Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Tonight's Girlfriend

Visit Site

Tonight's Girlfriend

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Tonight's Girlfriend Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (7)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

75.0
TBP Review

Date: 03-07-12

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Hardcore Episodes, Stylish Shoots w/ Hot Chicks.
+  High Quality Flash Streaming, Quick Loading/Buffering.
-  In-Browser Flash Streaming Videos Only, No Downloads.
-  Average to Small Amount of Content, Still a Pretty Young Site.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
50*
lone59 (0) 08-13-11  01:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

hodayathink (18) 05-27-13  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

Another $10 weekend special

In relation to the $5 Naughty America special running this weekend, they also have a $10 special going for Tonight's Girlfriend. If you're not one to be scared off by the fact that it's streaming-only, it's definitely worth that price.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 01-07-13  10:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

So I took advantage of the $10 special

Wasn't in the mood to write a full review, so I'll post a few opinions here.

The content itself was great. A lot of girls that I really like, and a lot of very good scenes. I will say that if you aren't a fan of implants, this site does tend to shoot them more often that not, though there are some good scenes with girls like Lexi Belle and Lily Carter that would still be worth your time.

I thought that the extended setup would annoy me, but it actually does a pretty good job of building up anticipation for the rest of the scene.

Now, as far as the downloads. As has been said, there are no download links anywhere on the site. But that doesn't necessarily mean there's no way to download the videos. The best way I can describe it is to say that if you know how to download a YouTube video, then you can probably figure out/find a way to download these scenes.

So, in the end, is it worth the original $25 asking price. Without downloads, I don't think so. But it's definitely worth checking out when it goes on sale, which it is doing quite often nowadays.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

hodayathink (18) 11-22-12  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)

$9.95 Special for this weekend

They're running a special right now at that price (supposedly in honor of Thanksgiving/Black Friday/Cyber Monday). I know that most people are turned off by the fact that the site doesn't officially have downloads, but I've heard their might be some unofficial ways to download the content, and I'm thinking that at $10 a month it might be worth it to see.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 08-31-12  08:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Shame this site is only streaming

This site looks really hot and having just joined Naughty America I noticed they advertise it a lot on the right hand side of the site. I really am gutted its not part of the NA network of sites but don't get why they would make make it streaming only, makes little sense to me and the fact it's not made clear is only going to annoy people.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

marcdc1 (165) 08-10-12  06:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

Anyone know?

I see that Naughty America has added some new sites, but they are not part of the main NA website. So Tonight's Girlfriend, and MILF Sugar Babes don't come with a NA membership (right?).

But are they packaged together? From TBP review a while ago it looked like they weren't included, but I was hoping that has changed.

Also can anyone figure out why they wouldn't bundle these 3 or 4 new sites with the main NA. I mean, NA has like 30 sites with it, why not throw in a couple more?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

lone59 (0) 08-12-11  07:53pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

What a bunch of BS

As a member of Naughty America, they offered this site at a nice discount ($25.00) so I decided to join. I mean, after all thus far almost all the girls are favorites of fine and the trailers looked awesome. It looked like something different than the normal Naughty America content which, while solid most of the time, can be a bit bland at times.

All I have to say is stay the hell away. I have never had an issue with Naughty America, but here they are ripping folks off. Nowhere on the site before you join does it say streaming only, but after joining guess what you can download? Nothing.

Until they fix this or are at least upfront with customers, I say stay away. $25.00 is simply too expensive for a streaming only website.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Tonight's Girlfriend

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 2 Chicks Same Time (1) 92.0 80.5
2. My First Sex Teacher (1) 90.0 85.0
3. Naughty Office (1) 90.0 84.0
4. I Have A Wife (1) 90.0 82.5
5. Latin Adultery (1) 90.0 82.0
6. My Friend's Hot Girl (1) 90.0 80.0
7. My Sister's Hot Friend (1) 88.0 84.0
8. Housewife 1 On 1 (1) 85.0 83.0
9. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend (1) 85.0 81.0
10. Naughty Athletics (1) 85.0 80.5

View All: Company Sites (43)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.