Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 161 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 18 Closeup

26. 18 Closeup (0)

Pay
Active
75
selphy (15) 08-23-11  12:11pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Original content
-Video files appear sharp, clear, at good quality
-Dwn managers work as well
-Skinny teen girls (est europe), most of them shooted also in other sites (teenmegaworld)
The lesbo scene are quite interesting, but there aren't a lot of this kind in the site.
Cons: -The daily vieo limit it is very boring; they says that you have 7,5 GB per day and 4,5 per session, but nothing said to you how long is a "session" ? Often the session limit does not work(you can download less than they says); when, after 1 hour you have disconnected you try to dwn again, but it does not works !

Boring.
-Not so large content; there are a lot of video files but they are at 120 kb average sized, about 5 min., so you can't say that the website has "a large content"
- I don' like Photo in general, but these are videocaps not real photoshoot sessions.
-About two update a week, that is not enough if you consider that a video scene it's about 5 minutes each !!
Bottom Line: You can for a month get a membership, it is a nice content, but in my opinion you subscibe the site only once in your weblife....

I don't intersersting in pics so I can't judge the difference with others site.

The content is quite good and the teens who play scenes are skinny and beautiful, similar to other networks (est europe teen girls), semi-pro.

After you visited you can say that the site could be an "extra content, bonus site" of another one.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Yanks.com

27. Yanks.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 08-03-11  03:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-12-11  06:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Problems with canceling
Pros: - A site based around mostly amateurs, the female orgasm and real masturbation. As a plus, if you have a wife or girlfriend, that likes porn, you also get access to their site that is focused on male masturbation.
- Price is good through TBP
- Newer videos are 1280x720, will further this in BL
- Newer pictures are near 3000 long end and come zipped.
- Taking a shot at around 400 models, surprisingly, for an amateur site, nearly all the women are attractive. I think that's a big plus. Even the older (mid and up 40s) models that would normally not appeal to me, do here.
- Call it a pro or con, there are some pornstars on here. Ramona Luv seems to have been on nearly all amateur sites in 2004-06 and she's here, Aaliyah Love is here as a guest model, I don't mind them, but some might. I would love to see more Ramona.
- Decent search, it works, but the whole navigation of the site could be updated, reminds me of Little Mutt in how the site works.
- Very good download speeds
Cons: - The videos are not that clear, not even the 1280x720 ones. It could be lighting, could be the amateur "effect", but the older videos are hard to watch on a big monitor.
- Inconsistencies, one model, Isabella, has a high video download option, it's 720x480 and a bit blurry. A newer model doesn't have high video download option and the medium option is clearer than Isabella's high option.
- If I could convince them of one thing, please stop the video from streaming when I click on it to download. Firefox users should turn to No Script, trust me, some of these videos are orgasm focused so there's nothing like one starting and a loud moan roaring through your house at 4 in the morning.
- My main feeling here in the cons is that it needs updating, not the actual content updates, but the site. It took me 10 minutes to find the download link for photo sets.
Bottom Line: We had discussed a little about this site being like I Feel Myself. It's not a lot like it, but it does have short 40-60 second videos of the woman's orgasm face that are spliced from the actual full body videos. So if you're into I Feel Myself and just seeing the face during orgasm, you will like those, I really didn't since they are so short.

Next up, interview videos. They're everywhere. Since they don't an interview tag, I scanned through the videos archives and these interview videos look to come about every 5th update. I really don't like interview videos and they take up the space of an update too. I do understand the use of them on a site like this since it's more convincing that these girls are not pros, but the pros have ruined interviews for most of us. For what it's worth, most of the girls on here seem genuinely sweet and playful.

I don't know what the deal is with the videos not looking good.

But wait a minute, the content is really good. If you're into strip, tease, which I am, you may not like these videos. There is almost no tease, it's get naked, masturbate for 7-10 minutes, orgasm. This isn't as bad as it sounds. It does add to the girls probably being filled with anxiety, nervousness. Some of the girls are much more confident and have more fun with it.

The unusual masturbation techniques used in some are interesting, erotic even, but I'm not for sure how sexually arousing they are to watch. Maybe that's me, I don't find a girl rubbing her clit against the corner of a bathroom sink to be arousing. I'm guessing what is being shown here though is that this is how the girls are comfortable masturbating. I don't believe there is a fake orgasm on the site. You get some squirters, some that make a milky mess in minutes and what I think they have going for them the most, the girls are really good-looking girls. There are few here and there that don't really appeal, but most look like regular, cute to really pretty girls.

They're all not skinny or in perfect shape. I was really surprised that I liked the 45 year old Barbie Lynn's bathtub shoot. I think they are going to sell most of these models on being real, erotic instead of drop dead gorgeous.

These are the numbers I'm coming up with based on their search engine.

Nearly 1,000 videos, and as said earlier the interview ones and short orgasm face ones are included here. Still, the site has grown since I was last on it. From the way I read it, they had several sites and decided to put all the content on them on this site. I don't remember them having over maybe 400 videos last year.

I will say they could be more clear about what you get. When I click "our sites", it shows me having access to the male masturbation site Club Stroke and having access to Whispering Lily, this is a community site that has a forum, shows the new updates at Yanks.

This is where it gets confusing. Also listed in "our sites" is Solo Touch. This shows as being a male and female masturbation site. Well, to enter it, I have to register a profile on Whispering Lily. When I go to Whispering Lily it says that all their content has been put on Yanks or Club Stroke, so I have no clue what this Solo Touch is or if its female content is already on Yanks.

A little frustrated that some of the models only have pictures. I understand that not all are willing to do videos, but I still want to mention that to potential members. Another frustrating one that I think is very important, some of the picture sets are only 15-25 pictures. Again, I understand that those are older sets.

May sound like I have mostly negative feelings here, but it's not true. The frustration comes from how good this content is and how much better it could be.

They stick with the solo theme really well. There are even dozens of videos of two girls masturbating together, but not really touching each other. This is a whole other level of erotic since you get the feeling they are drawing some inspiration from looking at the other masturbating. A few do go into girl/girl and those scenes are really good if you're into lesbian porn.

Updates don't seem to follow a set schedule. For the last month there are 25 updates, those 25 breakdown like this, 8 photo sets, 10 masturbation videos, 5 interview videos and 2 of the orgasm face only videos.

Overall, I really like the site because of the models. I will be keeping the majority of what I download, which is rare for me. And it's nice in a way that the videos are short 7-10 minutes, even at HD, are only 200 MB or so.

On recommending it, if you need tease in every video then maybe not. If you're looking for something different than the normal porn these days, this site is highly recommended. I think it's much better than I Feel Myself and would compare it more to Little Mutt or maybe even FTV in some ways without the glam. I would recommend it. I'm enjoying it and it will slip into my normal rotation of sites. More of Ginger P would be nice too!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Girls On Girls

28. Euro Girls On Girls (0)

Pay
Active
91
RustyJ (145) 06-19-11  04:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Around 150 HD (720p) scenes
-Weekly update, at least for the time being
-Superb production values. Top class photography with very good video quality
-Most of the scenes are HD quality, no old lower resolution content in these numbers
-Gorgeous european models
-Well functioning new network design that combines all the formerly very different looking sites into a one unified site
-Fast downloads with dl manager reaching between 5-10MB/s on a good day
-Large photosets with zipped downloads
Cons: -Bonus scenes from suze.net etc. sometimes posted as regular updates. They are quite nice too but not HD and with quite small photos
-Non updating periods
-Some cross site content within the network reducing the actual number of different scenes available. For example scenes posted on HouseOfTaboo have sometimes ended up here too if the content has been suitable for this site's theme
-No 1080p video on this sub site
Bottom Line: As the title says, this is a girl on girl site on DDF Prod network, usually two of them but sometimes three. The style is faithful to the networks glamorous looks with careful makeup, high production values and top of the class photography so no amateurs here. The action is mostly your standard lesbian licking, dildoing and sometimes strapon action too. No special fetishes unless the scenes are sourced from some other site on this network.

All the models are very good looking if you like the slightly glamorous style and looks. The site itself looks and functions very good too with various resolution and download options for photos and videos. I certainly like the new unified network design over the separate looks and web pages for subsites they used to have few years back.

Not much to complain about this site. The biggest ones would probably be the fact that there are some scenes posted on the other sites of the network too and the occassional bonus scenes that are not up to the high resolution of the exclusive content. It's also worth noting that while this network has generally moved to 1080p content, this site is yet to post one of those FullHD scenes. It could always be that these scenes are being released from a backlog which would also explain the fact that even the latest scenes feature stars from few years back (for example the scene with Monica Sweetheart last week).

There was some confusion about the possible regional pricing after my review of another sub site last week but apparently that is an issue of the past. You still get charged in either dollar or euro depending on your location but the prices of the TBP reviewer discount are as close to each other as is reasonable to expect. The network is not the cheapest one there is but compared to what you get, it's still a very good deal.

While I'm not always in the mood for G/G scenes, it doesn't get much better than this. The closest comparision would be probably the G/G scenes from DailySexDose on 21Sextury. Let's hope the updates stay regular.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aziani

29. Aziani (0)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 05-30-11  05:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-15-11  02:24am  (Update History)
Reason: Original score increased by 5 points to take into consideration the new site design and additional bonus sites added to the network.
Pros: TBP/PU Discount join price of $19.95
No regional pricing
Some bonus sites included such as Rachel Aziani, Lexxi Tyler, Dakota Rae Patrick, Racquel Devonshire and Amber At Home.
No separate login required for bonus sites
Mostly exclusive content
Large archive going back 10+ years currently 1168 movies and 1392 photo sets
235 mostly US based models
Daily updates
Content dated
Nice sized 1200 x 1800px photos since around 2008 and updates prior to that still a respectable 933 x 1400px
Zip downloads and slide show feature for photos
Choice of download options and streaming for the videos
Cons: Unfamiliar billing processor
Watermark/site logo on photos could be smaller
Photo sets released over the last 6 months now have 2 watermarks, bottom right corner and another half way up the right hand side which IMO is over the top
Aziani branded clothing
Ads in the member’s area
Some errors, e.g. missing zip downloads, thumbnails and photos that don’t display
Those looking for hardcore action will find little of interest as this is probably around 95% solo action here.
Too many fake tits (personal preference for the natural look)
No photo zips in the bonus sites which makes them of little value to this photo collector
Bottom Line: I have to admit I was hesitant about joining this site due to Denner’s previous review mentioning the billing system being too complicated to cancel the rebill but on the day I went to join I guess their regular billing system must have been down because I was directed to CCBill so I went ahead and signed up with confidence.

Aziani is a multi model site, not to be confused with the Rachel Aziani solo site, featuring 235 mostly US models in professional glamour style photo sets and videos featuring posing, masturbation, toys and sybian action. I found little to complain about with the quality of the content or navigation features provided by the site. You can browse by model index, photos, videos and each section has a feature to sort the models, videos or photos either alphabetically, most recent date added or by rating. There is also an updates calendar which gives you the opportunity to see what updates are coming along in the future
I guess some people would argue the 1800px photos can’t compare to the super high res 4-5000px photos produced by similar sites but I never go for those anyway where there is an option in the 1600 to 2000 range so for me they are just perfect and here those photos are crisp and colourful and well lit with the models having professionally done hair and make up and a good variety of indoor and outdoor locations. The thing I found most annoying was that most models have at least 1 photo set wearing the Aziani branded clothing which to me became rather repetitive. It feels like I am constantly having the site advertised to me on the models clothing, I don’t need to see advertising for this site as I’m already a member and just incase I should happen to forget where I am there’s 2 great big watermarks on every damn photo to remind me!

My preferred model type is the 18 to 25 year old natural body type so I was on short rations here. Those who prefer the big boob fake tits American pornstar look will probably enjoy this site more than me but I did manage to find enough models to make the 20 bucks worthwhile. Some of my favourites here would include Capri Anderson, Carli Banks, Celeste Star, Georgia Jones, Jana Jordan and Shay Laren.

As for the videos they come in a choice MP4 1280 x 720, WMV 960 x 540 or Mobile download options along with Flash streaming. Looking back through the archive the 1280 x 720 option tends not to be available for those videos released prior to late 2009 and as with any site which has been around as long as this the quality drops off the further you go back.

Overall there’s a huge amount of content to check out when taking into consideration the bonus sites which has recently been increased to 12 with a new site design giving you a network hub where all updates from the network can be seen in one place.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aziani

30. Aziani (0)

Pay
Active
80
haagar (13) 05-25-11  03:20pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great production quality
All videos and photographs look very professional.
+ Beautiful (solo) All-American girls
+ Studio quality make-up and hair
There is hardly any model on this site, being unattractive.
Top stars including: Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Victoria Lawson
+ Hot looking into the camera / dirty talk style content: most solo, masturbation.
The girls convincingly enjoy themselves.
+ Hi-res video download formats:
WMV: 960x540
MOV/MP4: 1280x720 @ 3 Mbit/s (720p HD)
+ Great crisp photographs (1800x1200pix) as well
Cons: + Tagging could be better
Basicly, there are 3 categories of videos:
1) Sybian
2) Rocker
3) Fingers and striptease
4) BTS
So why not use these as tags? Currently, as use you can't even do a basic filtering on 'Sybian only'.

+ Some functions are useless, like:
bookmark function
movie theater (it justs forwards you to gamelink)
bonus videofeeds (leads only to pay webcam services)
live studio cams (doesn't even work)
+ background could be better (then again, who cares about the background with these hot girls?)
+
Bottom Line: I joined Aziani.com for one month, because I couldn't join DDFprod due to their stupid creditcard handler (They rejected it, whilst it is perfectly ok.) But I am glad to access Aziani.com instead.

The bottom line:
If you would enjoy watching young beautiful All-American girls demonstrate how intense they can have a proper solo orgasm, then YES! Most definately I recommend you to join aziani.com.

There is still some suggestions of (minor) improvements I'd like to give to the webmaster/owner:
+ Use a better tagging
+ Upgrade to 1080p HD

But overal, this is a very enjoyable site:
There is hardly any 'bad' video to be found.
Also the photographs are glamours, sexy and very crisp.

This site is a must for sybian lovers! I most enjoyed watching Victoria Lawson's Sybian experience: where she opens her mouth and spoons her tongue from the intense vibrating pleasure.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Lesbians

31. Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
74
pat362 (371) 04-21-11  07:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They have some of the only anal scenes from non anal performers.
-They have an excellent selection of models.
-They update with one new scene per week.
-Most videos can be downloaded in WMV or Mpg.
-You can use a download manager.
-More than 200 videos.
Cons: -No models info to be found on the site. You can usually see the performers first name on the preview pages but that info is not available on the members page.
-They don't date their videos so although they have started to update again. You can't trust the date on the preview pages.
-The pics are to be used as a reference for the action in the video. They can't be downloaded as a complete file but then again you wouldn't want to anyway.
-They don't have any navigation tools except the page buttons.
-The theme in many of the videos is coercion and punishment so that might not appeal to everyone.
-Camera angles could sometime be better.
-Not every performer knows how to properlly use a strapon so that removes heat from the scene.
Bottom Line: -I'm a returning member and although they have done some slight changes in regards to the style of action they shoot. They still screw up the important stuff to the point where it's hard to give the site a good review. They hire some beautiful women to do lesbian and anal strapon sex but then the scenes often lack passion. Too many of the scenes still use coercion/punishemnt and that was always one of my dislike of past scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Totally Undressed

32. Totally Undressed (0)

Pay
Active
75
asmith12 (124) 04-15-11  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ original concept
+++ very natural feeling
++ probably unscripted
++ mostly beautiful girls
+ HD video quality (1280x720)
Cons: --- no translation, no subtitles
- collection is small
- price (29.95) is inadequate for such small collection
Bottom Line: TotallyUndressed is a new site which has great potential which is unfortunately not realized because of one small but very important detail, if they fix it (and will produce regular updates) - for me it will become one of personal favorites.

The plot in every clip (about 20-25 minutes each) is very similar: there is a room where girls are coming to some kind of interview (maybe job interview), where they're asked some questions, then they are asked to remove shoes (to measure height, though I don't know it is related to interview), then - shirt and so on, and pretty soon they come to suck a dildo and get dildo-fucked. There is nothing unusual about this plot, but what makes it really special is how natural it feels. Girls do not look as models, they do not look as pros at all, they're shy (or playing being shy), and so on. The whole thing looks so natural that I just need to hope that it is not a REAL job interview where girls are tricked into doing this kind of things without knowing it will be all over the Internet.

Now to the bad part. As I've said, this thing looks and feels very natural, and there is a lot of conversation going on. The problem is that all this conversation goes in some language I cannot comprehend (probably Russian or something similar), and it spoils at least half of the fun.
GUYS, IF YOU ARE READING THIS - MAKE SOME EFFORT TO ADD SUBTITLES TO YOUR MOVIES (for example, the same way as FuckingGamble guys are doing it), IT WILL BECOME SO MUCH BETTER!

Technical details: video quality is nothing special but ok (1280x720 ~2Mbit/s), number of scenes is small (~15), which is IMHO ok for a new site, but price (29.95) is certainly way too steep for this amount of content.

Other details: there is NO B/G or G/G sex on TotallyUndressed, girls are just masturbating and playing with dildos. Girls are of "girl next door" type, but on more beautiful side. The plot is almost exactly the same every time, it is reaction of the girls which makes it worth looking.

Bottom line: it might be a VERY GOOD (I'd probably rate it in 90's range) if they just would add subtitles (or any other kind of translation). Unlike most adult sites, dialogs is a VERY important part of TotallyUndressed, and being kept in dark about what girls and interviewers have said, ruins most of the fun.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Strapon Cum

33. Strapon Cum (0)

Pay
Active
72
pat362 (371) 01-24-11  07:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -All exclusive content.
-Some really good looking girls.
-Videos can be downloaded as a single file.
-Photos can be viewed online or downloaded as a single zip file.
-Interface allows to search by models name or by fetishes.
Cons: -There's a pretty big, colorful watermark on each of their videos and sometimes it's on the top right of the screen.
-A kind of regional pricing.
-Only 23 models to choose from.
-No video download options.
-A pretty small site with only 76 videos.
-26 of the videos are solo girls playing with their strap-on.
-Content is not dated so no way of judging if or when they update with new content.
Bottom Line: -I was rather surprised when the advertised 30$ join price became 35$ and maybe that should have been a warning that I might regret my membership and I did.

-I really think there's a market for this type of content and I was hoping that this site might be a good one but I only found 6 videos worth downloading and most will get deleted to make space for better content.

-If you have 30$ burning a hole in your pocket and like to see girls playing with strap-ons then you might enjoy this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Left Alone

34. Girls Left Alone (0)

Pay
Active
70
SteveO (6) 10-16-10  09:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sexy Solo Girls
- Exclusive content
- Easy to navigate site
- Part of the Teen Porno Pass Network (5 sites)
- Good quality photography
- Videos have some conversation
- User ratings of scenes
- Epoch Safe a easy Billing
- Teen Porno Pass Network seems to update every couple of days
- Good download speed at about 500 Mb/Sec
- Zip files for easy download of pics
Cons: - The collection is kind of small and you can get through content for the entire network in a couple days
- The contant for some of the network sites is either not exculusive or recycles some models I am familiar with
- Video quality is ok at best
- Little to no information on models
Bottom Line: I joined this site with the $1 for 1 day deal and have been pretty happy with my purchase. This site had some content I did not have and I enjoyed going through the material. I joined the network for this site, the Teen Emery site, and Teen Lesbian Land. The network has about 40k pics and 650 movies so there is a considerable amount of content. It has a mega site feel kind of like 21Sextury but there is less content. My opinion is that there are several other options such as Reality Kings that give you more bang for your buck. But if you can get access for under $15 or you are looking for new models this site might be for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dirty UK Girls

35. Dirty UK Girls (0)

Pay
Active
70
Serpent (5) 10-11-10  12:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good picture quality.
UK girls.
Access to bonus site.
Cons: Very few hardcore videos.
Hardly any cumshots in photos.
Bottom Line: It is primarily a picture site. Most of the boy/girl stuff you see on the tour pages is only available in photo sets, NOT videos.

There are only six hardcore videos on this site, the others are solo girls in action (about 30 vids). Videos are average quality.

The pictures are better, plenty of them, a reasonable number of hardcore sets too. They are also very good quality. The big disappointment is that most of the sets end without a cumshot, which is a letdown.

You get access to a bonus site, British Gangbangs, which has more decent quality pics and some videos too, but the quality is all over the place and they are only downloadable in segments which is frustrating.

This site would be better with some more hardcore vids. The layout isn't bad and it looks well designed; there just isn't much video content at present. Thankfully it's not too expensive.

Overall, worth a look if you want some decent quality pictures of UK girls in action, both on their own and with others, but not if you want lots of sex videos.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Models

36. Teen Models (0)

Pay
Active
88
slutty (111) 09-25-10  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-26-10  12:01am  (Update History)
Reason: Deleted note that bonus content may not be exclusive per webmaster's response
Pros: -Good variety of attractive ladies, mostly younger euro models
-Excellent download speeds (I averaged better than 1 MB/sec)
-Good quality photography, both size and general photography
-Zip downloads of photosets in 3 sizes
-Decent navigation
-Good bonus content
-Good price with PU discount
-Decent quality videos 1280x720 3000 kbps
-No DRM
-Some download mangers work, DTA did, GetRight didn't
-Ladies are natural from what I can tell, there are some tattoos but nothing too nasty
-Decent sized collection, 153 models with most having a few picture sets and a couple of videos at time of review
-Exclusive content as best I can tell
-Good update schedule, 4 photo sets and 3 videos on average
-Decent navigation, model index and search.
Cons: -Bills through netbilling, which I don't like, but I suppose this is personal preference
-While the models are attractive, most are pretty common, it'd be nice if they had some fresh faces
-Bonus content is a bit iffy, "HD" video has the HD frame size (1280x720), but has poor bitrate (2000 kbps or less).
-As exotics stated, it'd be nice if they named the files a little better.
-Not a huge site, still could use some more growth.
-A bit heavy on toy use/insertions for my tastes
Bottom Line: This is a pretty decent site, especially for those that like toy/masturbation content from young attractive european ladies. As with many of these types of sites I'd prefer there were more stripping and eroticism rather than just cramming stuff up in there, but it is a pretty well done site. The quality of the photography is pretty good and the model quality in general is outstanding.

The bonus content is pretty hit-or-miss. While it does provide some additional hardcore content for those that are looking for that type of material, the quality of the content is generally subpar and the navigation/use of the bonus sites isn't the best.

As Cap'n stated in his comment, if you are looking for a good quality softcore site, this isn't it. This site pretty much fits the definition of midcore.

Overall I'd say this is a pretty good site, it could use some improvement and expansion, but worth joining if you are into young fit european ladies, especially if you like harder lesbian and solo material.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cherry Spot

37. Cherry Spot (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
FootSiteSurfer (0) 08-19-10  09:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-19-10  10:34am  (Update History)
Reason: Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Pros: Nice vids of girls masturbating

Mostly attractive

Some are quite vocal
Cons: No updates since 2009

Associated sites have photos only, no vids

Associated sites are also not updated
Bottom Line: The exisiting vids are good quality and desireable if you're into girls masturbating for the camera. But the lack of updates means you won't need to keep a recurring membership.

Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Euro Girls On Girls

38. Euro Girls On Girls (0)

Pay
Active
85
nadiencendia (83) 08-13-10  03:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good picture and video quality
-Different streaming and download options
-Good picture and video archive
-zip file for picture sets
-Gorgeus European models including Eve Angel, Blue Angel, Eufrat...
-Good lighting, directing, editing, etc.
-Included in the DDFProd deal, or accesible as an independent site
-Quite a few lesbian foot fetish sets
Cons: -Not all content is exclusive to this site (but all content is exclusive to DDFProd)
-Some sets are photos only: to access the video you have to join Sapphic Erotica and pay a different membership there
-Action can get a bit repetitive after a while, since there is no "plot" or dialogue in the scenes
Bottom Line: I have rejoined (once again) the DDF Productions network, and when I do so, I do mainly because of Hot Legs and Feet: the first site that I ever payed for, and probably my favorite one, ever. However, among the other sites that are included in the network, Euro Girls on Girls is, I would say, the best one and the one that is closest to my taste.

As the name indicates, it's a site devoted almost exclusively to lesbian action. The quality of pictures and videos is the usual in DDF, and for most of the sets you will find different download options (wmw, qt, mpg...) and streaming qualities. The girls are also the usuals in this network: cute European models, including personal favorites such as Blue Angel, Eve Angel or Eufrat.

The cons are quite small compared with the pros: for example, I don't like that marketing strategy in which they offer you a picture set (most of Nelly's sets, for instance), and when you try to watch the video you get a message saying: "This is a photo set cortesy of Sapphic Erotica, please join, etc.". It's quite frustrating, and although I may join Sapphic Erotica in the future, right now I am tempted to stay away because of this not so elegant way of advertising.

Also, the content of this site is not completely exclusive, although it is all DDF Prod stuff. Some sets are published simultaneously in other sites of the network. This may be a small nuisance because you may download the same set or video more than once from different sites.

The reason why I gave this site an 85 and not higher is because I find that, as an individual site, it is a bit pricy. On the other hand, as a part of the DDF Prod network, it is a great and welcome addition to the other sites and niches, even if it wasn't the reason you joined it in the first place.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch You Jerk

39. Watch You Jerk (0)

Pay
Active
61
james4096 (126) 08-09-10  12:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Bonus access to around 10 sites
- Zip downloads for photos
- No download limit or DRM.
Cons: - For the price there could be more content. Only 125 videos and 15 photosets
- Updates can be slow and irregular
- Some of scenes aren't very good. Often there's no setup and not enough talk/encouragement.
- Video quality is sub-par. 640x480 1400kbps
- Lack video format options. The only offer wmv, however a few of the newer ones have flash as well.
- Some of the videos are very short. I'm talking 2-3 minutes.
- If you like photos there aren't many.
Bottom Line: This is a dirty talking or jerkoff encouragement site. I think elonlybuster made a good comparison to phonesex. I did see a few scenes in which the lady was giving a lap dance and in at least one the sucked and got fucked, but other than that it solo. Not much masturbation, mostly teasing. The models tend to be younger, probably like early 20's as opposed to 18-19. At least that's what they look like. I'm no expert on jerkoff encouragement sites, but some of the scenes didn't deliver. Don't get me wrong some of them were on point, but too many were just short teases focusing on a part of the woman's body with little talk. Sometimes they didn't get naked, sometimes you didn't get to see her face. It's like they shot them on a tripod. Again some were too short to get me going.

Updates seem to come every 7-10 days but looking back there have been times when it was a month between updates. I counted 125 videos by 40 models. That's an average of about 3 vids per model. Personally I would have liked a larger variety of models, but maybe that's because I didn't find any of the models to be truly stunning. There are only 15 photosets which I guess is acceptable because the focus of this site is jerk off encouragement. They haven't added a photoset since 2009 which probably means they are done with pic. So if you're into photos or just wanted photos a particular model this site won't help you.

Photos come in 3 sizes 1024, 1500 and 2000. Each number being the number of pixels in the largest dimension. You'll find zip downloads and slideshows for each resolution.

Videos are all wmv's at 640x480 1400Kbps, which isn't good enough by today's standards. You'll find a few with a flash option. All videos have full scene and split clips. Most of the videos are small enough or short enough to make clip downloading unnecessary.

A below average site in my opinion. I'd imagine there are better dirty talk or jerkoff encouragement sites out there. You do get access to a network of sites that have unrelated content, so it's closer to being worth the $30. I would not recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

40. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
killahla (4) 07-26-10  01:49pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme content
*High-quality videos
*Decent models
Cons: *Slow downloads
*Old content is of a lower quality
*Potential website glitch
Bottom Line: Extremely big dildos... check. Hot girls willing to take said dildos in both holes... check. Extreme action with said dildos and said girls... check.

Based on the size of the "brutal" dildos used, there's little doubt that this website falls under the extreme sex category.

The problem with most extreme sex websites is that they usually aren't as extreme as they advertise themselves to be, and the featured girls usually aren't in the upper echelon of the aesthetically pleasing department.

Not so with Brutal Dildos. The action is very extreme, not only due to the sheer size of the dildos used, but also the velocity at which their used.

A lot of the girls featured on Brutal Dildos are actually mainstream porn actresses. That's really a breath of fresh air, if you ask me. If you've been around the porn block long enough, you've probably noticed that the actresses that perform in the extreme porn genre are either age-challenged, weight-challenged, looks-challenged or all of the above. Not so with the girls featured on Brutal Dildos - most of them are actually very hot.

Besides the dildos, the quality of the videos, the download speed and the website experience (for lack of a better term) are also brutal. That's to say, they take away from the overall enjoyment of the website.

The quality of videos is average compared to the quality of videos on other adult sites. That in itself is not a deal breaker in my opinion. What is a deal breaker, however, is the download speed.

Videos take a very long time to download. Even though I have a fast Internet connection, the videos don't download at speeds anywhere near to what my connection speed is capable of.

I'm not a website expert, so I don't know how to technically describe what I'm about to say, but... something just ain't right with the website. As I mentioned above, the download speed is very slow. In addition to that, the website is slow to navigate, and after being a member for months, all of a sudden one day, I was unable to successfully log in, even after multiple attempts (which consequently caused me to cancel my membership).

Overall, Brutal Dildos is a good website for those of you fancy the extreme stuff.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Ladies Kiss Ladies

41. Ladies Kiss Ladies (0)

Pay
Active
79
messmer (137) 07-04-10  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Some beautiful Russian Models.

+ Excellent video quality (1280 x 720, 3000 kbps, wmv) in the most recent (approx 40) updates. Very good quality in earlier clips (640 x 480) in avi. format.

+ Good picture quality at 1500 x 1000 px in latest sets.

+ Exclusive material.

+ Steady but not frequent updates.

+ Excellent download speed if downloading one file at a time.

+ Loyalty bonuses: This site is part of a network of fifty sites and one extra site can be added as a bonus every week one remains a member. The network itself is mostly about lesbianism, gay, transsexual and transvestite life styles ... even about sissies, but does contain a few straight sites. Nice sites also for lovers of pantyhose or stockings.
Cons: - All the scenes are in Russian and because much of the clips consist of lengthy conversations watching can become frustrating.
- Some scenes are passionate but many lack life.
- Cameramen should imitate North Americans when it comes to picking the right angles. Quite frequently the action is being veiled by one of the models' hair and you seldom get a clear view of what exactly she is doing.
- Picture sets can be quite meager (35 pix).
- Being asked for my password and user name too frequently when attempting to download picture sets.
- Allowed only one download at a time when using DownThemAll. Speed however reached over 3MB/s for me, so this was only a minor irritant.
- Large watermark taking up most of bottom right.
- No search tools.
Bottom Line: I am impressed with the technical quality of the latest videos and have found a few already that are keepers but there are also quite a few I deleted after only watching a few minutes because the models acted too detached and lacked true passion or the video looked like a lecture on how to use Lesbian sex toys rather than two women who were truly involved with one another.

I picked up my first bonus site when first signing on, it is called "Girls For Matures" (you can pick any of 49) but I have a hard time figuring out which one of the two is the mature one and which one is the girl! If that's any indication of what's to come then I am not exactly holding my breath for that next bonus.**

Most aggravating is that I have to give a password and user name created by them (which means it is so convoluted that it can't be remembered) every time I want to download a picture set. Things are fine for the rest of the session once I do that but next time I visit it will ask me again even though I am inside the site already.

Bottom line: There are some good clips and picture sets to be had but many are just so-so and repetitive and in a foreign language to boot.

If you don't mind the $ 30.00 price tag a one month subscription might be worth your while. The kissing can be quite passionate and arousing to male and female subscriber alike.

**Next bonus arrived. I picked "Boys Love Matures" and am forced to repeat what I wrote above. The boys are frequently men in their thirties with the mature women barely a couple of years older, so beware if you go for old-young themes. Most clips are in avi format even in the latest updates. If the bonus sites I've received so far are any indication of what the rest of the Ferro network is like then I would really advise against a subscription.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1000 Orgasms

42. 1000 Orgasms (0)

Pay
Active
75
BabyGetReal (32) 06-19-10  07:47pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: See my review of AllElitePass for Pros.
Cons: See my review of AllElitePass for Cons (IMPORTANT). Especially, beware pre-checked cross sells that will bill you $80 one day after you join.
Bottom Line: When you join, you become a member of AllElitePass. See my review of AllElitePass for billing concerns (IMPORTANT). I joined CollegeFuckFest and thus was able to access this site as one of the 97 sites under their umbrella.

This is another Sybian site. A girl mounts the Sybian and we get to watch. Some girls come with a partner, and then the partner (often but not always a guy) gets to control the Sybian.

The girls are not overdirected, so there is sometimes spontaneity and their personalities can come out.

My recommendations:

1000 Orgasms (Sybian site): Ruby and Roxanna are truly amazing! Roxanna nearly falls off in orgasmic convulsions. Her video alone almost makes joining worthwhile. Vanessa (in the last third of her video) gets it on nicely. Honorable mention: Alex, Savana, Sophie, Veronica.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Machines

43. Fucking Machines (0)

Pay
Active
89
mr smut (42) 05-23-10  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + this is the original site for machines fucking gorgeous girls
+ lots of content going back until September 2000
+ forums for interaction between users and the team of kink.com
+ newest movies are good quality and a maximum of HD with 1280x720 pixel resolution. Videos come in several formats and sizes.
+ now 3 updates peer week
+ mostly sexy models that really seems to enjoy the machine fucking
+ amateur girl Fridays bring new and fresh faces into the world of fucking machines
+ videos normally start with an interview section and end with a conclusion about the girl's experience about the shoot
+ High download speeds
+ members get discounts on other kink.com sites (except The Upper Floor and Device Bondage)
Cons: - older content isn't good enough for today's standard (but still unique and fun to watch)
- model bios could often need more details and sometimes you won't find all scenes when searching for a particular model
- would love to see full ZIPs for all fotos and a better resolution than the current 1200 pixels on the long side
- most of the machines are very noisy and it keeps me wonder how a girl can cum riding such a loud monster
- download managers won't work
Bottom Line: If you can cope with the cons mentioned above the site really offers interesting content for those curious enough to see girls being fucked by machines. Ever since this site started they tried to improve quality of content.

I used to be a member some years ago but wasn't satisfied back then. The picture quality around 2005 was poor and the video quality also didn't give me a thrill. In any case this stuff only works as video content. The stills are nice but the actual action is missing what makes it not worth if you are only interested in picure series.

Sometimes it's hard for the girls to keep the machines under control. The dildos slip out and mostly it's only possible to get into action again by stopping the machines to insert the dildos again.

The best experiences came from the amateur Friday updates. The girls are mostly fresh faces that seem to 100% get of while being fucked with machinery. To see them being completly exhausted right after they've experienced this for the first time is worth the money alone.

By the way it's nice to see girls of different ethnicities being shot for fucking machines if only the wouldn't almost only concentrate on girls below 30 years of age. I'd like to see a MILF or maybe a GILF type of girl from time to time.

I experienced very high download speeds with all kink.com sites but unfortunately my download manager won't work. Because of the large size of the videos (up to more than one GB) a fast internet connection is needed.

If you are curious I would recommend to give this site a try. I'm sure you won't be dissappointed.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strapon Dreamer

44. Strapon Dreamer (0)

Pay
Active
90
alamop (6) 05-17-10  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: The models are not just pretty but beautiful, and this alone makes this site stand alone among sites featuring Fm strapon content. Not only that, but the models smile and laugh as well as pouting and snarling - they seem to be really enjoying the action. The acting is excellent. The scenes are varied and interesting, indoors, outdoors, bedroom, kitchen, Fm, FFm, with a variety of toys and scenes. Not all are to my taste, but with such variety every memebr will find something to enjoy.
The videos are high quality, well edited, and the camerawork is varied and ineresting. Not too many close-up shots which can be very samey and uninteresting, especially when the models faces and wide-angle shots of the action are what you want.
Cons: As stated elsewhere, the site is small, and for the price, you could expect more content and more frequent updates.
Also, the navigation can be awkward, but it's not a major problem. You're paying for the content, not the site design.
For me, more variation and imagination in the model's outfits would be better. They are dressed well, but (in my opinion), a few more trips to the more glamorous clothes shops would be justified.
More dialog would be good too. The scenes are scripted to some degree, but more would be better.
Bottom Line: This is the best Fm strapon site on the net. It's more than worth it for the content that is there but after viewing everything you will be left wanting more.
However, 20 excellent films are infinitely superior to 200 cuttie-cutter scenes with plain models in the same locations.
The site owners seem to be dedicated to producing the highest quality, and that's to be respected.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brutal Dildos

45. Brutal Dildos (0)

Pay
Active
85
sylvern (15) 05-11-10  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Massive dildos, enthusiastic girls, and extreme penetrations in all holes. Great action in general, anal scenes in particular are delightful.
* High quality videos (DRM free) which can be streamed or downloaded (in full or in parts) in a few formats (WMV, MP4, flash). Most recent videos are 1920 res (HD) which is excellent to see, earlier vids are at 640.
* High resolution photos for each scene (almost always 1200x800px landscape or 800x1200 portrait)
* About 300 solo scenes on offer stemming back to 2005
* Access to a good number bonus sites including Huge Strapon Lesbians, Sasha Rose, and several others focusing on Anal, Dildos, Lesbians etc. You also get access to bonus DVDs and pics which are mainly in the 'extreme penetrations' category.
* Billing with Epoch and CCBill.
* Regular weekly updates
Cons: * Variable attractiveness of models, although this has generally improved with recent updates.
* Billing with Epoch needs fixing; if you live in EU they charge you €29.99 which obviously isn't the same as the $29.99 they advertise. If you encounter the same problem, join with the alternative biller (CCBill) instead.
* Main page is slightly misleading as it advertises lesbian scenes as part of Brutal Dildos which are in fact featured on its sister site. Not a big issue though as you get access to it as part of your membership.
* Members area is a bit tacky in design and the search function could be improved as you currently can't insert names or keywords you might be looking for.
* Older videos from '06/'05 are of poorer quality, but again not a big issue because that's only to be expected.
Bottom Line: Huge dildos and extreme penetrations - the basic premise of the website is fantastic. There's something very appealing about girls stretching their holes and having a lot of fun in doing so. It's why I joined the website previously back in '07, only to eventually leave because the quantity and quality could have done with more improvement.

Coming back now and having had some time to mull over the changes I'm really pleased that they've continued to update consistently, have introduced new toys into the mix, and have included many more anal scenes. The majority of the action is still pussy oriented, and I think the balance on the whole is good. The newest movies are of very high quality and a treat to watch; pics are of good resolution and there are always several video formats for each scene. You get a lot of bonus stuff too to keep things relatively interesting, and you'll probably find yourself spending a fair bit of time on Huge Strapon Lesbians as it features excellent raunchy action.

There are some small negatives about the website as mentioned above. They could make browsing a bit more pleasant and the quality of models could still improve further. If they want to really compete with the leading sites online they'd probably have to bring the picture quality up a notch. I would personally like to see more frequent updates as well, but having remained consistent over the years is to their credit. All in all these are fairly minor critiques - if you like girls mounting big dildos, then this fits the bill and it's definitely worth subscribing to.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Home Toy Teens

46. Home Toy Teens (0)

Pay
Active
89
yote78 (5) 05-07-10  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Fairly small, very manageable site.

-No download limits. You can easily download everything you’d like to keep in a one-month membership period. (I did it over the course of a couple weeks at a very leisurely pace.)

-Very pretty “real" girls. If you’re looking for a break from the numerous high-gloss mega-sites, Home Toy Teens is for you.

- Presents a well-worn theme (unusual object penetration) and takes it in a fresh direction by getting away from the "freak show" aspects of the genre and much more toward, dare I say, honest performances where the girls look like they're actually enjoying themselves in an erotic experience rather than just getting freaky for the sake of getting freaky.
Cons: -No updates (only a small “Con” as there’s plenty of great content even without updates)
-Videography/audio somewhat less than great in a few spots (but again only a small “Con”)
- No HD (but still good quality about 95% of the time)
Bottom Line: Home Toy Teens is a relatively small site of about 70 models, all Russian. Each girl has 1-2 videos and photosets each. (For anyone who cares, some of the girls are actually out of their teens, although not by much.) It's a "static" site; that is, the site no longer updates with new content.

If you want to see hot chicks getting fucked in wild boy/girl action...well, you're in the wrong place, buddy. No guys here. This is a totally all-girl, all-solo, all-masturbation site. HTT doesn't feature glamorously beautiful girls or ones that you’ve seen from one side of the adult Web to the other (although there are a few of both of those here). What you will see is lots of very attractive "girl-next-door" types getting themselves off in some very imaginative ways. Some of the girls use actual dildos and vibes but, as the name of the website implies, most of them use "home toys"; that is, "found" items from around the house (bottles, spray cans, veggies…you get the picture) which they use as improvised sex toys for their very hot and horny private masturbation sessions.

I know…that’s nothing new. There are lots of sites where the models penetrate themselves with unusual objects. I’ve visited/joined many of those sites. But one thing that always strikes me about all of them is how self-conscious the models look when they have all kinds of weird shit sticking out of their cunts. And so many of the models look just as freaky (massive tattoos, piercings, rock-hard silicone tits) as the objects they’re fucking themselves with, often to the point where the girls look more like avatars than real girls. It’s as if all the freakishness is the point in itself rather than being part of the overall erotic experience for the viewer.

That’s where HTT is different. Here you’ll find beguiling, gloriously naked girls who genuinely look like they enjoy fucking themselves with whatever they can find to relieve their youthful passions. At the beginning of some scenes, some of them look a little more uncertain about it all and obviously need some direction. But once they get to rockin’ and rollin’ with themselves, they don’t need ANY direction. I think they all know we’re “there” watching them through the camera lens and that we want to see them at their nastiest. They don’t disappoint. It’s a beautiful thing to watch girls like Kate riding a bottle on her bed, Talia fucking a hammer and Jewel stretching her hole to the max with a thick eggplant. Not only are scenes like this scorchingly hot, but if you’re like me, it makes me think about just what my own neighbor girl might be getting up to when she’s alone.

Overall, Home Toy Teens is a very good site and I’d recommend it to anyone who wants to see some really cute girls getting VERY wild with themselves in some VERY kinky ways. You won’t get a lot of glossiness. But what you will get is some wickedly erotic scenes of girls just like the one you might have living right next door in your own neighborhood.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aziani

47. Aziani (0)

Pay
Active
79
Denner (233) 05-02-10  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is BOOBS for ya!
A lot of US-models in the department of mostly natural big tits - and some with a little help from surgery - but for haters of plastic this is in the better part.
The best video/photo-scenes/sets - softcore - I've ever seen with the new Lupe Fuentes!!
Both video- and photo quality is great (the newish sets)
At first hand: ok navigation - but some slips (see below)
Nice price (again) at TBP: $ 19.95.
Ok updates
WMV, MOV (download) and Stream for videos
Fine download speed
Zip for stills
Photosets and videos are mostly the same for each model - a plus!
FINE PREVIEW!
Cons: Too much softcore - most models here are well known in the hc-business, so?
Lately way too much focus on sybian and a new roler-deal-kind-of-sybian-mechanism - it's a shame compared to good ol' solo/posing/strip/masturbation.
Billing system - too complicated to cancel rebill
Not much variation in types of models.
Some slips in search.
Bottom Line: Joined this site - again - after a couple of years - for ONE reason:
Aziani now got the latest deals with little Lupe Fuentes after her 'surgery'. (apart from her own, new site).
And no matter - If you like the NEW Lupe you need to get these videos and stills - they are just great!!!!!
Lupe is sweet and ever so damn sexy here - but again: If your're into the new Lupe with big tits and much more make-up - she's just awesome here at Aziani.

There are five videos and photosets of Lupe till now - and the style here resemble MOST of what's inside this Aziani site:
Three sets/videos of posing/strip/masturbation - all just great.
And then a growing deal here - which this user is NOT very fond of: Sybian and a new and different kind of sybian/roler - or whatever - but bottom line - a little too special to be sexy/erotic - I think.
Now all models here at Aziani have those scenes - and it's taking over - too much. It's now so much, that you really miss the straight posing/masturbation sets...
Navigation is generally ok - the problem here is model-search: Looked for special models and their material - but not ALL was placed here. Had to look at videos or photosets in general before I found ALL material for several models.
The site got a calender - like 1ByDay, for one - but it's not user-friendly.
Another pros.: Aziani keep down the size of videos to a fine level - you get around 250 Mb and fast download at videos that are just CRISP - not anything like 1,5-2,5 Gb size - thanks!
Bottom Line: Aziani does some good with great quality of videos at a reasonable size, fine stills-quality with zip - but this user can do without all that sybian/newish kind-of-sybian style - AND: why do all models have to say before trying out those sybians: "Oh, I never did this before" - come on, they're all experienced porn-models - a bit silly....
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Full Screen Teen

48. Full Screen Teen (0)

Pay
Active
88
yote78 (5) 04-27-10  09:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Small site (only 20 models) but all the girls are hot, with many being outright drop-dead gorgeous.

None of the girls are exclusive to this site (i.e. Bambi, Blue Angel, Lauryn May). But that's not a bad thing; all of them are girls who have shown us time and time again how much they love to get wicked nasty with themselves for the camera! They certainly don't disappoint here!

Some mix of body types, but most of the girls tend to be pleasingly curvy. For anyone who likes naked girls who are soft, feminine and slightly rounded in all the right places, this is a "don't miss" site for you.

Superb videography. Nice, clear video and well-balanced sound (FYI: no music here; all you'll hear are moans, groans, squeals and screams of intense self-induced pleasure!). Good mix of full and medium body shots. But, delightfully, we're often down there right between the models legs where the action is, often looking up the length of her body to a beautiful face contorted in sweet pleasure.
Cons: At any given time only about 15 or so of the models are available. The ones that aren't available are then periodically (re)released one or two at a time as "updates," while some of the models who were available now go away to be released again later as "updates." NOT really an update, of course, but I know many other sties do it as well.

You can only download about 3-4 models per day before the site cuts you off with a message that says some thing like, "Excessive Bandwidth Usage" and then keeps you from logging in again until at least the next calendar day, if not 24 hours (I'm not sure which).

Also, related to the above, the site has links to view segments of several commercially-released DVDs (i.e. Daddy's Dirty Daughter). BUT, if you view those segments, it counts as part of your bandwidth usage, meaning you'll have less to use to view actual site content. So, DON'T click on those links if you are really only interested in seeing the maximum actual site content.
Bottom Line: Despite the small size and download limitations, this is still a smokin' site. The production quality is first-rate...and the content is so awesome that you'd practically have to be in a coma for it not to make you rock-hard.

In short, if you like to see gorgeously naked young women with absolutely no inhibitions passionately fucking every wet hole they have, then you're gonna love FullScreenTeen.

My advice is to buy a $13.93 monthly recurring membership and download everything you want to keep (easily done in a month, even with the download limits and rotating "updates") and then cancel the membership before the month is over.

Happy dirty downloading!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glory Sluts

49. Glory Sluts (0)

Pay
Active
85
yote78 (5) 04-26-10  07:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A small site (about 30 models, each with her own pic/vid gallery) but generally pretty good quality. All the girls are hot but there are some ( who are fuckin' awesome! (Valerie, Regina Ice, Valentina and Jennifer Love, to name a few).

The video quality is only okay. Usually that would be a "Con" but the mild graininess and the red hue actually adds a lot to the raunchiness of what's going on in the video; like an old "stag film" only the girls are getting MUCH nastier!

The music in the videos ranges from provocative to annoying and it comes and goes throughout each video. Normally this also would be a "Con," but as with the video quality, the music adds a kind of "rawness" which is actually kind of refreshing from the slick polish of other sites.

In some of the videos, the girl is still masturbating even as the camera stops rolling, which gives a feeling that the video is not so much a "performance" as much as a secret vignette into her real and very intimate private moment
Cons: S-L-O-W video download speeds (zipped picture galleries are alright). It takes about 15 minutes to download one 8-15 minute video, even with a download accelerator like DownItAll. But I found that download speeds actually improve if you download two or three videos at a time.

Some of the videos (both download and streaming) stop after about four minutes and go to a gray screen. Very disappointing since all the girls (namely, Greta, Lili, Linda and Lulu) were really getting into it when the vid cut off and looked like they were all well on their way to a nasty, rockin', climactic finale.
Bottom Line: For the price, it's not bad. There are many better sites out there but this one is worth a short look.

My advice would be to buy the $9..95 monthly recurring membership, download everything you'd like (easily done in a month, even with the slow download speeds) and then cancel. the membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

50. In Focus Girls (0)

Pay
Active
92
Helvetic (8) 02-16-10  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Young nice-looking European models
+ Actions varying from masturbation to peeing, fisting, etc
+ Pictures up to 2000px
+ Downloads in zips
+ High Def Videos (1280*720, 4Mbit WMV; .MOV is also available)
+ no DRM
Cons: - more types of models would be nice
- price conversion $1 = €1 for Europe (but still not so bad:
€20/month)
- some lack of passion in models
Bottom Line: A nice site for those looking for masturbating and doing other funny things, from peeing to fisting, young European girls. Even though it looks like the diversity of actions is decreasing with time (at least fisting has hardly been observed in the latest updates), this may distract only some long-term users; for site beginners it is fully compensated by the total amount of content.

It would probably be better to have more types of models, but, at least, all existing ones are really very nice-looking (and, well, is it possible at all to satisfy both conditions?). And, in addition, it's a really great number of different faces there, so one will spend rather a long time before memorizing all of them.

A special word should be written about resolution of pics and up to 2000px for pictures and 4Mbit WMV for video it practically covers what most home systems can process; presence of .MOV format for video can be good for Mac users. And, note, all that comes even for Europe for only €20/month (some special offer); for those paying in $$ it's even better,
as the figure is the same ($20)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 161 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (3)
2. Puffy Network (1)
3. GF Sex Toys (1)
4. 18 Pussy Club (1)
5. Yanks.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.