Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company OpenLife Entertainment
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-34 of 34 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit My XXX Pass

26. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
86
Wittyguy (95) 05-13-09  11:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Awesome $1, 3 day full access trial through TBP
+ 13 network site
+ Good size pics (1000x1500 and larger) with zips and smallish watermark
+ Mostly exclusive content
+ Good mix of Euro and American babes
+ Good action and professional quality shoots
+ Good download speeds on vids
+ No DRM or download limits.
Cons: - Cross sales on sign-up page
- A lot more action in the vids than the pics
- Only about 75% of the vids have accompanying pics
- Search is OK but could be better
- Each site in network updates 2x per month
- A few deadlinks and pics that don't load
Bottom Line: I signed up for this on the trial not really knowing what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. There's 13 sites with about 850 scenes in total. About half the network focuses on bj's while the rest is HC except for one interview oriented site. The HC focuses on interracial, teen, anal and MILFs so they cover most of the bases.

Pics: About 75% of the scenes have pics and all pic sets have zips. Only one size but they are pretty big but not HD in quality. Mostly professional shoots with good lighting. Some had a little graininess while most were quite sharp. You get from 50 to 500 pics per set. There's a lot more on the vids than in the pics (lots of poses before the action in the larger sets). Some sets have split zip files.

Videos: These come in mpeg and wmv. Largest size is 640x480 in wmv; other size is 320x240. Download speeds were good. Vids range from 10 to 30 minutes and on the long ones file size goes up to about 300 mb. The quality was pretty good overall and the action was pretty hot.

There is a model directory that goes across the network. With this many scenes it would be good have a more detailed search function but getting around and finding what you want wasn't that hard. All the sites seem to be updating which is good.

There is some content from Brazzer's and some looked a lot like Newsensations product but I can't be 100% sure. More than 70% of the content is exclusive I'd say. Mostly US pornstars with a few amateurs and euros tossed in. There is a decent amount of pov style shooting which I like but others may not. There are some bonus stream sites tossed in that aren't worth mentioning.

Overall, this was a pretty good network with lots of good action. I'm not into the whole bj thing so those sites didn't do much for me. The women are generally attractive and the action is hot and hard with lots of cum shots. Definitely worth checking it out, especially on the trial deal.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aaliyah Love

27. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
kbal24 (3) 03-02-09  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Super hot Aaliyah Love!
Incredibly intimate and sexy videos
High quality photos
Member webcam shows twice a week
Regular updates including solo and girl/girl (and even girl/girl/girl/girl) scenes
Interactive site with email, forums and model blog
Exclusive content, with 49 videos and 52 pic sets as of today
Great looking, high-quality videos
Eight bonus sites
Cons: The only thing that could make the site better would be more frequent updates
Bottom Line: This is the first site that I have ever been a member of for more than two months in a row and it's all because of Aaliyah. She's not just a knockout beauty, she's also friendly, smart and just sassy enough to keep you coming back again and again. I met Aaliyah doing her "day job" as web cam girl and quickly decided to join her site. I haven't regretted that decision once.

The members shows are a real standout portion of the site. She usually does two a week and they are always hot. In her most recent show, Aaliyah rode a sybian for about 15 minutes, then hopped up on the bed for some glass dildo play. What an incredible show!

Beyond the cams, she's got great image and video content. Hot pictures and incredibly intimate videos really help AaliyahLove.com shine. It's a great site, and one I'm incredibly happy to be a member of! I highly recommend trying AaliyahLove.com!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sunny Leone

28. Sunny Leone (0)

Pay
Active
60
badandy400 (103) 01-26-09  09:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Full access trial
-Great model
-Nice site layout
-Pictures are nice
-Many videos offer a Full option
Cons: -No zips for photos
-Updates come in chunks and are very confusing
-Pages are very inconsistent when it comes to what is where
-Does not seem to be updating much
-Video quality very low
-Inconsistent naming structure
Bottom Line: Sunny Leone is a great looking woman, no doubt about that. She definitely knows how to move her body.

Unfortunately her webmaster does not know how to make a decent website.

Many of the video pages have high and low quality selections and chunks. This is a problem because they all look the same and the webmaster could not decide which order they should be in. Sometimes the Full option is first, at times it is last, and sometimes it is buried in the middle of three pages somewhere.

The best way to describe this site is inconsistent. Since the photos do not have zips it is necessary to use other means to download them. One being to have a download manager perform bulk downloading. This would be easy except, once again, the webmaster could not decide what to do and frequently changed the naming structure. Thus, downloading the photos is rather tedious. This is a shame because the photos are actually better than the videos.

On to the videos then. They are rather low quality and mostly of photo shoots. They are all around 360x240 resolution and at most 1300 KBit/s and do not even look that good. many sites with that low of a bit rate look much better.

The content of the videos is overall fairly decent. There are a handful of lesbian videos with Aria Giovanni which are worth looking at.

The video sets are fairly confusing to download as well. You do not really know if yo are downloading the same thing twice or missing anything. Many videos have three or more separate pages. Usually one page has all the video chunks plus a full and another page has all the videos in chunks. The photo they use to show what the video is changes slightly even though it is of the same scene so it is difficult to tell you are getting everything or getting extra copies. Extremely annoying!

In the pros I listed the site layout. Do not confuse the site layout with ability to download. The site look very nice and it is easy to get around. It is what was done after that layout was developed that got ugly.

As always I have to include the site size stats. I downloading 7.51 GB of videos here, I believe that was everything. I did not get all the photos though, but there are likely in the range of 20,000...but do not quote that number.

The only reason I would recommend this site to anyone is if I did not like them or they where crazy about Sunny. Otherwise, it is an organizer's nightmare. I would definitely recommend using the trial option if you do decide to join, otherwise you will feel ripped off.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

29. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
96
2 Free K (11) 08-12-08  01:28am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Well organized.
- Great BJs, great sex (though less frequent)
- Hot girls, no excessive makeup.
- Mix of angles, with excellent POV.
- Variety of file download sizes.
- Daily updates.
- Fast downloads.
- No excessive dude-talking, no dudes mugging for the camera.
- Wide variety of girls, from cuties to hot milfs.
- Minimal fake-tit content.
- Brandi Lace, Kissy Kapri x2, Ginger Lea x4, Layla Exx x3, hot-ass Audrey Ellison, a hot Cherish & Cali + Heather Zatch bj scene. Many more!
- Eye contact!!
Cons: - If you like facials, be warned, these aren't the biggest, messiest ever, though they're enjoyable.
- More erotic than gonzo (but still raunchy), which may not draw some people.
Bottom Line: This network is amazing. Organized, great content, great POV perspective, spiced up with other nice angles. The downloads are speedy, wide variety of video file sizes - for those who don't like losing half a gig on a porn scene. They know how to capture the hottness of the girls, and they camerawork is hot - close enough to catch the girls eye interaction, but far enough to catch the details of the body motion. They realize the eroticism of an aerial view of a BJ with the tits hanging out of the shirt.

Just look for clips on AskTiava to see. No dumb tomfoolery, no surprise close-ups of the dude's face right when you're about to nut, no stupid dialog. Just daily updates of hot girls, with no excessive makeup, going at it with full eye/body interaction (look at the network site, under 'Our Girls'; surely some of your favs are included).

Various search options, great design. The closest thing to a virtual-reality bj - great sex scenes, too.

And DAMN, these downloads are fast!! If you like clips you've seen, you will not be disappointed. It's only the tip of the iceberg.

The most impressed I've had since discovering ATK in 2003, and I've subscribed to quite a bit since then!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Throated

30. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
84
bootyfullluva (6) 08-07-07  07:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Does excactly what it says on the tin.
Very Crisp clean presentation.
Wide range of women from your girl next door to a filthy looking whore ;D
Very nice amount of content, the more recent vids are a much higher quality in both the presentation of women and picture.
The extra sites are just as well presented.
The action is very good and well varied from some enthusiastic,tame and fairly rough cock sucking.
Cons: The extra site meat my ass at the time had a very limited amount of content when compared to the other bonus sites like 1000 facials.
The same pornstars are rotated through each site which can be a good or bad thing as it doesnt add a variety, but if you liked one pornstar giving a blowjob you might find them having full sex on another site.
Site can be quite slow navigating.
The lighting on certain scenes isnt that great, but there were very little badly lit scenes.
Bottom Line: This is a good deepthroat site definatly worth checking out in my opinion, the more time goes on and the more higher class videos keep appearing the better this site will get.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sunny Leone

31. Sunny Leone (0)

Pay
Active
75
nygiants03 (162) 06-13-07  08:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -252 glamour image sets, 150 candid image sets, 44 amateur image sets, 90 girlfriends picture sets
- picture sets high quality,
-pics updates once a week
-192 videos sets.
-15 high quality wallpapers(800 x 600, 1024 x 768, 1280 x 1024, & 1600 x 1200)
-good mix of hardcore and soft-core content
- Occasional cam shows, and access to housecamz, and camz
- full trial access only 3 dollars for 3 days
- Sunny Leone is pretty sexy
Cons: -no zip downloads for pictures that I could find
-No full scene vidoes just multiple clips, usually 20. Only Decent quality. Stream in quick time only, download mpeg only.
-Only 6 erotic stories
-last blog update December 17, 2006
-expensive month cost of 30 dollars a month
- pics are mostly solo posing
- overall downloading on this site is poor
Bottom Line: -access to desperate teens, backseat , atm, boat bangers, natural boobs xxx, milf xxx, just facials xxx, her first lesbian experience, her first anal xxx, gangbangs xxx, sex tour xxx, she likes if BIG, wife bangers xxx, and the first swallow.

-Her girlfriend sets include ones with aria Giovanni (137 pics to be exact)

- Some fetish videos which are nice.

-Its more of a picture site then anything else, because the videos lack In every aspect. You get some nice extra content to get your video needs, but really I was hoping for full scene, multiple video options, as well as high quality video and didnít get it. The clips are like 1 minute and worthless if you have dsl. The pictures are very pleasing, but I donít find this site to be worth its month price. It is highly overrated by many other porn sites other then TBP who gave a well deserving score. Itís a great site for the trial price to get a taste of however.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 1,000 Facials

32. 1,000 Facials (0)

Pay
Active
90
DpornGuy (36) 05-15-07  03:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -lots of variety in model types
-content is exclusive and not from DVDs
-nice mix of pornstars & newer amateur semi pros
-frequent updates
-good quality in the newer vids
-bonus sites are just as good as main site
-no gimmicks or stupid acting or scripting
-good mix of oral & sex
-bonus site dedicated to anal sex
-large archive of movies to download
Cons: -netork sites geared towards oral sex mostly
-site updates on 1000facials sometimes oral sex only
-interview site not neccessarily interesting to most
Bottom Line: there are very few sites out there that offer no gimmick good sex with hot models and have good network sites, updates frequently, and offer exclusive content, and 1000facials is definately one of them. The model selection is great and the fact that each model has a few scenes spread out across the sites is awesome. you'll find a good mix of new fresh faces, and some relative well known ones.

there are some great scenes involving the pornstars, since it's good to see them just having regular sex without stupid lighting or makeup and a lousy script. the scenes with taylor rain were just awesome!

My only negative thoughts would be that three of the sites (throated,sharemycock,onlyteenblowjobs) are oral only, which for my tastes is far too many sites for oral.. there's one anal, one for teens (stuffed petite) and 1000facials which mixes sex scenes and oral scenes, a boob lovers site, and an interview site which features interviews only..

the newer sites like stuffed petite have some great scenes but still lacks content.. would be good to see newer sites similar to that and no more oral, but that's my tastes, oral loves will probably find these sites heaven!

there's a truck load of vids here to be downloaded.. so i recommend a high speed connection, and a big hard drive! (the dvd quality scenes are good, but some are very large in size).

thanks for reading.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 1,000 Facials

33. 1,000 Facials (0)

Pay
Active
82
Woodruff (37) 03-13-07  09:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Current hot porntars
* Pretty frequent updates
* Attractive site design
* Nice upcoming updates feature
Cons: * Why have different sites with such similar content? Should tweak network to reduce hand-off between sites
* Production values / lighting / color could be better - lacks the vividness of Bangbros Bigmouthfuls or Brainpass Brandon Irons
* Not much in the way of personality in the scenes, for the most part
Bottom Line: When I started writing this review, I was going to say this was the best American bj site (it's no OnlyBlowjob, but that's European). As I started listing pros and cons, though, I realized there are a lot of sites with better oral content, even if they're not strictly bj sites. This is a quality operation, but they need to do better on a bunch of different dimensions to make it truly hot.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1,000 Facials

34. 1,000 Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
lonestar (1) 01-18-07  02:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I came accross 1000facials on a post site. There was some girls with massive amounts of jizz...my favorite. I thought it was going to be a pic site. Then when i got there I was pretty impressed. But what made it even better was you get like 5 other sites for free. The movies are very very good. And the pics are high quality. Its one of the best sites out there. 2 thumbs up!
Cons: I would like to see more girls. They have 200 but it will take a while to get to 1000. But they have all the other sites so that helps. It would be nice if you could email the girls directly.
Bottom Line: Worth the money for the 3 month deal. It was cheaper than other sites and I am still downloading...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-34 of 34 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. X-Art (7)
5. Naughty America (7)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.