recommend this site; Not even a little bit. Not Even with PUís current, tempting discount. Jus' think of it somewhat as harddrive clutter.
Of course I could be wrong. This kind of eye candy jus' might vibrate your taste buds.
But for me, I wish I'd did some homework before steppin' into this cow pie.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

46. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Micha (1) 10-03-12  02:32pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Great content
2. Great variety
Cons: It was the most work Iíve ever done, to see a naked lady.
Thumbnails, a critical part of the selection process, were non-existent. On the phone with their tech support, we resolved the problem by clearing the history file. That only worked if I cleared all my cookies. Hundreds of cookies that identified me to websites I frequent. Stored passwords, all deleted. This must be done 10 to 15 times a day to view thumbnails. In order to remain on the Twistys site, I am prompted for a password sometimes every 5 to 7 minutes, each time having to enter the password that has been deleted in order to see thumbnails, and a capcha, many of which cannot be deciphered. I often then receive a message that I am already logged on.
Activating the back button is a crap shoot. I will activate a download of a lady Iíve found and liked and hit the back button to see more of her. I am taken to another quadrant of the site and have to navigate to the desired photoset, usually requiring logging on once more.
Bottom Line: There was not enough room in the above box to finish my list of complaints

Great content, but not worth the aggravation.

I do no recommend Twistys

I intend never to revisit this site unless I hear from a trusted source that their habits have changed
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

47. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
95
Pornomaniac (7) 09-29-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fantastic choise of models. Natural goodlooking young girls. Most of them do their best scenes at Reality Kings.
Super chrystal clear 1080p videos.
Real hard explicit porn.
Good download speed.
Cons: Pictures could improve a lot. They have good photo sets but do not release them in highest available resolution. Some of the competition is much better in this department.
Download limit although it was very high for me. Almost downloaded 65gb the first day before I was turned off and at the time I was very tired so it was good for me to have a break.
Maybe a choise of 720p resolution would be nice. Smaller files but with my eyes they look very alike. No big difference.
Bottom Line: I have subscribed to RK maybe four times before and everytime they have improved in quality. In my opinion they offers the best package of porn in the market at the moment the autumn of 2012. But the photos sets could improve a lot. The good pics are there but not as sharp as they were meant to be. I have a lot of porn scenes in my computer from a lot of providers. If I was to make a top ten list out of them maybe half of them should come from Reality Kings.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Gang

48. Reality Gang (1)

Network
Active
80
rearadmiral (322) 09-22-12  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 37 Sites
- Over 1800 scenes
- Something for most Ė broad range of usual niches
- Supports download managers
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Download speeds to industry norms
- Exclusive scenes with well known stars
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Updates are infrequent for a network of this size
- Only one file type for download Ė WMV
- Search function needs to be improved
- Scene page hogs bandwidth as it downloads to stream
- Wide range in resolutions
- Some scenes very low resolution
- Scenes arenít dated
- No biller
- Some scenes labeled as HD arenít
Bottom Line: Iíve got mixed feelings about this network. On one hand, its large, with over 1800 scenes spread over 37 sites covering the usual porn niches of teens, cougars, lesbians, MILFs (if those differ from cougarsÖ I donít know), big dicks and interracial. They also have some relatively rare sites with group sex in a party setting. Probably the only major site niche theyíre missing is anal, but I promise I didnít let that glaring oversight affect my score or review. Another advantage to this network is that it does offer exclusive scenes with some of the best known porn models. If youíre looking to add new scenes of your favourite starlets you should consider a membership here.

On the other hand, updates are few and far between for such a large network, and many of the sites donít update at all. Because the scenes arenít dated in any usable way I canít really provide more definitive information, but it appears that only ten sites are regularly updating, with another four that may be occasionally updating. By Ďregularly updatingí though, I donít mean that it is regular as in a set schedule. As of the date of this review the last update was nine days ago. The network updates by adding one scene to the network at a time. So if you join the network for a specific site you may find that site doesnít update or doesnít post an update for the month youíre there.

As porn, this is just standard-fare stuff. That isnít meant to be an accolade or a criticism, it is a simple fact. On most of the sites the porn looks just like the porn on other similar networks. The production values are up to normal standards. The networkís production values donít fail it, but neither do they set it apart.

The networkís main page shows you the most recent six updates. This is the only place where there is an upload date associated with a scene. From there you can go into the individual sites or search for pornstars. I didnít find the search function to be especially useful, but there is a pull-down menu of tags and that works well. Be advised that the tag menu works on individual sites too, so if you have the After Class Adventures site up and use the Ďanalí tag it will sort just that site by anal. Using the search function to do that will give all the anal scenes on the network even though youíre just on one site.

Opening a scene brings you to a separate page. My biggest complaint is that the scene starts downloading the streaming video immediately and automatically. I find this to be a big bandwidth hog that I donít want. To the networkís credit though, the scene doesnít start to play automatically. At this page you can stream or download the video. Iíve criticized sites in past reviews for only offering mp4s since I prefer WMVs, so itís only fair that I criticize this network for only offering WMVs. Customers should have a choice.

An issue with the downloaded scenes is that they are only available in one resolution. In some cases, presumably with older uploads (remember, no date info is available) the resolution is 320x240 at 906kb/s. These are almost unwatchable by 2012 standards. Newer files come in at 1280x720 at 3100kb/s. Both resolutions play at 30fps and are in WMV 9. The site really needs to remaster their older stuff and offer a lower resolution option for people who donít have the bandwidth to download a large file. Apart from the lowest resolution scenes, they look good.

In a comment from last year, insomniacxxx stated that some scenes labeled as HD arenít. This is still true, but it may be that he and I noticed this on the same scenes. I saw some 320x240 scenes that had the HD logo.

Photos are available for most scenes, as singles and zips. The resolution isnít bad, but not great, at 945x630.

The network allows download managers and I had download speeds comparable to similar sites.

The site bills internally and doesnít use a third-party biller.

So would I recommend this site? Without a doubt I definitely would, but Iíd make sure that a prospective member realized that it isnít perfect. A member gets access to a lot of good porn for an excellent price using the TBP/PU discount. I realize this isnít a glowing review, but it is a decent site that could see some improvements.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

49. Playboy Plus (2)

Pay
Active
50
s1vus1 (13) 08-22-12  12:13pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good download Speeds
- No DMR
- Outstanding models
- Easy sign upo process
- Good amount of content
- Regular updates
- Fantasic Video Quality
Cons: - Poor Image/photo Quality and size
- Poor Navigation
- Support is non existent
- Advertises content that does not exists
- Very difficult to cancel
- No refund policy even if the site is at fault
- 3rd party billing with threaten you if you ask a for help and will disconnect live chat when they dont have a answer
Bottom Line: This site has the ability to be amazing but once you have signed up everything quickly turns nasty. I have joined 100s of websites and this is by far the worst experience I have ever had. They have put me off joining any porn site in the future

They advertised some content i wanted which was not in the members area so i asked tech support who passed me around and gave me an email address that does not work. Then after 1 hour I gave up and asked for a refund. This was within 3 hours of signing up mind you. They disconnected me twice in live chat then when i phoned the they said no refunds and if you issue a chargeback they will send debt collectors and fine me admin fees as well. In the end I let them keep my money as its not worth the agro anymore but Ill never come back thats for sure.

My review is complete genuine and is not over the top. Im completely honest

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AVOID THIS SITE JOIN THIS SITE.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

50. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
70*
Random404 (2) 08-20-12  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great actresses.
- Great options for streaming and downloading, including 1080p.
- Great tag filters and search options.
- Ability to follow sites, actresses or even tags.
- Wide variety of porn shooting styles.
- Good amount of updates.
Cons: - Popular scenes are constantly being removed
- Porn Star Punishment was removed
- Customer support is lacking
- Required to pay for previous episodes of BZ live
- Pop-up reminders for other linked networks
- Scene quality is going downhill
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the most recent iconic names for internet pornography. I would easily say that it used to be one of the best networks online. However, in the last few months, their quality has reduced tremendously.

First, let me tell you the good. Brazzers has great filming quality for their scenes. They offer a wide variety of download and streaming options, even on mobile devices. They release a good amount of content each week, though recently it has been less than usual. They have a good amount of archived content and their community is actually active. They still have a lot to offer, and I do not think I would ever review the site lower than 60. However, I feel it is important to point out to potential customers the newer direction Brazzers has been focusing on in the last few months.

Recently, Porn Star Punishment was removed from their network; all of the scenes have been removed forever. Newer scenes are being toned down tremendously, and over 200 scenes from various other sites in their network have been taken down.

Brazzers now pulls scenes without explanation or warning. (So if you do sign up, download your favorite scenes!) Due to this, their forums are filled with upset customers, many of which are documenting the removed scenes. Their feedback channel's most asked question is: Why this is happening? It contains over 150 replies from various members. Most of these replies started as a personal support question and have been merged into the same generic thread so that Brazzers does not have to answer their questions directly.

I feel it is necessary to point this out, as Brazzers is trying to sweep these recent changes under the rug. Upon research, there appears to be various rumors as to why they are acting in this manner, but the bottom line is, they are treating their paying customers poorly.

I would recommend at this point that people do not subscribe long term to the Brazzers Network. The quality of their site, content and customer support is degrading fast. It may change in the future, and I will keep these review updated to reflect that. As of right now, however, you are likely better off spending your money elsewhere.

If you do think a subscription to Brazzers is your best bet, I recommend you sign up for a trial pass first. Even before that, their website is fairly transparent to non-customers. See if your favorite scenes still exists on their site. While you are at it, view the forums and the feedback posts. Judge for yourself if this new direction is what you want to support.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 440 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Naughty America (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. VideoBox (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (5)
7. Reality Kings (5)
8. Bangbros Network (5)
9. Evil Angel (5)
10. FTV Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.29 seconds.