Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 170 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Action JAV

1. Action JAV (0)

Pay
Active
98
jd1961 (95) 08-12-09  05:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge Library Of Video---NO DRM
- All The JAV Stars Available Here
- Very Good Download Speed
- Varied Search Options
- Huge Collection Of Photos For A Vid Site
- Updates Frequently
Cons: - Download Limit For avi Vids Very Stingy
- No Zip Files For Photos
Bottom Line: I had to write a new review and raise my score 2 points because of dramatic improvements to this site. The VIP section of the site has raised the download limit from 12GB/day to 36GB/day. Previously, the VIP side of the site had only realmedia and realvideo files. They are in the process of converting these files to .wmv, they already have many done. The real files remain as well.

The Digital Xpress section of the site increased the download limit from 15GB/month to 50GB/month. That's good,and they offer .avi, but you can always convert the .wmvs offered in VIP to .avi with a good converter. So VIP is by far the better bargain.

The site has over 7000 videos, and updates frequently. New JAV releases, old and hard to find releases are in their library.

The site also has a huge library of photos (no zip files though), including action, scans, and gravures.

A huge catalog of JAV stars, each with her own section with videos, photos, and screencaps of each video.

To reiterate: this site has 2 membership options.
VIP--36GB/DAY limit. .rm, .rv, and .wmv files.
Digital Xpress--50GB/MONTH limit. .avi files.

If you love authentic JAV, this is the site to join. Expensive, but an endless amount of quality video that is continuously updated. The new improvements make this site even more attractive.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HQ

2. JAV HQ (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
David B (0) 10-12-07  08:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Huge content
Good quality
Unique movies
Daily updates
Nice graphic scheme
Cons: Some more updates would be good ;o)
Bottom Line: One of the best asian website I have joined ever. Very great content, daily updates...
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

3. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
97
jd1961 (95) 12-12-07  04:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge Collection Of Authentic Japanese Erotica
-Hi-Res Video ~NO DRM~
-Very Fast Download Speed
-Huge Index Of Japanese AV Idols
-Beautiful Gravure Photos
-Classic Urabon Magazines
-Frequent Updates
Cons: -Expensive
-No Zip Files
-8 GB Download Limit
Bottom Line: It's a good thing this site has fast servers, because the video files are usually around 1GB each. I'm downloading them at 1.2MB/S which for me is very fast. The vids are generally 640x480. There is nothing like authentic Japanese porn. There is so much material here, video and photos. The photos have no zip options unfortunately, but they are exotic and original. A lot of the gravure style, and the AV models like Yua Aida and the incredible Maria Ozawa have many sets. The photos come in different sizes, mostly high res. The sets are presented very attractively. The videos here are just astounding, both in quality and quantity. Tons of JAV DVD's, in the unusual (for us) Japanese style. It's so different from western porn. The girl is always the center of attention, and the men stay out of their way mostly. It's wonderful exploring all the Japanese fetishes, the costumes, the schoolgirls, the genuine bukkake, there's one video of a bunch of girls oiled up and writhing around with huge snakes! They have the "gonzo" style of porn, but they also have great fantasy themes. You must check out the twins Airi and Meiri! The AV girls are very well paid and respected, that's why they never work in the west. The collection of Idols here is extensive. There's a DL limit of 8GB, and some DL managers are banned, so read the rules before proceeding. I am not counting the mosaics as a minus, that's the law in Japan. There are a lot of "uncensored" video though. For the JAV lover
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Asian 18

4. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
97
jd1961 (95) 11-26-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 1000 Full Length Videos NO DRM
-Videos Can Be D/L'd In Parts Also
-Updates Daily
-Over 400 Hi-Res Photo Sets
-Zip Files
-All The Top Shelf JAV Stars
-Fast D/L Speed
-Good Search Engine And Indexes
-Short Preview Available For Every Video
Cons: -8 GB Daily D/L Limit
-DVD Cover Photos Are Too Small
-Screencaps Could Be Better
Bottom Line: You can count on one hand top shelf JAV sites available to westerners, as a matter of fact I have a suspicion they are all owned by the same company! However, if you are really into A grade JAV (Japanese Adult Video), Sexasian 18 has a ton of material which is increasing on a daily basis.

The videos are divx avi, 640x480. The download speed I'm getting is about 900 kb/s, and is consistent. 8 GB/day is not a problem for me, but I know a lot of PU's like to go hog crazy with their downloading, so be aware of the limit. There is no DRM here whatsoever. Every video has a preview player on the page to allow a peek before you download the usually 1 GB video. Every video is also broken down by scene for those who don't want the whole thing, or have a slower connection. I do wish they had better screencaps, which here are just a few small size shots. Also, I like to collect the DVD cover with my download, and these are quite small unfortunately.

There are also hundreds of hi-res photo sets, in galleries or available through zip files. A lot of stuff I haven't seen elsewhere.

The models are all first team JAV stars, plus there are newcomers on a weekly basis. The Japanese porn industry is simply huge, it makes one wish there were more sites available.

The site is attractive and user friendly. The search engine is excellent, unless you misspell. And there are actress and video indexes. Also links to the blogs of many JAV stars. Almost all of them have a little dog! You can translate these using google.

This is a great site for the collector of premium JAV porn, and with the archives and daily updates, and limit, it will keep you busy for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Francine Dee

5. Francine Dee (0)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Cobano (0) 09-28-08  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of great photos and videos, in different formats... I love the ability to download movies for both my home computer and for my iphone for when I'm on the road traveling.
Cons: The design is great but the speed over a 3G phone network is somewhat slow.

More live appearances would be awesome.

Multi-site access with some of her girls friends would be nice too.
Bottom Line: I am quite pleased with the qualtiy of the movies and videos, and the amount of updates for the price of membership, that, plus I believe Francine is truely one of the hottest import models out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Action JAV

6. Action JAV (0)

Pay
Active
96
jd1961 (95) 02-22-08  09:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge Library Of Video---NO DRM
- All The JAV Stars Available Here
- Very Good Download Speed
- Varied Search Options
- Decent Collection Of Photos For A Vid Site
Cons: - Restrictive Duo Membership
- Older Vids Are Lower Quality
- Download Limit For avi Vids Very Stingy
Bottom Line: This is a difficult site to review, due to the duo membership fees which I will explain in a bit. If you are a JAV collector, this site is an absolute goldmine. I think it's been online since 2001, and as of this review, has 7564 videos of 1865 JAV idols. And it updates daily. I see here videos I have not seen elsewhere, and some of the top idols have dozens of videos in their pages. Most of the JAV girls have photos available also, but this is mainly a video site. I have been downloading like crazy, but haven't even scratched the surface. They have a good search engine, which will search by actress, movie, series, ratings and more. Here comes the strange part: There are 2 membership options, that are separate. The VIP option allows you to download all the videos in rm and the higher res rmvb formats. The rms are 225kb/s, not as bad as you would think--these are only the older vids. The rmvb are 700kb/s. Some people won't like Real at all, I don't mind it for building a library. The Digital Xpress membership is for the divx format. However, it has a D/L limit of 15GB A MONTH. VIP is 12GB a day, I haven't been able to reach that. No limit on streaming. What to make of this? You DL till the cows come home with VIP, but may not like the format. 15GB/month for Hi Q vid is pretty stingy IMO. JSEX is 8GB/day. But the vid library here is awesome. So you see my problem. My score would be in the 97/98 range if it weren't for this duo membership. You have to decide for yourself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

7. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
akaisuzu (1) 12-18-07  01:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Very nice collection of photo gallery
Blazing fast download speed
Regular updates every week
High quality video downloads
Excellent customer support
Cons: Needs a function to search?
Bottom Line: I've joined Jsexnetwork via TheBestPorn since few months ago, and I have been very satisfied with the site. If you want to look at Japanese girls galleries, Jsexnetwork is a must to join. Not to mention that their movie collection is quite vast and the quality of the movies are comparable to DVDs.

I'd recommend this site to anyone who is looking for photo galleries or movies of hot sexy Japanese girls. It's simply the best site around.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

8. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
95
NMC2008 (7) 07-19-08  02:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Excellent Amount Of Movies
* Excellent Amount Of Hi Res Images
* Great Ratings & Descriptions Of Movies
* Nice Site Interface
* Fast Downloads
* Huge Selection Of JAV Actresses
* A Good Number Of Zipped Hi Res Photo Sets
* They Raised The Daily DL Limit From 8 To 12GB
* Lots Of Risa Kasumi ;)
Cons: * Kinda Expensive
* No Search Function
* They Have DL Limit
* Not All Photo Sets Are Hi Res
* Not All Photo Sets Are Zipped
* The Small Video Clips Are Very Low Res
* Can Be Addictive
Bottom Line: I decided to join JSN because of the combo of movies and hi res images they had to offer, it took a while for me to take the leap and pay that $34.00 but I went on and did it and I am satisfied with my decision.

First of all the site design is nice to look at and easy to navigate from section to section and while that is easy it can be difficult to find a movie in the genre you are looking for because of the lack of a search function, for instance I love cosplay and blowjob videos and pov but I have to journey through their entire collection in order to round up the movies I want.

In their defense you can just search for movies by actress though, so I just look at all the actresses and click on the pretty face of the girl I like and explore her vids, so that is cool but still a little tedious because there are soo many pretty girls and some of them don't have a lot of films and some of them also do not have the good quality movies.

So while JSN isn't perfect and could use a little bit of work in some areas, I can say that it is very well worth the high price for what you get, I mean I can join 2 mediocre sites for the price of JSN, which is an awesome site.

Daily updates of movies and picture sets is great but that download limit is not too good, however, I don't mind it as much as I thought I would, so all in all, I love JSN and I will stay a member for a while and I highly recommend this site to any fans of quality Japanese Porn & Beautiful JAV Girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love Asian Pussy

9. I Love Asian Pussy (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Germanoid (2) 02-17-07  01:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tons of great pictures !
- Several movie categories !
- Updates every day !
- Real Asian girls (not just american-asian)
- Lots of variety, with girls from many asian countries
- lots of Japan dvd's, and theat they are uncensored !
- Easy to locate things, and nice overview !
Cons: - Quality varies with some sets being very good, and some not so good.
- Some movies could be better quality (bigger size) for fast connection.
- Not very fancy in design inside(I don't mind myself, but some might)
Bottom Line: I really like this site because there is so much to look at and so much variety, If you only like one type, Like Thai, you may not like much of the philipine or Japanese stuff and then not get as much pleasure out of the site as I do, but even so you should still be able to find lots to look at.
Some of the best inside are the Japanese dvd titles, there are about 150 full 1-2 hours movies there that are all uncensored and in about 3 months I'm still not half way through these.
Picture sets are another of my favorites, again there's a lot, and though the quality varries some of those (Thai's are great quality I noticed, while Philipinas are often not as good quality) witch first made me skip this section, but after looking closer I found a lot of real awesome sets.
Of the 2 other movie sections I like the amateur section best, searching around this can come up with some really great finds too that are better than much I've seen on any other sites.
Bottom Line - you may have to search around a bit to find what fits your taste, but if your taste is anything Asian, for sure it will be there !
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AV9898

10. AV9898 (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
nomokie (3) 04-26-11  01:17am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Really great looking, uncensored, asian girls!
Never dull, never censored, never boring!
Cons: Website "design and navigation" is a bit dated, also tends to default to japan on occasion--so you need to flip the "english" switch periodically.
Updates aren't as frequent as I'd like, its a visit a several times a month site and not an "every day site".
Bottom Line: If you're tired of asian porn that's censored, or dull...then this is the site for you.
Its well worth the price of admission, you'll get a good variety of totally fresh, hot and uncensored asian porn here!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tokyo Bang

11. Tokyo Bang (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
kirkwall (0) 05-17-12  10:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful and sexy girls..if you like Asian girls)
Huge number of videos.....over 15000
excellent bonus sites.....20+
Cons: search engine not up to speed for this huge site
" " needs to support specific searches
Bottom Line: If you love Gangbangs and Bukkake then this is one of the very best the web has to offer.

I did not experience the broken links issue the previous reviewer referred to. I am assuming it must have been corrected.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

12. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
94
WeeWillyWinky (88) 11-14-09  08:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-18-09  09:13pm  (Update History)
Reason: Lowered score one point. They need to zip more of the sets.
Pros: - Gorgeous models, with very few exceptions.
- Excellent photo archives with highly professional, polished sets, ranging from cutesy to glamorous.
- Tons of full-length hardcore videos, offered in single files, often with a choice of servers.
- Many sets are zipped, but most aren't.
- Search function is serviceable.
- Navigation is okay, but could be improved.
- Large Urabon photobook archive.
- Large amateur photo archive.
- Large cosplay/panty-fetish archive, some 10,000 pics.
- Several nice softcore vids, but wish there were more.
- Updates come at a good pace.
- AV models are pure class, from head to toe. Very few tats, very few fake breasts.
- The photography is sometimes sublime, and the photogs deserve special notice here.
Cons: - Material is not exclusive. Saw a few Graphis watermarks, and many sets were at Idols69.
- Mosaics in vids and photos. I did not take away from the score because of this, as it's a legal issue in Japan, but mention it because some, if not most, regard it as a serious negative, and I must admit it is a bother in videos.
- Photo archive navigation could be improved, made uniform. There are too many formats, and often, with only a forward arrow to guide you, you have no idea how long the set will go.
- A few more strip/tease vids would be nice, to leaven all that hardcore.
- Download limit. Though I can't imagine why 15 gigs would not be enough for a single day.
Bottom Line: Obviously the mosaics are going to be a problem for many people here. It's been discussed at length at PU and for the most part I side with jd1961 that since it's the law in Japan it would be pointless to hold it against them. That being said, I find the HC vids are a bit bothersome to watch at times, though the eroticism is usually still very high.

It deserves mention that the Japanese seem to be keen on the reverse gang-bang theme, which I find very erotic. There is one vid featuring ONE male with ONE HUNDRED women. Holy crap. If that isn't a fantasy to reckon with, I don't know what is.

The pics are censored at this site also, but I don't find this a problem. The models are spectacular and the sets are varied and beautiful to look at, even if they aren't always titillating; but oftentimes the girls are so stunning - and the sets and wardrobe so high-class - it's exciting just to see them naked.

Besides, some of these JAV models are like higher life forms to me. I realize this is totally subjective.

Pic quality and size vary to a great degree. Some are small, as in the Urabon and Amateur pics, and some of the Gravure pics are big, up to 2000+ on the big side, though these seem to be fairly rare.

I don't care for hardcore porn, but I took a few of the uncensored Maria Ozawa vids and was surprised that I could watch and enjoy them. The eroticism was high and the sex was sensual and non-aggressive, though I will admit that a great deal of the other videos here seem to veer quite decidedly towards the darker, or simply weirder, side of sex and sexuality.

Most of the vids here seem to be 640x480, so we're not talking HD, but they look very good to me. Bitrates must be higher than what the Windows info-balloons are telling me.

Thus far I'm having a great time, and this is one of my all-time favorite sites. My staggered first-impressions have been tempered quite a bit, but I'm still impressed, and I'm far from bored. If I wasn't so in love with Japanese models I would probably not be as happy here as I am, so bear that in mind.

I **highly** recommend this site to anyone who likes JAV models, but if you have a problem with mosaics, don't join. The only reason I didn't give this a score in the high 90's is because of the fact that the material is non-exclusive, and because of minor nav issues.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

13. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
93
nbaby8 (8) 08-27-11  10:27pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - More than enough content to keep you extremely busy or for private collecting.
- Lots of unusual video genres/fetish to choose.
- Rare videos
- Probably the largest individual japanese adult site.
- Site takes special requests
- Fastest video download to Canada (no kidding)
Cons: - No streaming videos.
- Can get lost in the site.
- Pricey
Bottom Line: It's been a year and a bit ago since I joined jsexnetwork and you would wonder why did I join again? (5th time) I think it's definately cause of the insane amount of videos in their site, good amount of updates and their ridiculously fast download speeds to my homeland of Canada.

Content
As mentioned in my last review of jsexnetwork, I am not just a collector of the newest videos out of japan, but I also love collecting and watching old videos from years ago as well as videos from a decade ago. This site is probably the only site that caters to most of my bizarre fetishes as they really win the award for putting up videos that definately hit a home run for me. But on the bad side of it, due to the awkward navigation, sometimes it is very hard to look for a specific genre video. They also do have a search engine running, but it is not very precise.


Speed
Last year in 2010, I was able to download at around 800 Kb/s to 1.1 MB/s. I was already completely and utterly impressed by the speed. But now, during twilight hours, I've logged my fastest ever download speed to a super cool 1.4 MB/s, thats the fastest speed I have ever achieved from my home connection to download from any site.

Customer Service
I do have to give praise to their support department. Fast responses...... and i discovered that we can actually in special requests to them if we want to see more videos of a certain AV actress. Amazing customer participation.

Conclusion
Definately cannot fault Jsexnetwork, except I really hope they will have streaming videos like a tube section soon. Overall, another enjoyable time at this site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

14. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
93
CaliFornicator (7) 07-13-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Large DVD Library
+DVD Scenes so you dont have to waste time downloading all the DVD, you can skip to the good parts because often times the JAV industry tends to fluff their dvds up with interviews etc...
+Recently got a face lift more user friendly now
+Uncensored JAV content
+ fast downloads speed, I have experienced between 250-350kbps
+4 extra sites 3 Japanese and 1 Filipina site
+fresh content daily, with trailers and admin reviews
+good support (lost my password when my laptop was stolen got an email back same day from the admin with my UN and PW)
Cons: - no Hi Def
- Members search function lacking, wish they had drop down boxes
- Mosaics, but that cant be helped, some dvds are worse than others, you can tell the older ones didnt have the best technology so they are these ugly circle mosaics vs the new ones which are very small, usually just a strip over a penis or Vag
- Uncensored section kinda small
- big movies, lots of interviews in movies eats up space
Bottom Line: Bottom Line I give it a nine out of ten, It is pretty close to being a perfect bukkake site. Mosaics suck but what are you going to do, if you want authentic Japanese Porn then you get authentic Japanese mosaics...at least they have gotten smaller... Searching the site has improved since I joined but still not perfect, search function leaves a lot to be desired. Good support prompt and professional. Great content, that gets updated daily they have something like 1800 dvds right now, and that number goes up every time I check it. Bonus sites are nice, probably good that they are bonus sites, I don't think they could stand alone, but your member un and pw for Asia movie pass opens the other 4 websites. Flip18, Asian ropes, broke back Asians, and Asian prego. The last one I can do with out but thats personal preference...

Overall I recommend Asia movie pass for anyone who likes Japanese Bukkake and Japanese women in general. Great Site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

15. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
92
Lionheart (47) 10-06-10  04:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Updates daily, one movie a day
+ Countdown to announce new movie
+ HI Def Blu Ray quality movies
+ Excellent variety of Japanese movies (Cosplay, Bukkake, Anal, Lesbian...etc)
+ Uses movie identification numbers for all movies (see review for details)
+ Offer both download or streaming for movies (Work in progress not all movies can be streamed)
+ Movies are offered in four parts or one large file (Again work in progress)
+ No daily download limit
+ Great site for those who love Japanese girls
Cons: - Really poor navigation
- Really slow downloading speeds
- Has mosaic censorship on genital
- No picture options
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass (AMP) has plenty going for it. I have been a member for over two years, and this is because of the great quality and quantity of Japanese movies the site offers which updates on a daily bases. However AMP is far from being perfect making people who are not familiar in the way Japanese adult movies are organized feel lost navigating the website, and for people who do not have (at it's worst) 2+ hours to download a movie.

On the negative side, all the movies have mosaic censorship, this is a result of Japanese law and not from the website. As an result if you are watching a bukkake a movie, there will be a huge blur over the girls face while she receives a facial, and then when the guy is done you get to see the result, now imagine this 40+ times, gets annoying. This is becoming more of a negative due to other sites being able to show Japanese movies with any censorship, via some loophole I guess.

Don't let with the bonus websites, fool the have some great content but have not been updated in a long time.

Next is the navigation, people have complained about this, and it is broken! But, from I have seen, Japanese adult movies follow an uniform identification system, which work like call numbers for books. All studios have their own unique codes, which are followed by numbers which identify the movie. From example SDDO-056, is a movie made by Soft on Demand (SDDO) and 056 is the movie, if there is an (a) or (b) after the number it means the movie is split into parts. This can get confusing when companies have multiple codes, but at least if you like a certain theme enter the studio ID and you will get all the movies available on the site. Use the codes to find full box-covers as well as pictures. This has made my personal experience with site better with navigating, but takes some time to get a hang of the system. Wish American porn would adopt a system like this.

On the positive you get the full length DVDs of the movies, and for the movies that are two parters the website does make an effort to get all the parts, updates happen like clock work. If you are a fan of Bukkake this website is a great choice to start or to build your collection. Not to worry if massive facials are not your thing, the websites also offers plenty of other great Japanese porn that all fans of Asian girls will love.

This site is absolutely worth it, sure it has it faults, but show me a website that does not need any improvement. AMP offers great content of those who are willing to put the time into finding great movies that are offered, this does not excuse the website from improving their search method, but the excellent library makes it forgivable. Join the site you won't regret it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

16. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Newbie
91*
Murkk (2) 08-01-09  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - new movies you can stream preview before downloading
- tons of good quality bukkake movies
- I always get top download speeds
- $10/mnth special offer if you cancel your membership
Cons: - it's sort of repetitive at times
- wish there were more uncensored films
- not a very good thumbnail preview of films older than a month
Bottom Line: If you love asian bukkake, it's well worth your money. One of my favorite all time sites, you just can't go wrong. However, you have to realize this is very much a niche site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Am Trouble

17. I Am Trouble (0)

Pay
Active
90
PinkPanther (46) 03-08-11  09:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are few truly unique websites - this is one.

In terms of her body art, her hair styling, her make-up, Masuimi puts a lot of effort into facillitating a whole performance - frequently very campy/funny as well as sexy. Imagine a live-action half-Asian Betty Boop as done by Ralph Bakshi and the guys who did Looney Tunes cartoons and you've got Masuimi's sensibilities.

Masuimi is brilliant.

Her husband does a lot of her photography/videography - she works with a lot of other really talented artists as well.

Masuimi is very engaged with the site - more than I've ever seen her.


Updates are very frequent - several times a week - some vids, some photo sets.

It's a very interactive site - lots of encouragement to comment on the material and to engage with her other quirky members.
Cons: Vids are 640 X 360, so not the biggest around - made to make it easy for her world-wide members to stream on the site.

Pics tend to be 667 X 1000 - again, made to fit nicely on the page in her site - and design is very important to Masuimi.

So - not the biggest for us size freaks - but they all look good, so this is just a "could use improvement" note.

Her video cam cut out after 1 hour, so it was cam-less chat for me after that - again, something to work on - but since she was typing, I had no problem continuing to chat with her and the other people in the chat - a very fun time, actually.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of her site a few different times over the years. Masuimi is a more mature, more calm, nicer person than she was a number of years ago. I remember some pretty abrupt responses to suggestions I made to the site years ago. Now her attitude is all, "let me know if there's anything I can do to make it better." And I think that's sincere. She has upped the inter-activity of the site by leaps and bounds.

She's been doing her site for 7 years plus. At that point in time, most models have cut way back on updates, let the site go to seed in many ways, done away with forums and cam shows etc. So to see a site that seems more vital and energized and alive and creative after 7 years is very cool.

Her newest stuff is the most fun and some of the sexiest I've ever seen her do.

Body-wise, Masuimi has always worked to keep herself VERY fit. I recall one point several years ago where she looked too thin, but that was for a short period of time. She looks great now and her new boobs fit her whole cartoon fetish asthetic.

"Charming" is not a word I would use to describe a lot of internet model sites, but that is the word that comes to mind for Masuimi's site and her work. I really like her sense of humor and I especially like that she doesn't draw a line between the humor and the sexiness.

Oh - and the price - $12.95/month - for a site with as much of a an archive (700+ photo albums) as this one and with the level of creativity and artistry and unique-ness as this one is pretty damned nice.

So if you're in the mood to check out a sexy fetishy, big-boobed, half-Asian babe with a Betty Boop aesthetic and a wonderful sense of humor, I HIGHLY recommend Masuimi's site!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

18. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
90
nbaby8 (8) 05-25-08  04:32pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Lots and lots of high quality photo shoots
2. They cover nude models, popular bikini models and more.
3. Often hillarious descriptions for videos
4. Very addicitve site
5. Lots of updates
6. High quality videos
Cons: 1. need a search function
2. downloads speeds are dependant where you download from.
Bottom Line: A very well maintained site which has been operating for many years. Endless updates, lots of kinky and funny adult videos. If you have never heard of Jsexnetwork, you definately have not experienced Japanese. A site well worth to check out.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bukkake Facials

19. Bukkake Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
pirate (3) 02-13-07  11:48am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality full screen downloads
Unlimited downloads
Almost daily updates
Access to the members area of 20 other sites of various niches.
If you like bukkake you can't go wrong.
Cons: Could be a bit easier to navigate.
Name of the actual dvds isn't available.
Early content is all zipped up so a bit of a pain to download and unzip before viewing. They seemed to have stopped zipping up files a while back though.
File sizes can be large so a broadband connection is needed.
Bottom Line: Great site, great value, great content. Plus access to 20 other sites with anal/asian/teen/shemale/ etc.

I have been a member of this site for nearly a year and not considered cancelling. Tried a lot of other facial/bukkake sites and they don't have the content or quality or regular updates like this one. Every day more or less there's a new full length movie so for the money it's hard to beat.

I highly recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

20. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
jbgild (2) 09-07-07  06:46pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Several hundreds of full length quality DVD's.
+ All genres of bukkake movies.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ 2 movie updates every day.
+ 3 bonus sites of which Asian Ropes has a nice selection of japanese bondage movies.
Cons: - Download speed can at times be somewhat slow.
- Long download times because of full movies. (0.5 to 2.0 GB)
- All movies are censored. (Mosaic over private parts)
- Navigation on the site could be better.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of several different bukkake sites (Bukkake Bath, Bukkake Facials, Japanese Bukkake Movies a.o), and for my taste Asia Movie Pass is the best. They've got a huge selection of full length quality movies, which off course takes some time to download, but it's worth the wait, cause the quality of the movies are great. The monthly price, 29.95 US dollars, isn't more expensive than any of the other Bukkake sites, and btw when I wanted to cancel my membership, I got a great offer: 9.95 US dollars, which is what I pay now.
So if you are fond of japanese bukkake movies, starring all the well known AV models, you can't go wrong with this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

21. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
90
Lionheart (47) 03-13-08  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + 2 new movies added everyday
+ Offers all different types bukkake form different companies
+ Has many other types of fetishes
+ No daily download limits
+ Had mini reviews for all movies
+ Over 200+ complete bukkake movies (Sometimes with the behind the scene parts and previews)
Cons: - Video can be a large as 2gb
- Video download times can reach 1 hour+
- Search engine can use some major improvements
-Cannot search by individual Japanese Idol (with all movies)
- Cannot search by individual movie name
- Japanese law requires mosaic, on private areas
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of japanese bukkake, then this site is for you. It has movies from all the major bukkake producers in Japan. With two new movies added everyday and the large selection that is ready to go, you can be on this sites for days. One thing I recommend is that if you are a fan of japanese bukkake look into the category system the japanese adult movies use. That way if you have a specific movie in mind you can find that movie and others in that series faster.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Trike Patrol

22. Trike Patrol (1)

Pay
Active
90
jook (16) 12-23-13  03:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Women are young and mostly gorgeous
-Although most seem to be pros, many still seem like the gal next door (in the PI) - shy and amateurish. [this may be a con for some.]
-no San Fernando glitz or overproduction
-generally good quality and production
Cons: - a recurring membership is not worth it
- scenes generally follow the same pattern (only a few guys) and it gets tiresome
- just a handful of anal scenes
- group scenes, FFM, seem forced
Bottom Line: Reality filipino porn shot by Swedish guys. The premise is to go around in a trike (a filipino taxi) and pick up girls off the street... mostly. Although it seems to be entirely shot in Angeles City, known for its pickup bars and prostitution, the girls are mostly pros, and they seem to enjoy what they are doing with little acting.

There are a decent number of videos, all about 25 minutes, which I managed to download in a month. There's only 1 upload per week, so it doesn't pay to shell out roughly $30/mo. for 4 or 5 downloads. I suggested restructuring their pricing but I was told they have tried different billing models and full price each month works best for them.

Which leads me to - they are very approachable and support is excellent. Highly recommended.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Asian 18

23. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
90
nbaby8 (8) 12-18-07  01:55pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Fast and decent download speed
- Lots of new videos from Japan
- Easy to search for favorite actress
Cons: - Not enough old school actresses
Bottom Line: I joined this site in October 2007 and I really liked how I was able to find the videos of the newest and latest Japanese adult actresses from Japan as this site is quite update with the whats currently being released in Japan.

Another thing that I liked is that there's definately a huge selection of videos to choose from (in the thousands) and it gave me the genuine feeling of a kid going to a huge candy store to choose candy. But what really impresses me is the amount of Japanese mature women (milf) videos, since those are definately hard to find.

Overall, theres definately way more Pro's than Con's about this site, and especially with great download speed, good support, easy to search capabilities, this site is definately worth checking out.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Asian Prego

24. Asian Prego (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
BiggieD (0) 03-30-08  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Over 40 full length movies
Extra sites that come with membership have tons of asian movies
Cons: These are Japanese movies, so vaginas are blocked out
Bottom Line: I love asian girls and pregnant girls, so I thought this site was great. I was familiar with Japanese movies before hand, so I knew what to expect. If you like asians and pregnant then this is the site for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Idols 69

25. Idols 69 (0)

Pay
Active
90
WeeWillyWinky (88) 10-22-09  06:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Overall, the most beautiful models I've seen on any site, bar none.
- Virtually no tats or fake breasts (I have seen none thus far).
- Tons of video content, and plenty of picture content, all excellent quality. Pics avg. at 850x1215, some smaller, some larger; HQ vids are usually 720x480, various bitrates.
- All pics zipped. Even vidcap-sets from videos are zipped.
- Three video DL formats: low, medium, high.
Cons: - Pics are named by number, same for each set, causing the need to re-name if you are not just taking the zipfiles.
-Pics open in new window, causing the need to contantly close it out. No nav features to avoid this as far as I can see.
- Vids dwell too much on groping, molesting, and too many vibrators, toys.
- Categories sometimes useless. I clicked "handjobs" for instance, and saw no handjob related pics or vids in what came up.
- Video is censored, though there is an uncensored section. The vagina is blurred out in the pictures also, as is all penis/penetration. Anus is okay (pictures of, not penetration), however. Hmm. I guess because we've all got one. But mine's not nearly as cute as the ones on these ladies, and I bet yours aint either.
- Pics are not being updated. If they were, I would remain a member indefinitely.
Bottom Line: I don't have enough characters to do justice to the jaw-dropping beauty of these models. I know it's a subjective thing, but I find myself just totally blown away by these girls, devastated sometimes. Part of this is due to the excellence of the photographers. The Japanese are the best at this, hands down.

Pic sets are non-linear and keep interest by showng the girl in various dress, settings. By and large the over-all atmosphere is sophisticated and decidedly non-trashy. This is NOT trailer-park porn, and these are not amateurs.

I've only downloaded a handful of videos, but if you are into a woman being brought to orgasm, especially by a plethora of vibrators and gadgets, then you might want to give this site a go. The girls are either very good actresses or they are genuinely getting off. It seems like the latter to me, though since these are pros, anything is possible. I haven't seen enough vids to give a comprehensive assessment of them, and please take my comments in that light.

After having surfed the adult web for eight years, and having looked at thousands of different types of models, I can safely state at this time that my dream girl is Japanese. I can't say enough about how beautiful the models here are.

Apologies for this mostly subjective review.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 170 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Asia Movie Pass (3)
2. Nuru Massage (2)
3. JAV HD (1)
4. All Japanese Pass (1)
5. Yes-Movies (1)
6. Street Meat Asia (1)
7. Tia Ling (1)
8. Trike Patrol (1)
9. Asian Sex Club (1)
10. Filipina 18 (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.