Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-46 of 46 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Freaks Of Cock

26. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Live-Action Hentai / Cartoon-Sized Penis
*Epic Cumshots
*Rather Hi-Res Video (512 x 288)
*No DRM
*Matched photos with each video
*Videos feature a back story
*Humorous Hosts / Comedic Dialogue
Cons: *Video only available in segments (~5:00 min, ~45MB)
*AdultFriendFinder.com Ads
*Lack-luster sex
Bottom Line: FreaksOfCock.com is a ridiculous premise that has been produced surprisingly well. The host has sex with models he and his camera man find on their drives - and he does so with an enormous, incredibly detailed, rubber penis Ė featuring a scrotum and a comically giant patch of pubic hair as well.

The models perform the whole scene as though it were a real penis, with looks of shock, and attempt to use it in a multitude of positions - though doggy is definitely the siteís stock and trade. The real shocker is at the end when the phallus delivers an epic cumshot that literally covers the modelís entire face. These features really make this site basically a live-action Hentai site - inhumanly large penis and cumshots, all treated as if they are real.

What makes the videos watchable besides the obvious effort put into the construction and usage of the penis, is the host and his dialogue between the cameraman and the models. It is genuinely funny stuff that isnít remotely forced. At times I found myself fast-forwarding through more of the sex than the dialogue.

The truth is the sex is somewhat boring because the models really canít get too energetic with the fake penis - it just isnít hard enough to do that - so the reason to get this membership is for the cumshots and the dialogue. Is it worth the entry fee? Probably not, but curiosity got the better of me and I was still entertained, if perhaps not in the way the way I had expected.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

27. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 150 scenes updated weekly, available for download as WMV or MPG. The newer ones have two resolutions high (740x420) or standard (512x336) The older scenes only offer the standard version.

- each scene has photos (can't tell how many as the browsing of photos on the site is rather annoying, but I'd guess around 100 per scene at 850px × 567px) The photos are also available as zipped archives. Also there are some poor quality screen caps.

- good looking models and fun dialogue/ interviews. Also the camera work is very good. The little stories are rather amusing as each girl is picked up from a different place/situation. All and all fun scripts.

- network access.

- gallons of "sperm" and a huge fake penis as well as girls that act all surprised. Measuring the penis compared to various objects is the norm, although no girl takes it all the way inside her (I am not even sure that that would be safe)

- one crazy girl that does anal with the huge fake cock
Cons: - As on all Porn Pros sites there are ads that can get annoying and loading times for the pages vary from instant to snails pace.

- There is a huge fake cock in every scene; a well done fake cock but it's fake (you can tell by looking at the photos or playing the video in slow motion). If that bothers you don't sign up for this network several sites use it (Cock Competition and Cumshot Surprise come to mind)

- Don't expect any girl to take that THING inside her all the way...instead the scenes are somewhat more boring with no deepthroating or deep penetrations also only one anal.

- download speeds vary a lot from a few kb to a few mb...

- Only one male model and he has a lot of personality. If you don't like him you will hate this whole site as he makes faces and comments all the time. He is also the main guy in Cock Competition a very similar site, but with two girls instead of one.
Bottom Line: Okay, so first thing is first. This site as well as many others in the Porn Pros network uses fake cocks and fake semen. Yes the cock is fake and no human alive can cum that much without dying of dehydration or something. So what we have here is basically a fancy way to sell dildo action if you want to be really honest.

So why bother with this membership? Because this site is something very different from almost anything else I have seen out there. This team doesn't look at porn like 90% of the sites out there. For them porn is all about fun. I always compare the Porn Pros websites to something a bunch of college students would do. It appeals to the frat boy in us. The girls are not made to look glamorous, they resemble girls you would see on a college campus (cheerleaders, sorority girls, etc.) They don't dress in fancy clothes or stockings, and the action is not the material for pin-up magazines or art photography sites. The Porn Pros sites are funny because they are over the top, they have a relaxed atmosphere where everybody jokes around. Yes it's a fake cock but you're already watching two people who don't know each other having sex for money why not take it a step further? Yes it's exaggerated but the girls look good and what guy didn't imagine at least once that he had a humongous boner that would shock some chick?
Basically this site is the materialization of your early sexual fantasies, when you wanted to shower the popular girls in your college classes with cum.

This site is definitely not your usual porn site and this can disappoint some people while others will love it. With the risk of repeating myself, it's all about what you want from porn. If you're looking for a fun time and a reminder of younger days then this is the site for you. However if you like reality sex or artistic work (not that the fake cock or the camerawork here is not artistic, but I'm talking about MET-art or FTV) this is not really the place for you.

You will basically either love it or hate it. I loved it and that might have shifted my opinion slightly but I hope I wasn't too biased and everybody good a good idea about what's up with the PP network.

Check it out for a few good laughs if nothing else.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Like It Big

28. Teens Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
80
Boobs4ever (22) 04-08-08  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Brazzers Network sites 19 sites with this site.
+ Fresh and easy navigated site design
+ Good addition for the network. (when they didnt have any site for mostly petite teen girls)
+ updates mostly once 1 scene a week, In march there was 5 new scenes
+ More Models not seen on the network before bc of this site.
+ Video Quality is good but could still get better
+ Offers 4 formats wmv,mpg4,mpeg1 and Ipod/PSP. The offers you to download the files in clips ore The scene in one big file)
Cons: - Site name is not very apelling (I think) when the network already have the sites: Pornstars like it big and Milfs like it big.
- Big Dick scenarios can sometimes get boring. Typical line for the Teen To say: -Wow your cock is so big! (Girl Mooans) - I dont think it will fit in me (it always gets in anyway) After heard that like from 15 scenes, from atleast 15 diffrent models saying that. Your not suprized if the next says something meaning the same thing :P
Bottom Line: Okay what is this site about? Easy its all said in the sites name Teens Like it Big. Meaning most times Teens Like Big Dick on this site. Nice, petite and young looking girls most of the faces are new for me.
What I dont get is why Brazzers Networks does Like it Big sites Its that the main members (ore the pornstars) biggest fetish? It sure isnt mine. No this site wouldnt make me join this network.Bc the name feels like copy and paste.com But I was already a member so and the site is a good addition that was missing making the network feel more whole (as a General/Pornstars network). Enoyable content sometimes fun and always exclusive for Brazzers Members
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

29. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Robbi81 (4) 09-27-11  01:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Well known stars
- Good quality video
- downloadable scenes
- network
Cons: - expensive for the number of sites
- older scenes are not compressed in single scenes
- older scenes are of poor quality
- In the solo girl sites, the scenes are recycled and dead
- plain design
Bottom Line: It has some really good quality recent scenes and stars. And a good network for the interracial fans. Unfortunately the price will stop some people. The design of the website is rather plain and much to be desired. A major thing for me is that the girl sites(Spring Thomas, Candy Monroe,etc.) the scenes have been recycled (older scenes are redated to appear recent). They have been dead for a while now. This practice is never good for a website to continue to do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

30. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 10-28-07  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + black guys and blondes, as advertised :-)
+ guys have impressive dicks too
+ huge amount of content
+ decent video quality (though, guys, with 1500kBit/s you can do better than 640x480)
Cons: - swindling attempt (see my comment)
- recent videos have strong 'seen one of them - seen them all' subjective feeling
- models are not exactly gorgeous
- very inconvenient navigation
- no way to see what the video is about without going to pictures (which is a separate section) or home page
- cameraguy work and lighting could be better
- $35/mon price is above average
Bottom Line: After escaping (as I hope) swindling attempt described in my earlier comment, I signed in with Blacks on Blondes.

At first, I was surprised how inconvenient their navigation is; to see what video is about before downloading I needed to go both to pictures section and home page, and look for the same clip pictures and description.

Second impression was that video quality is not bad, though cameraguy work and lighting could be improved; models aren't exactly top models but mostly are ok.

The third impression was that 'seen one of them - seen them all', which is especially true for the recent clips. After reading positive reviews here on PU I've tried a few clips from the middle, and I should agree with other reviewers that earlier videos were indeed more interesting.

And that was the fourth and final impression of the site: they do have a huge collection, but recently started to move down the hill.

Bottom line: if you're into black guys with big dicks on white girls, and you don't mind high price, it can easily be the site for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

31. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (365) 09-27-09  09:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Membership gives you access to 14 other sites.

-Download speed is quite good using I.E and no dowmload manager.

-They have over 1000 videos in the network.

-The sex is all interracial going from mild to intense.

-There are quite a few videos with a little scenarios which adds to the fantasy aspect.

-A good choice of models with a greater emphasis on milf.

-Blacks on Blonde appears to still be updating.
Cons: -Blacks on blondes and Glory Hole seem to be the only 2 sites still releasing new content. It's difficult to tell because although they give you the release dates on the sites. I don't believe that they are accurate.

-The quality from site to site or from older to newer material is of varying quality.

-The more recent videos can be downloaded whole or in 3 parts but quite alot of the older material on the other sites is in multiple parts.

-Some of the sites do not have the option of downloading the complete set in one file.
Bottom Line: The main reason why I joined was because you got access to Spring Thomas and Katie Thomas with the membership. I've had my eye on the 3 sites for a long time. I wouldn't have joined them individually but in a package it was difficult to pass up.

I think this a very good join, download all the content you want and then don't comeback for a long time. I'm pretty sure Spring and Katie are no longer updating and most of the other sites are variations of black on blondes.

If you like IR, gangbang, milf, cum swallowing style of sex than you should give these guys a try.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

32. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
sylvern (15) 05-05-10  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Updated: 05-05-10  04:38pm  (Update History)
Reason: clarify
Pros: *Great hardcore interracial content in terms of quality and quantity. The penetrations are some of the best you'll see.
*A number of amazing performances by some models on the site, especially the MILFs. Plenty of one-on-one and group action. The models are all attractive and the dicks are huge - there are very few scenes that will fail to get you hot under the collar.
*Frequent updates.
*Access to loads of bonus sites which all have worthwhile content.
Cons: *Content could do with a bit more variety in terms of scenery i.e. try outdoor or pool scenes.
*Membership price is too high for you to be a long term subscriber.
*Site design is a bit ugly and colour combinations could be refined.
*Earlier videos are of poorer quality.
*Search functions could be improved.
Bottom Line: Some of the best interracial hardcore around, but a few drawbacks prevent it from being considered a top paysite. But it's certainly one to consider if you like explicit scenes of white girls impaled by massive black members.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

33. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
78
steve (9) 01-21-07  02:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (8)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1 of the best teen 18 + latina sites on the net period very big cocks (though no mandingos)! Plus you get 1000's of free downloadable scenes on this great network! Tons of college latinas here.
Cons: if you hate latinas dont apply..
Bottom Line: awesome deal!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Monsters of Cock

34. Monsters of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 06-28-07  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site offers just under 200 "episodes" going back to the middle of '03 with picture sets (vidcaps and real digital shots) included with each one
-You can download each "episode" as an MPEG or WMV files from a dropdown box in one full clip, four smaller clips, or one minute clips
-Video quality is decent at around 1000k for newer clips and 500k for older ones
-Along with membership you get full access to the Bang Brothers netowrk which includes over a dozen sites for under $25 a month
Cons: -The older videos are really choppy with tons of edits, aren't very long, and are nearly unwatchable; even the newer stuff is far from HD quality
-The vids can't be downloaded at different speeds and the pic sets don't have any zip options
-If you don't like uncircumsized units or condoms (which seemed odd for a site focused on cocks) then you best look elsewhere
-There's nothing original here, just pornstars and amateurs who want to become pornstars with plenty of lame setups to go around
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a few sites on the Bang Brothers network and my overall impressions have been decidely mixed. So, I wasn't sure what to expect when I reviewed this one. There were definitely some aspects I liked, but for the most part it was just more of the same.

The site has clips going back to '03 and despite one of the TBP reviews, it seems to have always updated about four times a month. Pic and vid quality is only average at best and earlier ones are downright awful. You get some amateur girls in older clips, but all the most recent girls are pros. The action is pretty run of the mill with no particular theme running through the episodes.

I will say that the male performers do a very nice job on this network's site and I actually found them funny along with the guy filming the whole thing. My only complaints are that most of them use condoms and at least half of them are uncircumsized. Condoms just take away from it for me and, although it strictly a matter of preference, but uncircumsized dudes just creep me out for some reason.

In the end, there isn't very much that distingushes this site from all the others on the network since it uses most of the same girls and some of the same guys featured elsewhere. Only the focus of the comments made by the camera guy makes it any different since here he talks endlessly about the dude's Johnson and on another site will talk about the girl's ass. The network access gives you volume, but for me this site was just average.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

35. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
77
SnowDude (214) 03-06-07  07:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -There is a ton of content at this site and the network access adds to that ten times over
-Despite the express review by TBP, I had complete network access to all of their sites for the $10 joining fee advertised for only one of them
-The site is easy to navigate with a simple but effective design and it takes very little time to get a handle on what types of girls are featured
-A wide variety of girls are offered and most of them are definitely between 18 and 22 as the site's name suggests
Cons: -Even though some videos clearly show photographers taking pics at the same time as the video is being shot, you only get vidcaps
-The girls aren't models which may be a problem for some who don't like true amateur content
-While most scenes contain hardcore sex, a fair number are only oral and I wished that had been made clear before the video starts
-The scenes always run the exact same way with little variation and end with the girl brushing her teeth with cum, which I found very unsexy
Bottom Line: I have reviewed other sites on this network and although most of the content and the format of each scene are the same, each one does fill a particularly niche. That is definitely the case here as all the girls are traditional college age and are clearly not professionals.

The variety of girls is quite apparent, although it is almost completely limited to latinas which could be a no go for some potential members. The "routine" that the girl goes through is defferent from other reality sites, but after the 4th or 5th girl it gets very repetitive and I was rather surprised that so little was changed over a couple years of operation.

Since the performers on this site are young, you can definitely tell that some of them really aren't into the sex, but that is definitely the minority. I tend to stay away from sites with really young girls because, for me, experience compensates for any reduction in attractiveness.

In the end, for me it really comes down to the scenes as a whole and I don't find the way these scenes end sexy which really is the most important part. After taunting the girls (and making fun of the ones who can't speak English) they write some derogatory words on the girl's forehead and make her collect the guys cum with a spoon. I definitely like facials, but this wasn't my thing and the repetitive scenes made me bored really fast. However, if you like young amateur latinas this site is definitely worth the trial price and then you can decide for yourself.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Like It Big

36. Pornstars Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
77
apoctom (145) 10-09-07  05:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes are available as 640x480 high quality downloads
- Scenes are also available as mpg, streaming wmv, and 1-minute clips
- All scenes include vidcaps AND pics with zip file option
- Weekly updates
- No DRM
- Fast download speeds
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network
Cons: - Small site: only 36 scenes
- Small navigation issues
Bottom Line: This site features red-hot pornstars having sex. While normal movies have stunt-men, these scenes have stunt dicks. Fortunately, the focus is on the girls and not the guys. Despite its small archive, I rated this site pretty high.

I really liked the fact that the scenes featured pornstars doing what they do best. That's pretty much it for plot or setup. The movies are high quality and very watchable. Unlike other network sites, there are no low quality videos, but that's also due to the fact that the site is new and small. Thirty-six scenes is not very many, but the weekly updates should help to increase the size of this site.

The site also suffers from a few small navigation issues. For instance, there were a number of times when a page would stop loading halfway through. There are also a lot of ads for other sites. These don't really detract from the site's content, but they don't make it the perfect browsing experience, either.

For all pornstar lovers, I recommend this site. However, visit it only if you want to join Brazzer's Pass. With less than 50 scenes in the archive, it doesn't justify spending $25 just for this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILFs Like It Big

37. MILFs Like It Big (0)

Pay
Active
76
apoctom (145) 10-21-07  04:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes feature older ladies with guys with big dicks
- All scenes can be downloaded in wmv or mpg
- Scenes also feature 1-minute clips or streaming options
- No DRM
- All scenes include vidcap AND photo galleries
- Weekly scene updates
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network of 16 sites
Cons: - ONLY 19 SCENES!
- Features more pornstars and not new amateurs
Bottom Line: This is a brand new site from Brazzer's Pass. (The first update was in August 2007.) It features older women taking big dicks. I was a little disappointed in the fact that the site features older pornstars like Ava Devine instead of amateur MILFs. Considering that Brazzer's Pass has another website called Pornstars Like It Big, I was hoping that this site would focus on someone other than the pro's.

The site's score is based primarily on its small size. I also took into account the weekly updates, so I am not penalizing the site too much. Video quality is excellent (as you would expect from a new site) and all scenes include both vidcap and photo galleries.

This site has a lot of potential: the site focuses on a small niche and is actively growing. I would be more inclined to recommend the site if it would shift from a pornstar focus to a true amateur MILF focus. Brazzer's Pass already has plenty of pornstar sites; I would love to see an amateur site, too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Cock Crew

38. Big Cock Crew (0)

Pay
Active
75
apoctom (145) 07-08-07  09:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Non-exclusive, but highly specific selection of good scenes of women taking big cocks.
- Features attractive porn actresses and not amateurs.
- Very high quality video (up to 2100k wmv @ 720x480).
- Multiple formats: wmv, mpg, mov, and iPod (mp4)
- All scenes include access to picture sets.
- Access to PervNetwork (20+ sites).
- Very fast downloads (over 1MB/sec) but not compatible with download managers.
Cons: - Only 25 scenes. Updates are irregular and don't seem to grow the site.
- Price is kind of high for so little content; only reasonable given other PervNetwork sites.
- Ads for upsell and 3rd party products clutter the member homepage.
Bottom Line: This site features non-exclusive content culled from DVDs. All scenes feature prominent porn actresses like Poppy Morgan and Erin Moore. Rather than shoot their own content, this site simply aggregates some of the better big dick/smaller girl scenes.

Considering that this is not original content, I expected a lot more scenes to be available for download and more frequent updates. However, there are only 25 scenes available. Additionally, even though it is listed on the network updates, the latest updates for BCC is not available for download from the site. This lack of organization further causes me to lower the score for this site.

For those interested in big cock movies, this is probably as good a start as any. I would not recommend paying the full price just for this site. However, included in with PervNetwork subscription are 20 more sites, so it is a justifiable price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Competition

39. Cock Competition (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

40. King Dong (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 06-08-09  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive full access trial to the entire Muffia network of 10 sites.
-No download limits or DRM. All links work.
-Creative. Each video is a short story.
-Nice quality video at 720x404, 1462 kbps. Not DVD quality, but more than adequate. About a half hour long.
-Decent quality screenshot photos, 900x602. Zipdownloadable, big sets in the multihundreds of photos, some over 500.
Cons: -Only 17 videos. There is a screenshot photo set for each video. Needs serious growth.
-Updates are irregular. Sometimes twice a month, sometimes weekly.
-Many trashy looking ordinary pornstars. Some are better looking, but with only 17 videos, quality is a mojor concern.
Bottom Line: This site has videos that are simple stories. Some examples are a policeman pulls over two girls for speeding and they make a deal, or a girl about to get married accidentaly sees a guest's large penis and decides to have a last fling while her guests are waiting.

The stories are not complex, but I appreciate the effort. There is a little interaction between the stars and even a minimal amount of acting. Not great, but a step in the right direction compared to so much of the usual we see on other sites.

The focus is supposed to be on big cocks. Really, they are only a little larger than most porn cocks. The angles they are shot from makes them look bigger and the girls act like they are getting some special treat. Nice touch, but other sites have also taken this approach before. At least, here they don't overact and seem to be totally phony. Let's face it, pornstars have seen and had sex with large cocks before.

Overall, my main complaint is with the small number of videos. The quality is not HD, but certainly adequate at 720x404, 1462 kbps.

Recommended as part of a nice network with other interesting sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Her First Big Cock

41. Her First Big Cock (0)

Pay
Active
74
uscue (39) 12-02-08  06:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *Network is extremely huge, for some reason they don't make that clear
*Literally hundreds of videos
*Photos, streaming and download (only newer)
*Niches and models that everyone can find something they like
*Ability to save updates to your favorites for easy viewing
Cons: *Downloads are limited...only updates from about the past year (some updates on some of the sites go as far back as 2005 so that's a lot of streaming only content).
*Horrible search function
*User interface is extremely unfriendly
*Each scene has recommended other scenes that are similar to help you out
Bottom Line: So I joined this site because I saw there was an update with Elise, a now out of work actress that had an amazing scene in Blacks on Blondes. Turns out, joining one site gives you access to over 15 other sites, all of them pretty stacked in the amount of content. And we're not just talking random amateurs too but name a porn star (that does regular Internet porn work) and she probably has a scene or two somewhere in this network.

After figuring this out, I was excited until I realized the user interface is not friendly and it sadly pales greatly in comparison to other top networks (Bang Bros and Reality Kings). In those, there are multiple ways to search for updates, including by website and by name. Here you can type in a name and see what pops up, but there's no efficient way to browse through updates like the others. Along with that, there's no tab that just flat out lists the sites you have access to so that you can click one and go to those updates. You have to search hard to find a list somewhere, and even that list doesn't have every site included (which I guess is good in that there's more sites than you know, but bad that I can't figure out what they are).

Quick breakdown of some of the most popular sites: Her First Big Cock, Back Seat Bangers, Teens for Cash, GangBang Squad, Bubble Butts Galore, Wife Switch and Squirt Hunter.

Another problem: maybe 85% of the updates are streaming only...no download option until maybe the last year of updates. That means most of the great content is only save-able if you know how to save streams, something not too difficult if you use the right browser. The downloadable scenes have multiple options: clips or full video, Flash or WMV, Low or medium or HD quality. Streaming videos (remember 85% of the content) are only available as clips - normally 6 or 7 clips for a whole video.

All in all, if you know how to save streaming videos, this network can be pretty good for you but a headache trying to individually save everything. It's not easy watching videos strictly as clips with limited full scene updates. The sheer volume of sites and names of models available (all of my favorites sans Katie Morgan had at least one scene, including Gianna, Flower, Olivia, Annie Cruz, Sophie Dee, Sophia Costello, Charlotte Stokely to name a few) make it interesting enough, but it's overall too much of a hassle for me to stay a member for long.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

42. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
73
roseman (253) 03-24-07  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos can be download as full lenth movies or in parts.
- Videos available for download in high or low bandwidth.
- Screenshots available for download.
- Site updates every Thursday.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Bonus content.
- Cool website design.
- Easy to navigate.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- No photo galleries.
- Videos quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more girls variety.
Bottom Line: A nice site of this network that surely needs growth and variety.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

43. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
70
Tom22 (6) 03-05-11  11:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Good quality (but not super high-res) pictures in Zip files
* Full download speed for cable connection
* No problem using download manager
* Server seems well tuned, never Ďdroppedí a download
* Easy Navigation, old style but no problems with site set-up
* Almost all male stars have huge tools and are often matched with petite girls
* Very large network, you will probably need all 30 days to select and download
* Network includes 19 sites
* Video quality is Ďonlyí good (camerawork is not so good, resolution is too low)
* Several very cute girls, Kitty, Kennedy Kressler, Alexia Skye, Amai Liu and others
* Good Lighting in most scenes
Cons: * Poor camerawork, face & ass style, hardly ever see action from proper distance
* Video resolution is too low, best quality is only 640x360
* Logo/watermark too big, very obstructive of view, badly placed and distracting
* Almost every video is about 70% nonsense, 30% action worth viewing
* Way too much emphasis on oral sex, leans toward being a BJ site
* Far too many unnecessary ďfadesĒ and shifting to different angles
* Camera movements are mostly way too fast, zooming is at warp speed
* Cameraman sometimes tries to be the star, talks too much
* Girlís movements into new positions often edited out --- why?
* At $34.99 the membership price is too high considering the competition
Bottom Line: Seldom have I seen a site that focuses on the face as much as this site. This is supposed to be a porn site --- right? I can see girls faces at the grocery store, I donít need to pay money and join a site for that.

I, like many here at Porn Users, like to see a girlís entire body, NOT just her face and her ass. But this is the old porn paradigm that refuses to die. I notice that sites that finally figure it out and break away from this type of camerawork consistently get much better ratings, (from the users anyway).

In my opinion, this type of camerawork is the curse of modern porn, they are still doing it just like they did in the 1970ís. Wake up guys, move the camera back and keep the camera steady. I know YOU can see everything YOU want to, but WE can only see what comes through the camera lens. Itís not that there is never a time for a close-up --- but that time is NOT all the time. And it should not be nearly all the time either.

One silver lining with sites that practice the face & ass camerawork style, is that you at least get a full length glimpse of the girlís body when they move into another position. But not at this site, they normally edit that part out.

The best thing about this site is it has a good number of petite girls staring with some of the most well endowed men in porn. Its a shame they donít back the camera up so WE the viewers can see it. Oh well, I guess this old paradigm will never die in the American and Euro porn industries, so Iím off to the Russian sites again where most of them know how to run a camera, like Teen Mega World for example.

Porn camerawork is not rocket science but considering the small percentage of sites that get it right, you would think it was.

1) This site lost 20 points for poor camerawork and editing

2) And lost another 10 points due to a large logo, cameraman wonít shut-up, too much nonsense, too much oral, not enough action and the video resolution is too low

If these things were fixed, it would be an awesome site, as it stands now, its pretty much run of the mill.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Huge Rubber Dicks

44. Huge Rubber Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-04-09  06:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Discount available through TBP.
-Part of Adultdoorway network of 20 sites.
-Decent quality videos, 720x480 with 9 download options and two for streaming.
-Professional camerawork. Stays focused where it should. Many pussy closeups when the girl is done and she is wide open.
-Appears to be genuine orgasms. Often the girl is quivering after the orgasm. Minimum of fake sounding moaning and overacting.
-Photosets available as zip downloads.
-Can use download managers.
-No DRM, download limits, no problems with links, nothing to complain about.
Cons: -Tiny site. Only 11 screenshot sets of photos and 11, 7 to 15 minute videos. Site started on Dec. 23, 2008 so it is only a few weeks old.
-Plain looking girls. Not one worth remembering. About half have ugly tattoos.
-Very blabby cameraman. I don't care what he has to say. The girls sometimes talk dirty so that can be a plus.
-Ten of the 11 videos are vaginal only. Only one has anal, none has even a moment of oral.
Bottom Line: This site features masturbation using the biggest plastic penis I have ever seen. It has to be at least two feet long and maybe 4 to 6 inches in width. As you might guess, the girls cannot insert very much of it and they use it VERY gently. The one anal scene was definitely the most interesting in my opinion. The models are not the girl next door type, but they are not well known pornstars either. I suspect they are lesser known ones, as they don't look or act like you would expect from true amateurs. I did not find any of them attractive to look at. Overall this site needs a lot more growth and some variety in the girls and what they do. It may possibly then become a site I could recommend. Right now, join for the network and see this site as only an extra.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Coeds Love Big Dicks

45. Coeds Love Big Dicks (0)

Pay
Active
69
bjorn7 (19) 02-26-07  09:10am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Constant updates.
Part of incredible pass network with 10 other sites.
Good price if joined through TBP.
Cons: Some below average girls.
Dude has no cum in his big cock.
Not great video quality.
Bottom Line: I hope none of the girls parents who appear on this site read this but your daughters are ugly.
Not to be mean but compared to Bang Brothers or
Naughty America a large percentage of these girls
are well below what I've seen there. Another problem for me since I am a big facial fan is that
the main guy on this site barely has anything to
deposit on these girls faces. He has a few drips
and nothing much else. When I see a girl getting a facial I want to see her get a good load and this guy just doesn't cut it. He needs to try that stuff Peter North advertises. I guess if you like to see origanal content not seen anywhere else this site is OK. It just doesn't work for me
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

46. King Dong (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Kami (2) 10-15-10  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-mainstream talent.
-Short plots for each update.
-Picture gallery with zip options for each update
Cons: -No longer updating.
-Site search function does not work.
Bottom Line: Kingdong.com tried to distance itself from other muffia sites by using well known mainstream stars and having short plots. The result is entertaining porn mini-movies. Like most Muffia.com sites this one is no longer updating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-46 of 46 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.