Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 1418 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit VideoBox

26. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
99
Fowrzo (Disabled) 08-24-07  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Huge library of DVDs
+ Good price
+ No DRM protection
+ Lots of updates
+ Easy navigation
+ Deep search engine
+ Many download options
+ High streaming technology
Cons: - Non-exclusive content
- No pictures section
Bottom Line: VideoBox is near perfect. This website gives you access to more than 3000 DVDs which is very interesting especially for porn beginners. Despite all the features and the large amount of content, the DVDs available at VideoBox are not exclusive so people looking for new and different porn may be disappointed.

One more little bad thing is the lack of pictures. In fact, there are no pictures at all. It would have been a great additional feature to have high resolution pictures as we all know that most studios do some photo shooting during a scene. I guess that VideoBox couldn't get their hands on that type of content because of the restrictions or perhaps it's just a question of time and money.

For the rest, VideoBox is a must and everyone should give it a try. There are so many DVDs out there that I recommend to pay for the extra price so you can download high definition scenes. There's also a download option which is great in my opinion: you can download a specific part for each scene meaning that if you only want the penetration part and not the beginning nor the ending, you can do that.

VideoBox has earn great reviews and they deserve it.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

27. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
99*
jbrooks (3) 03-06-07  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of content.
Easy to navigate.
Whole DVDs available.
Numerous updates.
Wide variety.
Good prices.
Cons: None
Bottom Line: Great site with tons of content. Tons to download here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

28. 21Sextury.com (11)

Network
Active
98
rearadmiral (316) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massive site
- Stunning models
- Mostly exclusive scenes
- Class-leading production values
- Well organized layout
- Fast downloads
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU discount
- Photos available (with zips too)
- Excellent quality photos
Cons: - Nothing really. At three weeks into my membership I haven't found anything to complain about.
Bottom Line: Iím probably the last PU member to take out a membership on this network. I finally took the plunge and joined the network and was immediately impressed by the quality here. Iíve said in the past, and I stand by it, a site has to do well in three areas to be a great site. First, the porn has to be good, second, the site has to be well organized, and third, it has to be easily accessible.

I should step aside for a moment and say that Iím writing this review as a first-time subscriber. I realize that some PU members have said that they donít like some of the recent updates. I donít see anything in the latest updates that would cause me to agree with that, but Iíll admit that I may be just overwhelmed as this is my first visit here.

Regarding my first criterion Ė good porn Ė I think this network is among the best Iíve ever seen, and Iíve been an active porn subscriber for many years. Subjectively it is incredible. If I were to allow more subjectivity in my scoring this network might just be 100. Itís that good. The network is so big that there are likely models to satisfy most interests, as long as you like specific types of women. (Iím not being sarcastic Ė BBW, hairy, etc are legitimate niches but you wonít find those represented here.) Many of the models are exactly what I look for: young and petite. Last year xexbot wrote that ďThe skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites.Ē Heís right: there is really no clearer way to describe the models here. The sex too, is what I like. I donít think the site is too heavily skewed to anal sex, but if you donít like anal you might think that it is. There is definitely a lot of anal, even on the sites that arenít anal-themed.

This criterion isnít just subjective though. Even if I didnít like the models Iíd have to admit that the production values are top quality too. It is obvious that the directors and technical staff are highly skilled.

My second criterion (site organization) is also met, but it could be better. Thatís the bad news. The good news is that they are working on that now. Just in the past few weeks theyíve made some improvements and it appears that theyíll soon have an extensive list of tags to help sort material. For now, each of the networkís sites is fairly unique so that alone is a good first cut at sorting things. Once in a site you have a large thumbnail for each scene on the page and rolling your mouse over it gives you key data like female models in it and the date it was uploaded. Depending on the site there could be one page or many. You can also search the network by model and doing so brings up all her scenes in the network. Some have said that the navigation is too simple. It is simple, but it does work. I have no complaints about it but I am looking forward to the massive number of filter tags coming soon.

As for the porn being accessible, the network scores high here too. You have the option of streaming or downloads with many download options available. Obviously the newer scenes have more options, with three different resolutions each of wmv and H.264. When available I took the medium range of H.264 and these are a great compromise between quality and file size. These came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Those numbers donít do the scenes justice though as they look better than higher resolution scenes at some other sites. Obviously the older material has fewer download options and in some cases limited options for file types.

I used a download manager with no issues. Download speeds were as good as Iíd get anywhere else but the real advantage is that the links donít seem to time out at all. If they do, the time-out duration is long. And given the amount of data I was downloading the first week or two of my membership I can guarantee you that there is no download limit.

The network is huge. There are 21 primary sites and 18 bonus sites. The network has almost 11,000 scenes spread over these sites. A vast majority of the material seems to be exclusive and the only non-exclusive stuff I was aware of was some older U.S. DVD stuff on some of the bonus sites.

For a (primarily) video site they definitely donít scrimp on photos. I suspect a photo collector could join here too and be very happy. The photos offered are often both screencaps and photos and theyíre available as singles or zips. Many sets come in two resolutions. The highest resolutions look great and come in at approximately 3000x4200. Older photos arenít so high, of course.

So would I recommend joining? Yes, yes and yes. This is a huge network of top-quality porn with some incredible models that is available on a well-organized site that has fast downloads. And it offers an amazing price for PU members. This is definitely in the top three sites/networks Iíve ever joined and I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hog Tied

29. Hog Tied (0)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (316) 05-26-11  03:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection (approximately 840 scenes)
- Top quality material
- Very innovative
- Excellent customer service
- Excellent value for money*
- Beautiful models
- Models are a good mix of known, unknown and fetish
- Multiple download options
- Photos available (with zips)
- Download speeds are great
- Supports download managers
- Membership gives discounts to other Kink sites

*I know that there are complaints that there is no Ďnetworkí access. I agree, but fully understand why not. The material is so well done that it must cost a fortune to produce the unique material for so many sites.
Cons: There really are no cons. This is likely the best (excluding other Kink sites) BDSM site you can find on the internet. And to make it better, it is a great value too. In my opinion, it would a great value at twice the price.
Bottom Line: As big of a fan of Kink.com sites as I am, I canít believe that I never took a membership to Hogtied before. This is the site that started the Kink empire way back in 1998. Peter Acworth started this site shooting scenes out of his apartment and eventually progressed through a series of locations until buying the San Francisco Armories a few years back. You can see that transition as the scenes progress.

Even though this was the beginnings of Kink, the business model that they continue to use is already in place: the shoots are very well done, and the videos and photos meet, and probably exceed industry standards. Sure, the 1998 videos arenít up to 2011 standards, but to expect that is unreasonable. What is noticeable, however, is that there are sites today that barely achieve the technical abilities that Hogtied did in 1998.

Another interesting thing to note in this walk through Kink history is how the seeds of several other Kink sites were sowed here first. Water Bondage obviously has its roots here, and you could easily argue that sites like Device Bondage and Public Disgrace do too. As it is a walk through history, the initial scenes are fairly tame and feature unknown models and use little plot. Eventually the scenes shot at the Armories become BDSM spectacles, many times with a plot too.

An interesting side note is the models. At first, they appear to be largely unknown models, maybe girls dabbling in adult picking up some extra cash. They then go through a phase where some well-known A-list porn stars not normally known for doing fetish work show up. The more recent scenes tend to feature models well known in the fetish world. Models like Amber Rayne, Dana DeArmond and Madison Young.

The premise is simple and hasnít really changed much Ė with the exception of some plot-based scenes: the model is tied up and sexually tormented. Sex occurs, but not often. If you want sex in every scene, see another child of this site: Sex and Submission. As simple as the premise is, it works. If you watch a lot of it, it can seem repetitive, but lay off for a while and the innovation becomes apparent again.

Technically, as with all other Kink sites, they are excellent. Videos are offered in multiple formats to suit your wants and capabilities. Photos are available too, with zips on offer. Download speeds are good and managers are supported.

The bottom line is that this is another excellent site from Kink. It is huge, offering well over 800 scenes, many of which are nearly an hour long. The average scene is probably closer to 30 minutes, especially on the newer scenes where the intensity is pretty high. If BDSM is your thing, you owe it to yourself to get a membership here.

One bit of advice: if youíve not done so before, create an account at Kink. Itís easy and free and you will get email offers for excellent deals. When youíre a member to one site, you get a discount on others.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

30. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Nick Nxn (4) 08-24-09  03:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Great DVD Quality.
Navigation is easy.
Search for several categories at once.
Custom Clips.
User Reviews for each DVD and Scene.
FAST DOWNLOADS.
No DRM.
You can Resume downloads
Download Managers are okay.
Scene Caps.
Customer Service is quick and helpful.
5 new DVDs every day.
Blog.
Vivid and Evil Angel Options. (I signed up for Vivid)
Cons: No exclusive content.
No HQ Pics, but who really cares?
I wish they didn't have Transsexual content. Not very often that they do, but it sure can kill a moment.
Bottom Line: This is a MUST HAVE membership!!!
Make sure you get your discount through "The Best Porn".
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Action JAV

31. Action JAV (0)

Pay
Active
98
jd1961 (95) 08-12-09  05:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge Library Of Video---NO DRM
- All The JAV Stars Available Here
- Very Good Download Speed
- Varied Search Options
- Huge Collection Of Photos For A Vid Site
- Updates Frequently
Cons: - Download Limit For avi Vids Very Stingy
- No Zip Files For Photos
Bottom Line: I had to write a new review and raise my score 2 points because of dramatic improvements to this site. The VIP section of the site has raised the download limit from 12GB/day to 36GB/day. Previously, the VIP side of the site had only realmedia and realvideo files. They are in the process of converting these files to .wmv, they already have many done. The real files remain as well.

The Digital Xpress section of the site increased the download limit from 15GB/month to 50GB/month. That's good,and they offer .avi, but you can always convert the .wmvs offered in VIP to .avi with a good converter. So VIP is by far the better bargain.

The site has over 7000 videos, and updates frequently. New JAV releases, old and hard to find releases are in their library.

The site also has a huge library of photos (no zip files though), including action, scans, and gravures.

A huge catalog of JAV stars, each with her own section with videos, photos, and screencaps of each video.

To reiterate: this site has 2 membership options.
VIP--36GB/DAY limit. .rm, .rv, and .wmv files.
Digital Xpress--50GB/MONTH limit. .avi files.

If you love authentic JAV, this is the site to join. Expensive, but an endless amount of quality video that is continuously updated. The new improvements make this site even more attractive.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

32. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Hbe22bbm (Disabled) 05-21-09  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Definetly best bang for the buck
+ Great search engine
+ good video quality (premium)
Cons: - no pictures
- could use more glamour / solo / tease (more "soft" porn)
Bottom Line: The only site i subscribe to - again and again and again :)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

33. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
98*
vavoyeur (0) 01-22-09  02:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great DVD site with a huge content at a great price!
Navigation is great as is the video download options.Can't think of a better video site!!!
Cons: Would like to see a few more reality DVD's on the site.
Bottom Line: Terrific site vert enjoyable to be a part of!!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Little Mutt

34. Little Mutt (0)

Pay
Active
98
ramscrota (12) 12-28-08  01:45am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Good models
- Great scenes: really genuine erotic lovemaking
- HQ pics & vids
- Site really well organized
- LOVE the massage scenes.
Cons: - Limited number of models. But that will increase with time
- WM seems to have a thing against girls with big boobs, as well as girls carrying any weight.
- Some models seem to treat the shoots as a joke.
Bottom Line: A great site, that could do with very little room for improvement. Has a great sense of the genuinelt erotic.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

35. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
98*
D W B (1) 12-21-08  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great variety of girls, ranging from the most popular and established stars, to girls brand new to the business. There are several sites dedicated to different niches, including MILFS, Amateur, Schoolgirl, Office, Teachers, and more. Naughty America Live is a great way to get to talk and interact with the girls, especially since it doesn't cost anything extra. Naughty America has a great forum, where you can talk directly to the people that put together the scenes. This is really cool because you can get your opinion straight to the source, and you can also request girls or scene ideas that you would like to see.
Cons: While Naughty America has a high level of variety in women, some of the sites share similar concepts, which can make the stories a little stale after a while. Some of the older sites aren't updated anymore (though they were replaced with new ones), which is kinda lame if you were into them. Some of the scenes that I consider "Naughty America Classics" are no longer available.
Bottom Line: I have been a member of Naughty America for over 4 years, and they have consistently delivered great material. They are always trying new things, which usually ends up meaning more variety and content for the customers (Naughty America Live is a perfect example). Other than varying the stories a little, there really isn't anything more I could ask of them for my money. I can recommend Naughty America to anyone looking for a quality site, with 100% confidence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

36. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
98*
pjfry (2) 09-26-08  04:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Massive selection of videos in just about any category imaginable (almost, see cons).
- Site navigation is easy and intuitive
- High quality videos
- No download limits
- Option to shorten videos cuts fluff and saves hard drive space
Cons: - If you're looking for extreme fetish, selection is slim to none.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for porn videos, look no further. VideoBox has pretty much all the selection you'll ever need, in just about every porn niche. My favorite feature is the option to choose the start and end of the video. If you hate the boring intros and want to skip right to the action, it's easy to find where the good stuff begins. On some videos, you can cut half the video, saving space on your hard drive (for you hardcore hardcore fans)!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

37. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
98
mr3633 (9) 07-07-08  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1 - Access to exclusive sites covering a variety of niches (MILF, Co-EDs, Housewife, Office sex, etc.)
2 - Volume of content
3 - Quality of content (beautiful women!)
4 - Price $24.95 for full access to all NA sites.
5 - High quality picture sets.
6 - Very good story introductions.
7 - High quality videos
8 - NO DRM, and can downloand in a single file.
9 - Ability to view/post comments suggestions site owners.
10- A good amount of new/different talent (major plus)
Cons: 1 - Stopped updating some great sites (Diary of a MILF, Neighbor Affair, American Daydreams, etc.). To be fair, they have introduced new sites though to replace them.
2 - Some of the women don't seem to really be into the scene (although this is rare).
3 - Some older content was removed off the "My Friends Hot Mom" site that I would of liked to have had access to.
4 - I would like to see some older MILF's for the "My Friends Hot Mom" site.
5 - Download speeds were ok, but could be improved.
6 - In a few cases, some of the talent may be overexposed (unless your a big fan of that person).
7 - Some videos have a Naughty Amercia ad prior to the video starting. This is minor issue, but may bother some.
8 - Would be interested to see more interacial with white milfs and younger black males.
Bottom Line: I think this is an outstanding site that continues to get better over time. Although I listed some cons, I consider them minor issues. Bottom line is that for the price, the amount of content and the quality of content is very impressive. Some of the talent I have only seen on NA so I like the fact that you can find some truely exclusive scenes. I have signed up for other sites but it is rare to find one that is as good as Naughty America. I am a fan of the MILF niche, and this site has a great collection of scenes. While I love the fresh new talent they bring to the network, I would also like to see NA recruit more older "legends" that are still in the business (i.e. Ginger Lynn). Keep up the good work!!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

38. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
98
MiztaBlu (28) 07-05-08  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -5 new video releases every single day!
-Videos from great studios such as Sin City, JKP, Baby Doll, and many many more.
-Wide variety of content for porn lovers with specific tastes.
-DVD quality is outstanding. Even high quality is good.
-Exception value for what you get. As low as 9.99 for a month with no DVD resolution. Even at its regular price of 17.95, its the best deal on the internet for porn lovers.
-Very cool feature that allows you to customize what parts of a scene to download.
-Many download options.
-User friendly interface. Clean and organized.
-NO DRM! Keep the videos forever.
-Good customer service.
Cons: -Sometimes they go through stretches of pretty mediocre content. I dont fault them for releasing videos of niches I dont like such as tranny and anal, but in general, they SOMETIMES have rough stretches of releases though.

-There is so much QUALITY porn to download, you wont know what to do.
Bottom Line: I dont really compare this site to Brazzers and NA, mainly because I feel this is a different kind of porn. While NA and Brazzers deliver exclusive content, VideoBox delivers DVDs you would otherwise pay 20-30 bones for. So you pay less than what you would for a DVD for a months membership, and get about 150 DVDs a month. Not all will be to your liking, but Im sure you will find alot to like.

VideoBox, IMO, is the best source for quality porn on the internet. If you are a newbie to porn, this is the first site to check out. Low cost, high reward. You will sign up for a month, but I guarantee you, it wont end there.

This site does pretty much everything right. There isnt much to criticize. Get a membership and find out for yourself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

39. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
98*
mikefromny (0) 06-04-08  07:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -tons of content
-good search features
-constant updates
-fast downloads
-allows download managers
-good preview thumbs
-great value
-good navigaton
Cons: -could use more categories
-few videos where girls are not shaved. A little hair is nice for a change
Bottom Line: For $9.95 a month it is hard to beat this site. Videos are constantly updated and there is a ton of content with a very wide variety. If you want video, video, most everything is here.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit JAV HQ

40. JAV HQ (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
David B (0) 10-12-07  08:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Huge content
Good quality
Unique movies
Daily updates
Nice graphic scheme
Cons: Some more updates would be good ;o)
Bottom Line: One of the best asian website I have joined ever. Very great content, daily updates...
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

41. Third Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
pornlover1 (0) 04-22-07  12:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality videos and pictures.
User friendly navigation.
Considering the high quality and size of the videos, downloads are pretty fast.
Picture gallery viewing is great with built-in slideshow view.
Cons: No trial option.
Bottom Line: A++ site. Would definitely reoommend. Don't let the high price with no trial option stop you from seeing all that this site has to offer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

42. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
SimsVic (3) 04-08-07  09:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Highest quality video I've seen on the Web.
Excellent image quality.
All downloadable content, no limits.
Top Euro models, most are stunning.
Hardcore action, anal, DPs, swallowing, ass to mouth, etc...
Excellent download speeds.
Cons: Huge file sizes for dial-up users.
"Bonus" movies are all recycled from American gonzo films (RLD, Zero Tolerance).
Bottom Line: In my opinion, this is the best gonzo site on the net.

The films are all perfectly executed, and the new videos have such unbelievable DVD-like quality. The girls are gorgeous and nasty, performing various acts of depravity that we have come to love.

Price is upscale, but is well worth it. You'd be hard pressed to find this type of movie quality elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Score Videos

43. Score Videos (1)

Pay
Active
98
roseman (253) 01-16-07  06:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Large variety of babes
- Access to tones of content
- Good price
Cons: - Downloading was slow sometimes.
Bottom Line: A good choice at a good price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

44. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
98
TheOne (6) 01-11-07  05:27am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent content
Daily Updates
Action is near perfect
Models are gorgeous
There is something here for everyone
Cons: Some categories are updated more then others
Downloads via a manager have a high failure rate
You can only download the complete scene via a download manager
Non-exclusive content you have seen some movies before
Bottom Line: What can you say about this site, it is nearly perfect. Take all the sites you have ever gone to before and there you go you have Videobox. The movies are fantastic and high quality. To top it off you can even carve up each scene into mini scenes that capture the specific action you like. No more fast forwarding to the good parts just download the good parts.

Updates happen daily however I noticed only a few categories getting updated. Me being a breast fan I was a little disappointed that the "big boobs" section only got a few scenes a week. However the 30+ pages of scenes made me forget about any updates.

The only real negative thing I have to say about this site is that it doesn't work well with a download manager. I like to download the content for later viewing and I found it frustrating that the failure rate was around 35%. So out of the 300 or so movies I downloaded many failed. The good news is if you do not use a download manager and just do it the good old fashion way, one or two at a time it is flawless.

I highly recommend this site to everyone and anyone. It has content that will satisfy the most picky of pallets.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

45. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
97*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Content
+Notable Stars
+Excellent Older Stuff
+Consistency
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bang for the Buck
Cons: -Not Enough Amateur Content (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Never regretted joining.

BangBros. and Brazzers are inarguably the best sites out there. The only reason BangBros has a slightly lower rating is because my personal preferences. I enjoy more of the content Brazzers and I don't even know how accurate that is - I've been a member of both sites multiple times. I can't explain the difference - the point is - you shouldn't have one without the other.

Looking forward to joining again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

46. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
97*
Tremelo (1) 12-22-08  02:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 2500 scenes and 1400 models. Every week NA gets updated with 13 new scenes.
-They hire top notch pornstars, fan favorites, and hot new commers. There is something for everyone.
-Live chat. Naughty America Live gives you the chance to chat with some of your favorite pornstars live on webcam.
-Community. NA has an extenive forum where you can chat with fans, staff and pornstars. You can suggest scenes and models you would like to see.
-NA does reality based porn scenes. The scenes usually revolve around a fantasy.
-Site is laid out very well, easy to navigate.
Cons: -NA doesn't do anything to extereme. So if you are a fan of squirting or DP you won't see these on NA. While NA does to anal, that is about as extreme as it gets. Their motto is that they don't show anything that they wouldnt do in their own bedrooms.
-Change. NA isn't scared to try new things to try and make the site better. They are often secret about these changes that come. Sometimes the changes are great and sometimes the changes aren't recieved to well.
-While you get 13 scenes a week, you never know what time of day the scenes are going to be posted. It could be noon, late afternoon, or early evening, you just never know.
Bottom Line: I would highly recommened NA to other people. I've been a member for 3 years and I still find their content exciting. There is no site out there that cares more about its customers then NA. The only thing I enjoy more then the content is interacting with the fans and pornstars. You can really have your voice heard. The quality of the videos and pictures on the site is top notch and the site its self is easy to navigate. If you are a porn fan you owe it to yourself to at least check out Naughty America.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

47. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
97*
Victorycreed (4) 12-20-08  01:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has the best hot list of stars in their website.
Here is the jeez on what you should expected: The older, hot females looking great. Need the barely legal? They have that too on school and nanny related sites. Need a POV, they have one called Housewives 1on1(this made me a fan of POV). Just for fun and for the fans, behind the scenes of making a video, talking to the fans and at their homes. Might not be true, but it is fun. Very friendly atmosphere and feels almost mainstream.
Cons: Most setups are the same.
Nothing too hardcore. Some have a bit, but haven't completely focused on it. Best to my recollection, no or a few anal, no swallowing, no rimming and nothing sloppy.
Logging on is a hassle, since you have to log on to every site they are offering.

OLD VIDEOS ARE MISSING? I was looking for some, "My Best Friend's Mom," and they weren't there. It absolutely sucks as one cougar that I was eager for had no videos to show. I believe her name was DeSalvia.
Bottom Line: Best places to try out these sites. I canceled for technique reasons, but their worth coming back. Cancellation was a breeze. I was worried about solicitations, but the only solicitations were through my email and they were all in text, so no problems. Great site, BRING BACK THE OLD VIDEOS!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Asian 18

48. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
97
jd1961 (95) 11-26-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 1000 Full Length Videos NO DRM
-Videos Can Be D/L'd In Parts Also
-Updates Daily
-Over 400 Hi-Res Photo Sets
-Zip Files
-All The Top Shelf JAV Stars
-Fast D/L Speed
-Good Search Engine And Indexes
-Short Preview Available For Every Video
Cons: -8 GB Daily D/L Limit
-DVD Cover Photos Are Too Small
-Screencaps Could Be Better
Bottom Line: You can count on one hand top shelf JAV sites available to westerners, as a matter of fact I have a suspicion they are all owned by the same company! However, if you are really into A grade JAV (Japanese Adult Video), Sexasian 18 has a ton of material which is increasing on a daily basis.

The videos are divx avi, 640x480. The download speed I'm getting is about 900 kb/s, and is consistent. 8 GB/day is not a problem for me, but I know a lot of PU's like to go hog crazy with their downloading, so be aware of the limit. There is no DRM here whatsoever. Every video has a preview player on the page to allow a peek before you download the usually 1 GB video. Every video is also broken down by scene for those who don't want the whole thing, or have a slower connection. I do wish they had better screencaps, which here are just a few small size shots. Also, I like to collect the DVD cover with my download, and these are quite small unfortunately.

There are also hundreds of hi-res photo sets, in galleries or available through zip files. A lot of stuff I haven't seen elsewhere.

The models are all first team JAV stars, plus there are newcomers on a weekly basis. The Japanese porn industry is simply huge, it makes one wish there were more sites available.

The site is attractive and user friendly. The search engine is excellent, unless you misspell. And there are actress and video indexes. Also links to the blogs of many JAV stars. Almost all of them have a little dog! You can translate these using google.

This is a great site for the collector of premium JAV porn, and with the archives and daily updates, and limit, it will keep you busy for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hands on Hardcore

49. Hands on Hardcore (2)

Pay
Active
97
pinkerton (36) 09-05-08  03:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Great quality HDV (>4000K) videos with various formats and hi-res photo-sets with no DRM - can be downloaded with my favourite DL manager and download speeds are good (>200KB/s on my 2MBit ADSL connection).
2. Great mix of gorgeous European girls doing all sorts of things, some wearing very nice lingerie/stockings.
3. Good variety of hardcore scenes, anal, DP, gang-bang, 2-on-1, all the usual positions and some great ATM, cum-shots and cream-pie.
4. Non-member site tour allows you to browse the model directory and see their scenes.
5. Good site navigation.
6. Can send feedback about what you'd like to see in future releases.
Cons: 1. Photo-sets aren't always the same as the videos, but that's a minor gripe.
2. The HDV videos require a pretty powerful PC to view so you might need to upgrade your system.
3. Many of the scenes are a bit samey but then again, you might like that - I did, after all, it is plainly a hardcore site. It certainly doesn't detract from this site's appeal.
4. Some of the latest video content has been regurgitated from older content - more on this below.
5. Content is not all exclusive - some content is shared with "1 By Day" and other DDF partner sites.
Bottom Line: For me, an excellent site that's well worth the money. It is what it says it is - a hardcore site with very little girl-on-girl action, mostly guys fucking girls and cumming on or in them.
Since my last review it has improved somewhat, with more single hi-def video clips and less of the smaller clips which made up the older content.
One thing I did notice (and that seemed a bit crafty) is that new content is actually old content "refactored" into single hi-def video clips.
I last visited this site over 2 years ago and it has improved, so I've increased my previous 95 score to 97. I'm a real brunette and stockings fan so if I saw more of that I'd be scoring this site 99.
DDF Productions - take note, and keep up the great work.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

50. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Newbie
97*
joekerr1 (4) 05-30-08  08:15am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Hi-Quality Downloads
Multiple Daily Updates
Multiple Download Options
Lots of Niches
Well Designed Layout
Excellent Search Functions
Member Rating System
Comment Section
Design your own clip option
Other stuff too numerous to mention
Cons: Some niches contain too few movies
Not all niches are updated frequently
Movies can sometimes be dated (old)
Offered prices can be misleading
Bottom Line: So here's the bottom line...This site is quite simply above par. You would be hard pressed to find another site as comprehensive as VideoBox. It's simply a porn hounds heaven. With daily dvd updates and lots of different niches to choose from, you certainly get your moneys worth. The search function makes it easy to dive in and find that dvd or porn chick you've been looking for. It would be nice if they threw the guys into the search function also, because let's face it...some dudes just don't look good naked. You won't really find any "exclusive content" as it's called, but you just might find that old school porn you jacked off to in high school. With multiple updates a day you are sure to find something though. And if you only find one dvd, it still costs less than you would pay. The quality is excellent, and you have an option to design your own clip. This is a great feature for those of you who like to skip right to the good part. And the price ain't half bad either, but it can be a little confusing. I went for the full monty, and I would suggest you do the same. There's not much more to say about the site except for the comments section. Can I just say AWESOME? It's great to weigh in on your thoughts about that mind blowing scene you just watched or how funny that chick looked with a little sumpin sumpin in her eye. That being said I would truly recommend this site. Peace...Joker
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 1418 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. Babes Network.com (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Evil Angel (5)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Harmony Vision (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Passion HD (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.78 seconds.