Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company RK Netmedia, Inc
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-13 of 13  

Visit Molly\'s Life

1. Molly's Life (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  10:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Quality of content is great as is the girls.
-Picture gallery with zip sets for each update.
-HD streaming for all the updates released since Sept 2009.
-muffia network access.
-Only muffia site still updating.
-Variety in the location and theme of scenes.
Cons: -Site search function does not work.
-Molly is a G/G only performer so if you where hoping to see B/G after following her updates on "We Live Together" think again.
-No content outside of updates (ex: blog, twitter feed, bio..)
-The other muffia sites are no longer updating.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of Molly Cavalli then rejoice as this is what a muffia.com subscription is paying for as this is currently the only updating site in the network. Updates occur weekly currently and that may be due to the fact that Molly is not only an actor for Reality Kings but a director as well and as such she directs her own content for this site and "We Live Together." Seeing as mollycavalli.com actually redirects here you would think there would be a bio, twitter feed, blog and more about Molly but there is none of that. Compared to her other site the plots are a little dense but there is more variety to the locations and themes as well as women Molly gets to play with.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Muffia

2. Muffia (0)

Network
Newbie
79*
chancler (2) 07-18-10  09:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: good quality videos, decent collection of videos, a lot of pictures, fast servers, decent content selection.
Cons: only 2 of the sites still update (molly's life and cum fu. even though the servers are very fast, I had A LOT of problems with the servers reseting in the middle of the downloads. Even though there are a decent amount of videos I was still able to download all the content on the site (including pics) in my 1 month of being a member (I only work 3 days a week).I used to be a member of reality kings (which is the big sister site to muffia) and I had a lot of problems with their servers reseting too. Like I said, the servers are very fast as long as you can deal with the resets quite often.
Bottom Line: decent site worth trying out. If you like gorgerous lesbians than I recommend it for you because one of the 2 sites that still update is an all girl site with one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen (Molly). But I personally cant see why anybody would stay for any longer than 2 months seeing as how you can download everything easily and there are few updates (8 per month between the 2 still active scenes which were listed above in the cons area)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Muffia

3. Muffia (0)

Network
Active
75
atrapat (112) 01-12-09  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -New network by Reality Kings. Interface, site design is very similar.
-Currently, 7 sites. Around 120 scenes. Last addition: Naked Movie.
-Did not notice any download limit (got 50 full scenes in 3 days).
-Preview options: trailer and full-episode flash streaming.
-Nice flash streaming option (not available at Reality Kings).
-Content: "sex life" (Molly's Life, Kristin's Life, My Sexy Life), Vignettes (Cum Fu, Footville, It's Real), movie parodies (Naked Movie).
-Video options: full movie (720x480 1400kbps), split in 4 parts and MP4/iPod format (not for Cum Fu).
-Videos are 40 minutes long on average (Naked Movie and "sex life" can go over 60, vignettes around 30).
-Images are 900x600. Zip files. Around 400 pictures per set.
-Good network navigation plus breadcrumbs within updates.
-Users may tag scenes and photos with keywords (keyword set is limited).
-5 updates per week (It's Real updates monthly, rest were updating weekly).
-Full trial when joining Reality Kings.
Cons: -Requires a separate membership from Reality Kings.
-New network. Still few updates and sites.
-Metadata isn't always accurate: missing descriptions, repeated or missing performer names.
-Performers cannot be listed alphabetically, only by release date.
-Flash player could be even better: hard to manage the thumbnail scrolling; became unresponsive some times.
-Ads on every page: integrated into site (only image, but marked as advertisement).
-Half of the sites have nothing but screen captures for pictures.
-I had the feeling downloads were slow. I'm downloading much faster from Reality Kings. Trial related?
-Got a great price deal but had to go through an unknown payment processor.
Bottom Line: On a technology level, the main difference between Muffia and Reality Kings is the addition of a Flash player for all scenes. I didn't start with Reality Kings until my Muffia membership expired and I just can't stand that buggy WMV streaming anymore. I got used to the full scene streaming they offer here and it was perfect to easily find the scenes that were worth downloading. Hope they get the streaming there soon. I didn't come across any 15 full episode download limit like they have at Reality Kings but I downloaded only slightly more per day and I did notice things were coming down slower. Just a feeling, though.

Does this network offer something original? Molly's Life is a spin-off of We Live Together (Molly still appears there every couple weeks) and Kristin's Life is a spin-off from Milf Next Door (Kristen Cameron has 86 scenes there). Didn't check both sites thoroughly but it doesn't look much different from what is already available at Reality Kings. My Sexy Life follows Phoenix Marie around while she has sex with many well known US porn stars. I'd certainly recommend this network to fans of any of these women: you get one new scene of them every week and you'd probably care very little about talking cameramen/camerawomen, abuse of POV and endless introductions as long as your favorite star is there. The remaining sites are very niche sites: "Asian" models in various vignette scenes (Cum Fu), a foot fetish site with euro models (Footville), prosthetics (It's Real) and movie spoofs (Naked Movie).

I don't get this new trend among porn networks of releasing a separate second network that requires an additional membership. I'm sure they know what they are doing but it looks weird. Funny thing is Reality Kings has also released new sites within their original network since they launched Muffia (CFNM Secret or Hot Bush, I believe). I got a really cheap 3-day trial when joining Reality Kings for the first time; otherwise, I'd never have joined this site.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

4. King Dong (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 06-08-09  08:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive full access trial to the entire Muffia network of 10 sites.
-No download limits or DRM. All links work.
-Creative. Each video is a short story.
-Nice quality video at 720x404, 1462 kbps. Not DVD quality, but more than adequate. About a half hour long.
-Decent quality screenshot photos, 900x602. Zipdownloadable, big sets in the multihundreds of photos, some over 500.
Cons: -Only 17 videos. There is a screenshot photo set for each video. Needs serious growth.
-Updates are irregular. Sometimes twice a month, sometimes weekly.
-Many trashy looking ordinary pornstars. Some are better looking, but with only 17 videos, quality is a mojor concern.
Bottom Line: This site has videos that are simple stories. Some examples are a policeman pulls over two girls for speeding and they make a deal, or a girl about to get married accidentaly sees a guest's large penis and decides to have a last fling while her guests are waiting.

The stories are not complex, but I appreciate the effort. There is a little interaction between the stars and even a minimal amount of acting. Not great, but a step in the right direction compared to so much of the usual we see on other sites.

The focus is supposed to be on big cocks. Really, they are only a little larger than most porn cocks. The angles they are shot from makes them look bigger and the girls act like they are getting some special treat. Nice touch, but other sites have also taken this approach before. At least, here they don't overact and seem to be totally phony. Let's face it, pornstars have seen and had sex with large cocks before.

Overall, my main complaint is with the small number of videos. The quality is not HD, but certainly adequate at 720x404, 1462 kbps.

Recommended as part of a nice network with other interesting sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fu

5. Cum Fu (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  10:08pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -59 videos with matching picture galleries for each update.
-Zip files for all galleries are available.
-Variety of plots.
-Quality of content is very good.
-Access to other muffia.com sites.
Cons: -No longer updating. Last update was in August 2010.
-Site search function does not work.
-No HD downloads and only about half the content has the HD streaming option.
Bottom Line: As with all the muffia sites the content was good and filled a niche but all the fun ended when the updates stopped.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Footville

6. Footville (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  11:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-Despite the foot fetish theme the content does contain your standard variety of porn sex acts in addition to some foot play.
-Picture gallery for each update and zip options.
Cons: -No longer updating.
-No real variety in scene locations with most scenes appearing to take place in the same shoe store backdrop.
-Individuals with real foot fetishes will probably find this content pretty tame for their likes. The foot fetish theme is just not played up a lot in the updates.
Bottom Line: I actually liked this site and wish they still updated. There was a nice variety of women with unique appearances and while the foot theme wasn't heavy it was present and erotic.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Muffia

7. Muffia (0)

Network
Active
70
atrapat (112) 11-30-09  12:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -320 scenes on 10 very different sites.
-15 most recent scenes at 1024x560, 3000 kbps, MP4.
-Remaining scenes at up to 720x480, 1400 kbps, WMV.
-Very good flash player for streaming scenes.
-Good pictures, downloadable in zips (500 pics per scene).
-Great production values. Technically perfect.
-Still a very well-organized site. No additional features, though.
-Currently no download limit. Sustained 250 kbytes/s speed.
-White-label Naked.com webcams included.
-Free tour shows all 320 scenes you find inside.
Cons: -Video downloads not queueable: URLs valid for 2 hours only.
-Only 3 sites updading (2 new scenes weekly).
-No explanations on the drastic reduction in updates.
-No blog, no user forum, no site news, no scene comments.
-Their claim to be offering HD is very debatable.
-Still has metadata issues: mistaken performers or keywords.
-Free tour doesn't show release dates.
-There used to be a download limit earlier this year.
Bottom Line: I didn't expect to come back to this network so soon but I got a cheap cross-sale trial and, when cancelling it, knowingly accepted a multi-month membership at a ridiculously low price. At that time, I thought I had struck a good deal: they were updating 6 times a week and they had added three new sites since my last visit that looked interesting and had the usual hardcore US stars I like. I was very wrong.

The only three sites that have been updating for the last couple months are Molly's Life, Cumfu and Manuel Uncut. Molly's Life is like a metronome every week on Mondays and you get a second scene from one of the other sites every two weeks. This has reduced the update rate from 6 updates per week back in July 2009 to the current meager 2 new weekly scenes. Apart from Molly's Life, I wouldn't take anything for granted, though, because the other two sites have been absent for a month in the past.

Most of the last updates from the other 7 sites date back to June 2009, although some of the sites stopped even earlier. Naked Movie released its 7th and final scene in February 2009, a "Ghost Busters" parody titled "Nut busters" with a stellar cast: Gianna Michaels, Rachel Roxxx, and Shyla Stylez plus Jordan Ash and Voodoo. The three new sites that prompted me to stay were King Dong (a grand total of 24 scenes that wouldn't look like out of place at that other network that has the word Big in all its sites' titles; last update in June 2009), Porn Stars Lick (13 lesbian scenes mostly with boy-girl US stars; last update in September 2009) and Manuel Uncut (34 scenes and counting supposed to revolve around Manuel Ferrara but it looks like he isn't always at home and other guys have to step in to entertain the ladies).

Molly's Life and Cumfu offer what they call HD (1024x560, in fact) and Manuel Uncut still goes with the usual 720x480 despite the couple most recent updates are labelled as HD. Apart from these recent dozen of so-called HD video scenes, the technical aspects of the network have stayed mostly the same. This new resolution is streaming only but you still get to download the full clip WMV at 720x480, split in parts or at lower iPod-friendly resolution. They've also ironed out some minor flaws in their flash player and now it's even more convenient (they got the thumbnail functionality right, etc). Images stay at 900x600 but they still do a pretty good job. Website design hasn't changed a bit but it was very solid to begin with.

Go for the trial or monthly membership since you'll likely find something that will catch your eye. But carefully consider staying longer than a month because things aren't exactly ramping up.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Muffia

8. Muffia (0)

Network
Newbie
70*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  09:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large amount of content with some niches that you don't usually see in common network sites.
-Picture galleries for every update and zips of each gallery are available.
-HD streaming option.
-Overall quality of the media is very good.
Cons: -Only 1 out of 11 sites still updating.
-MP4 is the best download option. HD video is streaming only.
-Site search function does not work.
-No network-wide model database. Each site does maintain a db for the models they display.
Bottom Line: Muffia.com is an offshoot of Reality Kings and the content is quite good....too bad Molly's Life is the only site still updating. Since Jan 2010 Cumfu and Molly's Life were the only network sites still updating until July 2010 when Cumfu stopped releasing new content. Mollys's Life has continued to release new updates weekly. In August a new Asian hand jobs site called Happy Tugs was added but has only displayed 2 videos. So basically in a nutshell by subscribing to this site you are getting Molly's weekly adventures and a bunch of archived content from non-updating sites. If you are a Reality Kings subscriber and a fan of Molly's other site "We Live Together" you might be burnt out on her lesbian adventures so the appeal of Muffia.com might not be for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit King Dong

9. King Dong (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Kami (2) 10-15-10  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Muffia network access.
-mainstream talent.
-Short plots for each update.
-Picture gallery with zip options for each update
Cons: -No longer updating.
-Site search function does not work.
Bottom Line: Kingdong.com tried to distance itself from other muffia sites by using well known mainstream stars and having short plots. The result is entertaining porn mini-movies. Like most Muffia.com sites this one is no longer updating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Manuel Uncut

10. Manuel Uncut (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  11:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive female talent complied mostly of well known porn stars.
-Part of the Muffia network.
-Picture gallery for each update with zips.
-Anal scenes are excellent.
Cons: -No longer updating.
-While the anal scenes are excellent only about a third of the content contain that act.
-Who the hell is Manuel anyway?
Bottom Line: Site had potential. Most of the Muffia sites focused on niche concepts or well known internet video actresses. It was rather nice to have a site on this network that contained some more mainstream and well known talent.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Sexy Life

11. My Sexy Life (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  10:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of the muffia network.
-Picture gallery with each update and zips are available.
-Lots of variety in the content.
Cons: -No longer updating.
Bottom Line: The concept of the site was basically porn star Phoenix Black would go do something like go shopping or riding four-wheelers naked and then have sex or watch a friend have sex. Site is dead and if you really want to see Phoenix Black maybe you should go check out her personal site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit It\'s Real

12. It's Real (0)

Pay
Newbie
59*
Kami (2) 10-14-10  10:29pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Unusual and unique content.
-Picture gallery with every update and zip files of the pics are available.
-Part of muffia.com
Cons: -No longer updating. Last update was in July 2009.
-Fake "freak of nature" content (ex. fake penises, fake nipples, etc..)
-Only 21 updates and 3 of them are pictures only.
-Like all muffia sites the search options do not work but its not like there is much to search through...
Bottom Line: I'm not really a fan of porn sites with fake body parts nor is the content of this site particular tantalizing. Would not be able to recommend this if it wasn't attached to the muffia network and even then I don't recommend.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Pornstars Lick

13. Pornstars Lick (0)

Pay
Newbie
59*
Kami (2) 10-15-10  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lesbian content with mainstream stars.
-Muffia network.
-Quality of video is great.
-Each update has a picture gallery with zip options.
Cons: -Site is no longer updating and contains only 12 videos.
-Site search function does not work.
Bottom Line: I almost cried the day I realized this site was no longer updating. Lesbian content is pretty easy to find online but a G/G only site showcasing original content with well known stars is a rare find. This site had a lot of potential and it rather blows that it went the path of all Muffia sites to date with the exception of Molly's Life.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-13 of 13  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Naughty America (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.