Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company MindGeek
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 422 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit GF Revenge

26. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
perv (0) 08-17-13  10:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Updates weekly - you get 4 vids a month so you might get something interesting the following week, if you didn't find anything you liked previously.
Cons: The content sucks big time. All the chicks are stoners with more tats than the tattooed chick at a carnival.

The guys look like total douchebags and the chicks don't seem to really like it. Sure, the concept is that it's supposed to be amateurish, but this is just horrible.
Bottom Line: You like ugly chicks with douchebag boyfriends, this is your site. I am sure that they must have some decent submissions somewhere with hot girls, but it just didn't do it for me.

Guys - go check out other sites in your group - there has to be someone there that looks good... you struck out!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

27. Twistys (5)

Pay
Newbie
65*
flblasted (1) 07-29-13  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content, updated frequently, an insane amount of back content, quality of the newer stuff is pretty good.
Cons: Poor navigation tools, does not do a good job fixing errors/bugs quickly.
Bottom Line: Twisty's had been a site that I always wanted to give a shot because it seemed like it was right up my alley as far as the content provided. There is just a ton of stuff here and everyone is going to find content they enjoy.

The biggest problem is that their navigation system is spotty, their advanced search is down. Even when I find a girl I like the option to search for similar models doesn't even work.

You can tout the high amount of content all you want, but at the end of the day, if your navigation system is junk and you aren't fixing it (judging by the reviews on this site, and their local message board it's been broken for a while) then people are only going to be able to access a small amount of that content without spending way more time than necessary doing it.

I hope they listen to the feedback on their message boards and on review sites like this. This would be an amazing site if they would just fix their navigation. Until then I wouldn't recommend it to other people.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Let\'s Try Anal

28. Let's Try Anal (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (352) 07-25-13  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a good network
- 100 scenes uploaded
- All scenes offer 720p and 1080p HD
- Resolutions / file type options
- Updates with one new scene per week
- Great opportunity to see new talent do anal
- Some first anals
- TBP/PU Discount
- Support download managers
Cons: - All videos shot in POV
- HD scenes not as clear as other sites
- Not enough difference between 720p and 1080p to justify the higher resolution (though this might actually be a good thing)
Bottom Line: I agree with most of what pat wrote in his 2011 review. The biggest difference is probably that he reviewed the site when it was new and it has grown a lot since then.

Obviously this is a site that will primarily interest people who like anal sex. If you donít, youíre not apt to join anyway. But this siteís draw is more than just anal sex, its anal sex with models who are relatively new to the business. The entire Mofos network touts itself as featuring amateurs. While most of the models arenít amateurs in the true sense of that word, they are definitely fresh and new to the business. There are definitely some Ďfirst analsí here too.

The site has grown a lot since pat reviewed it in 2011 as it now has 100 scenes. It continues to update with one new scene added per week. While this might not sound like a lot, you do need to recognize that the site is part of a larger network so those sites are adding updates too.

As I noted, the site is part of the Mofos Network, which is a collection of 10 decent sites. Even if you donít like anal this is still a great network since this is the only anal-themed site. The network has been around for a while and offers plenty of good porn. Definitely enough to make the monthly fee (with a TBP/PU discount) a great value.

The scenes are offered in a variety of types and resolutions, ranging from low-res intended for smaller mobile devices to both 720p and 1080p for big screens. While you can download SD resolutions in multiple file types (WMV and MPEG, for example), there are no options for the HD scenes. Oddly, some are uploaded in WMV while others are uploaded in mp4.

I downloaded a mix of 720 and 1080. The 720 play at 1280x720 at 8,500kb/s and 30fps. The 1080 come in at 1920x1280 at 12,700kb/s and 30fps. Objectively those numbers look great. I donít understand how videos get encoded, but even with those high-end specs the videos donít look nearly as good as other porn sites with similar or lower specs. Evil Angel, for example, has their highest resolution at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. While the two sites post similar numbers, the EA stuff looks crisp and clear where the scenes on this site donít reflect their technical specs.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but subjectively there really isnít a noticeable difference between the two HD resolutions. I downloaded a scene in both resolutions to compare them and the 720p is 1.93GB while the 1080p is 2.88GB. You could save yourself 1GB of storage and download the 720p scene and still be happy. My advice is to download both versions of one scene and make your own decision.

The site supports download managers and if there are timeouts they donít kick in until well over an hour. There are also no download limits that I could find, and I purposely went looking for them by downloading a lot in one day.

Some bad news is that one of the complaints that pat had in his earlier review hasnít been fixed: the scenes are still all POV. While I like POV as a niche when thatís what the siteís niche is, this site isnít sold as a POV site; itís sold as an anal newcomer site. Some POV would be fine, but I agree with pat that the site needs to invest in a cameraman. (Iím sure pat and I could volunteer to take turns at thisÖ)

This is purely subjective, (and I apologize for constantly referring back to pat), but heís right that a lot of the models are shown Ďwarts and all,í but I prefer that look over the pancake makeup used by so many other sites. The reduced volume of makeup definitely adds to the atmosphere that the models are new and fresh.

The bottom line is that this is a great site that continues to grow. If you like new talent in anal scenes (especially considering that some of them are on-screen anal virgins or close to that) then this is a site for you. Adding to the value is the membership discount for joining through here and that there are nine other great sites in the network. There are some glitches, but those arenít deal breakers. I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

29. Babes Network.com (7)

Network
Active
82
Wittyguy (101) 06-06-13  04:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content that updates 5x a week.
+ Good $10, 30 day membership through TBP.
+ Great 2500 x 1700 pics with zips and true 1080 HD vids with good download speeds. 4 DL options for vids including mobile device sized. Also streaming available with good speeds and ability to jump within a scene.
+ Smallish watermarks
+ Attractive girls (18 - 30 range) with few "enhancements". A good mix between porn stars and more unknowns, at least to me.
+ A unique site in terms of the artistic and hardcore factors it tries to combine.
+ A good mix of content (about 40% HC, 40% solo, and 20% lez).
+ User ratings and comments sections and social media connections.
Cons: - Tags / search engine is poor.
- Navigation needs an overhaul.
- Some ads on main page and when logging in.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- The "artistic" feel the site is trying to convey gets lost with bad lighting, bad composition and iffy camera / cropping work.
- Very few positions shown for all scenes.
- Has a model directory but with very little info.
- You get timed out somewhat quickly and there are capcha's every time you log in.
- A fair amount of photoshopping and post production effects going on.
- More complicated than usual cancellation process. Web based cancel system doesn't seem to work (call or use email -- aka: don't wait until the end before trying to cancel). Also, must cancel at least 7 days before end of 30 days to keep from getting rebilled.
Bottom Line: This is my first voyage into the world of "heartcore" / "lovecore" figuring it looked like it had great quality and would be something different. True, it was different. You won't find anal, dp's, gagging and the like here which is fine by me. I'd like to think that years of overexposure to gonzo porn and too much degrading porn (sort of the default it seems) has made me so jaded to my inner sensitive new age guy. However, even using that standard of measure this site just didn't seem to add up for me. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: The setup looked good. Site has about 125 HC, 56 lez, and 106 solo sets (all have 100 or more pics) and the pics are quite large with zips. However, it quickly broke down. When viewing in browser, the default setting is for a slideshow but you can click to a thumbnail layout. If you click on a thumbnail and go back a page you get the slideshow again. Way too much clicking. You can only view the full sized pics by DL'ing the zips; the inbrowser view is only 800x550. Additionally, you can't even see all the thumbnails and the way the thumbnails are laid out (horizontal as opposed to the usual vertical) you have to use their in browser "forward arrow" which is clunky at best.

There are several photographers working here and most seem to be too damn artsy for their own good. Lots of scenes use natural lighting which results in dark pics and lots of shadows. Also the default seems to be to have the camera in a fixed position which limits the angles and views we're used to seeing.

For hardcore, there is a big focus on foreplay which results in only about 2 positions for actual sex. Given that the camera seems trapped in a fixed position for many scenes the result is that it often feels like your watching a scene from some 1980's Hustler where they couldn't show actual penetration, you just sorta know they're doing it. The lack of positions comes across in the lez and solo stuff too. I guess I like more variety as opposed to just soaking in what's in front of me.

While you get about a lot of pics per set, most of it seems to be a mosaic masterclass - here's a pose but in one frame you get a head, another the torso, another a leg, here's another with some artistic blurriness, etc. The vids are better in this respect but it does gets frustrating regarding the pics. I guess when I think artsy I think of some originality and professional output. A lot of these scenes feel more like someone who knows photography but hasn't shot porn before and isn't quite up to it.

VIDS: About 130 HC, 120 solo, and 60 lez. In browser stream works great and the HD is real HD which looks great ... meaning it's only as great as the way the scene was shot. My main complaint with the vids is their composition and artsy feel which is mostly identical to the issues I outlined in the "pics" section above. A lot of the vids have music in the beginning, some music go throughout.

NAV: Yet another site that built a navigation system when they were small and it no longer works for beans once they've grown. I already groused about the in browser pic issues. The scenes have tags but they are limited. If you search under tags, say "brunette", you'll get a result saying there are 182 scenes. However, it will only bring up 30: there is no way I can see to show them all. The tags are too few (some scenes are mistagged too) and too generic given the number of scenes they have.

If you poke around under their 3 general categories of HC, solo, and lez you'll find that recent updates aren't included. The only way to look at everything is to go through every page of updates - which only lets you jump back or ahead a few pages at a time.

I give this site an 82 because of the quality, the amount of content and the hot girls. However, for me they missed the boat on what they were trying to achieve. This is not porn for women since the focus seems mostly centered on the girls and there is no real talking or kissing-centric theme and the HC ends with a body or facial cumshot. The softer artistic side of porn put forth here seems to get washed over by the crop / framing jobs, low lighting and one position camera angles in many scenes. Those who like artsy porn may be interested in this but I think that for most the HC isn't the hardcore we're used to seeing (and not just the gonzo / rough sex stuff, just the composition in general). The softcore / lez stuff with an artsy feel is done much better by places like HegreArt, MetArt and the like.

I guess I went into this with my hopes set a bit too high. I think this site would work best for someone who digs softcore and art photography and might be looking to try some hardcore. If, like me, you have more of a hardcore background then you're more likely to walk away disappointed.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dare Dorm

30. Dare Dorm (1)

Pay
Active
80
BabyGetReal (32) 06-03-13  06:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Most videos seem to be real students, not porn actors.
-Never the same people in any two videos.
-Couples unashamed to lick, suck, fuck and sometimes have orgasms while being watched and cheered by their peers. Wonderful openness and acceptance of sexuality -- perhaps the greatest feature of this site.
-Variety of female breast sizes (almost none enhanced) and body types, all very attractive.
-About 95 videos.
-Updates about twice a month.
-Fake passion/moaning is quite rare.
-No director telling them to run thru set positions without regard to their responses. For the most part they do what feels good.
-Mix of creampies, squirt over tummy or butt, and facials.
-A few BJ with CIM and spit or swallow.
-Lighting and resolution are generally fine.
-Good tech support with live chat that actually works.
-Videos can be sorted by most viewed, highest rated, or newest.
Cons: -Streaming only. No download mechanism offered. I would give it a higher numeric score except for this. The mechanism to skip to another part of a video does work.
-Very amateurish videography, often blurry, jerky, too close. Well, its taken by one of the students. Sometimes a girl cums loudly off camera.
-Most of the sex is not very passionate -- but hey, its done in front of friends by amateurs while being videoed. And it is young person down-to-business hard sex, not much foreplay.
Bottom Line: I was very pleasantly surprised. I expected to see passionless porn pros in a dorm, or possibly porn actresses with real student men (which could be very hot -- haven't found such a site but wish I could). A few of the videos seem like strippers who aren't interested in sex making out with guys with big cocks -- as expected. But most seem to be geniune submissions by groups of student friends/peers. I suspect that some of the girls are strippers when they're not in class. There isn't a lot of passion, but there's a lot of openly shared, enthusiastic sex.

Condoms are used about half the time.

The first half or more of each video (they run 30-70 min in general) is conversation and partying -- often with spin the bottle and truth or dare games. Some of the conversations among groups of girls is quite interesting, about their sexual experiences and preferences. Towards the last half or third of each video, usually a few of the girls don't mind taking their clothes off and then having sex in front of a bunch of friends who still have their clothes on and are cheering them on. Possibly they are having sex with their boyfriends, tho in some cases there are 3somes.

The one thing that seemed possibly unrealistic to me is that almost without exception, the boys last a very long time. I would expect some college men to cum quickly and then maybe again later, or 3 times. There are some that, realisticaly, seem to have trouble getting hard with a blow job (in front of 5-10 onlookers and while being videoed -- not sure I could!).

Here are some of my favorites:

-Bed Buddies. Charming and hot. A black girl films two white couples going at it.

-Birthday Wishes. Tiny girl fucks 2 guys alternately. The only video where the guys cum in short order. She orgasms about 36 min.

-Fooling Around. Nothing special in the first 63 min. Then a lovely slim tan brunette really gets into it and has several orgasms.

-Get a Head. A lot of real excitement, one orgasm around 45 min.

-Kiss Thiz. Nice foreplay and several orgasms.

-Pants Off Dance Off. One of the best orgy videos.

-Pleasure Pak. Gorgeous brown girl rides cowgirl a long time, has two orgasms around 33, 35 min.

-Pledge Fuck. One of the best with 3 couples fucking for a long time, enthusiastically. Brunette on bottom of bunk beds cums several times. 2 guys jizz at the end.

-Sleep Over. Girl-girl but sweet and hot, girls getting each other off.

-That's So. First half is a single couple with night vision. Tall slim brunette with real passion and trembling orgasms. Last half is forgettable.

-The Best Gift. Girlfriend invites her very hot roommate to trade off fucking her boyfriend. The roommate and the boy seem a bit shy about it which makes the whole thing more realistic and hotter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

31. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
90*
Jackthecommon (2) 05-29-13  07:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - lots of affiliate site you get a membership to
- large budget, so they get some gorgeous girls
- have a variety of different 'genres'
' high quality video and pics
Cons: - I wouldn't call it reality porn, even for the 'reality genres' because you can tell they are staged. I know everything has to be staged to some degree, but their high budget should be able to do better.
- they have a LOT of content on their sites available for download. You could get lost in all their content.
Bottom Line: I had a membership to this site back when I was in the service, and I must say it did the trick. I would download a lot of content so I would have enough for deployment, and I couldn't download it all. That is the best selling point for this site. I recommend it, unless myou are looking for true original fetish content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

32. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 05-27-13  11:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge amount of content
- Great TBP price
- Pretty much every well-known US model featured
- Multiple daily updates
- Some well-known glamour photographers
- Most videos have no music
Cons: - Members area dated, a bit glitchy
- Advanced search offline
- Zip file names could be more helpful
- Content arguably uninspired
- Fairly short login timeout
Bottom Line: I joined Twistys as a snap decision; it's a bit more glam than I usually prefer but it featured a number of models I like and the TBP price of $10 for the first month was too good to refuse.

To login you have to endure both a captcha and some cross-sells, but once there, the members area is fairly uncluttered. It proclaims 3,800 models, 3.4m photos and 100K video clips. I can't confirm this since my own figures were going to be a metric gazillion of each - there is lots of stuff here, going back over a decade. There are typically 3 pictures sets + 2 videos per day, which indicates the size of the site.

However, take the above with a pinch of salt - most picture sets are 100-150 pictures, with zips available, and recent sets from approx the past 3 years go up to 3K size. Similarly most videos are split into 5-8 clips - but you can download the whole scene (anywhere from 10 mins for solo videos to 25 mins for hardcore) as a single file, in sizes up to 720p - again for about 3 years - before then the quality is typically half that.

It does feel slightly dated, though, and is slow to respond - I actually resorted to the public site for browsing models, since it was faster than paging through the model list on the members area. There is a free text search, but no advanced search for finding models by age/hair colour/build etc - it does exist but is broken and has been for some time. This is a shame since it is a necessity on a site this large.

My comment about it featuring models I like - probably applies to everyone here - I wouldn't know where to start when reeling off names, since pretty much every US model is here; along with some of the more popular European and UK models too.

The style is very centrefold glam, such as you'd expect to see in Penthouse etc - the models made up, studio lit with typically sexy lingerie. In some cases it's ordinary; in others it's very good, and Holly Randall - one of the best photographers in the genre - features heavily, as does Tammy Sands, who's work is similar. Also quite a lot from Digital Desire - the soft-focus style is quite distinctive - and most of the UK models featured seem to be shot by APD Nudes, so this site can give you a taste of that also.

Material features full nudity (well, not actually full, depending on your definition; sometimes something stays on, and often - infuriatingly - the high heels) and the majority (not all) feature masturbation, probably roughly evenly split between fully manual and with toys. The focus is largely on solo material - but I'd say - and this is just a rough guess - that maybe 20% is girl-girl, and 10% hardcore. But with the size of the site, that's still a lot if either is something you are after.

This is slightly tricky to score; I found the content a bit uninspiring, as I generally prefer something with a bit more subtlety, or a theme, such as voyeurism - anything that can put me in the scene rather than just looking at a girl posing for the camera. So that's probably why I got more from the videos than the photos here - quite a few feature some fun dirty talk from the models - and almost all of them are devoid of the usual cheesy music track, which was very refreshing.

So if my review seems utilitarian, it's because the site arguably is - it is what it is, a huge site of glam US model content - but with the quantity here there are some good bits and the price is great. If the centrefold style is your thing, this is definitely recommended; for others, you are still likely to find stuff from models you like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

33. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
93
marcdc1 (173) 05-27-13  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - $20/month is a fair price for a ton of content
- over 5,000 scenes
- good clean organization; multiple ways to search - keyword, star, type, etc
- live shows (I skipped these when I was a member so I can't comment about them)
- about 30 sites with a range of genres from interracial to milfs and teens, there just about everything you could be looking for (especially if that's big boobs)
- high res pix and video. Video is 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps
- videos available in .mp4 and .wmv
- major payer in porn so they shoot most major stars - if you have a favorite I'd be surprised if she hasn't shot for Brazzers.
- multiple updates per week.
- cleaver setups (they follow the basic porn formula but they're also have fun - parodies, holiday setups, etc.)
- long videos (generally 20 minutes or more)
Cons: - majority of models skew toward big boobs (meaning mostly fakes).
- not all sites are still updating. That may have been clear before I joined, but I didn't notice it.
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the main stays in the online porn game. They're worth checking out if you haven't before; but don't kid yourself about what you'll get. You get mainstream porn. Good quality mainstream - but mainstream none the less. If you're looking for anything off the beaten path, or something that doesn't follow the standard porn formula this isn't going to provide it.

With more than 5,000 shoot you can find something that scratches your itch, but you don't see anything unique here.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

34. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
85*
Roger Siskel (2) 05-20-13  04:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Large supply of HD content
* Slick design
* Nice search and filter capability
* Male actors are not annoying
Cons: * Way too many fake boobs
* Very few mature. Basically two models categorized as such.
* Few teens.
* The Flash player isn't great
* Seems ass-phobic despite heavy anal
Bottom Line: Brazzers is the only sight that I've lasted for more than a month on for quite some time. I keep finding good stuff.

It looks great and makes most sites look cheap. The filtering is quite slick. You can stack categories to narrow things down. On most sites you can only pick one at a time. For example, on Brazzers you can easily search for milf+bikini+cream pie+brunette.

If you're mostly a streamer, Brazzers has you covered. They allow you to add scenes to your favorites and follow models. But what if you forget to favorite a scene? No problem, they have a viewing history list. Nice.

I don't like how they put the promotions so up front. How about giving customers a break instead of treating them like outsiders?

Sometimes it seems like they have one director and he has no interest in a woman's backside. You can get some butt worship on the anal scenes but, as an ass fan, I believe the ass should be a focus and not just when she's bends over with holes exposed. Unless a woman's ass is downright ugly it should be displayed often. You can find scene after scene with no cowgirl position which sucks for people like me.

They seem to have about three male actors. Fortunately, they are not annoying and don't get in the way.

Their Flash player should be upgraded. I like being able to put my mouse on the timeline and see a thumbnail of that spot. This is a feature of youtube for example.

I keep finding great stuff to add to my favorites list. The models are all pros and some of them are way hot. If you don't mind fake boobs and love anal then you must try it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Revenge

35. GF Revenge (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
taken4granted (0) 05-16-13  12:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Secured a price of $9.95
Cons: No downloading, streaming only.
Navigation is a nightmare.
Some are pictures only, and the size of the pictures is from the early 90's(today's newest update the photos are 960x 533). One picture set is only four pictures, no video.
IMO the entire GF factor is a farce, although some appear to give the impression they are user submitted.
Bottom Line: I usually am not compelled to do reviews unless the quality is either exceptional or close to worthless, in this case the latter is appropriate.
Even at 9.95 I feel I overpaid. I do not recommend this site at all unless you want to waste your money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

36. Twistys (5)

Pay
Newbie
80*
MsApril (4) 05-07-13  10:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The content is quality. The photo galleries are zipped and many are availible in various qualities (low/med/hq). The videos are available in multiple formats (wmv/mp4/mov) and qualities as well.

The site offers an array of beautiful women, mostly European with a good dose of Latin & Asian models. Most of the content is female only (solo or all girl), but they have couple (m/f, etc) galleries & videos too.

The site offers search for female talent and content (Red Head, Cum Shot, Dildo, etc) which helped in navigation.

I also loaded my download manager with over 100 links and let it run with no problem. So many sites nowadays have limits or cookies that reset, no problem here. The site also met my internet speed limit, no lag at all.
Cons: Many of the women listed mid 2008 or before (going back to 2004) have their videos/galleries unlisted from their model page; but in some cases the content is still on the site. For example, Trina Michaels is listed as having 1 gallery, but there is not link to it like the more recent models. I found not only 1 gallery, but 2 so far, not by searching her name, which draws a blank, but by perusing content searches. On top of that, I found 1 video so far.

If you're a fan of male stars you are out of luck, they are not searchable or labeled in any way.
Bottom Line: It's a good site. Huge and high quality across the board, content wise. If they ever modernize the search ability it would be an A+ in my book.

They update everyday (literally) and there is so much to look at & enjoy, it's well worth the price of admission. Just be prepared to look around. There is a lot to see. :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

37. Babes Network.com (7)

Network
Active
82
otoh (54) 04-30-13  05:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good interface, easy to navigate
- Good quality videos
- Pictures decent size and well compressed
- (Almost) daily updates - photos and videos
- Photos and videos come in matching sets
- Plenty of undressing
- Camera angles
- No anal (a plus for me!)
Cons: - Some videos have music track throughout - no voice - others have bland music
- $=Ä=£ regional pricing (use TunnelBear to sign up)
- DMs don't work on videos
- Captcha on login
- Some fake boobs and tans (but not too many)
- Short login timeout
- Bit too much of the guy finishing himself off
- File naming a bit off
Bottom Line: Although I generally prefer softcore sites, I have grown fond of the kind of tender, sharing, intimate and realistic (if somewhat idealised) sex scenes that the relatively new heartcore genre presents, and babes.com was next on my list to join.

Signup is relatively easy, but with the following caveats:
a) signup and cancel is through their own billing, not CCBill etc
b) they are a proponent of the grossly biased $=Ä=£ regional pricing setup - eg $20 in the US, £20 in the UK, over 50% more, but I am pragmatic and this is avoided with TunnelBear
c) You need to enter a captcha to log in
d) After which they do try to cross-sell to you other sites

But with that in mind, the site is nice, clean and easy to use when you get there.

The site has been around for about a year and updates with one scene daily - both a video and pictures, a setup which I quite like. During my membership this actually changed to 5 per week rather than 7 - but there's still quite a lot of material, about 300 sets & videos with approx 50/30/20 split between couples, solo and girl-girl scenes.

There is the usual browsing by videos, photos and models; and when going into a scene you get:
- For pictures, a browser-based slideshow, and download of approx 100 pics at a fairly respectable 2.5k
- For videos, a responsive streaming player, and downloads in 4 sizes up to 1080p (I went for 720 and they look very good)

Each model/set/video page also has user comments, and you can follow/like them within the site, and - if you are suitably unashamed of your smut proclivities - do so on FB, twitter and the like.

Most models are American, with some popular girls such as Malena Morgan, Lexi Belle and Hayden Winters; and some of the popular European models like Connie and Ariel. Not much ethnic diversity, although there are some nice latina and asian models; but there is a fairly broad range of ages, including some lovely milf-type models like Nikki Daniels and India Summer.

The theme here, as I suggested, is heartcore - like Joymii, X-Art etc, the focus is on couples scenes, but done in a loving, sharing way. The previous reviewer made some good points, but I think was a little unfair in criticising it for not being hardcore enough - you wouldn't join it if you wanted facials, DP and other more typical porn-y content. The scenes are fairly explicit, though, with closeups of penetration and oral sex, so it does deliver on that front.

That said, it's not without its issues. A commenter suggested that this is what Digital Desire would be if it did hardcore - and it's spot on. The girls are beautiful, the scenes are dreamy and idealised, the focus is soft and videos start with mood music, which fades out about a third of the way in to the sounds of the action. (The music is a particular peeve, actually - if you look at the previews, they have some good, brave choices of interesting music; this does not carry over to the actual videos which have more insipid/nondescript soundtracks which they would be better off without).

And, Like Digital Desire, they are fairly formulaic. It's not a bad formula, but most scenes (or at least the couples ones, which I was most interested in) play out the same way; the guy slowly undresses the girl, there's oral from both of them, there's sex with him and her on top. It's good, and well done, but could do with a bit more variety - and ideally, within the constraints of the genre, a bit more raunchiness.

But conversely, they have hung onto some porn tenets that don't really fit the genre. In far too many scenes, the girl ends up naked, apart from the high heels - I quite like heels in a pinup or glam context, but if I'm trying to imagine a realistic encounter, the shoes would definitely go! And similarly, in almost all cases the guy pulls out and finishes on the girl's belly/boobs/ass - again, there's definitely a time and place for a prominent pop shot but it does take away from the believability of the scene. Also see my comment about photoshopping - wholly unnecessary in the genre.

Despite my misgivings, this is still a good site in the heartcore genre and there's plenty of good material. If I were in the US, I would score this maybe 85 or 86; but there is no excuse for their heinous regional pricing policy, which has to cost them at least a couple of points.

But, pricing issues aside, Joymii remains my favourite - they are more creative with scenes, camerawork, and manage a bit more raunch while still being a bit artsy and trendy.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

38. Babes Network.com (7)

Network
Newbie
69*
chancler682 (0) 04-28-13  05:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: beautiful girls
high quality videos
frequent updates
reasonably priced
fast download speeds
exclusive content
growing site
easy navigation
Cons: borderline softcore
long intro's
bad camerawork
questionable cumshots
rare facials
Bottom Line: High quality videos and beautiful girls at a decent price are normally a good thing but if you are looking for hardcore porn like brazzers then I can't suggest babes.com All of the scenes are almost soft core. I watched almost every video available so far and only seen one facial/oral cumshot. a lot of the pop shots are supposedly creampies but there is never any evidence of a cumshot. The camera work sucks hard. They are too busy being artsy fading in and out instead of just focusing on the fucking. They do update often but they are just more of the same boring sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

39. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
81
Dracula (5) 03-24-13  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Twistys offers thousands of very beautiful models.
Offers thousands of scenes and photos, many exclusive.
Can chat with the stars.
TBP huge discount on first month.
Cons: I joined thinking the girls would offer something different, like twisting their bodies and unusual positions. Not so. It's similar to other sites out there.
Roku support not offered.
Places where links or movies don't work.
After TBP 1st month discount, site renews at $29.95/month. I think this is overpriced for what they offer.
Too much solo action, too few one on one.
Bottom Line: Twistys is a nice clean site, but compared to others listed on TBP it is similar. They offer some exclusivity. The prices are above average. For my limited funds, I find better value elsewhere. I'm glad to have tried Twistys, but it's not for me.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

40. Playboy Plus (0)

Pay
Active
68
lk2fireone (196) 03-10-13  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through PU. $14.95 instead of $29.99/month.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-Can view photosets as slide show or download the zip set.
-Long time before site timeout.
-Good download speeds. I'm getting 1.3 MB/sec, my max download speed.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Choice of download version quality: Many videos have a WVGA480, HD720, and a HD1080 version.
Cons: -Uncheck pre-checked cross-sell.
-Search could be better. Search term "Christine Maddox" returns any photoset with the name of "Christine" as first name or last name, instead of specifically returning only photosets with the name of "Christine Maddox" included.
-Also, either they are missing photos of past playmates, or the search does not return all the photos of those playmates. For example, the annual photoguide of past playmates of the year photos are sometimes not included in the search result. There are other past photos of playmates and models that are either not on the site, or not returned by a search of the model's name.
-Some bugs in the navigation or site structure. You play a slide show of Susie Scott, and it only plays a few of the 24 photos in the set, then stops. Can't get it to play/show all the photos in the set.
-Photoset of a playmate does not include the data sheet.
Bottom Line: -Back in the 1960s and 1970s, Playboy was the premier "gentleman's magazine". Penthouse was a close second. Both those magazines were renowned for their nude photography, as well as their articles and fiction and interviews. They were money-making machines that brought their founders vast wealth. Those days are history. Both Playboy and Penthouse have flirted with bankruptcy in recent years.

This is supposed to be a softcore glamor photo and video site. Given the Playboy name, you would expect to find superior, high quality photos and videos of their models.

-I don't know why, but there are superior copies of their onsite photos available elsewhere. Years ago, I belonged to a newsgroup, and I collected the photos of most playmates.
You look at the photos at this Playboy Plus site, and the photos just don't have the same impact as the photos that I collected. The basic image is the same, but the images I collected from the newsgroups were more striking.

-Some photos are mis-labeled. You play a slide show of a photoset, and instead of identifying the model(s) in each photo, the label shows the title of the photoset. So you have to know from other sources (or your own special knowledge) who these models are.

-No choice of download version quality for zip photosets. This is surprising. For a photo-oriented site, the only option I see is for one definition of a zip file download, not the standard 3 definitions that many photo sites have of low, medium, and high quality.

-The quality of the "high definition" video files can be poor. For example, the video for "stacy-fuson-paymate-of-the-month-vid-01.mp4" is 1920x1080, total bitrate is 6049 kbps, which would seem to indicate a high quality, high definition video. But the frame rate is 7 frames/second, which might explain why the video is a poorly defined video picture. I've seen the DVD which this video is made from, and the video is much sharper than the video you download from Playboy Plus.

Let me be clear. Watching the downloaded video is like watching a shitty version of the video you should be watching.

The streaming version of that video is better quality, but nowhere near the quality of Metart, Diesel Access network, or other fine sites. The video quality of a streaming video at Playboy Plus is actually below the quality of the Teen Mega World videos.

That is amazing to me. Don't the people running this site realize the video quality of their videos is so poor, compared to the better sites on the internet?

Maybe they are blind to the poor quality of their photographs, which is not as bad as the quality of their video downloads. But the obvious degradation of their video download files is pathetic, for a site that is supposed to empasize the beauty of the female form.

The site does not use DRM. But the poor quality of the video files I have downloaded, in effect, means you can not save a high quality video file. And I am going to sign up for a new membership to a newsgroup, because I believe I will be able to find better quality photos of past playmates from a newsgroup than I can find at this Playboy Plus pay site.

I don't believe my expectations for this site were too high. But what I've found at this site, in terms of photo image quality, and video image quality, is a massive disappointment.

Not all videos are as bad (poor definition) as these 2 videos of Stacy Fuson. The videos of Erika Eleniak are better. Not great, not as good or defined as high quality sites like Metart or Diesel Access, but still better than the Stacy Fuson videos.


Giving the site a score of 68. I believe the quality of the photos at the site is inferior to what you will find at high-quality sites like Metart and MPL Studios and Femjoy.
And the quality of the videos is even further below what you will find at those other sites.

Comparing the photo and video quality of this site to high grade sites on the internet, you begin to realize the Playboy brand has really fallen from its former quality standards.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

41. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Active
80
Dracula (5) 03-02-13  07:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: RK supports Roku. This is a big plus for Roku users.
Thousands of high quality scenes and movies.
No hang-ups or lockups downloading scenes to Roku.
Weekly updates to most content.
Exclusive content can't find elsewhere.
Many channels and interests served.
Average price/month, not too expensive.
Can rate movies/scenes. I like this feature.
Cons: Ads bombard you when you first sign on. A serious pain. You will have to navigate through these before getting to main site. They try to up sell their other websites. Too easy to accidentally join something you don't want.
I wish there were more frequent updates.
I would like a category for vampire films.
Lots of content only available on web. To get to Roku, needed to add to favorites to see.
Some scenes shown, only available if you subscribe to that other channel RK offers, like Girlfriends Revenge.
Bottom Line: With all the competition out there, RK needs to focus more on providing a better customer experience. Their ads and cross selling distract and confuse customers looking for their content. The ads are really distracting.
Updates once a week are nice, but offering them daily would be preferred. Their competition offers more frequent updates.

Still, if you don't mind the ads, you can't go wrong with RK. The site offers exclusive content, lots of young stars and has been a top performer over the years. The high quality videos are the icing on this cake. I would recommend them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure 18

42. Pure 18 (0)

Pay
Active
87
elephant (67) 02-01-13  06:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Some really cute girls have featured here over the years

Lots of material gathered of teen cuties

Not bad little setups to make it seem more real

Quite a lot of dirty talk so I liked that element.

Good fair valued price for the network.
Cons: Huge downloads that are far to big to be practical then you are down to low quality, nothing inbetween.

Sadly very few girls here do anal, would of loved to of seen more of this.

Also very few group scenes, I'm a massive fan of the girl/girl/boy scenes and seen a couple on here but not seen many, would of been nice to of seen more of these. There was a nice one however with Karina White and Lily Carter.

Few too many tattoos, really un-feminine I find tat, so was put off by the amount of tats too these young girls have, I'll never understand the logic in making yourself get caked in these permanent things.

The network does bombard you lots now with ads for other site, becoming a trend amongst sites these days, can get annoying, cause I paid for this site, shouldn't in updates have updates from other sites I'm not a member of, I don't wanna see them.
Bottom Line: I like Reality Kings mainly for this site, We Live Together and Moms Bang Teens. One thing I really didn't like though was the file sizes, they are huge beyond belief with the new movies they make. some 4gb or 5gb even I think I came across, I don't have that sort of room on my hard drive for movies that I think are only average, but then the next one down can be 400mb or less which is the other end of the spectrum and too lower quality for me. So I found a great tool free make video converter, it was free hence the name but was great for cutting down videos to a decent quality and size, I was downloading the big files and then putting them through this converter, took a while but you get a movie 720p which I find fine for me and weighed in at 1gb to 1.5gb which I could live with, if it looked like a movie I wasn't all that into I would go for the lower quality one.

I join this site's network probably once a year and this time there was some good movies that had been on site, some real hot girls and on a whole I'd say it has improved this last 6 months along with the other sites I like so I was pleased with that.

Overall I really like Pure18 and think its a great addition to the network and makes a change from the big butt obsession and VIP parties this network is fond of. It now has a nice mix with something for everyone, which is good, would be better if everything was exactly to my taste lol but you can't have everything.

Yeah I'd join again and always keep a close eyes on what updates they have here.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

43. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
50
MiztaBlu (28) 01-08-13  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-11-13  03:18am  (Update History)
Reason: Major Gripe
Pros: +Alot of content, both picture and video.
+Updated regularly, 13-15 per week the norm.
+Only the hottest and best known girls in the industry.
+Often get girls that are hard to get (Eve Lawrence, Karlie Montana, etc...)
+TRUE HD Video and Pics for most stuff newer than 3 years. Quality before that is good for its time, as well.
+Several video options
+Great site design and navigation
+Search function works fine (despite claims Ive seen to the contrary)
+Ability to favorite scenes and stars you like.
+Offers more niche porn than they have in the past, like Lesbian and DP.
-Good price/value
Cons: -SEE BOTTOM FOR SCORE CHANGE...

-ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL SITE SECURITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. See my comments below for more more info.
-Recently, they have deleted 250 or so scenes with no explanation whatsoever, despite being asked repeatedly.
-Not enough variety in terms of girls. They do get great talent, but tend to shot the same girls over and over and over. They hardly ever shoot any ethnic girls, but thats a problem alot of sites these days have.
-Too much anal these days. If thats your thing...good for you. Im not an anal fan and half of their updates any more are anal scenes.
-Male performers, partouclarly Kerian Lee are overused. He is a good performer, but he doesnt deserve to be shot that much.
-Picture previews on site are awful, because they dont show the whole picture in the preview frame.
-Pre checked sales on sign up page.
Bottom Line: UPDATE 1/11/2013:

So these fuckin incompetent pieces of shit just royally fucked me over.

I told you all about the issues I was having with my login around Christmas. That lasted about a week.

During that time, my account was charged 2.95 several times for live shows, which I dont even like and never watch.

So, after that happened, I contacted Brazzers online, and they told me I would have to take the charges up with my bank.

I did just that. I disputed the charges and was refunded for them.

Tonight,I go to login to my account, and Im told that my membership had expired. I wasnt happy about MORE tech issues, but I contacted them, thinking it would be an easy fix.

Once I do so, they fucking tell me that my membership is cancelled, my money is refunded, but I am banned from Brazzers FOR LIFE!!!!

Now, dont get me wrong, Brazzers can suck my nuts. If they arent going to let me pay for their content...roger that...

What pisses the fuck off is that its THEIR FUCKING UTTER INCOMPETENCE why this happened. THEY are the ones with piss poor security measures and get hacked every month, and THEY are the ones that charged me for things I never bought and THEY are the ones that told me to take it up with my bank. And then they tell me nothing can be done to fix it.

Fuck these assholes. Seriously. Give me my money back and Ill get what I want through other means.

Site Review....

Okay....so, let me just say that I have a storied history with Brazzers. If you ever read my last review...

http://www.pornusers.com/replies_view.html?id=21951

You would see that I used to be a huge fan. Sadly, shortly after that review was written, my relationship with them went downhill. Here are three incidents that really soured me on Brazzers...

1) Late 2008: I signed up for a year and was charged the right price. The next month I was charged for ANOTHER yearly membership. I contacted their customer service and they kept insisting they had no record my previous membership. So, I disputed it with my bank, and it got cleared up and my money from the 2nd payment was returned. HOWEVER, immediately after that, I was not able to access the site, and customer service told me they still had no record. Again, I had to take it up with my bank, got my money returned, and not long after that, Brazzers contacted me apologizing and offered me a huge discount. It was fucked up, but I figured "why not?"

2) 2009 (forget when exactly): It was right around the time they brought out the "Brazzers Live" shit where you had to pay per minute, and the prices were ridiculous. And to purchase the time, apparently, you just needed an account and clicking "buy time" would automatically take it from your account. No further authorization, just access to the account. So, I wake up one day and find that I was charged $900 by Brazzers. Apparently, my account was hacked, and people just bought time without needing any extra authorization. Long story short, I got it fixed, but Brazzers still gave me the run around.

After my mebership expired, I left and didnt return until November 2012. Then, around Christmas...

December 26, 2012: My account got locked out. Okay...shit happens. I contact customer service, and get it fixed. Half hour later, Im banned again. I contact Brazzers again, rinse and repeat. It happens again shortly after. They continued to insist the problem was on my end and that I should run an antivirus and change my email passwords and shit, but not ONE of my other accounts had any other issues. NOT ONE, and further than that, the last time I had any issues like this was WITH FUCKING BRAZZERS 3 YEARS BEFORE!

Over the course of 5 fucking days, my account was locked out 11 times. There dumbfuck customer service told me the same shit over and over again. It wasnt until the 8th time or so that they finally tried something different and said it wouldnt happen again. But it still did a few times. It finally stopped, but what really pissed me off was the fact that they kept insistenting it was a problem on my end and that I had a fucking keylogger or something. Whats funny, is that Brazzers has been hacked more than once, and supposedly on December 23rd, which happened to be the last time I had logged on before the 26th due to Christmas.

So, there you have it. My disdain with Brazzers isnt their content. Content alone, Id give the site a 90. Its their shady ass business practices. Ive never had these issues with any other site Ive ever joined. Couple everything I just said with the fact that they deleted ALOT of scenes without warning, and they refuse to address why and if they are coming back.

Bottom line: Brazzers is a great site from a pure content standpoint. The biggest downfall is I dont fucking trust then at all. When my membership expires, thats the end of my relationship with Brazzers forever, barring some unforeseen miracle.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

44. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
kensmith (0) 12-24-12  08:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price, great filming and search engine. Girls are HOT. Site is easy to navigate and they update daily.
Cons: Pop ups are frequent and annoying. Would like to see some fresh, YOUNGER faces.
Bottom Line: Great site. I like the themes, and the girls are hot. I can follow my favorites easily. They are on the updates which is cool. Def a site worth checking out
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

45. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
58*
peskysushi (1) 11-15-12  02:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my second or third time on Reality Kings, and it has some great content featuring women with great curves and very hot sex.
Cons: Unfortunately there is now a very low download limit of 10 GB per day. The HD movies are about 3 GB in size or more and so you can expect to download around 3 or 4 movies before being locked out. There are lower resolution movies available but the resolution is very low, around 300 to 400 MB. There are no file sizes in-between very low and very high.
Bottom Line: Reality Kings has good content but the limited download guidelines and huge file sizes make the site impossible to utilize. Without a substantial increase in their download limit , and the availability of an assortment of file sizes that are more in keeping with current storage standards, resolution and download limits, I cannot recommend this site- unless you are just doing streaming.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

46. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (352) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 30 sites on the network
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- Many options for downloads
Cons: - No usable search function
- Not a huge amount for people who donít like big breasts and MILFs
- Many of the big breasts are Ďenhancedí and not natural
Bottom Line: I doubt that Iím offending anyone by saying that Brazzers is a network that caters mostly to MILF and large-breast aficionados (and most of those big breasts are enhanced, not natural). So why would a guy who prefers younger and more petite models take a membership here? The answer is simple Ė Jenni Leeís first anal scene. Yes, I have to confess that I took a membership just to access one scene.

As with my review of Naughty America I realize that there are a lot of reviews already so Iíll review the network from the perspective of someone who prefers younger and more petite models. Is it worth a membership for those of us with those preferences?

The network is made up of 30 individual sites each based around a theme. All of the most popular porn themes are represented. Unlike Naughty America, Brazzers doesnít really have any sites that would specifically appeal to those of us who like younger and smaller models. In contrast, many of the sites are specifically aimed at members who like big breasts, with names like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Tits at School and Big Tits at Work. So if you like big breasts youíll know there are lots of scenes for you here.

There are currently over 4600 scenes on the network and three more are added daily. The bad news is that many of the sites are currently not updating, though I donít consider that a negative as the scenes are still available.

Each site opens into a separate page where the scenes are listed with a large thumbnail. Each thumbnail has a scene name and lists the female star or stars. Clicking on a scene you want brings up a new page where you can stream or download the scene. Newer scenes have more options available for download, which makes sense, with many offering as high as 1080p. Mp4s are the most common offering with newer scenes being available in SD and 720p and 1080p. One (or sometimes two) WMV resolution is also usually available as is a MPEG version. Many also offer a size for mobile devices too. The size of the file is listed right beside all the choices which is helpful in deciding which resolution you want. This is useful since the 1080p files can top out at more than 2GB. I downloaded the 720p when it was available and it actually comes in at 854x480 and plays at 2000+kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. Older scenes obviously donít have HD available or the same range of choices which can be a bit frustrating but even the older scenes look pretty good.

I had no problem using a download manager (IDM) and found that the links didnít time out unreasonably quickly.

If this site has a serious flaw itís the lack of a useful search function. I know other reviewers have commented that the search function isnít very good, but Iíd go further and say it is really non-existent. This is a flaw because the site is huge and covers many themes so relying solely on tags to find material can be problematic. The site does have a series of filters but I didnít find them to be terribly helpful. And to make matters worse Iíd often forget to clear the filters when starting a new search and that would further limit what I found until I realized my mistake.

There is also no way to search for individual stars by just typing their name in. You can select the Ďpornstarí tab which you can then sort by letter. You can further sort that in any of several ways (popularity, number of scenes, etc) with one of the sorts being by name. The problem with this is that the alphabet that Brazzers uses appears to have no connection to the modern alphabet that most English countries use. If youíre looking for a specific star be prepared to manually search through several pages to find her.

So does Brazzers offer any value to a potential member who prefers younger and more petite models? UmmmÖ yeah. Probably. I think what likely tilts the balance towards recommending this network is that there are scenes for guys like us and the discounted TBP / PU price makes it an okay value for people who arenít into big breasts and MILFs. And they use a reputable biller. (If youíre a fan of large breasts and MILFs then there is excellent value here and Iíd highly recommend a membership.) There are scenes for guys like me, though there arenít as many as Iíd hoped, and finding them isnít made any easier by the flawed search function. But Iíd still recommend it. But Iíll likely only be back if they happen to have the worldís first Lexi Diamond anal scene.

(This is a bit off topic, but the network produces a couple of high-end porn series. Think of it as if HBO did hardcore. These are interesting and the production values are high Ė better than most in the industry. In one of the series a young woman is murdered, wrapped in plastic and dumped by a stream. For some reason, Brazzers often uses this shot as their siteís wallpaper. I have a lot of fetishes, but Ďmurder porní ainít one Ďem.)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

47. Playboy Plus (0)

Pay
Active
86
RLane (16) 11-10-12  11:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-10-12  11:25am  (Update History)
Reason: Added information on Customer Support
Pros: +Fast download speed
+Lots of models
+Zip files
+1080p Videos (newer ones)
+Great quality images
+Good amount of photo and video sets
+Easy navigation
Cons: -Some models don't either have a video or photo set
-Some zip files don't work
-Average of 16-30 pics per set
-Lowest image size is 1920 on the long side
-Not much extras
Bottom Line: I read the latest review on here and decided not to take their advice and try it and I have a very different point of view on it and here is what I have to say.

The site has six sections of models where you can choose from, which are: Playmate, Celebrity, Cybergirl, International, COED and Amateur. You can also choose to look for either Videos, Galleries and Girls plus you can also search for a video or girl. They update two models everyday with a photo set and a video too. The newest photos are 1920 on the long side and 1280 on the short side, and the older photos vary from 1728 (long side) to 1024 (long side) depending on when those sets were released.

As for the support, I had no problem getting through the Live Chat in which I canceled yesterday and I didn't wait over ten minutes. The customer service employee was very fast and helpful on succeeding my request.

Now, if you haven't been on here since the reformation then I'll tell you it's a whole lot better than before and it has a better navigation so you can find the videos or girls you want.

The bottom line is, this is a great site featuring the most beautiful girls in the world showing their goods. Now, I would recommend this site to anyone who is interested in Soft-core pornography. By the way, I've joined lots of sites and this might not be the best, but it is very easy to navigate.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

48. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
80*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great models. These guys find some really hot girls and get them on camera.

Variety: They have a lot of different sites with a wide array of tastes.

Picture Quality: All of the newer scenes are in HD and the quality is really good.

Exclusive Content: All of the work is produced for the website only.
Cons: I thought the site was overall great, but not for me for the following reasons:
I know it says reality in the title, but their take on it really turned me off. I had myself fast forwarding to the part where the guys were no longer in the picture and/or talking. I have never been a fan of having the girl and the camera man/woman talking to each other. Overall not enough fantasy for my tastes.

They list a lot of sites on their page that don't update that often either. Don't join for the Flower Tucci site, as this is defunct as is 40 inch plus, See My Wife.com, Hot Bush, It's Real, Cum Girls, Extreme Asses, Dangerous Dongs, Extreme Naturals, Real Orgasms, Top Shelf Pussy, or Wives in Pantyhose. Big Tit Boss recently updated, but before that it had been months before an update so not sure about it.
Bottom Line: Great site if you like younger girls and Latinas. They have some really hot looking girls. Not so great if you like MILFs, curvy, big boobs, or big ass girls. You won't be seeing much of that here (they do have some). Their MILF sites don't update that much. I'd say go with Brazzers for the MILFs, Big Tits and Ass. That said, both sites use similar models. Reality Kings model niche is, as pointed by others, Eastern European, Brazilian and South America. They get some really hot looking girls, but most of them on the young end. If you can't deal with the talkative camera people and off-screen interactions between the actors then don't join...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

49. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

50. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
81
hodayathink (18) 11-04-12  12:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of content (over 15,000 sets and 5800 videos)

Video and picture quality is very good (pics go up to 2000x3000, video to 720p)

Active forum where staff interact and seem to listen to requests

Interactive live shows every 2-3 months free for members
Cons: No universal search box (can only search from certain pages)

Navigation is nowhere near as intuitive as it could/should be

Small bugs pop up in various places (old videos missing thumbnails, code leaking at the bottom of some pages, things generally just not working correctly)

Had trouble cancelling (both the online form and the online chat didn't work, had to call in to cancel)
Bottom Line: The truth of the matter is that I knew this was a site that I wasn't going to like as much as some other people here for 2 reasons. First, I prefer videos to photos, and I primarily know Twistys as a photo site. Second, I knew that their Twistys Hard section was "relatively new", so I wasn't expecting much boy/girl content. But the PU deal was too good to pass up. And while I was pleasantly surprised about both of those things when I joined, there were enough things I didn't like about the site that it left me disappointed.

For the photo section, it was about as good as I was expecting, which is to say quite excellent. The pictures are all quite large and sharp from the ones I looked at, and come in small, medium, and large sizes, with the large topping out at 2,000 by 3,000 pixels. All scenes have downloadable zip files, and most of them have zips available for multiple resolutions. You can favorite photo sets and photographers, but not individual photos, which slightly surprised me but doesn't seem like that big of a deal. The one thing I will say that disappointed me is that while many of the videos actually do have accompanying photo sets, there's no easy way to go from a photo set to it's corresponding video and vice versa. You have to go to the actresses page and find the photo set released around the same time that looks similar (because they aren't necessarily released the same day).

Now to the video. The technical aspects of the videos were about what I expect from a high-level site in this day and age. There were options for standard and high definition up to 720p. No 1080p was surprising, but not a big deal to me as I usually don't download that size anyway. There's over 5800 videos, but the vast majority of them are solo videos, with only 370 videos listed as lesbian and only 240+ in the Twistys Hard category. Which led me to a nice surprise, which is that the Twistys Hard videos weren't the only boy/girl videos they have on their site. It looks like at some point very early in their existence they purchased a bunch of late 90s/early 00s video content from somewhere and put it up, which included another 900+ boy/girl videos. While I suspect that many of these videos aren't exclusive, it was the first time I'd seen most of these movies, and since the content was so old, it included many women who I didn't have any scenes of. I was able to find videos of women who I hadn't thought about in years, and videos of women who are MILFs now from back when they were still young and fresh. The videos aren't of particularly great resolution, which is to be expected, but the fact that they were there at all was probably my favorite part of my membership.

Finding and browsing all that content, though, was easily my least favorite part of the whole thing, because they didn't make it easy at all. The basic problem, in my opinion, is that the site seems to be designed as a photo site that also has some videos. And if that weren't obvious enough from some of the little issues I ran into (for example, the male talent isn't listed on the page for the scene at all, even though they have that info stored with the scene and it can be seen when you add it to your favorites, even after you do that, there's absolutely no way to go through scenes by male talent), it became clear as day when I tried to search through the videos. Because if you do, the search box says "Photo Options" instead of "Video Options". It actually took me 2 days to realize that that was the video search box and that I wasn't being taken to the wrong page. And that is far from the only bug that I found.

Speaking of which, this is the first network I've ever joined that doesn't have a universal search box on every page. The search they do have is very good and thorough (you can search models by things like eye and hair color or country of birth, and you can search by things like wardrobe and location). But you can only do it from a couple pages (the model, photo, videos, and Twistys Hard index pages, to be specific). If you're anywhere else on the site, you have to go back to one of those 4 pages to search. Which just seems like an unnecessarily large pain. It also seems counter intuitive that while they have a space for your profile on every page, you have to actually visit your profile to find a link to see things you've favorited. They could have just added those links to the space they've reserved on every page.

One last thing that left a bad taste in my mouth is that when I tried to cancel, the website wouldn't let me. Their form wouldn't work, and when I tried to do the online chat, I never got a response. I ended up calling their customer support line and that worked fine, but it never should have gotten that far.

So, in the end, while there was a good amount of good content here, it was just so much of a hassle to go through that content that I can't see myself being a member of this site for more than a month or two at a time.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 422 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Twistys (5)
4. 18X Girls (4)
5. DDF Network (4)
6. X-Art (4)
7. Brazzers (4)
8. Teen Mega World (4)
9. Bangbros Network (4)
10. Blacked.com (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.