Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company SCTR
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 28 Page :    Next Page >

Visit VideosZ

1. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -So much content that it makes your head spin.
-Variety of niches that can appeal to many different fans. They have BDSM to Transsexuals to Lesbians to MILFs to Bisexual to BBWs, etc.
-The newer stuff has HD quality downloads.
-Very cheap for the amount of material they allow to view and download.
Cons: -Older content video qualities are poorer.
-Beware of the links to other sites. If you press it, you will automatically be charged for that site.
-Most of the materials they have can be found in other sites that show DVD content.
-Could use a better system to sort through the material i.e. like if you want to get to page 245 out of 500, then they should have it so that you could get to that page faster then having to constantly press the latest number, and I believe their current system skips at 8 pages at a time.
Bottom Line: If you are new to porn, this is definitely the site to go to and view. They have so many of the DVDs that are out there, so you can view it for the cost of an older DVD. Beware of the links, and enjoy the content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

2. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (14) 03-26-14  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent Updates
Large & varied selection
No download limit
No expiring links
Very transparent
Cons: Mediocre video quality
Could use more tags
Watermarks on video
Nothing exclusive
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a decent "mega DVD site". It is quite similar to VideoBox and much of my review of that site applies here, however there are some differences and overall I preferred VideosZ.

The first thing about VideosZ which I liked was how transparent it is about its content. As a non-member you get to use essentially the same UI that members do to search for content on the site. You can also see what the updates are for the day and what they will be on each day for the next week. In comparison, VideoBox hides all of this and makes its content and UI a mystery to potential members.

The site is fairly well organized and its pretty easy to find what you are looking for by studio, model, or tag. I do think they could use more tags to better help people find videos of particular types but at least its usable, accurate, and looks nice.

Downloading is similar to VideoBox in that it is awesome. Fast speeds, a 24hr login, and no expiring links.

VideosZ and VideoBox have a lot of overlapping content but there's enough differences on each site that you'd likely have a hard time choosing one library over another. Off the top of my head I believe Max Hardcore, White Ghetto, Smash Pictures, & Harmony Films were on VideosZ but not VideoBox. But they each have a bunch of videos the other does not.

VideosZ is missing a couple features VideoBox has such as being able to create custom clips or being able to scrub a video thumbnail to view it and choose a playing position. In contrast VideosZ navigation is overall nicer looking and the movie/model info much more accurate.

The most important things for me in a site are content, video quality, and value in that order. And while VideosZ (and VideoBox) do have good content, and arguably very good value, I feel that the video quality of both sites is significantly below where it should be for a pay site.

VideosZ videos come in 3 formats: avi 480p or less ~2200kbps, mp4 540p ~2800kbps, and HD mp4 720p ~5500kbps. Slightly under 10% of the DVDs are available in HD.

Unfortunately, those video specs are not really telling. For example it's possible to get a 720p video that looks pretty bad or one that looks pretty good and both have the exact same encoding specs. I assume the source videos vary wildly in quality.

I could be wrong, but it seemed like VideosZ had more "HD" content than VideoBox and their 720p videos are a slightly higher bit rate than VideoBox which was a bit below 4000kps. However every VideosZ video has a "www.VideosZ.com" water mark on it. I don't really mind this when the watermark is from the original studio, but I disliked seeing the VideosZ watermark on the video, sometimes leading to 2 watermarks, theirs and the original studio's.

It's also worth noting that VideosZ offers those who have been members for 3+ months access to additional videos from Vivid, Club Jenna, and their Hentai section. I have not tried any of that out though.

VideosZ is currently 17.95 thru PU/TBP compared to 12.00 for VideoBox. If you are not concerned with video quality, then both sites are very good. If video quality is important to you then their value diminishes a lot unless you are looking for an old video you don't expect good quality from.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

3. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Schirm (3) 12-28-13  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of older dvds from both wellknown and lesser known studios.
- Very good indexing of acresses & their aliases. Have found many scenes with my favorite actresses previously unknown to me.
- Stable site and downloads. Using a download manager works just fine.
- Video quality of standard definition scenes/files is surprisingly good given the compression. Even older avi-files looks ok when downloaded, upscaled and zoomed to widescreen (using a better quality media streamer on a full hd-tv).
- Discounted price through TBP gives good value.
Cons: - Legal terms: seems like you are billed for 1 month at a time while quitting membership is more or less immediate. This is biased against the customer who might not get the full 30 days he/she paid for.
- Not easy find what you are looking for. The content categories are not very detailed and search options are limited. No information on who directed a movie/scene. Most "free" tube sites provides better indexing of their material.
- Personally I would prefer being greeted by the choosen username instead of my real name on the site.
Bottom Line: This is the first pay site I ever signed up for, so I have not much to compare with.
The site offers a huge archive of older scenes and I have had no technical problems with it. Basically I would rate it above "Average" and below "Excellent". The biased legal terms and limited scene detail information limits the use and therefore I reward this site with a score of 80. Its a good site really, but far from being even close to "Excellent".
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

4. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
92
Dracula (5) 03-11-13  09:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge selection of videos with 74,000 scenes, 54 categories, 9 sites.
Excellent high quality video.
Supports Roku streaming.
Never a problem.
Free access to Vivid, Hustler, and Club Jenna videos when member for 3 months.
Members can keep their own playlists.
Fast downloads.
Has HD and DVD movies.
Daily updates.
No download limits.
Cons: A little pricier than some competitors, but there is a discount through Pornusers.
Some of the best content I can't access through Roku and must be downloaded or streamed over the PC. Content such as from their bonus sites like Hustler.
No other cons that I can think of.
Bottom Line: VideosZ is one of the best sites I've subscribed to. Lots of content, thousands of scenes and niches.
Excellent quality video.
Fast downloads.
Daily updates.
Has both HD and DVD movies.
You get your monies worth with this site.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

5. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
92
RustyJ (145) 01-15-13  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Ridiculous amounts of content. Well over 12000 films totaling over 70000 scenes
-They have brought in good number of 720p HD films. They have close to 700 HD films at the moment
-Very good update rate, lately 5 films per day with one HD release
-Many great studios featured, some like Harmony Films look like they might have actually more material here than on the official sites
-Very good TPB price with no regional billing and using reputable cc billers
-Fast download with DL manager up to over 12MB/s but usually somewhere little below 10. Sometimes the files can get stuck on slower speed
-Very nice site design. Modern and clean looking and has configureable options to fit your personal tastes
Cons: -The scene preview is actually better when you are not logged in. Multiple screenies tell a lot more than the frozen viewer image. You can see more when previewing the whole title. At least it doesn't autoplay the scene (there's an option for that too)
-In site ads
-Some of the older films on the site are not up to DVD quality
-Some suspiciously old films released as "HD" updates caught my eye in previews. Well, they are upscaled and end up just taking more space on your hard drive. Luckily there are not many
-Compilation releases have same scenes as some films released before as original titles
-Could use maybe even more search tags with the huge amount of scenes
-Some releases are quite B-class
-Pre checked cross sale on the cc billers web page
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a very typical site in the genre that is often called DVD site. While the world today has little to do with DVD's, the basic meaning is that you are offered a huge selection of complete film title releases from various studios on one site. Frankly I'm not wholly sure if all of this new stuff even gets a proper DVD or Bluray release on physical media these days but the new content is only a part of the whole deal as these sites feature large archives of older and even vintage releases.

While there's over 200 studios on this site with releases, not all of them have much content or are very high quality. The top ones in the sheer numbers of material are Legend, Red Light District and Platinum X Pictures. Other famous ones or the ones I personally like include Elegant Angel, Private, Harmony Films and Evil Playgrounds. When you go to the actual websites of some of these studios that offer memberships, you might actually notice that on this site you get more material from them for a better price and in better quality. Plus everything else of course. The shortage of material certainly isn't going to be your issue with this site with over 12000 film titles. The shortage of storage space and download bandwidth on the other hand could be ;)

The site updates frequently and here it means "a lot". On average you get five updates per day, one of which is HD release in 720p. The higher resolutions are available in mp4 and there are also smaller avi-files. It's a bit hard to tell if some material available in HD gets released in DVD resolution but one thing is clear: At times they seem to have run out of HD release and fake one. It was indeed suspicious noticing "Zazel: The Scent of Love" as a 720p HD release when I remember this film from when was young (it was shot in 1995 according to Wikipedia and apparently also released as remastered Bluray HD release but apparently the version available on this site is not the true HD one). The quality of the releases is varying without doubt, some are top class and in HD while others are quite mediocre fillers. The quality of more recent releases is good in HD and DVD quality in non HD films. The old stuff doesn't always come close to DVD quality and theses sites aren't too keen remastering old stuff apparently. Obviously it does little to attract new subscribers compared to adding new material.

Of the studios avaiable here, I'm particularly happy with many HD (38 out of 114) and DVD releases from Harmony Films. Very high quality fetishy European stuff from great directors like Tanya Hyde, Strangelove and Gazzman. This site is probably better source of their films than their own site and certainly cheaper! I'm also happy to see a very comprehensive selection of Private DVD's with almost 300 titles on this site. Sadly they are among the older stuff so the quality is not the best around. Paradise Film is another one worth mentioning, not only for good things. A large number of HD releases are from this company that is unknown to me but strangely the scenes are all not. I'm sure I've seen a number of them on sites like DDF and 21Sextury. They also seem like "direct to digital distribution" releases with many same scenes across different titles resultin in lots of duplicates. Their quality is top however.

The site itself is good looking with clean design that works well. Search function works ok and it completes the name of actress or film so it's easier to find what you are looking for. There are also many categories for easier browsing although sometimes you wish for even more as some like "fetish" are quite generic. Downloads are fast, I could manage up to 12MB/s using download manager.

One of the sites to stay on, not just subscribe for a month or two. Again for the cons I had to think quite hard and when I look at what I came up, I feel I'm complaining about nothing really. Remember to buy an extra hard drive first and maybe upgrade your broadband!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

6. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (369) 12-02-12  05:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 12000 dvd's to choose from.
+They update with 35 new releases each week.
+All content is dated.
+You can view a percentage of their upcoming releases and the dates when they will be uploaded.
+They offer some studios not found on Videobox and they also have more movies from some studios available on Videobox.
-They have started to offer some dvd's in HD.
Cons: -A huge percentage of their library is also available on Videobox.
-Videosz may have more releases from one studio but in return VB will have more from another one.
-Download speeds are often quite slow which is deadly for a site with such a huge library.
-The same scene can be on more than one dvd since there are many third party studios.
-A large amount of the content is at least 5 years old and a lot is much older.
-For some strange reason they list some studios but don't actually carry any of their movies.
-They have the bulk of some studios content but they also only have a tiny portion of many other studios.
-A large percentage of their releases are not new movies but often older content.
-Video reolution is not the greatest. There are plenty of videos that are 480x360. Not bad on a competer monitor but watching this on a bigger screen is likely to be noty very fun.
Bottom Line: *This site is more or less identical to VB except that VB seems to be concentrating on releasing more recent movies while VidesZ is trying to bring bask ones. It does have it's share of more recent movies but I'd say that this is by far the smaller percentage than older titles. Now for some that is a bad thing but for others it's a great thing because some of the movies being offered byt VideosZ were all big hits at one time but have since stopped being produced for dvd so this is a great place to still get access to them. Even if the titles are still available on dvd then this is still a significantly cheaper place to get them than actually buying tons of dvd's.

*It would be nice to see better download options and also higher resolution on their videos.

*Their Paradise Films & Evil Playgrounds studios are great for people interested in Eastern European porn and who haven't yet joined a site like Teen Mega World because these studios get their content from the same source. Of course if you have joined that studios and similar ones than you may want to skip by the content from those studios because you probably already have it on one of your drives.

*The bottom line is that if you are looking to get access to certain studios that VB doesn't carry then you are obligated to join this site. I mean it's less than 20$ with the TBP/PU discount so it's a bargain that anyone should take. Just be aware that if you have to have HD content then this may no be the place to come because they only have about 650 titles that are HD.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideosZ

7. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
90
dracken (246) 06-03-12  02:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots and lots of content 11,196 DVD's each with a few different scenes for a total of somewhere like 66,000 scenes. Out of those 472 DVD's are HD quality for a total of 4500 HD scenes.
- Options for download are AVI at 360p MP4 at 520p and for the HD MP4 at 720 p
- Frequent updates (daily DVD's)
- Excellent selection of DVD's with many titles from several different studios, a lot of niches offered, but the focus seems to be on 18 and rough sex. (around 10,000 18+ scenes, 10,000+ anal and only around 5000 mature and under 400 softcore; 500 BBW, 600 European and around 3000 behind the scenes)
- Nice browsing options including a very convenient "Network feature" so you can quickly select the kind of scene you want.
- Streaming works well, good ways to find similar content or more content with the same model, overall good technical webdesign and functional too.
- Great download speeds, very fast no time-outs no issue downloading multiple scenes overnight.
Cons: - A few videos aren't labeled properly/ some links don't lead to the right scene. I remember the site suggesting more Amai Liu (teen) scenes but instead it led me to a group scene with some mature models.
- Many of the older DVD's are only available as avi at 320p, while this is in no way the fault of the site, it's a bit of a disappointment.
- The site has animated adds at the bottom of all pages, no bid deal since it's easy to ignore them, but might be a con for some.
- Sometimes the recommendation engine is not the best. For example after I watched several anal videos on a Max Hardcore scene it recommended me some girl punishing a guy scene. It didn't happen very often, but it was a bit strange.
Bottom Line: It's always hard to review a mega site like this one mostly because the content is taken from DVD's so if the light is bad or the action is filmed at odd angles it's not really the fault of the network. Also the content is not exclusive and it's tough to say how much you could find on other sites in different quality. Would it be a better deal to join Videobox or Videosz or maybe Pornstarnetwork? Hard to say since there is much overlap, but also some DVD's unique to each site.

Also like every other network there are a lot of DVD's here that I wouldn't spend money on, but I can hardly blame the site for it, they are simply offering everything they can get the license to.

That being said Videosz had a lot of content and are updating aggressively, being very close to the offering of Videobox (I think right now Videobox has 1000 or 2000 more DVD's but considering you have to get an extra membership with evilangel or Kink or whatever to get everything on Videobox maybe the two are about equal).

The one downside to Videosz is that some scenes are on here twice under different names, probably as studios released different DVD's with content they already had out there. It's not a huge problem but I'd say I found maybe 30 or so scenes that were on here twice, mostly older stuff. Videosz also seemed to have more of an issue with correctly identifying the actresses in the movies, and sometimes their recommendation engine was a bit off.

I'd also add that Videobox seems to have more studios available on their network, but Videosz has more content from each of the studios they do feature. Also Videosz seems to have more hardcore action and more 18+ while videobox has more of a diversity, with more niches tagged.

Another nice addition to videosz is the so called "networks" like 18&abused, 18 Schoolgirls, 18 babysitters. It's a quick filter link that allows you to get some specific content, now most of it is 18 and something so it's pretty obvious the site's focus is on young adult sex.

Other than this rather minor difference the site is pretty similar to Videobox and the difference is really one of which interface do you prefer. They are both high quality technically, allow for easy preview of the scenes, great download speeds, good value and easy searching.

If you're still purchasing DVD's I'd highly recommend this site or one of the similar DVD network since the quantity of scenes available is unbeatable.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

8. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
90
messmer (137) 01-24-12  03:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge archive of DVDs. Today's count stands at 10441 with five new ones being added daily.

Approximately 350 DVDs are available in HD at present, at 1280x720p. Most are in mp4 format. If you don't like large files there is also the option to download the DVD at reduced quality, again in mp4 or, for the smallest files, in avi format.

Excellent search engine.

Excellent streaming (depending on how many scenes you are downloading while viewing.)

People who like niche content are not forgotten, with studios like Niche and White Ghetto and
others that present the occasional unusual fare being well represented.

No download limits.

Favorite scenes and DVDs can be saved for a viewing or download later on.
Cons: I really have to stretch to find anything negative to say. Videosz is slightly more expensive than its nearest competitor. It also does not have the capacity to create custom clips, but that's about it for me.
Bottom Line: I like Videosz, as a matter of fact I like it better than its not-to-be-named main competitor in the DVD business.

I had complained in the past that niche content was being ignored at Videosz in favor of run-of-the-mill mainstream material, and it is true that it still represents only a small part of the whole, but they have way more than, okay I'll name it, Videobox, who are too conscious of the importance of holding on to their target audience to be bold enough to present an update now and then that would most likely be resoundingly rejected by the majority.

I would still like to see more niche material because after long years of porn viewing I do appreciate anything that is different, even if it isn't always pretty, but also understand the law of supply and demand.

I am enough of a realist to understand that if they didn't cater to the majority they would quickly be out of business. So keep on doing what you are doing, Videosz.

Your average update is in no way inferior to anyone else's and I have the feeling you are trying hard to keep everyone happy.

That's good enough for me to give you a high rating.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

9. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
77
slutty (111) 01-25-11  10:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large site
-Decent price with PU discount
-Download managers work
-No DRM
-5 new DVDs per day
-watermark is usually acceptably sized, but there are some annoying cases - see cons.
-There are some decent scenes I haven't seen elsewhere
-Vids available in two sizes: mp4 "high" and xvid "medium-low".
-Streaming is acually pretty decent for medium and low - minimal buffering. Not so great on high, see below.
Cons: -content is pretty varible, an aweful lot of crap to sort through
-prechecked cross-sell
-navigation isn't the best, I didn't find keywords too helpful, lots of mislabeled stars or stars under multiple names (why don't they combine them I mean for April Flowers, there is also an April with practically the same headshot, come on man.)
-Download speeds aren't the best, I averaged about 500 KB/sec using DTA.
-Video quality not the best, especially on older videos. The best I downloaded was 720x540 2700 kbps total bitrate mp4, and not very crisp. I'd say worse than DVD quality.
-Some videos are not framed well (placed watermark in black space around video making full screen video effectively smaller)
-No custom scene downloads - I find this feature handy, I'm sure some might not care.
-Maybe my connection isn't "super-fast" enough, but streaming on high quality was horribly glitchy with tons of buffering.
Bottom Line: Yet another site that is far too focussed on quantity over quality. I guess it must be an advertising thing, but on most sites of this nature I'd prefer 1 or 2 decent DVDs a day than 5 stinky piles with an occasional decent film dropped in every once in a while. Unless you specifically know what or who you are looking for (bearing in mind that there are lots of name errors) this site can be quite a nuisance to browse through. It is not rare to go through a whole page of 24 DVDs and not find one decent scene to download, but perhaps I am just pickier than most.

Perhaps I am making it sound worse than it is, there are certainly some decent scenes here, it is just such a pain in the ass to find them. I gave up after two weeks of my membership, and doubt I will return again unless I stumble across a lot of spare time in the near future.

Overall I'd say this site is slightly above average, their recent implementation of user comments will probably be helpful in sorting through the trash - I found such comments helpful on videobox. Although haven't seen to many folks posting comments yet, hopefully this will pick up some. On the downside, the video quality is average at best, the navigation is sub-par for a site this large.

This site does some things well, and the price is nice with the discount. But definitely not worth being a member for more than a month every now and again.

It would be oh-so-wonderful if one of these DVD sites decided to go against the flow and focus on quality content, and less freaking gonzo. I know how they love saying they have 8722 DVDs available to download, but who gives a shit if 8000 or so of those are terrible...
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

10. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
87
Bletch (10) 05-01-10  12:39am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Great selection of movies, some accidentally fell off my 'want to see' radar ages ago so I was really pleased to see some of these listed (a near entire DP Mamacitas series!) probably saving me a fortune.

+No issues on standard dvd resolution files, I didn't expect anything special though & I always opted for the highest quality download offered.

+No cancelling problems, just remember to keep any numbers given to you during join up, such as 'Transaction Number' etc..

+No rip off joing fee for non US customers ie $18 doesn't mean £18. Perhaps other DVD sites should take note of this.
Cons: -The genre search may be one of the more extensive ones that I've seen, but it's far from perfect. One niggle I had for example was for when seaching 'Double Penetration'. Titles or scenes were returned to me which had no such act and sometimes titles exsisted but weren't returned. Even Videosz description for said scenes would be very inaccurate.

-As already mentioned (and addressed by a Videosz rep) there's a few titles on the site that still aren't available due to DRM problems. I only came across a few and got an quick email response from Videosz explaining the sutuation.

-Although I've said there's a great selection of movies to see, some of their product choice is a little baffling. Why just a couple of the Douple Parked series, what about the other 17?
Bottom Line: Before deciding which of these 'dvd' sites to join, I opened up my spreedsheet program and spent hours listing all the movies I wanted to see from each website. Videosz came out on top. I haven't written 2 of the other sites off completely and may join those at a later date.

So my membership just came to an end. Got what I wanted. Found a few gems. enjoyed my stay. Will be back in a year or two.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

11. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
50
DigglerFL (17) 02-21-10  02:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 03-10-10  08:51am  (Update History)
Reason: Final conclusions
Pros: Lots of content
Newer Videos have good quality
Cons: -False Advertising
-Many videos not available at all
-They seem to buy videos that no-one else wants - too many chicks that aren't all that attractive
-"New" Releases are often videos that are 10 years old.
-Too many scenes are poor quality even on high quality download
-I hate their flash viewer
-you have to frequently log back in
Bottom Line: I was a member of this once before, so I guess its my fault for giving them another chance. I found something on this site that I'd been trying to find for a while, and the "Free Preview" shows that its available for download. After joining, it shows "Coming Soon" which basically means "sorry charlie, we fooled you".

A large number of videos are not available. You waste tons of time finding something and then find out its not available. Or sometimes the quality is so bad its not worth watching. Their "New Releases" are new only to the site. On March 1, 2010 College Girls Do 4, a video from 1999 was presented as new. Do I want to see Julie Meadows before she got her boobs done? I guess they get better deals buying old videos that nobody else wants. There's no way to sort on ACTUAL release date. So you have to sift through all of the old garbage. Virtually none of their "new" releases are new.

Their viewer will not allow you to advance the playhead past whats been downloaded. If you do, it terminates and you have to start over. This means you can't jump past the interview or the masturbation or whatever. A real time waster.

If you buy the argument that our most valuable asset is time, this site wastes more of your time than any other I've been on. You search for something you want, and then you find out its "Coming Soon". There is so much garbage; so many unattractive women, that it takes a long time to find anything really good. Then you find out that the video was encoded 5 years ago and the quality is unwatchable. Or if you find something and you don't feel like watching 10 minutes of ass-licking you can't jump past it in their viewer.

They still have login problems. You'll be navigating around and
for no apparent reason you'll get the invitation to join page.
Another time waster and annoyance.

They get the lowest score mainly because they falsely present videos on the preview that are not available when you pay. Cheats get the lowest score. Otherwise I'd give them high 50s, mainly because they don't have real new releases, and because 2/3 of their content is encoded in low quality.

*** UPDATE ***

My month is just about up now, so I wanted to report 2 things:

1) All 3 of the videos I was interested in when I first joined are still not available, despite Clement's claim that they would be done in 2 weeks.

2) They are still advertising the videos as being available before you log in only to be Coming Soon once you do log in. So clearly they are comfortable baboozling people and they think they make more money with such a practice than they do with an honest approach.

I'm very comfortable giving them the lowest possible rating. So I guess we're even.

*** Final Update ***

None of the videos that I was interested in that were tagged "Coming Soon" when I joined was availabe on the last day of the membership. So don't believe them when they tell you it will be available in 2 weeks. Its just not the truth.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideosZ

12. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
75
cerebral (32) 11-12-09  10:20am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Vast selection of material, including many DVDs not found in other sites. Several ways to down-
load scenes. Many older DVDs with popular models are available. Many models on this site are not available elsewhere. Fairly good access to specific models and types of fantasies.
Cons: Downloads are a problem. Must use a download program that is not very effective. Older materials are grainy and washed out. Streaming some of the scenes can be annoying because of stuttering and stopping during viewing.
Bottom Line: For anyone looking for a site with a large data base of material, this is it. Subject approach can quickly narrow down interests. Relatively inexpensive, and a bargain compared to other sites.
Overall all, a good site that is handicapped by limited download issues.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

13. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
89*
xxrrtt (1) 07-19-09  12:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 07-20-09  08:00am  (Update History)
Reason: User pointed out to me that my review was unfair, and I agreed. I also wanted to be more specific in some of my comments.
Pros: -Better than Videobox, because of greater selection of studios offered. It just seems like there's more variety of material.
-Videos are great quality.
-Price is right.
Cons: Only one caveat about this site. I don't like watching videos on my computer, so I transfer them to dvd so I can watch them on my tv and stretch out on the couch (!). It's a big pain, but I've never understood the appeal of sitting at your desk watching video, using a keyboard.

Every single video I did this to had a glitch/stutter every ten seconds or so, making them unwatchable. I've belonged to probably a hundred sites over the years, and always transfer everything to dvd. This has NEVER happened with any other site, not even once. Tried different burning software, didn't make any difference. I wrote them for help, and they said "it's illegal for us to help you." I'd be a longtime member, but in my case I can't. For the vast majority of people this won't be an issue.
Bottom Line: -If you watch the videos on your computer screen, it's an awesome site.
-If you're like me and prefer to burn and then watch on dvd, you might be out of luck.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

14. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
75
asmith12 (124) 05-19-09  12:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ huge selection of DVDs
++ rather good quality
+ search feature with both keywords and categories
+ "DVD Collection" and "Scene Collection" features
+ frequent updates (though with this number of DVDs already existing I don't really care)
Cons: --- pre-checked cross-sales
-- with a few exceptions, same old, same old.
- no WMV format
- categories are quite limited and mostly about action types (Oral, Anal, DP and so on)
- no option to download whole DVD at once
Bottom Line: I've tried VideosZ as a typical DVD video site, and it is indeed such a site. For somebody didn't try such sites before, I would describe it as a huuuuge adult video store with your regular DVDs on the shelves, with the only (though very important) difference being that all those DVDs are virtual and are essentially free (as long as you're paying for your monthly membership).

As in your usual "adult video store", DVD selection can be rather large, but unfortunately it's essentially the same old thing, with 99% being very similar, all shoot in cheap motel, with little or no attention to lighting or cameraguy work, with the only difference being what kind of actions you can find inside, but even the different actions are very limited and cannot keep attention for a long time. If actions on the milder side, you usually get better girls, if actions are on wilder side, you usually get worse girls, down to outright ugly ones. Overall, IMHO this whole site is very good in showing the crisis of the adult industry in general, and IMHO this crisis is not because of sites like PornTube or financial meltdown, but because of lack of creativity of those guys who're making DVDs and adult sites. Sure, there are a few notable exceptions, like Private DVDs (though even Private doesn't look too good on VideosZ, not sure if it's just poor selection there, or Private has also went downhill recently) and kink.com web sites, but in general it looks that this whole industry is in the midst of a big creativity crisis.

Back to VideosZ review. As I've said, as a "syndication" site it merely reflects rather sad state of the whole industry. For me it felt rather boring.

Technically site is not bad, with a rather decent search feature (though it would be better to have categories not only on action types, like "Double Blowjob", but also on type of setting). "DVD Collection" and "Scene Collection" are convenient additions. What annoyed me was VideosZ's selection of video formats. In Windows-dominated world I personally consider forcing me to install DivX as an insult, and I'm not crazy about MP4 on Windows PC too; gimme WMV, and I welcome the rest as nice extras, but lack of WMV creates an additional hassle for me which I don't like.

Bottom line: VideosZ a very good example of a "typical DVD site", with the biggest problem being lack of creativity by DVD publishers. The rest is quite ok, and if you're not bored from "same old, same old" stuff, it might be worth a try. I would rate VideosZ at decent 80, but I feel obligated to penalize it for pre-checked cross-sales, so overall score goes down to 75.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

15. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
82
largeun (9) 05-18-09  04:05am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Vast library covering most genres
Decent navigation
Cheap and competitive
Has content that some competitors don't supply
Regular and prolific updates
Good bookmarking system
Cons: Selective formats and few options
Quality average at best
Misleading search content, but then most sites do this
Removing a bookmarked scene reverts you to page 1 of your saved bookmarks. That can be annoying if you are on page 93 of your bookmarked scenes
Non exclusive content
Repetitive content titled differently. This is a trick that most sites adopt and is an underhand way of 'adding' content
No 'scene to scene' selection for download
Bad searches on stars that share the same names
Not enough niche content - I searched for Teen-Anal-Asian-Lingerie and only got a few hits. That made me sad
Bottom Line: I am not sure I am convinced about this site.

Of course, the immediate comparable is Videobox which I believe has better quality content, better niche content and the 'scene to scene' download option is a winner.

I am also not convinced on quality. It is one thing converting the source content to a higher res format, but it's another if the source content already exists in a low grade res and all you are doing is providing a claimed higher res format that adds nothing to the quality of the original. I downloaded a bunch of clips that looked good as images when auditioning and were highly dodgy when viewed, even at MP4.

The quality issue really is hit and miss and out of the ..ahem...104 clips I downloaded only 12 were good enough to keep.
I recently lost my bat vision abilities and watching some of the grainy shit was akin to taping my eyes with surgical stockings and then trying to watch a 10x10 pixel video clip from 9 kilometres during the Perfect Storm.

In terms of sheer volume of content you can't really go wrong and the recent PU discounted price makes it a steal. And TBH that is the only reason I gave this site a rating of 82.

If you put the price aside then it's an average site with tons of very average low res content of well known run of the mill stars.

Remastering old material into hi res content is, of course, time consuming and costly in terms of bandwidth and server space. But FFS these sites make an absolute fortune so don't be conned into thinking they are doing us a favour.

Sites that offer hi res and exclusive content, albeit at a cost, are the future as we now posses the means to watch in any format and with no restrictions on cpu handling.

It's time 'these' site like VZ and VidBox upped their game because reviews 5 years down the road will simply slate and ignore them.
Quantity is one thing but it's ultimately quality that always wins, and I, for one, am willing to pay the difference to attain this.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

16. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
94
Denner (233) 03-18-09  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Better quality - in general - for videos - with NEWER MP4 FILES!!! - than Videobox
+ After Videobox, I guess this is it - concerning amout of videos
+ It's not possible to count - it'll take a decade - but as they state today: 5205 DVDs or 29803 scenes - no reason not to believe it.
+ Fine navigation for the most part.
+ Fine model-search.
+ More euro-stuff than Videobox.
+ Better variation in genres.
+ Still an ok price.
+ I dig those easy screenshots preview - AND in the same time they show the other scenes at that particular DVD.
+ And finally: BETTER updates than Videobox!
+ Fine download speed.
+ No DRM - did not come across any..
Cons: - Searching for genres does not work optimal
- Too few download formats.
- Like Videobox too many DVDs found almost anywhere else.
- Still have watermarks - though they (most) seem transparent now.
- Some - a few for now - of the new mp4 downlaods does not live up to what you could expect - AND what you can find elsewhere.
- No part-scene downlaod - like Videobox
Bottom Line: I will join VideosZ again sometime after this term - rather than going for Videobox (again)
First of all - this site has gone down in price - now at a much more reasonable $17.95 - and compared to the socalled DVD-resolution at Videobox for $14.95. (which never done any better for the user than the $ 9.95 -deal).
This site is both userfriendly in navigation and in the search for models - it just works.
VideosZ has a lot more variation of types of stuff than Videobox. First of all much finer og more rare euro-material.
And BTW - the navigation in generel is better than Videobox - and faster.
I really like the deal where you get all other info for a certain DVD when finding a certain model she appears in.
The search-system divided in three: Keywords - titles - pornstars - works. Enjoy that in my browsing.
Download-speed just fine - got 650 easy - and no delays.
Bottomline:
VideosZ does it a lot like Videobox - and even if this site has got a little fewer DVDs/scenes - I more happy with this site that I ever been with Videobox - and f... the three or four dollars more for a month.
I get better varitation in material here.
Some - or most - videos you can find in better viewing-quality than at Videobox (the normaly very fine mp4-files, thanks to them the score got to be this high).
Fast respons - when problems - had some with login/password which was my own fault - and the help came fast...great.
Finally: Been a member of many sites like this in the past: For the first time I'm generally impressed with this one - only serious cons is:
Get the search in genres together - don't want to search for "Latina" and get a whole bunch of NOT latina-stuff in my search...
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

17. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
84
turboshaft (24) 01-06-09  01:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Large quantity of DVDs (claimed 4700+)
+ Nice variety as well, lots of categories
+ Downloads were reasonably fast (around 500 kb/s)
+ Ability to stream videos quickly and easily
+ Scene breakdown with lots of thumbnails
+ Does not allow user comments/"reviews"
+ Free to preview their whole collection
+ Full access trial available for 2 days at $4
Cons: + Price is way too high compared to competitors ($30 monthly)
+ Inconsistent download standards: older vids are WMVs, newer ones are DivXs
+ Search feature needs improvement, many vids are tagged with content that they don't have, and many don't have actresses listed
+ Annoying watermark on all videos
+ Older WMVs are DRM protected, though free license is provided
+ Like all DVD sites, content is non-exclusive, and is not hi-def (max definition around 480x360)
Bottom Line: I have been a satisfied member of VideoBox before, the favored DVD site of PU, but I still wanted to check this site out. It offered a few videos that they didn't and I figured it was worth checking out. I was not disappointed, but nothing here really stood out or hints that they have the power to pass their top competitor. Why?

Well, price is simply not that nice -- $30, monthly -- twice what a PU discount gets you at VideoBox for 1 month of "DVD quality." If you use their slightly lower quality $10 membership, then VideosZ is 3x the price!

Dollars aside, the site is nicely laid out and organized enough to find much of you want. Unfortunately, many scenes do not have any actresses tagged, or labeled with content that isn't in them. Plus, the same problem I had with VideoBox, they don't consolidate and cross reference models' different stage names, so clicking on a girl's scene list will bring up other videos with different girls who used the same names -- irritating. For bigger actresses this isn't a problem, since they generally stick with the same name, but I like quite a few lesser known girls and trying to find their work got frustrating.

Downloads were generally fast for me; no bullet train speeds, but never slow. Streaming options on videos, both high and low, also started quickly for me. I usually ended up using the thumbnails to determine if I really wanted to DL a vid or not, and this worked out reliably. I use Free Download Manager and had no problems, but could never do multiple downloads, though there are no DL limits.

Since all these DVD sites use, well, DVDs for their sources, resolution is never great, at least compared to the massive 1920x1080 HD video many sites now offer. Their videos max out around 480x360 DivX, not quite the 720x480 DVD resolution, but satisfactory for my tastes. Format wise, they really need some sort of standardization here; they use WMVs, DivXs, and MPEGs. Many of the older WMVs are DRM protected, though a free license that you keep forever is provided. I hate DRM, so instead I just avoided these videos completely. I wish they would wise up and re-upload these videos once they had them DRM free, but it doesn't sound like it will happen anytime soon.

I liked what I found here, though it was never value priced, and I got bored pretty quickly, just as I did with VideoBox. Honestly, I would probably pay half the $30 monthly membership for half the time just because I lose interest in these DVD sites so soon. I wouldn't be spending any more money than I would at VideoBox, but I wouldn't spend a whole month there either.

For now, I recommend their 2 day trial, and sign up for a month only if you really have the money, and you end up finding a lot of stuff you cannot get elsewhere.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

18. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
85
TrashMan (Disabled) 12-23-08  12:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Large library of DVD's (second only to VideoBox at the current time)
+Streaming capabilities in high OR low quality.
+Ability to edit tags on the movie in the event the editors got them wrong, or forgot a few.
+Provides users high quality images of the front and back covers for each movie.
+Six DVD's are added per day (which is more than VideoBox's five per day)
+Each actress has an IAFD style page, with a headshot provided in most cases. This is very helpful.
+A smaller amount of Audrey Hollander content than VideoBox (73 DVD's compared to 94 DVD's)
Cons: -Unlike other sites which have kept download formats standard, VideosZ are now on their third standard. This would be fine if all the movies were converted to this standard, but you can find movies provided in the second and even the first standard. The first standard, which was the best, provided LQ WMV, HQ WMV, HQ MPEG, and HQ DivX. I don't understand why they ditched it. The second standard was a train-wreck. Movies were provided in LQ, MQ, and HQ DRM WMV. The current standard is HQ DivX, and HQ/LQ flash stream.
-Too many movies are still in the DRM WMV format. Yes, they are provided with an unlimited free license so they work after you cancel your membership, but it is a major annoyance as these videos have to be used with Windows Media Player.
-Too many DVD's have the cast list but do not assign the names to the scenes.
-Videos have the VideosZ site watermark.
-Rather expensive. $29.95 gets you 480x360 divx, while $9.95 gets you 480x352 WMV's at VideoBox.
Bottom Line: It is a good DVD site but needs a lot of work to be #1. I put it well behind VideoBox because VideoBox goes through all the extra effort to provide several formats and qualities and to get a greater percent of scenes tagged with the performer name (both sites have issues with performer name accuracy, but it is worse with VideosZ). Also the price is rather insane when you think about it. $9.95/mo at Videobox gets you 480x352 video with no watermark, while $29.95/mo is what you pay for watermarked videos at VideosZ.

Recommendations for VideosZ to improve:
*work on standardizing all the movies. It is really unprofessional (in this business) to have a third of your movies in one set of formats (MPG/DIVX/WMV), another third in a different set (DRM'd WMV), and another third in yet another set of formats (DIVX/Flash).
*work on getting accurate cast lists
*work on tagging scenes with the performer name(s)
*make your service cheaper
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

19. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
95
OttifantSir (5) 10-09-08  04:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Website layout is easy to navigate
+Preview of the real site before joining
+Extreme amounts of content
+Genres can be combined (more later)
+Actors can be searched
+Tags/genres can be searched
+Daily updates of 5-6 DVDs
+Scenes & DVDs can be added to collection
+Actors/Actresses can be added to favorites
+Online Flash-preview of scenes in two sizes
+Newer AVI-movies in 640x480
+No full DVD-download (split into scenes)
Cons: -No full DVD-download (split into scenes)
-Only one format for download per movie
-No bios on actors/actresses
-Always displays scenes listed by numbers of downloads after a search
-Actors/Actresses may share the same listing or have multiple listings
-Search engine spits out the same recommendations if it doesn't find anything, no matter what you searched for
Bottom Line: I want to say too much about this site, because I love it. First, the rating: There are a few minor cons here, and it isn't as much content as VideoBox, and the price is a bit higher: $29.95/month

The best feature of the site is that you can combine genres. If you want to find a scene with a Teen doing a Blowjob, getting One-On-One sex with Anal and Facial Cumshot, you can combine all these genres into one listing of scenes. Unique to Videosz?

Videos are in either great-quality (no HD) WMV or AVI-Xvid at 250-350 MB per scene for a "normal-length" scene.

There are two sizes for previewing Flash-movies of the scenes, and it's a fast player.

If you should happen to need codecs, links are provided in the sidebar, which is one of the best I have ever seen. Practically everything can be done using the sidebar, searching for Titles, Pornstars, Genres, Studios, DVD of the Day, Account, Collections, etc.

New Releases are displayed on the main page for a few days, and Today's Updates have screencaps and description.

The biggest con of the site is that Pornstars may share a listing if they are "unknown", or have multiple listings. Brandy Lyons can be found under three listings.

If this site gets a PU-bargain like VideoBox, and catch up to its amount of content, I will gladly up my rating on this site. I also like that it uses Epoch for billing. I'd say: Join now!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

20. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
85
impuls (6) 09-28-08  05:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Good quality videos
- Fast download speeds
- Lot's of content
- Can use download manager
- Online Flash view is nice and fast
Cons: - Watermarked videos (albeit small)
- DRM on WMV files
- A few pornstars are listed under the same name as others
- Primarily pornstars, could use more niche content
Bottom Line: My first concern was the video quality, being listed at only 480x360. From what I've downloaded, the video resolutions vary from 480x360 to 576x432 to 640x480 with varying bitrates. Most of them being 576x432. Comparing these videos with Porn Access and DVDstore, I can't tell much of a quality difference. Even when projecting the videos onto a television.

A lot of content here that can't be found elsewhere for certain pornstars. It's nice to search & view the entire site's content before joining. Online flash viewer was nice to view movies before downloading, fast buffering. Very good site overall.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

21. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
75*
f84815 (4) 05-02-08  06:16pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Easy to get around. Reasonable search system (some of the little bugs seem to been fixed). Good Download speed and you can use a Download Manager. Claim to update 5 DVDs a day. Updates are dated. Reasonable Quality on Videos. Full scene size clips.
Cons: Genre Tags all over the place. They let users edit Tags. Edit enough tags and get a free membership of Deluxepass.com. Makes it difficult to select what you like. Videos are not even 640x480 size. Some, not a lot of DRM.
Bottom Line: I enrolled for 3 months. I will not be extending. There is not enough variety. Some videos you can get elsewhere some you cannot. At least I have not be able to find them. Worth a month subscription but not much more than that(assuming high speed download connection).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

22. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
79
User (32) 12-17-07  09:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good navigation and search for vids and pornstars.
Wide selection of niches and videos.
Fair quality of videos.
Frequent updates.
Cons: DRM on some vids.
Too expensive compared to other video sites.
Video quality needs to catch up to competitors.
How about a Trial Period or discount?
Non exclusive vids you can find elsewhere.
Bottom Line: VideosZ really has nothing that you cannot find on some other less expensive sites. Their video quality is ok, but not up to standards these days.
I like the amount of content and updates, but they need to find some videos and/or stars that you can't find on sites like Video Box.
All in all, save your money and go elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

23. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
gpser (0) 12-02-07  04:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fast forward online viewing
Always new dvds
Search features
1000 kB/sec+ with download manager
Cons: No Reality porn
No live porn, like webcam

No Public porn favorite lists (with tag)
Bottom Line: Good/
Easy to watch and explore all dvds instantly.
Fast downloading.

Always new dvds.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

24. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
55
DigglerFL (17) 08-08-07  08:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Lots of Content
good (not great) quality on downloads
Cons: Terrible customer service
cryptic userids and passwords
have to enter passwords over and over
slow downloads
xvid and flash video formats are annoying
searching needs to be improved
Bottom Line: When you join a site, you want to start using it right away, not 4 hours later. It took *hours* before I could access videos. My ID worked after 10 minutes (as they state), but there were 0MB of videos available for 3 hours. I received no response from customer service in the 3 hours (normal business hours). The formats vary from movie to movie. Xvid was not happy on my MAC; i had to download and launch VNC to watch some of them. The flash format was low quality. There aren't enough search categories and you can only search on one category (no interracial + asian for example). There is no scene search. When you search for an actress you get the videos they are in and have to cobble through the scenes.

The bottom line is that the site is a bad version of videobox at a much higher price. There's really no reason to join this one as there are way too many negatives.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideosZ

25. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 07-30-07  01:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - No DRM on DIVX movies
- Pretty high resolution on videos near 600 on the long end, but for some reason their videos look great in full screen, better than many that are in the 720 resoultion range.
- More notable videos than other DVD sites, lots of stuff that I would call premium
- Nearing 1,800 videos
- Have many videos from "series" porn like the Legal Skin collection and the Miami Maidens.
Cons: - Price is still a little high to topple Video Box, but I will say that if you are on a good connection, one month membership compared to Video Box for a month, I would take VideosZ because of the content they have.
- If you're a numbers freak, you will want a high resolution number on the vids.
- I ran into few videos that had DRM, most of those were lower quality WMV.
- Not really a site to join for multi-months because of price
Bottom Line: I never had joined VideosZ until this past month. They got me in the door with their amazing collection of Legal Skin videos which feature most of my favorite Euro models. Also, the Miami Maiden series, as I have lived in Miami. The quality/Resolution worried me at first. I also really prefer the DIVX/XVID to WMV.

I don't know why, but these videos, despite not a huge resolution look great in full screen mode.

Some mentioned slow download speeds, I am getting what I would call "average" speed, similar to when I download from Videobox, but I am in America, so it may apply differently in other countries. The collection of videos they have is impressive and I think should be their selling point. I'm a huge Videobox fan, but we all know that VB does get a lot of stinkers/bargain bin type videos. VideosZ seems to have much less in this group and tend to lean towards the high quality, top stars.

One thing I think that is important in the reviews of DVD sites is to mention the # of shemale/gay since if a person isn't into those, the # of total videos could be inflated by having lots of gay/shemale. Not that there is anything wrong with those. I've told before, I also download for my wife who enjoys the gay masturbation porn. VideosZ has 0 gay and 1 shemale. So you are getting near 1,800 DVDs made for hetero males. I highly recommend it, just wish they would lower the price just a hair, how about $24.99? The content warrants a higher price, so $24.99 sounds good.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 28 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.