Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Humiliatrix

Visit Site

Humiliatrix

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Female Domination
2. All Fetishes
3. NN Porn

Retro Systems
1 Site Listed
Partner: Humiliatrix Partners

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)

View all Humiliatrix Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (20)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 5
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 2
Comments 11
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-18-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Unique exclusive collection.
+  Good-sized site.
-  No browse tools.
-  Older scenes aren't HD.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
100*
sissymaid (0) 06-29-12  04:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
92*
sissystevie (0) 06-28-12  06:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
100*
sissycarrie2 (0) 06-28-12  05:04pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (5)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
billyinc1 (0) 04-22-09  11:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90
Mr Fountain (50) 01-31-09  10:10pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
87*
cableguy (0) 03-21-08  09:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
70
forsanla (12) 02-18-07  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (11)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

RagingBuddhist (63) 03-21-13  01:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

Attention Melissa of Humiliatrix

I think it might do well for your site to familiarize yourself with PornUsers before you send your subscribers on what you call a "mission". We're always looking to expand the membership here and getting new opinions of different sites is always welcome. But sending groups of people here who jot down a few glowing words and leave perfect scores isn't what we do here.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Khan - PU Staff 03-21-13  11:32am
Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Official PU Notice - No New Reviews

Sorry but we are not accepting any new reviews for this site at this time.

For the time being, we *will* allow Comments but if that too is abused, we'll suspend accepting them as well.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

SissyJamie (0) 07-03-12  08:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)

Humiliatrix is a marquee site!

I joined this site over a year ago, and have to say the Dominant Ladies on this site know how to touch my weak spots. I started out wanting to be dominated by a younger sorority girl, but I got more than I could handle, it was that good! I get weekly emails every friday, which I read from my office and get such a rush, reminding me who has me wrapped around her little finger and can humiliate me in the ways I've always enjoyed. Melissa Pentauk is a gifted Goddess in my mind, who will always have my devotion. Miss Selena is a natural Goddess. I met Miss Selena once on a trip to Vegas, She's exactly as she appears on the site, and one look at me and she read me for what I am, I was licking her heels in no time and humiliated to my mind to my toes. Given my experience is so good with two ladies, and there are so many more dominant ladies on the site to touch on more fantasies, and that it's updated frequently every week it seems, I can't recommend any site more than this one for humiliation slaves.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Gazette Risque (55) 02-28-12  11:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Has the navigantion been improved yet?

Does anyone know if the site's navigation has been changed yet?

I was a member a while back (about a year or 2) and found that the navigation was horrific and canceled almost immediately.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Mr Fountain (50) 04-12-11  10:42pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

i write 'Ass Clown' on my ugly loser face and bikini wimp worship week.

Princess Caitlin in a recent update tells about how she will write Ass Clown on someones ugly face with her lipstick- maybe even mine- yeah right... Well, I wrote it myself, looking into the mirror and it was hard to do it right that way-and my s's came out backwards... but I bet I didn't write it as pretty as Caitlin would have. Your toilet would sparkle Caitlin- sides, even underneath where no one cleans- right underneath the top of the seat and between the gap where the seat begins and the porcelain tank.. Selena exacts her power with her black latex, elbow length gloves threatening to slap some ugly face in public- maybe even mine?.I would like to pull Goddess Selena on a rickshaw and be her pony bitch...for a day... but would I survive her whip?

Becky is sweaty from cheerleading practice and wipes the germs on her feet where it belongs--on some loser face. its her second update from her cum licking butt slave update--
BIKINI wimp session #1: Snobby Orias: this sorority snob would never sneer at a loser like me. Orias is a gorgeous blonde and wears a shiny blue bikini; BIKINI wimp session #2 Princess Tiffani is another hot blonde who wears a white bikini with shiny gold decorations and teases; I can't cum unless it goes on my face. Actually, its hard to eat my own load that I blow into my hand- I take a sip of it then wipe the rest on my ugly face but according to them -90% of the time I need to eat my full loser load that i blow- and that's so hard for me to do. BIKINI wimp session #3: with Goddess Katie, she is a blonde that has size 36 DD's and she is wearing a sizzling black and white polka dot bikini. BIKINI wimp session #4 with Diva Afira she is a beautiful South American with a perfect rear end in a nice light blue bikini. BIKINI wimp session #5 with bikini model Ci Ci. She wants you to crawl like a dog and beg to kiss her perfectly pedicured toes to amuse her before her real man boyfriend comes over. BIKINI wimp session #6 Princess Madison strip teases you. She is a blonde wearing a red yellow green an black striped swimsuit who strips it off for you untill you can't take it anymore.. BIKINI wimp session #7 with Sadistic Stephanie. Basically bikini wimp week is about showing how much a loser like me would drool at their feet.

zero chance rejection lessons with Cruel Princess Courtney. Man she's hot in those animal print leggings, leather bra, and sute leather strap shoes and with wavy brunette hair. She shows me if I tried to hit on her how I would have no chance at all to score on her because she has nothing to do with losers like me.

Then you got an update with Kendra the Great in her usual dominatrix attire. In a dream world.. Kendra would probably collar me with a dog collar and run me around the park. I think she is the one who came up with the eating the cum out of the dog dish idea...that one really caught on with the other mistresses...But she always wears leather..and is a redhead with an attitude..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 02-16-11  08:16am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Humiliatrix doesThirteen Days of Denial to my ugly loser self

Humiliatrix this time of year puts my ugly self through thirteen days of cockcage denial wher they tease ugly guys like me with their "hot bodies" to the brink of blowing my load. But my load is not allowed to blow just yet, only on the thirteenth day with occurs over and over and over again...but they seem to have a cruel way about it... my useless load is wiped on my face,then a Vday outfit session where Princess Jamie takes my breath away with her knockout Vday dress- then throws a dog dish on the floor for me to blow my worthless loser seed into.
This is about Valentines day, about how my ugly face will get to see them, worship them; and how worthless my worship load is-which often times ends up at the bottom of a dog dish..

Day one:Princess Madison Tricks u into COCKLOCK, Day 2:Meet Princess Angel: Sadistic Cocktease Day 3:CBT & Ass Kisses with Princess Cheyenne: She makes me french kiss Her perfect ass with my ugly face## Day 4:Princess Dorothy Brings You to the Brink Day 5: Strip Tease Session with Princess Michelle: She shows me what i am never going to get with a pole dance in fron of my ugly face with a cute tube dress and black thong##Day 6:Long Red Nails on Your Bursting Blueballs##Day 7:Keyholder Erin Brings You to Your Knees she puts you thru a sadistic CBT punishment session## Day 8: Mean Madison Makes u Watch Her Masturbate i have to watch her masterbate with a dildo and cum hard##Day 9:Amazon Princess Jasmine Decides ##Day 10: Mafia Princess Jamie Makes You a Deal: she wants to take staright guys and turn them into sissy cocksuckers. ##Day 11: Princess Michelle Extorts the Cum from You## Day 12:Princess Shea Commands You to... ???## Day 13:Princess Renee Controls Your Release: i have to unload my ugly seed into a dog dish where it belongs## Day 13: Princess Zoe Permits You to Cum... HER Way: i can cum but i have to gulp down the entire used condom of her alpha male boyfriend ##DAy 13:Princess Angel Lets You Make a Pity Puddle##Day 13: Sucking & Jerking for Foot Goddess Dorothy##Day 13:Give Yourself a Sissy Facial for Princess Erin: basically she makes me jerk off a big load into my hand and then wipe it over my ugly loser face then not wash it off ##Day 13:Princess Jasmine Wants a Worship Puddle##Day13: Butt Plug Wussy Session with Mean Cheyenne## then i have to become an outfit tester for Princess Jamie telling her how hot she looks in a white cherry dress with black shiny pumps that takes my breath away and then shoot a worship load into a doggie dish

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 01-18-11  07:48am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Happy new year from Humiliatrix's Ten updates already in 11'

Happy New Year, comes with some new owners, and a lot of updates from Humiliatrix..

I am so ugly compared to these princesses- I hope I can get a hold of a deep doggie dish because I'll fill it to the brim with my useless worship loads. Making a Proof Puddle? more like making a proof pond-. They each are so hot and beautiful..

THE NEW YEAR STARTS OUT RIGHT!!
From desperation boner for Becky to being Nicoles financial slave to Princess Caityln's sugar daddy, to Princess Selena's pounding my sissy pussy with my own cum to Miss Cee Cee turning me into her own feminized office assistant, to Miss Kendra playing the sissy 69 game and spanking me mouthful of ejaculate,to being Princess Cheyennes outfit tester and her bitch, to licking mean princess Madisons boyfriends cum of his dildo after he fucked her with his huge cock, to being Princess Michelle's feeble little fuckwit, to princess Rhianna, and princess Stephanie to heel beg and cum like a dog to her perfect body in that black swimsuit bikini and black pumps, to princess Selena commanding me to uncork my new years worthless goo to her sexy black dress into a doggie dish.

and theres newcomers Princess Erin and Galas, Ashlee, Jasmine, Jessica, Michelle and Courtney
theres goes my loser goo everywhere

Princess Selena making a cushion out of my ugly face wearing her black lace panties. Amy and Becky makes my ugly ass eat the gum off of their black shoes. and there one update where I think Galas was a giantess and she towered over me. I am small in scale in comparison to them..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 08-29-10  04:35am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Humiliatrix adds 63 updates since my last comment!

Let me make myself useful to note that Humiliatrix is a great Femdom site that I recommend for anyone who wants to try a Femdom site for the first time or for the second or third time.

###If I can get Melissa just one new member!###, this would be the equivalent of me scrubbing her toilet perfectly clean for an entire week! I saw the latest update with Princess Becky facefucking a blow up doll which could very well represent me using a strap on dildo to humiliate it- ending with rubbing her bf's cumload all over my ugly face. In another recent update, Princess Amy leads me into a forced jerk off session were I unload my "geek juice". In another one of the many recent updates, Princes Remi trains me to becoming her butt slave, commanding me to walk on all fours in her presence and worship her fine shaped ass. If I were in Princess Remis presence, I would do whatever she told me to do- even if it meant blowing my useless load into a doggie dish. Princess Becky in another video, rubs her white lace panties in my ugly face in a humiliating panty tease session- taunting me to uncork a loser load into those pristine white panties. Or her other video wher she shows me how to hump my pillow under my bed while she f's her boyfriend.

You also will get to see the following Goddesses, mistresses

Princess Lily: recent newcomer (I would buff all of her shoes to mint condition)

Miss Kendra: one of the most strict dominatrixes of Humiliatrix (she would probabl= y make me clean all of her toilets and scrub her floors- and I'd do it well to make myself useful)

Princess Dani: She is the one with the short hair that likes to humiliate me with how hung her boyfriend is and how useless I am
-thank you Dani

Princess Becky: She is one of the most active Princesses of Humiliatrix. I bow to Princess Becky: Thank you Princess Becky for your frequent updates. What can I do for you Princess Becky Put a collar on me- show me what you want cleaned- toilets, floor, bathroom, shoes. You want me to put on a pair o panties ok.. I'll do it.

Princess Selena: an indimitading brunnette Princess who really isn't one to mess with

Princess Sari:
known to force you under her desk and command you to cum

Princess Isobel: Princess Isobel does some of the best, emasculating videos. If you join- please watch her videos. Any slave needs some guidance from her to be the best slave he can be.

Princess Danielle: Blonde hair princess- usually seen with Remi.
making a formidable tandem.

Boot Goddess Siren: A seductive Asian from China. She likes making slaves lick her designer boots. I would down to the under soles.

Princess Katrina and Mandy: they like to go off with "real men". Before worship how they look and spew loser load number 1000088 to them.

Princess Missy, Princess Nikki and these godesses arefound just the first page of the tour...

There were a lot of commands; But what I can to to serve Melissa is get her new members- please join...

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 05-08-10  05:04pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Humiliatrix recommended _ like what i see and will join again

I revisited Humiliatrix and updates have been consistent since my last review. I will join again, and give a re-review soon. Some new - and interesting vids: ISABEL taunting me to let loose my loser load. Hearing about newcomer BECKY, and hearing how she's going to pour the cum of her gangsta boyfriend's XL condom all over my LOSER face. KENDRA the mistress story of her dominance and dog walking and humiliation.. Princess SELENA and her cum licking commands. I would have to eat out of a dog dish in front of any one of these mistresses and princesses- and be bopped by Kendra with her her strap on. Courtney, and Nikki and Tiffani. I would clean their toilet to immaculate condition. REMI calling me a pathetic little stutterfuck. Becoming BECKYs pedicure manicure slave. Though probably her toe jam is the only thing I could get from her. HUMILIATRIX is a great site for vid lovers- Looking forward to hearing some of the new audio mpegs laying the truth on me and telling it like it is!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 06-22-09  02:40pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Humiliatrix has consistent updates 4x a week since April

First, i like Humiliatrix because they have a nice tour. Get to see what they have. Its not like after the first tour page- you can't see anything but the join page.

I used to go to this site and not know when its updated. Around the new year, they started to update a lot but there was no telling when- it was all unpredicatable.

Checked it today and surprised to see a consistent update schedule: four times a week- usually Mon Tues/ then Thurs and Fri. Its been this way since mid April. Nice to see Miss Kendra;
Princess Isobel; Princess Selena; Princess Ci Ci; Princess Tiffani; Princess Remi; Intern Aly; Princess Danielle; and Goddess Rhianna..all in new vids..

Last time I joined very dominating- turned me into a submissive. It was degrading; vids (8-10 minutes long) and audio files.

Just four vids a week but all of them are watchable. In them; they call men like me bitchboy; bikini slut; sissy servant; and sissy cuckhold..

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 11 Next Page >

Visit Humiliatrix

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Humiliatrix (0) N/A 83.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.