Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Manica Media S.L.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  

Visit WCP Club

1. WCP Club (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Can't think of any
Cons: Terrible site layout
Terrible video quality
Poor volume of updates
Some of the latest movies are advertised as 1080p download but are much lower resolution
Bottom Line: Don't bother. Compared to a site such as Jules Jordan this is really really poor. I've joined 3 times in the last 2 years and it is not really any better now than 2 years ago.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

2. Harmony Vision (3)

Pay
Newbie
60*
leacel12 (0) 02-17-14  03:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Unusually kinky Content ... Good Regisseurs
Cons: Full HD 1080p means > 720p with 3K and blurry scenes. No Bonus, No Extras as mentioned, Updated every week for just one scene. Wrong Database Content (Stars). Some Vids are destroyed....
Bottom Line: I Think, it's a good way to put money outside the window...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

3. Harmony Vision (3)

Pay
Active
76
pat362 (367) 02-10-14  08:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Membership to one site gives you access to two other (sort of)
*You get access to 88 movies of which some are exclusive to this site.
+You can download videos in multiple resolution from basic all the way to 1280x720 HD.
+You can search using the model's name and keywords to narrow the results.
+You can view some screen caps of each video.
+It is easy to go from one site to the next.
Cons: -You don't really get acces to 2 other sites since one has all the content of the other.
-Download speeds are on the slow side of things. it took me about 8 minutes to download an 846 MB video.
-You only get acces to a little more than half of harmony's library and both Videobox and VideosZ have more movies than this site.
-You don't actually get all the scenes available in their movies.
-It's impossible to return to your previous page because the back button always brings you back to the main page.
-Too many of their pages are cluttered with advertising for their other sites.
Bottom Line: *This is now the third Stiffa owned site that I join and I'm starting to see a pattern and it goes something like this. You have a company who had some cash and was looking to get into the porn industry but wasn't looking to produce so they went to some dead or dying porn studios and bought part of their libraries. They then started a network of sites where you could join one and get bombarded with advertising for the other sites.

*This site could have been on par with their West Coast site because it has a little more going for it than some of their other sites but they don't have as many movies as VB and VideosZ and the way they update then it will take years to reach the same level as the other sites. Then there's the reality that Harmony studio is now more or less dead so the number of new movies is not going to get bigger in the years to come. The only thing they have going is that they offer HD content but how many people will want to join this site solely based on that.

*It doesn't help that this site is paired with another whose content is very different from it's own so you aren't likely to get as many people interested in both. When you couple that with slow download speeds and you get a mediocre site.

**Luckily for me I wanted content from both sites and I also got to join for 10$ as opposed to the TBP price.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit WCP Club

4. WCP Club (1)

Pay
Active
79
pat362 (367) 01-15-14  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusif and it's dated.
+You get access to 95 dvd or 565 scenes.
+They offer more than 400 models that showcase different ethnicities and age groups.
+One of the few sites that has all interracial content.
+You can use a download manager.
+Videos can be downloaded in 3 format from low to high def. Resolution for SD is 720x404 and HD is 1280 x 720.
Cons: -Downloads speeds are really bad becasue a 500MB scene takes about 5 to 8 minutes to download.
-You only get access to a tiny portion of the entire WCP library.
-No clue what their update schedule is because I haven't seen one new dvd in the last 8 days.
-They don't update with a complete dvd but add scenes over many days.
-Surfing the site is not easy because the back button always brings you the main page and you lose your search options.
-For some reason their pages down resize to fit the screen so you have to scroll left to right to see everything.
-Part of all their pages are dedicated to advertising.
Bottom Line: *This is the second site owned by Manica Media that I have joined and both have the same cons mentioned above. Luckily this site has one thing the other didn't have and it's that their content can only be found on streaming sites so joining this one is a great deal on that front. Of course the downside for anyone wanting to download all their movies is that one month is not likely to be enough unless download speeds increase. I don't need hyper speed but it shouldn't take 5 minutes to download a video.

*I'm a huge fan of West Coast movies so getting access to part of their library is good news but it also really sucks that you only get access to a small part of it. If they at least added 2 or more movie per week then I would be happy but if this site does what Pinko did then I don't expect to see any new movie while I'm a member. I'm not even sure if they will add a new one each week. They certainly haven't done so since I've been a member.

*They should take some time and do some major tweaking to their site design. I shouldn't have to scroll left and right to see everything, the most recent stuff should always be on the main page, you should be able to use the back button from any page to the previous one as opposed to be sent to the main all the time and I shouldn't have to push out of the way a window to cam sites. You want to advertise cam shows then do it on a separate page.

**If you like hardcore interracial porn and you don't mind staying more than one month(that or you are only looking for part of the library) then you should be happy with this site. Of course you also have to be okay with the cons.**
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

5. Harmony Vision (3)

Pay
Active
59
stingerxxx (10) 01-14-14  01:50am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of beautiful British, American and European pornstars
* Tasteful and erotic DBSM, gangbangs, 1on1, teens, MILFS, anal, creampies, etc: there's something for everyone
* Movie quality is 720p, 3000kbps
Cons: * Deceptive advertising to join about number of videos offered
* Deceptive advertising about quality of videos
* Download speed is slow
* Too many up-sales to join other sites
Bottom Line: I have always had a soft spot for this studio and have downloaded many of their videos from Videobox and VideosZ. The site advertises that you get access to "the entire Harmony Films Library" on their front page. "Great" I thought. Wrong!!! On Videobox and VideosZ there are about 130 Harmony movies but on Harmony's dedicated website there are only 83 movies.

The deception doesn't stop there. When selecting a movie to download, there is an option to download "Full HD 1080p". Yet when you finish downloading your 1080p movie, it turns out they're only 720p. In fact, all their movies are 720p at best.

This site is part of the Stiffia network and from what I can figure out, this network is designed to show you just enough movies to entice to join their Video on Demand service and pay extra for the other movies.

Download speed was slow for me: only about half the speed I can normally get on other sites.

There were some other sites I was interested in joining on the Stiffia network: Purzel, PinkO, but given the problems with Harmony I was put off from wasting any more money on this network.

Good news: I did find some good movies to add to my collection.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

6. Harmony Vision (3)

Pay
Active
78
bibo (13) 12-23-12  03:24am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *High class video productions
*Good variety of EU and US models
*Simple navigation
*Different fetish themes to chose from
Cons: *NO true 1080p videos despite advertising
*Too expensive (34,5)
*No individual filenames
*No update history
*No special / extra deals
Bottom Line: Harmonyvision is a glam core video site, featuring scenes from high quality movie procudtions. As of today (12-23-2012), there are 32 movies available, spplit up into 144 individual scenes. There is no update history.

There are 4 different download options to chose from:

SD Low 720x404 @993kBit/s
SD High 720x404 @993kBit/s
HD 1040x584 @ 2429kBit/s
Full HD 1080p 1280x720 @ 2990kBit/s

All videos are ready for streaming in said resolutions.
There are NO picure sets available for download!

The bad news right at the beginning:
The "Full HD 1080p" videos are *NOT* full HD in the true meaning of the word (i.e. 1920x1080)! They are just standard 1280x720 videos, which, in my books, is as close to a fals pretense as you can get. It's especially cheeky, considering the high price of 34,95. So, again, if you want true 1080p scenes, this site won't give it you.
Apart from that (rather major) issue, the videos are well shot with good lighting and a variety of well known EU and US models to chose from. The movies are all pretty artsy glam porn stuff, lots of latex, leather and masks. You will find a good ammount of mild fetish stuff on this site if that's what floats your boat.

Navigation of the site is simple and plain, no unneccessary features or anything. However, during the registration process, you DO NOT get an on-screen message with your login details. All you get is a "you're registered" message. So MAKE SURE you entered the right email address during registration. Also, when you enter harmonyvision.com, you have to click through some kind of portal gate, containing the three stiffia network sites. It's just an extra click, but I find it annoying.

During my first couple of days as a member, I ran into a number of connection problems. Some times, I only had like 30-60KB/s download speed (wchih means about 7 hours dl time for one 1GB file). At other times, the speed was ok, although it seems to be capped at 8MBit. Since I'm not entirely sure if the problem was on their or on my side, I won't let this influence my score. Howeber, I'll keep an eye on this issue and post a comment if something changes.

The site does not support resumed downloading (tested with IDM). Each file you downloadcomes with the same filename, there is no specification of the scene you are downloading. File size for the fake "Full HD 1080p" files are between 500MB and 1,3GB.


Bottom line:
Harmonyvision has a lot to offer. Unfortunately, it doesn't keep their promises. Advertising 1080p videos and offering 1280x720 instead is unacceptable in my opinion. This, in combination with the unusually high price decreases my score, which would otherwise be somewhere in the 80s.
If you can live with the lower resolution, there are a lot of high quality scenes to chose from.

[EDIT: removed the 8MBit download cap from the Con list]
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anabolic.com

7. Anabolic.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
CravinBallz (Disabled) 10-08-10  12:39am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: [+] Price: low monthly price
[+] Trial: full access
[+] Bonus: access to Anabolicvip.com
Cons: [-] Quantity: small archive - 6/10
[-] Updates: rarely updated - 4/10
[-] Videos: limited options - 6/10
[-] Photos: not a ton - 6/10
[-] Navigation: very poor - 3/10
Bottom Line: I've known this website for a couple of years now and to tell you the truth, it hasn't changed a lot! When it first came out it seemed promising and perhaps many fans seen it as an Anabolicvip.com extension but I think most of us were disappointed in the end...

From the first time I joined Anabolic.com to now, I didn't notice a lot of changes. They haven't added many updates, the navigation and design remained the same as well as the content and the models list. Nothing new, exciting or exclusive has been added to this website to make it more interesting and competitive.

First of, the navigation is disastrous and the design isn't quite what today's web designer are capable of. For example, you need to manually modify a specific code variable at the end of the address bar in order to view all the photos of a given gallery! There are no "Next" and "Previous" links at the bottom of each gallery page so you only get access to the first let's say 20 or 30 photos. After that, if you want to continue, you'll have to enter a bigger number at the end of the address bar so next time you refresh the page, that number will be the number of thumbs you can click on. I usually would put 1000 to make sure I can see all of a gallery photos. Most galleries contain 50 to 200 photos but some may have up to 500 photos. There are around 2 or 3 pages of galleries, each page containing about 50 galleries which in my opinion is not enough. Not much to say about the photo quality other than it's not high quality and mid sized. I would say the pixel dimensions ranges from 800 x 600 to 1024 x 768.

The videos section gives few previews of the scenes available for download or streaming as each scene is represented by a very small "scene beginning" screen shot image so you have to enter the scene download page to realize that you may downloaded it into one single file or scene parts but the quality remains poor. About streaming, I think you can watch videos in your browser if I'm correct but it still very limited.

As for the content itself, it's almost hardcore such as straight sex, DPs, threesomes and lesbians. There is some softcore videos and photos but quite few. The main studio approach seems gonzo orientated which isn't a bad thing but they need to add more updates and more often too.

I had to give this website a bad score because it simply deserves it! Among all the cons mentioned above, the only pros I can think of are the low monthly price, the full access trial and the full access to Anabolicvip.com bonus (which isn't mentioned when you sign up and I guess it's more of a glitch than anything else but let me tell you that Anabolicvip.com isn't better). Anabolic.com seems to have died a while ago. I wouldn't recommend this website even the trial access.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anabolic.com

8. Anabolic.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
audrina69 (2) 10-05-10  03:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: None
Cons: Worst navigation I've ever seen.
Complete rip off in terms of library accessibility. They advertise all of their different series, then once you're inside, its a few or none of a series. And then only selected scenes. Nasty Nymphos is a series with over 35 volumes, not one is included for streaming or download. However, Nasty Nymphos is prominently displayed on the tour page to entice you to join.

Again, sites where they randomly and selectively pick and choose what of their library is available......SUCK!!! The highest profile companies, Lethal hardcore and Hustler for example dont do that. If they sold it, its on the site, available for viewing and download in its entirety....none of this random bs.
Bottom Line: I have never felt so violated in my life than by anabolic. The site is antiquated and obsolete. I was unable to view a single video, either, "stream unavailable" or buffering.....I hope no one spends another dime on this site. Dispicable. I cant state it in clear enough terms. DON'T DO IT. I took a chance cause there is a scene from Nasty Nymphos 8 that I was hoping to download.....I had read other reviews which warned that the entire library was not available, but I rolled the dice, thinking even if the scene I wanted was there, I'd find some content worth the $5.99 investment.....Nope. Nothing........the overall score of 68 should have been a warning, but again, I took a chance and want to warn you that unless you enjoy throwing away your money....dont do it!!!!

I can't state it any more clearly, the worst site I have ever encountered and I have/or had memberships at brazzers, NA, allrealitypass, realitykings, bangbros, sapphic, twistys, videobox, pornstar.com., lethalhardcore, filthfreaks to name a few and they all are excellent or at least some redeeming value....Anabolic? all I can say is don't do it to yourself, never been angrier at myself for wasting money!!!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anabolic.com

9. Anabolic.com (0)

Pay
Active
65
Darrow (8) 03-11-10  06:24am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: They have videos and they can be streamed and/or downloaded.
Cons: Lots of them.

1) Poor quality videos (I ended up not saving any)
2) Poor quality streaming.
3) Deceptively small site; the ads make it look like it has a lot of anabolic vids. Instead it doesn't.
4) Really bad navigation. Since the site was so small, it wasn't a real pain.
Bottom Line: Don't go for the monthly. If at all, stick with the 5.99 trial and then cancel.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Filthy And Fisting

10. Filthy And Fisting (0)

Pay
Active
75
BadMrFrosty (56) 03-05-10  04:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Good quality 720P video on some scenes

Large number of videos

Membership includes 8 sites of different niches (Fisting, teens, lesbo, dildo, milf, pissing, pussy pump)

The included pussy pump website features pretty unique content

Nice looking Russian and EE babes

Decent download speeds
Cons: It looks like at least some of the video has been upscaled from DVD to 720P and at low bitrate.

Quite a bit of non-exclusive content (Mainly from Sweet Pictures Rough & Beyond and Shameless series of DVD's as far as I can tell)

Average of only 10 pictures per scene and no zips

Near nonexistent description of most scenes. 80% of scenes don't even give the actress name.

Only 1 - 2 updates per week

Expensive

Audio on some scenes seems to be overdubbed in English. Other scenes have Czech or German dialog.
Bottom Line: OK, I will admit it, the only reason I joined was because Super Mega Extreme Gaporama Babe "Alysa" stars in 4 scenes. For me that alone was worth every penny of the membership fee. Once I had downloaded those 4 scenes and started looking at the rest of what was on offer I find it hard to recommend for long term membership.

The content is mostly good but if you own DVD's from Sweet Pictures, you will see a lot of recycled content. Although the network contains 8 sites (plus 1 streaming site), the individual sites don't really have much of an identity with a lot of cross-over between them.

I didn't put this in the pro / con section as it is too subjective, but a lot of the content is pretty extreme even by Dutch / German standards.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Anabolic.com

11. Anabolic.com (0)

Pay
Active
68
ClownPrince (7) 06-02-08  05:13pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Newer scenes are brand new (seeing them as the DVDs are being released).
-New and some classic Anabolic scenes.
-A few different download options (full scene, quarter-scene clips, and multi-clip scenes in both wmv and mpg) & good speed for downloads.
-No DRM like their old site, AnabolicVIP.com.
Cons: -Poorly designed site, confusing and plain.
-Varying video quality is a major issue and broken-links to downloads is irritating.
-No update schedule; looks like there was a scene added daily; handfull a month now.
-For a company with such a large library of work, there isn't very much content to the site.
-Though it says there is a network of sites, the main Anabolic site has it all.
-No pictures or screenshots to download or view.
-Customer service & support could be better.
-Doesn't have the movies Anabolic fans would expect to see (like old Initiations or Gangbang Girl scenes).
Bottom Line: I canceled early because I didn't want to risk another charge, and instead of giving me the full month, they immediately froze me out (I've never seen that happen before). *Personal note*

The website and it's menus are just plain. The "network" just separates the scenes into niches; Anabolic.com has all the scenes itself. No downloadable pics at all. Has very little of the content AnabolicVIP had. A small amount overall (No more DRM though).

The video quality was either really good or terrible (bad aspect ratios, low quality, no full scenes). Searching isn't user friendly. See their sister-site, Diabolic.com, for how this site should look. I expect better from them. NEEDS WORK, NOT WORTH THE COST RIGHT NOW.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anabolic.com

12. Anabolic.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
51*
TheAssMan (0) 01-12-08  09:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has porn.
Cons: OLD videos, bad quality, difficult navigation, ZERO pictures, no help at all.....
Bottom Line: Forget it! Anabolic make some of the best DVDs around, but here we have a bunch of ancient-looking videos (are any of these girls in porn anymore?), no pictures and the bonus sites are just as bad. No thanks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.