Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 557 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Only All Sites

26. Only All Sites (0)

Network
Active
95
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  08:58am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This review will repeat at the other OT sites as they are all part of 1 network (I joined for $44.95 per month to all 5).

OnlyTease is a teasing site (Not a porn site - no hardcore, minimal full nudity, light play, softcore content). Most of the models are British. Videos average around 40-70 megs per peice and there will be 1 video per photoshoot. Most if not all photoshoots will be shot in both film and video (posted separately on the site). Videos last 4-6 minutes mostly and are almost always the same - striptease. Sometimes there is music and sometimes talking/teasing.

Photos are well done. Most sets are available via Zip download in 3 different formats - up to very high quality - 50-70meg zip files for 100 photos.

Models - Many beautiful women are available here. Many models will appear on other sites - ie Kate Harrington or Lucy Zara - many will not. For many, you will only find them on the OnlyTease family of sites.
Cons: Content is generally the same. Do not join the site looking for moaning and groaning etc. This is about all types of hosiery and outfits on sexy girls...doing sexy British girl type things! That's it! Videos could be longer...scenes could be more original!
Bottom Line: This site has one of my highest ranks because it's f'ing fantastic at what it aims to be.

OnlyTease has the largest collection of this kind of tease on the net. Some of the content is boring...some is just f'ing hot. Women like Emma Harper, Natalia, Natasha Marley, Nikki F, Sophia Smith...there are hundreds of models - they are just so sexy...sometimes this hits the spot.

You will not be disappointed if you have the funds to spare. All of their sites are worth joining.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Petites Parisiennes

27. Petites Parisiennes (1)

Pay
Active
95
otoh (54) 01-08-11  01:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-11  01:30am  (Update History)
Reason: Added another point for dropping the frame-based navigation, which was a bit awkward and glitchy. Revised navigation is much easier!
Pros: - Great clothing and strips
- Wonderful lingerie
- Beautiful models with personality - good mix of shapes and types
- Good lighting and sets
- Outdoor shoots are fun and voyeuristic
- Great quality - most videos 1080, most pics up to 4000px
- Interview videos are fun and sexy
- Daily updates
- Consistent quality as the work of just one photographer
- Much sexier than most art-nude material
- Helpful and responsive webmaster/photographer
Cons: - Navigation enhanced since I reviewed! Now more than enough options for the size of the site
- Would be nice if zips were named uniquely
- I'd be happy to see more late 20s models
- Would like more girls with at least strips/triangles of pubic hair (but there are some!)
- Studio/nude only shots are a little bland to me
- Some interviews in French are missing english subtitles (some have them)
- Update schedule is centred around specific models
Bottom Line: I've been a collector of erotic photo books for a few years now; I like the tactileness of flicking through them, and there is some good material around that's more evocative than most porn (although porn does have it's own attractions, as I'm discovering online :) ). Such books come in two basic varieties:
- Those depicting the curves of the female form; or naked, shaved (and photoshopped) young girls cavorting on beaches
- Those that are actually arousing

From what I've seen of the well-known art photo sites - Hegre Art, Met Art etc - they fall more into the first camp and so, although featuring very beautiful girls and excellent photography, don't really work for me. This site - at least for me - is different and quite erotic, thanks to a number of things:

- Models - mostly natural girls, 19-28, most in early and mid 20s. Sophisticated French girls, glamorous eastern European models, and quirky girls with eg, tattoos, piercings, mops of curly or dyed hair. The photographer makes the most of them all; I've found sets to interest me for every model I've looked at so far.

- Clothing - the girls look great, comfortable and relaxed in what they are wearing (even if only briefly). And the lingerie... it's expensive, smart, sexy and different... in most cases the kind that girls themselves like and would buy, nothing gaudy or tacky.

- Lighting - the scenes are all well lit - but not harshly so; it looks natural, and the colours aren't oversaturated as we so often see.

- Premise - the shots are centred around various themes, eg: waking up, showering, trying on lingerie, getting dressed - a bit voyeuristic and quite sexy (somehow dressing more so than undressing). The settings are either modern, smart hotel rooms, actual apartments (more voyeurism!), and quite a few outdoor scenes - some quite risqué stuff in Paris.

About 50 or so models, each with, approx 8 photo sets (80 each?) and 6 videos of 5-10 minutes. The videos are worth mentioning - similar in tone to the shoots, and some fun truth-or-strip interviews; for once I don't mind a guy doing the interviewing, maybe his French accent gets the best out of the girls.

It's not all perfect; each model has a couple of fully nude and/or studio shoots - for me these fall into the arty category and don't work as well without the atmosphere of clothing/premise/location. These are spiced up a little, though, with some shibari (Japanese-style rope bondage) and liquid latex (!)

Content is quite soft, maybe too soft for some folk; you will see:
- Pussy close-ups, stroking with fingers, hands slipped into panties and tugged aside
You will not see much (although a little) of:
- Fingers/toys inserted, spread open shots

Also, some minor cons as above; and I find a few glitches - eg thumbnails linking to the wrong sets - but they've been corrected as I've mentioned them on the forum.

But these are minor gripes and not really important. Overall, a really great site that sets the bar for me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bryci

28. Bryci (2)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Ryan901 (2) 02-09-10  05:52pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: As a long time member of Bryci.com, I felt I should make my first review of her website. It's amazing! They really put the customer first in all that they do.

The site updates five times per week and the images are top notch, 4000 pixel wide is the largest size. Their videos are also huge, 1080p in size.

Bryci is in her forums daily talking and she blogs almost every day as well so she is very, very active. She has a great sense of humor it seems. She cares about her member base and remembers them in cam shows and what not, which is appreciated. Always good to not just be a dollar sign in the eyes of a model.

I signed up the first week this site went live and while it was slow in content because it was brand new but on their one year anniversary, they had 129 photo galleries, 157 videos in place. That's 5.5 updates per week, or 22 updates per month. I don't know of any solo model sites that come even close to Bryci.com to be honest.
Cons: I wish they offered the sets in zip format for download, but as they reasoned, when they do, there are always those that download the zip and post in trader forums. That hurts them of course so I understand them not supporting zips.

A lot of sites don't support zips for the same reason.
Bottom Line: Bottom line, I wish all sites were as good as Bryci.com. She doesn't play with toys or do things some other girls do, but there is this level of class about her.. you just can't imagine her going further.

They created a new benchmark with their website, once that I wish others would try and beat. Until then, Bryci.com remains the best solo model website I personally have ever joined. I was a member of seven sites at the time I joined Bryci.com. I am now a member of two, Bryci.com and Brazzers. The other sites just don't cut it in comparison.

+1
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

29. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hayley\'s Secrets

30. Hayley's Secrets (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Jason123 (2) 11-17-11  12:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: High def video
Good picture resolution and zipped downloads
Very easy to navigate
Beautiful models
Full nude images
Regular updates
Good value for money
Cons: More of a tease site with the models ending up full nude, so if youíre looking for hardcore this isnít going to be for you.
Bottom Line: Iíve been a member of this site for a couple of years and Iíve never once considered leaving, so they must be doing something right!

The site centres around Hayley-Marie Coppin and there are thousands of pictures of her on there, but thereís also a growing number of other models like Jodie Gasson and Jess Impiazzi, who are all photographed by Hayley herself.

Most of the photo sets and videos end up with the model fully nude and can be quite naughty, but as I said above, thereís no hardcore content which suits me fine.

I've joined loads of sites over the years and this is definitely right up there with the best I've seen
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Galleria

31. ATK Galleria (2)

Pay
Active
95
BubbaGump (18) 06-03-12  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -- Extremely large amount of photo content.
-- High-quality photos/videos.
-- Outstanding site layout and user interface.
-- Custom features--user-defined zip files, preferences, settings etc.
-- Daily, high-quality updates.
Cons: -- Could use a little more diversity in ethnicity(latin, afro, etc.)
Bottom Line: I would classify this site as tastefull and traditional erotic nude photography. There are hardcore photo and video sets but the main emphasis is on erotic/nudes and exposing the model's natural beauty. No extreme stuff here and everything is in good taste.

Most of the models are of the young, early twenty-something variety. Although the majority fit a cerain profile--thin, well-toned etc, you can find a large diversity of model types spread around the very large number of photosets, once you discover the search feature. This is one of those sites that could keep your interest for quite a long time. There is no way you could manage to get through all of the content in a one-month period.

The only thing lacking is a more diverse representation of ethnicities. If it wasn't for this, I would not hesitate to give the site a perfect score.

The site layout and design is about as good as it gets. Serach utilities, custom zip downloads, and a number of other features are available. Everyting seems to be where it should be and you won't get lost in the large amount of content available.

The videos are of high quality and available in HD, but the emphasis is on photography. The quality of the photography ranges from semi-pro to professional, with most belonging to the latter category. The technical quality of the photos themselves ranges from eye-popping, HD quality to so-so, depending on the skill and experience-level of the photographer. There were times I was thinking, 'I would love to see this or that photographer shoot this model.' It is hard to classify this as a negative, however. It is unrealistic to expect every photoset and photographer to meet one's own personal demands regarding tastes and likes.

The number of photographers is also pretty diverse and you get a good range of styles. You can use the search function to display all sets from the photgraphers you like. In fact, there is so much content that, after a while, you can pick out the photographer just based on poses, settings, lighting, etc.. Most of the photographers seem to be into their work and are not just running around with a camera, trying to churn and burn content.

You will come across a few poorly-done photosets(blown-out images, overexposed, poor lighting, etc). But these are usually older sets and are the rare exception, rather than the norm.

The content is mostly unique. Although you will find a number of professional models here that you have seen elsewhere, the majority will likely be completely new to you.

The only people that probably would not like this site are those into extremes, either in model types or images. There is hardcore action, but no action like atm or other in-your-face kind of stuff.

This site is definitely a photography-lovers gem.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Matt\'s Models

32. Matt's Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
94*
Horny Ryan (Disabled) 02-20-07  12:16am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - newest LA girls
- easy navigation
- RSS by god lol
- nice variety of pics
Cons: - not enough hardcore
- older content low rez
Bottom Line: i'm a fan of Hollywood porn (all that crap coming out of california). i like the trashy glamour of it. kinda like the mainstream hollywood crowd but more tits.

this site shows all those fresh little newbies flooding into LA. true to life, the girls here are nervous and it shows in the videos. no polishing or makeup, just raw amateur sets.

Matt's site is cheap as hell and easy to use. it lacks more hardcore, but i guess newbies don't wanna fuck right away lol
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Simon Scans

33. Simon Scans (1)

Pay
Newbie
94*
esimpson (4) 04-15-07  12:10am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great, exclusive content.
Plenty of hairy girls - a fetish of mine.
True amateurs.
Great photography.
Nice steady flow of updating.
Cons: Video section is neglected compared to photo section.
Agree with the other reviewer who said there isn't much of a "tease" factor in many of the sets. They could try to work on that, but it's not a major annoyance.
Bottom Line: This is a great site and one that I've come back to more than once. They don't update as much as some other sites I'm a consistent member of, but Simonscans is still worth every penny of the subscription fee. If they keep doing what they're doing, I'll likely be an off & on member for a long time to come. THUMBS UP!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Simon Scans

34. Simon Scans (1)

Pay
Active
94
Mr Fountain (50) 05-21-08  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: # Simon Scans offers super hi rez photography that's focused on harcore: beautiful UK models using big dildoes, gaping pussies, and all colors come through vivid and in rich colors.
# no flushed out, washed out or bland fleshtones, you get to see all ranges of fleshtones of the models inclushing pussy flesh in pinks; reddish flesh with the gaping shots, and purple.--no color is muted- just super vivid stimulating shots.
# offers many stimulating pov shots where you see angles as if you where lying on the floor looking up; or if your face was looking at her lap or her bum- just great in-your face shots.
#567 Models; 3567 Sets; 414,658 Images online
#pics are 1442 x 961, 961 x 1442
#.WMV 640 x 370 - Windows optimised format
.MOV 1280 x 960 - recomended format, FULL HDV - h264, .MPG 640 x 480 - universal playback
.IPOD 320x240 - play on the go - h264 encoded
# lets you see some decent samples before you buy via site tour and email newsletter- you'll get a heapload of samples.
Cons: # Quicktime needed to use vids; don't have it- you'll need to download it.
# vids focus almost soley on models masterbating with dildos- so if you like to see models primping, trying on clothes, then you will have to get that elsewhere.
# Simon Scans shoots tend to be fast- the models get naked too quick sometimes- not true with all of the sets, but some of the sets. Though there are some great lingerie and clothes shots.
#Overall this site focuses on big dildoes; if you like the model using dildoes in almost every set; then you will love it- yet this site seems a bit too attached to the dildo.
Bottom Line: Ok. If you like great photography of dildo centered hardcore; gaping pussies; shots of big dildoes penetrating models (including anal); both hairy and shaved shots; lots of great POV shots where the model stands over you while groping herself; and models shot in beautiful locations, then this site is for you.

I've been a member of Simon Scans four times. The best thing is finding your favorite model. The sets are outstanding and I spend myself lost in a set and browsing and skimming through everything a lot less. The shots are just stimulating and vivid. You get hi end lingerie in bright colors; you really gets to see drenched pussies; get to see even purple veins in the labia. These are just beautifully thought out composed and super hi rez shots.

If you have a large flat screen monitor then you have got to background some of these shots- they are great.

Simon Scans masters what it focuses on. Though personally for me I like to see models primping more and I am a softcore fan so I have other memberships that suit that need. I found a lot of the sets in Simon Scans that showed models in their clothes and lingerie just as erotic and stimulating as the hardcore shots

But everyone has their tastes, and if you like what i listed in the first paragraph- if those are your tastes; then you will be hooked on this site.

Simon Scans is a top five best site of its type for those who like seeing models using toys.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Tease

35. Only Tease (1)

Pay
Active
94
Mr Fountain (50) 04-28-10  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: # I have been a member for about ten times and still am excited enough about it; taken my breath away enough to do another review.

# Only Tease is one of the most erotic brands of softcore I have seen; a must see database for softcore and panty, hosiery, and foot and shoe fetish lovers.
#Prestige section which is premium quality glamour
#711 x 1066; 1365x2048; 2000x3000 photos

# enormous amount of photos over 850,000

#collection of models and overall photo quality
#price: only 24.95 a month
# offers fastrcks that members can use to see future updates Each membership starts with about 10 to see 10 future shoots or vids
# I look at all of the updates; just a solid amount of models-
Cons: # the same set is usually the same for a lot of the photo shoots

# this is not a hardcore site. Its a niche site dedicated to softcore, hosiery, and foot fetish.

videos are outnumbered about 4 or 5 to one
Bottom Line: The power of Only Tease- I've done so many reviews; even redoing and updating a review for the main site Only Tease; and I have spent a lot of time doing so.

I hope that softcore lover geared towards erotic softcore photos and videos won't miss out on such a fine database of gorgeous and mostly uk models. For only 24.95- its a great buy. I hope people won't miss out- but some will because they may think that softcore is too soft to be erotic but OT has proven to be the opposite of that Its taken my breath away just as much as some of my prior fav site reviews.

I have spent around 24.95 x 10 months for Only Tease member ships or about $250
without thinking much about it and probably will keep the 24.95 a month going though I should join the multi month or only all sites to save a little.

plenty of panty and bum closeups, uniform; tennis, ballerina, cheerleader; hosiery; premium prestige section shich is where they have the models pose in the nice sets. Vids are done both inside and outside and usually consist of the model primping and stripping their clothes off
but I would suggest Only Tease membership for any softcore lover- its really a reliable site in terms of overall quality and I have still yet to see all of the updates- more than I have time to look at.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexy Babes

36. Sexy Babes (0)

Pay
Active
93
PinkPanther (44) 01-20-07  03:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of high quality pics and vids
Hot babes, including most prominent porn stars and adult models
Great network of related sites that members have access to
Downloadable zips of pic sets
Cons: Non-exclusive content
Structure of site creates lots of open windows to deal with
Many photo sets are overly photo-shopped
Bottom Line: I've always enjoyed this site, despite the "cons" of the non-exclusive content and the navigation issues - the windows that open every time you click somewhere are a pain the butt. I much prefer a site where you go to where you click without another open window.

But the recent addition of a new "bonus" site - Babelicious.com - really raises the value of this site. There are now 4 sites in the network - that you have access to - that update at least 5 days a week - and Babelicious.com is a great site in and of itself - and members are being told that it will not be cut loose from the network. And while the photos at Sexy Babes TV are less that 1000 px, and the older sets tend to be overly-photoshopped, the photos at Babelicious.com are up to 4000 px and delightfuly free of that unnecessary photo-shopping - and when you've got huge pics of gorgeous babes like Amy Ried and Penny Flame, who would want that crap?

SexyBabesTV was a very good site before, now, with the addition of Babelicious.com in its network, it is a fabulous deal.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sexy Babes

37. Sexy Babes (0)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (100) 06-17-08  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: A wide rang range of models
Some very very good sets.
Simple and straight forward to navigate
Updates pretty regular.
Part of a larger good quality network.
Quality very good.
Downloads speed good even with multi-DL's
Cons: There were a few broken links.
My experience was no response from tech support but that could be just and isolated incident.
Quality was good but sometimes repetitive.
Site is navigated well, but similar to others in look and feel. Nothing excitingly different in the look of this site comared to others.
Bottom Line: I took a few weeks to review this site to compared it to similar ones in my visits.
Site is worth membership even long term for awhile.
Downloads were good speed no drop offs.
A few broken links but only a few.
Site is good looking , models are top notch.
Comes with other sites of similar quality.
If you like twistys and others like that you will like this site.
My own opinion was though I wasn't overly excited about the interaction of the site. Why the site is great, it also is similar to other sites but well worth the visit if that makes sense.

The bottom line is, join the site, you wont be sorry, this site continues to get better as times goes on.
They appears to take the site and updates serious and thats why I rated them a 93. The site is in the business of providing quality and a good speed. Not just a snatch and Grap ( no pun intended).

Visit you wont be sorry.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen Dreams

38. Teen Dreams (1)

Pay
Active
93
exotics4me (463) 05-18-09  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - My original review expired yesterday, so here is a newly updated review to reflect the changes in Teen Dreams and it received a boost in the score from my 2007 review. One of the internet's biggest sites around.
- New servers deliver lightning fast downloads to me, US based as are the servers, regularly hits 100% of my max DL speed when using DownThemAll with Firefox
- The content over the last few years sees a raise in quality, pics top out in the 2500ish range and come zipped.
- Viv Thomas "bonus" content is equal to full access to the Viv Thomas video site and photo site as well. BL explains.
- Video quality is above average, 640-720 high end, 2000+ bitrates on last two years videos.
- Site forum is not only active, but has one of the funnest, most helpful and most knowledgeable groups of porn fans on it, outside of PU of course! Customer service is very responsive.
- Less than $20 price is icing on the cake
- Six updates per day, five days per week
Cons: - Navigation has improved, but still could be hard for some to get used to. I've noticed that now when you click on a letter in the model list, the models come up alphabetically. Used to this wasn't the case, so this isn't quite the con it once was.
- Still suffers from alias problems when naming models. Sandra Shine is listed as Judith for example. I just pick a letter or two at a time and scan through them for recognizable faces.
- Videos named the same!
Bottom Line: I have been impressed with the forward progress this site has made. Back when it seemed to be stalling in its progress, they picked up the Viv Thomas bonus content.

The Viv picture sets are not in zips, but you can download them all with DownThemAll add-on with Firefox. Also, the videos on Viv's bonus content are not as high quality as the ones you get from Viv's official video site, but they are 640 high end 750-1000 bitrate and look plenty good enough considering those come from a site that is $30 a month! His videos adds a lot of depth to this site as well. Viv has always been one of my favorites of Euro videos, hardcore, solo, girl/girl, those are all here for you to download and it comes free with Teen Dreams.

One thing I forgot to mention in the pros is the use of "guest models". This is an interesting feature that adds 25 pictures per set from other sites and lets you get a sampling of those site's content, quality and maybe even discover a new model or two.

The biggest complaint that I remember members having about TD is the speed of downloads. I've tried various download managers with the site and find that some won't work, Free Download Manager doesn't seem to work with the site, but try DownThemAll add-on for Firefox. Change the filter to download only movie and archive files, right click the page, click down them all and it will load up the videos and zip/rar files and do the work for you. Really pushes my speed limit as well, I had never seen my speed top 1,200 kb/s but it has here, 1,296 kb/s. I do limit my number of connections to 2 though.

Despite the old issues with finding models you are looking for, the site's navigation once you find the said model is really easy to work with. All the picture sets come up for the model and the movies as well, with DownThemAll, you can skip even having to click on each set to download.

Picture size is coming in at just under 2500 high end. Movies at 640-720 high end with 2000 bitrates. Pretty impressive numbers for a site that updates 30 times per week!

I want to compare it to Twistys, but I think there are a few notable differences. Like another site, Nubiles, Teen Dreams does shoot plenty of never before seen models, giving it more of an amateur feel than Twistys has. That is probably a major pro for some of you, but you all know me, I like my major glam models that I'm used to!

There is really no way for me to guess what the percentage of exclusive and non-exclusive content there is. For me, Twisty's Treat edges Teen Dreams out here. Though there is exclusive content on here, especially in the solo videos. Love the Eve Angel in the bathroom video, staring at herself in the mirror and brushing her hair obviously turns her on as much as it does me since she ends up with one foot on the sink and masturbating.

The amount of content can be overwhelming. I usually stay a member for 3 months at a time, then come back the next year. I like the changes and definitely recommend it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

39. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
93
nineinch (8) 07-22-08  10:51pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM!
Top Models
Large collection
great variety of scenes / themes
great photography and direction
keywords help search navigation
Lots of breast content
Cons: not all of the original videos have been remastered.
Some photosets are small.
Bottom Line: If you are into softcore, then you must have heard of Danni. I have been a member from time to time and the latest version has even more stuff. While they got rid of some of the old "extra content" links (like SoftBodies, etc...), I don't really miss it. Also, getting rid of DRM will get me coming back.

Danni has always maintained a wholesome, safe site, where the models seem to be having a good time. Sometimes the content is a little too safe.
The models play an active role in the content as in the "My Own Video" series.

It even reminds me of the old Playboy - with Danni playing the role of Hef. I love it for it's candy sweetness, while others may hate it for the same reason.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Tease

40. Only Tease (1)

Pay
Newbie
93*
bigmike (4) 03-08-07  03:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *attractive models
*high quality pictures and video
*regular updates
*friendly forum
*does what it sets out to do...'tease'
*good value
Cons: 'none'
Bottom Line: This is softcore throughout. 95% of the sets are of individual girls, with a good variety of uniforms. Pantyhose and stockings are well catered for and the overall quality is excellent.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Tease

41. Only Tease (1)

Pay
Active
93
Mr Fountain (50) 04-28-08  03:02pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: # OT proved me that teaser/ strictly softcore can be 'hot enough' The shoots of the models were so stunning that I lost it two times the first day.
#hot in-your-face upskirt shots
# UK based site that masters the theme of beautiful models in dresses, outfits, upskirts, hosiery, garter belts, foot fetish and panties- their sister site's focus on hosiery and secretaries.
# many models have British accents
#outfits range from classy dresses, to uniforms (cheerleaders, race car driver) to hi end lingerie.
#many models go topless
#only 24.95 a month
# if I set the settings to ultra large; the hi rez photos made the breasts look like they were coming out of the screen at me, just great photography
#chioce between hi rez (around 65 mb) and lo rez vids about3 to 6 minutes long
#pics: 1000 x 667, 667 x 1000; large 1365 x 1248; 1248 x 1365 pics; 3000 x 2000, 2000 x 3000
#614,633 pics, 1,437 vids
#has a forum for members to choose preferences, fav models, voice opinions on shoots
Cons: # specializes in clothes to the exclusion of hardcore.
# this is not an all inclusive site
# vids show models flirting, and primping seductively in their clothes. Starting the vid fully clothed and strip down to lingerie. again, yet no hardcore vids here for hardcore lovers.
Bottom Line: Only Tease is for those who really appreciate how a woman's body looks in clothing, hosiery, stockings and garters, panties, dresses and outfits.Upskirt lovers will love this site as well.It is also a great site for foot fetish lovers as many pics do focus on close ups of shoes and feet in stockings. It makes for a well rounded, and hard hitting softcore site.
Though I did notice some of the vids and shoots the models did strip naked but these are exeptions to the softcore theme that occur every now and then..

There may not be hardcore here; but that does not mean its not sexy.
The pics are so large and hi rez that you can smell these beautiful models freshly pedicured feet. The models will seductively taunt you putting their toes, garter belted rear end, plump breasts will be in your face. Also the models almost sit on your face with some of the views you get with some of the upskirt shots.

overall a great site; and masters the softcore/ teaser genre
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Tease

42. Only Tease (1)

Pay
Newbie
93*
SteveF (4) 07-08-09  06:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots and lots of great looking girls, simply spoilt for choice.
Mega sexy outfits, these girls are very well dressed.
Shed loads of content, thousands of photosets and in choice of sizes too.
Good value for money (for a month, maybe not on an ongoing basis).
Easy to navigate and find what you want.
Cons: Many of the videos are a bit naff.
The photos although good big size, can be blurry a lot of the time.
For a British site there seem to be too many non-british girls here.
Bottom Line: Wasn't sure if this site was going to do it for me what with it being very soft core, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I do like my British girl sites and this one is up there as the best of them when it comes to the quality of the girls, there is babe after babe after babe, there really is a glut of great looking girls here and more often than not they are well presented in sexy feminine outfits. My only complaint with the girls is that there seems to be rather a lot of non-british girls which isn't necessarily a problem but when you consider this is supposed to be a british girl site you do feel just slightly cheated, they are however gorgeous so maybe I'm just being picky.
The photosets are great with a choice of sizes and very big pictures, but there's a lot of blurry pictures and not sure why this is, is it the compression or the standard of photography I'm not expert enough to know. The sets can be very repetitive and boring when they needn't be, it's like you get photosets with well over 100 photos and so many shots for a set where the girl is only getting topless or mild nude means a lot of very samey shots, it's almost as if they they are doing all they can to go for quantity over quality at times, several shots of the same pose for every pose just to bump up the figures and boast how many images the site offers.
One thing that gets right up my nose, is the fact they deceive and rate a set as nude when infact the model doesn't get nude, maybe that's intentional as part of the whole 'tease' thing but I'm not convinced, if they don't get nude then don't call it nude as it's misleading.
The videos are ok, but for a site of this size and standing I must admit to expecting better. I surprisingly prefer getting off to these great looking sexily dressed girls teasing and stripping slowly more so than the usual rude straight to it porn, but the general picture quality is lacking somewhat for a site as big as this.
Anyway am running out of characters so better sum up and say that this site is one of the best I've seen despite it's few negative points, it is well well worth a months subscription to as you get lots for your money and the girls are awesome, but although there appears to be plentiful updates I'm not sure they would justify a permanent recurring sub (that's not me anyway unless I win the lotto). You won't regret joining this site, so if you haven't already then go do it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Burning Angel

43. Burning Angel (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (304) 10-08-13  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Updates regularly
- Good variation in body types
- Variation in level of tattoos and piercings
- Class-leading video quality in newer videos
- Many download options
- Streaming available (with options)
- Supports download managers
- Fans of Joanna Angel should definitely join Ė lots to see
- TBP discount
Cons: - No zips for pics
Bottom Line: The first time I joined this site I surprised even myself as Iím not a big fan of tattoos and piercings. Or so I thought.

The site seems to be quite a bit different now than the last time I reviewed it. Back in 2009 when dracken commented on it, and even as recently as a year ago when I reviewed it, the site had a Ďcommunityí feel to it, like it wasnít necessarily a professional porn site but a site owned and run by people into this lifestyle. (That was and still is highlighted by the obvious connection that Joanna Angel has with this site. Any of her fans NEED to get a membership here.) The site still has that feel to it with the blogs, a forum, event listings and chats, but it is clearly more Ďprofessionalí now.

The last time I reviewed the site it was broken down into several sub-sites. Those are listed in my previous review if youíre interested in seeing what those were. Those divisions seem to be gone now in favor of putting all the videos up on the main page and relying on a pull-down menu to sort by niche. This may be a personal thing, but I prefer the new way: all the scenes are right there and there are convenient ways to sort by star or niche.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites. In my opinion, Fame has the porn Midas touch in that they nail the Holy Trinity for porn sites: the porn is incredibly hot with high production values, the site is well organized, and the porn is easy to access for streaming or downloads. The only caveat with Fame is that you need to track which of their billing companies you paid through because youíll need to know that when it comes time to cancel.

Another way the site is different now is that they use a look more common to other Fame sites: the scene thumbnail opens into a page where all your options for streaming and downloads are in sub-menus. If youíre familiar with any of Fameís sites youíll realize that this is both intuitive and easy to use. Also like other Fame sites, this one offers some of the widest choices for streaming and downloads. Other porn companies need to copy this. The oldest videos on the site date from 2008 and are available for download in either WMV or MP4 in 160p, 240p, 360p and 480p. Obviously these arenít great, but they look okay and they were great when they were uploaded. The really good news, however, is that like most Fame sites, this site jumped into HD early: videos uploaded as early as mid-2009 offer both 720p and 1080p in MP4 format. This was way ahead of the curve for most adult sites in 2009. The icing on the cake is that however fame encodes its scenes, in either 720 or 1080 they look amazing. Some sites offer 1080 that still looks pixilated. Please Fame, if youíre reading this please offer encoding lessons to other sites. Or just buy them out.

I downloaded the 1080p versions and those come in at 1980x1280 and 6800kb/s bitrate.

The site currently has 719 scenes of varying length. The scenes run the gamut from solo, POV, b/g, group, g/g, anal; in other words, just what youíd expect from an adult site. The models also have some variation so depending on the look you like youíre apt to find lots to satisfy you. The site updates frequently and regularly with several scenes being added weekly.

If the site has one glaring fault itís that pics are still not offered in zips. I know this is primarily a video site, but for those who like to collect photos of their favorite models it would be a good idea to offer zips.

Download managers are supported and like other Fame sites this one has resolved the issue of short-duration time-outs. Links donít last forever, but they will last about an hour and that is a huge improvement over what was offered even a year ago.

So that leaves dealing with the 800lb gorilla in the room: that the models donít sport a mainstream look. If that is an absolute deal-breaker for you, then there is no way youíd like this site. If, however, you have even a remote interest in this niche then I highly recommend checking this site out. The models are all really beautiful and but for the tattoos and piercings they look like the beautiful models that work in other parts of the porn industry. There are varying levels of body modifications too: not all the models are heavily tattooed and pierced; some are very light on both. Katie St. Ives, for example, is on this site and I doubt many would consider her a niche model.

The bottom line is that just in the past year this site has made some changes that, while subtle, have made a great site even better. Itís a large and growing site that offers excellent quality (in production values and in how they look on your monitor or TV) at a discounted price and features unique-but-beautiful models. Whatís not to like? I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Alison Angel

44. Alison Angel (0)

Pay
Newbie
93*
parahelion (3) 06-21-08  11:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Alison Angel has rounded up a score of absolutely gorgeous woman (including herself). She evidently enjoys what she does, and shows it in her videos. The photography and videography are great and of high quality.
It's all very very sexy softcore.
Cons: The site isn't updated on a regular basis, and it has a limited content compared to other sites with the same price.
It's all softcore, which is nice, but some 'dirty' content would be nice.
Bottom Line: Alison Angel is a superb collection of beautiful videos and pictures, and Alison herself does some jaw dropping sexy stuff (like rub herself on a balcony in the Hawaiian rain). You can't find anything like this anywhere else, and I recommend this site.

P.S. Alison Angel is also featured on FTV Girls.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Opaques

45. Only Opaques (0)

Pay
Active
93
Mr Fountain (50) 07-18-09  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: # Only Opaques is hot: a sister site of OT; now they have my money also going to them.
# photosets and models are hot; and have me looking at their sets two hours at a time.
#beautiful models that are on the full figured side and less on the skinny side
#top three softcore picture site that I've been a member of this year- I love these photosets
#not too softcore; Only Tease sister site; i joined this site because i was so taken by Only Tease.
# foot fetish, stocking fetish; boot fetish; foot worship
# updates one photoset a day
# some recent select videos are shot in HD quality
#you can earn fast tracks easily; and see future updates in advance- have not seen this anywhere else
# $19.95 for 30 days- very nice deal for softcore
#Hi rez photos are hi quality in all sizes: 711 x 1066, 1365 x 2048; 2000 x 3000
# forums to give opinions; interact with models
# one of the best collection of models I've seen- top five sites for overall quality of models- they are beautiful
Cons: # get about 8-9 videos per month; secondary to photosets
# Hd quality is not the super HD variety; and is only applied to select shoots.
# site is not huge- been shooting since August 2006
# this site is not for those who only want to see models naked though there are a few exceptions but for the most part- no.
Bottom Line: Only Opaques is a great site for softcore lovers who lean towards pictures; and who love full figured models in tights; and in both silky and cotton panties. I also like to see beautiful women in pretty dresses; cute pumps; and cute outfits and you get a lot of that as well as well as close ups of boots; shoes; lovely busts toes and feet.

I found out about Only Opaques because I was a member of Only Tease first- and this is one of their sister sites. For one, the selection of models is great- I dont pass over models like I do other sites. I love their clothes; pretty dresses, the way they pose. Its a site for those who enjoy the way a womans body looks like in clothes; lingerie; garter belts; socks.

I'd recommend this site as a starter site for the whole series of OT sites- for under $20.

If you have read my past reviews- you'd see that i have seen a lot of hardcore; Yes, the softcore that Only Opaques offer is hot enough. and enjoyed this as much as hardcore.

Only Opaques is a sister site of Only Tease- which I love as well. It is because of Only Tease that i gave Only Opaques a chance. The models are hot and are dressed beautifully. Now, my money is also going to Only Opaques.

Its the same shoot style as OT. But specializes in hosiery. Lots of super close ups of rear ends; big lovely bras; toes encased in silky hosiery; lovely garter belts and tights in your face; snug panties over volutuous bums; boots in your face; lovely tight skirts over vloutuous bums; nice portrait shots; tight opaque tights stretched over silk and cotton panties; some topless shoots; open leg shots in hosiery; bent over- round rear end in face shots and beautiful models.

I respect Only Opaques. The beauty of their models took my breath away and now have taken my money!!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Matt\'s Models

46. Matt's Models (0)

Pay
Active
92
tcman (6) 01-28-07  06:07pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Most of the models are very good looking.
-Over 700 models
-Large photo sets: approximately 100+ photos.
-Many behind the scenes and audition videos.
-Some compelling hardcore videos.
-Inexpensive: $14.95
Cons: -Many of the advertised amateurs are no longer amateurs.
-Most of the photos are only medium sized (711 x 1069).
-Not very many hardcore shoots/videos.
-The photo shoots are often low-budget (e.g., not lit very well). But, this can have its appeal as well.
Bottom Line: Itís actually very odd to describe Mattís Models as an amateur site. This is because, many of the models are immediately recognizable as girls who have gone on to have great careers as nude models or pornstars. Do you recognize the names Courtney Simpson, Cytherea, Erica (Rose) Campbell, Jelena Jensen, Jesse Capelli, and Lela Star? If so, then gimme-five fellow porn fan! I canít vouch for whether Matt was in fact the first to photograph these girls or not. But, either way the site has appeal as a source of early shoots for these ladies as well as many others. Personally, the photo sets of Adel Sharpe (Miller), and her mesmerizing hardcore b/g video were worth the cost of admission. In the end, I wouldnít recommend this site as an amateur site. Rather Iíd recommend it to people who like the low-fi look of amateur production, but also want to see gorgeous women normally found on professional sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Skin

47. Mr. Skin (1)

Pay
Active
92
pat362 (365) 04-14-07  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The quantity of nude celebrities Mr Skin has accumulated is monstrous. Most nude scenes have a miniclip. The search engine for the site is very flexible, and great for people who can't remember much about an actress. You can ask for a movie or a specific TV show. You can look under nationality, even under age. You can download all clips or images. Trial membership allos acces to all th site. updates regularly.
Cons: Although Mr Skin may have the information about a specific actresse's nude scene, he does not always have a picture or clip of it. With such a large library of clips and pictures the search engine does not always bring up all the info. I would love for some of the clips to be longer. The quality of the clips is at best average.
Bottom Line: If you want to find an actresse's nude scene you have to at least try MR Skin, if he doesn't have it, then I don't think any other site will. Not to mention, but with the price of 3 day trial as low as this...What do you to lose? There are a few others out there with similar offerings, but none with the amount of content offered here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Skin

48. Mr. Skin (1)

Pay
Active
92
apoctom (145) 05-23-09  06:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates
- HUGE database and archive of nude scenes
- Incredibly detailed search engine
- Videos available in WMV and MP4 formats
- News and Special Features to keep the site interesting
- HD TV and movie clips
Cons: - Price is still $30/month
- Many movies are still split into clips, sometimes less than 30 seconds each
- Search results page is still outmoded
Bottom Line: I rejoined Mr. Skin recently in order to catch up on my celebrity nudity in film and on TV. I was pleasantly surprised to find that there had been some changes to the site, most notably that most movie files had been re-encoded and that some HD clips were available. The new files are smaller, but higher quality and the HD clips are beyond compare.

I have also noticed an increase in news stories (like the Mr. Skin Minute) and other special features (like Top 10 lists) that help expose new actresses or movies. For example, there was quite a bit of excitement when it was announced that Jessica Biel would appear topless in Powder Blue.

The big downside is that the price of the site is still relatively expensive. For most, joining for a month or two every year or so should be plenty to fulfill their need for celebrity nude scenes. That's my plan, at least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Simon Scans

49. Simon Scans (1)

Pay
Active
92
qualsite34 (33) 03-01-07  11:38pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros:
Tons of beautiful classy amateur british girls
Top quality photography.
Recently added MOV video file option coded in H264 Offers full widescreen near high definition picture. Awesome is the only word to describe it. This is the best video I have seen on any site!!!
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Photos tend to be oversaturated with red (warm). In some cases this nearly ruins the photo. However you can reduce this effect with a photo editor. Recent introduction of a number of Prague professional model looking types is a negative since it signals a move away from the original flavor of the site which featured girl next door British girls who are much sexier in my opinion then Eastern European types.
Bottom Line: One of the top amateur sites in the world.

Follow-Up:
It has been over four months since I last subscribed to Simon's and despite my high rating, I am reluctant to rejoin. Why, because judging by the update previews, Simon has slowed down the introduction of new video clips of his models. In addition, I did not see many photo updates of cute amateur british models. Most of Simons newer models are cookie cutter professional bored looking Eastern European Babe types.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Dreams

50. Teen Dreams (1)

Pay
Active
92
Denner (233) 08-26-09  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: BACK ON THE TRACK - what else can I say.
My original review was from March 2007 with a score of 83 - and I've been a member on and off since then.
But a lot has happend - Ups and Downs.
Today Teendreams is back with more strenght: better quality in updates, better videos, better photosets and models I've not seen anywhere else - exclusive for Teendreams or not.
The content is very huge - with some great archives for the porn- and nudelover - mostly soft.
The updates are all together more than one video and a couple of photosets a day (including no updates on weekends).
+ Nice price
+ Aproxx. 1400 video-clips
+ Vast amout of photosets (can't count them)
+ Still a better and more varied selection of models
+ Navigation and design is still improving
+ Some of the best/varied solo-videos around.
+ Fast and helpfull respons from webmaster
+ Preview for updates (exept live video-clips)
+ Zip for photosets
Cons: Unstable downloadspeed (in Europe) - using download manager.
I (mostly)get about 320-350 kb/sec - even with d-manager.
Models names - I mean there is like 25 Lisa - 20 or more Caroline ect. - confusing.
A little video-problems: no sound in a few clips, a few corrupt files, some Mp4 almost unplayable - (But webmaster seems to repair alonmg the way).
No videoclips availible in preview.
Hardcore-content is not worth joining for.
Bottom Line: I've been pretty ambivalent about the site the last half year or so (not schizophrenic, as Wittyguy mentioned - I think that's more a medical term of something completely different).
Teendreams has had it's ups and downs - but which site has not.
But after browsing the preview for some time, the updates and variation of models has improved - a lot.
Names like Aina, Mina, Adrienne and Bea - never seen those models anywhere else - Bea has only one sets by now - but maybe the finest natural tits...
And then Lisa- the latest - a rare brunette beuaty - and the sweetest videoclip, only one for now - look forward to more!!
Newer photoset improving: 2452x1635
Videos: wmv or mp4 (some older in mpg): 1280x720 wmv - size: between 200-600 Mb.
Teendreams still has Viv Thomas as bonussite - and thats a fine deal. Videos can be downloaded in parts or full - BUT only ujsing a download manager - guess the propuse here is viewing only, but...
You can also download photos - but no zips for Viv Thomas.
If I have to compare other sites it's first Nubiles - and then maybe Twistys.
Both Teendreams and Nubiles stand very strong in their archives - videos and photosets - at this moment I tend to Teendreams - but that's the problem too. Maybe like your favorite sportteams - it's up and down - and then up again.
Right now Teendreams is back at the top - to this user...
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 557 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Wet And Puffy (4)
2. ATK Galleria (2)
3. Goddess Nudes (2)
4. The Life Erotic (2)
5. Bryci (2)
6. Erotic Beauty (2)
7. MC Nudes (2)
8. Girls Out West (2)
9. Digital Desire (2)
10. Naked Gym Girls (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.27 seconds.