Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Avalanche Services, LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  

Visit Jizz Jugglers

1. Jizz Jugglers (0)

Pay
Active
87
roseman (253) 06-12-07  06:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos available in multiple download formats.
- High resolution pictures.
- Exclusive content.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- 2 websites bonus access.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Bonus feeds.
- No download limit.
- Good monthly sub price (Special TBP discount).
- Navigation is easy.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Photosets are not available for download in ZIP format.
- Some videos quality could be better.
- Website design could be better.
- Some more bonus feeds would be nice.
Bottom Line: This is a very good cum shot website.
It's collection is not large at the moment but it's quality is awesome. High quality photosets and very clear videos make this site look great.
There is no download limit or videos DRM protection. There are some bonus feeds waiting for you in members area.
Downloading was pretty fast and I don't think that you will have any problems about it. You can download videos in multiple formats or even stream them.
Website design needs some improvement but generally navigation is easy, thing that you will surely forget when you see monthly sub price ;)
Scenes are very good and not boring as in other sites and models look definitely good.
If you are into this content much then I think that you should give this site a try.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cherry Spot

2. Cherry Spot (0)

Pay
Active
86
roseman (253) 06-12-07  01:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content to download.
- Videos available for download in multiple formats.
- High quality photosets.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Great monthly subscription price (Special TBP discount).
- Bonus feeds.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Access to 2 bonus websites.
- Exclusive content.
- Frequent updates.
Cons: - No model information.
- Videos length is too short (only about 10-15 minutes).
- Photosets not available for download in ZIP format.
- Website design could be better.
Bottom Line: A very good amateur girls / softcore content website.
Photosets and videos quality is very good, videos don't have DRM protection, updates are frequent plus content is exclusive.
Website's design needs some improvement plus navigation could be easier, but after you log in to members area after two - three times you will overlook that.
It's monthly sub price is very low, there is lots of content to download and when you join you will get access to 2 bonus websites for free so you will be busy for a while ;-)
It would be good if model information was available, but I think that content's quality and low price make this site awesome.
You can try it if you like such content, it's a good choice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swallow My Nut

3. Swallow My Nut (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 06-12-07  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos available for download in multiple formats.
- Exclusive content.
- Streaming options for the videos.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Frequent updates.
- No download limit.
- Awesome TBP monthly sub price.
- 2 bonus websites access.
- Lots of hot models starring.
- Bonus feeds.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Website design could be better.
- Some videos quality is average.
- Photosets quality could be better.
Bottom Line: A good website with interesting content.
When you sign up and join it's members area you will see many hot models starring just for you. Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats and as full movies.
You can not download photos in zip format so have in mind that it will takes some time to download them.
Downloading was pretty fast for me, updates are frequent and there is no download limit. Also videos doens't have DRM protection and you can stream them if you don't want to download and save them to your hard drive.
Website's design is simple, I believe that it could be better. I don't think that you will find navigation bad especially with TBP special monthly sub price.
Content is exclusive, you get a few bonus feeds and also free access to 2 more websites, things that will definitely make you happy.
In conclusion, this site is pretty cool and surely will pleasure you so check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swallow My Nut

4. Swallow My Nut (0)

Pay
Active
85
Woodruff (37) 07-21-07  12:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Access to this company's other sites (JizzJugglers, CherrySpot)
-Girls are mostly the hotter pornstars
-Simple design
-Decent production values
-Some download options: high/low res, full movie or clips
-Girls swallow enthusiastically but don't overdo it
Cons: -Update schedule was unclear to me, but I just joined
-Download option array is not huge
Bottom Line: This is kind of a cut-down review. I had been meaning to check out this site for a while - they had some excellent previews. Like all good previews, they created more excitement than the real thing could deliver, but the reality is still pretty good: hot pornstars in quality vids giving POV head. (If that's your thing - it's mine.) I was pleasantly surprised to get access to the two other sites - unlike some stingy companies I might mention ...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cherry Spot

5. Cherry Spot (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
FootSiteSurfer (0) 08-19-10  09:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-19-10  10:34am  (Update History)
Reason: Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Pros: Nice vids of girls masturbating

Mostly attractive

Some are quite vocal
Cons: No updates since 2009

Associated sites have photos only, no vids

Associated sites are also not updated
Bottom Line: The exisiting vids are good quality and desireable if you're into girls masturbating for the camera. But the lack of updates means you won't need to keep a recurring membership.

Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cherry Pimps

6. Cherry Pimps (1)

Network
Active
76
bibo (13) 01-06-13  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * High quality movies
* Daily live shows with top US models
* Steady update rate
* A lot of content
Cons: * Many dead sites, not really a network anymore
* Buggy and confusing navigation
* A lot of content in lower specs only
Bottom Line: Technically, cherrypimps.com is a network site. I said technically, because 10 of the 12 sites in the network are no longer or *very* infrequently updating. The only remaining active sites are cherryspot and wildoncam. The first one features solo girl scenes, the latter one offers 1 hour live cam shows, either solo girl or b/g. In addition, cherrypimps gives you access to all their live shows, which are the basis for the video updates on the site. The content on the other sites of the network is of lower quality.

The live shows are all following a certain pattern. A couple minutes of chatting and teasing, a bit of solo content and then, if it's a b/g show, some hardcore action around the 30 minute mark. The solo scenes on cherryspot are a lot shorter. I found the live shows quite interesting, because they give you a glimpse of the girls personality when she's chatting to the audience outside of a scripted scene. Some models are quite professional, but watching Lexi Belle giggling shily in front of the cam is rather cute. The model list on cherrypimps are like a who is who of the US porn star scene. You'll see many onf the big names performing in the live shows, although there are also a ton of unknown B or C models with an abundance of fake tits and bottox lips.

The videos are coming in 5 different specs

mp4 1920x1080 @8000kBit/s (about 4 GB for the 1 hour scenes)
mp4 1280x720 (about 2,5GB)
wmv 960x540 @3500kBit/s (about 1,5GB)
mpg 640x360 @1500kBit/s (about 800MB)
iPad

The site does NOT support resumed downloads.

Picture sets are available in up to 6000p format, about 200 pics per shooting. The pics are of decent quality, not really something for the picture addict, but ok.

The technical side of the network is probably the biggest drawback. The site looks overloaded, navigation is clumsy and there are a number of bugs. For example, when I log in, I see the usual "you are logged in as: [myname]". But sometimes, I see me logged in under random names of other users. While this doesn't seem like a big security gap, it's an indicator for sloppy, buggy code and that's not something I'd like to see on a site I pay for.
Then, there are the filter and search options. The network is split up into channels, which are basically just categories. You can filter channels, sites, categories and content type. But when you pick a channel, there is no way to get back to the default "show everything" setting. You are then stuck in the channel mode, even if you click on one of the two "home" buttons". Very annoying.

For some reason, the 1080p videos are running quite choppy on my computer. There is a lot of buffering and skipping frames, although my system is usually more than capable of running that kind of videos.

Bottom line:
Cherrypimps is an interesting site for people who like to see top models performing in live shows. The navigation issues and the weaker quality of the older content hurts my rating.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Swallow My Nut

7. Swallow My Nut (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Oliver (4) 04-18-07  02:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- full scenes to download
- every girl swallows
- friendly, respectful treatment of girls
- regular updates
Cons: - archive not too big, has to grow considerably before you want to join for longer than a month
- the host lacks personality, so the chatting with the girls is not very interesting
- very repetitive content
- sorry to say that, but it's a swallow site, and the girls don't get much stuff to swallow, because the guy's loads are VERY small
- no fucking, just BJs
Bottom Line: If blowjobs that end with swallows is your No1 fetish, then it's worth checking out this page. Unfortunately the number of movies is not very high compared to other sites in this niche (eg. Big Mouthfuls, Amateur Allure).

Updates came regularly in the 4 weeks I'm a member, so it it will surely be interesting to check again in a year or so, but I was able to watch all the content on the site in 3 weeks easily, so a longer membership seems somewhat pointless for the time being.

Suggestions for improvements:
- more varied scenes
- two guys on one girl
- some fucking, to spice things up a little
- two girls on one guy
- dialogue needs a bit more "inspiration"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.