Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Lethal Hardcore

Visit Site

Lethal Hardcore

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Porn Stars

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)

View all Lethal Hardcore Site Facts at TBP.

86.0
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 3
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-14-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Nice-Sized Collection Of Lethal Hardcore Studio DVD's.
+  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.
-  Site With Non-Exclusive Content.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
86
exotics4me (463) 06-13-12  11:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-13-12  11:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: Was wrong about some of the sites that are included not being standalone sites. One can see the underlined ones. Those do come with a membership.
Pros: - Interesting, large and somewhat exclusive studio DVD site.
- TBP discount pushed me to join, glad I did now.
- Good download speeds unless you download more than a couple files, once one finishes, the other still downloading files don't pick up the speed.
- Pictures with some of the scenes, come zipped, various sizes, most are in the 1280 long end range.
- Quite a bit of content I've not seen from their studio. As a semi-regular on Videobox, I usually check the Lethal Hardcore DVDs. Am happy from the standpoint of a collector since there are some here I've never seen.
- The site is confusing, will be in cons, but was feeling risky and found out there are more sites included with the membership. Though they do seem to just be separate genres, more so than actual separate sites.
- Large amount of content especially for the price.
- Newer scenes have HD option, will be more specific in BL.
Cons: - Site is confusing. Bad confusing. They have six sites listed at the top of the main page besides Lethal Hardcore. Since I joined Lethal Hardcore, I figured this meant I would have to pay extra for the scenes on those sites. I took a chance and clicked download on one of the scenes from one of the other sites, it downloaded, no extra charges. This is a con because the site does sell itself, once a member, as a network of sites. I had no idea when joining it.
- Varying quality throughout the sites and the dreaded mislabeled file size. Here is a "high" .wmv file, listed as 780 MB, go to download it's 348 MB. I use those numbers to determine the quality, so this can be frustrating.
- Some scenes don't have pictures. Did I mention the confusion? Took me forever to find the zip download link. It was right in front of my eyes, but I kept looking over it. More my fault there, but could just be below average layout.
Bottom Line: For the first time in about 4 years, I joined a site just because a handful of scenes I had seen on a TGP site with the Lethal Hardcore watermark on them. Anytime I have joined a site just for a handful of scenes, I've ended up disappointed. That's not the case here.

I want to reiterate how confusing this site can be. If I click Models ---> Abbey Brooks, it shows me 1 available scene on Lethal Hardcore. Below that scene it says, "Videos from Network Sites" and has five more videos of Abbey. Well, of course, this just pissed me off at first since I figured I was going to click one and it would say, "You need to join this site to see this video". But it didn't. I looked up at the url of the video on the "other" site and it was lethalmembers, so these other sites are included. These are the sites, I do see that none of these sites are listed as standalone sites so that's why I believe they are just Lethal Hardcore videos from different genres. HDVids, TeenGirls, MatureWomen, ExploitedExGF, Tranny.com and GayUltra. Some are very small as well so I have no reason to think they are standalone sites.

These are the numbers they advertise.
143,842 videos, 9,104 DVDs, 31,908 Stars, 3,256 HD Videos. They also have a streaming only "user submitted videos" section.

Those are Videobox and VideosZ sized numbers. This is what I count.
Lethal Hardcore: 540 DVDs

After that it gets a little confusing again. The site listed as HDVids, which you do have access to has 231 pages of 30 DVDs on each page. That's close to 7,000 DVDs and from the best I can tell you can access them all. I'm not going to go through all 7,000 to be positively sure, but I have been able to download the ones I have tried. These videos are very similar to what you will find on the other DVD sites, you'll see Teen Pink Visual all the way to the more obscure studios with generic names like "German Fucking".

This is not a bad thing to me. When I have the time, I have found quite a few older scenes that I have looked for for years. Here's the good news.

Despite all the confusing, the site works. It has a "favorites" button on every model and your favorites can be accessed from the toolbar at the top of the screen. Videobox veterans know the frustrations members have faced with the favorites being messed up. The site also has a clean interface when looking for certain models. It also lets you search by DVD series, so if you like their Hot Bods and Tail Pipes series you can pull just those videos up.

Once you get over the initial confusion, you find out that this site is a very good site. It has separate tabs to search for scenes, you can then whittle it down to search by newest to oldest updates or you can change your mind and search by entire DVDs. I mean no offense to their webmaster, but considering the early confusion, I kind of got the feeling someone was putting this site together and accidentally got it right.

They have a little bit of everything in the Lethal Hardcore DVD series' from Cougars Crave Kittens to My Stepdaughter Tossed My Salad. We eating or watching porn? Seriously, the series' are ones most porn fans are familiar with. I'm almost certain they don't have all their DVDs here. I have always liked the Hot Bods and Tail Pipe series. When I look at that series specifically it makes me think they have a lot of their DVDs here because they have 30 full DVDs just in that series. That alone is around 120-130 scenes just under Hot Bods and Tail Pipe.

I do wish they had more pictures especially with the older sets. I want to say most of the newer DVDs have pictures, but I'm just going to say "some" do. It reminds me somewhat of ZTOD in that respect. You also do have the option to view just picture sets. These have 1024px and 1600px download options.

Video quality, I was hoping to be able to be very specific on how many HD DVDs they have, but they don't have dates stamped on the DVDs to tell when they posted them. I can tell you this, they have over 120 Lethal Hardcore DVDs with HD option. I want to say that's roughly 25-30% of the DVDs in HD. The high option is not bad at all on the others. It's 720x480 with 2000 bitrate. From my experience on DVD sites, I would say they are about average or equal to other DVD sites in overall quality.

What lifts them up are those obscure ones. The rare (Model name) scene that you've never seen before and there are lots of those for me. It's not a best in class site, but it's near the best in the class known as, "I've already got everything from the best in class site".

The price makes it even better. One warming. We have all fell for missing a cross-sale when joining, but this site as well as Fame Digital and a couple others have been the first ones to use the checked cross-sale way over on the side of your screen method. It's over near your right boundary. Started at 89 on this site, dropped it to 86 for that. With that warning in mind, I do recommend this site as an alternative DVD site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
75
insomniacxxx (13) 12-25-10  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
72
jberryl69 (12) 01-14-11  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (3)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Harvey (0) 01-25-14  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

no go behaviour (additional charges)

Warning! This site tricks you into full memberships with so-called trial memberships! Even if you uncheck their trial offer, you are billed. You get not e-mail on this additional membership. Contacting the site leads to no reaction.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

SFguy (1) 08-28-13  06:21pm
Comments TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Beware of Additional Charges

I joined this site the other day and when I checked my credit card statement, it showed that I was charged an additional $174(!) for something called "Explicit Cams" that I never ordered or used (they were trying to claim I ordered an 86 minute cam show). I also got an e-mail from the Explicit Cam support center that I had requested an increase of my daily limit to $175. None of this was true. I know this was all related to the Lethal HC charge because the 800 number on my statement next to the $174 charge took me directly to Lethal's billing support. After haggling with them for half an hour, I finally got them to agree to drop the charge, which is supposedly going to be reversed in a week or two. But they never gave me any explanation of why this charge appeared in the first place or gave me any reason to think it won't happen again. Bottom line: I won't be signing up to this site again, and I'd advise anyone else to be extra careful with them.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

audrina69 (2) 03-21-13  05:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Two weeks without an update?

Anyone else experience that? Weeks of 03/11 and 03/18, the scheduled update was not added to the site?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lethal Hardcore

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Lethal Hardcore (1) 86.0 84.0
2. Massive Access (0) N/A 84.5
3. Teen Girls (0) N/A 84.0
4. Gay Ultra (0) N/A 82.0
5. Tranny.com (0) N/A 82.0
6. Download Pass (0) N/A 80.0
7. MILF X (0) N/A 80.0
8. Lethal Interracial (0) N/A 79.5
9. Black Amateur BJs (0) N/A 79.0
10. Lesbian Porn Pass (0) N/A 79.0

View All: Company Sites (279)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.59 seconds.