Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company MindGeek
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 434 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Reality Kings

26. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
80
Dracula (5) 03-02-13  07:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: RK supports Roku. This is a big plus for Roku users.
Thousands of high quality scenes and movies.
No hang-ups or lockups downloading scenes to Roku.
Weekly updates to most content.
Exclusive content can't find elsewhere.
Many channels and interests served.
Average price/month, not too expensive.
Can rate movies/scenes. I like this feature.
Cons: Ads bombard you when you first sign on. A serious pain. You will have to navigate through these before getting to main site. They try to up sell their other websites. Too easy to accidentally join something you don't want.
I wish there were more frequent updates.
I would like a category for vampire films.
Lots of content only available on web. To get to Roku, needed to add to favorites to see.
Some scenes shown, only available if you subscribe to that other channel RK offers, like Girlfriends Revenge.
Bottom Line: With all the competition out there, RK needs to focus more on providing a better customer experience. Their ads and cross selling distract and confuse customers looking for their content. The ads are really distracting.
Updates once a week are nice, but offering them daily would be preferred. Their competition offers more frequent updates.

Still, if you don't mind the ads, you can't go wrong with RK. The site offers exclusive content, lots of young stars and has been a top performer over the years. The high quality videos are the icing on this cake. I would recommend them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure 18

27. Pure 18 (1)

Pay
Active
87
elephant (64) 02-01-13  06:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Some really cute girls have featured here over the years

Lots of material gathered of teen cuties

Not bad little setups to make it seem more real

Quite a lot of dirty talk so I liked that element.

Good fair valued price for the network.
Cons: Huge downloads that are far to big to be practical then you are down to low quality, nothing inbetween.

Sadly very few girls here do anal, would of loved to of seen more of this.

Also very few group scenes, I'm a massive fan of the girl/girl/boy scenes and seen a couple on here but not seen many, would of been nice to of seen more of these. There was a nice one however with Karina White and Lily Carter.

Few too many tattoos, really un-feminine I find tat, so was put off by the amount of tats too these young girls have, I'll never understand the logic in making yourself get caked in these permanent things.

The network does bombard you lots now with ads for other site, becoming a trend amongst sites these days, can get annoying, cause I paid for this site, shouldn't in updates have updates from other sites I'm not a member of, I don't wanna see them.
Bottom Line: I like Reality Kings mainly for this site, We Live Together and Moms Bang Teens. One thing I really didn't like though was the file sizes, they are huge beyond belief with the new movies they make. some 4gb or 5gb even I think I came across, I don't have that sort of room on my hard drive for movies that I think are only average, but then the next one down can be 400mb or less which is the other end of the spectrum and too lower quality for me. So I found a great tool free make video converter, it was free hence the name but was great for cutting down videos to a decent quality and size, I was downloading the big files and then putting them through this converter, took a while but you get a movie 720p which I find fine for me and weighed in at 1gb to 1.5gb which I could live with, if it looked like a movie I wasn't all that into I would go for the lower quality one.

I join this site's network probably once a year and this time there was some good movies that had been on site, some real hot girls and on a whole I'd say it has improved this last 6 months along with the other sites I like so I was pleased with that.

Overall I really like Pure18 and think its a great addition to the network and makes a change from the big butt obsession and VIP parties this network is fond of. It now has a nice mix with something for everyone, which is good, would be better if everything was exactly to my taste lol but you can't have everything.

Yeah I'd join again and always keep a close eyes on what updates they have here.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

28. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
50
MiztaBlu (28) 01-08-13  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-11-13  03:18am  (Update History)
Reason: Major Gripe
Pros: +Alot of content, both picture and video.
+Updated regularly, 13-15 per week the norm.
+Only the hottest and best known girls in the industry.
+Often get girls that are hard to get (Eve Lawrence, Karlie Montana, etc...)
+TRUE HD Video and Pics for most stuff newer than 3 years. Quality before that is good for its time, as well.
+Several video options
+Great site design and navigation
+Search function works fine (despite claims Ive seen to the contrary)
+Ability to favorite scenes and stars you like.
+Offers more niche porn than they have in the past, like Lesbian and DP.
-Good price/value
Cons: -SEE BOTTOM FOR SCORE CHANGE...

-ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL SITE SECURITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. See my comments below for more more info.
-Recently, they have deleted 250 or so scenes with no explanation whatsoever, despite being asked repeatedly.
-Not enough variety in terms of girls. They do get great talent, but tend to shot the same girls over and over and over. They hardly ever shoot any ethnic girls, but thats a problem alot of sites these days have.
-Too much anal these days. If thats your thing...good for you. Im not an anal fan and half of their updates any more are anal scenes.
-Male performers, partouclarly Kerian Lee are overused. He is a good performer, but he doesnt deserve to be shot that much.
-Picture previews on site are awful, because they dont show the whole picture in the preview frame.
-Pre checked sales on sign up page.
Bottom Line: UPDATE 1/11/2013:

So these fuckin incompetent pieces of shit just royally fucked me over.

I told you all about the issues I was having with my login around Christmas. That lasted about a week.

During that time, my account was charged 2.95 several times for live shows, which I dont even like and never watch.

So, after that happened, I contacted Brazzers online, and they told me I would have to take the charges up with my bank.

I did just that. I disputed the charges and was refunded for them.

Tonight,I go to login to my account, and Im told that my membership had expired. I wasnt happy about MORE tech issues, but I contacted them, thinking it would be an easy fix.

Once I do so, they fucking tell me that my membership is cancelled, my money is refunded, but I am banned from Brazzers FOR LIFE!!!!

Now, dont get me wrong, Brazzers can suck my nuts. If they arent going to let me pay for their content...roger that...

What pisses the fuck off is that its THEIR FUCKING UTTER INCOMPETENCE why this happened. THEY are the ones with piss poor security measures and get hacked every month, and THEY are the ones that charged me for things I never bought and THEY are the ones that told me to take it up with my bank. And then they tell me nothing can be done to fix it.

Fuck these assholes. Seriously. Give me my money back and Ill get what I want through other means.

Site Review....

Okay....so, let me just say that I have a storied history with Brazzers. If you ever read my last review...

http://www.pornusers.com/replies_view.html?id=21951

You would see that I used to be a huge fan. Sadly, shortly after that review was written, my relationship with them went downhill. Here are three incidents that really soured me on Brazzers...

1) Late 2008: I signed up for a year and was charged the right price. The next month I was charged for ANOTHER yearly membership. I contacted their customer service and they kept insisting they had no record my previous membership. So, I disputed it with my bank, and it got cleared up and my money from the 2nd payment was returned. HOWEVER, immediately after that, I was not able to access the site, and customer service told me they still had no record. Again, I had to take it up with my bank, got my money returned, and not long after that, Brazzers contacted me apologizing and offered me a huge discount. It was fucked up, but I figured "why not?"

2) 2009 (forget when exactly): It was right around the time they brought out the "Brazzers Live" shit where you had to pay per minute, and the prices were ridiculous. And to purchase the time, apparently, you just needed an account and clicking "buy time" would automatically take it from your account. No further authorization, just access to the account. So, I wake up one day and find that I was charged $900 by Brazzers. Apparently, my account was hacked, and people just bought time without needing any extra authorization. Long story short, I got it fixed, but Brazzers still gave me the run around.

After my mebership expired, I left and didnt return until November 2012. Then, around Christmas...

December 26, 2012: My account got locked out. Okay...shit happens. I contact customer service, and get it fixed. Half hour later, Im banned again. I contact Brazzers again, rinse and repeat. It happens again shortly after. They continued to insist the problem was on my end and that I should run an antivirus and change my email passwords and shit, but not ONE of my other accounts had any other issues. NOT ONE, and further than that, the last time I had any issues like this was WITH FUCKING BRAZZERS 3 YEARS BEFORE!

Over the course of 5 fucking days, my account was locked out 11 times. There dumbfuck customer service told me the same shit over and over again. It wasnt until the 8th time or so that they finally tried something different and said it wouldnt happen again. But it still did a few times. It finally stopped, but what really pissed me off was the fact that they kept insistenting it was a problem on my end and that I had a fucking keylogger or something. Whats funny, is that Brazzers has been hacked more than once, and supposedly on December 23rd, which happened to be the last time I had logged on before the 26th due to Christmas.

So, there you have it. My disdain with Brazzers isnt their content. Content alone, Id give the site a 90. Its their shady ass business practices. Ive never had these issues with any other site Ive ever joined. Couple everything I just said with the fact that they deleted ALOT of scenes without warning, and they refuse to address why and if they are coming back.

Bottom line: Brazzers is a great site from a pure content standpoint. The biggest downfall is I dont fucking trust then at all. When my membership expires, thats the end of my relationship with Brazzers forever, barring some unforeseen miracle.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

29. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
90*
kensmith (0) 12-24-12  08:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price, great filming and search engine. Girls are HOT. Site is easy to navigate and they update daily.
Cons: Pop ups are frequent and annoying. Would like to see some fresh, YOUNGER faces.
Bottom Line: Great site. I like the themes, and the girls are hot. I can follow my favorites easily. They are on the updates which is cool. Def a site worth checking out
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

30. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Newbie
58*
peskysushi (1) 11-15-12  02:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my second or third time on Reality Kings, and it has some great content featuring women with great curves and very hot sex.
Cons: Unfortunately there is now a very low download limit of 10 GB per day. The HD movies are about 3 GB in size or more and so you can expect to download around 3 or 4 movies before being locked out. There are lower resolution movies available but the resolution is very low, around 300 to 400 MB. There are no file sizes in-between very low and very high.
Bottom Line: Reality Kings has good content but the limited download guidelines and huge file sizes make the site impossible to utilize. Without a substantial increase in their download limit , and the availability of an assortment of file sizes that are more in keeping with current storage standards, resolution and download limits, I cannot recommend this site- unless you are just doing streaming.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

31. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (304) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 30 sites on the network
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- Many options for downloads
Cons: - No usable search function
- Not a huge amount for people who donít like big breasts and MILFs
- Many of the big breasts are Ďenhancedí and not natural
Bottom Line: I doubt that Iím offending anyone by saying that Brazzers is a network that caters mostly to MILF and large-breast aficionados (and most of those big breasts are enhanced, not natural). So why would a guy who prefers younger and more petite models take a membership here? The answer is simple Ė Jenni Leeís first anal scene. Yes, I have to confess that I took a membership just to access one scene.

As with my review of Naughty America I realize that there are a lot of reviews already so Iíll review the network from the perspective of someone who prefers younger and more petite models. Is it worth a membership for those of us with those preferences?

The network is made up of 30 individual sites each based around a theme. All of the most popular porn themes are represented. Unlike Naughty America, Brazzers doesnít really have any sites that would specifically appeal to those of us who like younger and smaller models. In contrast, many of the sites are specifically aimed at members who like big breasts, with names like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Tits at School and Big Tits at Work. So if you like big breasts youíll know there are lots of scenes for you here.

There are currently over 4600 scenes on the network and three more are added daily. The bad news is that many of the sites are currently not updating, though I donít consider that a negative as the scenes are still available.

Each site opens into a separate page where the scenes are listed with a large thumbnail. Each thumbnail has a scene name and lists the female star or stars. Clicking on a scene you want brings up a new page where you can stream or download the scene. Newer scenes have more options available for download, which makes sense, with many offering as high as 1080p. Mp4s are the most common offering with newer scenes being available in SD and 720p and 1080p. One (or sometimes two) WMV resolution is also usually available as is a MPEG version. Many also offer a size for mobile devices too. The size of the file is listed right beside all the choices which is helpful in deciding which resolution you want. This is useful since the 1080p files can top out at more than 2GB. I downloaded the 720p when it was available and it actually comes in at 854x480 and plays at 2000+kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. Older scenes obviously donít have HD available or the same range of choices which can be a bit frustrating but even the older scenes look pretty good.

I had no problem using a download manager (IDM) and found that the links didnít time out unreasonably quickly.

If this site has a serious flaw itís the lack of a useful search function. I know other reviewers have commented that the search function isnít very good, but Iíd go further and say it is really non-existent. This is a flaw because the site is huge and covers many themes so relying solely on tags to find material can be problematic. The site does have a series of filters but I didnít find them to be terribly helpful. And to make matters worse Iíd often forget to clear the filters when starting a new search and that would further limit what I found until I realized my mistake.

There is also no way to search for individual stars by just typing their name in. You can select the Ďpornstarí tab which you can then sort by letter. You can further sort that in any of several ways (popularity, number of scenes, etc) with one of the sorts being by name. The problem with this is that the alphabet that Brazzers uses appears to have no connection to the modern alphabet that most English countries use. If youíre looking for a specific star be prepared to manually search through several pages to find her.

So does Brazzers offer any value to a potential member who prefers younger and more petite models? UmmmÖ yeah. Probably. I think what likely tilts the balance towards recommending this network is that there are scenes for guys like us and the discounted TBP / PU price makes it an okay value for people who arenít into big breasts and MILFs. And they use a reputable biller. (If youíre a fan of large breasts and MILFs then there is excellent value here and Iíd highly recommend a membership.) There are scenes for guys like me, though there arenít as many as Iíd hoped, and finding them isnít made any easier by the flawed search function. But Iíd still recommend it. But Iíll likely only be back if they happen to have the worldís first Lexi Diamond anal scene.

(This is a bit off topic, but the network produces a couple of high-end porn series. Think of it as if HBO did hardcore. These are interesting and the production values are high Ė better than most in the industry. In one of the series a young woman is murdered, wrapped in plastic and dumped by a stream. For some reason, Brazzers often uses this shot as their siteís wallpaper. I have a lot of fetishes, but Ďmurder porní ainít one Ďem.)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

32. Playboy Plus (3)

Pay
Active
86
RLane (16) 11-10-12  11:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-10-12  11:25am  (Update History)
Reason: Added information on Customer Support
Pros: +Fast download speed
+Lots of models
+Zip files
+1080p Videos (newer ones)
+Great quality images
+Good amount of photo and video sets
+Easy navigation
Cons: -Some models don't either have a video or photo set
-Some zip files don't work
-Average of 16-30 pics per set
-Lowest image size is 1920 on the long side
-Not much extras
Bottom Line: I read the latest review on here and decided not to take their advice and try it and I have a very different point of view on it and here is what I have to say.

The site has six sections of models where you can choose from, which are: Playmate, Celebrity, Cybergirl, International, COED and Amateur. You can also choose to look for either Videos, Galleries and Girls plus you can also search for a video or girl. They update two models everyday with a photo set and a video too. The newest photos are 1920 on the long side and 1280 on the short side, and the older photos vary from 1728 (long side) to 1024 (long side) depending on when those sets were released.

As for the support, I had no problem getting through the Live Chat in which I canceled yesterday and I didn't wait over ten minutes. The customer service employee was very fast and helpful on succeeding my request.

Now, if you haven't been on here since the reformation then I'll tell you it's a whole lot better than before and it has a better navigation so you can find the videos or girls you want.

The bottom line is, this is a great site featuring the most beautiful girls in the world showing their goods. Now, I would recommend this site to anyone who is interested in Soft-core pornography. By the way, I've joined lots of sites and this might not be the best, but it is very easy to navigate.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

33. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Newbie
80*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great models. These guys find some really hot girls and get them on camera.

Variety: They have a lot of different sites with a wide array of tastes.

Picture Quality: All of the newer scenes are in HD and the quality is really good.

Exclusive Content: All of the work is produced for the website only.
Cons: I thought the site was overall great, but not for me for the following reasons:
I know it says reality in the title, but their take on it really turned me off. I had myself fast forwarding to the part where the guys were no longer in the picture and/or talking. I have never been a fan of having the girl and the camera man/woman talking to each other. Overall not enough fantasy for my tastes.

They list a lot of sites on their page that don't update that often either. Don't join for the Flower Tucci site, as this is defunct as is 40 inch plus, See My Wife.com, Hot Bush, It's Real, Cum Girls, Extreme Asses, Dangerous Dongs, Extreme Naturals, Real Orgasms, Top Shelf Pussy, or Wives in Pantyhose. Big Tit Boss recently updated, but before that it had been months before an update so not sure about it.
Bottom Line: Great site if you like younger girls and Latinas. They have some really hot looking girls. Not so great if you like MILFs, curvy, big boobs, or big ass girls. You won't be seeing much of that here (they do have some). Their MILF sites don't update that much. I'd say go with Brazzers for the MILFs, Big Tits and Ass. That said, both sites use similar models. Reality Kings model niche is, as pointed by others, Eastern European, Brazilian and South America. They get some really hot looking girls, but most of them on the young end. If you can't deal with the talkative camera people and off-screen interactions between the actors then don't join...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

34. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

35. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
81
hodayathink (18) 11-04-12  12:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of content (over 15,000 sets and 5800 videos)

Video and picture quality is very good (pics go up to 2000x3000, video to 720p)

Active forum where staff interact and seem to listen to requests

Interactive live shows every 2-3 months free for members
Cons: No universal search box (can only search from certain pages)

Navigation is nowhere near as intuitive as it could/should be

Small bugs pop up in various places (old videos missing thumbnails, code leaking at the bottom of some pages, things generally just not working correctly)

Had trouble cancelling (both the online form and the online chat didn't work, had to call in to cancel)
Bottom Line: The truth of the matter is that I knew this was a site that I wasn't going to like as much as some other people here for 2 reasons. First, I prefer videos to photos, and I primarily know Twistys as a photo site. Second, I knew that their Twistys Hard section was "relatively new", so I wasn't expecting much boy/girl content. But the PU deal was too good to pass up. And while I was pleasantly surprised about both of those things when I joined, there were enough things I didn't like about the site that it left me disappointed.

For the photo section, it was about as good as I was expecting, which is to say quite excellent. The pictures are all quite large and sharp from the ones I looked at, and come in small, medium, and large sizes, with the large topping out at 2,000 by 3,000 pixels. All scenes have downloadable zip files, and most of them have zips available for multiple resolutions. You can favorite photo sets and photographers, but not individual photos, which slightly surprised me but doesn't seem like that big of a deal. The one thing I will say that disappointed me is that while many of the videos actually do have accompanying photo sets, there's no easy way to go from a photo set to it's corresponding video and vice versa. You have to go to the actresses page and find the photo set released around the same time that looks similar (because they aren't necessarily released the same day).

Now to the video. The technical aspects of the videos were about what I expect from a high-level site in this day and age. There were options for standard and high definition up to 720p. No 1080p was surprising, but not a big deal to me as I usually don't download that size anyway. There's over 5800 videos, but the vast majority of them are solo videos, with only 370 videos listed as lesbian and only 240+ in the Twistys Hard category. Which led me to a nice surprise, which is that the Twistys Hard videos weren't the only boy/girl videos they have on their site. It looks like at some point very early in their existence they purchased a bunch of late 90s/early 00s video content from somewhere and put it up, which included another 900+ boy/girl videos. While I suspect that many of these videos aren't exclusive, it was the first time I'd seen most of these movies, and since the content was so old, it included many women who I didn't have any scenes of. I was able to find videos of women who I hadn't thought about in years, and videos of women who are MILFs now from back when they were still young and fresh. The videos aren't of particularly great resolution, which is to be expected, but the fact that they were there at all was probably my favorite part of my membership.

Finding and browsing all that content, though, was easily my least favorite part of the whole thing, because they didn't make it easy at all. The basic problem, in my opinion, is that the site seems to be designed as a photo site that also has some videos. And if that weren't obvious enough from some of the little issues I ran into (for example, the male talent isn't listed on the page for the scene at all, even though they have that info stored with the scene and it can be seen when you add it to your favorites, even after you do that, there's absolutely no way to go through scenes by male talent), it became clear as day when I tried to search through the videos. Because if you do, the search box says "Photo Options" instead of "Video Options". It actually took me 2 days to realize that that was the video search box and that I wasn't being taken to the wrong page. And that is far from the only bug that I found.

Speaking of which, this is the first network I've ever joined that doesn't have a universal search box on every page. The search they do have is very good and thorough (you can search models by things like eye and hair color or country of birth, and you can search by things like wardrobe and location). But you can only do it from a couple pages (the model, photo, videos, and Twistys Hard index pages, to be specific). If you're anywhere else on the site, you have to go back to one of those 4 pages to search. Which just seems like an unnecessarily large pain. It also seems counter intuitive that while they have a space for your profile on every page, you have to actually visit your profile to find a link to see things you've favorited. They could have just added those links to the space they've reserved on every page.

One last thing that left a bad taste in my mouth is that when I tried to cancel, the website wouldn't let me. Their form wouldn't work, and when I tried to do the online chat, I never got a response. I ended up calling their customer support line and that worked fine, but it never should have gotten that far.

So, in the end, while there was a good amount of good content here, it was just so much of a hassle to go through that content that I can't see myself being a member of this site for more than a month or two at a time.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

36. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (365) 10-25-12  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 7500 scenes to chose from.
+They have an excellent mix of North American, South American and European performers.
+They have over 500 interacial scenes and over 1100 lesbian scenes.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search using keywords.
+All the videos from 2006 to now can be dowloaded in WMV and MP4 and the resolution is at least 768x432.
+All videos starting in late 2010 are now also available in MP4 1080p HD.
+They update with about 10 new videos per week and all content is dated
+The main pages aren't clutered with a lot of third party advertising.
Cons: -The most annoying thing about this site is that you only see the performers full name on the main page. So if you do a search by keyword then all you see is the models first name which isn't always correctly spelled.
-They do a lot of scenario porn but a lot of it is not as well done as it I'd like it to be.
-The content from sometime in 2004 and before is only available in multiple clips.
-The resolution for most of the videos may be 768x432 but the quality for the videos made from 2008 and before is average at best.
-Their preview section is one of the worst one for this type of site.
Bottom Line: **This is the top rated reality porn site and I can see why it is. They try to hit almost every type of porn and they to do a pretty decent job with most of them. They have a few faults but these are rather minor and are probably not much of an issue for most people.

*If you have been a member of Naughty America, Mofos, Brazzer or bangbros than you know what to expect since tese guys offer about the same type of content. The most obvious difference seems to be in the selection of models. Most sites prefer to stick with models from one or two Countries but these guys try to cover the whole world. They have over 900 scenes with European models, 350 scenes with Brazilian models and so many more with American models of different nationality. The only ethnic group not really represented are Asians.

*Their choice of models is a slight problem for me because I'm not generally a fan of Brazilain models or Brazilian porn so that's 350 less porn scene for me. Then there are the 900 Europeans scenes. They are for the most part good but I've been a member of so many great European sites that I already have many similar scenes starring these same girls so that means that I didn't really bother downloading most of their videos.

*The only thing that I wouldn't mind seeing is an improvement in the acting for the scenario driven scenes. The other sites do a much better job. The other improvment is in making sure that the models full name is visble on every screen so that you don't have to check out a different page to see if it's the correct model.

**If you have tried the other sites like this one then you have to try this one because there is so much content that you are bound to get your money's worth.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

37. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
pawn3d (0) 10-14-12  03:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of HQ videos with big name pornstars.
Cons: LACK OF TEENS! (You can't fool me with a bunch of 25 year olds wearing pigtails and calling them teens)
Search feature is an epic fail. Tags are misleading and/or broken.
Deceptive previews. Thumbnails are always photoshopped to make the girls look younger and the video quality better.
Bottom Line: When it comes to porn sites, I look for 3 factors: Quality, Quantity & Ease of use. Brazzers does indeed have some hot ladies and a lot of HD videos however, the problem is finding what you want:

Brazzers has a "Scene Explorer" that allows searching by site, model or tags. The first 2 work great but the tag filter is crippled. A simple tag search for "Teen" yields a mere 280 videos. Add the tag "Big Tits" and that narrows it down to 37. Out of these 37 videos, I have concluded that only 8 of them were actually "teens" and out of those teens only 4 of then had natural breasts. I'm sure there's some strays in there, but I don't pay these sites to have to search for hours to find the content I want. It should be readily available and easily accessible.

I would have given Brazzers a 10 if they called themselves "Milfs with big fake tits". However, they're trying to bullshit everyone with a bunch of smart talk about being "the world's best porn site" which they are CLEARLY not. I burned though those 4 videos in less than an hour and I'm off to the next site to find teens with natural tits, never to return.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

38. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
93*
Hooliganzo (4) 10-11-12  11:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Plenty of content.
-Multiple Daily updates. Video and Pictures
-Recent videos for the past year have had amazing quality. up to 1280x720. Clear crisp video
-Photos are available up to 2000x3000 after 2009.
-Twistys live. Live nude talk show between models.
-High quality photo sets.
-Plenty of models and diversity of models.
-Good production
-Hair on models styled in glamour fashion.
-Hardcore and Softcore
-Has a great search feature.
-Low cost for premium content
Cons: -Some older sets and videos are poor quality but these date back to 2003 so I don't hold that against them.
-Not a fan of implants and some models have them but that is just personal preference.
Bottom Line: Just on price alone and the content it offers I would definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Girls

39. Playboy Girls (1)

Network
Active
74
graymane (29) 10-07-12  06:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Exclusive content
+ Exceptionably beautiful models
+ Over 600 models with 1000 plus galleries and over a thousand videos
+ Very few tattoos. Seemingly most or all models have natural breasts
+ purchase includes six additional sites. Models are mixed into two scrolling columns. Simply click on link
+ Videos are in three formats. The HD video selections produces extraordinary quantity -- playing at 4000k and up to 1920x1080
+ H-RES JPG 100kb photos.
+ membership includes download mgr.
+ Zips at 10 MB,
+ video=WMV HD. Downloads are lighting fast.
+ Downloads available also with VLC player.
+ Forum for those who want to use it and promotions toutes of chat with the models.
+Models are almost all white and from age 18 to 30. All appear to be simply flawless.
Cons: + Nagging problems initially getting into the site (password, etc.)
+ Unable to bring up photos in full screen mode
+ Because I didnít check this site out at our Best Porn, I got myself into a choice that I couldnít be more sorry of Ö that being a site primarily made up of still photo shoots.
+ Videos are short. Four minutes or less. Photo sets basically feature less than twenty pictures.
+ Although I favor softcore over the real hard stuff, this fare goes way over the top with ďsoft.Ē Eroticism is as scarce as hen-teeth.
+ Indeed, This outfit is blatantly starving for titillation, despite the abundance of glamour and exquisite bodies
+ Each folder representing a model is made up of three to five photo sets, including videos numbering around four but usually three or less, with always one consisting wholly of an interview.
+ Small watermarks on pictures
+ Updates are less than spectacular.
+ check boxes are cleverly placed everywhere to nail you into joining additional stuff.
Bottom Line: If you opt to sink your money into this turkey, be advised to check with our Best Porn for discounts. I learned the hard way by going elsewhere for what I thought a good dealÖ..Ha!

Be sure to cross all your T's and dot your I's after your credit card dispenses a chunck of your hard-earned molla into their coffers, cuz obtaining credentials to jus' smoothly slide into this harum of beauties might surprise you like it did me: Like finding your excited trip unexpectedly blocking entry at the door.

As stated: This site has some drop-dead-good-lookingí gals. But donít expect too much motion on their moviní parts. Thereís patently a grave waste looming here that screams out that playboygirls arenít giving us what theyíre capable of. Youíre jusí sittiní there salivating, waiting for those heavenly bodies to get your motor revved up.....but don't expect it to get beyond an idle. If theyíd only let loose!

Of course, if your thing is eye-poppiní artfully done photography, then this may be your bag.

Howsomever, I canít recommend this site; Not even a little bit. Not Even with PUís current, tempting discount. Jus' think of it somewhat as harddrive clutter.
Of course I could be wrong. This kind of eye candy jus' might vibrate your taste buds.
But for me, I wish I'd did some homework before steppin' into this cow pie.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

40. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Micha (1) 10-03-12  02:32pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Great content
2. Great variety
Cons: It was the most work Iíve ever done, to see a naked lady.
Thumbnails, a critical part of the selection process, were non-existent. On the phone with their tech support, we resolved the problem by clearing the history file. That only worked if I cleared all my cookies. Hundreds of cookies that identified me to websites I frequent. Stored passwords, all deleted. This must be done 10 to 15 times a day to view thumbnails. In order to remain on the Twistys site, I am prompted for a password sometimes every 5 to 7 minutes, each time having to enter the password that has been deleted in order to see thumbnails, and a capcha, many of which cannot be deciphered. I often then receive a message that I am already logged on.
Activating the back button is a crap shoot. I will activate a download of a lady Iíve found and liked and hit the back button to see more of her. I am taken to another quadrant of the site and have to navigate to the desired photoset, usually requiring logging on once more.
Bottom Line: There was not enough room in the above box to finish my list of complaints

Great content, but not worth the aggravation.

I do no recommend Twistys

I intend never to revisit this site unless I hear from a trusted source that their habits have changed
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

41. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
95
Pornomaniac (7) 09-29-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fantastic choise of models. Natural goodlooking young girls. Most of them do their best scenes at Reality Kings.
Super chrystal clear 1080p videos.
Real hard explicit porn.
Good download speed.
Cons: Pictures could improve a lot. They have good photo sets but do not release them in highest available resolution. Some of the competition is much better in this department.
Download limit although it was very high for me. Almost downloaded 65gb the first day before I was turned off and at the time I was very tired so it was good for me to have a break.
Maybe a choise of 720p resolution would be nice. Smaller files but with my eyes they look very alike. No big difference.
Bottom Line: I have subscribed to RK maybe four times before and everytime they have improved in quality. In my opinion they offers the best package of porn in the market at the moment the autumn of 2012. But the photos sets could improve a lot. The good pics are there but not as sharp as they were meant to be. I have a lot of porn scenes in my computer from a lot of providers. If I was to make a top ten list out of them maybe half of them should come from Reality Kings.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Gang

42. Reality Gang (1)

Network
Active
80
rearadmiral (304) 09-22-12  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 37 Sites
- Over 1800 scenes
- Something for most Ė broad range of usual niches
- Supports download managers
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Download speeds to industry norms
- Exclusive scenes with well known stars
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Updates are infrequent for a network of this size
- Only one file type for download Ė WMV
- Search function needs to be improved
- Scene page hogs bandwidth as it downloads to stream
- Wide range in resolutions
- Some scenes very low resolution
- Scenes arenít dated
- No biller
- Some scenes labeled as HD arenít
Bottom Line: Iíve got mixed feelings about this network. On one hand, its large, with over 1800 scenes spread over 37 sites covering the usual porn niches of teens, cougars, lesbians, MILFs (if those differ from cougarsÖ I donít know), big dicks and interracial. They also have some relatively rare sites with group sex in a party setting. Probably the only major site niche theyíre missing is anal, but I promise I didnít let that glaring oversight affect my score or review. Another advantage to this network is that it does offer exclusive scenes with some of the best known porn models. If youíre looking to add new scenes of your favourite starlets you should consider a membership here.

On the other hand, updates are few and far between for such a large network, and many of the sites donít update at all. Because the scenes arenít dated in any usable way I canít really provide more definitive information, but it appears that only ten sites are regularly updating, with another four that may be occasionally updating. By Ďregularly updatingí though, I donít mean that it is regular as in a set schedule. As of the date of this review the last update was nine days ago. The network updates by adding one scene to the network at a time. So if you join the network for a specific site you may find that site doesnít update or doesnít post an update for the month youíre there.

As porn, this is just standard-fare stuff. That isnít meant to be an accolade or a criticism, it is a simple fact. On most of the sites the porn looks just like the porn on other similar networks. The production values are up to normal standards. The networkís production values donít fail it, but neither do they set it apart.

The networkís main page shows you the most recent six updates. This is the only place where there is an upload date associated with a scene. From there you can go into the individual sites or search for pornstars. I didnít find the search function to be especially useful, but there is a pull-down menu of tags and that works well. Be advised that the tag menu works on individual sites too, so if you have the After Class Adventures site up and use the Ďanalí tag it will sort just that site by anal. Using the search function to do that will give all the anal scenes on the network even though youíre just on one site.

Opening a scene brings you to a separate page. My biggest complaint is that the scene starts downloading the streaming video immediately and automatically. I find this to be a big bandwidth hog that I donít want. To the networkís credit though, the scene doesnít start to play automatically. At this page you can stream or download the video. Iíve criticized sites in past reviews for only offering mp4s since I prefer WMVs, so itís only fair that I criticize this network for only offering WMVs. Customers should have a choice.

An issue with the downloaded scenes is that they are only available in one resolution. In some cases, presumably with older uploads (remember, no date info is available) the resolution is 320x240 at 906kb/s. These are almost unwatchable by 2012 standards. Newer files come in at 1280x720 at 3100kb/s. Both resolutions play at 30fps and are in WMV 9. The site really needs to remaster their older stuff and offer a lower resolution option for people who donít have the bandwidth to download a large file. Apart from the lowest resolution scenes, they look good.

In a comment from last year, insomniacxxx stated that some scenes labeled as HD arenít. This is still true, but it may be that he and I noticed this on the same scenes. I saw some 320x240 scenes that had the HD logo.

Photos are available for most scenes, as singles and zips. The resolution isnít bad, but not great, at 945x630.

The network allows download managers and I had download speeds comparable to similar sites.

The site bills internally and doesnít use a third-party biller.

So would I recommend this site? Without a doubt I definitely would, but Iíd make sure that a prospective member realized that it isnít perfect. A member gets access to a lot of good porn for an excellent price using the TBP/PU discount. I realize this isnít a glowing review, but it is a decent site that could see some improvements.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

43. Playboy Plus (3)

Pay
Active
50
s1vus1 (13) 08-22-12  12:13pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good download Speeds
- No DMR
- Outstanding models
- Easy sign upo process
- Good amount of content
- Regular updates
- Fantasic Video Quality
Cons: - Poor Image/photo Quality and size
- Poor Navigation
- Support is non existent
- Advertises content that does not exists
- Very difficult to cancel
- No refund policy even if the site is at fault
- 3rd party billing with threaten you if you ask a for help and will disconnect live chat when they dont have a answer
Bottom Line: This site has the ability to be amazing but once you have signed up everything quickly turns nasty. I have joined 100s of websites and this is by far the worst experience I have ever had. They have put me off joining any porn site in the future

They advertised some content i wanted which was not in the members area so i asked tech support who passed me around and gave me an email address that does not work. Then after 1 hour I gave up and asked for a refund. This was within 3 hours of signing up mind you. They disconnected me twice in live chat then when i phoned the they said no refunds and if you issue a chargeback they will send debt collectors and fine me admin fees as well. In the end I let them keep my money as its not worth the agro anymore but Ill never come back thats for sure.

My review is complete genuine and is not over the top. Im completely honest

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AVOID THIS SITE JOIN THIS SITE.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

44. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
70*
Random404 (2) 08-20-12  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great actresses.
- Great options for streaming and downloading, including 1080p.
- Great tag filters and search options.
- Ability to follow sites, actresses or even tags.
- Wide variety of porn shooting styles.
- Good amount of updates.
Cons: - Popular scenes are constantly being removed
- Porn Star Punishment was removed
- Customer support is lacking
- Required to pay for previous episodes of BZ live
- Pop-up reminders for other linked networks
- Scene quality is going downhill
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the most recent iconic names for internet pornography. I would easily say that it used to be one of the best networks online. However, in the last few months, their quality has reduced tremendously.

First, let me tell you the good. Brazzers has great filming quality for their scenes. They offer a wide variety of download and streaming options, even on mobile devices. They release a good amount of content each week, though recently it has been less than usual. They have a good amount of archived content and their community is actually active. They still have a lot to offer, and I do not think I would ever review the site lower than 60. However, I feel it is important to point out to potential customers the newer direction Brazzers has been focusing on in the last few months.

Recently, Porn Star Punishment was removed from their network; all of the scenes have been removed forever. Newer scenes are being toned down tremendously, and over 200 scenes from various other sites in their network have been taken down.

Brazzers now pulls scenes without explanation or warning. (So if you do sign up, download your favorite scenes!) Due to this, their forums are filled with upset customers, many of which are documenting the removed scenes. Their feedback channel's most asked question is: Why this is happening? It contains over 150 replies from various members. Most of these replies started as a personal support question and have been merged into the same generic thread so that Brazzers does not have to answer their questions directly.

I feel it is necessary to point this out, as Brazzers is trying to sweep these recent changes under the rug. Upon research, there appears to be various rumors as to why they are acting in this manner, but the bottom line is, they are treating their paying customers poorly.

I would recommend at this point that people do not subscribe long term to the Brazzers Network. The quality of their site, content and customer support is degrading fast. It may change in the future, and I will keep these review updated to reflect that. As of right now, however, you are likely better off spending your money elsewhere.

If you do think a subscription to Brazzers is your best bet, I recommend you sign up for a trial pass first. Even before that, their website is fairly transparent to non-customers. See if your favorite scenes still exists on their site. While you are at it, view the forums and the feedback posts. Judge for yourself if this new direction is what you want to support.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The VIP

45. In The VIP (0)

Pay
Newbie
83*
VT71 (0) 08-01-12  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Price is definitely right
There are many videos
Download speed is decent
Girls are generally good looking
Cons: *Girls are cute with clothes on, then BAM! Its tat city. If you are like me and tire of everyone having tats, this is not the site for you.

* Porn dudes in the videos are the typical 'hey bro' types

* Vids are all the same - girls go from limo to dancing to fucking
Bottom Line: If you don't mind every other person covered in tats, and like seeing a lot of naked women at once, this is a decent site for sure.

I just couldn't get past all the fake tits and tats
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

46. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
86
skippy (36) 07-11-12  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection of photos and videos. Good navigation. Good scoring/rating and review system that isn't inflated by webmasters or users, a full decade of material available. Newer videos are excellent quality. Models come in all shapes and sizes. Nearly every big-name model you've ever heard of. Mostly US models who actually speak!
Cons: Waaay to many ads for other sites. Cross selling at sign-up verges on fraudulent. (I unchecked the cross sales, had a problem and clicked submit again and the other offers rechecked themselves and cost me money...really ruined the initial perception of the site.) Also, the log in page is linked to a pay chat site and there is a live front-room chat in progress WITH SOUND! Some smart marketing gu decided to do this to get your attention, but it is annoying as hell!
Bottom Line: Do you remember the original Danni's Hard Drive? You know, before Danni sold it? Well, that site was abused and mismanaged after being sold, but Twisty's is practically an exact replica of the original Danni site. There is a HUGE collection here that spans over a decade. New material is very good. Most of the models are big american names either in nude photography or porn. Wide variety in the sets locations and models. And people seem to be having fun.

All that said, there are a few things that I feel obligated to point out. First, most of the models, though popular are..um..more mature. Among the most highly scored models, you'll notice Kayden Cross, Jana Cova and Heather Vandeven, all looking good in their most recent sets, but probably well into their 30s. Nothing wrong with mature, well endowed models, but the site seems to be pretty heavy with them. To be fair, the site also has some very popular younger models including Malena Morgan, Zoey and Melisa Mendini. One thing about a site that has been around this long is that you can find sets that span a models entire professional career. For example, if you like Sasha Grey, there is a terrific collection here from 2009 and before. But in general you won't really see any knock-out new discoveries here as the stable is mostly pros, many of whom have had more than a little work done. A few of the more popular models are still unaltered, though...thank god.

The sets are generally good. They are not overly staged, there is a decent variety of indoor and outdoor sets, the mix of full-body and close-up shots is good and the lighting is correct. The models are mostly solo, some with toys, but there are a few girl/girl scenes and two and three way sex scenes. One kind of cool thing about some of the videos is that since many of the girls are american, they actually speak! And oh my god what some of them say! Trust me, you WILL be answering out loud when Shawna Lenee, Tori Black or Kasey Chase ask you questions in their videos. This kind of interaction with the audience (ie directly at YOU) is unlike any other site I've seen since...well...the original Danni.com. Very cool!

This is billed as a network, but the other sites that you get free access to are really the same sets that are in the main site, just repackaged into categories like "Euro" and "GirlPlay". There are a couple of other mystery bonus areas that include additional models, most of which are intermediate level ametuers. The site is constantly advertising other sites like Brazzers, Mofos, Wicked and Babes, all available for an additional and sometimes hefty fee. Very distracting and annoying.

They have a girl of the month theme with a series of photo and video shoots released throughout the month.

Overall, this site is well above average with a huge selection of images and videos. The girls are Mmostly mature, large breasted and in many cases enhanced a bit. The images are good but not too glam-ee and, from what I can tell, not overly touched up. I got in on a "Please come back" special rate. Absolutely, positively worth a visit at least one a year.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Twistys

47. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 06-25-12  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tons and tons of content, they claim around 5467 video sets and thousands more image sets. There is plenty of stuff to download here, even ignoring some of the older content which has a lower resolution you won't be bored.
-Frequent updates with daily new content (2 videos and 3 image sets every day!) Each image set has zip archives and around 100 images. The videos come in different viewing options including clips or full length.
- Lots of good looking porn models, a lot of well known names (Lexi Belle, Sasha Rose, Chastity Lynn) as well as several new faces.
- The content I believe follows a Glamour approach with beautiful pictures and some good if rather softcore video sets. Great light, good make-up and some amazing outfits, lots of corsets and stockings. Overall a decent amount of variation.
- Navigation is easy, good search categories and it's easy to find content form one model or similar models.
Cons: - Despite the diverse models and outfits the action can feel a bit formulaic at times. This is a big network that tries to cater to the mainstream porn so if you have a specific fetish you might want to go somewhere else. Also don't expect the "hardcore" scenes to be truly hardcore as defined by eastern European anal sites. The site caters to a mostly glamour/ softcore vibe with some great lesbian scenes thrown in the mix. Overall the vast majority of the content and the best stuff is solo masturbation of good looking models.
- They have ads in the member area, nothing to intrusive but it might bother some.
- Some downloads were slow for me, but it might be a unique problem. For some reason I couldn't use my usual download manager with the site and had to use firefox's standard download option.
Bottom Line: I'm not really that interested in softcore and solo masturbation videos so I avoided Twisty's for a long time. However they now have around 218 hardcore videos with about 5 new hardcore scenes added each month, combine that with some great looking models and the huge archive and I was sold. Now let's take a look at what I bought :)

First of all I would not recommend getting the trial unless you're really on the fence about joining. The pass only gets you access to the images and the videos are really with checking out before judging the site. There are some great scenes here with some very passionate girls. I have to say that the lesbian scenes here were some of the best I've seen almost anywhere.

In fact all the girls seem to really be into the scenes and there are very few awkward moments so common in solo scenes were the girl isn't interested.

What probably helps is that the vast majority of the girls here are American models who show up on other sites as well. These are girls who know what they're doing and are enjoying it. On the other hand this means that you shouldn't expect the kind of girls that show up for exploited college girls here.

For the most part the models look like glamour girls. Think Playboy but with a dirtier twist. The girls have professional make up, there are lots of big boobs and the general feeling of large porn-star network.

There's nothing bad with this, just be aware that this is not a niche site and while there are some fetishes present here most of them are older sets from 2006 or 2010 (there are only 24 domination or rough scenes here, about 20 scenes with older women and although they have around 300 anal scenes most of them are solo ass play. Also the last time they uploaded a scene with multiple guys was 2009)

That being said the site does offer a lot of value for the right person. The navigation and search options are pretty much flawless. The frequent updates, the huge archive the good looking girls it all combines to form a great deal.

Another nice touch is the effort Twisty's is putting in creating a community. They ask for feedback on models, you can comment on videos and photo-sets and they have a Treat of the month and the year, a sort of playboy playmate. They now also offer live shows once in a while, so overall good stuff that makes for a much nicer and unique membership experience.

While the majority of the action didn't really speak to me I still found dozens of scenes that I enjoyed and will have to join up again in the future.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

48. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 05-16-12  02:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Was for years my highest rated site. One of the internet's biggest and oldest sites.
- The updates continue to fill the site up, 3 photo sets, 2 videos a day for at least 8 years straight, 365 days a year.
- The last few years content has had HD video and the added high option in picture downloads that are around 3000 high end.
- You see a lot of models you've never seen on here, though they usually start popping up on other sites, in a recent trend though, I haven't seen as many new ones as Twistys used to have.
- Search engine is one of the better ones in porn. It still will recognize aliases and I think it's the only one that does that. Also has all the regular tags for searching.
- To me this is the biggest pro and I will further it in the bottom line, if you haven't been here in awhile or maybe even never, you are going to see tons of content you haven't seen.
- Download speed was very good also.
Cons: - A completely subjective con. I have had anywhere from 12-15 monthly memberships here, a 1 year one and four 3 month ones over the years. A bit of sameness has crept in for me.
- Maybe a word I've looked for before, I usually use it for music, but some of the content seems too polished, like it's overproduced. That could be the airbrushing which isn't near as bad as in the past.
- I think they could get more out of models than they do. Especially in solo scenes. It may be going back to being too polished, but it does seem that way.
Bottom Line: Twistys has always been one of my top 5 favorite sites. I admit part of the reason I always liked it was the former webmaster Shap. You could email Shap with problems, questions and he would reply back to you in a day or two, if it was a problem, he would reply back usually in an hour or less. The selling of Twistys worried me because I knew that aspect was going to be gone.

My feeling now is that the new company running it is doing a good job. The content hasn't veered too far off the Twistys path and it's still sort of a harder glam site. My reduction in score is just because I don't feel like the site has improved any. It's possible that between my 1 year membership, in 2010, and now, my tastes have changed some. One thing I do know is that Twistys is now hurt by the retirement or lower activity of some models, especially Euro ones.

At one time, the Anetta Keys/Smrhova, Eve Angel, Stracy Stone, Angel Dark, Sandra Shine and the whole group that was going strong in 2006-2010, were a big selling point for me. All of those have either retired or just aren't very active, though there have been 4 new Eve photo sets this year and 2 new videos added.

This is my overall feeling with this visit to Twistys. I've seen it before. Nothing has really changed. Besides not having my usual favorite models, I haven't found many of the newer models that I really like or I should say that I really want to collect. That's not the site's fault though.

One thing I think is the site's fault is that they could vary the scenery more. Maybe push a fake different color wall in with paintings on it. I know, that's a sign of boredom, naked woman standing there and I'm complaining about the wall color. But that is the big con for me. I really feel like I've seen this content before though I know I haven't.

I really shouldn't even complain at all. They sent me a promo email that lowered the price to 1/3 of what it is if you join directly through the site.

The good and this is especially good for newcomers to Twistys or anyone who hasn't been on the site in a while. They have 1,095 photo sets per year, 730 videos per year and I have seen content as old as 2001. I can't say they updated that much in 2001, but I feel pretty safe in saying they have more content than a new member could go through in a month, maybe even 6 months. It's one of the very best sites for collectors of individual models since they usually have more than just a handful of photo sets and videos. They even added a new Georgia Jones video this week, who I haven't seen in what seems like a year or two. The numbers can be quite staggering even.

Eve Angel - 68 photo sets, 17 videos
Heather Vandeven - 24 photo sets, 30 videos
Anetta Keys - 75 photo sets, 14 videos

Those are my three favorites on Twistys. A few of the newer American models since they cover the world, not just a certain area.

Tori Black 17 photo sets, 14 videos
Tiffany Thompson 14 photo sets, 11 videos
Georgia Jones 39 photo sets, 25 videos

You will occasionally find models that only have 2-4 of each, but there are literally dozens that have 10 or more photo sets and 10 or more videos.

This is all hard to find fault in for a new(er) member, but for me, I felt like I was picking through trying to find one or two new sets of the models I collect.

It would be a very good place to start a porn collection though. The high or big resolution zip files of photo sets have been showing up for a couple of years now and those are around 3000 high end, with a few that I have downloaded going over 3000. Newer videos are HD and have multiple format downloads available. Older picture sets or small zips are 1280 high end, with older videos, I would estimate at least 90% being at least 640/720x480.

Their search engine has always been one of my favorite parts of the site since it is able to recognize aliases. A couple of examples, Eve Angel is known as Eva Shine on Twistys, searching Eve Angel will still bring her up even though she is listed differently on their site. Anetta Keys is listed as Aneta Smrhova, searching with either variation of her first and last name will still recognize her and bring her up.

One thing that saved the score from dropping a little more, Twistys is now doing a Live section where they have a girl or girls doing a live video, it had only been happening once a month, but the last few months hadn't had a new scene. They are showing a new live video scheduled for this month so hopefully they are going to start doing that again since it shows a very good effort to improve the site with something a little different. I'm going to use the +/- again, when I say for new members who like glam porn with masturbation, g/g, some b/g, add 5 points to the score. If you have been here many times before, you could remove 5 points from the score. It's still highly recommended. It's also a good site for those who are interested in the photo side of porn with a nice amount of videos too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

49. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
89
MiztaBlu (28) 05-04-12  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Gorgeous Amateur Girls you dont really see anywhere else.
-Nice array of niches to cater to different tastes.
-Nice selection of download options (HD, standard, MP4)
-Consistent daily updates
-High quality videos (HD nice...standard looks good too on newer videos)
-Most of the male stars they hire are decent (except JMac IMO, but thats a personal preference)
-Good pictures and screencaps of every scene
-Multiple Membership options
-Good prices, especially for a year membership
-Alot of older videos remastered for better quality.
Cons: -Lacks "star power" (big name pornstars), which hurts it in some peoples eyes.
-Cameramen on some sites (mainly MilfHunter) are extremely annoying...STFU douchebag!!
-They remastered a bunch of older videos, but neglected to remaster alot of the more popular older videos, which I assume is to make people go get their DVDs if they want those in better quality.
-No update schedule IN TERMS OF WHO SPECIFICALLY will be on the sites. They have an update schedule for when each site is updated, but you never know who is coming up.
-No way to really interact with staff like NA and Brazzers has.
-They ruined a few sites IMO...InTheVIP, FirstTimeAuditions and to an extent, MILFHunter, because they changed the format of them without notice.
-Daily Download Limits- I THINK its like 5 GBs a day, which aint bad, but with the size of HD videos, Im sure it can annoy some people trying to catch up on some downloading.
Bottom Line: There isnt really a whole lot bad to say about RK. I know alot of people dont like them, but the reason Ive always liked this site is because they are good with updating the site regularly and they provide alot of really hot girls that you dont see elsewhere. RK shoots in Florida while most other companies shoot in Cali. Now, that does mean that RK doesnt get as many big time names, but I am fine with that because other sites offer that.

RK IMO has alot to offer if you can look past the lack of star power. There are 5 girls in particular on that site that I never seen anywhere else that were fucking amazing.

And while I dont love all of their updates and sites, I do enjoy most of them. They provide a wide array of different tastes. I am a fan of black girls and RoundandBrown is one of the very few, original, black girl sites that is updated consistently. Go find me black girls on NA and Brazzers....few and far between. RK offers, that, latinas, Euros, Brazillians, MILFs, teens, lez and others. None of the other sites offer ALL of that.

In the end, it will come down to what YOU like which will determine how much you enjoy RK. Its not perfect, but its easily one of the better network sites out there and neck and neck with NA and Brazzers IMO.

I highly recommend it to anyone who has a wide array of tastes and isnt too hung up on seeing big named stars all the time..
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

50. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
87
SexCliche (10) 04-29-12  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-29-12  10:42pm  (Update History)
Reason: Didn't like the way I worded my "Bottom Line Section" as it was more opinion rather than critique
Pros: -Lots of quality performers and content
-Videos and Photos have high production value
-Easy to Use Search Engine
-Ability to mark scenes and porn stars as favorites to view later.
-High Res photos and videos
Cons: -Lack of Variety
-Bonus sites are streaming only
-DRM on some videos-I'm not one to Pirate, but I would expect an adult site to treat me like an adult.
-Pre-checked cross-sales
-Ads and promotions (minor problem, but still...)
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that you can't go wrong with Brazzers.com. The site has great content, high quality performers, and offers great perks like the monthly live Brazzers chats. Their search engine is okay, not great, but not bad either. And, most importantly, the newer vids have a variety of file formats and resolutions, up to HD quality in most cases. Like always, that doesn't apply to older content, but that's not a negative in my book.

However, there are some negatives that count against it. First, the overall "look" of all the models is the same-just about all of them have fake tits, tatoos, and piercings. The lesbian content on the site is all exactly the same: ultra-rough lesbian domination. It's okay, but if you're a fan of lesbian content like I am, you'll be bored in a matter of hours. Straight scenes are also very similar to each other. Lastly, bonus content sites are streaming only (though the usual Firefox workarounds work just fine).

Bottom line: can't go wrong with a classic, but expect to get bored quickly.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 434 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. X-Art (10)
3. Naughty America (9)
4. VideoBox (8)
5. Reality Kings (7)
6. Twistys (7)
7. Bangbros Network (6)
8. Evil Angel (6)
9. Babes Network.com (5)
10. Wow Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.