Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Oye Loca

Visit Site

Oye Loca

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Latina Sex
3. Hardcore Sex

Paper Street Media, LLC
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in right column.


View all Oye Loca Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (5)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.0
TBP Review

Date: 08-29-14

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Latina Hardcore, Hot Girls & Fun Mix of Action.
+  Nice Download/Viewing Options, Good Amount of HD.
-  Some Long Update Gaps, HD on Scenes is Hit-and-Miss.
-  Numerous Member's Area Ads & Upsells.

User Reviews (2)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
85
lk2fireone (196) 01-20-13  02:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
uscue (39) 03-13-07  01:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

lurifax (0) 08-04-08  02:54pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (3)

Amendmenet Re. CCBill's usury

The day before yesterday (last Saturday) I contacted 'oye loca' to inform them about CCBill's practices.

I am pleased to let you know that today I received the following email from 'oye loca':

Subject: usury by CCBill
Date: 2008-08-02 12:08:35
Priority: 2

Response:
-----------------
Hello,

We have switched Epoch to our primary biller so you should be sent there when you try to sign up. Please try that out and let us know if it works for you.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lurifax (0) 08-02-08  05:21pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (3)

A warning about CCBill’s usuries to residents outside of the US$ zone…

On many websites I have noticed that CCBill charge in one’s local currency – in my case, in GBP.

I thought that this was a ‘nice’ (and convenient) service.

But, this is a typical example of “THE WOLF CLOTHED AS A SHEEP”!

Working out what it should cost in GBP, and compare the result with what CCBill charges; I found that CCBill is slapping on 39+% above the basic rate of exchange.

More than a week ago I sent an email to CCBill, titled ‘usury’, asking how they could justify this exorbitant fee.

Surprise, surprise, CCBill did not reply – did not even bother with supplying the standard bullshit one is used to from banks…

In summary: they have shown; not only are they committing ‘daylight robbery’ but the 24/7 ‘service’, they brag about, is @ their discretion (And convenience!) but may well be 0/7.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (235) 05-29-08  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

FAKE PREVIEW

Just joined this one - it looked good.
Plenty of stuff here with SOME great latin girls filmed south of the border - but just SOME. Others are of US-origin - maybe 50/50 - not sure yet.
BUT what's really annoying is the difference between preview-videos and full videos - we have been here before about the previews "A LOT BETTER THAN WHAT YOU GET INSIDE".
Man, that's it: This sexy girl in one preview - see for yourself - "Ginyer" - does a sexy strip/dance in the preview.
BUT: When you get inside and download the whole video (450 Mb) there is NO sexy strip/dancing - almost just wham-bam-thank-you-mam.
That's preview for you!!!!!
Honestly, fellow PUs, I hate it sincerly when I get cheated by those kinds of fake previews. So, now your're warned.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Oye Loca

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Team Skeet (3) 80.0 90.0
2. Punish Teens (1) 70.0 75.0
3. Innocent High (0) N/A 85.0
4. Oye Loca (0) N/A 80.0
5. POV Life (0) N/A 80.0
6. Solo Interviews (0) N/A 80.0
7. This Girl Sucks (0) N/A 80.0
8. Rub A Teen (0) N/A 79.5
9. Lust HD (0) N/A 79.0
10. She's New (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (33)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.