Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company BangBros.com, Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 107 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Bangbros Network

26. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
94
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  05:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Very good video quality
Very good picture quality
Tons of content
Very easy to navigate around the site
Good selection of different sexual content.
Updates regularly
Videos have different download options. You can download the whole thing, half of it, or 1 min clips of the video.
Joining one site gets you full access to the other 33 sites.
Cons: When you go to put in your credit card number BEWARE there is one cross sale to dancingbear.com for $1.95. After 3 days, Membership renews automatically at $26.91

Some videos take to long to get going, sex I mean. Some videos suffer from way to much talking at the beginning.

Membership renews at $26.91 after the first month, which isn't bad at all taking in mind other sites jack the cost up $10 after the first month.
Bottom Line: For $24.95 you get access to 34 different sites! I highly recommend this site to others. The BangBros Network is in my mind one of the best adult networks out there. There is something for anyone's taste.

You like MILF there is a site for that. You into feet there is a site for that. Hand jobs, also a site for that. Oral cumshot, yep also a site. They also offer many more categories.

Unlike other sites BangBros Network doesn't lure people in with false advertising. What you see on the preview non-member's sites is what you get on the inside and much more.

Navigation around the sites is very simple to do and I found canceling to be a very easy process.

If you are thinking about joining this site and this is your first porn site you ever joined you aren't wasting your money. Bangbros.com has something there for everyone's sexual taste.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

27. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
65*
chancler (2) 04-27-10  01:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: a ton of scenes many of which contain pornstars. many different niches to choose from. customer service department usually replies quickly
Cons: possibly the slowest servers I have ever experienced. And no, its not my ISP. I donwloaded a scene from brazzers that was 566mb in 9 minutes. I then immediately downloaded a scene from bangbros that was 346mb in 2hrs and 6 minutes. I dont pay for cable internet to download at dial up speed. pic quality could use some improvement for those interested in still photos. customer service department provided me with no solutions
Bottom Line: could be a tremendous site if they would get some new servers. Their customer service department usually replies quickly but never has any solutions, so they appear to pretty much be useless.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

28. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
72*
Addicted (4) 02-03-10  09:24am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +They have a fairly good range of content. (a very large amount a Big Boobs) if you like fake that is.
+Nice search capablities
+Large collection of modles
+ No repeats of scenes true some of them might be cut up no true repeats that i can remember.
Cons: -Download sizes to me seemed a bit large for the content provided.
-I tried downloading full scenes but it just took for ever for it too download. Then i tried just downloading the multiple small scenes that added up to one big scene and most times i couldn't download all of the files.
-What the site shows isnt always what you get. Before i joined the site i took there free tour and found about 40 scenes that i wanted but when i joined and tried to find them they werent there or there was a different modle in them. Now that didn't happen to all of them i'd say about 28 out of the 40 were right.
Bottom Line: Its a decent site but the file sizes were a bit to large for my internet to bare. But i would recomend the site as a good site to start out with.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Haze Him

29. Haze Him (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
PartyMonster (1) 02-01-10  07:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Idea behind site
+Advertisements for site
Cons: -Only 7 or so videos
-Not real submitted action as advertised
-Bad actors
-Horribly slow server
-Expensive
-Unrealistic Scenarios
Bottom Line: The site is advertised as "Real tapes of college debauchery and fraternity hazing." This site is no where close to that. The videos are low budget gay porn films with low quality actors. Its hard to believe a guy is "straight" with bad highlights, a bellybutton ring, fully shaved body, and pencil thin eyebrows. Its also hard to believe that "real tapes..." always end in some type of anal sex that the "straight" bottom seems to enjoy.

Another thing to note if you're just purchasing the 2 day trial it does not grant you access to the full videos. It only allows you the first 3 clips of a video that often do not show nudity. On top of that the server is so slow that you will not be able to watch the videos without constant freezing and other technical issues. (Even if you let it load for an hour before watching it.) So if you purchase the trial you're paying for less than what most sites let you see for free.

Bottom line while the concept seemed good this site is not worth your time or money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

30. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
pat362 (367) 12-05-09  12:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -An excellent selection of models to choose from that cover most ethnicity, age groups and body type.

-They seem to have some exclusive models or at least some that have little to nothing elsewhere.

-A gigantic library of videos.

-Surfing and download speeds are pretty decent.

-The search engine allows to search by using multiple parameters like hair color, body type, fetish and many others.

-They update regularly.
Cons: -They give titles to each video but more often than not it doesn't include the models name. You have to enter the vid page to see her name.

-Their content is more like semi-pro porn than actual reality porn with little scenarios. I'd compare their content to Reality Kings.

-You can only download a full scene in WMV. You can choose MPG or WMV if you want to dowmload the scene in sections.

-The quality of the newer vids is pretty good but the older stuff is rather poor.

-They do not offer a preview of upcoming updates.

-The photosets aren't very good and screencaps are worse.
Bottom Line: I'm groing through most of the top rated sites joined this one first then my score might have been higher but after seeing Brazzer & Naughty America then this one pales in comparaison.

They lost a few points right at the beginning when I had to click the video page to find the name of the model. You'd think that with a search engine like they have. They'd realise that we want to know the name of the model and we really don't want to click twice to get it.

The fact that they have such a large content and the cost of joining is so low helps them.

They might consider offering more video download options and higher resolution as well.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

31. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
76
slutty (111) 10-24-09  02:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great variety of content on the network, I am sure you can find some stuff you will like
Good download speeds
Some of the sites have interesting concepts, although sometimes a bit contrived.
Good price
Actually seem to be honest about update dates (a rarity in my exerience).
Cons: Site can be a bit glitchy, asked me to login five times in a row once when I was trying to load a page.
Disappointed they took down the Nella hardcore scene, I think it was the only one around.
A lot of the sites aren't really my cup of tea (several are MILF sites, several are large breast sites), but if you like that sort of stuff you might like this site more than I did.
Bottom Line: Interesting collection of sites, although hasn't really changed much since I joined the first time a couple of years ago. Several of the network sites don't appear to update any longer.
Joined because there was a thing about bangbus on some Playboy TV show I saw a couple of weeks ago and was intrigued if it had gotten better. Most of the content seems pretty much the same
I agree with exotics that while the comedy can be entertaining sometimes, it can be pretty damn annoying also.
Bottom line, I'd say worth joining for a look around especially if you are into large breasts, MILFs, latinas, or so called "reality porn" - especially at the TBP price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

32. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
82*
happyending (3) 10-18-09  03:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Excellent quality 720p MP4 Adobe Flash streaming
720p MP4 3000k (1280x720)
+Diversity - Big Medium Small Tits, All Races, New Talent, European Girls, Amateur, Big Pornstars
+Competitively Price
+Large Database of Models & Videos
+Easy Cancellation Process
+Frequent daily updates, 2-3 scenes
+Fast Download Speed, max my connection 6 Mbps
Cons: -No Direct downloading of 720p videos
-No High Definition 1080p
-Poor quality downloadable WMV & Mpeg1
-No Community or Forum
-Pre-checked cross selling
Bottom Line: Has great streaming 720p videos with frequent daily updates with wide range of models for everyones taste. I will join again in a few months.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

33. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
97*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Content
+Notable Stars
+Excellent Older Stuff
+Consistency
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bang for the Buck
Cons: -Not Enough Amateur Content (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Never regretted joining.

BangBros. and Brazzers are inarguably the best sites out there. The only reason BangBros has a slightly lower rating is because my personal preferences. I enjoy more of the content Brazzers and I don't even know how accurate that is - I've been a member of both sites multiple times. I can't explain the difference - the point is - you shouldn't have one without the other.

Looking forward to joining again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Invasion

34. Public Invasion (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-08-09  06:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - around 200 scenes and 196 theoretically amateur European girls. Videos are good quality (can't remember if it was 720 or 640..something around there) and the photos are really nice at 2912px × 4368px (saved a few) But there are no zipped archives and the videos come in 3 small Wmv clips that have to be glued together (or a bunch of smaller mpeg clips). So not the download friendliest website out there.

- you get access to at least 4 other websites including welickeachother and bustyadventures.

- each scene has a trailer, which really helps get a feel for the video before downloading it.

- good quality and most models look very cute and very amateur-ish. Many hot scenes and there is some variation including anal and outdoors sex. Also the pick-up of the girls is rather funny/ cool. Sort of like an interview but it seems less scripted. The English doesn't help though most models and the cameraman having poor grammar...
Cons: - last update was June although they promise to update every Wednesday.

- the lack of download options got to me eventually, as well as the sometimes slow download speed and crashes during downloads.

- not all girls do hardcore (not a huge drawback but it's still frustrating at times)

- not all photo sets show hardcore action.

- the English (or lack of it) can get frustrating.

- some models are better looking than others. There is a nifty model search that helps select good looking ones, though.

- no way of selecting what kind of scene you want to watch (anal, outdoors, etc.)
Bottom Line: Let me start by saying that this site is clearly for fans of European women, they all have a very distinct look about them, which turns some men on and can turn others off. Make sure that you really like European women before joining this site, the models here dress European and they talk and walk like Europeans.

Also don't expect too much variety, almost each video starts with the guy approaching a girl, asking her to flash him, they then have sex (anal or vaginal) usually outdoors but in a more secluded spot and then they leave on their own ways. There is a lot of fucking with clothes on (I'm a sucker for that). A lot of thigh high pantyhose and a lot of action from one or two positions as they don't have a bed or couch to "act" on.

Is this good or bad? It really depends on the user. I found it hot as hell but other people might find the action boring and repetitive.

Either way be warned that the site is not the most user friends as it doesn't offer a full clip of the action (main reason I left, that and the lack of updates) Instead they have two options of clips 3 WMV's or a bout 10 MPEGS.

On the positive side their streaming works well and between the screenshots and the trailer you can really get a good idea of what you're about too watch. Also most trailers and screenshots are really arousing...so that's a bonus :)

All and all I'd recommend this site as it's very different from the usual porn. The girls have a certain unique look and the fact that they keep their silly little fur jackets on while getting fucked makes the whole scene much more arousing. However the user friendliness and the bad English are some speed bumps on how fast you should sign-up...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

35. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 08-04-09  04:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Wheels on the bus go 'round and 'round, home of the Bang Bus, multi-cultured models everywhere, booties, boobies and 20+ more sites. Just behind Reality Kings in the network battle.
- I'm not seeing any DL limit whatsoever, downloaded 12.2 GB from Bang Bus and didn't hit any limit.
- Video quality has improved, especially the bitrates that used to be 500, those are now from 1,000-2,000. Resolution is 640 high end.
- One of the few porn networks that actually has some pretty funny content on it, though that can be distracting.
- Pretty good navigation from site to site, doesn't require re-login, new version of the site does seem to run faster with faster download speeds too.
- Good TBP Price
- The Brazilian Grinder Paola Rey is on here! Watch those hips go and be traumatized for life trying to find a woman that can do that!
Cons: - Pictures but no zips, damn it.
- Content can become repetitive
- Humor in porn can be a bad thing.
- More advertisements than a Sunday newspaper. Sadly, some of the advertisements look better than their content.
Bottom Line: I've been with this network for years, all the way back to when it was called "The Ox Pass". The original and best reason to join this network was the Bang Bus site. That is as real as reality porn gets. Man and woman, sometimes two women having sex in the back of a van while someone drives them around on interstates and highways!

I can remember chuckling at their old demand of the women, "Sing Wheels on the Bus while blowing me". The girls, for the most part, thought it was hilarious too. Very good-natured porn. The site is a bit repetitive now, but it is still people having sex in a van as they pass other cars.

My favorite site though is Ball Honeys. The models are rarely skinny, have plenty of curves and they earn their money!

There are five sites that stand out to me.
Ball Honeys, Bang Bus, Tug Jobs, Ass Parade and Big Tits Round Asses. The other sites are hit or miss. Some updates on those are pretty good, but some are reaching the "boring and dull" point.

You get more than 20 sites, I'm counting 29. I think most are still updating. They have added some amateur sites to their network,and look to be true amateur content as none of the girls are familiar. The site Facial Fest is another favorite. I've seen only a few of these girls, still updating too. They have the Penny Show, if you remember that. They also have the very small 2003 content from Spring Break Spycam.

A few sites of note: Newbie Black, mostly amateur black girls shooting their first scenes. This is a newer site, it has around 60 videos and updates weekly. I've enjoyed this site so far.

Can He Score: Serious humor going on here. There used to be a dating show on tv where little balloons popped up with the girl's perceived thoughts of her date. Can He Score is the XXX version of it. The humor can be too much at times. Beautiful model in doggystyle on top of a table and out from her head pops a bubble, "Wonder if he has a brother" then "....A sister?"

It is pretty entertaining though. Kind of like watching Mystery Science Theater for porn.

The technical quality is the only real issue with the network. Videos do range in quality from site to site and older ones are bad quality. The thing I never understood, they have pictures, as many as 400 per video and 400 screencaps too, but no zips! I think pictures are important to reality porn since you can look at the surroundings, the passing people and see that it is really isn't set on a porn stage. They really are walking down the streets you've been on.

Reality Kings tops them on that one and in overall video quality. Site design is similar, models are similar, and both are, dare I say, fun networks. You won't find many slim models on this network. You also won't find a lot of fake boobs either. Lots of natural curves, some would even say chubby/fat, but I like their models as good as any sites.

Definite recommend, just be ready for some cheesy humor and all out goofiness.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BangBus

36. BangBus (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
vmadman (0) 06-17-09  10:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Unique idea
Good quality
Downloadable Content (or was when I was a member)
Cons: The guy "narrating" is annoying as piss
Bottom Line: Everyone has to try the bangbros network, if only for a month, there is lots of content and you cant be disappointed (entirely). After that, move on, the newer content is boring, repetitive, and entirely staged.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

37. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
79
Denner (233) 06-03-09  09:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + new kind of video-stuff (it's getting better along the way)
+ a little more international
+ Well known latina-content - but newer easteuro-models content, too - and some great.
+ Fair updates.
+ Ok full monthly price - good for trial ($ 3 bucks)
+ A little more tease/strip and foreplay NOW in some scenes.
+ Vast amount of content
+ Maybe the best preview around!
Cons: Still do NOT care about the navigation - it's troublesome and needs time to get used to.
Horrible download-terms - takes a lot of time to get used to this speciel way of downloading material - this is a bummer and worse - I think - than ever before - downloads include trouble with repeated logins.
A lot of the stuff is ordinary - and even if it's exclusive - it seems too wellknown - and boring.
Pre-checked cross-sales (as stated at TBP)
Too much talk/yap in most scenes - STILL!
Bottom Line: As a fan of easteuro-models and some better produced euro-sites, I was - again - a bit reluctant to join this veteran US-site.
BUT - the fine preview gave me better info about the special sites inside Bangbros.
For one - there is a newer site called DIRTY WORLD. Here you'll find some great euro-models content - AND performed pretty good - still with a lot of talk/yap - but with a good amount of strip/foreplay-alike.
This Bangbros offers about 28 different kinds of special sites - most are ok - some not - and a few great.
But the pass/network still has this genral thing about the same kinds of scenes with too much talk and stupid question to the model....
The worse thing here is the problems when getting to download - had to stop using DL-manager - could not get it to wotk properly - and even normal downloads are getting a hassle with repeated logins - this was NOT the deal earlier.
The photos here are inferior - so forget it.

The quality of videos is generally fine/decent - most are 720x406 (wmv) - some newer ones 960x540 - but a lot of older videos are still NOT that good - in: 640x480 - deleted a lot of those after download.
BUT:
Bottom Line: This is still a vast network and growing - and even with that enormous amount of content do not expect fine quality all over - a lot is worthless in my opinion - BUT you can find quite a few great videos to keep - for a fair price.
My recommendation:
Take the cheap full trial deal (2 days for $ 2.95) as stated at TBP and use those two days good to search and grab the stuff you like....
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

38. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
89
ace of aces (179) 04-28-09  05:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + enourmous ammount of videos
+ good video quality
+ high downloadspeed (12.000 kb/s)
+ updated regular
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+ exclusive content
+ nice chicks with hughe tits :)
+ very good price (if you`re an american)
+ easy site navigation
+ preview scenes
Cons: - continental pricing policy (BIG CON)
- not dl manager supported
- to many shaved pussys
Bottom Line: at first i have to start with the con. i rated that site long time ago and i was now giving the site less points and now to the becauses:

the pricing policy is a joke:
they offer you a special price with 17,95 $ but when you are an european you will be send further to the billing site and then the surprise:19.93 ..that is closed to fraud !!

also none of my downloadmanagers is supported. i can therfore only download two videos at one time but without having them in a row. that is quitly said BULLSHIT

the last con, which is not so big, is that many pussys are shaved.

no to the big list of pros
you got a miltisite membership with daily updates and so many videos that you can download and download and download....the girls have mainly hughe tits. the content varies, from stocking, milf, teens, blowjobs to creampies and gangbangs. the downloadspeed is uo to date and the content is exclusive without dl limit. at last, what i personally prefer, you got the possibility to get from one site to all updates by one click. that makes the navigation easy. also the videopage got small preview pics, so you know what you download.

CHANGE YOURE PRICING POLICY and make dl managers working then that site gets a 99 until then this site is "only"
Recommended
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

39. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
84
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-26-09  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: BB=bang bros

+Like NA/RK/Braz, all network sites updates are browsable in one main BB page.
+Site search, works well
+No extra login to network sites (all hosted on BB domain)
+First site I have seen which puts the bio info and lists whether a girl's tits are fake. Fake tits are sometimes hard to tell (I thought Mason Storm had real tits for the longest time) and I really wish more sites would list this information, especially IAFD
+5 star rating system for each girl and scene, big-name girls have 10000 or more votes, and good scenes have 2000. It is nice to see a lot of votes - most other sites with voting systems dont generate votes
+Movies available in low and high WMV and MPG, split or full
+Model directory w/ thumbs
+Every scene has associated trailer , HQ pictures, and screencaps.
+Every update is date tagged on every page it is seen (model page, updates page, home page, etc.)
+Every year since the start, the number of updates per day has gone up (see bottom line). Now at ~2.33.
Cons: -Like Brazzers, too much focus on certain girls. E.g Gianna Michaels has 23 updates.
-Updates, for the most part, lack the actress name in the title. If you know the girl in the thumbnail, great, otherwise you have to click the link to see who the tagged actress(es) is.
-Too many asshats in voting. New updates have 1-2 stars right off the bat. Takes a while for the ratings to goto norm.
-Neither HQ pics or screencaps are available with ZIP downloads.
-Watermarked images and videos
-When you click an update a link to the actress page is at the bottom, not somewhere I'd expect it. Similar problem with the updates page - I expect to see a link to the actress on the updates page under each update (not the case with BB)
-BB comics? Um...this is something a junky site with no content would offer.
-Model directory, when sorted alphabetically, are not organized. From the "A" page, in order (first two letters of names): Al,Al,An,Al,An,As,Am,Al,Av,etc.
-Non standard names for some girls
Bottom Line: Overall a decent site, but a lot of improvements need to be made to put it on the same level as Brazzers or NaughtyAmerica. I feel like I am on NA than Brazzers (thus I'd be leaning to give BangBros a better rating), the problem is that there are some glaring problems with the site, a lot of which I could not fit in the cons, and while we all know BB has been around 2001 (all updates 2001-now are available) other networks have followed their model and just passed them by.

Things I couldn't fit in the Pros/Cons because of char limit:
Like Brazzers, there is the kind of crap you don't want to see on a MEMBERS section of a paid site. While Brazzers makes the crap a bit more apparent, BangBros is more subtle, but its there. In the top bar there is a button titled "Meet girls near you, GET LAID". Click it and you get links to Fling (dot com). I dont need to see this shit on members areas of porn sites.

More on the non-standard naming with girls. I routinely find that some girls are just not given their proper name, and even worse is that they run with it, making multiple updates with the name. For example, Jackie Ashe is named "Melissa" and there are two updates as "Melissa".

All updates March 30, 2005 and later are available (in HQ) at 640x480. Prior to that you get into the previous (4x3, but non-standard) HQ encoding resolution of 448x336. Yuck. 480x360 please!

Due to character limits in the cons I could not elaborate on the alphabetization problems in the model directory. Put simply, every letter has its own page, but the girls are not organized by the alphabet (based on their second letter, third letter, and so on). And the problem is magnified by the fact that they split up each letter over multiple pages, 40 girls per page, max. So with letter A there are 167 girls split over 5 pages. I wouldn't have a problem with this if the girls were alphabetized properly, but since they aren't I have to browse all five page to find a name of a girl I want. Absolutely terrible. Add this to the fact that some girls I like are not named properly (e.g. Jackie Ashe being named Melissa) and it does not make for a very enjoyable experience.

I counted up all the updates and this is what the daily update rate looks like since 2001 (mulitply by 365, except where noted, to get number of updates for the whole year):
2001 - 0.07* upd/day (approx, 7 updates over 104 days)
2002 - 0.18
2003 - 0.44
2004 - 1.02
2005 - 1.16
2006 - 1.21
2007 - 1.48
2008 - 1.98
2009 - 2.33* (approx, 133 updates over 57 days)
It is certainly nice to see that they keep improving the update rate. They are at the point where they have surpassed NA and Braz (both at 2 per day).

Again, a lot of improvements need to be made, a lot of which might be nit-picking, things that some people wouldn't kill a site over, but others, like the ZIP downloads, and the alphabetizing issue, are rather urgent in my eyes.

One last note:
The full scene downloads work with download managers, split scene don't.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MILF Lessons

40. MILF Lessons (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
MartinN (1) 12-26-08  06:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: MILF Lessons these babes have no problem taking on a younger man and are out to prove that, although a little older, they still have what it takes
Exclusive content
Cons: you about the trial membership recurs at a much higher price than if you chose the monthly membership fee - which is the far better deal
Bottom Line: This is one of the best MILF sites on the net. This is a great MILF site. This site is in the top tier with other milf sites Mommy's Got Boobs, Milf Hunter, and My Friends Hot Mom...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

41. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
90
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  08:30am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Again - adding to the known dialogue here: BangBros.com is a classic, industry titan of a site. This group of guys along with the Milfhunter (Reality Kings) et al - defined the reality porn genre. They made a boatload of money in the process and really had a lot of fun. There is a LOT of content here.

Videos - the focus is on videos - most sets are split into 4 vids at 100 or so megs each. Some scenes (more recent past year or so) are 600-800 megs in total. Many of the sites are not updating - about half are 'closed.' You get 1-2 videos of new content per weekday - about 7-8 updates per week. The key here is their older content - the have years and years worth of classic shooting. Amazing work - funny as hell - Bangbus.com - Assparade.com is glorious - the crew really has a good time - incredibly beautiful and sexy woman on all of their sites.

Photos - didn't explore.

It's 1 navigation system despite all the sites - you get everything from bangbus.com
Cons: Organization can be a bit labored. Limited new content shot.
Bottom Line: BangBros and all it's children is a TITAN within its industry. You simply cannot beat the uniqueness of much of this content. It's entertaining and intensely spicy.

Highlights - join for years of content here:
assparade / bigtitsroundasses / bangbus / milflessons

Those 4 alone are worth the join. Recognize for these guys - their work is done - there's letting the new kids...Brazzers...pick up the pace..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Fest

42. Facial Fest (0)

Pay
Active
93
elonlybuster (39) 10-21-08  05:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Good amount of content
+Good Vid Quality
+Update weekly (with out fail)
+Multiple download options
+Allows streaming video
+Excellent screens(optional download)
+Most girls are exclusive
+No script so you never know what might happen or who might come in
+20 other affiliate sites included free
Cons: -2 Simultaneous downloads max
-If you're download 2 files you can't surf the site
-There could be a wider range of girl-types
-Plot can get repetitive
Bottom Line: Alright guys first off this is another BangBros affiliate site, so expect the same greatness with the same downfalls.

THE GIRLS: Facial Fest is basically a site where quite a few future BangBros models come to try-out. Count on seeing mostly blond girls here, there are other ethnic-type girls, but count on seeing blonds the majority of the time, but they're all USUALLY pretty attractive. Because there's no script you never know what's going to happen; a girl may bring a friend, a random person may walk in, someone may watch for a few minutes through the window, you just never know.

THE FANS: For you fans out there know that Preston is the star of this affiliate, you'll always see him and some chick.

QUALITY: 96% of the action is from a POV (point of view) stand point from a HD camera and unlike other sites you'll see quite a few positions. The downside is after a while you'll begin the see the same positions over and over again, but for once the camera isn't shaking all over the place, it's stays in the action.

DOWNLOADS: This site supports high quality, low quality, and streaming videos which can be downloaded in about 4 different formats.
Every video has screen shots and can be viewed in your general screen shots (a few shots here and there from the video) OR basically screenshots taken every 5-10 seconds of the video.
The only downside is that you can only download 2 files at a time and if you decide to download both at 1 time, well you can no longer surf until at least one is complete, but there's no download cap

UPDATES:Updates are weekly and that have yet to miss a day, currently at almost 40 videos of about 30min a piece.

Since this is Facial Fest count on see a good sized cumshot directly in the face at the end, and yes it's a damn good sized shot.

In the end, if you're a slight fan of the POV series you should check this out, if all else fails you get instant access to 20+ affiliates, so when you get bored you can surf around.

Rated 93 because first off it's a great site, with great quality, ease of access, except a wider range of girls would be nice, and I'd like to browse while I download.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit BangBus

43. BangBus (0)

Pay
Newbie
81*
gamblinman (Suspended) 10-13-08  02:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Funny story lines
--solid hand-held camera work
--good banter/dialogue
--interesting locations that appear to be real
--simple downloading and good streaming video
Cons: --unrealistic situations that are supposed to be realistic
--EXTREMELY long intros that take way too long to get to the good stuff
--chicks aren't always smoking hot
--seems to be the same thing over and over again
Bottom Line: The bottom line here is that the BangBus is just OK. It was cool when it first came out, but it doesn't seem like a whole heck of a lot has changed about it. It's a hot fantasy, but it gets less hot the more it's played out. Some of the chicks are good-looking, but some could also be better-looking. Also, we're supposed to believe that this is real? I just want to enjoy it, and when I'm pushed to believe that it's real, when it obviously isn't, a little slice of my enjoyment disappears.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Busty Adventures

44. Busty Adventures (0)

Pay
Active
75
Denner (233) 09-23-08  06:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A good variation of big titted models
Euro and US-models
Good downloads speed (at all hours)
Fine navigation with a lot of scene-details, thumbs, preview and small downloads
Most scenes with strip/foreplay first, before fucking.
Looks exclusive to me.
Bonus-sites
Cons: No full-scene downloads - maximum is three scenes.
Updates seem slow
Price too high
Some girls/models from preview is NOT at the member-site.
No photos, just vidcaps
Video quality just average/older stuff worse
Bottom Line: If you're into big, natural tits, this is somewhat a good/ok site to join.
A fine mix of US and Euro-models - all doing hardcore.
At first I was a bit dissapointed with the site and stated "no review". But after a while the sites growes better - even if a lot of the video-scenes seems a bit stereo-type - there is a lot of repeating ways in editing and fuckscenes.
This is a tit-site, but I miss tit-fucking - too little of that.
(BTW: Just joined Fuck My Melons - that site has IT - will be back with a review).
This is only a video-site - the socalled "high quality pictures" are a laugh - they are just a little better than vidscaps (800x533)
But even if it's a video-site the quality here is not up-to-date. Average size for videos are:
640x480 - and NOT crisp.
The lack of new - 2008 - crisp full screen videos are the worst here. That's the reason this user do not feel for saving too many of the scenes - only some with special interest.
Formats are only WMV - exept if you want to download one minute clips - they are in MPG. But who today want to have 25 small 1-minute-clips from one sequence. (Again: They are quite good for previews).
There are some ok bonus sites: Public Invasion and Big Ass Adventure (plus a lezz site). But all have the same lacks and quality as Busty Adventure.
And bottum line:
If they could do better with the video-quality, the site/sites could deserve a better score...
Still it's recomended for big tit-lovers.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Working Latinas

45. Working Latinas (0)

Pay
Active
76
elonlybuster (39) 09-18-08  11:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Girls are exclusive
- Interesting plot(s)
- Good video quality
- Multiple choice in video type
- Single link download, multiple links, or streaming
- Great HQ screen caps
- No download cap (that I've seen at least)
- Access to deleted scenes
- FREE Instant Access to affiliates
Cons: - 2 simultaneous download max
- A bit of talking
- Trial period doesn't give full access
- No more updates
Bottom Line: We have another Bang Bros affiliate this time directly from the Bang Bros Network, so you should expect the usual policies here.

You'll see nothing but Latina women, most in the 20s, all are damn attractive. Videos are in some pretty good quality with the choice of 3 video types and 3 download choices (1 link, 4 links equally separates, or multiple 1 minute links), as well as streaming video.

The one really random thing is that they pick the girls up at their place of work and bring them to a house for the fun, so that's a little interesting. The one thing that turns a lot of people off is the conversation in the beginning. They try to make it seem like they've never met the girl a day in their life.

Also the camera is usually POV, but it's actually pretty steady which surprised me.

The only downfall is that the last update was in May, so odds are the Bang Bros Network is done with this project, but they rarely remove any material so count on the 30 videos being there for quite some time. Also remember if you do subscribe/register for the site you also get access to about 20+ affiliates for no extra money.

So if you're a little into Latinas, but also want to explore other than subscribe to Working Latinas and make sure you check out the other affiliates.



And if you're curious on why I gave Working Latinas such a low score it's because there are no more updates and only about 30 videos. They've done almost everything else right, but updates and amount of videos does serve a big portion determining whether you join a site or not as well as resubscribing month after month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fuck Team Five

46. Fuck Team Five (0)

Pay
Active
72
elonlybuster (39) 09-15-08  06:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Porn stars will show
- Good vid quality
- Mostly unscripted
- Videos are between 45min to 1 1/2 hrs.
Cons: - Some times you will find a dull video
- A lot can go on and the camera man can miss something good
- Download speed ranges
- Completely surprised guy that doesn't know what he doing.
Bottom Line: This is a new project from the BangBros Network. It's basically the big stars from the Bang Bros Network as well as other affiliates most people don't know about. They go into random stores, parties, and other public places and have sex with the guys.

It's usually 3 girls but occasionally you'll see 2 or 4 just depending on the day. Most of the girls are big breasted and can be classified as thick. The porn stars features so far are Rachel Rocks, Lacey Duvalle, and a few others.

The settings you'll see will be anything from an autograph signing in a small town porn store, a barber shop, an office building, random hotels, a poker party, basically anywhere.

The site itself is fairly new, there's updates weekly, but there really isn't much there, about 20 episodes.

My biggest concern with the videos is the fact that the girl will screw a random guy raw then move on to another guy raw back to back and it's obvious at least one of the guy's came and didn't tell anyone. So it turned me away.

That's really it. Short review I know. I'd ONLY recommend this site if you get a membership with the BangBros Network. Granted the material is interesting, with only 1 update per week and not the most amount of material you won't be missing out on too much. It's about the same price as buying a DVD of your favorite porn star, but at least you get more than 1 scene.


Give them until the end of the year before subscribing, there should be ALOT of damn good material there by then.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BangBus

47. BangBus (0)

Pay
Active
79
elonlybuster (39) 09-15-08  05:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Lots of various types of girls
- Very different take on a video
- Videos are a good size legnth
- Always funny
- Bloopers and out takes
- Great screenshots
- Most of it isn't scripted
- Tons of content (old and new) videos are not removed
Cons: - Sometimes the film work isn't the best
- There's about 15min of talk in the beginning
- The trailers usually give away the ending
- Some times you get crappy guys attempting to screw the girls
Bottom Line: This is a site I found a few years ago and it was funny then and it still is. A few guys drive around in a 18 passenger van looking for girls to screw (or sometimes a guy to screw a girl). If it's a girl they'll tell the girl they'll pay a large sum of money, guys are free because the sex is enough. The thing that really sells this is the fact that the van they're driving around in barely has tinted windows and of course the closer; after the sex is over the girl is tossed out of the van and left in some random place and they keep the money.

My favorite thing about the site is that the only thing that's stages is the chick being picked up and dropped off, everything in between is completely improv and some of the things that come out are pretty funny. Most of the girls are damn good. Count on seeing girls of all races with anything from small breasts to double D sized getting picked up from the Swap Shot to the beach and even a school. Pretty interesting.

The one thing I don't like is the fact that you never know how the camera guy is gonna be. The majority of the vids are decent for a guy filming inside a moving van, but every so often you'll find one where it's like an earthquake is going on.

Most of the vids are 1 guy and 1 girl but every so often you'll find guy-guy-girl or girl-girl-guy but don't expect too many. The site itself has weekly updates with 1 new video every week with screens and a trailer to match. The trailers do give away the plot most of the time while leaving out the funny parts.

Bottom line, if you're interested in seeing what it would be like to ride around in a van with your friends having sex with random girls then tossing them out, you may want to check this out. You'll also get access to their many affiliate sites. The price is a little higher than normal ($35).



And hey if you're in the Miami area you just might see them riding around in a white bus. Just look for the busted left front bumper.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

48. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
92
elonlybuster (39) 08-24-08  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-01-08  09:42am  (Update History)
Reason: added affiliate info as well as updated the score to match.
Pros: -TONS of videos
-Any added material you can count on it being there for a LONG time
-Streaming or Download options
-Download movies in 1 whole scenes or multiple parts in various qualities and formats
-Tons of bonus material including deleted scenes, bloopers, comics, and lots of other stuff
-Sex-types to satisfy anyone
-Lots of different types of girls
-Famous people show up
-Over 20 affiliates
-Switching from one affiliate to another doesn't involve re-logging in and is incredibly easy to do
Cons: Something does get repetitive, if you're into one type of female
2 simultaneous downloads at a single point in time
The older material from years ago isn't the best quality
Some trailers do give away alot (but alot of others don't)
Bottom Line: You're paying about $20 a month for a1 website with bout 20 different sub sites each with something different. Even when you think the content gets old something new comes out. After being a member for a lil over a year and seeing ALOT of other websites as well as their sister sites you won't find too many other websites like this.
One of my favorite features is the fact that when you decide to go from one affiliate to another you don't have to log in and there's actually links on the side of the site. You get updates from ALL the affiliates the day of. It's the epitome of 20 sites working as one flawlessly.
I suggest you not go with a trial because you really only get part of the full effect of the site.

But in short if you like a variety of types of girls and sex acts this is the place for you. You'll see everything from sex in a bus, outdoors, anal, big girls, skinny girls, exotic girls, huge cocks, multiple people, handjobs, creampies (guys climaxing in the female's vagina) and ALOT more.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit BangBus

49. BangBus (0)

Pay
Active
70
careylowell (18) 05-24-08  06:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Filmed outdoors in brillant Florida sunshine.
-Sound is surprisingly good for being filmed with hand-held gear.
Cons: -Not a reality based site...or are they really trolling the streets for women, offering $ and within minutes are doing the dirty on camera..without vetting for legal age?
-Gynophobic camera operator's comments sets the standard for misogyny.
Bottom Line: Addresses of repeat subscribers should be posted in their hometown newspapers. If U are watching these vids with the sound off, hey, more power to ya, you're doing nothing wrong. Otherwise, the degrading remarks flow so easily from the male cast, that it can't be defended as 'just an act.' No, its true behaviour on display in all its woman-hating glory. Am dumbfounded at the number of reviews that found this place to be the cat's pajamas.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Mouthfuls

50. Big Mouthfuls (0)

Pay
Active
75
badandy400 (103) 04-04-08  07:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price $23, and now $15 !!
Many models, most attractrive
More than 235 videos
No DRM or download limits
No download connection limit, well it is at least 18 connection
Different videodownload options
Updates weekly, Mondays
Around since May 2003!
Of course, Network Access!
Cons: Videos need high resolution
Videos need high bit rate
No ZIPS!!! Grrrr
Pictures are small
Navigation could use a little work, but is not terrible
No full videos for mpg, only wmv has full
Bottom Line: Big Mouth Fulls has been around for a while know, and they have what it takes for last a long time. They have pretty women and good videos.

The videos need to grow though. For a 40 minute video 400 MB just wont cut it. The resolution for the newer stuff is 480x336 or 448x336 depending. The bit rate is 1.8 MBit/s. The newer videos do not look bad, but they have a lot of room to improve. They look decent when video at 200% zoom, normal size is just too small to see much of anything, especially on a 1600x1200 monitor. Older videos are at 352x240 at 600KBit/s.

There are 944 MPGs here. Nearly all the videos have 4 MPGs each. You must download them in chunks, no full option. Unless you want the WMVs, but the are smaller and do not look as good. So that makes about 235 videos making for 72.1 GB as of April 4.

The photos are reasonably clear, but much too small. The old photos are 800x600, and the new ones have not grown a bit! To make matters worse there is no ZIPs!!! A photo lover's nightmare! Firefox's Download Them All is free, and work fairly well at downloading the photos for you, but is very time consuming because each page has 40 photos on it, but there are anywhere from 4 to 13 pages for each shoot. Zips would be a plus here.

I would like to score them higher, the content is great, but the media quality needs work, and they need zips. With a little work this site could be top dog. The owners need to wake up to the HD world we all love to live in.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 107 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.