Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Spizoo, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit First Class POV

1. First Class POV (0)

Pay
Active
81
exotics4me (463) 09-14-11  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The one site in this group of sites that doesn't focus on one main model, instead focusing on point of view style hardcore scenes.
- Quality is really good. Scenes are in standard HD quality 1280x720, three downloadable options, WMV, AVI and FLV.
- Wasn't expecting photo sets, but they have a photo set with every scene and these photo sets are not just screencaps, if they are, they've got a trick camera! The pictures are good quality as well, up to 2300 long end resolution and come zipped.
- Updates regularly, averages out to once a week with a video and photo set. I do think the content is exclusive too.
- Simple navigation of clicking "scenes" then just going through them.
- For a POV site, the cameraman does a pretty good job of filming. I didn't get seasick.
- Comes with four solo model sites with the Jessica Jaymes one being the best of the sites.
Cons: - Not a lot bad here, the site isn't real big, but they are updating. When Spencer reviewed it for the TBP review, he listed 26 scenes, they are now up to 47.
- Probably a little sharing with the Jessica Jaymes site, there are sets here that have Jessica in them and those also appear on her site.
- If you're not careful you will miss the photo sets since they are listed as "HD gallery" on each scene. Not really a con, but thought I would mention it in case anyone joins and misses the photos.
Bottom Line: This is a bonus site that comes with four other solo model sites. In trying to be fair, I've reviewed each of those since they didn't have any current active reviews on them. Three of the solo sites are okay if you're a fan of the model, nothing spectacular though. Jessica Jaymes solo site is very good. As a whole, this group of sites is recommended and especially recommended for fans of Jessica.

This site First Class POV is good. The models are top-tier, from Tiffany Brookes to Brandy Aniston to Annie Cruz to an old favorite London Keyes to one of my all-time favorites Mariah Milano.

The quality here is also very good, all 47 scenes are shot in 1280x720. Looking at the update schedule, they have averaged right at one scene (picture set and video) per week. The site's first update was on 9/26/10, the newest update is 9/15/11 and there are 47 scenes, so there were a few that were a day or two off, but weekly seems to be the standard they are going for now.

Some of the content is shared within the group of sites, but I'm going to estimate it's at 10% or less.

It's hard to find much fault in a site that has HD videos and nearly 2500 long end zipped photo sets. It's even harder to find fault if you're a fan of the solo models they have, making this a really nice bonus site.

I should mention that my download speeds on all these sites has been very high. The POV content ranges from some just being blowjobs, others being full sex and the filming is better than the average POV scene.

Overall, it's a good POV site that just needs some growth in amount of content to match its very good quality of videos and photos. Recommended as a bonus site to those solo model sites, but wouldn't just recommend it to POV only fans since you would be paying $30 for 47 scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Capri

2. XXX Capri (0)

Pay
Active
72
exotics4me (463) 09-13-11  06:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Capri Cavalli, one of the prettier porn stars and she's just behind Aleska Diamond in the prettiest eyes in porn for me.
- This is some sort of re-launch or new launch. It should be noted that the name is different than the TBP listing has, it's now XXXCapri not Club Capri Cavalli.
- Videos are nice quality 1280x720, except for a few of the older ones, which is where this site can be very confusing.
- Pictures are in the 2000 long end range and are zipped.
- Navigation continues to be a strong plus on this site especially with what I think is the web 2.0 software.
- Comes with four other sites
Cons: - The site is updating, I was very frustrated with this group of sites when I did the Regan review and said I thought they were recycling. Maybe their webmaster could chime in and say if these new updates are newly shot. Capri is pretty enough and young enough that it's really hard to tell, will continue in BL.
- At this point, it's a very small site, 26 videos, 19 photo sets.
- Doesn't look like there will be any new webcam videos
- Re-launch as a different site is going to cause some confusion, hopefully I can help that confusion out in the bottom line
Bottom Line: This is a very hard site to review. Two main reasons, it was known as Club Capri Cavalli, now it's XXXCapri. I don't know if that needs to be changed in the TBP listing.

Next problem and why there is going to be confusion. When listed as Club Capri Cavalli in Duke's review for TBP, the site had 69 videos and 83 photo sets.

Not anymore. The site has 19 photo sets and 26 videos as XXXCapri. Similar to the situation with the Regan site, I'm not for sure if there's a legal problem that happened there, but I do want to clear that up before anyone joins it expecting quite a bit more content than there is.

What content is here is very good. Seems to be a trend with the models on this group of sites to be good dirty talkers. Capri is no exception, which again leads me to preferring her solo videos over the girl/girl, boy/girl. The content by genre.

19 Photo Sets
6 solo
4 group
5 girl/girl
4 boy/girl

26 Videos
8 solo
3 group
5 boy/girl
7 girl/girl
3 old webcam with Jessica

As I said in the cons, the site is now updating. It's not quite making a weekly update, but it's pretty close. August 7, 2011, seems to have been the date that it switched to the name and since then there have been 3 photo updates, 3 video updates on August 15, August 25 and September 5th. I'm not going to use the recycle word, but would like to know if these new updates are actually new updates or just old sets with the new watermark logo on them. I don't think it's going to change my score much either way since an update every 10 dates isn't going to fill the site very fast.

I look at it the same way as the Regan and Tanya site, if you're a fan of Capri, it might be worth joining just for what looks to be mostly exclusive content.

However, if you are a fan of the other models, the group itself as a whole is very good and would be recommended.

I'm hoping if nothing else with this review that I can warn Capri fans ahead of time that there isn't near as much content as there was when the site was listed under the Club Capri Cavalli name, it will save them some frustration, like the frustration I had with the Regan site and in turn save the webmaster the frustration of seeing their sites get slammed by reviews expecting more.

If the updates are new and the content is still being shot then I would add about 5 points to the score.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Tanya James

3. XXX Tanya James (0)

Pay
Active
70
exotics4me (463) 09-13-11  05:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Solo site of porn model Tanya James, comes with access to four bonus sites.
- Tanya is a very good solo performer. I wasn't that familiar with her until receiving this as a bonus site.
- Videos are 1280x720, this covers all the videos on the site too, though some of the 1280x720 earlier videos are downloadable as flv files only.
- Photos are in the 2000 long end range, also come zipped.
- All the sites in this group of sites have what I would call nearly unmatched navigation. For once, sites decided to make everything simple and it works perfectly.
- Near max download speeds
Cons: - By far the biggest con, no more updates, not for sure if Tanya retired or not, but the last update was in April 2011.
- Add the no more updates con to the fact that the site only has 32 photo sets, 31 videos and you can really understand the problem with no more updates.
- One thing I really liked about both the Regan and Jessica sites in this group were the webcam archive videos, doesn't look like Tanya did any of these and that's a shame because she seems to be a good dirty talker.
Bottom Line: A hard to site to grade. If it were still updating weekly, I would probably go low 80s with the score because Tanya is a very good performer. Some of her solo videos on here are as good as any solo videos I've seen. She's very believable.

If you're not familiar with Tanya, she could fill some niches, tall, long legs, she's listed at 5'10" in heels, she looks to be pushing 6'2", some of the longest legs I've seen in porn and it took me several looks to decide that her boobs are fake. Maybe I'm wrong though, but I do believe they are, either way, very good boob job if they are fake.

In one way, I think it's disturbing that I've found myself giving points for great navigation, but so many sites these days are cluttered, confusing, misleading ads here and there that it's a breath of fresh air to see a site...that just works how it's supposed to.

This is what you're going to get from this site.

32 photo sets
6 boy/girl
5 girl/girl
18 solo
3 group

31 videos
8 boy/girl
3 girl/girl
16 solo
4 group

I wouldn't completely dismiss this site though. Tanya pulls off the blonde one set, brunette in the next set very well, the long legs, the dirty talking, she's very good. I much preferred the solo videos which is a plus since there are more of those and it looks like boy/girl, girl/girl videos of her are pretty easy to find on DVD sites.

Having a HD option for all the videos is also a plus, though some might not like the flv videos since those require a different media player that windows media player, I recommend VLC media player on those.

This is how I'm going to approach recommending it. If you're just a fan of Tanya and not the other models on here, then I could maybe recommend it. Not being real familiar with her content, I still believe this content is exclusive, so it may be enough if you are a collector of her content, especially with the solo videos being pretty rare from looking at her catalog of content on DVD sites.

As a whole, if you like Jessica Jaymes, Regan Reese, Capri, not for sure what Capri's (Cavalli?) last name is now since it has changed and like POV porn, there is one of those included too, then it's easily recommended. Jessica's site really pulls these others up if you are a fan of hers, making these other sites nice bonus sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Jessica Jaymes XXX

4. Jessica Jaymes XXX (0)

Pay
Active
91
exotics4me (463) 09-07-11  06:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Official solo site of Jessica Jaymes, comes with access to four bonus sites as well, but I will focus this just on her site.
- Updates weekly with a photo set and video
- Photos come zipped, newest photos are 1600 long end resolution.
- Videos are available in 3 formats, wmv, flv and avi, all three come in 1280x720 resolution, which I prefer over 1920x1080, just because of file size. Bitrates are near 3000, keeping the files from being overly large.
- Has a webcam show every two weeks from what I can see, archives are available for the past shows and if you miss any.
- Each site in this group of sites has excellent navigation for an OCD freak like me, neatly laid out, clean layout.
- Has quite a bit of interaction with Jessica, a regularly updated blog, candid "normal" pictures to go with the blog, an email to write her at and so on.
- Interesting new type of scene called "Fuck My Fan" where you can apply to have sex with Jessica.
- Very good download speeds
Cons: - Going to have to nitpick to find many cons. Could update more often and that's only a nitpick if you've never been here before since there is a big archive to keep you busy.
- Older content is lesser quality, this is one I've never liked taking too much off for this since technology advances cause this more than the sites can help.
- Here's one you won't hear much, but I would like to see more Jessica solo, but that's more of a personal taste one.
Bottom Line: Let me start by saying this group of sites, not for sure if it is officially a network or just a group of sites, this Jessica site stands way above the others. From talking to the webmaster here and also other webmasters in the past about these solo sites, I do know these sites and some models can be very hard to work with consistently.

That's why I think this site of Jessica's is really special. Most of you know my favorite model for years was Eve Angel and I loved her old solo site. So these solo sites are right up my alley. I'm not as big into the personal interaction part as some are, but it looks like Jessica puts a lot into this site. This new style of set known as "Fuck My Fan" is something I haven't seen since the old site Be the Mask. Jessica blogs pretty consistently, 4-5 times a month and includes pictures of whatever the blog is about.

So, if you're into the interaction that many believe a solo site should have, you're going to get that here. There also are the twice a month webcam shows. How can I fault any of this? I really don't think I can.

To the site's main content. If anything works against Jessica, I joined this group of sites for Regan Reese. I like curvier models, as my name says exotic models. While I think Jessica is a very pretty woman, she's not the type of model I usually am looking for. I'm not one of those jerks that bashes a model on her looks. If I was single and she was single, I would date her in a second, but she's not the type of "porn" model I look for.

The girl/girl videos do help here. What's the newest update? With Raylene/Alexis Fontaine, one of my all-time favorite models. Tera Patrick is in one of the older ones and she's another favorite.

Where I will say I like Jessica is in her energy and performances. This should make my point above about her not being the usual type of model I go for, more clear. I do not have one scene of Jessica besides the ones I downloaded from this site, but I have seen her on sites I frequently join like Brazzers, Videobox, but still haven't tried any of her scenes. I guess that's being guilty of judging a book by its cover since she turns out to be one of the better performers I've seen in my 15-20 TB porn collection.

For some numbers, each includes photo set and video:
36 solo scenes
40 group scenes
46 girl/girl scenes
49 boy/girl scenes
5 behind the scenes, scenes
110 webcam archived videos, no photos on these

That's a total of 285 scenes involving Jessica. If you're a fan of hers, I don't think there is anyway possible to get this much content of her and as I go through the scenes, she may turn into a favorite for me since I've been really impressed by her performances.

Lets take the numbers a little deeper. The earliest video on the site is 640x480 resolution, which isn't that bad. Somewhere in there they moved up to 854x480, then the 1280x720 started around mid to late 2010. So overall, the quality is very good. Even the webcam archives show a similar progression from 320x240 to 640x480 to the last year or so being 720x480.

There really isn't very much to complain about. Well, except more scenes with Mariah Milano would be great! And maybe some more tribbing in the girl/girl scenes. See me nitpicking? One of the biggest reasons I enjoy these sites is the functionality of them. I know, go figure, but I've said it in the past, poor navigation sites cause frustration and frustration takes away from the enjoyment of the content. Not a problem here.

And by the time I finish watching more of Jessica's videos, especially the webcam ones, I have a feeling I'm going to like her much more than I did originally. Going high on the score because I do think the site edges Eve Angel Official when it comes to solo model sites. One note there, this is being written from the perspective of a new member who has none of the content so it's all new to me. I'm not for sure if it would hold up in comparison to Eve's site in the long run since Eve's site does update more, but with navigation pluses, good quality throughout, Jessica's personality, I'm going to say it's the best solo site out right now.

Also

There are four bonus sites here. I am going to work on, probably slowly, posting a review of each since the sites have changed some since the TBP listings or since a member review or comment. So those too help. Very nice package of sites overall.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Club Regan Reese

5. Club Regan Reese (0)

Pay
Active
62
exotics4me (463) 08-22-11  02:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Regan Reese, one of the very few heavily tattooed models I really like. She's the big pro with this site for me.
- Comes with access to four other sites, Jessica Jaymes, XXX Capri, First Class POV and Tanya James.
- There are some nice quality photo sets of Regan, one goes up to 4000 long end on the pictures and all photo sets have zips.
- Video quality is okay at best, but I haven't seen much solo Regan so that's a pro since they have some solo videos.
- The other four bonus sites are pretty good sites. Especially if you like Jessica Jaymes as her site is still updating and has quite a bit of content.
- Webcam archive of Regan's webcam shows
- Surprised me, but there's been a new update listed as 8/7/11, maybe the cons will explain this since in the TBP stats, it hadn't been updating since 2009.
Cons: - Going to need a lot of these, will fill the details in in the bottom line.
- Price, $29.95, bonus sites are good, but I joined for Regan's site and have to say $29.95 is about $24.95 too much.
- Photo content numbers have dropped drastically from the TBP stats update and even from Monty222's review in 2009.
- Video quality is not that bad if you don't mind downloading the flash video versions. The resolution is plenty good enough, it's an odd one on most 842 long end. Some are not that good and some drop down in the 468 long end area.
- Possibly removed and recycling content, TBP facts noted that no updates had came since 2009, with decreasing content count and new updates showing up in 2011, it's at least a reason to question if it's being recycled.
- No consistency at all, photo resolutions vary nearly from set to set, same with videos.
- Audio in webcam archive sets comes and goes, which is a big part of webcam sets, especially with a dirty talker like Regan.
Bottom Line: (See my comment for updated information)

Regan Reese is the type of model I normally wouldn't be that interested in. While I've said many times that I don't mind tattoos or implants, she has a ton of tattoos and implants. Something about her though that I really liked on a few sets I got of her from Naughty America, maybe it's her curves, her lips. I just found her very attractive.

So I find this site of her. Read Monty222's expired review and combined it with the later updated TBP stats and was more than happy to pay the $30 to get, listed by TBP on 1-5-11 as 75 videos, 83 photo galleries. That's a good amount of content for one model plus the site comes with 4 bonus sites including at least one, Jessica Jaymes that is still updating and has nearly double the content Regan's was listed as having.

In Monty222's review he listed 29 videos and 51 photo sets, and the site was still updating at that time. I trust Monty222 and the TBP stats. The reason I am so trusting there is because this is what the site now has.

41 videos, 22 photo sets. Ahem. How does a site go from 51 photo sets in Monty222's review in 2009 to 83 photo sets in the January 2011 stats update from TBP to 22 in August 2011? I'm not going to accuse them of recycling content, but I think they're recycling.

The reason I think this is the TBP stats update in January 2011 says the site hadn't been updated since 12-2009. Lo and behold, there's a new picture set in August 2011. I'm sorry, but content amount dropping that much, no updates in a year, then new updates start showing up is usually a sign of a site that's removing old content then recycling it as new content. I've been here before with a few other sites.

How is the content that's there? It's good. I would have been very pleased with the content if the number hadn't dropped so much. I'm not real picky about video quality unless it's just impossible to watch. My focus has always been the quality of the model(s). You can give me 10 1920x1080 videos of models I'm not interested in and I'll trade them for 10 640x480 videos of models I am interested in.

The case here though is the content is just not there. Just put the content you removed back up and call it an archive bonus site instead of trying to fool new members into thinking they are getting new updates. I would imagine most people that join this network of solo models join for Jessica Jaymes since it's still updating and even has new webcam episodes. So this site of Regan's is probably just a nice bonus to it.

Where this gets worse. This site is really nice. The filenames are named by the title of the set on the site, how many times have I asked for that? It has probably the best navigation I've seen on a solo model site. It allows one click, by situation, finding of content. Makes it very easy for me to post exactly what is up.

Boy/Girl photosets: 1
Girl/Girl photosets: 6
Group photosets: 4
Solo photosets: 11
Total photosets: 22
Boy/Girl videos: 3
Girl/Girl videos: 4
Group videos: 8
Solo videos: 9
Webcam archive videos: 16
Total videos: 41

To put this in perspective, the total combined content of videos and pictures is 63. In January 2011, it was 158. Maybe someone is confused at the site and thought update meant taking sets down?

I normally will not post a review of a site that I would score below 70 since if it's below 70, it's not likely I'm going to be on it long enough to have a fair view of it. I don't need the time here. Took me 2 hours to download the whole site. The site folder is 7.6 GB. Content itself is very good to great even. If there was 158 total sets, I probably would have went into the mid-80s with my score. I don't care about if a site like this is updating or not. Give me the 158 sets without updates over 63 sets with recycled updates any day of the week.

On a positive note, they do offer three different video formats, wmv, mp4 and flv. In most cases, the FLV files are the highest quality, but I have noticed on the webcam videos the sound will suddenly just stop. I can see her lips moving, but hear nothing. These webcam videos, poor quality and all, are still very good.

Still, take this as a warning to others considering this site. In my 200+ reviews I've only scored one site lower than this one. The webmaster needs to put those other sets back up. If there's a legal reason then I could understand it, but we know it's not an age issue. Seeing that the content on all these sites is "exclusive" I can't see how it could be a copyright issue with possibly another site. It instead looks like the typical remove old, put it back as new, recycle move. If I'm wrong and those sets suddenly re-appear, I'll reconsider my score. Unless you're a huge Regan fan or fan of great navigation, I wouldn't recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jessica Jaymes XXX

6. Jessica Jaymes XXX (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
tyuiop (2) 04-10-11  09:09am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of pictures over 150 sets
Lots of movies over 150 sets
Zip files
Multi Site Access
Easy to navigate
Streaming is fluid
Nice site desing overall
Jessica Jaymes is super sexy
Cam show replays
She does soft, hard, lez.
Cons: Not full HD movies
Pictures resolution could be better
Maybey more updates could be nice now at 1 per week average
The content somehow seems repetitive
camshows are about 1 everyweek
there could be more updates on site
Not 100% exclusive, you can also find some content on other sites
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that I wanted to join this site because Jessica Jaymes is one of my alltime favorite pornstar. She does softcore aswell as hardcore wich is a big important thing I beleive.
I also think that having some camshow replays is a big advantage she has on her site. Like I said before the site has easy over 150 updates 174 pics at the moment and 252 movies including camshow replays so its allot of content but there could be easely over 300 sets for time this site has been runing.

So if you like Jessica alot go ahead and join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jessica Jaymes XXX

7. Jessica Jaymes XXX (0)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (104) 11-09-10  11:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-15-10  09:28am  (Update History)
Reason:  Site content and menues were misleading after careful digging found issues
Pros: No DRM
Good Download speed 245 video
Hot Professional Actress
Navigation Easy
Can Use Pre-Paid and some debits.
Jessica answers emails and the site personally as time allows.
Unique to This Site Material
3 sites included. ( see edit at bottome below )
Cons: Should have more content for age of site.
She will film on days she is tired and its obvious.
The site live feed is slow.
Same look as many other sites.
3 sites but some duplicates
Bottom Line: Hi guys long time no see.
I left the specs of the site because it was address in another review of similar site.

OVERALL:
Jessica has a body to die for, her long history from Hustlers first full contract to now is long but her body looks like that of a 19 year old.
Her body and other parts are tight, and she takes very good care of her body and skin. Her skin looks, soft and subtle. Implants are hard to tell
which is good. She went moderate where some go huge and it keeps her looking smoking hot sexxy.
Instead of a pussy with tits which is the case elsewhere.

Height: 5.7
Weight: 112 lbs.
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Nationality: Caucasian
Body: 34DD - 34 - 24
Dress Size: 1
Shoe Size: 8.5
Age: 31

I put the stats because they add up to an angel.
I have always loved her work, she gets hot mean and nasty into the parts. Her eyes are always in contact with her partner and the camera. She makes you feel like you are right there.
Jessica subs- out to Brazzers and a few others.

Bottom Line :

Getting unique material is nice the site is updates slowly. I downloaded about 250 vids in 3 days. Videos average about 15-20min.

Jessica is a true star, I can see her breaking out into real film someday. She is one of the best actors at porn as opposed to being a porn actress. 29.95 join is a tad high but I am ok with it.

Toads Take:
It's worth 30 days tops.
Content is updated to slow for my taste.
Jessica has other sites but this is the official with official content.

( Additional Edit ) I love Jessica but found the bonus sites are full of some of the same stuff on her site.
They are exclusive but very misleading as 75% could be seen on her site and the bonus sites.
Sorry but I ha to drop the rating as now the extra sites do not add to the rating as they are one in the same in all but a handful of videos and pics
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Regan Reese

8. Club Regan Reese (0)

Pay
Active
76
monty2222 (19) 04-07-09  10:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *29 exclusive scenes: 12 BG, 6 GG, 6 group and 5 solo scenes available for download and streaming. Length is from 10-30 minutes. Old camshows are also available, currently there is 11 shows.

*54 exclusive photo sets: 6 BG, 14 GG, 3 group and 31 solo sets. Average number of photos per set is about 60. Resolutions from 600x900 to 3000x4000. The sets can be downloaded as zip-files.

*Regan Reese looks as good as always, if you like tattoos you'll love her.

*The sex is overall good, Regan Reese always performs well.

*3-4 camshows per month.

*4-5 blog updates per month, in which she writes about various topics, mostly related to shoots for her site, other projects she's involved in, and expos and parties she has attended.

*Layout is okay: The main site has links to the most recent and most popular updates, as well as a few small previews of the next updates along with dates for these. The top menu gives you access to the archives of the various content the site offers.
Cons: *Except for two scenes, the video quality is average at best. 4 are in 320x240; 1 is in 800x600 (but bitrate is only 1,100 kbps so movements look jerky); 2 are in 720x480 with a high bitrate of 2,000+ kbps; the rest are a mix of 480x360, 640x480 and 720x480 with bitrates from 800-1,200 kbps.

*Apart from the titles, the scenes and photo sets have no descriptions.

*There is a search function, but since you can only search the titles it's not much use.

*In a few of the photo sets the order of the pictures is muddled up and in a few of the movies you can't jump back and forth, you have to watch from beginning to the end.

*I'm not a regular member of solo sites, so I'm uncertain how much can be expected, but personal interaction seems limited here: Just the blog and the camshows.
Bottom Line: As I mentioned in the comment I made to ace of aces, I feel a little underwhelmed by the site and that is primarily to do with the low video quality. There is only three download options: WMV, iPod and Flash. The four scenes in 320x240 with ~500 kbps are next to useless, the rest is better, but not great.
Resolutions not withstanding, the scenes are quite good (except for two BG scenes that pretty much consist of Regan kicking a guy in the balls, in return he get to grope her ass a little. Not really my thing. ;-)). Sometimes the scenes start with Regan telling about a fantasy she has had, which is then acted out; sometimes it's normal set-ups like at Brazzers and Naughty America (like screwing the guy who's there to repair her pool); and sometimes the action just starts immediately.

Photo sets are okay, and you can download them zipped, they range in size from only one(!) photo to 355 pictures. The solo and GG sets are those I like the best (Regan is hot :D), for BG action I prefer videos. The sets look fine to me, both technically and content wise, some are rather soft others are full blown hardcore.

I haven't been a member of that many solo model sites, so I'm not sure what to expect from the camshows, blogs and other personal interaction. The camshows seems to consist of her chatting with members, showing off various parts of her body and masturbating.
You can comment her blog entries, but either no one has done that yet or you can't see other people's comments...
And that's it for personal interaction on this site, I can't find any email address, forum or anything else.

The site layout, as mentioned, is nice and clean. You have the short cuts to the most recent and the most popular videos and galleries as the site's centrepiece.
In the top menu you can pick to browse one of the video categories (BG, GG, group, solo, camshow) separately or all of them at once, you can do the same with the photo galleries. Also in the top menu are links to her blog, a store where you can bid on various pornstars' lingerie (though none of it is Regan's at present), her camshows (no date has been set for the next one yet), her friends (currently that's just Jessica Jaymes' similar site, but on her blog you can read that soon Crista Moore will also have a site in their little network.) and a video-on-demand page where you can buy and rent DVDs.
All the content is dated so you can see when it was added, the site averages about three updates per week.

Overall for Regan Reese fans, if above-average videos are what you're looking for, then you're bound to be as disappointed as I was when I joined, on the other hand if pictures are your thing then I think the site is a little more worthwhile.
I give the site a 76, the video quality is too poor and personal interaction perhaps too limited for an unconditional recommendation.

Feel free to ask and comment as much as you like, all comments will be appreciated. :-)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.