Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 161 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Hustler\'s Taboo

51. Hustler's Taboo (0)

Pay
Active
70
RustyJ (145) 12-06-10  08:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Photos from Hustler's Taboo magazine are great
-Some quite good 720p video quality in the later updates
-A good collection of 72 DVD's
-Part of the DVD's under their Taboo label are vey nice if you are into fetish clothing, light bondage etc. stuff. They are however only one label featured on this site
Cons: -Much of the video quality is rubbish
-The magazine is not included
-Downloading photo sets is apparently made as hard as possible
-Releases of new DVD's come in pieces, probably to hide the fact that there really isn't much happening on the site
-The quality of the DVD's is far behind the photography. It appears at least parts of photography is outsourced so that might explain
-72 DVD's isn't all that much since their content varies greatly and some can hardly be called especially "taboo". Anything not 100% vanilla is thrown here
-Regional pricing, regional TBP special price, attempt to sneak in extra subscriptions and so on as listed in my review of the main site
Bottom Line: This site was my #1 reason for subscribing to Hustler's site. I remember reading the Hustler's Taboo magazine way back and always liked the very high quality classy photography that was still hardcore. However, that's exactly where this site fails (it's more like a category than a site though). The magazines are not included at all except for the photo sets. They are very good still but downloading them is made very slow and difficult as there are no zips and every image is behind two clicks having the same file name as the others.

I wonder how Hustler's photography has been arranged. I'm certain part of these photos are from the same source as DDF Prod's House of Taboo's photos. Part of them appear very Suze Randall like and they too are top quality. Unfortunately this does not apply to most of the DVD's and while some are great, others are not and part of them are ruined by bad video quality.

I hate to give something with this good memories this low grade. If they included full versions of magazines in pdf format, this'd be very much worth the price. I understand this site gets content whenever something fitting is made. I'd love to see increase in number of their Taboo label DVD's. Right now the last two are girls only content that has been released very slowly, a scene at the time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

52. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (367) 11-28-10  11:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 120 videos
-They update once a week.
-A mixture of European and American performers.
-They film in different locations than those normally used for other Kink shoots and some of these are outside locations.
-The models are not all well known performers.
-Videos can be downloaded in either WMV or mp4 and version comes in normal & HD quality.
You can use a download manager.
Cons: -Photosets are broken in 4 sections and although
you can download each section whole. It would be nice if you could download the entire shoot as a single file.
-Each shoot as bystanders that aren't part of the action and I found that more distracting than anything else.
-The camera angles aren't always the greatest and that deducts from the enjoyment.
-I didn't enjoy a single one of the videos that are shot outside.
Bottom Line: This is the second kink site that does little for me. Ultimnate Surrender is the other one. This one is more centered on sex but most of the shoot left me unsatisified. I think the main thing that bothers me is the addition of an audience for each shoot. The camera will from time to time pan toward the audience and then back to the girl and frankly that does nothing for me.

This site should appeal to people that like to watch porn with an audience but for the others I'd recommend a site like sex and submission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whipped Ass

53. Whipped Ass (1)

Pay
Active
96
pat362 (367) 11-28-10  10:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 540 videos.
-They update with one new scene each week.
-Very good selection of models.
-Very good chemistry between doms and subs.
-Videos can be downloaded in either wmv or mp4 and each version comes in standard & HD quality.
-You can use a download manager.
-Navigation between each Kink site does not require you to log in each time.
-Membership to one site gives you deals on the access to the other Kink sites.
-Less pain inducing BSDM.
Cons: -The photosets are broken down into four section
and although can can download each section in one zip file. It would be nice if you could download the entire shoot as a single file.

-Their older content did not age well and I find that it contained a little too much pain and not enough sex.
Bottom Line: I did this review in large part because of the last review that was done. I'm not sure what daniel saw that made him give this site such a low score but it can't have been what I saw.

I find that over the years the site has moved away from the intense pain giving BSDM porn to intense pleasure giving. The BSDM is still there but I find that it's more subdued. For me that is a plus because that was the one thing that always bothered me about the older content.

I took a look at the 30 most recent updates and Half the girls are newbies to this site and a large part of them are newbies to Kink. As well many of these are up and coming girls in the biz.

This site is for people that like lesbian porn with a BSDM twist and anal sex.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whipped Ass

54. Whipped Ass (1)

Pay
Newbie
65*
daniel bum (In-Active) 11-22-10  09:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Lots and lots of videos, one per week since 2003, go figure.
Excellent video quality, WMV, WMV HQ, and Super Quality mp4 264. Those girls and women always deliver some incredible intense performances. To me the older videos are the best but those are not available in HD. A pity.
Cons: In 2010 the quality of this site has gone down at all levels, technically and artistically. The action became too repeatetive, they are over using most of the women and they are doing basically the same routine over and over. Plus, the video picture quality is not as good as it used to be. I used to be a regular member of this site. Not anymore.
Bottom Line: If you're a first time member you'll have lots of fun because this site is BIG, it has a giant video library and I bet you wont have enough space on you hard drive to storage all your download. For potencial returning members I do not recommend this site, it is always the same. Pretty boring.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Firm Hand Spanking

55. Firm Hand Spanking (0)

Pay
Active
89
Jay G (65) 11-11-10  06:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I have joined the site again after more than a few memberships over the years. The beautiful models keep on enticing me back.

For those who love playful spanking, the great models at this site bare their beautiful butts in a huge quantity of scenes (over 1000 at this point).

Regular updates, good lighting, and crisp photography make this a great site for lovers of pure, friendly spanking.
Cons: Not a site for those who are looking for tears or real pain. The models here are having fun and enjoy the butt-slapping. While a few butts turn cherry red, most butts get just warmly pink here.

No sex or even promises of sensuality in most of the scenes. This is just playful fun.

With so much content there are a great number of scenes for many of the models (like Allison Miller). This may be a plus or a minus depending on your enjoyment of individual models.

Very repetitive in format, like most spanking sites.
Bottom Line: What can a guy who keeps coming back to this site say? The models are just terribly attractive and I enjoy watching the spanking.

Price is not a bargain, but still reasonable considering the tons of content. For those who love spanking, it's hard not to make this a site one of those to periodically join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dominated Girls

56. Dominated Girls (1)

Pay
Active
85
RustyJ (145) 08-14-10  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lots of sex in bondage. I'm not really after spanking and pissing so I don't miss that.
-Gorgeous big name Euro stars dominated here. Aletta Ocean, Madison Parker among others.
-High quality video looks really good. 1080p is a reasonable download choice if you have big display and a good connection.
-Gags and nipple tweezers everywhere.
-Male talent doesn't irritate me yet. It's rare to see Euro stuff without that handful of smug looking guys in every scene (there are ladies watching too).
Cons: -Heavy on ropes. Rope bondage is my least favorite type. Needs more stock, bars and other rigid, heavy stuff.
-Little repetitive content with same props and scenes used over and over. Little too dark at times.
-21Sextury cons apply here too:
--Bad download issues without download manager
--Small pictures
Bottom Line: This is one of the three fetish sites on 21Sextury. Why there needs to be three is beyond me and I only got this one when joining. The others are Enslaved Gals and Mighty Mistress and they appear to be more female on female stuff.

Alone this stuff wouldn't be worth 85 score. I have to wait and see but I guess the total score of fetish stuff on 21Sextury might be 90 or more. However these three sites together are less than 10% of the whole package you get, eventually for 9.95$ a month. A steal if you asking me.

They have 124 scenes at the moment, roughly 50 in 1080p, another 50 in 720p and rest in low rest. Pictures could be much bigger but they are good quality.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Society SM

57. Society SM (0)

Pay
Active
82
pat362 (367) 08-07-10  09:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Access to 4 other sites with one membership.
-Nearly 250 models to chose from a surprisignly
varied choice of models which a large portion of them are well known pornstars.
-site offers at least 4 new scenes per month.
-Over 350 scenes to choose from.
-Navigation from one site to the next is only a click away.
Cons: -scenes are broken down in sections so no way to download a complete video.
-There is no separate section for pics & videos so you have to check every page to find the ones that contain the video and the ones with pics.
-Most of the content involves one man trying to make the girl cum often using only his hands or a vibrator. That can get repetitious quite fast.
Bottom Line: I must confess that I didn't really want to join this site/network but somehow I thought that joining this site would give me access to the one that I really wanted and the main reason why I didn't want to join is because of the amazing review rear admiral did. He hit on all the key points.

I suspect that our score differ in large part because I don't think a site that offers videos only in sections deserves a score of 90 and above

If a sites chooses to offer videos then they should at the very least be downloadable as complete scenes.

I found that the camera angles in the videos was often focusing in the wrong place and I would have wanted more intereaction with the performer and more girl on girl BSDM.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wired Pussy

58. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (316) 07-25-10  08:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com network
- Huge, huge collection of videos (close to 500 now)
- Interesting fetish
- Done to typical Kink (very high) standards
- A good mix of recognizable stars and fresh faces
- Not degrading
- Good download speeds
- Various formats and quality available
- Pictures available
- Can download the whole video as one file now Ė even older ones have been converted
- Updates weekly
- Very unique, very high production values
Cons: - The only real Ďconí is that like other Kink.com sites this can get a bit repetitive since the featured fetish is so narrow
Bottom Line: Wired Pussy is part of the Kink.com network and for anyone whoís read my reviews of other sites from the network youíll know that I consider Kink.com to be pretty much the best in the business.

The premise of WP is simple and fits well with the general BDSM themes in other Kink sites. In WP women are subjected to a mixture of pleasure and pain using electrical instruments. In most of the scenes the women are bound or restrained in some way which really plays to the BDSM theme. The scenes include a fairly lengthy interview with the model where she discusses her limits and clearly gives her consent to what has or is about to happen to her. The scenes vary in length and range from 20 minutes to almost an hour. During that time the submissive woman will be subjected to a wide variety of things from a TENS machine, Violet Wand, cattle prod and various electrified insertables for both the pussy and ass.

Like the other Kink sites, the directors make the whole BDSM thing work as a fantasy without degrading the models. At WP, as with all Kink sites that Iíve seen, it is abundantly clear that the models are really into and enjoying whatís happening to them.

The production values are high, as is always the case with Kink sites. The look and feel of the set adds to the tension.

The models are an interesting mix too. There are a lot of well-known porn stars who make an appearance. This includes some who are known for their BDSM work like Amber Rayne, Bobbi Star and Dana deArmond, and porn stars who arenít normally seen in BDSM material like Aubrey Addams and Isabella Soprano. Many other models are unknown to me and may be true amateurs.

WP is logically laid out and easy to use. There is a good search function if youíre looking for a specific model. Selecting a scene brings you to a separate page where you have a number of options. You can download pictures from each scene as a zip, or you can download the video in any of four formats. HD is available in both mp4 and wmv format for all of the newer scenes. The scenes can be downloaded as smaller clips or as a complete file. Kink clearly understands the value of making the product as user-friendly as possible. Download speeds are decent, being about average for the industry.

Are there things I donít like? Yes, but those are probably more personal preferences. The site is lesbian only which though I have no issue with girl-on-girl, I prefer BDSM to be m/f. Thatís pretty minor, I know. The other thing that I donít like about the site is that like some other Kink sites the niche is so narrow that there is only so much that can be done differently. Many of the scenes all have the same look and feel. There are some scenes that are very different, such as an outdoor shoot in New York, or the mix of water and electricity.

The bottom line is simple: if this is an interest of yours, then I canít imagine youíll find a site that does it better.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Triple BBB

59. Triple BBB (0)

Pay
Active
87
anyonebutme (14) 07-09-10  05:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -very unique content
-very creative photography
-great acting by the girls
-new videos are encoded in crisp 720p 4mbps format
Cons: -scene videos are split up in multiple downloads
-preview tour is very lacking in details
-updates come a tad slowly
Bottom Line: This is a fetish site, focus on clothing, boots, gloves, a setting, and bondage themed. All-girl site starring various British & Czech models, most scenes star two girls at a time, some three.

There are just over 100 scenes currently available. Each scene is different, generally the older scenes are 6 minutes of video & 100 images. The newer scenes are between 15-20min & 200-250 images. Very small watermark on the images, and watermark on the first 5 seconds of each video then nothing after. No drm, no bandwidth limit, zip files for the imagesets

The scenes are done up in various settings, one might be the Star Trek bridge, another a secretary's office, city rooftop, military camp, garage shop, and more.

Everything is bondage themed, it's what the site owner terms "glamour bondage", where it is done really without a sense of pain or domination. Often I get the sense they are genuinely having fun acting in the scenes! Most scenes are done with toys or a strap-on.


Downsides first the tour is very brief. I think the site owner is extra cautious about images of the girls he uses, in bondage, open to the world to freely see which is why it's rather short. Take it as it is. You see shots of the previous two weeks updates & some of the coming two weeks of updates.

The update rate is on the slow side. 4 updates per week. Each scene is divided into total of 12 or 16 parts which releases one per week, do the math, each scene takes from 3 to 4 months from initial release until completion. I like the site a lot, and I join for a month at a time, twice or three times per year. Even the first month at the site you have the archive of over 100 scenes to check out.

The video of each scene is split up into segments, though the owner is getting better with the newest updates with grouping the parts together into a continuous video file as each part is released.

So the updates come in slow, though on the flip side the new updates then are still very fresh to watch through. In the end it is a fetish site, and what they focus on I think they do a very good job. But if this style happens not to be your style, then that is fine too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Disgraced 18

60. Disgraced 18 (0)

Pay
Active
69
Gazette Risque (55) 05-10-10  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Pretty famous porn stars doing something different for a change.
* An attempt at offering bondage on a network that usually provides "regular porn"
* Consistent updates usually, about 2-3 a month.
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* Features many well known porn stars in a sort of soft-bondage.
*All exclusive content
Cons: * They use the same girls over and over on the entire network. This can be a pro and a con.
* It's completely unrealistic and unbelievable.
* When you advertise with a website that has 'disgraced' in its name, don't put up videos of regular sex with just a ball-gag and a belt here and there.
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading. Again, this is on the entire network.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* All videos look a like. They get a girl, immediately have sex with her and tie her up very loosely with a belt or something similar. And give her a ball-gag.
* FLV streaming doesn't work all the time. The older videos just won't play. Tried on many different browsers and even computers.
* The acting is just really bad. They have way too much fun for being 'disgraced'.
* last update was a month ago. They seem to take a one month break once in a while.
Bottom Line: Disgraced18.com is a website featuring pretty well known porn stars doing something different for a change. The website launched January 29th, 2009.

That being said, it's worth mentioning that they already have a pretty vast collection of videos, meaning that they do update frequently. Though they take the odd month off at times.

When they update, they update well, about 2-3 times a month. Last update now was a month ago.
Currently they have about 53 videos which have been made over the last year and a half.

When it comes down to the videos, they don't offer a lot of variety. There's about a minute or 2 of acting and storyline, which is not worth your time usually.

The following is a standard procedure for all movies. They tie up her hands, very loosely I might add. Then put a ball-gag in her mouth and have sex with her. Sometimes they like to shake it up a little by making her crawl around like a pet or covering her up in messy foods or a placing a suction cup somewhere on the girls body.

While they do this, the girl usually tries her best to look disgraced, naive and innocent. Yet, at the same time, the girls laugh and will gladly do anything they ask of them.
This is not my idea of disgracing a girl.
But if you like your average well known porn stars doing something different, it might be fun to watch a couple of episodes.

As a heads up, you can get a lot of errors streaming the videos. Some just don't work all the time. This is mainly the older videos.

Regarding the idea of the website itself. It's obvious they saw Kink.com come out with PublicDisgrace.com and the huge demand there was for videos of that nature did not go unnoticed throughout the community.

I don't like mentioning other websites in reviews but this was in my opinion pretty darn obvious as this website followed several months later. It's not the first time they tried to copy other websites. And when you decide to copy a website, please, do it well.

Though this website, like any other in the network, is completely flooded with advertisement that also keep reloading the website, the search functions are very well thought out. You can either choose a website, choose a category, choose a model or just search for a term you'd like. Kudos on the search functions for PornPros.

All in all, the website is fun, like the rest of the network. But you get bored watching the same stuff over and over again.
They don't live up to their name either. When it's called Disgraced18, one expects a girl to actually be disgraced. And Kink.com set the bar for doing that. But it's still fun to see some well known porn star doing something a little different.

If you see any other websites in the network you're interested in, I'd say at least 3, a one-month subscription should suffice. But if you're in it for actual disgraced models, you're going to be very disappointed.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

61. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (316) 04-06-10  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best) BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- A mix of settings (some outdoors in Europe and some inside at Kinkís Armories
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Very unique content. Iím not aware of any other content quite like this on the web
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
Cons: None. I mean that. In my last review of this site it was just new and didnít have a lot of scenes up. Now there are in excess of 90 with more being added regularly.
Bottom Line: Itís certainly no secret to anyone who has read any of my other reviews of sites on the Kink.com network, but Iím a huge fan of this company. Obviously itís essential that Iím a fan of BDSM too, and for anyone who is, Kink.com offers the best BDSM sites available.

When I last reviewed Public Disgrace it was a relatively new site to the network that catered to a very unique niche: BDSM and BDSM-related activities outdoors and indoors in public settings. As the site has grown it has continued to serve this niche and serve it very well.

The niche, as you can tell from past reviews, puts a woman in a BDSM situation, with various forms of bondage and discipline, and brings her into public. In my opinion, the site can be divided into two broad but distinct categories: public outdoor with real public looking on, and public but in a controlled environment. The site is relatively equally divided between these two sub-niches.

The public outdoor scenes are very unique. They are shot in Europe, where the religious right obviously hold little influence. A woman in some form of bondage may be made to walk in a public square with her arms bound and her skirt around her ankles. Or perhaps on a bus. Sex is often included, but not normally right out in public, though it is outdoors and the public is nearby. These scenes are very unique and very interesting, though sometimes I can feel a little uncomfortable for the public who happen by.

The second broad sub-niche are scenes filmed in some setting like a bookstore, a bar or a hardware store. These seem to be a bit more staged than the real public ones, and part of that feeling comes from the ability to control access. The result is that there is usually more sex involved. This sub-niche also includes scenes shot at the Kink.com Armories in San Francisco. These scenes are more like a BDSM gangbang. Both of these types of scenes are very well done and are also interesting.

On the technical side, the site offers video in various formats and scenes that are downloadable in segments or as a whole. There are pictures, and zips are available.

For a site with this amount of very unique photos and videos, the price offers excellent value. Once youíre a member of any of the Kink.com sites you can get discounted access to the others. While some sites, like Society SM and their related sites, now offer five sites with one membership, I canít fault Kink.com for not doing this. The sites within Kink.com are all unique and are easily able to stand on their own.

Public disgrace is an amazing site offered by a company that obviously cares about its product and customers. I highly recommend taking a membership.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Society SM

62. Society SM (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (316) 03-30-10  04:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Membership in 5 sites for the price of 1
- Huge amount of material
- Download speeds (1MB/s and 1.5MB/s) as advertised
- Many big-name porn stars
- Many beautiful models
- No over-emphasis on one body type Ė most people will find models they like
- Pictures and video available
- Pictures are available zipped
- No download limits
- One of the best BDSM sites available
Cons: - Videos are broken up into segments (the segments mark a different part of the scene, but no full download is available)
- Video links are hidden within picture galleries, not readily available
- Can get repetitive Ė same settings, same equipment used frequently
- Older videos are smaller and play in Quick Time
Bottom Line: Society SM (SSM) is one of five sites available through a membership to any one of those five sites. (This includes Society SM, Fucking Dungeon, Cum Bots, Perfect Slave and Strict Restraint.) This bundling seems to be new, and creates an amazing value for BDSM fans. This review will look at SSM specifically, though much of it will also be applicable for the other sites.

SSM is a large site, having been in existence since about 2004. They have over 200 models, and many of those models have multiple scenes on the site. For quantity, this site is a great value.

For quality, this site is also an excellent value. The video is available in two formats, though I only downloaded the .wmv format. Download speeds are advertised at 1MB/s and I achieved those speeds consistently. Iím not a technical guy so I canít really translate the video into technical specs, but I can say that it is comparable to what is available on other sites.

If SSM has one failing, it can be blamed on an embarrassment of riches. The site is so large that the number of models and scenes using the same settings, equipment and techniques actually starts to become a bit boring. The number of settings is limited, and the equipment used (even though it is innovative and creative) remains a constant throughout many of the scenes. For many scenes, the only variable is the model herself. Donít read this as me saying ďone negative aspect to this site is that it offers too much porn,Ē since that isnít possible. But they could use different settings. The scene with Julie Night, for example, is shot outdoors and has a completely different feel to it. More outdoor work, or more in a setting other than the dungeon would be great.

As for the models, they are top notch. Many popular porn stars seem to have passed through SSMís dungeon. Iím a big BDSM fan and always appreciate seeing a mainstream porn star on a BDSM site to see their reactions. One important thing to note is that this isnít a site that degrades women. There is nothing inherently degrading about being a sub, and these Doms know this. It is fun and interesting to watch some of these women explore a unique sexual interest.

If youíre a fan of BDSM my recommendation is that you get a membership to SSM. You wonít be disappointed. Maybe a bit bored eventually, but not disappointed.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

63. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Newbie
93*
1handhelpsother (0) 03-16-10  03:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Newer videos are much better. No acting here. Great depth and bredth of content in high quality with excellent production value
Cons: need to try more creative approaches rather than the usual "tie her up" and work from there.
Bottom Line: becoming a classic site and a gem for building your ultimate XXX collection
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brit Spank

64. Brit Spank (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Jackschitt (4) 01-24-10  07:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Very good quality high definition Spanking video

+ Reasonalble variety of models and scenarios and implements .These naughty girls can expect hand spankings , strap and the cane applied over the knickers and on the bare bottom !

+ A couple of video options including download and streaming movie player .

+ Member forum .

+ I love miss Jessica !!
Cons: - Updates usually only come in part movies or hq stills ( could be weeks before you see the full version of a new movie )

- Not enough content for the price .
Bottom Line: Overall britspank is a solid 'spanking site' offering Hd quality spanking video , but feel they need to work harder on some of the basics .

My biggest gripe is the 'part' updates . When so may adult sites are now filling member areas with solid content i feel this site is holding something back . Maybe the webmaster here is struggling to fill all the site in his 'xerotics ' network with content .
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexy Settings

65. Sexy Settings (0)

Pay
Active
72
kkman112 (12) 01-18-10  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Regular Updates (~2/week)
Pro-amateur to amateur European models
Model Index
Cons: No categorization
No search
Sex (see detailed review below...)
MOV
Older videos are cycled out with new updates
Bottom Line: I wanted to like this site, I definitely like massage videos and there definitely seems to be a lack of sufficiently good videos in that genre. Unfortunately this site disappointed on a few points. First, it is supposed to be a "bondage" site, but not sure I would call this even light bondage. Videos sometimes show them being tied but many are just tied to begin with and with little to no respect for the bondage. They are typically tied with light rope or even a sheet that I guess they could probably struggle out of easily. They never struggle against it, it's just a forgotten element of much of the content. Previous updates last year used to claim high quality and I believe some claimed high definition, but it is not HD. ~840 x 480 for most and here is the worst part... MOV format. I have had so much trouble just keeping the players from crashing it is not even funny. Although the models seem to really orgasm in the massage/manhandle videos, the sex videos are rather disappointing. It is just the guy who started the site having sex with the models but they don't seem to enjoy it much and are typically much shorter than other videos (hint, hint). I suppose the only major thing that is going for this site is the manhandle/massage content and the somewhat amateurish appeal. No search, no categorization (beyond use of your browser's search function). I still have about half-year on my subscription (I like longer non-recurring subs), but I don't visit often. If videos were in a more playable format and HD resolution it would have bumped the score up a bit. Not the worst site out there but definitely not the best.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Whipped Ass

66. Whipped Ass (1)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (367) 12-20-09  10:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Almost 500 scenes available.
-Post 2003 scenes can be downloaded as a whole.
-Newer videos can be downloaded in HD(WMV & MP4).
-Videos can be streamed.
-One new scene per week(average)
-A good selection of doms and subs.
-Surfing and download speeds are very good.
-They have some truly good looking models.
-Members get a 10$ reduction in price to all of their other sites.
Cons: -Many of their older videos have a level of BDSM that may not appeal to everyone.
-Photosets can only be downloaded in sections but that's no big deal since they aren't worth downloading in the first place. They are meant to give you a slight idea of what's inside the video.
-Some of the interaction between dom & sub lacks chemistry.
Bottom Line: This is my second visit at Whipped Ass and I prefer the direction they seem to have gone with their content. I always felt that their older material had a level of pain inflciting that left me more cold than turned on. It's not too say that their new stuff is tame but there seems to be less intense whipping and caning that left marks on the skin of the models. They also seem to have less verbal abuse.

It's surprising to see some of the models they are able to get for their shoots. I'm not sure if this is because of the change in the level of BDSM, but I'm not complaining.

This is my favorite site within the network and I have no problem recommending it to anyone that likes their lesbian sex mixed in with BDSM.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Burning Ticket

67. Burning Ticket (1)

Network
Active
77
ace of aces (179) 10-28-09  09:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ network of 11 sites
++ easy navigation
+ ccbilling
+ no dl limit
+++ exclusive content
+ german speaking
+ regular updates
+ fast dl speed
+ uncomplicated admin reaction
Cons: --- use of dl manager blocks account
- high price 19,95 Ä (not $!)
--- continental pricing policy
- average video quality (wmv 640x480)
Bottom Line: interesting 11 sites of freaky action.
you got machine fucking (which is my favourite), gangbang, one on one sites, slave, latex and public fucking sites e.g.
the girls are nice with all kind of haircolour, pubic hair cut, tits and built of girls. the only ones that are missing are asians and real blacks.
the navigation is quite easy. you can surf by name, by word, by update or by points. also the click on the name of a girl offers you all scenes from here from the whole network (easy click).
the ccbilling is for me a plus, because of all bad experience with other billing systems (i won`t call names :) )
you got no dl limit and the content is here at the network mainly exclusive, and hey the girls are speaking german, that`s a hughe pro for me ;) because moaning in german sounds better then in english (lol). the updates come mainly weekly per site and regular for themselves. The dl speed is up to the maximum (16.000)
another pro is the reaction of the admin, because of the blocking of my account. the gave me extra membershiptime (even not beeing blocked would have been better ;) )

to the cons.
one of the bigger cons is that i was blocked because of multiple downloads. that sucks heavy (read my comment therfore).
the high price of 19,95 Ä combined with the dammed continental pricing policy (look at my comment) makes that a big con to. you got less, but music in the videos. the videos have a slideeffect and they are cut, so you can`t see the changing of positions e.g.
the videoquality is rather average with a wmv format and 640x480.

lower the price, allow multiple downloads and my points will go up to 80.

Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Femdom Violations

68. Femdom Violations (0)

Pay
Active
74
Pornbro (8) 09-15-09  03:30am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-15-09  07:14am  (Update History)
Reason: I reduced the score, 80 was too much I think sorry :-(
Pros: - exclusive fetish content
- updated bi-weekly
- 21 crazy models
- 27 strange and really different full-length-scenes (30min)
- no download limit
- easy but good navigation (favorites, rating, top voted, comments, find and filter options)
Cons: - only few pics (about 150)
- amount of scenes could be more
- only updated bi-weekly not weekly like other sites of the network
Bottom Line: Femdom-Violations.com is one site of the Burning Ticket Network, which consist of 11 Sites (straight like public, anal, gangbang and fetish like femdom, machinesex, latex/rubber)

This site is one of the craziest sites in the network, with very hardcore femdom scenes. You will get to see guys tortured, treated with candles, chains, weights, whips all you can imagine even a forklift. Every scene differs from another scene, location, case, actors, uniforms, tools. One of the reasons I gave 74 points here.

In fact that I am not really one of the femdom fans I was a little bit shocked as I watched these scenes and it's hard to forget some of these violent actions.

Finally I would say that if your only interested in a Femdom related hardcore site the price for this one is maybe too much because of the little amount of content (27 scenes), but if you like other sites of this network you will be satisfied for sure. Similar in this network there is undisciplined-subs.com where you can see girls tortured and fucked by men.

The Quality of the Vids and Pictures is quiet good but not HD (they are 768 x 576).

Prices: about 25,00$ for 30days recurring or 60,00$ for 3 months, 100,00$ for 1 year
Special Price: TheBestPorn.com program 19,95 $
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Burning Ticket

69. Burning Ticket (1)

Network
Active
90
Pornbro (8) 09-03-09  03:56am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-28-09  04:27am  (Update History)
Reason: one more site, some changes, rating changed
Pros: - 11 exclusive and most important.. different Sites (Fetish and Straight sites)
- 12th. page announced for october called Euro-Fight-Girls
- About 450 models in...
- and about 450 full-length scenes..
- also about 19,000 pictures
- daily updates (one site of the network)
- NEW added sites (Fuckslut License Test for example), story related, not only gonzo
- enormous functions added but..
- the navigation stays clear and easy
- Download function added ... no limitation
- absolutely worth the money
Cons: - daily updated network, daily updates for each site would be better :)
- model informations (hope they add in future)
- through updates and changes there are sometimes bugs for short time
- new sites start with little amount of content (12 Updates)
- no HD content
Bottom Line: For Example some sizes - videos:
Steaming low Quality- 640x480,(64 Kbit/s)
Steaming UMTS Quality - 640x480,(386 Kbit/s)
In addition to my Gangbang-Arena Review here some key facts for the pictures and videos

Streaming DSL Quality - 768x576,(2000 Kbit/s)
Download Ipod Quality - 640x480,(386 Kibit/s)
Download WMV Quality - 640x480,(1000 Kbit/s)

Facts and features for the pictures:
Flash Picture Viewer, Slideshow Option, Thumbnail Navigation, Download single Pictures, Download Gallery as ZIP, Small Pictures in Flash Viewer, Large 2000x3000px Pics as Download
---------------------------------------------

After dropping a comment and reviewing the Gangbang-Arena (part of the network) I decided to add a review for this network.

As you can see in my listing of pros and bads I am really satisfied with the Burning Ticket. The reasons are, that even that there are a lot of fetish sites like Undisciplined Subs or Femdom Violations, there are enough great straight porn sites like my preferred Gangbang Arena and Berlin Public Bangers. Also the new sites are really entertaining: Tame That Bitch has great content (watch hot but naughty Bitches get fucked, even if they dont want it) or Fuckslut License Test where you can see funny agents testing the sex skills of cute babes.

BUT the amount of scenes to each site could be bigger.I hope that next new site Euro-Fight-Girls, will have more scenes from the begining.

As you can see the network gets still bigger and bigger and is much better then you can see in older reviews (reasonable).

The models are nice german girls and the biggest names are: Jana Bach, Salma de Nora, Sharon da Vale, Maria Mia and Celia Jones. They are hot but I would say not as beautiful as the girls of Metart for example. You can see all models at the tour site so you can get an impression.

Overall I just can recommend to visit Burning-Ticket, I think you will like it, watch for special prizes (BestPorn Discount) .
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Becky\'s Dungeon

70. Becky's Dungeon (0)

Pay
Active
70
dracken (246) 09-02-09  02:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 54 photo galleries with anywhere from 150 to 400 photos each. No zipped archives and the photo quality was very different ranging from 525px × 700px to 825px × 1100px.

- around 228 WMV (320x240) videos and about 12 MPEG videos. No streaming, just downloads. However the download speed is quite good. A minor inconvenience is that a lot of the larger scenes are split into two or three parts. Also some of the videos are not exclusive but rather taken from slave-videos.com

- around 64 cellphone videos. My phone doesn't support this mode so I couldn't say how good it is, but any 3g phone should work

- Scenes usually have a dominatrix and a submissive girl who is tied up and tortured in quite a lot of ingenious ways from needles through breasts to pumps, clamps and all sorts of twisting devices. A lot of focus on the breasts, some scenes don't even showing the girl's vagina. This doesn't mean that clamps on vagina's or penetrations are not present in some scenes, just not so often.
Cons: - A huge disproportion in the attractiveness and type of models used. From MILF's to Chubby and to Teens this site has almost every kind of model. And they don't have any way of sorting through them.

- In my opinion to much focus on the breasts. There are scenes where the girl still has pants on when they are done.

- Some scenes were a bit too graphic for me, the breasts turning purple or bloody from all the smacking and wax pouring and what not. But I guess that is a good thing if you're really into extreme breast mishandling.

- Poor quality on most videos. 320 is not really that good, also most scenes only run a few minutes.

- The photo galleries are ordered per model so in one photo gallery you may see the same model in 3 different outfits or stages of bondage. I wish they had made separate galleries for each one of those sets.

- Sometimes the quality of the lighting is questionable, making it hard to see what is going on. The small video resolution is also part of it.
Bottom Line: A good site for bondage, especially if you like breasts. Access to streaming videos from ABEE.net (I hope that's how it's spelled...a big network full of bondage videos) is a great bonus, and the exclusive content can satisfy anyone with a passion for abused women.

For me it didn't really work because it didn't have enough penetration or focus on the models (they have a brief description about the model and the shoot, but I usually like to see more, get familiar with a model before I see her abused...) Also I felt some stuff was way too graphic...

Unfortunately it seems that the newer updates are from slave-videos so they are not exclusive anymore. Also the 3-4 minute video clips don't really satisfy as they could if it was all a bigger video.

Overall, the site does some good things (exclusive content, some cute models, some very hardcore breast brutality) but does a bunch of other things wrong (lack of navigation features, not that much content, content isn't that qualitative, wide differences in how cute the models are/how big the photos are.)

I'd recommend it for anyone who really enjoys breasts with clamps on them or anyone curious to see girls covered in hot wax, but if purple breasts are not your thing, this site is really not for you. If you also don't care for streaming definitely look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

71. Sex And Submission (1)

Pay
Newbie
84*
ammama (0) 08-28-09  02:17am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: it's a superb site.it has every thing that one needs.most of the girls are attractive and cute.it makes a feeling that i too want to fuck them.really they have some sort of magnetic effect.
Cons: one of the major bad effect is that some of them very aged.there are not being such hit videos nowadays for them.its better for them to just stay out.
Bottom Line: include more younger girls.include more blockbuster videos.make full use of the ass of the girls.make their boobs effectively.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucked And Bound

72. Fucked And Bound (1)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 08-20-09  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-Underrepresented niche of male dom/female sub BDSM with sex.
-Nice size site with 100 videos and an equal number of screenshot photo sets.
-Nice ethnic mix of White models, as well as Latinas, Asians and Black women.
-Some are pornstars, some are BDSM lifestyle amateurs who don't make other videos and are exclusive to the site.
-Works with download managers. Fast downloads.
-No DRM or broken links. No download limits.
-All exclusive material.
-Active forum.
Cons: -Site may not be updating. No schedule listed, no mention of upcoming new material and updates do not include dates. Further, TBP has 139 videos in June and now there are only 100. Some archived videos I still have from my membership three years ago are no longer on the site.
-Can download only individual clips or all clips as a zipdownload file. If you do that, you also get 6 poor quality 320x240 jpeg screenshots- not even interesting shots. Since I also deleted the before and after interviews, I deleted at least 8 files for each download. Very tedious and you still have only clips, not a full video.
-Somewhat grainy videos at 640x480 1000 kbps. Not adequate.
Bottom Line: In the real world of BDSM as a lifestyle, the most common combination is male dom/female sub. In contrast, in the world of porn you more often see sites with females as dom and either males or other females as sub.

Many, if not most, BDSM sites do not include sex. Of those that do, they mostly portray females as doms. This site is one of only a few that try to strike a balance of hot sex with a male dom BDSM theme.

A strong competitor is the network of similar sites, kink.com. In particular, sexandsubmission.com is fairly similar.

The balance of sex and BDSM is different. SNS focuses on power transfer with a subtheme of sexual submission. What I mean here is that the women are portrayed as willing victims that enjoy being helpless as they are used for sex. The focus is to a large degree on oral sex being used, althogh there is also anal and vaginal. The props used are more creative than just using ropes. For example, they may be put in a box with their heads sticking out, or have their heads put through a hole in a wall. Generally, these women cannot move. Also, many scenes are outdoors or in any one of several locations.

In contrast, FNB focuses much more on the punishment aspects of BDSM. Anal is the most common sex here and it is primarily used to teach lessons to the girls for not obeying the Master. Although there is also vaginal and oral, these are not the most common focus. The girls are mostly, if not in all scenes, simply tied with ropes in a fixed position. While SNS portrays women as sex victims, FNB sees them as deserving of punishment for their "transgressions". There is no variety of locations and some videos have poor lighting.

The two sites have many similarities though. There is a lot of overlap, as both sites use many of the same male and female actors. Both sites stick to a theme of controlled consensual action. Both sites show before and after interviews to let you see that the females are not being forced or coerced. Both sites use safewords and conform to a self imposed code of conduct as to what is permissable. There is no overt demeaning verbal or physical degradation, no blood, no fisting, peeing, etc.

Overall the site is interesting if you like this kind of thing. However, if you are not sure, join sexandsubmission. Besides the quality of the content, the HD video quality at SNS makes this site seem to be in the Dark Ages.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Device Bondage

73. Device Bondage (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (316) 08-12-09  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site (220+ scenes) of a fairly unique niche
- Updates 3X per week
- Multiple download options for both videos and pictures (from HD to low res)
- Reasonable speed
- Many mainstream porn stars
- Very well executed
- Simple, straightforward layout
- Part of the Kink.com business, so quality and support are assured
- Not misogynistic or abusive
Cons: - Gets a bit repetitive after a while
- Non-sex (but definitely not traditional 'softcore'
- Not much Behind-the-Scenes stuff
Bottom Line: Device bondage is a site from Kink.com that meets their usual high standards. The genre is not one that Iíve ever seen before but it fits well within the fairly extreme BDSM theme of the network. This is bondage using things other than ropes. Various metal pipes and bars are used, as well as handmade device machines. The women (almost exclusively young, fit and attractive Ė with a surprising number of mainstream pornstars appearing) are bound in two or three positions during the scene. They are then tormented in some way, with clamps, floggers and clothespins being common. The women are not degraded in any way. All scenes contain an interview that makes it clear everything was consensual and the model was a willing participant.

It goes without saying, but this site isnít for everyone. If youíre into mainstream videos or softcore, this site probably isnít for you. The site is technically softcore in that there is no sex (one test scene is all), but it definitely isnít Ďsoft.í But it is part of the Kink network and Iíve always counted on them for consistent quality and interesting, unique material. DB doesnít disappoint on that count.

While it is unique, it can also get a little repetitive. I suppose there are only so many ways to bind and torment a model. One thing that makes it repetitive is that we never see a model getting bound. We only see the end Ďproduct.í I think it would be interesting to include more footage of the actual process and to see the model get bound. There is also no scene Ďset-upí Ė we start right out of the gate in a bondage situation.

The site layout might be considered plain, but I think it is simple and usable. It also follows the standard used at other Kink sites.

Iím not a pic guy, but pics of the shoot are available in two resolutions. Zips are available too.

Videos are available in multiple formats so youíre bound to find something that suits you, from mp4 HD to mp4 for ipods.

While Iíve had no problems on this site, I did have an Kink.com account problem a while back that was of my own making. The support staff were just that Ė supportive. The problem was fixed quickly and effectively the first time.

The final issue is price. The price is high for a porn site, and is the priciest of all the Kink sites, and the reason for that isnít obvious to me. Iím not going to judge on price alone though. I prefer to judge on value. Do I feel I got good value? Yes. A little less than some other fetish sites, even those on the Kink network. But I certainly donít feel cheated either.

The bottom line is that only you can decide if you have an interest in this material. If you do, this site is large, technically well done, gives reasonable download speeds and gives decent value. If this niche is something you enjoy watching you can have confidence that this site delivers what it promises.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

74. Public Disgrace (2)

Pay
Active
92
Jay G (65) 07-22-09  09:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. A Kink.com site, one of the most user-friendly group of fetish sites on the web. Quality of videos/photography is in the upper tier of all fetish sites on the web (and I've checked out most of them over the last few years).

2. Gangbang and public humiliation theme with the spice of some bondage, spanking, rough sex similar to others found on Kink.com websites.

3. Quantity of videos is smaller than other Kink websites, but improves with regular updates.

4. Lots of outdoor action with an audience sometimes participating.

5. Interesting before and after interviews with models gives a good understanding of this type of consentual sex.
Cons: I could suggest minor ways to improve the shoots to fulfill my fetish preferrences, but I can't begrudge the overall attempt by the producers to include a variety of material in scenes (some of which I'm not particularly interested in), but it's fun searching for the stuff I like with fast forward.
Bottom Line: Overall a worthwhile user friendly site for fetish fans, especially public outdoor and gangbang, at a reasonable price $29.95/mo USD.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Whipped Ass

75. Whipped Ass (1)

Pay
Active
87
nostromo (12) 07-14-09  08:37am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very good looking videos fron june 2007 onwards.
- videos come in gret looking mp4's which weigh around 1G-1.5G and last around an hour. The other formats: Windows Media HD (wmv) -the files weigh around 700mb's-, Smaller Screens-iPod (mp4) and Most Compatible (wmv)don't look as good as the mp4's. So if you have enough space download the mp4's which look great.
- i like the variety of the costumes and, particularly, the very sexy latex costumes.
-No male talent. Very good looking subs -for the most part- and doms. When they wear makeup is not overdone.
-Good customer support.
-The preview gives you a very close idea of what you are going to get. This seldom happens in most sites, IMHO.
- there are live shows which i must admit i didn't watch.
-The forum is ok.
-the actresses seem to be having fun.
-You can stream the videos in High, medium or low resolution.
-they offer you discounts to join the rest of the network sites
-very good production values.
- NO REGIONAL PRICING.
Cons: -Videos prior to June 2007 come in zips, and they dont look good to me at all, unless you are very interested in the story, i wouldn't download them.
-I don't know if you picture-lovers are going to like this site as much as the video-lovers. Pics come in 800x1200. You can download them in zips.
-It can get repetitive.
- i'd like to see humiliation without so many toys and stuff.
-If you've been a member to other kink sites the drill looks familiar, something very difficult to avoid, understandably so. Most of the actresses work in the other kink sites.
Bottom Line: I must say that i like this site very much. there are very good looking dom's and subs, and if you add to that the crisp looking videos you have a winning combination.

Maitresse Madeline, Isis Love, Harmony, Sandra Romain in latex outfits..., i think i like that. And some of the subs: Wenona, Riley Shy, Bobbi Starr, Sunset Diamond, Samantha Sin, etc, are pretty.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 161 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Divine Bitches (2)
2. Public Disgrace (2)
3. The Training Of O (2)
4. Sexually Broken (1)
5. Bound Gangbangs (1)
6. Burning Ticket (1)
7. Dominated Girls (1)
8. Device Bondage (1)
9. Infernal Restraints (1)
10. Fucked And Bound (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.