Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 18 Closeup

Visit Site

18 Closeup

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls
3. Sex Toys

Virtual Sphere
2 Sites Listed
Partner: 18 Closeup Partners

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.80 (4 mo. non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all 18 Closeup Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (8)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 07-31-13

Type: 2.0

Duke
+  Exclusive Close-Up Specialty Content, Solo, Toys, & Lesbian.
+  Awesome HD Videos, Fits Great with Up-Close Style Shoots.
-  Model Videos are in Parts, Relatively Short Videos.

User Reviews (3)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
75
selphy (15) 08-23-11  12:11pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
69
williamj (9) 12-12-08  06:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90*
arangon (Suspended) 12-09-08  11:41am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

crackman (0) 08-08-13  12:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

fake

This is, I think, the only site I've seen that actually has models faking the pussy contractions when they're 'cumming'.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 09-29-10  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

This looks great - NOW!

No PU-reviews since 2008 - but according to both Spencers 83 score and the preview this old site seems to have grown - and with fine content, too - it seems. Some of the preview-vids look great.
In the start there where about 20-30 vids - now it's stated over 300.
And generally as a fan of full body vids/view - there also SEEMS quite a lot of that!
When a member - just kept the Cindy-vid (better known as Misha/Leona).

Anybody at the moment?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 01-05-09  08:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

Very Slow Downloads

I joined this site and did a review; the site is a huge disappointment. Besides the poor navigation the downloads are snail speed. The site needs to grow and improve a lot to compete with todayís sites. I stick by my rating. Avoid.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

williamj (9) 12-09-08  05:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

Seeking Details...good looking site

Nice looking site and the porno niche I like. It looks like a competing site for the same fetish fans that GiveMePink, IntheCrack, Spreaditwide and ALS are striving to target... XXX Up-Close gyno. I see that TBP is listing 30 models. The site advertises 2 video updates each week? I take it as that doesnít mean 2 models complete videos?

From TBP (115+ Video Shoots (approx. 5 min. each)

Thatís telling me clips are not very long to my disappointment. Any idea how long the total video shoot is and how many clips? Is there an option to download the entire video? The $29.95 for 1980x1080 for 30 models seems a bit small unless the site is new and growing which I think might not be the case?

From TBP (3. Vides only in Diva format.)

What exactly does that mean. Can I download and save play them in WMP?

Any insight on the site or Diva format?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

ace of aces (179) 11-21-07  01:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)

Questions about the site

hi folks,

ha anyone joined that site already and can tell me something about it?

the preview trailer looks good. hope the rest is also good.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 18 Closeup

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 18 Closeup (0) N/A 84.0
2. Emo Teen Pussy (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.43 seconds.