Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-36 of 36 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

26. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 03-06-07  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There is a ton of content at this site and the network access adds to that ten times over
-Despite the express review by TBP, I had complete network access to all of their sites for the $10 joining fee advertised for only one of them
-The site is easy to navigate with a simple but effective design and it takes very little time to get a handle on what types of girls are featured
-A wide variety of girls are offered and most of them are definitely between 18 and 22 as the site's name suggests
Cons: -Even though some videos clearly show photographers taking pics at the same time as the video is being shot, you only get vidcaps
-The girls aren't models which may be a problem for some who don't like true amateur content
-While most scenes contain hardcore sex, a fair number are only oral and I wished that had been made clear before the video starts
-The scenes always run the exact same way with little variation and end with the girl brushing her teeth with cum, which I found very unsexy
Bottom Line: I have reviewed other sites on this network and although most of the content and the format of each scene are the same, each one does fill a particularly niche. That is definitely the case here as all the girls are traditional college age and are clearly not professionals.

The variety of girls is quite apparent, although it is almost completely limited to latinas which could be a no go for some potential members. The "routine" that the girl goes through is defferent from other reality sites, but after the 4th or 5th girl it gets very repetitive and I was rather surprised that so little was changed over a couple years of operation.

Since the performers on this site are young, you can definitely tell that some of them really aren't into the sex, but that is definitely the minority. I tend to stay away from sites with really young girls because, for me, experience compensates for any reduction in attractiveness.

In the end, for me it really comes down to the scenes as a whole and I don't find the way these scenes end sexy which really is the most important part. After taunting the girls (and making fun of the ones who can't speak English) they write some derogatory words on the girl's forehead and make her collect the guys cum with a spoon. I definitely like facials, but this wasn't my thing and the repetitive scenes made me bored really fast. However, if you like young amateur latinas this site is definitely worth the trial price and then you can decide for yourself.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

27. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
77
apoctom (145) 10-09-07  05:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes are available as 640x480 high quality downloads
- Scenes are also available as mpg, streaming wmv, and 1-minute clips
- All scenes include vidcaps AND pics with zip file option
- Weekly updates
- No DRM
- Fast download speeds
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network
Cons: - Small site: only 36 scenes
- Small navigation issues
Bottom Line: This site features red-hot pornstars having sex. While normal movies have stunt-men, these scenes have stunt dicks. Fortunately, the focus is on the girls and not the guys. Despite its small archive, I rated this site pretty high.

I really liked the fact that the scenes featured pornstars doing what they do best. That's pretty much it for plot or setup. The movies are high quality and very watchable. Unlike other network sites, there are no low quality videos, but that's also due to the fact that the site is new and small. Thirty-six scenes is not very many, but the weekly updates should help to increase the size of this site.

The site also suffers from a few small navigation issues. For instance, there were a number of times when a page would stop loading halfway through. There are also a lot of ads for other sites. These don't really detract from the site's content, but they don't make it the perfect browsing experience, either.

For all pornstar lovers, I recommend this site. However, visit it only if you want to join Brazzer's Pass. With less than 50 scenes in the archive, it doesn't justify spending $25 just for this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

28. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
76
apoctom (145) 10-21-07  04:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes feature older ladies with guys with big dicks
- All scenes can be downloaded in wmv or mpg
- Scenes also feature 1-minute clips or streaming options
- No DRM
- All scenes include vidcap AND photo galleries
- Weekly scene updates
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network of 16 sites
Cons: - ONLY 19 SCENES!
- Features more pornstars and not new amateurs
Bottom Line: This is a brand new site from Brazzer's Pass. (The first update was in August 2007.) It features older women taking big dicks. I was a little disappointed in the fact that the site features older pornstars like Ava Devine instead of amateur MILFs. Considering that Brazzer's Pass has another website called Pornstars Like It Big, I was hoping that this site would focus on someone other than the pro's.

The site's score is based primarily on its small size. I also took into account the weekly updates, so I am not penalizing the site too much. Video quality is excellent (as you would expect from a new site) and all scenes include both vidcap and photo galleries.

This site has a lot of potential: the site focuses on a small niche and is actively growing. I would be more inclined to recommend the site if it would shift from a pornstar focus to a true amateur MILF focus. Brazzer's Pass already has plenty of pornstar sites; I would love to see an amateur site, too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Cock Crew

29. Big Cock Crew (0)

Pay
Active
75
apoctom (145) 07-08-07  09:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Non-exclusive, but highly specific selection of good scenes of women taking big cocks.
- Features attractive porn actresses and not amateurs.
- Very high quality video (up to 2100k wmv @ 720x480).
- Multiple formats: wmv, mpg, mov, and iPod (mp4)
- All scenes include access to picture sets.
- Access to PervNetwork (20+ sites).
- Very fast downloads (over 1MB/sec) but not compatible with download managers.
Cons: - Only 25 scenes. Updates are irregular and don't seem to grow the site.
- Price is kind of high for so little content; only reasonable given other PervNetwork sites.
- Ads for upsell and 3rd party products clutter the member homepage.
Bottom Line: This site features non-exclusive content culled from DVDs. All scenes feature prominent porn actresses like Poppy Morgan and Erin Moore. Rather than shoot their own content, this site simply aggregates some of the better big dick/smaller girl scenes.

Considering that this is not original content, I expected a lot more scenes to be available for download and more frequent updates. However, there are only 25 scenes available. Additionally, even though it is listed on the network updates, the latest updates for BCC is not available for download from the site. This lack of organization further causes me to lower the score for this site.

For those interested in big cock movies, this is probably as good a start as any. I would not recommend paying the full price just for this site. However, included in with PervNetwork subscription are 20 more sites, so it is a justifiable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Competition

30. Cock Competition (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

31. King Dong (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 06-08-09  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive full access trial to the entire Muffia network of 10 sites.
-No download limits or DRM. All links work.
-Creative. Each video is a short story.
-Nice quality video at 720x404, 1462 kbps. Not DVD quality, but more than adequate. About a half hour long.
-Decent quality screenshot photos, 900x602. Zipdownloadable, big sets in the multihundreds of photos, some over 500.
Cons: -Only 17 videos. There is a screenshot photo set for each video. Needs serious growth.
-Updates are irregular. Sometimes twice a month, sometimes weekly.
-Many trashy looking ordinary pornstars. Some are better looking, but with only 17 videos, quality is a mojor concern.
Bottom Line: This site has videos that are simple stories. Some examples are a policeman pulls over two girls for speeding and they make a deal, or a girl about to get married accidentaly sees a guest's large penis and decides to have a last fling while her guests are waiting.

The stories are not complex, but I appreciate the effort. There is a little interaction between the stars and even a minimal amount of acting. Not great, but a step in the right direction compared to so much of the usual we see on other sites.

The focus is supposed to be on big cocks. Really, they are only a little larger than most porn cocks. The angles they are shot from makes them look bigger and the girls act like they are getting some special treat. Nice touch, but other sites have also taken this approach before. At least, here they don't overact and seem to be totally phony. Let's face it, pornstars have seen and had sex with large cocks before.

Overall, my main complaint is with the small number of videos. The quality is not HD, but certainly adequate at 720x404, 1462 kbps.

Recommended as part of a nice network with other interesting sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her First Big Cock

32. Her First Big Cock (0)

Pay
Active
74
uscue (39) 12-02-08  06:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *Network is extremely huge, for some reason they don't make that clear
*Literally hundreds of videos
*Photos, streaming and download (only newer)
*Niches and models that everyone can find something they like
*Ability to save updates to your favorites for easy viewing
Cons: *Downloads are limited...only updates from about the past year (some updates on some of the sites go as far back as 2005 so that's a lot of streaming only content).
*Horrible search function
*User interface is extremely unfriendly
*Each scene has recommended other scenes that are similar to help you out
Bottom Line: So I joined this site because I saw there was an update with Elise, a now out of work actress that had an amazing scene in Blacks on Blondes. Turns out, joining one site gives you access to over 15 other sites, all of them pretty stacked in the amount of content. And we're not just talking random amateurs too but name a porn star (that does regular Internet porn work) and she probably has a scene or two somewhere in this network.

After figuring this out, I was excited until I realized the user interface is not friendly and it sadly pales greatly in comparison to other top networks (Bang Bros and Reality Kings). In those, there are multiple ways to search for updates, including by website and by name. Here you can type in a name and see what pops up, but there's no efficient way to browse through updates like the others. Along with that, there's no tab that just flat out lists the sites you have access to so that you can click one and go to those updates. You have to search hard to find a list somewhere, and even that list doesn't have every site included (which I guess is good in that there's more sites than you know, but bad that I can't figure out what they are).

Quick breakdown of some of the most popular sites: Her First Big Cock, Back Seat Bangers, Teens for Cash, GangBang Squad, Bubble Butts Galore, Wife Switch and Squirt Hunter.

Another problem: maybe 85% of the updates are streaming only...no download option until maybe the last year of updates. That means most of the great content is only save-able if you know how to save streams, something not too difficult if you use the right browser. The downloadable scenes have multiple options: clips or full video, Flash or WMV, Low or medium or HD quality. Streaming videos (remember 85% of the content) are only available as clips - normally 6 or 7 clips for a whole video.

All in all, if you know how to save streaming videos, this network can be pretty good for you but a headache trying to individually save everything. It's not easy watching videos strictly as clips with limited full scene updates. The sheer volume of sites and names of models available (all of my favorites sans Katie Morgan had at least one scene, including Gianna, Flower, Olivia, Annie Cruz, Sophie Dee, Sophia Costello, Charlotte Stokely to name a few) make it interesting enough, but it's overall too much of a hassle for me to stay a member for long.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

33. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
73
roseman (253) 03-24-07  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos can be download as full lenth movies or in parts.
- Videos available for download in high or low bandwidth.
- Screenshots available for download.
- Site updates every Thursday.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Bonus content.
- Cool website design.
- Easy to navigate.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- No photo galleries.
- Videos quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more girls variety.
Bottom Line: A nice site of this network that surely needs growth and variety.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Huge Rubber Dicks

34. Huge Rubber Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-04-09  06:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Discount available through TBP.
-Part of Adultdoorway network of 20 sites.
-Decent quality videos, 720x480 with 9 download options and two for streaming.
-Professional camerawork. Stays focused where it should. Many pussy closeups when the girl is done and she is wide open.
-Appears to be genuine orgasms. Often the girl is quivering after the orgasm. Minimum of fake sounding moaning and overacting.
-Photosets available as zip downloads.
-Can use download managers.
-No DRM, download limits, no problems with links, nothing to complain about.
Cons: -Tiny site. Only 11 screenshot sets of photos and 11, 7 to 15 minute videos. Site started on Dec. 23, 2008 so it is only a few weeks old.
-Plain looking girls. Not one worth remembering. About half have ugly tattoos.
-Very blabby cameraman. I don't care what he has to say. The girls sometimes talk dirty so that can be a plus.
-Ten of the 11 videos are vaginal only. Only one has anal, none has even a moment of oral.
Bottom Line: This site features masturbation using the biggest plastic penis I have ever seen. It has to be at least two feet long and maybe 4 to 6 inches in width. As you might guess, the girls cannot insert very much of it and they use it VERY gently. The one anal scene was definitely the most interesting in my opinion. The models are not the girl next door type, but they are not well known pornstars either. I suspect they are lesser known ones, as they don't look or act like you would expect from true amateurs. I did not find any of them attractive to look at. Overall this site needs a lot more growth and some variety in the girls and what they do. It may possibly then become a site I could recommend. Right now, join for the network and see this site as only an extra.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

35. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
69
bjorn7 (19) 02-26-07  09:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Constant updates.
Part of incredible pass network with 10 other sites.
Good price if joined through TBP.
Cons: Some below average girls.
Dude has no cum in his big cock.
Not great video quality.
Bottom Line: I hope none of the girls parents who appear on this site read this but your daughters are ugly.
Not to be mean but compared to Bang Brothers or
Naughty America a large percentage of these girls
are well below what I've seen there. Another problem for me since I am a big facial fan is that
the main guy on this site barely has anything to
deposit on these girls faces. He has a few drips
and nothing much else. When I see a girl getting a facial I want to see her get a good load and this guy just doesn't cut it. He needs to try that stuff Peter North advertises. I guess if you like to see origanal content not seen anywhere else this site is OK. It just doesn't work for me
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

36. King Dong (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Kami (2) 10-15-10  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-mainstream talent.
-Short plots for each update.
-Picture gallery with zip options for each update
Cons: -No longer updating.
-Site search function does not work.
Bottom Line: Kingdong.com tried to distance itself from other muffia sites by using well known mainstream stars and having short plots. The result is entertaining porn mini-movies. Like most Muffia.com sites this one is no longer updating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-36 of 36 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Tiny 4K (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.