Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Lethal Hardcore

Visit Site

Lethal Hardcore

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. DVD Porn
2. Porn Videos
3. Porn Stars

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)

View all Lethal Hardcore Site Facts at TBP.

69.0
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 4
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-14-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Nice-Sized Collection Of Lethal Hardcore Studio DVD's.
+  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.
-  Site With Non-Exclusive Content.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
69
ghosty (9) 09-18-14  08:20am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Lot of content from Lethal Hardcore DVDs (3188 Scenes, 1090 in HD)

- Regular updates, 4-5 scenes (1 DVD) each week

- Various download and viewing options (Downloads: MP4 1080p, MP4 720p, MP4 2000k, MP4 750k, MP4 500K, WMV DVD, Portable MP 4 // Streaming: LOW, MED, HQ, HD)

- Several bonus sites offering a huge amount of content

- Decent navigation. Videos are tagged and dated. There are a ton of different categories and a proper search function to help you find what you are looking for. Videos from other network sites featuring the same girl are shown on the profile pages. Scenes, galleries, DVDs and models can be added to favorites.

- Photosets are offered in three different qualities (800px, 1024px, 1600px) and can be downloaded in zip files

- Epoch billing: easy cancellation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion). Could pay using PayPal
Cons: - Some of the 1080p videos I downloaded showed combing artifacts typical for interlaced videos. It makes those videos almost unwatchable.

- Support isnít good. It says they will respond within 12 hours, but it has been 2 days now and I still didnít get a reply to my email about the issue described above.

- HD quality is quite all right but could be better compared to other sites

- No additional model information on profile pages, just a list of network scenes

- Some of the bonus sites havenít been updated in years
Bottom Line: A membership gives you access to a huge library of Lethal Hardcore DVD content and a ton of bonus material, but I wouldn't say it's one of those site where quantity is more important than quality.

You can find a lot of good, professionaly shot porn in this network. The quality of the HD vidoes is good, but not as good as on other sites.

That doesn't mean that everything is great, though. Some sites haven't been updated in years, and a part of the older content is only availabe in low quality. This goes especially for the videos labeled as "user uploaded". You can find stuff like on every tube site for free.

If you are using the TBP discount, it's definitely worth joining for $9.99 per month.

But there's one thing that really bothered me. I've downloaded a couple of 1080p videos from Lethal Hardcore and some of them showed combing artifacts when playing the files on my computer. It's impossible to enjoy the scenes when everything is distorted by vertical lines every time there's movement on the screen. In some cases I could fix it by reencoding the file. But it's really not my job to make the videos watchable if the people running the site can't encode them properly. I should also mention that I only had this issue with videos from the Lethal Hardcore site. The videos from bonus sites seem fine.

I've complained about this using the contact form on their support page. They claim that "Customer Service Specialists will respond within 12 hours" after sending the ticket. Two days have passed since, but I didn't get any kind of reply yet. I wouldn't call that good customer support, considering that they advertise how quickly they are dealing with inquiries.

Without the video problems I would have given Lethal Hardcore a score of 84, but the site still needs some work. If this issue gets resolved quickly, I will adjust my rating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
86
exotics4me (463) 06-13-12  11:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies)

Expired
75
insomniacxxx (13) 12-25-10  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
72
jberryl69 (12) 01-14-11  05:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (4)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

ghosty (9) 09-29-14  06:17am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

No support - avoid

As mentioned in my review, many of the videos downloaded from Lethal Hardcore showed combing artifacts typical for interlaced videos when playing the files on my coumputer.

I've sent them two support tickets in the last two weeks, and they chose to deal with the issue by ignoring it until my membership expired.

Right now I wouldn't recommend joining this site. Shouldn't be to difficult since there are plenty other good porn sites around.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Harvey (0) 01-25-14  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

no go behaviour (additional charges)

Warning! This site tricks you into full memberships with so-called trial memberships! Even if you uncheck their trial offer, you are billed. You get not e-mail on this additional membership. Contacting the site leads to no reaction.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

SFguy (1) 08-28-13  06:21pm
Comments TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)

Beware of Additional Charges

I joined this site the other day and when I checked my credit card statement, it showed that I was charged an additional $174(!) for something called "Explicit Cams" that I never ordered or used (they were trying to claim I ordered an 86 minute cam show). I also got an e-mail from the Explicit Cam support center that I had requested an increase of my daily limit to $175. None of this was true. I know this was all related to the Lethal HC charge because the 800 number on my statement next to the $174 charge took me directly to Lethal's billing support. After haggling with them for half an hour, I finally got them to agree to drop the charge, which is supposedly going to be reversed in a week or two. But they never gave me any explanation of why this charge appeared in the first place or gave me any reason to think it won't happen again. Bottom line: I won't be signing up to this site again, and I'd advise anyone else to be extra careful with them.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

audrina69 (2) 03-21-13  05:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Two weeks without an update?

Anyone else experience that? Weeks of 03/11 and 03/18, the scheduled update was not added to the site?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lethal Hardcore

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Lethal Hardcore (1) 69.0 84.0
2. Teen Girls (0) N/A 84.0
3. Massive Access (0) N/A 83.5
4. Gay Ultra (0) N/A 82.0
5. Download Pass (0) N/A 80.0
6. Lethal Interracial (0) N/A 79.5
7. MILF X (0) N/A 79.5
8. Black Amateur BJs (0) N/A 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pass (0) N/A 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF (0) N/A 78.0

View All: Company Sites (278)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.