Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 53 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Girls Got Cream

1. Girls Got Cream (0)

Pay
Active
80
pat362 (367) 08-01-09  09:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They have some of the best looking Russian and Eastern European girls.

-All the models are in their teens to early 20's.

-Approximately 158 videos(wmv format).

-The videos are DRM free.

-Each video as a watermark but it's on the bottom left of the screen and I personaly had to go rewatch a video to notice that it was there.

-Download speed are quite good and I didn't see any restrictions.

-This is a creampie fetish site with more than 1/3 of the scenes involving anal creampies.
Cons: -This is another gonzo only style of site so be forewarned that if you want a plot of any kind of foreplay. You won't find it here.

-The price is too high for what's offered.

-Not all the models names are those we know them by(not unusual with Russian sites but annoying nonetheless).

-The action becomes monotonous because of the gonzo style.

-They are still updating but they don't date their videos and updates don't seem to follow any known schedule.

-I didn't mind the watermark because it's located on the bottom left of the screen. My eyes don't really go there normally so I actually oberlooked it. That said I know that some of you that dislike them.

-They have pics but you can't download them in a single file. You have to download each pic one by one. Each scene contains anything from 300 to over 500 photos(resolution is 853x1280).
Bottom Line: -I could not recommend this site at the current price. If you like the content then you should join the Teen core club network. It's more expensive but you'll get acces to 14 other sites with very similar content as this one.

-Some of the girls are really beautiful and you just can't believe all the nasty stuff they are willing to do. They should invest some money into getting a makeup artist and hairstylist.
That would help make the girls even hotter than they are.

-I wish they would add actual foreplay to their videos. This is pure gonzo with sex that's by the number. I still think they have somekind of checklist that they mark off as the scene progresses.

***on a side note about Teen core club***
My membership was ending today and when I went to cancel. They offered me another month at
25$. I took the offer so I will be able to see how often they update.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Ronja

2. Creampie Ronja (0)

Pay
Newbie
68*
gggfan (1) 05-13-11  11:57am
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Focusing on the creampie gangbang niche
- A few good exclusive videos
Cons: - Too few content
- Site not very well organised
- No regular updates
- Too few updates (1 or 2 per month max)
- Quality and format of videos
Bottom Line: Joined this site because it focused on creampie gangbangs. Unfortunately, apart a few good series, the site is lacking content. Also the focus is on Ronja, but she seems relucant to be cummed in and on by the guys. If you compare Ronja and her site to other women adressing this niche, she clearly lacks enthusiasm and content.
The quality of videos is not very good : it might add an amateur feel to it but it is annoying most of the time since you miss some of the action.

Disapointed by this site, I would recommend avoiding it for the time being.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

3. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-01-11  11:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Latest video updates are at HD specs, 1280x720, 3641 kbps. There are 80 videos in this category out of a total of 241. See below.
-Videos update about once per week.
-Every month there is a free download of a DVD of scenes from the site.
-Considerable natural enthusiasm. Not your typical porn with phony smiles and fake moans.
-Mix of great looking women and many that would not cut it on their looks. As a rule, the plain women are the most enthusiastic.
- A bit of ethnic diversity. There are several Asian women and even a Brazilian one.
-No download limits.
-Works with download managers.
-Everything here is exclusive and shot for the site.
Cons: -Very few photo sets.
-Photos are not zip downloadable.
-Small size photos only, 600x900. Small sets with few photos in them. Not worth downloading.
-Older videos are in FLV only. There are 161 videos in this category. Low quality 320x240. I used FLV Converter to both convert them to WMV and increase them to 480x320 and 2000 kbps. Still low quality, but much more watchable.
-Several of the women have tattoos and/or fake boobs.
-Standalone site with no extras.
Bottom Line: I have to thank gggfan for turning me on to this site. It was well worth the membership fee, which presently converts from the Euro at $34. The site has its flaws, but overall is pretty good. The website is German and there are no subtitles for the dialog.

What you see here are mostly gangbangs with about 10 to 15 guys. There are also some blowbangs (oral only), excellent glory hole scenes, and bukkake(only facials). A few of the gangbang scenes are mostly all oral. You get the feeling the gang bang models love oral, as they do have a choice. Incredibly, a few scenes are mostly anal. I have seen very few anal gangbang scenes ever on other sites. How many women, when offered the choice of oral, vaginal and anal, mostly pick anal for scenes with a gang? Here some models do this again and again in multiple scenes. All scenes on the site are messy and the guys cum when they are ready throughout the scene, not on cue as in most porn. There are a lot of facial endings, cum swallowing, internal creampies, although in some scenes the guy pulls out and cums on her pussy, ass, etc.

Most of the women featured here are a bit on the plain side. For me that is not much of a negative as they seem to be into the scenes and more than make up for their looks with total, all out enthusiasm. To say that they love cock and are addicted to cum seems more than obvious. The scenes with pros are not much less enthusiastic and many are great looking. The latest updates focus on a Brazilian woman named Tekohas. She must be a pornstar, as she is in the process of creating a website to promote herself. She is gorgeous and is as enthusiastic as anyone in porn. After reading an interview with her on her new site, you get the feeling that she would make porn for free if she didn't need money.

The major weakness here is that most of the videos are in FLV. You may need a special player for these. Another alternative I recommend is that you use FLV Converter and convert them to WMV 480x360, but 2000 kbps. They are then much better when seen on a computer monitor. On an HD big screen TV, not recommended.

The other weakness is in the photos. There are too few sets, too few photos in each set, and not zip downloadable. A minor weakness is that there no other sites come with it, no forum, nothing extra.

What you do get is over the top videos in a niche that all too often lacks personality.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

4. CreamPie.com (1)

Pay
Active
79
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  10:40pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Teaser videos that get right to the point
- Great stills from the videos
- Not just videos, but also plenty of information too; tells you about other movies with creampie content. Connected to searchable database.
- Though not original, lots of hard to find content
Cons: - Short clips; have to piece them together yourself with software. Leads to the annoying side-effect that, every 30-60 seconds, videos stop to display the website URL, which is utterly annoying.
- Not a lot of content.
- Updates relatively infrequent
- Content not exclusive
- Video quality not always up to snuff.
Bottom Line: You're better off searching VOD websites for the "Cum in my Cunt" video series (or Randy West's "Please Cum Inside Me" line) in the long run because the most valuable thing this site offers, it has very little of (rare videos of well known adult actresses performing creampie videos).

Others may disagree, but it's more hot seeing actresses like Cheyenne Silver (someone notorious for doing condom-only scenes), Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Jenna Jameson, Australian Fox Jody Moore or Bridget Kerkove perform in such scenes than just anybody.

Nevertheless, besides VaginalCumshots.com, this site offers the most in the way of creampie videos. Being signed up for at least a couple of months to grab the goods seems worth it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

5. CreamPie.com (1)

Pay
Active
92
RagingBuddhist (63) 12-02-12  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great download speeds - especially with a download manager
+ Hi-Def MP4 and WMV files with SOME iPod files
+ Simple navigation with (the usual) tabs
+ Lower than usual monthly price of $15.95
+ $19.95 non-recurring billing option
+ $49.95 3-month option
+ Alternate billing methods, including checking and snail mail
+ Pictures are 2000 pixels on the long side
+ Zip files for picture sets
+ No apparent download limit
Cons: - Somewhat infrequent update schedule
- All video not available in all formats
- Little if any photo editing
- Archives cut off at the year 2000
- There might be too many fake tits for some people
Bottom Line: It's about 3 weeks shy of 5 years since my last review of this site. I've been back a few times since then so I think it deserves a recap. I was happy to see they'd fixed a couple of issues I had in the past. For one, they've joined the 21st century with higher resolution video. The MP4 files, at 852x480 and an 1800+ kbps bitrate, aren't quite DVD quality, but they're definitely better than the 640x360 WMV files that had been featured here for years. The newer WMVs have a bitrate of 1600+ kbps, compared to the older 1000+, resulting in a clarity just shy of the MP4s. There are a few iPod MP4s (480x270 @ 900+ kbps) scattered in with the latest updates, but there doesn't seem to be any pattern to which videos are released in that format. The update schedule seems to be every five days, putting up, in order, a picture set, an interview with a picture set and a video. The download speeds are great. Peaking at 8-9 megs a second on FreeDownloadManager, it took me about a minute to download the average episode.

The picture sets are huge and *mostly* clear. From what I've read here on PU, picture fans will appreciate that all of the sets start with the model fully clothed, then stripping and posing, then moving on to the hardcore that this site is known for. On the negative side, the reason the sets are so big is because of the repetitive shots. I don't see a need for 500 pictures when 200 would cover a scene nicely. Another negative I found were pictures that included "mid-blink weird eyes" and stray hairs in close-ups. The second big issue I had with in the past them was the lack of zip files. That's also been taken care of.

The home page for members shows the last 6 updates and has a search by category dropdown menu of 30 some niches (Big tits, Ebony, Hairy, etc.) At the top of the page, there are tabs for an alphabetical model database, their store, interviews, photos, videos and a direct email contact. Somewhat interestingly, some of the same tabs at the bottom, for the same parts of the site, don't work. At present, the creampie store offers 456 DVDs for sale featuring (surprise!) creampies. They can be viewed in one long list or broken down into categories like anal, ebony, interracial, older women, etc. There are also special sets and sale DVDs.

For the most part, I'd say the women are average-looking or better (except for those sporting the aforementioned fake tits) and include mostly faces we've seen elsewhere. I say mostly because this is one of the few non-amateur sites that I frequent and couldn't say for sure how many of the women show up on other sites.

They stated on the site that they've cut the archives off at the year 2000. For me, that's no big deal - Having been here before, I have the files saved from before then. For the first timer, even though it's lesser quality, I think it's a shame they'd miss out on the older material.

The bottom line is that creampie fans shouldn't pass this one up. Unlike some other sites, the creampies here are real - no cuts just before the shot. But, like many other sites, this is also, reluctantly, one to join every now and then while the content builds up.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

6. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 05-18-08  10:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site from a well-established company, Dev8, that specializes in the highest quality content, you will find
- Newest videos are hitting the very high 1900+ high end resolution with 7000+ bitrates!
- Creampie content is one that I like pretty good, and most of these movies end with one.
- As with other Dev8 sites the videos are very long, some upwards of 45 minutes
- Pictures come zipped in high resolution.
Cons: - As with other Dev8 sites, the price is a lot for the amount of content, $30 a month for less than 250 videos.
- As with any niche site, the content becomes repetitive after a few weeks.
- The bad F word explains their videos, "Formulaic" they almost all start the same way and of course end the same way.
- My download speeds were slow, which is very unusual for me. I was getting 625 kb/s max and my average is around 1000 kb/s or even a little higher.
Bottom Line: My first introduction to the Dev8 sites was Give Me Pink, a site I still really like, so I thought I would try out some more of their sites.

All Internal of course is telling you there are going to be creampies. The quality of the newer content is the best I have seen. With 1,900+ resolution on the videos and the super fast 7000+ bitrates, one could only hope they go back and improve the older videos which are down in the 500s on the high end.

Their picture sets are not really something you are going to be that interested in, but they are high resolution with zipped files, and you have to at least give them credit for that, even if you aren't downloading the pictures.

The problems are mostly small ones that I ran into on Give Me Pink as well. Nearly every video looks like the previous one. Some have 1 guy, some have 2, some have 4, but even with those differences, you still can almost count to the second to predict when the clothes come off, when the blowjob stops, when the penetration starts, when the penetration becomes anal.

Because of this, you will most likely face some boredom. Also, I think this takes away from their value because once you are member once, you really don't have much desire to go back again.

My main complaints would be the speed of the download server, and remastering the older videos.

Fix those things and you could add 5 points to the score. Still, I will recommend it because of the gorgeous models, zip pictures and quality!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Got Cream

7. Girls Got Cream (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Dave21 (0) 05-29-07  09:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: None
Cons: I had recently purchased a subscription with GirlsgotCream.com because of there rating on rabbit reveiw site. I would have to rate them a 0 at best the suckiest site ever. I have got to say that this has been the worst experience ever it took over 36 hours to even access the site, no customer service and the worst and ugliest women on the net.it shouldn't even be on your site, except maybe for a worst sites page. I do not now what it is it looks like sour cream cumming out or plaster who Knows.
Bottom Line: Girlsgotcream sucks and every movie is cut and spliced together like some type of a kid made them. I was on there for about one hour to see if there was anything on there, nothing at all money down the drain and all for only one hour I would rather watch dust form than to see any more of this site they must have payed someone off to get in the ranking. Trust me I should be a Grandmaster at porn sites and porn on DVD I have had access too many sites before this, and this is the worst at everything they did not even offer to give me the 36 hours that I had lost. They will not even contact me back. Here is just a small list of the sites I have accessed the last little while and some a goldmine of porn Matts models a 90 or 100 very good then Ivana Fuckalot if it was a little more hardcore a 100 but overall about a 75 just because the women are hot, then FLV excellent site a 100 overall just one more for now Speculum Plays also excellent site hot women very nasty and hard core a 100+ for this one. I have many many more I could comment about but I will leave it at this I can say that out of any ever my lowest rating for a paid site and even an unpaid site would have to be girlsgotcream at a -1000!!! Before the lowest was probably a 4.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

8. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
gggfan (1) 07-10-10  03:50pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-23-10  02:55pm  (Update History)
Reason: Increased score following added content
Pros: + Original content never seen before
+ Very good on their core subject : gangbang and lots of cum
+ 115+ videos (15 to 30+ minutes each)
+ An exciting amateurish feeling
+ Started to introduce HD videos
Cons: - Site still under development : navigation needs improvements (especially since they introduced HD movies : too many sections with the same videos but in different formats)
- Needs more content for the price
- Quality of video (sometimes poor lighting and poor shooting ... but that's part of the amateur feeling to it)
- Quality of pictures
- Only starting to make available an HD video format available (most of their vids are still in .flv)
Bottom Line: This site is focusing on gangbangs and cum. The german production invites amateur men to fuck one, two or more lady(ies) during a party. They organise these parties one to three times per month and everybody can take part to these events (more information on the german version of the site).

As it is german and it focuses on gangbang and cum, you could think of another GermanGooGirls ... but no, germangoogrls focuses only on bukkake (facials).
Sperma-studio focuses on the gangbang (although a lot -and I mean a lot- of cum is involved) and seems to be more natural : the girls get banged by many men and their semen goes where the men want to ... so the girls not only get facials and cims, they aslo get creampies. Plus, ejaculations are not ending the gangbang, they happen during the whole lenght of the gangbang (so, yes, creampie fans, you will see girls getting multiple creampies) : so it is more natural and seems to be a real orgy.

Several stars (more or less known in the porn industry and on the german swinger/fkk/partytreff scene) are already in their available videos :
- Natascha (a web star known for her creampie gangbangs)
- Sai Tai
- Silke Maiden
- Sexy Susi
- ...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Ronja

9. Creampie Ronja (0)

Pay
Newbie
66*
DQ Melb (1) 11-23-12  04:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The Explicitness of the LIVE Creampie work on this site is Nice and Sleazy and Gritty. Ronja is the real deal and a sexy vixen at that. If you like sloppy sleazy cream pie gang bang action. Ronja and friends deliver.

Some of the guest stars are very sexy and compliment Ronja in full Extreme X gangbang creampie fun.
Cons: There is no video streaming, only downloads and they are big files and its hard to ascertain what the video is about other than a random single thumbnail. Also the compression they have used for this video content is poor so you get big files usually between 150 and 200 meg to download which don't last that long for their size (about 10 mins), so to see any entire standard definition sequence (of 5 downloads) you have used 1 gig of bandwidth. The value is just not there compared to other cream pie sites. Some sequences also have rubbish camera angles and junk footage suggesting that these live filmed events have not been edited.

Another gripe I have is that when you join they threaten you that they have your IP address, which is a turnoff and I am sure will scare away a lot of customers who maybe wondering if this is a blackmail threat. Not good for confidence if your wondering if this site is legit.

Also the site offers no proper membership panel to cancel or membership - Not Good!
Bottom Line: Bear in mind this is LIVE recorded video work so it can be a bit random at times and there are at times when the video story / event is a waste of space, so sometimes you are waiting some annoying lengths of time to get through the fluff to get to the real good stuff (which there is) and this fluff is hungry on bandwidth. To the Ronja production team I would recommend you learn a thing called VIDEO EDITING.

If you're a cream pie gang bang fan then this site has some special moments, but in terms of value for money (more for your expensive bandwidth, not so much the site subscripion costs) then this site is just too costly for little return other than a few special moments which are hard to find.

The Creampie Ronja team need to make this site more user friendly and edit out the fluff so the user can get what they came for. Not films of naked people having a chat for half an episode before they do something worthwhile. A bit too much filler guys!

I mentioned earlier that they offer no cancellation dashboard or user account managers section, so any user who joins needs to make sure they have the links to CCBill (who manage the money on Ronja) so they can actually cancel if they want to. CCBill were fine in allowing me to cancel without any mucking around. If I relied on the Ronja site to cancel my subsciption, I might have my card charged indefinitely.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

10. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
95
petefountain (6) 02-10-09  06:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Hundreds of episodes most of which involve cute hot women
Includes pre-sex interview that makes the women more real
My favorite site because I can imagine myself in the guys place
Lots of cream pies and amateur feel that make the sex look very natural
Many scenes shot POV
Five decent sites with weekly (usually) upgrades:

amateurcreampies - one-on-one with mostly cute young women that end with a cream pie
ebonycreampies - one-on-one with mostly cute young black women that end with a cream pie
creampiequad - mostly threesomes with cute young women that end with multiple cream pies
hotwivesandgirlfriends - mostly one-on-one with hot MILFs about half ending with cream pie
wcgangbang - mostly 3 or 4 men with one woman about a third with creampies
Cons: Limited male cast
Rick - Chineese man who runs the sites; never see his face; many find him annoying
Andrew - good looking professional porn star
John - average joe that gets lots of pussy
Tony - also average joe

Same formula for every scene
Videos are mostly 320 by 240 which makes for small files (100 MB or so) but many find this quality unacceptable
Site layout amateurish but tolerable - after all it is the women that count
Bottom Line: Great site for anyone who wants amateur, natural sex wit hundreds of episodes to choose from

Bad site for anyone who does not like creampies, wants high resolution videos, or wants a very professional web layout wih many navigation aids

I like these sites much more than allinternal which most reviewers rate as the #1 cream pie site. I like the natural amateur feel of these sites. It is a plus for me but may be a minus for others.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

11. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
92
4nic8 (14) 02-09-07  08:32am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: good quality video and lighting. downloadable to HD. No DRM (I think). extreme close-ups. girls(white) are on average 9's on a scale of 1-10. decent size archive. all end with vivid creampie shots if that's your thing. no music, costumes or strange frills of any sort. Wide variety of anal, 3 way, toys, DP, BJ and a milk bottle? (imulates semen) Plus you can download the whole movie instead of clips. pretty good download speed (150-280mb) with high speed.
Cons: pricey... They say they update everyday, but it is the scence they update. Therefore you get on avg. 3 new girls a month. Many of the girls you've seen before. The trial membership for the sister sites is a joke (you get to see the 1st of 8 clips per set). high speed is a must, this site is about the videos. The extent of the bonus archive includes about 20-30 similar type vids.
Bottom Line: If you like IMO extereme Hardcore, creampies, close-ups, good looking girls and have high speed, then this will satisfy your hardcore fix about as good as any out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

12. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 03-06-08  12:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * 1080p WMV HD Video (1920x1080 at 7997kbps) - Average Video Length 30~40 Minutes
* Flash Based Streaming / MPEG Partial Section Videos
* Screenshots & Video Preview for Every Video
* Matching High Res Photosets (1000x1500) Downloadable as Zip File
* 234 Videos and 211 Professional Models
* User Ratings & Reviews for Models & Scenes
* Updates One Video & Photoset Per Week
* Download Manager Friendly (Up to 10 Streams)
* Wonderful Search Engine by Actions (Sort by Date, Rating & HD) and Cross Site Indexing (For if you are a member of one of their other sites)
* Favorites Section
* Selection of DP, Anal, Vaginal Sex (With Some Lesbian Action) with Many Legendary Creampies
Cons: * Slow Download Speed (300kbps)
* Can Hear the Director’s Instructions throughout the Video
* Older Videos Lower Res. (512x384)
* Watermark on Video and Photos
* HD Video Somewhat Fuzzy & Smooth, Not Crisp
* Content Can Become Repetitive
Bottom Line: I would never guess that I would find any quality porn repetitive – sadly All Internal has become that way. The production qualities and direction are so consistent that only truly stand-out models can keep you interested after looking through the over 230 videos. Fortunately, there are some.

The formula the site runs on is one or two models, who strip, tease, suck and then screw for the camera. Always finish with a creampie (anal or vaginal, single or multiple) and sometimes another model will perform an eat-out. Take some setup photos and that is the package. The site now offers 1080p HD video – unfortunately whatever camera they use is at the limits of its resolution so the picture is a bit fuzzy. Despite this minor technical limitation, the video is very well lit and the camera angles are good, close-ups and distance.

Liking the videography – and most of the models are quite attractive – then what is the problem? Granted the Director instructing the models during the video can be a problem, and some models truly phone it in with fake moans – but the root of it is, in their effort to homogenize the content to a consistent level of perfection means they have lost the benefits of experimentation. Sure an experiment may fail, but it will always be interesting. Despite many models, they use few sets and few clothing – and the action formula rarely changes – this simply excellent just begins to blend together.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit All Internal

13. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
90
shinobi (6) 03-30-10  03:18pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive content
Excellent production values
Clean site layout
Good number of models
Good number of movies
Excellent picture quality (1080p movies)
Variety of download options
Functional search engine
Member reviews
Bookmarks
Fast servers
Download manager friendly
No download limits
No digital rights management
Remaining days transferable
Cons: No updates since August 18
Not all movies in 1080p
No perfectgonzo network access
Regional Pricing
Cross sale when signing up
Bottom Line: Allinternal is a site for fans of eastern european women receiving creampies. All variety of creampies are covered, you get to see anal creampies, pussy creampies and multiple creampies.

Upon logging into the site, you end up on the home page. Here you'll see the latest news, reviews and updates, some site stats, a poll and top 5 movies.

The other sections are all accessible from the top of the page, they are: All models, All movies, Bonus movies, Action search, Reviews, My favorites, DVDs, Help, Contact support & indexxxed.

The All models section contains a listing of the models appearing on the site with their name, aliases, movies, date added and rating. There is a total of 273 models and most if not all of them are eastern european, mainly Hungarian and Czech. This section can be sorted by name, date, rating and # of movies. Once inside a model's page, you get to see what movie(s) she is in, if she appears on any other perfectgonzo site, comments she received and Allinternal DVDs she appears in. You can also rate the model,leave a comment and add her to your favorites.

The All movies section contains a listing of the movies appearing on the site with their date, name, model(s) and rating. There is a total of 307 movies. The movies are around 30 minutes long in average. This section can be sorted by date, name or rating. Once inside a movie's page, you get to see the run time, actions included, a preview trailer, screenshots, photos, reviews and several download/streaming options. You can also rate the movie, leave a comment and add it to your favorites.

The oldest 174 movies have 2 download options: 512x384 1500kbps wmv files & 320x240 750kbps MPEG files. Each of them is broken into 8 parts for streaming purposes and each of those parts can also be downloaded in low/medium/high MPEG format.

The remaining 133 movies are available in much superior quality, they have 4 download options each: 1920x1080 8000kbps wmv files, 960x540 3000kbps wmv files, 640x480 1500kbps wmv files & 320x240 750kbps MPG files. Each of them is broken into 8 parts for streaming purposes and each of those parts can also be downloaded in MPEG format.

The Bonus movies section contains some non-exclusive movies.

The Action search section contains the search engine, searching can be performed on 32 actions.

The Reviews section contains the movie/model reviews from site members.

The My favorites section contains the movie(s)/model(s) you bookmarked for quick retrieval.

The DVDs section contains a list DVDs the perfectgonzo team released on DVD.

The Help and Contact support sections are there in case you run into any kind of problem.

The indexxxed section links you to the indexxxed site which is a database of the content that can be found throughout the perfectgonzo network of sites.

I recommend this site to fans of creampies, eastern european models, HD porn, tease & anal sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Creampie Thais

14. Creampie Thais (0)

Pay
Active
55
elonlybuster (39) 09-18-08  07:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of Thais in various outfits

- Videos can be downloaded as 1 file or multiple files (usually 2-4 depending on size)

- They get right to the action (Very little talking before, if any)
Cons: - Video quality is no where near good

- Videos are SHORT. About 13minutes average.

- Not all of the girls are attractive

- Some times you'll run into the wrong screen caps and trailers

- Like every other cream pie website, but worse.

- Same old random older white guy with a much younger Thai girl in every video

- Extremely slow to update
Bottom Line: Yepp it's another creampie website, but this time it's Thais.

First off the videos get straight to the nitty-gritty. Almost no talking, you see the chick and seconds later the sex begins... And what seems like seconds later it's over. Really short videos. So short that you barely notice the horrible video quality. On average you'll see about 13minutes of horrible quality video, but at least the camera's fairly steady.

Some of the girls aren't too attractive, BUT then again I'm not the biggest Thai fan, so I'll give the benefit of the doubt that it's me.

I will say the outfits some of the girls have are quite interesting for the few seconds they're wearing them; baseball uniforms, rave clothes, school girl, and a few other things as well as normal attire.

You'll also find out that some of the screens don't match the video which can be a problem.

Updates can be weekly to every 2 weeks, they're not really consecutive in terms of exactly when.

It does have a fair amount of material, but at the same time they will remove older videos.

The download speeds will make you want to punch someone because they're insanely slow. The video sizes are quite small (mostly less than 75MB a few are larger than 100MB), but still downloading them takes some time.

A big thing for me is the fact that this is a creampie site and the guys don't understand you have to partially pull out to make a cinematic creampie. If you don't when the camera zooms in at the end you just get a shot of a plain vagina with no white creamy stuff.


If you haven't already guessed this site isn't worth subscribing to. The price tag just isn't worth it for bad quality video, slow downloads, short videos, and inexperienced actors. But I will end this review on a good note by saying I like the fact that they feel they don't have to talk, but just get straight to the sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

15. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
tobi (13) 08-01-10  11:37am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1.authentic gangbangs with girls who love it (no fake smiles)
2. all girls really like what they do (all amateurs or at least joined the porn industry just recently)
3. very nasty and slutty atmosphere
4. some reality content
5. the whole setting feels like a real orgy (with lots of cum)
6. regular updates
7. video formart is about to change from flash to wmv (HD)
8. already lots of content (depite being online for only 2 month I guess)
Cons: 1. flash format (which will change)
2. no HD (will also change)
3. sometimes vids are a bit dark (amateurish)
4. high price for a newcomer site
5. some girls are not top notch but the compensate with nasty action
6. pics cant be downloaded as a whole zip (at least I couldnt find it so far)
7. site style is a bit unatractive
Bottom Line: Sperma-Studio is a nasty German Gangbang site featuring cum hungry sluts and reminds me a bit of the early John Thompson whose vids recently became a bit boring and repetitive (no comparison to 10 years ago). There is this real amateur feeling which only feels authentic if the girls are really into the action. They swallow cum, get facials and play with cum (alone or with another girl). The also have internal cumshots and the girls catch the cum with their hands and lick it up (very nice). The content is frequently updated (1xweek) and they promise to switch to HD wmv soon (much better than the stupid flash). There is still some improvment necessary in terms of vid quality and lightning but they seem to be on it. If you like gangbangs and cum orgies this is the site for you. Like I said if compared to JT this site feels far more cum oriented as JT's most recent vids (however the girls at JT look better)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

16. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
65
whowho (7) 06-27-11  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good and reliable download speed (i was able to use my full 6Mbit DSL)
- Mixed type of scenes: very few are 1 on 1, most are group sex with 5-10 male participants and 1-2 girls, always containing facials, some also creampies. Some scenes also include anal.
Cons: - Worst drawback, while being the most important deal, is the video quality and amount. Most downloadable videos are split into at least 2 files of about 15-20 minutes each, you can't download them in one single file. This is not state of the art. Then, what they offer as "HDV" (High Definition) is the lowest possible way of doing it: 720p with about 2875 kBit/s as WMV-Files. They have about 19 scenes offering this quality, everything else (about 200 scenes) is way below and IMHO absolutely not worth a paysite in 2011.
- Way too expensive for what it offers
- Total amount of pictures is currently 5304 with resolutions of 900px × 624px. While having this low resolution, they are taken separately from the video, so it's not just video screenshots. On the other hand, in the videos you are disturbed by photo clicking and flash usage happening all the time.
- I found some models quite ugly
- Browsing the member area is inconvenient and plain: bad example for a user interface
Bottom Line: I had the impression, that while this site wanted to put an effort into offering content in a state of the art quality, they have failed at it.
For the little amount of 720p scenes they have, they have choosen almost the worst possible way by applying low bitrates, and then some of the 720p scenes still look worse than others, making me wonder if they have just upscaled lower resolutions for some of them.
I also really wondered why the offer scenes in splitted files, i haven't seen a paysite doing this since the early '00.

Judging just by the content, they resemble alot of what is known from early GGG productions. The girls look like coming from a more amateur or swinger club related background.
Just to mention it: Some scenes/males include usage of condoms.

Overall, i could only recommend this site for people who are satisfied with DVD-quality and don't mind it being pricey without offering something exceptional.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CreamPie.com

17. CreamPie.com (1)

Pay
Active
87
RagingBuddhist (63) 12-21-07  07:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + A decent amount of material
+ Discount price
+ Fairly simple, straightforward navigation
+ Uncluttered layout
+ Newer video in 640 resolution
+ Pictures are high resolution - 1280 (but see the con below)
+ Updates every 4 days, alternating between pictures and video
Cons: - No zip files for pictures
- Pictures open full size even with browser set to resize
- There is a very strange, fuzzy black dot in a lot (most?) of the pictures
- No model index
- Hidden bandwidth limit on hi-res video
- Limited video options
Bottom Line: Especially for the price, I was prepared to quickly put this site in the excellent range. You can see the evolution of the site as it contains probably every picture and video they've ever offered - from little low res pics and video chopped up into small segments (mostly in .mpeg and .ram format) to hi-res pics and full-length video in either 640 or 320 resolution .wmv format. They've even gone back and re-released episodes in full-length hi-def that were only available in clips before.

But it seems there are some oddities here that really hurt the overall experience. There's a definite call for zip files here. But what ARE those wandering dots in the pictures about?

The 404 error message you get when you hit that hidden bandwidth limit on hi-res video was kind of a "what the hell...?" It's just on the hi-res video - the rest of the site is still accessible and that just struck me as really odd. The emails I sent regarding the error message WERE answered promptly, and I had my full access restored twice, but I think it would've been nice to know ahead of time that there was a cap on downloads.

All in all, the price is right and you've got plenty to see here, but I think the site needs a little more tweaking before it could be called top notch.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

18. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
85
Sanger50 (11) 06-24-08  02:23am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good collection of content
Pics good quality
No DRM on movie files(wmv,rm)
Download speeds fast
Lots of up and coming girls
Some pornstars
Offers 4+ sites
Exclusive content
Cons: Too expensive for monthly subscription
Some movies are short
There is a download limit(4+ gb)
Do not like the guy who shots the girls(dork)
Cut and edited clips
Bottom Line: Amateurcreampies.com is a great but descent site. I don't like the guy who shoots the videos because he says never has to pay the girls but exchange content for content and that most of them are his "girlfriends" in the bussiness(yeah right). Anyways overall if you like creampies then this site you will like. Has good collection of content, pics and movies. Movies could use some improving in quality. You also get access to about 4+ sites for the monthly subscription but i think it is too expensive. Updates are quiet frequent but need more. If it was under $20 i would definitely recommend it but if you have the time and patience to go through them all, plus with a download limit of 4+ gb and the current price tag, i would think wisely before investing your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

19. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
MinNiche (2) 08-31-10  09:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive videos. Real creampie action. Lots of videos across a few creampie niche sites. A variety of girls being creampied. Some scenes have multiple back to back creampie action. The video authors text note journal about the scenes are provocative.
Cons: It is like you are watching the girl or milf next door receiving a creampie in a motel room via a low res camcorder sitting on a chair next to the action or in the guy's hand. As such production values are low and angles are terrible. Searching the site is via the page selection buttons and that's about it. Updates are irregular.
Value wise the price is high considering there are cheaper better looking cp niche sites out there. Also there is a download limit of I believe 15gb a day.
Bottom Line: The creator of this site said it best in his mission statement on the website in that he loves to creampie as many girls as he can. He does and you get to watch it in all of its low res, bad angle and low production value glory. I think the maker of this site enjoys giving out cps a little to much and misses the highlighting of the actual creampie event. As a devoted follower of the creampie niche that is the most important event in the video period. After downloading a number of videos I only kept a small fraction because this important attention to getting the creampie on video correctly (as other video sites do) was neglected and hence the low score.
Take your money elsewhere unless you enjoy watching homemade creampie videos (literally). Unless decent higher res creampie action is shot and posted on this site it is a cp niche lover's disappointment.
Reasons to spend your money with this site are that there are a few diamonds in the rough here, it is as authentic/natural a cp as a site can offer including some long delayed pull outs, and of course there are lots of videos.
Please note: I only watched and downloaded cp videos and did not go outside of the cp niche in this site and its related sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Creampies

20. Amateur Creampies (0)

Pay
Active
69
petefountain (6) 07-20-11  06:40am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very amateur cream pie site
Five sites: amateurcreampies.com, creampiesquad.com, creampieebony.com, hotwivesandgirlfriends.com, westcoastgangbangs.com
Tony's girlfriend/assistant adds some spice to what has become a very formula site.
Cons: Rick Lee, webmaster
Few updates at irregular intervals
Bottom Line: This site and its sister sites have some great content and were my favorite sites at one point.

Updates have slowed to near zero and are very irregular and unpredictable. To further the irritation, the webmaster tells us how busy he is and gives little updates into what he is doing as if we care. I am not paying $29.95 per month for his day-to-day life story.

The site would be okay for downloading the archived material except that one gets scolded if one tries to download more than a few scenes. One is told "you are downloading a lot, you must wait for 24 hr before you can download more."

I can no longer recommend this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit All Internal

21. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
88
User (32) 08-21-07  09:04am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great quality vids with quick downloads for such large files
No DRM
Gorgeous models
Cons: Limited episodes, less than 200
Very Pricey for the amount of content
Need more updates
Bottom Line: OK, I love creampie videos, so this site was an easy one for me to join...for a month. After a month, I had exhausted their content. The site (and sister sites) have always stayed on top of the video quality world and their recent upgrade to hi-def is a plus. Their beautiful Euro-models are unbeatable. Where do they find all these gorgeous young women to allow these ghastly men to abuse them?
My biggest gripe is the price. They have a half a dozen or so sites in their repertoire, why not let us pervs have access to them also? There is no way I'm going to join each one for that price. And, by the way, don't fall for their Trial Price. You don't get the content you want for it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit All Internal

22. All Internal (0)

Pay
Active
85
PosterDude (14) 11-23-07  11:27am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent DP Action
Internal Cum Shots with cum drips out
Very good video quality
Exclusive content
Site Speed usually good
Good Anal pentitration
Mainly boy-girl sometimes ruff sex (good).
Models are pretty.
Cons: Not enough updates
trial memberships given waste of time
Very predictible scene progress
Not a fan of wide angle camera lens
Needs more new models some of my favorite girls are not on this site.
Bottom Line: I am fan if internal cum shots. Site is good for love of this type of video. Not enough updates for me to be real happi. To me price does not care to much but I think we should get more for the money. Site is good for internal cum but not rebill. I stop in once a year. If they updated more I would be member more. Recommend look if you like internal cum and maybe ruff sex.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 5-Guy Cream Pie

23. 5-Guy Cream Pie (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
IMIG88 (3) 03-07-07  07:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Content is exclusive
- Bonus sites provide more content
- Cool, kinky content
Cons: - Site navigation is really hard to use
- There seems to be a large number of user interface bugs
Bottom Line: The content on this site is great. If you can get to it. I've never really been annoyed at a user interface before this site. The navigation makes no sense to me and there are a large number of links that point to the wrong thing or nothing at all. The videos and pics I was able to get to were great, just wish the site was easier to use.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Creampie Thais

24. Creampie Thais (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
David23 (3) 01-28-07  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Awesome assortment of real Thai ladies
New sets offer hi-rez photos
Decent screen caps
Cons: Not every set has images to go with them
Older videos aren't the best quality
Bottom Line: This site offers true Thai babes getting balled and creampied. The site is updated at least once every 2 weeks and the newer sets are of pretty decent quality. Lots of download options make compatibility a non issue.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Girls Got Cream

25. Girls Got Cream (0)

Pay
Active
65
Schnitzel (29) 07-10-07  05:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Mostly beautiful girls.
-No DRM.
Cons: -Fake Creampies.
-Slow, irregular updates.
-So-so video quality.
-Not the biggest collection of videos available.
-Repetitive scenes - feels extremely fake and staged.
-Nice bits edited out.
Bottom Line: The site is a nice idea. It's a shame it needs a fair amount of work done for me to be able to recommend it.
I joined a couple of months ago, and overall wish I hadn't. It's one of the more expensive sites, and the content doesn't justify the premium price. Firstly, and most importantly, this is marketed as a Creampie site. The creampies here are completely fake. They use some sort of cum-like solution, but its blatently not the real thing. Besides, in most of the scenes, the real "cream" is used in a facial after the so-called Creampie.
The updates can't be relied upon and the video quality needs to be improved.
The accusation of fake creampies is re-inforced by the fact that you never see it happen. The climax is edited out and next thing you know, there's the "creampie" money-shot.
Overall, I can't recommend the site because of the high price and fakeness.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 53 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. CreamPie.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.