Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Divine Breasts

Visit Site

Divine Breasts

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Big Boobs
2. BBW Girls
3. All Fetishes

ChristyPillows Inc.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Boob Bucks

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all Divine Breasts Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

70.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-28-10

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Exclusive Amateur Big Boob Content.
-  Site Design Needs Major Work.
-  Content Quality Is below Average.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
50*
mememe (0) 06-17-12  07:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50
BubbaGump (18) 06-09-12  03:44pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
80
roseman (253) 04-06-09  02:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
83
jonesyboy (23) 01-28-07  02:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

brianksh (0) 05-30-09  01:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Canceled my Subscription

I liked the content on Divine Breasts, which was why I joined. The 500 MB download restriction really made me mad, because they never mentioned it anywhere on the site. A number of their movies are 300+ MB. I believe they do this to make sure it takes you more then 30-60 days to download their content. They get 2-3 months worth of charges from a new subscription. If your going to have a bandwidth limit state that before someone plops down their money, and make it reasonable, say 5 GB a day. Until they change this I will not subscribe again.

Very unhappy

Brian

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

fiou (0) 04-23-09  03:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)

So so

I've joined 2 weeks ago. The girls are really huge and natural. Fine. But the download limit is annoying. The quality of videos is very very average. You have to download multiple small clips. The site does work witn orbitdownloader. Try it. But after two weeks, you will probably forget to go back and continue downloading. Ann Vanderbilt is hot, but the scenes are very repetitive.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 08-22-08  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

Suggestion

I was a member of DivineBreasts.com 2 months ago and I can say that Ann Vanderbilt is really hot, it would be great idea if she could start her own adult website.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (63) 03-14-08  01:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

Some site info

Seems the new picture quality costs. It's now $21.95 a month to join.
Also...
Obviously, I should've read the reviews here more closely. I just joined. About 10 minutes into it, I find I'm over the bandwidth limit of 1/2 gig a day that's not mentioned anywhere on the site.
It's so bad, it even cut off a download in the middle of a file that would've taken it over that limit. How fucking crooked can you get?

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 06-03-07  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

New pictures size

I noticed that Divine Breast's guys have improved site's pictures quality to 1024 x 728, definitely GOOD !

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Divine Breasts

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Divine Breasts (0) N/A 70.0
2. Alexandra Moore (0) N/A N/A
3. Alicia Loren (0) N/A N/A
4. Big Boob Gem (0) N/A N/A
5. Big Butt Bounce Twerk (0) N/A N/A
6. Dolly Morgan (0) N/A N/A
7. June Kelly (0) N/A N/A
8. Karen Udders (0) N/A N/A
9. Massive Mellons (0) N/A N/A
10. Natural Breast Fetish (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (17)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.