Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Hey Little Dick

Visit Site

Hey Little Dick

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. All Fetishes
2. Amateur Girls
3. Hardcore Sex

PureCFNM Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Pure CFNM Partners

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $109.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)

View all Hey Little Dick Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (6)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

80.5
TBP Review

Date: 09-23-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Pretty unique tiny dick humiliation scenes.
-  Could still use some growth.

User Reviews (1)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
80
gaypornolover (38) 03-04-13  04:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

gaypornolover (38) 02-01-14  02:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Hasn't updated since November 1, 2013

At least according to the previews. They usually update once a week and have occasionally missed a week, but now it's gone over 3 months I guess the site must have stopped updating all together - a pity for an unusual site.

Still worth joining for the archive content if you've never joined before, but I won't be joining again which is a shame.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

gaypornolover (38) 03-26-13  10:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Seems to be updating again

I have checked and they have done an updated for March 22, but that means they did miss the March 15 update. I hope this is a one-off and that they are not going over to fornightly updates.

At least though they are honest about update dates, even on the preview, and I was glad to see they were back to actually featuring men instead of just women humiliating the viewer - and with my favourite model Andy too! Welcome back Andy!

Expect to rejoin this site in the future, though if it goes to fortnightly updates it will be less often...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

gaypornolover (38) 03-20-13  11:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Stopped updating?

Strangely just as I gave this site a decent review, they seem to have stopped updating the previews. It's supposed to happen once a week and the last update should have been on the 15th, but the 8th is still shown in preview.

Might be just a glitch but worth bearing in mind and checking if you plan to join...

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pinkerton (37) 09-21-11  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)

Male performer on BBC TV show

I'd swear that the fat one of the male actors in the clip Birthday Boy is the character Omelette on BBC3's Lee Nelson's Well Good Show

but I could be wrong...

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mbaya (356) 08-15-10  09:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)

Now I have seen it all

This site came as a bonus when I signed up for purecfnm.com. The site features tiny size penises, from 1 to 3 inches. The guys get handjobs from clothed women who also verbally humiliate them about their small penises. I can't imagine such a site. What guy wants the world to see his micro penis as he gets humiliated? I swear if you look long enough there is a porn site with anything you could ever imagine.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Hey Little Dick

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure CFNM (0) N/A 83.5
2. Hey Little Dick (0) N/A 80.5
3. Cum Perfection (0) N/A 79.0
4. Girls Abuse Guys (0) N/A 76.5
5. Cum For Chloe (0) N/A 76.0
6. Amateur CFNM (0) N/A N/A
7. Lady Voyeurs (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (7)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.